X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1585 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Stayed in a 4 person mixed dorm. All the dorns have a fridge and a/c, mine had a fan too. The rooms were clean and it wasn't cramped. The staff are very helpful and reception is manned 24h. The location is also excellent being 15 mins walk to the old town, 5 minutes to the market (lots of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2015

This was an awesome hostel and I enjoyed my stay. Booking at the front desk is very easy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 653 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Greatest location and great staff. Wish there was air conditioning More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

It was a perfect stay for me! I dont think there is a better located hostel in Jerusalem. Really nice staff who try to make your stay as comfortable as it could be. I'll come back :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 497 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Very good vibe More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

I made Palm Hostel my base for while I was in Israel, and made several trips to surrounding cities. I am so glad I did because Palm Hostel was an excellent place to return to and stay in Jerusalem... They even held our luggage while we went were away... The location is spectacular... More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

GOOD: Unbeatable location. Good water. Overall decent. BAD: No air conditioning. Leaving the windows open at night helps, but you get eaten by mosquitoes. Bathrooms stink. I'm wondering if its because of something with the water or if they just need to be cleaned. The hostel seems a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th May 2015

Batter wifi coverage will do More
beityehoshua (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1593 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Great location just near Jaffa Gate. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Plenty of public spaces. The roof is a great, affordable option. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Absolutely great location right in the heart of the old city so it's a quick walk to everything. I loved the feel of the hostel as it was very old and the stones gave it a nice vibe The wifi here was very poor. The rooftops not so impressive ether. There is NO AC OR FANS in the room More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Right by the old city with amazing rooftop views, but they have let it go to ruin. The rooms are old, dirty, rarely cleaned or taken care of. The shared bathrooms are disgusting; the shower is broken in one so you have to hold it with one hand and the other emits such a trickle of water More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Very good location.. It is inside the old city of Jerusalem right by one of the most well known gates. There is a lot to do in the area and many markets to buy food.. Remember to haggle! Basic breakfast, standard washrooms.. Staff was ok and one was actually a bit rude, but I spent most of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 40%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The young owner even joked sexy encounters he has had with other women who stayed in his family owned hostel to me as a customer; freaked me out to death as a lone person needing a dwelling that period( even I'm older in age but concerned my safety) The next morning I moved out right away More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Fantasic atmosphere and service. Will have no hesitation returning. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.8

  • New Swedish Hostel

  • David ST 29 ( 67) - Old City,Jaffa Gate,Jerusalem, P.O.BOX 19084, Jerusalem
  • 74%
  • 27th May 2015

boa localização ,preço e facilidade. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

really good stuff, and location. not the best bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback