X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Comma Hostel

  • 4F., No.1, Lane 70, Dayong Road, Yancheng District, Kaohsiung
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

The hosts were very friendly helpful and informative!! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Jerry was such an awesome host for our stay in Comma Hostel! When we mentioned that we needed to change money at a local bank, he not only searched for the best rates online but even brought us directly to the bank. The hostel felt very homely and was nicely decorated, had fun chatting More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Chez Kiki

  • Cross of Wufu 2st. and WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

first time to visit Kaohsiung. I read this place from another hostel in China. It is clean, sophisticated in some way, and just like a perfect home for me if I am wondering this city for couple of days.highly recommended and the staff is really helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Such a cute little place! The owner is very nice, made us feel welcome from the first second and took some time to provide us with valuable recommendations and tips on the city. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Enjoying the time in your hostel! Thank you so much! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Jun 2015

The hostel is located near the Pier-2 art center district and the Love River, and is therefore very convenient. The owner is nice and helpful - she takes travellers to local stores for breakfast everyday. However, the owner sometimes does not stay at the hostel at night, and those with More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.4

  • D'well Hostel

  • 3F, No.211 Sanduo No.3 Road, Qianzhen District, Kaohsiung
  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Best choices for staying in Kaohsiung. Location is great with 5-minute walk from MRT station. Staff are nice and helpful. Feel secure in staying in and clean environment. Feel the warmest welcome from owner who serve all visitors as friends. Recommend for everyone traveling to More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jun 2015

It wasn't easy to find the entrance as it's on the 3rd floor and the entrance was the same door with the 2nd floor book rental shop. Also there was a road construction undergoing, so it's easily to miss the place. But hostel located in a good shopping area and close to everything even with More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

high c/p value!! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

I'll be back! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Very good Hostel, perfect for meet some peoples from Taiwan and peoples from all over the words. Bed really clean, friendly staff, happy to help you and very relax . Also great location close to train station . The owner is absolutely lovely and friendly and have always a maps to show More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Staff was excellent. Always friendly and helpful. Helped us book a trip to Kenting too. It's basically an apartment with extra rooms for beds. Family lives there too. Was really hard to find though. Didn't see any signs, but we knew roughly which building it was in, so we asked the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Very friendly host, explained a lot about the hostel which made us feel very welcome and introduced us to his city. Easily accessible via MRT from the main train station, took us about half an hour to get there (all in all). I would definitely recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Really great place, very clean and the owner sam is superfriendly! One of the best hostels i have ever been to! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 1st Jun 2015

TK kaoshiung staffs are friendly and helpful, facilities are excellent including pc, fridge and hostel is very neat and clean, very close to metro station, only one minute walk. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th May 2015

Great location, tidy and comfortable room. Staff is nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Case is great in giving you the necessary informations. There are two computers are free to use. Just about 2mins to station and accessible with escalator if you have big luggages. Nothing much special if you are looking for just a bunk bed. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback