X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1650 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Fantastic Staff! I did the Friday hike to Tiger Temple with a bunch of people and that was fantastic as it got you to know LOADS of people! Only 100 Baht so a bargain. Location is great, buses & boats are opposite the hostel to take you everywhere. Beds are comfy, rooms have air con and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Very cool place, great social areas to meet people. Room was clean and comfortable and bathrooms were fine. Did feel a little bit money-making though, there were a few extra costs I did not experience elsewhere. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The Bananas

  • 54 Moo 2, Tamboon Khao Thong Amper Muang, Krabi
  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Amazing place to stay! Had a private bungalow and the whole place is right on the water. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rented motorbikes and did a hike recommended by the staff. Far off the beaten path of Krabi, but definitely worth it. Think: beachside bungalows with More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Amazingly chilled bungalow ... Never felt so relaxed! It's quite expensive in the taxi to get to if you're on your own (600 baht) but well worth the effort!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Stayed here just one night before an early flight, stayed in a king bed room which was nice and private but beds weren't very comfortable. Wifi worked. Under renovation so it's pretty messy and unfinished in everywhere other than the rooms. No social area though. Also no sign out front so More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Renovation is still taking place but the location is perfect and the wifi is fast. I was upgraded for free to my own room due to the renovations, I wanted a dorm bet got my own room with king bed so that was a nice thing. the guy that runs it is trying hard to get the work done when More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 28th May 2015

Overall quite an average experience. Not too shabby for the cheap price Beds were good, about 20 in a mixed dorm with 3 bathrooms, quilts were quite itchy though & I broke out in hives the next day. Decent common area, was empty since it was low season. Bathrooms were horribly filled More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th May 2015

Overall good, go rent a bike from them and you can go to all places. Since the street is only one to the beach. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback