X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Beautiful hostel! More
helilomu4178 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

We stayed 3 nights at Dunloe View Hostel and it was perfect. Very clean, big kitchen wih everything you need, fresh eggs for breakfast and a cosy living room with open fire. Perfect for relaxing after a rainy day. We will come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2695 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Great stay! A very nice place) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Oct 2014

It was exactly what we paid for clean and easy access . Staff v nice . Would stay there again for 22 euro we were v happy. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 839 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 25th Oct 2014

No hot water in the bathroom. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The hostel is fairly well positioned and close to the main streets.There is a nice bar(the Shire) next door (good for us,we were looking for a bar,but not the best for families or "quiet" travelers). Breakfast particularly poor,s"you cook you wash"(quote) formula,which could have been ok More
bibani (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 774 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

This hostel just understands what boxes need to be ticked for back packers. Great atmosphere and an instant feeling of home. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Had a lovely stay here, all staff r wonderful n thx again xxxx wifi connection for the big mix dorm (rm 1) on the G/F sucks even reception / kicten area is exactly upstairs, 2 bathroom for our room upstairs, acceptable n would be great with sth to hang the clothing. Just realized why the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 692 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Lovely common rooms with plenty of comfortable seating (knee rug was a bonus on chilly night). Dining areas large and clean with big kitchen area. Breakfast was adequate - would be better with some fresh fruit and none dairy alternatives for milk and butter. I enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Very helpful staff and great spot out of town, so no noise ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1740 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 25th Oct 2014

great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Family room with ensuite comfortable and clean, ensuite bathroom clean and basic. Hostel very noisy groups arrive/ leave. Kitchen not pen until 730am, difficult early risers / families with lung children. Overall a reasonable place to stay More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Would stay here again...great value for a family and great value in august too when hotel prices were outrageous. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The Fossa hostel is a very nice hostel for travelling. The rooms, showers/toilets were very clean! Kitchen was also nice! Wifi in kitchen. The staff was great, showed us around and recommended things to see. Disadvantage: the beds are not good! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback