X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1341 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 28th Sep 2014

We enjoyed our 1 night stay at Abraham Hostel great location & facilities More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Nice big hostel, friendly helpful staff, good internet, 20 minute walk to old town, 10 bed dorm room is big, no complaints More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 593 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great staff, very helpful and willing to offer advice. Definitely, the receptionist made the stay pleasant experience. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

The hostel was a pleasant experience for me. The staff was very nice and helpful, the location was breathtaking and practical for getting to the holy sites by foot! I stayed in the 5-Bed dorm yet the next time I will upgrade to the private up stairs due to more space and windows. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1427 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Good place great location. I stayed on the rooftop amazing view but beware the morning church bells no need for an alarm clock, nice fiendly staff. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Besides not 100%, I don't regret staying in this hostel. The best place to experience old city. Besides, not very friendly staff and the toilettes always dirty. Make sure you have your own toilet paper, because it missed for me a few times. I'd recommend! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Awesome location, awesome people. They even provide a light breakfast. The location is amazing considering how affordable it is. The front door is locked at all times the only security issue was there are no individual lockers. But they do have a safe if you need any valuables locked away More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th May 2014

Not the cleanest, not the most beautiful but everything ok. Good location, in the heart of the new city, walking distance to the old city. Even has a small breakfast, although the price per night was pretty low. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 24th Aug 2014

I know that you get what you pay for so I wasn´t expecting much, but I hardly slept because I couldn´t stop scratching all night. My guess is that the bed sheets were full of fleas. More
ajimenez1255569 (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Positive - good location and wifi. There is a fridge in the room. Good value for money (accommodation in israel is quite expensive). Negative - One of the staff members is always controlling what you are doing. It is forbidden to wash clothes in the sink or shower. This is not handy. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was very helpful, the location is great and the price reassonable. It#s maybe not the fanciest you can get, but the rooms and the breakfast were ok, too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It´s quite expensive and the rooms are horrible. Flush wasn´t working, no mirror in a 8 bed room, no good breakfast (salad and feta cheese, no bread, no butter, no milk or cereal, nothing). Noisy More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The owner/ manager let us stay in a double bedroom with a private shower with no extra charge! The staff was pretty flexible and available for us. The place is being renovated, so wait & see the final result! The location has a lot to offer (Old Jerusalem across the street, tramway a More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I'm not sure what people are expecting from such cheap prices & in such a central location, but this is a hostel NOT a hotel. I have travelled extensively & this hostel is basic, but provides what you need for a couple of days. I have stayed in some real cack-holes around the world & this More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2014

The hostel manager is a great person. Otherwise, there is nothing really special / outstanding about this hostel. For me it was good place to stay for 2 nights. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback