X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Best place to stay in Phi Phi! Loved the location and the staff were lovely. Great place to meet people and party but also a fun place to hangout during the day! Rooms were basic with lockers which is fine but make sure you get a key to lock the rooms as the hostel gets busy at night and More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I think this is the BEST hostel i have ever stayed at! Met some of the greatest people in my travels at Blanco's, it might have stole a lot of my dignity but i cant wait until i get to go back to Blanco's. Strip Jenga, body shots, beer pong, odds (see shaven armpit), slap cup, you name it More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The main door is always remained unlock so you have to rent out either for locker or have to keep your bags zipped well. Also there is no PCs or common room for guests' use. Anyway, this hostel stays close to the Pattaya restaurant (highly recommended by Trip Advisor) and at the center of More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Although the hostel is pretty cheap I would bod recomment it. Not clean, especially the bathroom up stairs (cockroaches), and the rooms are small. Most people don't stay long which makes it a not social place. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Rooms are a little run down but clean. Bathroom cleaned daily. Most of the staff dont speak/unterstand english. Close to everything but still quiet at night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Worse bed I've ever slept in my life !!! And didn't sleep at all obviously More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 13th Dec 2014

There's only one bathroom and that one is in the lobby! So you can brush your teeth while everybody's watching. No toilet paper. No shoes allowed in the bathroom. Loud at night (until 2 am) because of the bar next door. I moved after one night! If you can afford it take a private room More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 13th Dec 2014

The staff were not friendly upon arrival, it seemed a massive issue to ask to have the air con on so we didn't dare to ask to turn it off. There is only 1 bathroom for all guests unless you have the ensuit room. Which I was directed to at one point, so if you do have this room expect other More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

No hot showers. Did not show when we book. Location is abit too far in. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Very far from everything. Cleaning was terrible. Staff doesnt help. Not nice. It doesnt worth the price. More
deborarozao (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 43%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Only stayed one night, booked into another place, do not stay! Security = flimsy padlock, friend refused to sleep alone. Clean enough but still very poor. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback