X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

Wonderfull and friendly people and atmosphere (the most important thing at any hostel, - and there it was really good!))), convenient location (lots of good places around), clean and comfortable rooms - all those things made me forget I was somewhere on the road. My time at Mini Hostel More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Such a good place. It's clean and atmosphere is friendly. Hope to come back there again 😉 More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 652 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Fantastic hostel! It is a good as the ratings are suggesting! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

Excellent hostel.very friendly staff who always asking you what your plan is, giving recommendations of all that Kiev has to offer and also connecting people with similar plans to each other.This is something i only experienced few times in the many hostels i stayed but makes such a big More
trojansexe (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Excellent hostel! Best location : 1 min. from Maidan square. This is not like any hostel : you just feel at home. Amazing staff. Olga was very nice and helpful. She helped me to book my Chernobyl trip, showed me where was the free walking tour, recommanded good places to eat, offered me More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

What more can we hope for? Hmmm, ok, you can stabilize the bed frames a little bit more! :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 504 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 14th May 2015

The location is very good, right at the bottom of Andrew's Descent. On the way up the Descent there are plenty of places to eat and buy souvenirs. It is located on the side of the river with the downtown, so the main sights in Kyiv are not hard to get to (or that far from the sights once More
danielglenn202 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th May 2015

This place has the potential to be really good, but falls short in some areas unfortunately. A guy in our dorm discovered the hard way that your locker key may well open other lockers - his computer was stolen. The staff in the Druzi cafe in particular were pretty rubbish - I was More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I had a pleasant stay here. Nice staff, good rooms and easy walking distance to city centre. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I like this cozy hostel. Feel yourself like at home More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 66%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

the woman staff is very very rude and dont know any english. she even dont open the door for me. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Excellent location! It was very close in the centre. Very nice and friendly atmosphere, you could ask staff about any thing you need and they will do everything to solve your problem .Clean rooms and kitchen. The staff was very nice. Also, we had a Computer in the area which was More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I've stayed at a few hostels in Kiev and this one has the best facilities, good atmosphere, nice staff and it's close to the metro so it's easy to get to. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect people... Hugs and handshakes and sharing... It feels like home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I suggest to all the travellers this hostel,i always come here when i come to Kiev.for the place,the position,the stuff..... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 3rd May 2015

I spent one day in that hostel.Generally had an average services.Bathroom and wc were clean.For my opinion stairs of the building it should have not smoked ! Finally it is situated at the center so I can advice it for the short term vocations. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback