X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kotor, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Best hostel atmosphere I've ever stayed at. Very clean, very nicely done in all aspects. Staff was awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Oct 2014

This hostel does everything right. Marcos does his job very well and is seemingly always pouring more shots for everyone. Rooms have ensuites with toilet and shower - spacious room for it as well. Beds are comfortable and have curtains. Towels are supplied. There was a kitchen, microwave More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location,good facilities.. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Had an amazing stay in Kotor !! Boban helped sorting a car rental out for the rest of our trip in montenegro and the recommended roads were incredible ! room had a sea view. Couldn't of asked for more! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 727 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Very nice place to stay! Staff was very helpful providing info about restaurants and where we should go in the city. Market just downstairs, organise good tours for reasonable prices (I was in the Turmitor NP tour, long, but good) To make it a better place, they could repair the door More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Hostel staff was awesome! So friendly and helpfull, they really tried to make everything possible! I would go back anytime! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 29th Aug 2014

We had a clean and nice room but I heard from a girl whom we had breakfast with that her madras had blood and the room was very dirty. Another thing for improvement is to calculate the breakfast better. We came down 9.00, so that means that breakfast is open for another 30 minutes. But More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Fantastic, thank you guys. More
ramonpellier5180 (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback