X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Chez Kiki

  • No. 24, WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Everything is in home-setting. Some how felt like I am at home. It was going so well when I lived there except the point that too few residents. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th May 2014

Chez Kiki was a very clean and comfortable guest house. The owner, Nato, was very friendly, came to meet up at the place because we got in quite late, and gave us a very help map of the surrounding neighborhood. The inside was very homey, full of books and comfortable seating, as well as More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

the hostel is equipped with convenient facilities, but the wood bed might sneeze when i turn over.hope it might be fixed. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Love my stay here! It's like bringing my home with me cause they have cooking stuff and all. Nice homey aura in the common room area, when you get tired from roaming around staying there is just the ticket! More
freia (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great location! Walk distance to train station and RuiFeng night market. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended! More
cKFei (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Place is clean and convenient. Staff is nice and helpful. The host is friendly and provide me sufficient information. I love cats and they make me feel living in home. This is the hostel that you will miss after leaving. I defintely will return when I travel to Kaohsiung again. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Very friendly owner, great location, clean, nice kitchen, large and comfortable room. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Wonderful manager. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Backpacker 41

  • No.41, Lane 261, Siwei 3rd Rd., Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung
  • 74%
  • 11th Jul 2014

位置很好找,但衛浴設施比較擁擠,而且借轉換插頭要交押金 More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Wifi always lag and there is cockroach inside the room. == no dustbin inside the room and also no mirror inside the room. Inconvenience. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

I booked for 2 nights, but it felt so much like home so I stayed one more night and I was sad to leave! Had my laundry taken care of for free, got advices from nice and helpful staff, breakfast was good, I was alone in the whole room, what else one can expect from a hostel? I could have More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2014

The place is very cozy and nice. The bed is very comfort. Will definitely going back to this hotel when I come to Kaohsiung again. More
calvinchong007 (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Harbor 60

  • No.60, Gupo St. Gushan Dist., Kaohsiung
  • 86%
  • 24th May 2014

It was a very nice and homely hostel with big and bright room. The staff where very helpful and the areagreat for cycling and it is close to the harbour and beach. I'd highly recommend this hostel to english visitors staying in Kaohsiung. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Room is large and comfort! Good place to stay! More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback