X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great place to stay, I highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Ireland. Wish that we had more time to stay here and enjoy the surrounding area. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3250 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2015

The hostel was great. Homey atmosphere and full of energy. Clean accommodations and fully equipped kitchen for use. Breakfast available each morning. Lovely. Only two problems: no lockers for your bags, and ONE bathroom per floor of dormitories. Yuck. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I have stayed in..very friendly and helpful staff, they let us store our luggage in the luggage room after we had checked out for the day while we explored the town. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the atmosphere was really nice. It More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Not bad .Great place for those who loves nature. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Needs more hooks in shower cubicles and shelving More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 2066 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Everything seemed such an effort for the lady on the front desk. She wasn't very friendly. The rooms were pretty good but my sheets were dirty. Great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Honestly, this place is a zoo. Ppl scream in the halls all night long and even though I consider myself a party girl, this was just plain annoying . You need to fight for your breakfast in the morning (ok, I wasn't expecting much in terms of breakfast... And well you shouldn't either) and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 965 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 24th Aug 2015

This place has a lot of potential of becoming a great hostel, it just needs a really good scrub from top to bottom, and a fresh lick of paint in the rooms. That being said I still had a good time here, staff was friendly and helpful and I've met some of the nicest people here. So all in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The hostel is located next to a pub where you'd go to ask the staff. You could have a drink and simply go next door and be "home"! It has a nice common room with slightly chatotic kitchen and nice rooms. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean (private double) and I'd More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 867 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

there where some people locked out at 5am who kept banging to get back in, might be a better way to take of this instead of waking everyone up. But besides that, this place is awesome. Highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Very decent hotel in the heart of Killarney town. It does really good for the cheap price with a nice breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 11th Aug 2015

matresses worn out, very thin in the middle; facilities good, bathrooms and toilets seemed clean; kitchen needs some better equipment ( sharp knives, towels, dishwasher) More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Aug 2015

The location is good.close to a bus station so you can take a bus into town or a shuttle to the gap of dunloe. The security is not good. You get a key to your room but the doors dont lock automaticly so everyone can walk in. The BEDS are old and not comfterble at all. I felt like i was More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback