X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kenting, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Place is well-kept. Dogs roam and play on compound. Had interesting dinner with the staff, their relatives/friends and other local guests. Location is very near Jialeshui beach which is supposedly a great surfing spot (high on difficulty level). Faces the Pacific in the East, so you can More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Highly recommend when you have more time to stay at kenting More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Great service!!! Nice bed and common room. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I had a great experience staying at the hostel! 阿仲 picked me up at the bus station and dropped me off when I left. He also took me out to 垦丁大街 to eat the local food. The hostel let me borrow their bike for free and rent their scooter for NTD 600 for a day. There is only one More
wonderfuldogowner (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Going back in less then a month. Great hostel overall More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Service was not exemplary when I went. Staff were curt and unhelpful, more interested in their computers and facebook than answering my questions. Also sound from the common area transmits directly into the big room I was sleeping in. Otherwise, beds were clean and comfortable, showers More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 13th Jan 2015

For the price and location, this place is amazing! However, the front desk is rarely occupied and the lobby rarely has any travelers hangout there. If you don't speak mandarin and haven't researched too much about Kenting, you might have difficulties since there isn't an english map. There More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Dec 2014

A great hostel in the centre of Kenting, close to the night market and shops, good transport access, comfy beds and clean bathrooms, probably one of the nicest hostels in Taiwan! More
mightymegajoe6668788 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.5

  • BlueHi Hostel

  • No.32, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Kenting
  • 80%
  • 19th Feb 2015

very good breakfast for a hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I totally recommend this hostel to any travelers. Good atmosphere, super kind staffs who cook amazing breakfast and the place is spotlessly clean. You will think it's worth the money. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Dorm is OK but no windows and a bit humid even in winter - only one toilet/shower..one thing missing are cushions on the outdoor saloon to have a Nice place to settle Staff really Nice! More
dallith516 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Awu Hostel

  • 266 Nanwan Rd, Henchun Town,PingDong County, Kenting
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Ms. Wu was very helpful and welcoming! I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jan 2015

The Hostel says it offers free transport from Kaoshiung or surf lessons as well as boards for rental. I had to do everything by myself. Furthermore they sent me to grab food to the next city instead of recommending local food. Maybe this was only because I travelled in off-season. But More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback