X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1705 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Nice and clean, comfortable bed, and great storage draws for your backpack , the staff were amazing. The curry in the hostel was amazing!!! Over all great hostel. But there's not really much to do in krabi town unless you do boat trips to places. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Comfy beds with lockers underneath, clean bathrooms, and social atmosphere. I like the designated drying section in the back of the hostel, means no dripping puddles in the dorm room! Also, right by the pier to go to Railey Beach, a must visit! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The Bananas

  • 54 Moo 2, Tamboon Khao Thong Amper Muang, Krabi
  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Amazing place to stay! Had a private bungalow and the whole place is right on the water. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rented motorbikes and did a hike recommended by the staff. Far off the beaten path of Krabi, but definitely worth it. Think: beachside bungalows with More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Amazingly chilled bungalow ... Never felt so relaxed! It's quite expensive in the taxi to get to if you're on your own (600 baht) but well worth the effort!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The Hostel is under renovation, but do ask the owner of the Hostel about why it is so, you'd be surprised to know the reason. I believe they only have 1 staff working there, and he doesn't speak much English, but he understands basic stuff and I think that's good enough. The owner is a More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

We came here for a night to relax after travelling down to Krabi. Fantastic place that I would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 28th May 2015

Overall quite an average experience. Not too shabby for the cheap price Beds were good, about 20 in a mixed dorm with 3 bathrooms, quilts were quite itchy though & I broke out in hives the next day. Decent common area, was empty since it was low season. Bathrooms were horribly filled More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th May 2015

Overall good, go rent a bike from them and you can go to all places. Since the street is only one to the beach. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback