X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Chez Kiki

  • No. 24, WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Highly recommended! I have been travel to many countries and stayed more than 20 hostels. Chez KiKi is definitely one of my favorite. It's good to find such a good hostel in my own country. My friend and I felt so relax to stay there. Located in the center of Kaohsiung, close More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Staff is friendly and helpful. The area is exceptionally clean. Worth the money. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

An awesome hostel near Tower 85 in the heart of the city. The facilities were generally pretty clean and the AC worked well. One of the employees, Betty, was a lot of fun and gave good dining recommendations. The only negatives were: the bathroom was a bit dirty, mattresses a little hard More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Place was fantastic, particularly the public spaces. Owners were great. Id definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

It is in the city center next to metro station. friendly staff and excellent facilities. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Jul 2014

It was a nice. Host was rkind and he gave me sufficient information. After my living Kaoshung has gas explosion. I wish their safety. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Very friendly owner, great location, clean, nice kitchen, large and comfortable room. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Wonderful manager. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Backpacker 41

  • No.41, Lane 261, Siwei 3rd Rd., Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung
  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Nice little hostel. Although the walls are really thin and not too sound proof. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Excellent location! Extremely close to a MRT station and within walking distance to many attractions. The owner of the hostel was also really sweet and helped me out quite a bit :) (although I'm not sure you'll have as much luck if you don't speak Chinese). The hostel was not the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It was great! Staff were very kind, just feel like home! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great little hostel, The rooms are extremely clean, and there's free breakfast More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The hostel was good for relaxing because not a lot of people was there. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

i love this hostel :) the location is convenient, and the hostel is well run, facilities are complete. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback