Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krabi, Thailand

  • 91%
  • 146 Total Reviews


  • The Bananas

  • 54 Moo 2, Tamboon Khao Thong Amper Muang, Krabi
  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Amazing place to stay! Had a private bungalow and the whole place is right on the water. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rented motorbikes and did a hike recommended by the staff. Far off the beaten path of Krabi, but definitely worth it. Think: beachside bungalows with More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Amazingly chilled bungalow ... Never felt so relaxed! It's quite expensive in the taxi to get to if you're on your own (600 baht) but well worth the effort!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 1782 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 30th Sep 2015

BEWARE do not get excursions or trips with them, they jack up the prices and it's not comparable to other places near by, go to the other places next door to book! Didn't find the staff very helpful at all, good rooms though More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Sep 2015

The perfect hostel in Krabi town , everything is super clean , big comfy beds and theres a nice bar in the yard to socialize More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 72%
  • 59 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The Hostel is under renovation, but do ask the owner of the Hostel about why it is so, you'd be surprised to know the reason. I believe they only have 1 staff working there, and he doesn't speak much English, but he understands basic stuff and I think that's good enough. The owner is a More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

We came here for a night to relax after travelling down to Krabi. Fantastic place that I would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 68%
  • 56 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Very nice stay here even if it was just for the night. 10-15 minute walk to Aonang beach so not right on the doorstep but still quite a nice walk. Dorm rooms a little unusually arranged but comfy beds at least! Lovely Thai food at restaurant opposite. Would stay again if back in the area. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 28th May 2015

Overall quite an average experience. Not too shabby for the cheap price Beds were good, about 20 in a mixed dorm with 3 bathrooms, quilts were quite itchy though & I broke out in hives the next day. Decent common area, was empty since it was low season. Bathrooms were horribly filled More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback