X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 495 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Host is extremely helpful in arranging sights, restaurants, and activities. Location is exceptional. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

My stay here was great! This hostel is cozy, welcoming, and quiet - perfect place to relax and catch up on much needed rest. Yaroslav was very welcoming and helpful, showing me around, giving advice, and calling a cab for me for the morning. Location couldn't be better and you get very More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 629 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Don't fear about the current situation in Eastern Ukraine. Kiev remains a safe and pleasing city worth visiting and this hostel is a great accommodation choice More
marcelogranja6052 (Brazil) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Staff very nice and helpful. It was an amazing experience to be in Kiev. The tour to Chernobyl was great too and the Hostel help us to book and give us all the information we needed. They took care of us as one of their family, giving us the best tips, helping us to change the money More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 498 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Everything about this hostel was great. One of the best hostel experiences I've had. Would definitely stay here again in the future. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Great place. But very tiny room this time😢 More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I like this cozy hostel. Feel yourself like at home More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Booked five days but after one they said they were overbooked and I had to leave. If I had offended them someway I don't know how. A firetrap, 4th floor, one stair exit, no stationary or rollup fire ladders. Was trapped in the elevator once, alarm didn't work, had to yell for help. More
californiafairfaxbob7655 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Such a good place. It's clean and atmosphere is friendly. Hope to come back there again 😉 More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Kiev Mini Hostel is my kind of place. The price is cheap but that's not too important for me; it's the atmosphere and clientel that I like. They call it a "mini hostel" but it's less crowded compared to others with which I am familiar in Kiev. The kitchen is accessable, there's space in More
californiafairfaxbob7655 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Excellent location! It was very close in the centre. Very nice and friendly atmosphere, you could ask staff about any thing you need and they will do everything to solve your problem .Clean rooms and kitchen. The staff was very nice. Also, we had a Computer in the area which was More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Is a few stops away from the train station in Kiev. Convenient location: practically around the corner is inexpensive cafes to Khreschatyk and Maidan can safely walk, there is public transport. The hostel is very spacious and bright with high ceilings and consists of five rooms! I More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2015

This is Magic, always great! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Friendly helpful Staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Fun experience, not enough bathroom space for the number of people More
troysternberg4263 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

great place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 24th Oct 2014

This hostel was, for some strange reason, rated 100% when I made the reservation, but I'm sure they're manipulating the figures somehow. As good as nothing was clean, the place has no character and no common room worth the name. More
jonatankrook3701 (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback