X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 16th Sep 2014

We stayed 3 nights in Blancos and we're pleasantly surprised it. The rooms had aircon and the sheets and loos were pretty clean. It's on the beach so there is sand everywhere. There was a crazy party every night but it starts and finishes early. The staff were mostly really friendly but a More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

I was very surprised about the high rate this hostel has. The dorms are extra small, there is not even space to put your bags. The party goes on until 3 or 4 am. In my room a guy vomited the whole floor and the guy in charge refused to clean. He finally 'clean' -if you can say that- but More
davelandiam (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Worse bed I've ever slept in my life !!! And didn't sleep at all obviously More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 30th Aug 2014

aircondition doesn't work very well. the worst thing is, there is BED BUGS! after i finish my trip i got a big allergen reaction from the bug bites...will never stay there....at least not that room! but i did meet some nice ppl there to hang out together. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 28th Jul 2014

There is a long walk up to the the hostel from the Pier which I think we should have been warned about. We weren't given the rooms that we booked, for example we were given a double room when booking a twin etc. The view was very bad and the staff were unhelpful and not even very friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The only facility I had problem if was the safe box you to leave some deposito to use. However they don't give a key for the safe you need to have your locker. Which by surprise they sell them at the desk. Also safe box are outside to the open public. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 50%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Only stayed one night, booked into another place, do not stay! Security = flimsy padlock, friend refused to sleep alone. Clean enough but still very poor. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Apr 2014

For the price it is what it is. Don't bother booking if you're looking for luxury, hot showers, air con etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback