X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1928 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Very clean and well run hostel. Great social space so it's easy to meet people, and fun events to get the night started before heading out. Really enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The hostel had a very good atmosphere and were very determined to get everyone involved. Location was great but it is slightly further away from the Jewish quarter as I would have liked. It is however very close to the main square where most if the nightclubs are at. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2931 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Most hostels are relatively the same, but Greg & Tom blew me out of the water. Breakfast and dinner included in the price, as well as a stellar location. Can't go wrong here. The staff was amazing and friendly. Really a tight-knit, homey feel. Great job guys and keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great hostel, so close to the main train station. Excellent staff, so friendly and helpful, even helped carry my bags up the stairs. Included dinner & breakfast was great, great pub crawls as well. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1622 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Clean and good located place. The staff helps a lot although was a bit disappointed when they canceled the pub craw just 20min before it was scheduled to start.... Also, I thought the bonding was average and more could have been done by the hostel for lonely travelers More
JRPARRAVA (Venezuela) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The atmosphere was outstanding. It's definitely a party hostel. I met many great people here. Pub crawl rules! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1407 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

It is a really cool place to stay, near the big atraccions of the city and the nightlife. Clean, confortable and the kitchen was well equipated. It has a supermarket in the same block. The breakfast is really enough!. So i definitely would go again! Ah, The people in reception were so kind More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

This has been to me the best party hostel so far! This is the place you want to go if you are looking to enjoy Krakow's nights and meet great people. Staff is super helpful, the hostel is very clean and the location is great! Don't get there if you are looking for a good night sleep since More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1007 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Amazing hostel! Great location, staff and atmosphere. The free breakfast is cooked fresh which was a great bonus. The communal areas were really nice and bathrooms were always exceptionally clean. The rooms were themed which was a nice touch, only thing I would change is that the blind in More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here-- staff was friendly, breakfast was dope, wifi was fast enough, and the vibe was good More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 829 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Friendly staff. Helped with transport bookings, laundry, storage, everything. Good rooms, clean space. Good internet and common room computers. Had a great stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The free dinners are really good value and even the breakfasts are a bargain when only having to buy a drink. Staff were always so friendly as well! Location you couldn't beat though a little noisy at night but ear plugs solve that. Would stay here again :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2015

The only issue I had with the hostel was the location of the room in relation to the front outside area. My room was directly in the front where the patio is and people gathered until late hours. I stayed three nights. Of the three nights I got one good night sleep do to outside noise More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Not got much of a hostel vibe so don't come here if you're looking to make friends, but if you are looking for a clean private room with a good location, friendly staff and a pretty decent continental breakfast then this is the place for you. About a 20 minute walk to the center of the old More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2007 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Awesome hostel! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Hands down, the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The price includes breakfast and dinner, which is amazing and saves a good amount of money. There are plugs at every bed. It's about a 5 minute walk to the square. The best part about this hostel is the pub crawl. You pay, roughly 12 USD More
brooklynmarines (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Our stay at the Apart Hostel was great. The hosts were amazingly accommodating, and incredibly nice. The rooms were immaculate, the bathroom very nice, and the area beautiful. I wish our stay could have been longer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jun 2015

This was a great little hostel which offered peace and our own little serenity as if it was our own house; this made for the hostel to be a nice break within our traveling trip, giving us a lot of space and room to breathe and just relax in their garden playing cards until the early hours More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Recommend the private rooms. Great staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Impecable location and nice staff. Our double private room with ensuite bathroom was huge with wonderful high ceilings. Had shower and sink in room, toilet was down the hall. Very good and comfortable hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback