X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

This is a party place, you will have a lot of fun (if you like to party, if not, maybe you would prefer a more chilled out island). There are cheaper hostels close by, so you could go to Stones for the party and a cheaper hostel for sleep. The restaurant on site seems to like small More
arbe (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Best place to stay. We had an absolute ball staying here. Super friendly staff and chilled vibe. Would definitely stay again. Thanks stones yewwww More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Great location, nice staff. Don't expect to get a lot of sleep there though. If you're here to party, then that's the right place to stay ;) More
yuliel (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great place to be! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The main door is always remained unlock so you have to rent out either for locker or have to keep your bags zipped well. Also there is no PCs or common room for guests' use. Anyway, this hostel stays close to the Pattaya restaurant (highly recommended by Trip Advisor) and at the center of More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Good hostel. But only two toilets for the whole place. And if you have the bunk under the aircon unit your gonna have a pretty average sleep. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Only one toilet and shower for the whole hostel! Very loud bar next door so don't stay here if you plan on sleeping... More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 17th Jan 2015

First five minutes there I watched a cockroach run across my pillow but I guess that's thailand for ya. Other than that, great location, right in the middle of everything and super cheap. Gross washrooms but it wasn't the end of the world. More
jpughh (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Compared to other guest houses on the island very good value. Bit of an odd smell from the ensuite but they have smelly candles which cover it up well. Shower was freezing however. But compared to many of the places on phi phi I would definitely reccomend this place for those looking for More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 343 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Stayed in a private room next to the pool. Found ants in our bathroom when we checked in but staff was able to take care of that right away and didn't see anymore ants the rest of the 2 day stay. concerned about the noise but it was quiet. They had music playing from bar kinda loud but I More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Was lovely to have a pool, and everyone made out that the location was extremely far from everything but it's not, literally not even a 10 minute walk. Showers weren't really hot and had ants in the room but overall an average stay! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 47%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 34%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Place was a dive phi phi is so small location doesn't matter not worth it lucky house or paradise dorm room is where to go More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Jan 2015

It's really dirty. Dirty. And dirty. Really. But if u stay 1-2 nights-very good location. I slept only 5 hours there and felt good. And the anti mosquito cover works. Every bed has its own air fan. And the staff was helpful and they sit before the entrance to the dorm so I think it's More
Anonymous (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback