X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kotor, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Boban and Marco were amazing hosts ! very helpful with directions around the town and brought a great and lively energy to this hostel . Will defiantly stay at hostel 4 u when I come back to kotor . More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Boban and Marko are super awesome, i really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting kotor. you can find anything here, parties, and relaxation, cool people and great vibes! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1010 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Hostel was awesome! We had an excellent time and the vibe at the hostel is great. Staff are incredibly helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Great stay at old town, all the staff were really helpful, the rooms were large and the common room was a great set up. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Old Town was great, I would definitely go back if I was in Kotor. The Balkan Backpackers group that they are part of is a great guide to other hostels with a chilled out, friendly, yet social atmosphere. Was very pleased with the security: code to get into building, key for dorm door, More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Really good hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 792 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Fantastic hostel located in the middle of the old town; kotor. The 2 guys on reception were great; highly recommend!! More
kosdarcy4198 (Ireland) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Facilities and location are great! Was also nice to have the amenities like bike rental, kitchen, and AC, and the dinner they made each night (5euro) looked delicious and a good deal. The staff and atmosphere was okay. The two guys working the front desk seem hit and miss with information, More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 29th Jul 2015

the hostel was ok but it was small i guess its because it is in the old town. wifi worked almost all the time. the only problem i had was that during the night it was almost impossible to get hot water in the showers. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

I can't recommend this hostel enough! It was smack bang in the middle of old town which made it a breeze to find, and the price was actually really good. The rooms have a nice big air con which was a lifesaver in this heat. The rooms are very clean and secure with big lockers to store all More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very large dorm building. Used as housing for the nearby university during the school year and as a hostel in the off year. Lots of families and young children. Good value. Walk to town is a pleasant stroll by the water. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

It is way too hot in Kotor to not have air conditioning or at least a fan. It was hard to sleep at night and get a good night's rest in the heat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback