X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 644 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

it was a lovely hostel with staff that go out of their way to help you as much as they can, noor was especially nice More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Overall, the staff was courteous and helpful. Room were okay, but I understand the establishment is old. I'd recommend coffee/tea service in the morning in the lobby. Location is great; I would recommend this hostel to friends. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

GOOD: Unbeatable location. Good water. Overall decent. BAD: No air conditioning. Leaving the windows open at night helps, but you get eaten by mosquitoes. Bathrooms stink. I'm wondering if its because of something with the water or if they just need to be cleaned. The hostel seems a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th May 2015

Batter wifi coverage will do More
beityehoshua (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

The hostel is right across the street from Damascus gate which makes exploring most of the main tourist sights in Jerusalem very easy. The hostel itself was extremely clean and the staff were friendly and informative. They even arrange great value trips to the dead sea and massada. During More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 40%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I didn't like the fact that there were no locks on the doors or lockers to place my things. The staff doesn't seem to understand security because anyone can come in or out of the hostel and the people at the front desk would never know if you were a guest or not. I personally thought some More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1578 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 24th Jul 2015

It is poorly placed if you have a suitcase, and if you don't like being pressured and appproched every half a second having to walk through the Arab quarter to get there its not the place, The rooms were small and cramped and there was no air conditioning in the rooms at all that I could More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Fantastic staff and a great attitude! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Very good location.. It is inside the old city of Jerusalem right by one of the most well known gates. There is a lot to do in the area and many markets to buy food.. Remember to haggle! Basic breakfast, standard washrooms.. Staff was ok and one was actually a bit rude, but I spent most of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

The staff is helpful, breakfast is quite basic, and the facilities were no more than expected for the price. The location is stellar! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 40%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The young owner even joked sexy encounters he has had with other women who stayed in his family owned hostel to me as a customer; freaked me out to death as a lone person needing a dwelling that period( even I'm older in age but concerned my safety) The next morning I moved out right away More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Fantasic atmosphere and service. Will have no hesitation returning. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.7

  • New Swedish Hostel

  • David ST 29 ( 67) - Old City,Jaffa Gate,Jerusalem, P.O.BOX 19084, Jerusalem
  • 74%
  • 27th May 2015

boa localização ,preço e facilidade. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

really good stuff, and location. not the best bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback