X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1544 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Great hostel. Really fun, social people who run it. They also have a lot of great tours. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Awesome hostel with great activities and tours. Loved the rooftop and bar area More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th May 2015

Batter wifi coverage will do More
beityehoshua (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Located directly in the centre with very kind and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Overall, the staff was courteous and helpful. Room were okay, but I understand the establishment is old. I'd recommend coffee/tea service in the morning in the lobby. Location is great; I would recommend this hostel to friends. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

loved this place! location is superb, staff are great and the view from the roof is something very special. If i could recommend one improvement it would be to upgrade the curtains. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Pros: -Good location being right by Damascus gate. -Met some nice fellow travelers of all ages. -Cheap. Cons: -The staff were rather rude, especially the cleaner when it came to mopping the floor as she would get angry at guests if they needed to pass through. -The majority of the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Very welcoming and helpful. Comfortable bed. Easy to find and handy to buses and train. Great breakfast tasty and sustaining. Kind when I forgot to return the key. Would happily stay here again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1565 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Hostel staff was extremely helpful and approachable - namely Adam, who helped us with many of our queries (which included providing us with recommendations for food places our side the old city, directions, miscellaneous requests). We were delighted with our room - was very spacious, More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 24th Jun 2015

We slept on the roof and used shared bathrooms - there was no hot water in the evenings.Otherwise it was ok. The location is in the Old town - very good. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Very good location.. It is inside the old city of Jerusalem right by one of the most well known gates. There is a lot to do in the area and many markets to buy food.. Remember to haggle! Basic breakfast, standard washrooms.. Staff was ok and one was actually a bit rude, but I spent most of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

The staff is helpful, breakfast is quite basic, and the facilities were no more than expected for the price. The location is stellar! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.7

  • New Swedish Hostel

  • David ST 29 ( 67) - Old City,Jaffa Gate,Jerusalem, P.O.BOX 19084, Jerusalem
  • 74%
  • 27th May 2015

boa localização ,preço e facilidade. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

really good stuff, and location. not the best bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 40%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The young owner even joked sexy encounters he has had with other women who stayed in his family owned hostel to me as a customer; freaked me out to death as a lone person needing a dwelling that period( even I'm older in age but concerned my safety) The next morning I moved out right away More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Fantasic atmosphere and service. Will have no hesitation returning. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback