X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kenting, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Place is well-kept. Dogs roam and play on compound. Had interesting dinner with the staff, their relatives/friends and other local guests. Location is very near Jialeshui beach which is supposedly a great surfing spot (high on difficulty level). Faces the Pacific in the East, so you can More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Highly recommend when you have more time to stay at kenting More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

The hostel is clean and neat. And the locations is fantastic. However, I do recommend that the public area could be improved much more cozy. A bit too empty in Public area. :) nice stay. Will stay this hostel again for sure. More
zoehsia (Taiwan) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

很棒的青旅,地理位置極佳,謝謝小馬哥幫我提行李,還耐心的介紹墾丁街車的路線! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Awu Hostel

  • 266 Nanwan Rd, Henchun Town,PingDong County, Kenting
  • 89%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Very friendly staff! Delicious free hot breakfast. Great location, just steps from the beach!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Nice hostel just one step away from the Nanwan beach. The staff spoke very limited english but were friendly and tried to help when needed. Bus stop is located near the hostel and was easy to find (just walk back to the direction where the bus came from if you arrive from More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.4

  • BlueHi Hostel

  • No.32, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Kenting
  • 71%
  • 26th Nov 2014

I stayed at a 6 beds dorm room with bathroom inside, during the end of November and I was the only person in the room. The room is a little old but it is clean. The inside door was not lockable but there is a gate outside the door that you can lock. On windy night, the wind from the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Nov 2014

We were happy with our room. The staff was great, very friendly. We only had 2 issues- 1) the chain smoker at the bike/scooter counter, he was stinking up the lobby and couch, TV area next to the breakfast room. 2) the shower curtain in our bathroom was covered in a film of slimy mold. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Overall, it was a good value for the money. The beds were comfortable and the towels were great. Since there was only one bathroom, it was slow getting ready in the morning. Also, one night there was a really loud party in the lobby after midnight right outside the main dorm room. It was More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback