X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kotor, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 54%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The hostel is perfect as a location. However we faced serious delay in check in since the rooms were not ready, yet. Probably due to the humidity of the area the towels were not dry. The facilities were poor, they close the reception sharply at 24:00. Some staff working there were rude and More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Loved the decor. We were travelling as a family of 4 so my 19 year old loved the youthful atmosphere. Would stay again More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Really great hostel. A 2 euro taxi ride from the bus station, 1 minute walk to the beach and a 5-10 minute walk to the old town. The guys running the hostel are super friendly and hospitable, especially Boban who went out of his way to make sure everyone was having fun at all times. The More
j_mcauslan2692 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Montenegro Hostel 4U because the staff were tremendously helpful and the facilities were kept clean and tidy. It's conveniently located just a few meters from a smashing beach and it's a 10-minute walk to the Old Town. Concerning the atmosphere, there were tons of More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 697 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Great vibe, great location, employees were behind helpful and nice. The bathrooms were not always clean, and they need more toilets but that's my only critique. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The staff was great, the guy at the front desk was really welcoming, the bathroom was clean. Te hostel is simple but it's good. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 18th Aug 2014

The direction was unclear but actually it is very easy to get to the hostel (provided they give more detailed direction). The guy that checked me in had a very limited English and wasn't friendly. Breakfast was basic, and the tea tasted horrible. I booked a private room but the toilet had More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean place. Lovely rooms. More
cyru3445 (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback