X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 621 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

I was a bit worried staying at blanco after I read the rewievs about the showers.. Luckily it was fixed when I arrived and the showers are really good! Amazing location, good and cheap bar - do NOT go there if you don't want to party! But if you like to socialise and have a crazy night, More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Wanted a party hostel on the beach and that's what we got. Basic rooms but was all we needed since out all night and slept on beach whilst sunbathing the next day anyway. Cheap drinks & food. Chilled but sociable atmosphere during the day, really fun at night with beer pong tables & jenga! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 606 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Very fun and happening hostel. It is located right on the beach. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm but it was more like a shoe box. We must have been unlucky and gotten the short straw as other people we met were in the 8 person dorm which was very modern and more spacious. I would stay here again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Superb fire show. Was surprised at how nice the beds and showers were for a party hostel. Staff weren't the most helpful. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Great restaurant next door.. You'll find the staff in there. Beds upstairs are nice and I would recommend trying to get upstairs. Originally was supposed to stay for 3 nights but extended to 7. Quiet at night but close enough to the parties. 3 wifi options all strong. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Door opens from the room and straight onto the street. It has a lock but is never locked. Accidentally used my locker key I'm the wrong locker and it opened it so keep valuables on you. No common area. Only 2 bathrooms for 15 people. Be aware if you arrive after 5pm your bed will not be More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Very good place! Close to everything and VERY clean! Despite the fact that beds seems like rock stayed there worth it. Good price and no noise there. Toilet paper included (as much as you need) and they clean the room everyday. More
filipegcg9389 (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 16th Jul 2015

The location is good, next to the pier and in the center of town. Apart from that we have nothing good to say about this place: staff doesn't speak English at all and was not helpful, the sheets were dirty, there was molt in the bathroom, there was only freezing cold water, cockroach, the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Very Underrated hostel. It's cheap, the staff are friendly, it has a pool, it's a SHORT walk to the village and beaches (I mean like 5/10 minutes), hot showers and air con. It also looks nice. I have stayed at far worse places that are rated higher. Should be over 80% More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This place is SO far away from everything that you want or need. The hill is long and steep. The view is of a huge sewage resovoir. Pretty much impossible to meet anyone to speak to. we stayed 1 night and checked out. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Very affordable and good value for budget travellers, recommend for a cheap simple place to stay in the middle of everything. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Room wasnt very clean, no blanket provided, 2 toilets / showers for the whole hostel to share More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I stayed here for two nights. There really was no one hanging around by the hostel. The only people I met were from my dorm. It is expensive, about 350 baht a night, but I guess that is normal on phi phi. The location is really nice, by the north beach, and next to the main bars here. Only More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Simple place, easy access to the beach and close to the parties. Bit noisy but not too much. Beds are hard, rooms get cleaned from sand daily. More
pbosmann1053 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback