X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kenting, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Place is well-kept. Dogs roam and play on compound. Had interesting dinner with the staff, their relatives/friends and other local guests. Location is very near Jialeshui beach which is supposedly a great surfing spot (high on difficulty level). Faces the Pacific in the East, so you can More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Highly recommend when you have more time to stay at kenting More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Oct 2014

性價比真的超高。對於喜歡夜市的人來說地理位置絕佳,樓下就是墾丁大街,租車行也在樓下。 前台MM超甜超可愛! 房間沒有窗戶,所以不設鬧鐘的話一覺能睡到九點,因為九點就關冷氣了😂 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Sep 2014

Staff is very nice and location is so good. More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Awu Hostel

  • 266 Nanwan Rd, Henchun Town,PingDong County, Kenting
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Host was awesome! She was one of the nicest people I've met in Taiwan, hands down. Would love to go back to Awu when I goto Kenting next time. Great location next to the beach as well, we were only a five minute walk away. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Leaky bathroom drain sink . Beach semi trashy. Nearby food not convenient and over-priced. Help, less than. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.4

  • BlueHi Hostel

  • No.32, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Kenting
  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The Hostel is actually located in Hengchung which is about 8km from Kenting. But you can rent scooters which I highly recommend. The bathroom and showers are in the basement which is annoying, but they are relatively clean. The free breakfast and the staff are great. They provide maps More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Oct 2014

The room we booked was 8-beds room,it seems no one live in it for long time, as the smell is somewhat mouldy, but the room is clean. The room fee included breafast, so the price is good. The place is convenience,bus station is nearby. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback