X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1500 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

Very professional, big hostel. Professional start, nice dorms Smith ensuite fridge, sink, shower and toilet. Centrally located right behind Jaffa street. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 10th May 2015

Good place, Lockers inside the dorms, good wifi, good bar to meet friends, Goos activities. They have excelent tours to get most of the Israel and also Petra More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th May 2015

Batter wifi coverage will do More
beityehoshua (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Located directly in the centre with very kind and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 11th May 2015

It is one of the best location in Jerusalem. There is a nice kitchen (with armchair) and balcon (from where you can see the wall of Jerusalem, and you can find fresh mint). The gate of hostel is a greengrocer. :) More
szaszy947 (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 3rd May 2015

Incredible location- a few mins walk Damascus gate of Old City, 10 min walk to Jaffa st/ heaps of bars. Great breakfast and lovely staff. More
thezengineer (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1543 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 6th May 2015

A little more attention to maintenance in toilet/shower facilities would be nice More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2015

I slept on the roof. I would invest into door of men wash room upstairs and cutlery in the kitchen. Remaining excellent for me: location, price, staff, atmosphere, etc. Next time I will use this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 635 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 13th May 2015

We had a great stay at the Jaffa Gate Hostel. The location is superb and the staff very lovely and helpful, offering good advice and recommendations. Our room was probably the best, with a good view over the old city. The bed was comfy and the towels were big. There was a fridge in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

The staff were all so gracious. Thanks Jaffa Gate Hostel. I will be back and will recommend you to my friends! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

It was an excellent experience. Awsome staff and great atmosphere. Great location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The location is very good and the staff is very friendly but when there are big groups (around 50 people) it is extremely noisy and the hostel administration doesn't ask for respect towards the other guests. The hostel allows groups to behave as if they were the only guests. When we More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Fantasic atmosphere and service. Will have no hesitation returning. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Mar 2015

IT s near about everythink in the old city Between Damascus gate and Jaffa gate, at 2 minutes from the Holy S[polcro, from the samll supermaket, the the airdresser, restaurants, in the geart of the souk etc... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.8

  • New Swedish Hostel

  • David ST 29 ( 67) - Old City,Jaffa Gate,Jerusalem, P.O.BOX 19084, Jerusalem
  • 63%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The location is great and the staff was kind and very helpful. The showers and toilets are tiny, but okay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The Location is great, but the hostel itself ist dirty as hell! We found used underware in our room and the bathrooms were a mess! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback