X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Awesome place :) never had more fun in my life! Cannot find a single fault with the facilities, location or pricing I think however what makes this place so great is the staff!! Always there to help with a massive smile on their faces! If you do get lucky enough to visit there are More
Lewisburnett92 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

The best hostel I have ever stayed at! Free breakfast and free dinner every night! Great location, you can walk to the beach and all the bars. The hostel hosted tons of fun activities. The 4 Island Awesomeness Tour is a really fun way to spend your afternoon. We went to a secret swiimming More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Glur Hostel

  • 591 Mu.2, Soi.Aonang 11/1,, Aonang, Mueng, Krabi, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 97%
  • 7th May 2015

Such a beautiful hostel! I was traveling alone and was pleased to arrive to such a well kept space. It was quiet, since it was off the main road. So if that is what you are looking for than this hostel is perfect! Dorms were comfortable and clean. Bathrooms were great with several toilets More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

A beautiful, clean and friendly hostel. A bit quiet but great for a comfy night's sleep. Would stay here again! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Baan Taveesri

  • Leela Vallay Ao Nang, soi. 11, 262/9 Moo.2, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2015

Best place we have stayed in so far. The owner is incredibly friendly and helpful. There is a cracking restaurant next door that we ate at everyday. Can't recommend the place highly enough, definitely value for money. We stayed in one of the first floor rooms with TV, fridge, air con, More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Nice and clean rooms, but a 15 to 20 min walk to the beach. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Havet House

  • 596/1 Moo 2 Ao-nang, Muang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 74%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Awesome value for the money. Best price in Aonang for a hostel with lockers and a communal fridge. I went during low season, so the kitchen and bar weren't open, but it didnt matter as there were plenty of places close by. The manager even gave me a discount when I extended my stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Havet House was extremely unpleasant place for staying because of two main reasons. Firstly, the receptionist, and the only representative of a staff in the hostel, was very impolite, he doesn't speak English at all, not helpful and friendly at all. I can compare his behavior like a More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback