X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kotor, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 797 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

This place was awesome. Perfect location and really cool staff. Made us feel welcome right away and had everything needed for travelers. Newly renovated and really nice atmosphere. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

We were here over Christmas 2014 and while it was pretty dead, the room was a great value. The staff were excellent and engaging and told us a lot about what to do in Kotor but also in Montenegro. We highly recommend Old Town Hostel. They are one of the few hostels in the Balkans that More
HipTraveler (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location,good facilities.. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Had an amazing stay in Kotor !! Boban helped sorting a car rental out for the rest of our trip in montenegro and the recommended roads were incredible ! room had a sea view. Couldn't of asked for more! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 739 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Perfect location, the staff are the BEST guys ever. Friendly and open. Really helpful about the area and loads of fun. The hostel was nice and clean, and really a great value for money. Unbeatable! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Very friendly staffs, would live to stay more.... More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 29th Aug 2014

We had a clean and nice room but I heard from a girl whom we had breakfast with that her madras had blood and the room was very dirty. Another thing for improvement is to calculate the breakfast better. We came down 9.00, so that means that breakfast is open for another 30 minutes. But More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Fantastic, thank you guys. More
ramonpellier5180 (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback