Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand

  • 95%
  • 298 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Great hostel to stay at. While this hostel may not be for everyone, the staff does a great job of setting your expectation on who is likely to enjoy the hostel (someone who wants to stay in a party hostel with minimalist accommodations but looking to meet other travelers). Staff is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2015

If you are looking for a good time in Krabi, then STAY HERE! Slumber party was amazing! I, and many others, ended up staying longer. The beach hostel's location was nice because it was right across from the beach and was walking distance to the bar scene, shopping and food places. I More
TravellerTina (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 94%
  • 111 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2015

One of the best hostels I've stayed in Thailand. Very big and clean rooms! The hostel owners are so nice and helpful! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2015

One of the best hostels we have stayed at in Asia. The owners were so friendly and helpful they will arrange anything for you trips/bikes etc. The breakfast and daily specials are amazing get the Penang Curry and hot pan for breakfast. Chillout area with latest films and a ps4. Very clean More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 441 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 20th Nov 2015

The people was older than I expected. I though because of the description that they will be doing more activities, but everything is about alcohol. For me partying is much more than that. The common zone is tiny and they put the music very loud so you can't speak with people. For me it More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Every aspect of my experience here was excellent. Great people, fun activities and the staff feel like friends by the time one leaves. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 233 Total Reviews


  • Glur Hostel

  • 591 Mu.2, Soi.Aonang 11/1,, Aonang, Mueng, Krabi, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 86%
  • 30th Oct 2015

This place has brilliant accommodation and facilities. Unfortunately no good for solos. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Lovely location, very modern-feeling design, and excellent quality for the price. About 1km from the beach, but it was actually nice to be off the main road (which is full of tourists and merchants). Free Wi-Fi, free light breakfast, a/c in rooms, plenty of room to hang out. Privacy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 92 Total Reviews


  • Baan Taveesri

  • Leela Vallay Ao Nang, soi. 11, 262/9 Moo.2, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

My girlfriend and I spent 4 days at Baan Taveesri. The owner was very kind and pleasant, she speaks English as well. The room 8 was very clean and nice. Quality/price 9! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2015

It was a really nice stay in this hostel. The price is so good and reasonable. The staff there is super nice and helpful, though they are not there very often. The hostel to Aonang Beach is a 15-20 min walk but it's such a good walk if it's not raining. I also highly recommend the More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 79 Total Reviews


  • Aonang 88 Hostel

  • 199/19 Moo2, Aonang soi 8, Aonang Beach, Aonang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 86%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Only stayed here for a night before a early flight so can't tell you too much. The staff seemed very nice looks like you could meet good people while still getting a good night sleep. More
joeevo90 (England) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Good clean hostel, pretty quiet atmosphere More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 44%
  • 121 Total Reviews


  • Havet House

  • 596/1 Moo 2 Ao-nang, Muang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 20%
  • 19th Nov 2015

It was closed and I would like a refund for the miscommunication. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

This hostel was close and we had to go to another hostel. Don't go if you don't want to lost your deposit and time More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback