X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Great spot and Olga was very helpful for all our queries. We would go back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Olga is awesome! Place is clean, friendly, and in a perfect location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 12th Dec 2014

WiFi was really great in the rooms and lobby. It was clean and well kept. The staff was nice. The Druzi café down stairs was really excellent and cheap prices. Would stay their again. More
fino946266 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Fairly recent refurbished building. Close to all the big Churches in town. Not an extremely far distance from a very large / long park. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great staff, great spacious room with balcony, privacy and good facilities - they were kind enough to book me a taxi to airport and tell me about the local area. More
tdanani8374 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Aug 2014

The dude working was very helpful!! Not a bad place to crash. More
gravity539782 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Great hostel! Really helpful staff, fully equipped kitchen, 15 minutes walk from the main square.. I would go to this one in Kiev for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Great hostel, was going to stay 2 nights and stayed for 4. has all the facilities needed, a great atmosphere and a very helpfull and friendly staff. would definetly recomend!! The city of kiev is great and safe as well. More
bacardi_339922 (Portugal) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Dream Story, Thank you for welcoming! Very nice, friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. Krystina, Tania and Lera, they are great) I liked that 10-bed dorm room is so big with high ceiling and well-equipped, personal light, good linen, soft mats next to the bed and its quiet at night because More
pulmo3785 (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Clean, cozy, a bit crowded, but nice! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Great place for partying in Kiev. Centrally located, cheap and a lot of fun. There was a free walking tour and free pub crawl to various bars and not only tourist bars. Thanks Akim. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Worst hostel ever. The owner was not even there when we arrived. And 2 hours later when he finally showed up, he was way too drunk. Couldn'´t even Stand up. After about 1 hour of fight with the other residents trying to get rid of him and to get the key for us. We decided to leave even if More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Be attentive! Before coming in 24 hours you must to confirm your booking connecting directly to the hostel (by phone/mail), or you'll find your place already taken by other person when you'll come. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Good location in the center. Very comfortable, clean, well maintained hostel. Friendly staff helped us navigate in Kiev. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Friendly helpful Staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good location, friendly stuff. I recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Fun experience, not enough bathroom space for the number of people More
troysternberg4263 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 29th Jun 2014

When we arrived, the lady who was working at that time made a strange currency exchange for the euros, and ended up asking us for more money. We booked a Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom, and she put us in a 4 beds room with no bathroom. The following morning the other girl who was More
emimartinezespinosa4248 (Argentina) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

great place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 24th Oct 2014

This hostel was, for some strange reason, rated 100% when I made the reservation, but I'm sure they're manipulating the figures somehow. As good as nothing was clean, the place has no character and no common room worth the name. More
jonatankrook3701 (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback