X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2015

The place was great and a lot of Fun. Edmund the owner was extremely hospitable with a very good attitude. This was my first trip to Thailad. If I had not stayed at slumber party hostel I don't know the trip would not have been as fun as it was. I had great time. Thanks Edmund. See you More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I've been before but wanted to check they hadn't fluked it! They hadn't... Best hostel in the world with great staff and a great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Glur Hostel

  • 591 Mu.2, Soi.Aonang 11/1,, Aonang, Mueng, Krabi, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2015

My first three nights were great but then i got transferred to another bed and there were ants on it... Nevertheless the place is very very nice and the pool is an amazing addition and genuinely a very peaceful place. A little bit of the walk but not a big deal and it is very clean and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great place to stay in AO Nang. Clean rooms nice breakfast set up. Share bathrooms are clean. The only downside is its a far walk from the beaches. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Baan Taveesri

  • Leela Vallay Ao Nang, soi. 11, 262/9 Moo.2, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

My girlfriend and I spent 4 days at Baan Taveesri. The owner was very kind and pleasant, she speaks English as well. The room 8 was very clean and nice. Quality/price 9! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2015

It was a really nice stay in this hostel. The price is so good and reasonable. The staff there is super nice and helpful, though they are not there very often. The hostel to Aonang Beach is a 15-20 min walk but it's such a good walk if it's not raining. I also highly recommend the More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Aonang 88 Hostel

  • 199/19 Moo2, Aonang soi 8, Aonang Beach, Aonang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

A great hostel with spacious dorms. It was beautifully presented and very clean throughout. In a good location- only a 5-10 minute walk to the popular beach front and close to lots of local shops/ places to eat etc. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Really clean!! Aonang is a quiet place, primarily families and not many backpackers so the hostel was quite chilled. Only stayed 2 nights but was nice to chill out between the madness of Bangkok and koh phi phi. Staff there all night so felt secure. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Havet House

  • 596/1 Moo 2 Ao-nang, Muang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 31%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

The place looks clean at first sight, but than every where you like to sit is a layer of dust. The owner is very unfriendly. The last day when I was going to be picked up by a bus for transport to Kuala Lumpur, he refused to help me and give them a call when they where very late and I was More
leonietack (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Location on Google map is not correct. Have to ask local but still miss few times cos signboard on extended front terrace. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback