X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

This hostel was converted from a bed and breakfast and leaves you with a very homey feel. Incredibly friendly and informative owner. Beautiful view with delicious breakfast (eggs from the chickens in the backyard). More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Apr 2015

We had a very pleasant stay. Father and Son gave us good tips for trips, traveling and eating. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2961 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 21st May 2015

We stayed here on a Thursday night based on good reviews from other people. We paid €20 each for a (single) private room with a double bed and shared bathroom which I thought was unreasonable as there was no additional cost for the hostel. The room was very musty and the sheets were More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

Great hostel on an excellent location. I would come back definitely and would recommend. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 19th May 2015

Great atmosphere and beautuful setting. We felt really confortable and enjoyed our stay in Killarney. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they didn't mind answering our silly questions. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 5th May 2015

. The house itself nedds to be renewed or at least re-painted. The facilities (showers, ...) weren't so clean. Atmosphere wan't what you can expect from such a place. Asking 4 euros for such a "breakfast" is a bt exagerated. We axperimented 5 different places during our week long trip, and More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1874 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 22nd May 2015

A very average hostel: building in itself is old, kitchen is way too small to cater for every guest, bedrooms and beds are fairly old and not always as clean as we'd like them to be. Staff was very helpful though.. Major downside: the hostel is freaking LOUD! Guests were extremely loud at More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

This hostel was a pleasure to stay in. The rooms were fairly clean with shared washrooms (we stayed in a mixed dorm). It was quite loud at night since we stayed on a weekend (some drunken belligerent party-goers arriving late) so be sure to pack earplugs if you are a light sleeper. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 878 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

That´s the loveliest hostel i've ever seen!!! And i'll definitely book this hostel again! It is tiny but really cute! It has kind of "Lord of the rings" atmosphere...a must for every hobbit fan :D it also has his own pub and it really looks ike a hobbit house! Such a great idea! The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th May 2015

No continental breakfast as promised.no towels in en suite room. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 22nd May 2015

We spent a night in the hostel. The rooms and toilet are very clean. Breakfast completed. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Spain) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th May 2015

The staff was nice and the breakfast good. The doors are a little bit squeaky and loud, and we couldn't lock the bathroom. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback