X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Montego Bay, Jamaica

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 786 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Great hostel. The only thing is you need to pay more attention to cleanliness in the bathroom. More
msemelman (Argentina) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Great common room, big kitchen plus a smaller kitchenette in common room. Large rooms with lockers. Only complaint is that the bathrooms have no ventilation and don't air out so they often smelt and made the whole room smell as a result. Staff were very helpful in giving suggestions as to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location,good facilities.. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Had an amazing stay in Kotor !! Boban helped sorting a car rental out for the rest of our trip in montenegro and the recommended roads were incredible ! room had a sea view. Couldn't of asked for more! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Fairly basic gig, but it has everything you need in the perfect location. Staff were super helpful and the transfer service they provide is excellent. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Oct 2014

While the facilities were fairly typical of other hostels, the staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND out of their way to help. When MH didn't have enough people for the tour we wanted to go on, one staff member (nicknamed Kokolo) called all over town and even walked us to a competing hostel to make More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 29th Aug 2014

We had a clean and nice room but I heard from a girl whom we had breakfast with that her madras had blood and the room was very dirty. Another thing for improvement is to calculate the breakfast better. We came down 9.00, so that means that breakfast is open for another 30 minutes. But More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Fantastic, thank you guys. More
ramonpellier5180 (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback