X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 57%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Its a party hostel. I heard some girl got her backpack stolen overnight. Uncomfortable beds, horrible bathrooms. .. Again it's a party hostel More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 16th Aug 2014

I feared for my belongings kept in the lockers, and everything else just wasn't my cup of tea. More
zoescho (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 40%
  • 21st Aug 2014

IT'S A TRAP! Massive cockroach invasion, and filthy bathroom. The water smelled like sewer both in the tap and in the shower. Toilet didn't flush unless you filled the water container by yourself first. No locks at all, anyone could walk in your dorm and there was no safe deposit box at More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Pretty decent for 250 baht/night. Negatives: - No real common room - Not the comfiest beds. - The safe deposit box is pretty much not protected by staff. - Saw some bedbugs and (big) cockroaches in Dorm #3, not that they bother me but FYI. Positives: -Air con rooms are a welcome More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 28th Jul 2014

There is a long walk up to the the hostel from the Pier which I think we should have been warned about. We weren't given the rooms that we booked, for example we were given a double room when booking a twin etc. The view was very bad and the staff were unhelpful and not even very friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The only facility I had problem if was the safe box you to leave some deposito to use. However they don't give a key for the safe you need to have your locker. Which by surprise they sell them at the desk. Also safe box are outside to the open public. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 50%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Only stayed one night, booked into another place, do not stay! Security = flimsy padlock, friend refused to sleep alone. Clean enough but still very poor. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Apr 2014

For the price it is what it is. Don't bother booking if you're looking for luxury, hot showers, air con etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback