X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1353 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Nice place not really an hostel more like a hotel, but however nice place friendly and helpful staff. Amazing rooftop terrace unfortunately closing at midnight. Best breakfast. Close to the Old Town. Place to stay when in Jerusalem! More
chrisaa1199 (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Oct 2014

The breakfast was very nice! The buffett was constantly filled up by the staff and the coffeemacine was awesome. Thank you! Though it is a huge hostel the atmosphere in the bar/breakt/relaxroom was very nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Great location for staying in Jerusalem. There was a mini concert every night in Zion Square and our room was just above it. Individual musicians played and very well. Had heard it was noisy but if this is what someone calls noisy they don't like music. Khen at reception was absolutely More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Awesome location, awesome people. They even provide a light breakfast. The location is amazing considering how affordable it is. The front door is locked at all times the only security issue was there are no individual lockers. But they do have a safe if you need any valuables locked away More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The staff was very friendly and the place beautiful. Thank you very much! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Sep 2014

in the center in front of David Citadel - view on the dome of the rock from the terrace - upstairs a kitchen. Hard mattress in room 1 - good for my back ;-) No alcohol in the hotel - you can have a beer outside ;-) the blankets should be changed regularly... nice staff - do not get More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1439 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Unfortunately the toilets and the cleanliness was not enough, even if the price is really one of the lowest one. Even, they don't accept credit card... Instead, the location and the staff is awesome! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is full of people,but there ain't enough space for all of them. too less showers More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 24th Aug 2014

I know that you get what you pay for so I wasn´t expecting much, but I hardly slept because I couldn´t stop scratching all night. My guess is that the bed sheets were full of fleas. More
ajimenez1255569 (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Positive - good location and wifi. There is a fridge in the room. Good value for money (accommodation in israel is quite expensive). Negative - One of the staff members is always controlling what you are doing. It is forbidden to wash clothes in the sink or shower. This is not handy. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 11th Oct 2014

the staff is very friendly and helped me with all my questions. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Do not expect too much: it is a good place to stay to explore Jerusalem's old city for a small budget. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was very helpful, the location is great and the price reassonable. It#s maybe not the fanciest you can get, but the rooms and the breakfast were ok, too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It´s quite expensive and the rooms are horrible. Flush wasn´t working, no mirror in a 8 bed room, no good breakfast (salad and feta cheese, no bread, no butter, no milk or cereal, nothing). Noisy More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback