X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Party party hostel. It's good for what it is. Stones is probably better though! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Oct 2014

An amazing location right on the beach. Great place to stay if you are wanting to be where the party is and to meet loads of people. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Worse bed I've ever slept in my life !!! And didn't sleep at all obviously More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 30th Aug 2014

aircondition doesn't work very well. the worst thing is, there is BED BUGS! after i finish my trip i got a big allergen reaction from the bug bites...will never stay there....at least not that room! but i did meet some nice ppl there to hang out together. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Ohh what to say about this hostel . . . Dont have enough bathroom to tho guest so always you have to wait . The room smell really bad , first I thought where the two canadians but then realize was something wrong there . The staff during the day is really bad , dont speack inglish and they More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Oct 2014

The staff were friendly, helpful, and as accommodating as possible. The dorms were more spacious than most of the other hostels at the same price. There is a new bar next door with live music, which can go until pretty late, so if you want a good night's rest, this is probably not the best More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Depending what you prefer this hostel is out of the way and up a hill which does well to keep you fit. The pool is very good and clean with a bar which serves very cheap cocktails. Unfortunately the beds we slept in have us terrible bite marks which we never discovered to be bed bugs but More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 28th Jul 2014

There is a long walk up to the the hostel from the Pier which I think we should have been warned about. We weren't given the rooms that we booked, for example we were given a double room when booking a twin etc. The view was very bad and the staff were unhelpful and not even very friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 43%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Only stayed one night, booked into another place, do not stay! Security = flimsy padlock, friend refused to sleep alone. Clean enough but still very poor. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback