X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

I have rated all of this excellent with no word of a lie. From the moment I crossed the threshold, I felt at home - what a wonderful introduction to Ukraine! Just 100m from Maidan, the staff are lovely and I felt totally comfortable from day one - a very trusting, homely and friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

You will NOT DIE if you come to Ukraine, and you will CERTAINLY be safe at TIU. As a former Peace Corps Volunteer who stayed at TIU during the height of the Maidan Revolution when riot police where fighting protestors, all remained calm and safe and comfortable in TIU. I have never seen More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Super nice place to stay. Great staff very helpful. Walking distance to Maidan & CentrAL TRAIN STATION. More
splashndash04 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2014

We loved staying at Kiev Central Station! Everyone did a great job of taking us out, telling us where was best to go, and generally keeping a great hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

the staff are very courteous and go out of their way to make you "FEEL LIKE YOU ARE AT YOUR OWN HOME" !!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Everything is perfect. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Small but cozy place with a nice living room. Huge dorm rooms with power at your bed. In low season you might be the only one from abroad! Anyway, nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Excellent hostel ! More
Anonymous (Kazakhstan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jun 2014

Probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The owner was wonderfully friendly and accommodating, and the facilities were all in fantastic shape. I would definitely stay here again, and would also recommend it to anyone traveling in Kiev. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

perfect location, amazing staff- highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

This is a very good place with very friendly staff. More
fernandopt1452 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2014

The best hostel I have ever been to. Clean, kitchen, nice staff, everything new and shiny. Location !!!!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2014

Perfect location, just in the center, quiet street. Very clean, save, and comfortable. Very friendly personnel. I would definitely recommend this place More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

It's possible to stay in Kiev for cheaper; you can find hostels that will put you up for 300 UAH/week or less, but you won't get the same comfort. A lot of places have mattresses that are just 2 inch thick pads. Salve has regular, very comfortable mattresses. There is also an elevator, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The toilet, bathroon and linen were very clean but the room was smelling really bad. There is no social area in the hostel so if your are spending a time in the hostel you will need to stay on your bed. The cost benefit is nice but i wouldn't stay there again.. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Though the staff is nice enough (I don' t expect great service in a hostel in Ukraine) the facilities are really bad, a toilet you cannot sit on if you are taller than 1,60m, two showers you can' t stand up straight in and where you have no privacy, a room that is literally the size of the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Feb 2014

location is good. few mins to square. More
yazicikerem (Turkey) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 558 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

Nice place, remember to bring cash when you pay - the credit card machine is almost always wonky. Safe, good staff, great location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 13th Jun 2014

This is a horrible hostel. When we had arrived, they had told us that unfortunately they had not free room for us. We have answered that we had confirmed booked room. After that have been shown to us 3 different hostels far from this hostel, but the atmosphere and the cleanliness have been More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback