X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kotor, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

A great place to stay in Kotor with a great location. The staff is great and help map out what you can do (they have day trips!) throughout Montenegro. Fun activities at night to meet people too... More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Atmospheric (and well located) hostel with fun and helpful staff. Showers could have been cleaner and the security largely relied on room mates locking up behind themselves. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

HiroyoshiYamasaki More
HiroyoshiYamasaki (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

This is a really awesome Hostel. Clean rooms in a really great location. 5 mins from old town Kotor. Great facilities and Boban makes you feel right at home. He goes above and beyond to help you out and make sure you enjoy your stay. He is a great host and makes you feel right at home. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 720 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 10th Sep 2014

3 of us shared a six bed dorm. There was only 2 showers and 2 toilets for 18 people to share. This wasn't enough at all. And when the second toilet was being used, the door was locked and so the showers couldn't be reached. The staff were friendly and helpful and we used the transfer the More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The man at the desk (sorry forgot his name) is lovely, so energetic and helpful with recommendations for tours etc. Room was basic, lockers a good size. There was only 2 bathrooms for the entire hostel with showers and toilet in 1 room which you had to wait a little while for. Can have More
rjg (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 29th Aug 2014

We had a clean and nice room but I heard from a girl whom we had breakfast with that her madras had blood and the room was very dirty. Another thing for improvement is to calculate the breakfast better. We came down 9.00, so that means that breakfast is open for another 30 minutes. But More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Fantastic, thank you guys. More
ramonpellier5180 (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback