Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

  • 81%
  • 654 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 28th Sep 2015

No doubt Blancos is a party Hostel! It is located on the busy beach with a beautiful sea view and every night is party night.. So if you want to sleep before 2am then this isn't the hostel for you. Clean, comfy and the staff are what made the hostel for us! Food and drinks are cheap and More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Nice, clean dorm rooms, hot shower, great atmosphere, right on the beach, strong and cheap buckets, amazing staff and crazy party every night - what more can you ask for! Sure, if you wanna sleep all day and night and be boring, this is not the place for you but if you wanna meet awesome More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 643 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 28th Sep 2015

VERY LOUD the walls are vibrating till atleast 2am. More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Nice hostel personally wouldn't say it was worth the money overpriced for what you get excellent air con but so good it gets too cold. Beds are made of stone which may just be the reason for the name. There are cheaper places that aren't on the beach. The location is the only reason for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 70%
  • 357 Total Reviews


  • 49%
  • 28th Sep 2015

About 15 min from the pier by foot. Cleanliness could be highly improved, just as the leaking ceiling... Nevertheless a cheap and not too noisy option to other hostels on Koh Phi Phi. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2015

We stayed at Golden Hill Bungalows for a night. It's a bit off the centre up in the hills but that was okay because we wanted to get to the viewpoint anyway which was on the way. The place was alright. It's basic but nothing to complain about. The weird thing was that the walls of the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 70%
  • 89 Total Reviews


  • 60%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Security is not good. The door to the street is never locked. A Thai man came into our room in the middle of the night with not good intentions. Very scary. Staff is friendly though and location is nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 4th Sep 2015

DO NOT GO HERE. no security the front sliding door opens onto the street and there is a back door which is always open leading into a restaurant. my friend and I were woken up by a Thai man (who was not staying in the hostel) rummaging through our belongings and stole money and and tried More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 66%
  • 72 Total Reviews


  • 40%
  • 8th Sep 2015

I stayed in a 4 person dorm and shared a bathroom. The bathroom had one toilet and shower. Upon arrival, the toilet was was clogged. It also smelled awful and had an awful lot of mold. After informing the staff, the staff attempted to make a fix which took forever...and we had to use More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Very good place! Close to everything and VERY clean! Despite the fact that beds seems like rock stayed there worth it. Good price and no noise there. Toilet paper included (as much as you need) and they clean the room everyday. More
filipegcg9389 (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 60%
  • 172 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 25th Sep 2015

No hot showers, no internet in the rooms. Small dorms and bathrooms were stinky. Overall, decent for what you pay for. Great location though, near to all the bars! More
Anonymous (Chile) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Very affordable and good value for budget travellers, recommend for a cheap simple place to stay in the middle of everything. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 58%
  • 60 Total Reviews


  • 51%
  • 7th Sep 2015

The location of this hostel is brilliant, it's on the beach so you can get stuck in to the part!y However there are no keys to the rooms, you can walk in and out 24/7. The facilities are okay, but I wouldn't go here if you want non-smelling water (which smells like bins). To top of this More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

Decent, lack of birds More
styles78b (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback