X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1477 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Extended 4 more nights as it's such a place.the place cares about every need of a travel.I really the of this hostel More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Big hostel, well run with lots of tours for sightseeing. Social if you want it to be, mix of ages and great brekky. Really clean. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Located directly in the centre with very kind and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Impressed with the rooms especially for the price. Good location for shops, bars and restaurants. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 20th Apr 2015

First, we wasn't sure, if the hostel was the right choise, because it was not like it sounds from the description of hostelworld, but we liked it anyway. The price for private room is ok and the location can't be better. You are directly at damascus gate, there are good possibilities to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Palm hostel from the first to the last moment. The hostel was easy to find and is located just outside the old city. The breakfast (hummus, mutabbal, vegetables, eggs,...) that could either be taken inside room or on the terrace was delicious. The rooms More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1520 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Absolutely fell in love with this place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Apr 2015

It is a good place in the middle of the old city, and very friendly staff, but we had a room next to the kitchen, that was not a good option. It was very noisy till late in the night. One girl was making a meal at 2 o'clock in the night and were smoking, so the alarm went off. The kitchen More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 630 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

The staff were all so gracious. Thanks Jaffa Gate Hostel. I will be back and will recommend you to my friends! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Well located just inside old city but manages to feel like a little oasis. You will meet other travellers who are happy to chat about their experiences. This is a budget hostel so don't expect palatial and you will be happy enough. The women's dorm of 3 beds beds is in needs updating. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Friendly reception at the hotel, which is still undergoing some construction works. Unfortunatelly the promised Wifi was out of order and could not be repaired within 24 hours, which was a bit dissapointing. The roof-top terrace offer a great view over the old city and to the temple. With More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

It was an excellent experience. Awsome staff and great atmosphere. Great location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The location is very good and the staff is very friendly but when there are big groups (around 50 people) it is extremely noisy and the hostel administration doesn't ask for respect towards the other guests. The hostel allows groups to behave as if they were the only guests. When we More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.8

  • New Swedish Hostel

  • David ST 29 ( 67) - Old City,Jaffa Gate,Jerusalem, P.O.BOX 19084, Jerusalem
  • 63%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The location is great and the staff was kind and very helpful. The showers and toilets are tiny, but okay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The Location is great, but the hostel itself ist dirty as hell! We found used underware in our room and the bathrooms were a mess! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Fantasic atmosphere and service. Will have no hesitation returning. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Mar 2015

IT s near about everythink in the old city Between Damascus gate and Jaffa gate, at 2 minutes from the Holy S[polcro, from the samll supermaket, the the airdresser, restaurants, in the geart of the souk etc... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback