X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Montego Bay, Jamaica

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The facilities were so clean and charming. The town is very tiny so it was easy to find. The staff was warm and welcoming. Everyone staying there was awesome. I have nothing negative to say! You MUST stay here! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

The location, staff, beds, cleanliness and all were good at both times that I stayed in this hostel. The only thing I didn't like at all was that both times the music from outside was very loud till late in the evening while I already wanted to sleep. More
nalfion (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Loved my ststay here - especially guys who run the hostel Bobin and Marco were very welcoming and alot of fun! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

By far my favourite place I've stayed ! City and hostel! Great staff, everything is easy for them, you need something - they will organise for you then and there! The beach is right across the road, shops 2 mins walk away and lots of cafes as well. You can hire kayaks, go on a boat tour. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Superb hostel, best location possible, amazing value for money and perfectly organised. The east wing looks like party central for youngsters, but the west wing is quiet and ideal for couples. Staff friendly and helpful, and allowed us to leave bags for a few hours after checking out. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Cool buildings. Great location. Loved Kotor. The attic 5 bed was pokey but air con worked, lockers ok. Shower gross as tray didn't drain and no shelves in bathroom to put clothes on. Squeaky door. The bottom step of wooden staircase was dangerous. The common rooms are cool tho they had the More
southernzephyr (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 834 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great location and very nice staff - good opportunities for excursions too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The hostel is made up of more than one building and our 10bed dorm was in the ther building which didn't have a kitchen so you had to walk round the corner to use the kitchen. Would be good if the upstairs common room had a stove added to it to avoid this. Staff were helpful organising More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Hostel Centrum was really nice! Location is great and staff was really helpful! We arrived very late and yet we had a person waiting for us. It is not a super cool hostel, or full of activities, but for those who just need a quiet, clean and central place right in the Old Town is perfect! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great hostel in a great location, staff are very helpful and informative. The hostel is pretty busy and gets messy, however they have a cleaner who works tirelessy all day to keep it clean. Thanks for a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

My fiancé and I spent all week in the hostel and we have nothing to complain about. We made the best decision by chosing Youth Hostel as it is close to everywhere - cca 1km to the city center/old town, to the seaside about 5 minutes walking, shops/groceries on every corner. It's in quiet More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2015

very friendly staff, big and nice rooms, good for families, sea view, half an hour walk along the water from city center, good breakfast More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback