X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Thanks for being so helpful and available! I had a great stay! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

I had a great time. The staff is superb and the people who stay there really cool. Kiev is a lot of fun in the summer. Recommended for travelers - not tourists :) take care guys, it was a pleasure! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

A great place to stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Best travelling experience. More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

JUST GREAT PLACE TO STAY More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2015

I really liked staying here, the location is excellent (quiet neighbourhood, less than 5 min walk to the metro station) and the facilities are great (plenty of showers, spacious dorms and a great common area/kitchen). Compared to earlier stays in Kiev, this was definitely the best option More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I've stayed at a few hostels in Kiev and this one has the best facilities, good atmosphere, nice staff and it's close to the metro so it's easy to get to. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Great location that is seconds away from the main square and so close to bars, restaurants, shops and transport. The atmosphere has a great vibe that starts with Donny, the owner and his team. They really take care and go the extra mile with providing info about the city and where are the More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I just stay one night, but the hostel has a good location, easy to find using directions, the host gave me all attention to visit the city. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 523 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

A bit of walk to the metro station -- about five to ten minutes and you can basically go anywhere easily! It doesn't have lobby on each floors, but it has an amazing lounge on the first floor! Very clean and helpful workers. More
jbergeron11 (Canada) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

I have been in many hostels and I can say that Dream Hostel is one of the best ones. It is pretty well located, in a pleasant area with many places where to eat out. The hostel is clean and has all facilities needed. The extra: having the AC in the room! I The weather was very warm, I dont More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Very good clean & small hostel, perfectly located with nice kitchen. Something good to know is that the private rooms are very pleasant : they are large, the bed is big & comfortable. I would highly recommend to anybody to stay in this place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Excellent hostel, located relatively close to the train station and a short walk to the Metro. Afar were extremely helpful and facilities were very good and we maintained. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I had a pleasant stay here. Nice staff, good rooms and easy walking distance to city centre. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I like this cozy hostel. Feel yourself like at home More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Nice hostel. The staff very friendly, you can buy small presents and drink in the hostel. Very good location. More
szaszy947 (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Staff was really helpful and friendly. Great location. I Will definetly stay again! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 3rd May 2015

I spent one day in that hostel.Generally had an average services.Bathroom and wc were clean.For my opinion stairs of the building it should have not smoked ! Finally it is situated at the center so I can advice it for the short term vocations. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback