X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Very well run. Party atmosphere. Owners made us feel very welcome :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Slumber Party is a really great hostel and Edmund and his team were always friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is so fun and it's obvious the staff want you to have fun. The hostel was always clean, it was amazing to find a hot shower!, and the dorms were great with the curtains on the More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Baan Taveesri

  • Leela Vallay Ao Nang, soi. 11, 262/9 Moo.2, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 91%
  • 28th May 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in one of the balcony rooms. It was clean, large, and comfy. The restaurant next door was great and priced well - about 80-120 for most mains. There's a 7-11 and several other places to eat within 5 minute walk. Takes about 15 minutes to walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2015

Best place we have stayed in so far. The owner is incredibly friendly and helpful. There is a cracking restaurant next door that we ate at everyday. Can't recommend the place highly enough, definitely value for money. We stayed in one of the first floor rooms with TV, fridge, air con, More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Glur Hostel

  • 591 Mu.2, Soi.Aonang 11/1,, Aonang, Mueng, Krabi, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Also probably the best sleep of my entire trip. Great, quiet location, a bit off from central ao nang. Has a pool, really relaxing vibe plus hammocks, breakfast is included. Come here for some real R&R away from the tourist frenzy, and get some More
cesarrufo (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2015

My best hostel experience yet. Amazing value for money, you get a free breakfast, access to a swimming pool, great rooms and all very clean. Only slight issue is the location, still close yo restaurants etc but down a dark road so not so great at night. And about 20 minute walk to the More
jadeslee (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Aonang 88 Hostel

  • 199/19 Moo2, Aonang soi 8, Aonang Beach, Aonang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Extremely clean. Nice people at reception. Excellent air conditioning and good wifi connection! Would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Great place to stay! Not to far from the beach and food stalls are close by More
mrt33 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Havet House

  • 596/1 Moo 2 Ao-nang, Muang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 71%
  • 10th Jun 2015

You get what you pay for. It's very basic but it's clean and quiet. Slumber Party Hostel is across the broad so if you're looking to party and sleep somewhere quiet I'd recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

I booked online, still the owner refused to accept my booking! *poof* gone was my money, I should have read the other reviews. Apparently, I wasn't the only one More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback