X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Killarney, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2208 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The staff was very helpful and the room was clean. The bed was unfortunately the worst I have ever tried to sleep on. If they could upgrade the bed and pillows this would be an excellent place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Lovely place to stay. The staff are friendly and the facilities are just what I required. In the centre of Killarney it is well situated for nightlife and travel to the local attractions. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Everything was satisfactory or better. I would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2014

The staff was really friendly. An Australian girl in particular who offered to help me with my bed that was broken. She offered to put me in another room. I didn't want to switch rooms but the fact that she apologized and offered assistance was nice enough. She was also very helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 578 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Me and my friends were amazed by the wonderful atmosphere at this youth hostel. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and relaxed. I recommend the International Youth Hostel to everyone who enjoys being surrounded by nice nature (because the hostel is not in the city center) and being More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Very nice Hostel with cool Staff! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 705 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

it was the third time i stood at the Sugan-Hostel,it is a very warm and comfortable place,very homefull.The owner is very friendly and helpfull,it is clean and tidy.I stood at 3 other hostels through Ireland,but the Sugan is the best for me.I will go back again for sure. More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

I love this hostel and when I go to Killarney I always stay there. Great staff, great location, friendly, good price. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1519 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Best Hostel I have stayed in during my time in Ireland. There was a nice group there the time I stayed and they were very friendly. Welcoming staff and good facilities. Would definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Great hostel. Helpful staff and very cozy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback