X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1307 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Nothing is missing here. A cool place to stay! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

This hostel is very well known in the city so it won't be hard for you to find it. Some facilities (like tours) they offer are a little more expensive than other hostels, but the staff is very friendly and helpful with every doubt you have. The free breakfast buffet is really good and More
diegool_86 (Ecuador) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Awesome location, awesome people. They even provide a light breakfast. The location is amazing considering how affordable it is. The front door is locked at all times the only security issue was there are no individual lockers. But they do have a safe if you need any valuables locked away More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th May 2014

Not the cleanest, not the most beautiful but everything ok. Good location, in the heart of the new city, walking distance to the old city. Even has a small breakfast, although the price per night was pretty low. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 5th Jul 2014

The location and the staff are excellent. Otherwise, it is pretty basic. After all, visiting Jerusalem is not necessarily about comfort, right? More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 8th Jun 2014

Worst hostel ive ever stayed at for cleanliness: my bed was against a mouldy wall, dirty blanket, no window or ventilation, smelled damp. The 'ensuite' was broken brown glass panelled doors inside the room (open top so everybody can hear you) with the dirtiest grouting, brown stained More
merelgraeve3866 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1392 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Loved sleeping on the roof terrace, it was amazing experience!!! Internet is super fast, staff were super helpful no matter what I needed to know and everyone was so friendly. Had to pay in shekels. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The lack of air-con didn't really bother us as we were in the top room and could have the windows open. If necessary we had a fan which was sufficient. The area in the common area was lovely, especially the cave like look and feel. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Very good value for money in excellent location - we definitely recommend this Hostel! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 17th Jun 2014

The location and price are good. Part of the staff is very nice, part is a bit odd (don't be scared). There were friends of the staff hanging around in the evenings, which I liked. The bunk beds were quite unstable and had a rail only on one side. I usually take the upper bed, but here More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The location is the best thing about this place. I have found most hostels in Israel to be overpriced compared to other areas of the world. This was no different. The owner actually charged me more $ even as he complained that the hostel was empty because of the recent escalation in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Jun 2014

The location is absolutely excellent! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2014

The hostel manager is a great person. Otherwise, there is nothing really special / outstanding about this hostel. For me it was good place to stay for 2 nights. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 20th Mar 2014

The location is perfect for the arabic market, but that's it. Going for dinner to the new town isn't easy for a single women because you have to walk through a lot of (more or less) empty roads. They don't have blankets, you only get a woolen blanket, I'm not sure how often they wash it... More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 13th Jun 2014

The staff were really helpful and accommodating. They have a wonderful view of the city from the top of the hostel. They cleaned every morning, however the shower was cold. Overall, I would definitely stay there again. More
luzjazel2362 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Jun 2014

The hostel it's close to Jaffa's Gate. Good breakfast. Roof could be better but from there stil a nice view on Jerusalem. It's ok. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback