X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1846 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Stop reading this and book your stay here! ..ok fine here's why. FREE amazing breakfast and dinner every night. Free laundry. Incredible staff - friendly, knowledgable. Also happen to be beautiful polish women. Great vibe, attracts good quality people. Great bathrooms. Excellent More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Quite possibly the best hostel I stayed in on my trip around Europe. Would like to give a special mention to the staff who were extremely helpful and who created an excellent atmosphere in the hostel, providing a free breakfast and dinner and organizing night time activities as well as More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 24th Jun 2015

More like a very cheap hotel than a hostel! I would definitely recommend if you want privacy but probably not a place to meet other travellers. Phenomenal value for money in terms of it was very nice well decorated and a good place to sleep - way better than an actual budget hotel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2839 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Awesome place to stay would recommend to everyone! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

This is the best hostel ever, most welcoming and the staff are lovely. We arrived at 7am after a night train and thought we were only allowed to drop our bags off quickly, but we were welcomed with a breakfast and a shower and had a nap on the soffa! The free breakfast and supper was More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1483 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The Location is perfect, just a few steps away from the Market square. The staff were so hospitable. Thanks for all. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

A really nice place to stay in a good location:) More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The meals offered were good. The location was excellent. Some room for improvement though the kitchen was tiny for a hostel this size and no common room, just couches in the hallway. The wifi was also terrible. No aircon in the rooms which meant you had to leave windows open and it was More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Best hostel we've stayed in so far, excellent location and setup with brilliant facilities. Free diners and amazing pubcrawl, what more could you want?! More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Great location, clean, very friendly, helpful staff. I'd definitely recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Clean, comfortable and quite rooms within 5 mins walk of the city centre in what feels more like a friendly flat share than a hostel. The free toast, cereal and tea or coffee for breakfast and all the advice about where to go and what to do made me feel very welcome. Brian, who works there More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1962 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

We had a lot of fun here! The bar crawl is really worth doing because you can really get to know people staying. Free breakfast and dinner every day which made it such a find although you can only buy alcohol from the hostel itself and the prices are pretty steep. We stayed in the Aneks More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Jun 2015

While it does a great job at the partying (a $10 pub crawl available nightly) it could be better at the running a hostel part. The free dinner really is amazing - a full, delicious meal. However the shower almost never had hot water (we always had to ask the staff to fix), as a result More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1289 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Great place to stay other than the usual pre-game party in the hostel between 8-10 pm. Pub crawl seems popular but it's not for everyone. Other than that, it's a great place with a great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Incredibly good location. Great hostel nightlife, many events like Pub Crawl. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 971 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Best hostal location staff room comfortable & quite....10+ More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2015

The location is great - right in between the Old Town and the Jewish Quarter, so you can immediately start exploring the town. The breakfast was the best I have had in a hostel - especially the special - we had lovely apple pancakes one day and French toast the other. The staff were very More
syosifova (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback