X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Chez Kiki

  • No. 24, WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung
  • 97%
  • 31st Aug 2014

A good place to stay, the neighbourhood is quiet at night, but you will feel safe. Nato will always help you if you need anything. Fair distance from the metro station, the interior design is great, you could always meet some new friends here. Recommended to stay. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

The hostel feels like home, and i got to meet the adorable kiki! More
Migachan1 (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 455 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Very good hostel which I would definitely recommend to friends. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Very good location, close to subway. The staff speaks good English and they are always ready to help, but they do not really hang with you in the common area. A lot of showers and bathrooms, so facilities are good and also clean. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

It is in the city center next to metro station. friendly staff and excellent facilities. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

A very quite and clen hostel just a short walk from Central Park Station. The beds are a little bit noisy. It's not the best place to meet people, but the staff will help you if you have any question. Also there is some toast, eggs and coffee for breakfast. Wifi works well and the showers More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The hostel is "Cozy" as it's named after. I felt like at home literally. During my stay, I had a great with them. They have excellent staff! Very friendly, hospitable, and helpful! I visited the city for the very first time, they provided me with useful local information. Its easier for me More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

What sets Old Taiwan Hostel apart is the host - she is very welcoming and thoughtful. She gave us lots of her time making suggestions about what we could see and do in Kaohsiung. Also, the hostel is full of interesting antiques and artefacts which give you an insight into Kaohsiung's More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Very friendly owner, great location, clean, nice kitchen, large and comfortable room. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Backpacker 41

  • No.41, Lane 261, Siwei 3rd Rd., Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung
  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Close to main shopping district. Easy going staff, very helpful. The facility is also amazing, large social area and living room, also a full function kitchen. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Best Hostel I stayed in so far!! the atmosphere was so nice, the rooms and bathroom clean, the staff is very friendly, so that you feel very welcome!! The only small negative Point is maybe that the hostel is located in a very small road, which is a bit hard to find.. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2014

The hostel is clean and the location is good More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2014

My only complaint is that there was absolutely no signs anywhere, even on the door to indicate the hostel, which makes it hard to find even if you know the address and floor number. Otherwise it's great value for money, the facilities are nice and clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback