X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2802 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th May 2015

Everything about this hostel was amazing. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Amazing hostel, nice people, good location! Everything was perfect. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1808 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 25th May 2015

Really friendly staff, great atmosphere, activities every night! Perfect wifi Breakfast and dinner free!! Just the shower is not so good, water goes from burning to freezing each second. But overall good price and services! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

I miss this place already.. Mosquito is an amazing hostel. The staff are really good, especially Ania, she was there checking us in and came out to the pubs with us. Full of information about Kraków, best places to go and see. Sleeping quality was good, wifi worked good too. Free More
markjmshaughnessy6486 (Ireland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

We were very satisfied, especially the staff was very kind, helpful and friendly:) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Clean, comfortable and quite rooms within 5 mins walk of the city centre in what feels more like a friendly flat share than a hostel. The free toast, cereal and tea or coffee for breakfast and all the advice about where to go and what to do made me feel very welcome. Brian, who works there More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Excellent location close to all the sights, lovely staff and great atmosphere. The best place to stay in Krakow! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1933 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Awesome hostel and great value for your money. Kangaroo and Alexksandra were great hosts and always down to help out. Always someone around to have a good time with. Meals were great but the people that work there really make it a great time. Cheers from the Canadians. More
alexkellermann924953 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

This hostel exceeded all of our expectations! There was a free breakfast and dinner every day with a huge spread, the staff (especially Kangaroo!!) was awesome, the bathrooms were clean, the parties were cheap, and everyone was really down to earth and ready to have a good time. Our whole More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1421 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 26th May 2015

Nice hostel, not overly friendly staff. Wifi worked well and breakfast was standard toast, jelly, cereal, coffee. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Will definitely recommend this hosyel to others and will even stay here again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 956 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 26th May 2015

Perfect hostel, but more power points in the dorms would be fine! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 21st May 2015

Very clean and lovely hostel with great location! More
hellogenja (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 689 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Amazing location, amazing staff, free donner, cheap cheap breakfast and cheap cheap alcohol. Couldn't ask for more. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

I loved this place! Friendly local staff that will make your stay worthwhile and amazing!! Exceptional facilities, and great beer. Try the pub crawl, polish people know how to party! Thanks again guys, hope to see you soon! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Staff very helpful and friendly . I highly recommend staying at this hostel . More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

This is hostel is in a great location, literally 5 minutes from the main station. Staff are all really friendly and helpful, perfect English! I stayed in a single room which was clean and warm, nice shower too. Basic breakfast was fine and I felt safe and secure. There is a communal room More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1222 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

Overall my stay the pink panther was brilliant, amazing staff, central location and decent breakfast. One night during my stay the staff provided chocolate fondue which was brilliant. Also after a night out I noticed my bag was missing, I checked my bed, locker and floor space and it was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th May 2015

The location is ideal for the Old Town and the Staff were helpful and friendly. No Problems. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback