X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Blanco is definitely one of the greatest hostels I've been too. The staff is very helpful, it's located right on the beach and there's a bar with amazing parties every night. The atmosphere is brilliant, it's the best place to hang out at if you're looking to meet people. Dorms are really More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Great atmosphere! Beach literally at your door step! Staff are amazing and rooms are pretty clean. Rooms are loud like they say but you come here for the beach party not to sleep so who cares. Drinks are really cheap too and you get discount at the bar when you stay here. I'll be back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 523 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2015

good place to party, bad place to rest More
Anonymous (Colombia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

AmAZING HOSTEL AND VERY ACCOMDATING More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Super helpful and friendly staff! Great wifi and AC, ok beds and showers. Definitely worth the money! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Mar 2015

I found a dead gecko in my bed. The place is right off the street and the door is never locked. If you are unfortunate enough to be placed on the main floor, then anyone can walk in a grab your stuff. They only have very small lockers for your belongings and thus your bag stays out in the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The hostel staff was friendly, but did a poor job in explaining hostel rules and their security of the place was very lax. The hostel itself was difficult to find. Googlemaps doesn't give accurate directions to get to the hostel. The local people were no help as well. You need to talk More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Was worried that there were only 2 common toilets cum bathroom but it was always available and didn't bother to locate the others. Air conditioning was off during the day when it was needed most and did not see any fan around. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 29%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This place is SO far away from everything that you want or need. The hill is long and steep. The view is of a huge sewage resovoir. Pretty much impossible to meet anyone to speak to. we stayed 1 night and checked out. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The place was definitely cheap and the beds were fine. Unfortunately I din get an option to see whether the place had AC when I booked. We went there to see that there was no AC and only one small fan. It was difficult in the night. The place was very very far from the main area. Phi More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 17th Jan 2015

First five minutes there I watched a cockroach run across my pillow but I guess that's thailand for ya. Other than that, great location, right in the middle of everything and super cheap. Gross washrooms but it wasn't the end of the world. More
jpughh (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 16th Jan 2015

This wasn't a nice hostel. The room is really small, also small lockers and the water from the douche smells really bad. What I also didn't liked was the fact that random people just came in the room to use our bathroom. So no privacy at all. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 47%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 29%
  • 24th May 2015

Stay somewhere else More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Place was a dive phi phi is so small location doesn't matter not worth it lucky house or paradise dorm room is where to go More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback