X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

With the exception of the beds, which are pretty hard even by Thai standards, I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this hostel. It is the perfect place to stay on koh phi phi. Location is near best beach parties but far away enough that it's still chill. It's an extremely social, the More
JSchiff (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2015

If you love to party hard and don't have a problem with loud music till 2 a.m. - this is your hostel! It is right next to the beach where there is party every night. Therefor it is quite good that the way to bed is quite short. Stayed in a four bed-dorm, every bed had a security box, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 26th Mar 2015

This hostel is ok for Max 2 Night ! Not more ! Bed room are so small, sanD everywhere .no proper clim . the reception is nice :) and drinks are cheaper than in every other bar ! IF u have ur bracelet u will have a discount for ur drinks ! Atmosphere is ok ! Hostel is just in front of the More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 21st Mar 2015

After my first night I wanted to leave and they wouldn't refund me even tho I did not feel safe staying there a second night. They were rude and didn't even apologize. Would not recommend staying here for anyone that intends to sleep. It's incredibly loud all evening to a point where the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 14th Feb 2015

a real gem!! you won't find anything near as clean or central for the same money. doesn't have a common area but its so near the beach, bars and cafes that you really don't need one. cool people and fantastic value for money More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Good hostel friendly staff as always More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Overall two thumbs up. Just odd how the air con comes on only at 5pm and doesn't stay in during the day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 29%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This place is SO far away from everything that you want or need. The hill is long and steep. The view is of a huge sewage resovoir. Pretty much impossible to meet anyone to speak to. we stayed 1 night and checked out. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The place was definitely cheap and the beds were fine. Unfortunately I din get an option to see whether the place had AC when I booked. We went there to see that there was no AC and only one small fan. It was difficult in the night. The place was very very far from the main area. Phi More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 17th Jan 2015

First five minutes there I watched a cockroach run across my pillow but I guess that's thailand for ya. Other than that, great location, right in the middle of everything and super cheap. Gross washrooms but it wasn't the end of the world. More
jpughh (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Compared to other guest houses on the island very good value. Bit of an odd smell from the ensuite but they have smelly candles which cover it up well. Shower was freezing however. But compared to many of the places on phi phi I would definitely reccomend this place for those looking for More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 47%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 34%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Place was a dive phi phi is so small location doesn't matter not worth it lucky house or paradise dorm room is where to go More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Jan 2015

It's really dirty. Dirty. And dirty. Really. But if u stay 1-2 nights-very good location. I slept only 5 hours there and felt good. And the anti mosquito cover works. Every bed has its own air fan. And the staff was helpful and they sit before the entrance to the dorm so I think it's More
Anonymous (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback