X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1617 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here, no complaints More
glennthomas12340 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

The staff were super welcoming and helpful, it is on the smaller side, which creates a really nice, cozy atmosphere, and the rooms and facilities were spotless. Most importantly, there are fun activities planned every night (followed by pub crawl/ clubbing) so there's never a dull moment. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2572 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Probably the most value-for-money hostel I've been to in my trip accross Eastern Europe. Staff is really friendly, really cool and really helpful. Breakfast (included in the price) is massive. They even care to organize tematic evenings and sometimes even cooking dinner (for free!). Dorms More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've ever stayed in! More
daringodber5672 (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1759 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

We had a fantastic time at this Hostel. The staff is so good at making you feel welcome and making sure you have a good time. Paulina and Kangaroo led the best pub crawls we have ever been on. We met some really fun people that I would love to party with again. I would ABSOLUTELY More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Fantastic hostel!! It is a party hostel but much more than this... The staff are very friendly and do anything they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. The dinner they gave us was delicious! Very easy to organise day tours from the hostel also. They organise pub crawls every night and More
chubbs321 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 902 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Great staff, great location, great price and in general that hostel was one heck of a experience! Rooms are cool, hygiene is good. Overall i can recommend the hostel, esp since the staff is super helpful and the atmosphere is awesome. Next time I go to Kraków defintely staying there More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Good: - Perfect idea: every room is one country. - Decorating and furnishing is really good and cozy in rooms. - Breakfast was quite basic but good! (Toasts, scrambled eggs, coffee, tea, cheese, tomato, cucumber, milk, watermelon and grapes). - Stuff was very kindly and helpful in every More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great hostel, the free meals are amazing. All the food in the restaurant is very tasty, well priced and healthy. Pub crawl is great an well run. Only issue is I was on the first flaw an the live music was loud in the rooms. This is fine if you wear ear plugs or go to bed after midnight More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Good spot! Everything was fine, but it would be nice to have a common area that is not also a bar/restaurant for everyone. Also, the internet was terrible. I got no internet in my room, and only was able to connect about 50% of the time in the common areas. Additionally, you are not More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1126 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Let's Rock it's the right hostel for who's looking for fun and know people. It's very well located and the staff was very helpful with me and my friend. Certainly i'd recomend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Very enjoyable stay there. The hostel is easy to find with the descriptions and is located in the older part of town. There are many events in the evenings and there's a very pleasant atmosphere and genuine cheerfulness among staff and travelers both. Definitely a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 949 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2014

If I ever come back to Krakow I would stay here! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The hostel isn't good...The professionals reception aren't professionals, they are just some young people working and don't care with the things...seems that they haven´t experience! The location is good and internet too, just this. The breakfast is bad and the services too. I don't More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Wonderful stay in Krakow. Hostel very nice, helpful and polite staff, very clean bathrooms and rooms, great location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th May 2014

Very friendly people welcoming the guests in very good French. Eager to please and make sure everything is alright. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great hostel. Both the room and bathrooms were very spacious and well maintained. The location was also good, within easy walking distance of the Old Town. All staff members were incredibly nice and always willing to offer assistance. I had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I had a great time staying at football corner. It's got a really homely feel and is so easy to meet other travellers. Michael & Simon are brilliant and so helpful with cool recommendations for bars & cafes. Also learnt a bit about Polish football! The bed was comfy, the location was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 782 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Nice small Hostel in an atmospheric old house with very friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Great staff, hostel right by the castle. Make sure you check out the salt mines after aushwitz, bit of a pick you up after such a horrifying tour. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback