X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Aug 2015

This place is AMAZING! The vibe of the hostel is spot on for a party animal like me! A big massive shoutout to the owner Edmund, Tammy, Tera and Trevor. They all invited me with open arms and I felt at home right away! The location is a little bit distance to the beach, but it made it More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2015

I've stayed at Slumber party hostel on two separate occasions for a cumulative total of about 12 days. Firstly, the staff there conduct themselves with utmost professionalism. They'll go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met. Next, the facilities are very clean, and rigorously More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Glur Hostel

  • 591 Mu.2, Soi.Aonang 11/1,, Aonang, Mueng, Krabi, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Absolutely, without a doubt, the best hostel in all of Thailand - possibly SE Asia! Beautiful grounds, quiet location but still near the beach, spacious bed areas with total privacy curtains , AC, helpful staff, great WiFi. I could go on! I stayed here for 6 days and I would have stayed More
tbalthes (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Fantastic hostel short walk to ao nang beach with plenty shops restaurants and storefronts on the way. Hostel is very clean quiet peaceful, rooms r fantastic simple w lights and plugs at all beds. Stayed in both dorm and a private room, both great. Pool a bit dirty but the facilities r More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Baan Taveesri

  • Leela Vallay Ao Nang, soi. 11, 262/9 Moo.2, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

My girlfriend and I spent 4 days at Baan Taveesri. The owner was very kind and pleasant, she speaks English as well. The room 8 was very clean and nice. Quality/price 9! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2015

It was a really nice stay in this hostel. The price is so good and reasonable. The staff there is super nice and helpful, though they are not there very often. The hostel to Aonang Beach is a 15-20 min walk but it's such a good walk if it's not raining. I also highly recommend the More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Aonang 88 Hostel

  • 199/19 Moo2, Aonang soi 8, Aonang Beach, Aonang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 71%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Stay the male dorm for three nights, the room look dull at night since only ONE lamp was on and even the staff cannot find where the switch of the lamp in the room and balcony. Also need to fix the door and heater in the shower room. The location is prefect and quiet at night. Suggest More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Wonderful staff who even take me around by motorcycle! More
ygq (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Havet House

  • 596/1 Moo 2 Ao-nang, Muang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 31%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

The place looks clean at first sight, but than every where you like to sit is a layer of dust. The owner is very unfriendly. The last day when I was going to be picked up by a bus for transport to Kuala Lumpur, he refused to help me and give them a call when they where very late and I was More
leonietack (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Location on Google map is not correct. Have to ask local but still miss few times cos signboard on extended front terrace. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback