X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Beautiful hostel! More
helilomu4178 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

We stayed 3 nights at Dunloe View Hostel and it was perfect. Very clean, big kitchen wih everything you need, fresh eggs for breakfast and a cosy living room with open fire. Perfect for relaxing after a rainy day. We will come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2803 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Neptunes was such a lovely place, my favourite hostel that I've stayed in! The atmosphere was awesome, the location and services were great, and I felt totally safe and at home! The room was really clean and quiet and all the facilities were really great as well. Overall, LOVED it and will More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Feb 2015

was all fine but to be considered as a "party hostel" at least during weekends. It is noisy even though it is in a quite cul de sac. One more surprise was to find out it is not possible to come back in after 3am at night... rooms were good and comfortable, toilets and kitchen not perfect. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1788 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

There are few wall socket in the bedroom. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Feb 2015

We certainly paid our €20 each. The mattress was very cardboard-y, and the bed was incredibly creaky. Also very noisy: you could hear everything going on in the corridors. On the plus side, the location is pretty damn good, and the staff were very pleasant. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 853 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Hot water supply was inconsistent, otherwise this was a very good place! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great location guy from the reception was nice .. But there is no HOT WATER !!! Guys this is Ireland and after a long trek on a winter day hot water is a MUST!!!! The double bed was just 2 single bed putted together as a result there was a big all in the middle !!! Breakfast was More
Sinneronthesea (France) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 782 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Enjoyed my stay thanks to Jake & Erica. Nice warm, clean & convenient hostel. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Stinky, moldy and not clean. DISGUSTING. Very poor breakfast, toilet hadn't been cleaned for days. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2014

It was much better than expected. Even the location, which at first seemed a bit off track, ended up by being a very nice surprise. The surroundings are very nice, and the staff was overall helpful and polite. The continental breakfast was quite scarce for 4€. I would expect at least one More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The room we stayed was unclean and freezing. There were windows open and the heating system didn't work. We asked the friendly staff to take a look for it while we went to town centre but I don't think they did it. At least the night was like sleeping in arctic circle. We had to put lots More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback