X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

We were very satisfied, especially the staff was very kind, helpful and friendly:) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 1751 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The stuff were extremely helpful, nice, kind and well-informed about the city and actually everything you need as a tourist. The atmosphere at the hostel is really great, they are organising dinners and some parties. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Our greeter that day was beata and she was excellent!!! Very welcoming! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2732 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Greg&Tom Hostel was, by far, the best hostel I've ever been in my life. No wonder why they have so many awards over there. Among us, Brazilians, this is the #1 location recommended for a stay in Cracow and this is why Brazilians are a huge part of the clients. Everything was absolutely More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

I couldn't fault this on anything !! Was brill location just across from train station staff friendly and helpful. awesome free dinner that had a lovly family feel to it then went to a pub crawl which was a lot of fun. Didn't feel awkward at all travelling on my own. Defiantly stay here! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Great Hostel! The location is perfect, between historical city center and jewish quartier, so you can reach both very quickly. The room was clean, the staff very nice. Tea and coffee is available the whole day and you can also make breakfast by yourself. Feels like at home! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Nice warm room with a perfect location with walking distans from the train station. If would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1894 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 26th Mar 2015

The hostel in general is very good and cheerful with dinner and breakfast included. the linens are a little dirty. My only problem was the staff that made my check in (a blond man) who gave me 3 keys for my room (6 people) and in the check out he claimed to have given me four keys (which More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

We loooved it. Special shout out to Maciek, despite the fact that he betrayed Warsaw by moving to Cracow. Warsaw is a little bit jealous. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1341 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Everything is perfect. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

I would definately stay there again, cant fault anything. Had a great time :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 942 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 24th Feb 2015

No atmosphere at the hostel but that might just be to the time of year I was there (February). Internet connection wasn't great. But other than that it was perfect. Satisfied customer. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

A very nice hostel close to the old centre of Krakow! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

i ve been in this hostel 2 years ago and i had incredibly fun...this year there was not the same vibe but i spend very good time...amazing food More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

This is the second time i have stayed here and again it was amazing. Really easy check in and out, friendly staff and facilities were great. Karo and karolina made my stay the best i have ever had travelling! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2222 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Great place to stay in Krakow. Tye location is great, really close to the main sqaure. The staffs are amazing. Very friendly. Good atmosphere. The place to be if u are visiting Krakow. Alexandre Amora More
alexandrefamora1986 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Flamingo is a great hostel! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, which leads to great guests who stay longer! I do recommend taking it easy in the pub crawls as they can be very dangerous....all in all a great hostel that I highly recommend, it's quite possible you'll see me there More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback