X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Jerusalem, Israel

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1694 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Great place at a great location. Found the staff a bit rude and unhelpful. Breakfast was excellent. The computers were... Terrible. And then they charged for internet use on them! More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Overall it was a good stay. I originally booked the 10 bed dorm, but was grossed out right away and upgraded to the 6. It's too many people for the space, the beds are old, and it was filthy. The 6 bed room was significantly better. Very clean and nice. I wish they had an age limit for the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 15th Jan 2016

The receptionist works well, but he's only there from 09hs to 20hs. The shared apartments have windows, are very tight, ventilated bad, the beds are not comfortable. Lack outlets to charge cell. The showers are bad too. The only advantage is the fact that it is very well located. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 7th Jan 2016

Great place to stay just inside the old city. The owners are more than happy to help with anything that you might need. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone that is traveling to Jerusalem. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1647 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Very nice location and staff, people are useful and nice. It is in the middle of old city, near Arabic touristic shops and stands. After 5-6pm it is quiet. The hostel is beautiful, an old style building. However, private rooms are a little crappy, they don't have natural light or More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 14th Jan 2016

Only problem (not minor One): hot water turned cold on me in the middle of the shower. This happened more than once, so its not just bad luck, and the Hostel is very cold in winter, so it was hard. Outside this, good hostel. More
natanrajch (Argentina) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.4

  • New Swedish Hostel

  • David ST 29 ( 67) - Old City,Jaffa Gate,Jerusalem, P.O.BOX 19084, Jerusalem
  • 83%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Hi and thanks from Italy!!(special for the passport)we found the coffee at the bazaar in Istanbul!have a ni e time. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 6th Oct 2015

Very good place to stay in Old Town Jerusalem. It is cheap, helping staff, but the shared toilets and showers were not the best, very small, and despite having 4 of them, they were all in the same room with the toilets with bad doors to them. If you are above 1.90 cm tall, you probably More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 585 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Shower and toilet was not clean and the bed as well. Too cold in the building at the end of January. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Nice hostel in an excellent location right outside the Damascus gate and within walking distance of Jaffa street. Staff was very friendly and welcoming, but facilities were slightly below average. Overall I would recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Dorm is very tight for space and bunk beds are quite tiny. More of a family friendly hostel than for single travellers. Great location in terms of tourist attractions and Jerusalem ' s pocket of nightlife is just minutes walk from the hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hebron Hostel

  • Old City, 8 Aqabat Etkia, Souk Khan el Zeit, Jerusalem
  • 83%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

generally very good. but to be honest sometimes the guys were very friendly which was so nice but occasionally (I think in the morning?) they were less friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 50%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 34%
  • 30th Sep 2015

The worse hostel ive ever seen in my life, and ive travelled many trust me, :our sheets have never been cleaned as they were smelling, the room got paper and dirt everywhere, piece of wall were falling Down, i was surprised when i didnt find insects around. The toilet its bad and the More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 26th Sep 2015

I've travelled quite a lot, and always low budget and low expectations, but this place is just neglected and its employers couldn't care less. Also, the staff is not as hospital, accommodating and trustworthy as the Arabs I met before. I strongly doubt if they cleaned the bed linen and if More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback