X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1388 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Excellent. Extremely well organised hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Very in the heart of Jerusalem, just liked the hostel right from the start. Everything is just organized and the staff was very lovely and helpful. They are also offering tours right next to the "reception". What I loved the most was the dinner at shabbat were they tried to explain and More
marinabrands1346 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 26th Nov 2014

Very friendly & helpful staff!! All sights of the Old City are close to the Jaffa Gate Hostel. You can sit on the roof & enjoy a nice views over the Old City! Variety of restaurants (breakfast, lunch, dinner) are located around the corner. (Common kitchen provided in the hostel.) Just 10 More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Nov 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights. We stayed in a 5-bed dorm which had old bed sheets and old smell. Dorm did not have windows. Great view in the terrace though. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2014

If I return to Jerusalem I'll be booking back into the Hebron Hostel. Excellent management, service, cleanliness and security. I recommend this hostel to everyone. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Very nice atmosphère. Commodities are a little bit old but very clean. Great atmosphere, great location and very good breakfast included. I came 6 years ago and came back. The place to be in Jerusalem. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Great location for staying in Jerusalem. There was a mini concert every night in Zion Square and our room was just above it. Individual musicians played and very well. Had heard it was noisy but if this is what someone calls noisy they don't like music. Khen at reception was absolutely More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1466 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Bring your own toilet paper, there is none at the end of the day. Too noisy, if you are staying on the first floor, expect to have to listen to people (and staff) speaking by the reception desk until midnight. The water is always cold for showers in the mornings and DO NOT take a single More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Great place. I love the central location and the old architecture. The staff were pretty great as well. Adam was really helpful and informative in many areas. The terrace is amazing as well, giving a wonderful view of the Dome and some of the other surrounding sites. Definitely More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 11th Nov 2014

The New palm Hostel is in a very good location in front of the Damascus gate, ideal for tourism, near bus, taxis, and many shops. The athmosphere is very nice, tea and coffe are free and it's always possible to speak with people from everywhere in the world. Security cameras are present More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Its a great place. Very well located, just in from of the Damascus Gate! And near to the terminal of buses to the border, and the guy in charge is very very nice, he helped me with all the staff. I wished I'd really had more time to spend. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Friendly reception at the hotel, which is still undergoing some construction works. Unfortunatelly the promised Wifi was out of order and could not be repaired within 24 hours, which was a bit dissapointing. The roof-top terrace offer a great view over the old city and to the temple. With More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 19th Nov 2014

The place was inside the old city which we loved. We stayed here for 2 nights in a 12-bed dorm which was not fully booked. Free wireless internet which we only knew in our 2nd day stay. Owner must take down their internet rental signage in the reception. Beds, toilets, and shower rooms More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Very good hostel!! Excellent location in the middle of the Old City, just walking distance from everything. The owner was very kind and friedly and helped us with everything. As we read in other comments, toiletts and showers are a bit too small but always very clean. Shared room was More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was very helpful, the location is great and the price reassonable. It#s maybe not the fanciest you can get, but the rooms and the breakfast were ok, too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It´s quite expensive and the rooms are horrible. Flush wasn´t working, no mirror in a 8 bed room, no good breakfast (salad and feta cheese, no bread, no butter, no milk or cereal, nothing). Noisy More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback