X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kenting, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The place is ok, but weekend's prices are too expensive for the prestation (as you must do the bed by your own which isn't an issue for me but not for that price). But week's prices are good value for money. Room and shower were ok and clean, mattress very thin but if you're use to it More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The hostel was kept very clean and the manager was amazing! He picked me up from the bus station and offered to scooter me around the city whenever I needed to get anywhere. I was able to borrow a bike for free and the hostel also had scooters to rent if needed. I was invited to eat and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Great place to be in Kenting! Super near the bus station Heng Chun that will take you to either KaoHsiung or Kenting. Staff were super friendly too!! :D More
carolynthe (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice hostel and friendly stuff. They have some cats and dogs there, but they aren't alowd in the bedrooms. More
SuSto (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The location is very great, in the heart of Kenting. Staff is friendly and it is very good value for money in such tourist place. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Jan 2015

For the price and location, this place is amazing! However, the front desk is rarely occupied and the lobby rarely has any travelers hangout there. If you don't speak mandarin and haven't researched too much about Kenting, you might have difficulties since there isn't an english map. There More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.4

  • BlueHi Hostel

  • No.32, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Kenting
  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2015

They got full breakfast and helpful staff. great place to stay More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Bluehi is in Hengchun town, quite far away from Kenting street and other scenery spots, but the bus stop is only 5 mins walk . I stayed there for 2 nights, the first night, other guests had a party at the lobby until midnight, which is noisy, and you can hear people in other rooms talking More
Izzy0423 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Awu Hostel

  • 266 Nanwan Rd, Henchun Town,PingDong County, Kenting
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Ms. Wu was very helpful and welcoming! I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jan 2015

The Hostel says it offers free transport from Kaoshiung or surf lessons as well as boards for rental. I had to do everything by myself. Furthermore they sent me to grab food to the next city instead of recommending local food. Maybe this was only because I travelled in off-season. But More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Dorm is OK but no windows and a bit humid even in winter - only one toilet/shower..one thing missing are cushions on the outdoor saloon to have a Nice place to settle Staff really Nice! More
dallith516 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback