X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2534 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Very well located in front of the train station!!!!! We were 4 so had a entire room for us! Very secure. The staff is very friendly! gave us advice and so on! Special thank to JM she was really helpful! :) More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

It was the most amazing hostel ever! they served an incredible breakfast and dinner onyl for 16 euros! the location its very good, close to everything, there's also the bus station and a mall in front of the hostel. the people at the reception are awesome, always making jokes and planning More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1569 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

AmaZing. By far the best hostel of our trip in Europe. Staff is fantastic. Free laundry, free breakfast, free dinner (different every night and tasty), fast wifi, great pub crawls organized by the staff each night, everything was clean and high quality. My only complaint is that I wish I More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, good cool indoors and VERY nice stuff, although entering the hostel is a bit difficult and it's in a dark building... overall I had a great experience and it's a good location near the Platy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1735 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

I loved to stay at your hostel and would like to thank the following members of the staff: Peter, David, Mariana and Olga that always showed to be proactive in a sense to help me and my friends. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Amazing atmosphere and lovely staff. I would recommend to any traveller wanting to have fun and make friends. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1035 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Hostel clean and well maintained. Very good location, close to the main square. Staff nice and very helpful. Great atmosphere and plenty of activities. A very enjoyable stay. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The staff are amazing and help create a fantastic atmosphere! Different things every night the tram party if you're there on a Friday night will be a real highlight! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 877 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Very cosy and smart hostel, where every room got a different style and every detail of interior has a soul. Really good idea! Common space is like a big living room, with a well equiped kitchen and big sofas - nice homy atmosphere to meet other travellers. They have a great staff and very More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Breakfast was really nice, changed slightly every day. The staff were brilliantly, very friendly and easy to talk to. Overally, a very nice experience. Would recommend to other people/visit again. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 495 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

First of all, this is in the city centre. If you stay here, you will be hearing drunk people shouting in Polish until late in the evening. On the plus side, it's in the city centre. The area is absolutely stunning and every tourist attraction is walkable except for the Jewish District. More
Anomaly (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

My stay at Greg More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 870 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I've been. The hostel organizes additional attractions like a pub crawl and tram party. Large common room. Kitchen and bathrooms clean. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Right by the main square, and short walk to the train station. Pink Panther has a friendly staff that tries promote a good time. Good food beverage and nightlife is all very close. Minus would be no laundry facility and mattresses we're pretty slim. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Aga was the most wonderful hostel host ever, full of information and energy, she helped as build our itinerary on the day of arrival to ensure we got the most out of our visit to Krakow. The hostel was clean and Aga was always on hand if we ever needed anything. The only problem I had with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I had a very nice stay at the Elephant on the moon hostel. The room was tidy and the location itself is a bit outside of the centre and yet it was easy to get there with a 15min tram ride or a 30min walk. Every morning I got provided with useful informations for my plans for the day More
boeserbub7155 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I had a great time staying at football corner. It's got a really homely feel and is so easy to meet other travellers. Michael & Simon are brilliant and so helpful with cool recommendations for bars & cafes. Also learnt a bit about Polish football! The bed was comfy, the location was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Had a great time at the hostel. Mikel was a great host and can always give you good advice in Krakow. The location is close to the square and the facilities were satisfactory. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

One World is great! Lockers provided, clean rooms and bathrooms. Fantastic atmosphere - very easy to meet other travellers and hang out in common area Staff are very helpful and will book daytrips for you which I would recommend. Breakfast included and free tea and coffee. Only 5 minutes More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Aug 2014

+ Good WiFi connection + Good location - Too small lockers - Too unstable bunk beds More
persson_miranda919 (Sweden) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback