X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kiev, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 20th Jan 2015

My stay in Kreschatic was pleasant and I was welcomed by Yaroslav how took care of the Hostel and did a brilliant work . Sam More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Чудовий, домашній, затишний хостел. Я, насправді, почувався як вдома. А це ще й на самому хрещатику!!!!. Дуже рекомендую. Наступного разу знову би там зупинився. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 619 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Jan 2015

only marking down on atmosphere because I felt most people to be a bit anti social always on their computers or mobiles but there is a great bar just round the corner to actually talk to real persons or humans......... More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Great hostel to stay at. Great home like feeling and the Chernobyl tour they organize is excellent. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Second time here at Dream House and 3rd in Ukr! Still the same! No chaos, all peaceful and friendly environment~~!) Girls who work here are very cute and kind) Feeling loved almost all the time particularly when I feel lonely) Taxi pick up was on time and well taken! Thank You Dream House More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Very convenient hostel in center of the city. The bar "Druzi" situated in the hostel is well-known among Kyiv residents. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Great place to stay in Kiev!! The staff is amazingly nice and helpful, the rooms are huge, the beds are comfortable, the common area is big and cosy... What else could you ask for really!? Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a nice and peaceful place to stay in Kiev! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Dream Story, Thank you for welcoming! Very nice, friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. Krystina, Tania and Lera, they are great) I liked that 10-bed dorm room is so big with high ceiling and well-equipped, personal light, good linen, soft mats next to the bed and its quiet at night because More
pulmo3785 (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Great place for partying in Kiev. Centrally located, cheap and a lot of fun. There was a free walking tour and free pub crawl to various bars and not only tourist bars. Thanks Akim. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Worst hostel ever. The owner was not even there when we arrived. And 2 hours later when he finally showed up, he was way too drunk. Couldn'´t even Stand up. After about 1 hour of fight with the other residents trying to get rid of him and to get the key for us. We decided to leave even if More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2015

This is Magic, always great! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great staff, great spacious room with balcony, privacy and good facilities - they were kind enough to book me a taxi to airport and tell me about the local area. More
tdanani8374 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev
  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Reception open 24 hours, clean rooms, comfortable beds, very convenient location, very safety. 24 hour food store cross the street. Staff is very friendly and speaks very good English and they are also very helpful. Good free wi-fi. Great place to stay in Kiev! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Good location, low prices, friendly staff and very safe.Recommended! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Friendly helpful Staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good location, friendly stuff. I recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Fun experience, not enough bathroom space for the number of people More
troysternberg4263 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback