X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kotor, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Great hostel. Staff are friendly and very helpful doing all they can to ensure you enjoy your stay. Excellent location right in the bay and a few minute walk to old town. Highly recommended hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Babes, booze...oh, and we can't forget about the sea! These things are what make the hostel so special. But on the serious tip, this place is dope! Bbq dinners, pub crawls, fun activities, and great company. Boban is a legend and Marko is one of the sweetest people I have ever met in my More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 927 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The hostel is big, clean and rooms are spacious. No complains whatsoever. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Staff and property are amazing! They arrange a pub crawl every night which is really fun. The best hostel I have ever stayed in! More
Raleigh915 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Great hostel: located in old town, close to the bus station, fun staff and great atmosphere. The rooms are very clean and comfortable as are the common rooms. They organize activities such as BBQ on the beach. I really liked the rafting tour and would recommend it. If you are going to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 770 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Great hostel. Phenomenal location, right in the middle of old town, with helpful staff who can book tours, rent you bikes, and tell you what to see. I would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Great location. Functional kitchen. The shower/toilet arrangement is a little weird. May I suggest some walls for the toilet in the toilet/shower room? More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The location is amazing, just inside Kotor's old town. The staff is very helful and friendly. I totally recomend this hostel! :) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Good and clean place with perfect location. Got everything we needed. Though mirrors in rooms or somewhere else than in just toilet would be nice More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback