X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2013

Terrific, would definitely return! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

This hostel was so beautiful - it felt more like a boutique hotel. I loved everything about it. It was about a 1 minute walk to the castle and in the perfect location to get to Old Town, the river, great restaurants and shopping. The do-it-yourself breakfast was nice because it allowed us More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2014

The location of the hostel is perfect, equally situated between Old Town, castle, Jewish Quarter (nightlife) and station. Good breakfast and they store the luggage on the day of departure. Directly above restaurant with typical Polish food. More
vicebradley (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 1467 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Best hostel Ive stayed in in Europe. Amazing staff, good atmosphere, free meal every night if you want it, great location and really clean. No complaints at all, would highly recommend! More
jonahsanz5204 (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

great place and location. right next to the old city, close enough to the action but not putting up with the rowdy streets at night. free breakfast and dinner every day. dinner is 'home' cooked by the staff. you cant beat the price. they ahve planned events every night which is great to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

If you don't stay here. You are missing out. Staff was incredible, had a great time hanging out with them and the hostel was excellent. 11/10 More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Had a blast! Although be aware that the hostel pub crawls are really "club" crawls. There was always free food (dinner and snacks), and the atmosphere was good for meeting people. Rooms were quiet enough to sleep. Would go back. More
sanwiggy5070 (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 23rd Feb 2014

Very good location, friendly staff and very clean. Would recommend to all More
whudzik796 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2442 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

This is probably the best hostel we have ever stayed at. Amazing facilities (no bunk beds, dishwasher, etc), awesome staff, great free breakfast AND dinner, and great location literally 3 min from the train/bus station. We also did two of their excursions and loved them. Such a great More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

What I can say is this is BEST Hostel I have ever stayed! The staffs were extremely friendly and the common room was perfect. Free and tasty breakfast, dinner and beer tasting at night, What could I expect more!!?? Will definitely recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1637 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2014

If you want to party, go for it! Nice place, nice travelers everyday. They offer great tour and awesome pub-crawl! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

This was the best hostel that I have ever stayed in. The staff was outrageously amazing and made sure everyone had a good time! Breakfast AND dinner were included which is usually uncalled for and to top it off the food was amazing! People would be so stupid not to stay at Greg and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Owner is so friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed talking with her. She called for a cab for me for the following morning to get to the airport. Clean and cozy. You have to use the tram to get into the center of the city (it's a lengthy walk on a busy road), but great for the price. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Aga is a FABULOUS host! She will help you plan out what to do each day and recommend places to eat and tell you how to get around and show you brochures and have a great chat with you too! Good breakfast. Not too far of a walk to the old town but also frequent trams available. Nice rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 17th Mar 2014

They have the nicest staff in the world, He helped me everything I needed.10 mins to old town is a bouns. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Mar 2014

It's a hostel with warm hospitality. and it's one of the reasons i stayed here twice. Michael n Simon treat guests like friends, n they are so careful n very detailed even though they are guys....hahaha. If u are a hot-blooded football fan, u can enjoy football fest here definitely. If u More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

My friend and I rented the superior apartment and it was absolutely amazing. We had two beds, a living room, a private bathroom and a huge kitchen and everything was perfect. Everything is almost new in that apartment! I recommend!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Our room was huge, hostel was quiet/clean, location was good. No breakfast and street noise was a little obnoxious at night.. But no matter, would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback