X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kenting, Taiwan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Really thanks for the hospitality! Here you can enjoy stunning sunrise and moonrise views, and spend some lazy time with pacific breeze. The food is tasty and the bed is comfy. Every night you can have a good time chatting and drinking with local people. The only issue is that public More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st May 2015

I love this hostel. It's beautifully designed and incredibly relaxing. If you can make it over to this side of Kenting, it's totally worth it (if you don't have your own transportation, they do offer car service). The sunrise view from here was the best part of my trip around More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 27th May 2015

The owner is really nice and helpful. The place is very strategic, just in the center of kenting night market. Everything's else is okay. You get what you paid, for a low budget place to live, It's a really recommended place. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

Great location. Located on the main street in Kending. The night market is also right outside. The beds were comfy and the staff nice. Overall great price for what you are getting! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Awu Hostel

  • 266 Nanwan Rd, Henchun Town,PingDong County, Kenting
  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

A lovely hostel with very nice rooms and freindly helpful staff. Good location very close to the beach. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Ms. Wu was very helpful and welcoming! I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2015

This place felt in a way more like a community than a hostel (in the good way) where locals, friends, family members and tourists mix together in a common, hippy-like circle. It was a very chill place, great for people who love to be surrounded by dogs, cats and children and with very More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I have to say rainbow hostel one of the nicest not beat hostels I've stayed at. It's aesthetically pleasing and warm, beautiful photography, and nice atmosphere..the staff are quite amazing and really down to earth..they want you to havenjce time and will go out of their way to help you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 27th May 2015

I thought on the hostel was great, and a fantastic deal. The hosts were all very nice and willing to take me between their properties because I had friends staying down the road. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th May 2015

For the price of the hostel, you get what you pay for. It is a fine place for a night or two. More
jfgate7564 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.6

  • BlueHi Hostel

  • No.32, Ln. 125, Hengnan Rd., Hengchun Township, Kenting
  • 83%
  • 8th May 2015

great staff More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The Staff is sooo friendly and helpful! Thank you very much! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback