X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 637 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

This hostel is really amazing! Even we stayed only one night, I really reccommend. The hostel is not directly in the centre, 20-30 minute walk. This is a little, really little shortage. But there is no need to be scared to visit Ukraine. Peaceful and safe and super cheap city. More
lukasvinkler1522 (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

A nice and helpful couple running this hostel, they will help you arrange everything, provide any information they have. They will make sure you have everything and the way to hostel or way back. You just feel safe here. Room and all facilities are very clean. The owners love gardening, More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 504 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Everything was perfect, and the borscht was delicious! The hostel had a really good feel to it, the staff were great, and the people staying there were a very interesting bunch. I would definitely stay again if I am ever in Kyiv again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Apr 2015

The staff are amazing, and they make the hostel worth staying at! There is only one shower and toilet, so it gets busy during peak hours, and the shower could be cleaner. But the beds are clean and comfortable. I very much enjoyed my stay here. More
erica-riley3333 (Canada) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Everything about this hostel was great. One of the best hostel experiences I've had. Would definitely stay here again in the future. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Great place. But very tiny room this time😢 More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I had a pleasant stay here. Nice staff, good rooms and easy walking distance to city centre. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I like this cozy hostel. Feel yourself like at home More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Such a good place. It's clean and atmosphere is friendly. Hope to come back there again 😉 More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Kiev Mini Hostel is my kind of place. The price is cheap but that's not too important for me; it's the atmosphere and clientel that I like. They call it a "mini hostel" but it's less crowded compared to others with which I am familiar in Kiev. The kitchen is accessable, there's space in More
californiafairfaxbob7655 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I've stayed at a few hostels in Kiev and this one has the best facilities, good atmosphere, nice staff and it's close to the metro so it's easy to get to. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Friendly helpful Staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 66%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

the woman staff is very very rude and dont know any english. she even dont open the door for me. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Excellent location! It was very close in the centre. Very nice and friendly atmosphere, you could ask staff about any thing you need and they will do everything to solve your problem .Clean rooms and kitchen. The staff was very nice. Also, we had a Computer in the area which was More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect people... Hugs and handshakes and sharing... It feels like home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I suggest to all the travellers this hostel,i always come here when i come to Kiev.for the place,the position,the stuff..... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Fun experience, not enough bathroom space for the number of people More
troysternberg4263 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

great place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 24th Oct 2014

This hostel was, for some strange reason, rated 100% when I made the reservation, but I'm sure they're manipulating the figures somehow. As good as nothing was clean, the place has no character and no common room worth the name. More
jonatankrook3701 (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback