X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Had a wicked 2 nights at slumber, went with 4 friends and stayed in the 12 bed dorm. Really chilled atmosphere at the hotel but in the evenings they take you to slumber 1 where you can party which is really good night. Everyone was really friendly at the hostel and the staff where all More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Just pure awesomeness, most amazing place ever. Me and my friend are currently at another hostel and feeling so grumpy that were not at slumber party. Can't wait to come back one day! Staff was lovely, made so many new friends with all the cool people that stayed there. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Best hostel I have stayed at in Southeast Asia by far! The hostel is really new and the dorms and showers are extremely clean. The dorms are huge and all the beds have privacy curtains, lamps and power outlets. They provide towels and blankets. About a 10-15 min walk from Ao Nang beach and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Feb 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Kbunk. Nim and Barry were great hosts, made us feel at home. Complimentary tea or coffee in the morning is a nice touch. Rooms very big & spacious. Clean. The only thing that would improve the hostel would be an extra shower & toilet but regardless of this we had More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Everything about my stay at Slumber Party was awesome. The dorms were clean and comfortable. The atmosphere was very social and lot of fun with pub crawls and beer pong. The staff were super friendly and helpful in recommending great places to eat and activities in the area. Especially More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Slumber party is the best. Had such a good time there, good vibes and a great party atmosphere. Staff is always super involved and help with anything you need. Real easy to meet people through all the activities and games the staff organize. Big shoutout to all the staff for creating such More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Glur Hostel

  • 591 Mu.2, Soi.Aonang 11/1,, Aonang, Mueng, Krabi, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Fantastic stay! Would definitely recommend this hostel and I would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Clean, bright and welcoming. Great facilities including breakfast and swimming pool. A little bit far from the beach when walking but just a short taxi ride away. Would stay again! More
mkitcher1991 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Baan Taveesri

  • Leela Vallay Ao Nang, soi. 11, 262/9 Moo.2, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Really lovely place to stay! Really friendly and helpful staff. We only planned to stay for one night and ending up being 5! Got an amazing balcony and hot water and aircon. Such a lovely place to stay would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

Spacious rooms, very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Speak English well. Excellent restaurant. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Very clean rooms and hostel overall. Would definitely recommend. Bathroom facilities were abundant and clean considering how many people were using them. Friendly staff, great location just a couple minutes walk from the beach. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Nice and clean. Perfect location near the beach and shops/restaurant/longboat ticket vendor. Super quiet, no social life at all. Stuff is friendly. AC strong and cold but there's a remote in the room. Bed is like a box with curtain, light, little shelf and power socket. Big lockers where More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Aonang 88 Hostel

  • 199/19 Moo2, Aonang soi 8, Aonang Beach, Aonang, Krabi Ao Nang
  • 54%
  • 31st Jan 2016

2nd worst rating I've given after 12 months travel. Booked/paid for a 10bed ensuit THEY ARE 16 BED DORMS WITHOUT ENSUIT. Still ended up paying for the 10bed ensuit which didn't get. Key deposit if lost I'd 1000B which is pretty steep. Seating area out the front but staff pack up chairs More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

hostel close to everything. Very clean very friendly and very quiet all in all perfect!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 4th Jan 2016

Hello, we (pair) stood 3 nights at Ao Nang. The hotelroom in Zabava was OK in total. The location was excelent - at least for those who don't mind the music of a bar close by. The atmosphere of the room was not very cozy. The bath room was the worst part: The shower in the one corner, the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2015

The nicest staff I have met on my 1 month trip around Thailand. Great location next to the main street yet still quite. Very clean and well maintained! Loved the puppy of the owner! :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback