X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Chez Kiki

  • No. 24, WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

It is a very relaxing and peaceful place. Everything is Perfect. You can choose a book and spend whole day in the hostel. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Everything is in home-setting. Some how felt like I am at home. It was going so well when I lived there except the point that too few residents. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The owner has a charming little family and everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere was amazing! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very good facilities, nice location. Great common area to meet people. The staff however are a bit 'push and shove' More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Very friendly owner, great location, clean, nice kitchen, large and comfortable room. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Wonderful manager. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Backpacker 41

  • No.41, Lane 261, Siwei 3rd Rd., Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung
  • 74%
  • 11th Jul 2014

位置很好找,但衛浴設施比較擁擠,而且借轉換插頭要交押金 More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Wifi always lag and there is cockroach inside the room. == no dustbin inside the room and also no mirror inside the room. Inconvenience. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Location is convenient and easy-to-be-found from subway station. Room & bed were clean and comfortable. Yet, there were so much dust on the electronic fan in room & bathroom, it's better to clean them more often. It was a nice stay overall. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great location! Walk distance to train station and RuiFeng night market. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended! More
cKFei (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

I booked for 2 nights, but it felt so much like home so I stayed one more night and I was sad to leave! Had my laundry taken care of for free, got advices from nice and helpful staff, breakfast was good, I was alone in the whole room, what else one can expect from a hostel? I could have More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2014

The place is very cozy and nice. The bed is very comfort. Will definitely going back to this hotel when I come to Kaohsiung again. More
calvinchong007 (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback