Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

  • 82%
  • 734 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Brazil talking here! Blanco is an amazing place, for sure the best hostel ive been in thailand, u can meet some awesome people, the staffs are amazing, the best place to party, its so well located, i will be back for sure More
felpplef (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Tap water stinks extremely Very uncomfortable beds More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 706 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Great place to meet new people and have a party. Very clean and safe. I had a wonderful time. Thanks:) More
siaksiak5475 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Awesome party hostel. Not particularly cheap though. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 70%
  • 94 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Thank you so much for my laptop cable! :D I got it back the day after in Tonsai from my friends ((: I had a great time in Phi Phi and in PLOY Dorm room. I never did a recommendation on a hostel, but this time I will for you - Ploy and Cosmic :D Hope to see you later, I already miss Phi More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Oct 2015

Friendly staff and clean dorms. Simple but clean cold showers/ toilet combination. The dorm is closer to the pier than then party beach. That is good in terms of noise! But don't you worry, the party square is less than 150m down the road. A negative aspect is the fact, that there is no More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 65%
  • 66 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Good for partying being right on the party beach but bad for sleeping before about 2am. Water seemed to smell from the shower. But the air con was good and the staff were good. More
ofieldhouse (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2015

A great place to chill and enjoy Phi Phi. The location of this hostel couldn't have been better! Right on the main beach which made for an amazing view to wake up to as well as being super convenient when we wanted a night out! It was nice to be located just past the bars so we could relax More
Anonymous (Afghanistan) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 63%
  • 79 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Bathroom plumbing could use some fixing: toilet & hot water heater not working properly. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 9th Nov 2015

Have stayed in many cheap and simple hostels, and came with few expectations, but something about this place made me want to leave within 5 minutes of arriving. I ended up leaving, even though the lady in charge refused to give me a refund (I asked for it 5 minutes after checking in). The More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 61%
  • 196 Total Reviews


  • 51%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Dorms are located right next to the bars, so there is loud music playing every night until 2am. I feel like two bathrooms and two showers are not enough for 20+ people. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Nov 2015

This hostel was very average. I honestly wasn't impressed but wasn't overly disappointed either. It's basically just a place to sleep and that's all. The water for the showers smelled awful. It left a stench on you for the rest of the day. There's a bumpin bar right next door so it's More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 59%
  • 364 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Amazing place to stay in crazy party island like Koh Phi Phi... the main area is only 5 min walk away and you also have lot of food places just next door with very cheap prices.we stayed in one of the bungalows on the side of the hill. the climb up there yes was a little tiring but it's OK More
Anonymous (Estonia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 19th Nov 2015

This place was very dirty and small. Not a good price or spot for your money! Overall, I would not recommend the Golden Hills Bungalow to anyone traveling on a budget. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback