X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Koh Samui, Thailand

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2014

This hostel has everything you need - good wifi, aircon, towels and bathroom. What sets it apart though is the friendliness of owner Ricky. He offers great tips on Samui and the full moon party and makes everyone feel welcome. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Cool place and the owner Ricky is superb. More
bpeterkin11066 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Z Hotel

  • 155/36 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
  • 71%
  • 18th Mar 2014

The hostel was clean enough, although they didn't clean the room or change the towels towels once we were there, and as there wasn't anywhere to dry the towels they smelled damp after two days. The location was good, five minutes from the beach and 30 seconds from restaurants and bars. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Mar 2014

Very loud street noise, as balcony window very thin and had gaps that let the noise through, other wise perfect place! Right next to the entrance to the beach! Clean nice room! Pillows very uncomfy though. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2014

Absolutely beautiful location. Right on the beach. We first stayed in a little apartment which was lovely then we moved into the glass front sea view which I'd definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Jan 2014

Great place to stay. I had a fan only room and was surprised how tolerable it was. The manager even gave me a ride on his moped to Tesco to help me get a sim card for my phone. No complaints about this place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Decent place to stay, good location. Only there for a few nights but was enjoyable! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Feb 2014

A good hostel. Doesn't stand out in any way, but definitely a nice place to stay. More
marioogazzola3857 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 9th Feb 2014

great location, cool staff, I will go back! More
paulturich5226 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

This place is WAY overpriced, for what you get. It is located on a bit of a sketchy back dirt road. The bungalows have no windows and a weird paint job. When we tried to check out the next morning at 8 am to catch our ferry to Koh Tao, there was no one there to check us out and return our More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback