X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The staff is great! Super helpful. More
jesicabaptista1717 (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The staff was very welcoming and helpfull all through our stay - if you have any queries ask the staff and they help you with anything. The facilities were fine, the location was fine as well and the price was good - so all in all - very good value for money. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

I had such a great weekend in Kyiv thanks to TIU Kreschatik. TIU has a real hostel athmosphere with his amazing staff. I am thankful for this fantastic experience! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Staying in TIU Kreschatik definetely contributed to making me feel so comfortable in Kiev. I met really nice and interesting people there, including the staff! The hostel is actually very small - I think they had only three rooms, the common room (with really comfy couches and armchairs!!) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great place. Very clean. Plenty of showers. The rooms had comfy beds and large lockers. The staff were helpful and friendly with basic English spoken. There was plenty of room in the 4-bed dorm room. The six that I moved to would have been a bit small if full but I had it to myself More
ChrisRS (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The Gagarin Hostel staff were truly fabulous. They all spoke excellent English, which was important as I don't speak Ukrainian. I had several special requests and they responded straight away. The directions on their website are accurate. If you're looking for somewhere in Kiev, this is More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

It was a lovely stay, everyone was really helpful every time we needed! The location couldn't be better, the Andriyivskyy Descent is really a dream place. Thank you very much! =D More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Dream house is great! Beds are stable and comfortable, everything is always clean. Staff is fantastic and they have everything you need. The common room and bar are not too conducive to meeting people, but you just have to start talking to someone and you'll make friends. My only More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Convenient place with all necessary stops such as metro,bus,supermarket,restaurants,bank,Kiev football stadium in short walking distance. The staff was really supportive and helped me organize the rest of my trip. I had trouble buying a train ticket online so they offered to join me to the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Best travelling experience. More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 8th Aug 2015

The sign for the hostel on the street is quite small, we missed it when we first walked past. The receptionist who checked us in was nice and explained the set up to us. The hostel seemed to be mostly Ukrainian long term stays which meant the atmosphere wasn't that great. But it was close More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2015

The main plus of this hostel, apart from the excellent location in terms of closeness to one of the central metro stations, was the relaxed atmosphere. It feels like hanging out in someone's private living room. However, if you don't speak Russian you might feel slightly excluded. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Staff doesn't speak English and takes up the guest balcony as well as the only common area which is very small. More
cturner14921161 (American Samoa) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Very good clean & small hostel, perfectly located with nice kitchen. Something good to know is that the private rooms are very pleasant : they are large, the bed is big & comfortable. I would highly recommend to anybody to stay in this place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 17th Aug 2015

small rooms on the expensive side. More
stefanotamiazzo7420 (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

A great place to stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Nice hostel. The staff very friendly, you can buy small presents and drink in the hostel. Very good location. More
szaszy947 (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Staff was really helpful and friendly. Great location. I Will definetly stay again! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 3rd May 2015

I spent one day in that hostel.Generally had an average services.Bathroom and wc were clean.For my opinion stairs of the building it should have not smoked ! Finally it is situated at the center so I can advice it for the short term vocations. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback