X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 400 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Great hostel! Amazing location and super staff. It does say don't come here if you don't like to party!!! Rooms were clean and air con very good. Liked the safe in room. Main door was left open by others which is a security issue as people could get straight into your stuff. Would stay More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

If you're looking for somewhere on the beach, with a party vibe this is definitely a good choice. You meet some awesome people, if you're heading to Koh Phi Phi, either in a group or solo this place is a good shout. Food is pretty decent, only downside was the powercuts although that was More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Awesome party hostel! It's a must if you play beer pong. Met some quality friends here! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 9th Apr 2015

It is good for a party hostel, meeting new people, drinking, partying. If you want to sleep and have a peaceful evening - don't go there. It is right on the beach so it is nice to step out in the morning and go for a swim. Rooms are okay, bathrooms and toilets are not so clean. I stayed More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 21st Mar 2015

I found a dead gecko in my bed. The place is right off the street and the door is never locked. If you are unfortunate enough to be placed on the main floor, then anyone can walk in a grab your stuff. They only have very small lockers for your belongings and thus your bag stays out in the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Feb 2015

a real gem!! you won't find anything near as clean or central for the same money. doesn't have a common area but its so near the beach, bars and cafes that you really don't need one. cool people and fantastic value for money More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 29%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Staff are extremely rude! room are and bathrooms are not cleaned so overflowing as there is only one per dorm! dirty and people enter off street so not secure at all! Staff would rather sleep on the couches then help their customers!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The hostel is located above a bar so there is live music going on and drunk people singing until 1-2 a.m. Be prepared for that if you are staying there. The rooms are not that clean but again - Koh Phi Phi is a rather expensive island compared to other islands around so for the money you More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 29%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This place is SO far away from everything that you want or need. The hill is long and steep. The view is of a huge sewage resovoir. Pretty much impossible to meet anyone to speak to. we stayed 1 night and checked out. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The place was definitely cheap and the beds were fine. Unfortunately I din get an option to see whether the place had AC when I booked. We went there to see that there was no AC and only one small fan. It was difficult in the night. The place was very very far from the main area. Phi More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 17th Jan 2015

First five minutes there I watched a cockroach run across my pillow but I guess that's thailand for ya. Other than that, great location, right in the middle of everything and super cheap. Gross washrooms but it wasn't the end of the world. More
jpughh (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 16th Jan 2015

This wasn't a nice hostel. The room is really small, also small lockers and the water from the douche smells really bad. What I also didn't liked was the fact that random people just came in the room to use our bathroom. So no privacy at all. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 47%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 34%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Place was a dive phi phi is so small location doesn't matter not worth it lucky house or paradise dorm room is where to go More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Jan 2015

It's really dirty. Dirty. And dirty. Really. But if u stay 1-2 nights-very good location. I slept only 5 hours there and felt good. And the anti mosquito cover works. Every bed has its own air fan. And the staff was helpful and they sit before the entrance to the dorm so I think it's More
Anonymous (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback