X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 866 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Loved it! It was the most amazing thing waking up everyday with the most amazing view of the sea!will beback for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Just like advertised and warned about, this is party place. Located right on the beach, it is amazing to wake up and see the sea. But for me as a solo traveler who doesnt enjoy anymore getting blind drunk and then curing the hangover the next day, i was happy to leave the place. I also More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 876 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Average stay. Crazy loud due to fire show until 2AM. There are cheaper places close by. Good location More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Unfortunately the expirience with this hostel wasnt half of what we expected. The staff was not friendly and helpfull AT ALL. Since we checked in until we checked out they were very rude and moody (without exception).Change of staff means change of rules The cleanliness was horrible, the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Ploy dorms was quality place to stay! Well priced, good location, not too loud at night but near all the nighttime action (Phi Phi is so small everything is close). Dorms were clean, great to meet people, everyone has their own locker/safe. Even though somebody nicked my flip flops would More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

One of th e best hostel I ve been. Really clean, hot water, good wifi, comfortable beds, perfect location and very nice staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 8th Feb 2016

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The view is absolutely incredible! It also helps that the staff are friendly! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

If you want to party and don't mind noise than this is a great place. If you want an early night, definitely don't stay here the music goes until 3am. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 34%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great location. Staff were rude. Very expensive for what you get More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Nice hostel but noisy !!! Keep earplug because same music everyday from the pub in the street until 4am !!! nota : dormitory with 10 beds not exist... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Any place in phi phi will have a good location because the island is really small. The room for 6 people had really hard mattress, but the 4 people room was OK and also had hot shower. The rest was fine. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Paid £9 per bed per night in 4 bed dorm - was not worth what we paid! Should be more like £2 per bed per night! 2 beds were already taken, one was clean and the last hadn't been cleaned and made up from its previous occupant, which was never cleaned and I had to sleep on this. Bed bugs More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Having read the reviews I was apprehensive but the staff were friendly enough, the floors were swept, the bathrooms aren't as bad as people make out. The hostel is smack bang in the centre of the nightlife so unless you're hammered you may notice a bit of noise. Fortunately I have a More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

I am really upset about this place being at HostelWorld. It's under the standard, a shame. When I arrived to the place the first impression was pretty bad. It's is two rooms with door headed to the "sidewalk". It looks like a cyber cafe (lan house). When I went to the guy in the More
felipegandra (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 54%
  • 29th Jan 2016

It was an alright hostel. It had a pool and bar area. We stayed there for three nights and our room didn't get cleaned once... Walked more into the main strip and found a really good hostel with air con hot and cold shower a flat screen tv for only 1,000 baht! More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 21st Jan 2016

The stay was alright. I just felt like the staff was not very concerned with us and they barely spoke English. Or pretended not to. Also it's quite an annoying walk up the stairs. But that's just laziness on my side I guess haha. The room was clean and nice and the aircon worked fine. The More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback