X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I've stayed at a few hostels in Kiev and this one has the best facilities, good atmosphere, nice staff and it's close to the metro so it's easy to get to. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Staff speak English, are very friendly and very knowledgeable about Kiev. They provide maps with interesting things pointed out and explained. There is a communal fridge/freeze where you can store food and a kitchen you can use. They also have a fridge stocked with water, pepsi and beer in More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Great hostel More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

JUST GREAT PLACE TO STAY More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Jun 2015

good hostel.clean.very friendly,helpful and funny owner.perfect location in the center and near different metro stations, parks and good places to eat.downside for me is that on the balcony from the dorm, people are allowed to smoke and are walking constantly in and out at all time to do More
trojansexe (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

As good as home. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

location was perfect. staff really friendly. maybe kiev isn't so popular to travel to now as the atmosphere was average. also there's only 1 bathroom. maybe I just came at an unlucky time More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Sweetest hostel ever, sweetest location. In-house cafe and bar is super, super cheap and the food is great. Super convenient. Love this place, wish they didn't limit stays to two weeks, I would stay a month. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Perfect, absolutely no complaints! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I had a pleasant stay here. Nice staff, good rooms and easy walking distance to city centre. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

I like this cozy hostel. Feel yourself like at home More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect people... Hugs and handshakes and sharing... It feels like home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I suggest to all the travellers this hostel,i always come here when i come to Kiev.for the place,the position,the stuff..... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Staff was really helpful and friendly. Great location. I Will definetly stay again! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Hello Hostelworld, I sent you an email but you didn't reply. How can I contact you? Salve hostel did not recognize my reservation. Somebody has to pay for this. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 3rd May 2015

I spent one day in that hostel.Generally had an average services.Bathroom and wc were clean.For my opinion stairs of the building it should have not smoked ! Finally it is situated at the center so I can advice it for the short term vocations. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback