X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2597 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2014

It turned to be exactly what I was looking for! cozy and with a great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great time at hostel. We loved the dinner each night and the DVD players in the private rooms. Loads of common room space, nice and quiet most of the time around the rooms. Only one toilet on each level was annoying but not the end of the world. Overall experience was great! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1644 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Huge lockers in each room, clean spotless, great staff, organized, good breakfast but due to the windows without the screen, several mosquitos end up in your bed sheet.. This is the only drawback. Also airport pickup More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

One of the best city hostels we've ever stayed in. Staff were very friendly and the location was great. The free breakfast was brilliant. We had a double ensuite room which was spotlessly clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1780 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Honestly the best hostel I've stayed at my entire trip. Enjoyed it so much I went back for a second time and even contemplating a third. Awesome pub crawls and great staff. Ukie (Polina) and Kinga are great birds! Signing off; Robbo and Dirty Kane. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Definitely a party hostel. I didn't sleep much at all, but I had a great time! They keep the liquor flowing, that's for sure! The free breakfast and dinner are AWESOME! It really makes it easy for us backpackers on a budget. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1161 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Real party, rock hostel with an unforgettable atmosphere. I greet all of whom I met there! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Amazing staff, and a great location! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 909 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

This was a fantastic hostel! One of the best places I've stayed in Europe. The staff were very friendly and helpful. All of the rooms were kept clean and tidy. The breakfast was definitely the best I've had in any hostel. Highly recommend Mundo Hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great hostel with super friendly and helpful staff. Wifi only works down in the common area, but worked well. Rooms and bathrooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was AMAZING! The best I've had at a hostel. Would stay there again if in Krakow. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 982 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Mój pobyt w Pink Panther's Hostel był bardzo udany. Pokoje w hostelu są przestronne, łóżka wygodne. Dużym plusem jest wifi w pokoju. Cena noclegu niska jak na tą część Krakowa. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Amazing hostel would 100% return again More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Great hostel, awesome location.The main issue was that the bedrooms were extremely hot, noisy and difficult to sleep; other drawbacks were minor (WiFi didn't reach all areas in the room, personal draws were fairly small compared to other hostels). However, good atmosphere, great staff and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Bathroom sinks were very tiny, but from what I saw in the city most seem to be that size. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Wonderful stay in Krakow. Hostel very nice, helpful and polite staff, very clean bathrooms and rooms, great location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th May 2014

Very friendly people welcoming the guests in very good French. Eager to please and make sure everything is alright. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 784 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 6th Oct 2014

All the staff were lovely, location was perfect 5 mins from the main square and main attractions, area seemed quiet safe! Breakfast was pretty basic bread n cheese or cereal but for the price u cannot complain :) would stay again! More
liffy351430 (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

This is a great hostel centrally located between the Jewish district (bar scene) and the historic town center. The hosts were extremely nice and eager to help. I absolutely enjoyed every second in Krakow and would go back in a heartbeat. The hostel offers one free vodka shot per guest More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 687 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

I loved the hostel. Fantastic location, friendly staff. They are prepared for all kind of travellers. Room was clean and spacious, good showers and breakfast. They have decent wifi too. I could only recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Awesome location! Although the beds were clean, I wish everything else was a little cleaner - dust bunnies under the beds, ancient gummy bear stuck to the locker next to my bed, etc. - but nothing serious. Otherwise, good breakfast and alright showers. Would stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback