X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great place to stay, I highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Ireland. Wish that we had more time to stay here and enjoy the surrounding area. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3119 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The main problem was wifi didn't reach our room and the wifi in the common area was not great. The location is in the heart of the town and they directed me to free parking close by. More
FessStone (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Had a great time wished i could have stayed longer. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 916 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2015

We only had a one night stay here so some of the aspect of the review are hard to say. Great location, we were at the front and still didn't find it too noisy. Missed the breakfast which to be honest we were told nothing about. Didn't receive any information about facilities really, so I More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very cute. A must stay if you are a LOTR fan as the bar (or The Shire) is very cool with lots of references and even beers named after some characters. It is right in town and very, very easy to get to from the bus station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 764 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

A lovely place! More
charlottemaisonneuve7776 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Jul 2015

It was nice to have a bathroom in my room but also isn't nice for when other people use it in the middle of the night. Staff were nice but didn't exceed the norm. Wifi cut in and out. Location was alright it was by the university which was easy to find. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1967 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The kitchen area very unclean. There needed to be a bowl on sink to put hot soapy water for wash up. Yea towels very grey! Need to air dry in a rack. The dinning area had pine benches with dirty plastic table clothes No TAbLE CLOTH please More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The breakfast is at a very low quality plus you have to wash the dishes on your own. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 842 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

PERFECT THANKS A LOT VERY GOOD STAFF :-) and good place More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Staff were really unfriendly, unhelpful & rude. Room was basic as expected. Great location. Being polite is easy, no excuse for being rude when your dealing with customers. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 30th May 2015

Value for money...safe...clean..good loacation More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 30th May 2015

The beds are worn out very uncomfortable, mine had a wood plank sticking into my back !! Sheet hire- not enforced so some people just sleep in the beds... Not very hygienic More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback