X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jaipur, India

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur
  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

It was a very clean, quite, nice (beautiful decoration) and safe place. A very generous and sympathic team. And very low prices. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Great hostel! Almost too good! We didn't want to leave! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Suryaa Villa

  • Suryaa Villa; 3, Peelwa Garden, Moti Dongri Road, Jaipur
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Best place we've stayed at amazing value for money. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Got in here really late at night. They picked us up for free from the train station and were right on time. Got our room upgraded for one night because they ran out of the room we booked. Great service and friendly staff. The wifi code expiring after a day or so was kind of annoying but More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Clean hostel. Nice hot shower. Good Wifi in room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Managers went out of their way to help me out! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 21st Jan 2016

we had a wonderful stay. it was relaxing,and the decor of the place too accentuates the experience. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Pink Turban

  • 15 Uniara Garden, Moti Doongri Circle, Jaipur
  • 91%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Good place to stay even though it's a little far away from everything. Vinny is super friendly and always happy to help. More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Coooool Owner, she is cold Vinny, Wini, Wynni......super nice, friendly, happy!!! This hostel is close to town and offers everything you want and need. The dorm was definitely value for money...We enjoyed the time!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 24th Jan 2016

The house is great and the rooftop very nice to chill. Staff was nice and the dorm was commfy, but a light was missing near my bed and the bathroom was not cleaned for 2 days !!! More
Anonymous (New Caledonia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2016

This is the place for you, if your are looking for a peaceful and pristine place to spend the rest of the day after your day long city tour. If you are a blogger or a writer this is the place to sit and write your heart. The metro line is close by if you want to explore the city. Not to More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 795 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Amazing value for money. GREAT food at the lovely roof. Very friendly and helpful staff More
lineyrocks_64140 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Its a reals nice place. The owner are really nice people. They help me in everything I needed during the days I was there. They send a pick up tuktuk to the station and it was great because I have so heavy luggage. Actually they are really close to the station, but in a really quiet More
Anonymous (Spain) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Awesome hostel with great atmosphere.....really enjoyed staying at crashpad...clean rooms,hot water in showers,clean kitchen,and the big common area where you can meet travellers..and the nice outside area...wifi was really good...and the staff..was really helpfulful..they also serve More
Anonymous (India) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Delicious home cooked food available- must try! Brilliant atmosphere and awesome staff. Really safe, nice part of town. 5 minute walk from an off license, but a taxi or rickshaw ride to attractions in town. Use Indian uber, just ask the staff to call you one and they're more than happy to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback