X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kenting, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Awu Hostel

  • 266 Nanwan Rd, Henchun Town,PingDong County, Kenting
  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

A lovely hostel with very nice rooms and freindly helpful staff. Good location very close to the beach. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Really thanks for the hospitality! Here you can enjoy stunning sunrise and moonrise views, and spend some lazy time with pacific breeze. The food is tasty and the bed is comfy. Every night you can have a good time chatting and drinking with local people. The only issue is that public More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st May 2015

I love this hostel. It's beautifully designed and incredibly relaxing. If you can make it over to this side of Kenting, it's totally worth it (if you don't have your own transportation, they do offer car service). The sunrise view from here was the best part of my trip around More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 27th May 2015

The owner is really nice and helpful. The place is very strategic, just in the center of kenting night market. Everything's else is okay. You get what you paid, for a low budget place to live, It's a really recommended place. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

Great location. Located on the main street in Kending. The night market is also right outside. The beds were comfy and the staff nice. Overall great price for what you are getting! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2015

A really friendly laid back hostel located in the main town (Hengchun) in the Keating area. The staff were friendly, the lounge area was comfortable and even had some cute cats to hang out with. The room I stayed in was open with single mattresses instead of bunks and was more comfortable More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The staff were really friendly and the hostel is just a bus ride away from downtown Kenting. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The common area is a great place to meet fellow travelers. I would definitely visit again More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 27th May 2015

I thought on the hostel was great, and a fantastic deal. The hosts were all very nice and willing to take me between their properties because I had friends staying down the road. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th May 2015

For the price of the hostel, you get what you pay for. It is a fine place for a night or two. More
jfgate7564 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.6

  • BlueHi Hostel

  • No.32, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Kenting
  • 60%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Useless wifi, old and noisy beds. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th May 2015

great staff More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback