X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Jun 2014

We spent there nice weekend. Hostel is very clean, tastefully furnished and offers great breakfast. Family room which we chose is suitable for 5 peoples. John, the manager is very helpful in any kind issues. I strongly recommend. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I am so grateful to have met john and his family, they offered me the authentic Irish experience that I was looking for! It was so quiet, and had a beautiful view of the gap of dunloe. When I arrived, the whole room smelled of fresh linen and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2429 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Spent three nights here. Room had a weird smell and matrasses were dirty. They claim all rooms are ensuite, this is not true. There are main bathrooms/toilets in the hallway. WiFi only worked downstairs. Staff was really nice and common room was cosy. More
dawn944430 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Really nice hostel with even better staff More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 630 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 19th Jul 2014

although the main buliding of the hostel was a gorgeous old manor house the building that we stayed in had been repainted on the outside but was run down on the inside. Our room had stains on the ceilings and spiders everywhere. The showers were see-through which meant that if yuo showered More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

We had such an enjoyable stay - what a gem of a hostel - perfect in every way and bonus to find High Ropes there too! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel was super cute on the inside and outside. The rooms were spacious and it was in the best location I could have asked for. My only complaint was that I couldn't hire a towel (it probably says it somewhere on the site, and I missed that) and that reception is only open to 9. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Our best stay in Ireland :) Perfect location on beautifful Killarney. The host is extra extra friendly. More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 742 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Above all, I value the kindness and efficiency of the staff. You get a good free breakfast as well and the showers are hot ! Thanks More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Double room shower flooded. Drainage slow. Twin bedroom bathroom door needs fixing. Hard to climb up bunk bed due to low ceiling. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The Fossa hostel is a very nice hostel for travelling. The rooms, showers/toilets were very clean! Kitchen was also nice! Wifi in kitchen. The staff was great, showed us around and recommended things to see. Disadvantage: the beds are not good! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1649 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Unclean and unfriendly staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Close to station and city centre. We had a small twin room ensuite. More
cindyveltman (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback