X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I was there for one night but I can say it was the best stay in Ireland for me. John do really good work around. Room was clean and with own bathroom. Its close to Killarney and on start point to Ring of Kerry. So for my next visit I will be back down there. Thanks John for lovely stay :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Dunloe View Hostel was a very fantastic place to stay. John and his father was very excellent hosts. The house and rooms was lovely. The breakfast was tasty - with fresh eggs. In the Garden have we seen a wonderful sunset. Next Year we stay again in the Dunloe View Hostel. Many Thanks John More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2639 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Really nice place. Good room, lovely and very helping staff. Lots of other travellers and all the facilities you can think off! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

They gave us an upgrade in room which was pretty cool, but wished the wifi made it to the room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 830 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The only thing I would have like to have differently was better lighting in the common room. The proprietor and location were stellar. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great location with cheap parking up the street. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 769 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Paddy's Palace was a wonderful hostel! The atmosphere is really young, communal, and great for those in groups or those travelling solo. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The bathrooms weren't super clean but they weren't awful either. I would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Nice hostel with a great location - close to the national park..oh and the supermarket is just across the street ;) More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 686 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Beautiful hostel and beautiful grounds. Loved the old library and sitting rooms. Nice staff and pretty helpful, good location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Sehr gute ruhige Lage inkl.Parkplätze, Preis/Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut, More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1724 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Great receptionist! She's really nice, and showed me the best places of Killarney. I'll come back!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Air-humidifier in a room with 4 people, but without a window didn't work. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Would stay here again...great value for a family and great value in august too when hotel prices were outrageous. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The Fossa hostel is a very nice hostel for travelling. The rooms, showers/toilets were very clean! Kitchen was also nice! Wifi in kitchen. The staff was great, showed us around and recommended things to see. Disadvantage: the beds are not good! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback