X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 13th Apr 2014

great for meeting people, dorms are positioned round a communal sandy area and bar, and there's. Chill out deck over looking the beach. Down sides are the thumping bass until 5am shaking the beds and the sand that gets absolutely everywhere! However the toilets are cleaned well. Also the More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

A great atmosphere to chill out to music right on the beach. If you want to sleep you either need ear plugs or continue partying till 3/4am when the music stops. Staff were all very helpful. Room with fan was warm but bareable. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 31%
  • 12th Apr 2014

We were very displeased with this hostel. Our room was very hot, at least 10 degrees hotter than the air outside at night, and very damp inside. It smelled very musty. We barely got any sleep each night trying to get comfortable with the one rotating fan in front of us. The last night we More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 29th Mar 2014

BED BUGS!!!!! Don"t go to this hostel! There was à whole nest of bed bugs and they didn't want to give our money back! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

Overpriced, not well maintained. Broken lockers and clogged toilets More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 2nd Feb 2014

There is a small desk on the balcony which is sometimes staffed with someone to help you check in, but there is no 24/7 security as promised. This is an issue because as soon as you walk into the sliding front door (which does not lock) you are inside the rooms. There are lockers, though More
marioogazzola3857 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 5th Apr 2014

For the price it is what it is. Don't bother booking if you're looking for luxury, hot showers, air con etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 11th Feb 2014

Not recomend for any one!!!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback