X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

The place looks nice, great price and location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Highly recommend this place - really convenient location, chilled out, clean and nice room. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

We were very satisfied, especially the staff was very kind, helpful and friendly:) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1715 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Best hostel I have ever stayed at More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and great location. Bit of a social place and quite thin walls, so if you're only looking for a good nights sleep you might want to look elsewhere. Great place overall. More
anderswinterstam9605 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2679 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Everything was nice except the shower. It's not hot enough but I think it's just a minor problem. I definitely recommend this hostel! The staff is nice and location is perfect. Free breakfast and dinner. Atmosphere was so good that u can always meet new people and have fun (not a party More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Best staff ever! Always helpful and cool :) They gave me dinner even if I arrived 11 pm. And the dinner was great (always!). perfect location as well, near to the train station and old town More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Great Hostel! The location is perfect, between historical city center and jewish quartier, so you can reach both very quickly. The room was clean, the staff very nice. Tea and coffee is available the whole day and you can also make breakfast by yourself. Feels like at home! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Nice warm room with a perfect location with walking distans from the train station. If would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1854 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Had the most awesome birthday in the hostel.. Staff is awesome, they gave presents for my birthday and made a cake! Further, they know how to party!! Will come back guys! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Best hostel ive ever stayed at. Staff are awesome and atmosphere is great! Only downfall is the windows wont open and the one toilet and shower for 16 people More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 939 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

A very nice hostel close to the old centre of Krakow! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Excellent hostel however the double bed rooms are a bit small. Temperature in the rooms are not very warm too. A very friendly staff though. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1275 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Very very surprised, will certainly recommend to anyone who visits krakow. Rooms very tidy, shower room very clean. Only criticism was room far too hot in the evening. Over all and a very nice stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Fantastic place, great location helpful and friendly staff. Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm which was very spacious with decent sized lockers. Only issue I could think of was that the floor squeaked. But it wasn't a hinderance More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1072 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 19th Jan 2015

You got what money paid for. Supplies breakfast was pretty good, rooms a bit dodgy but overall very cheap and good quality considering. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The location of the hostel was the best thing! Practally in the middle of the town but unfortunately that was some gutters in my room and I just could change in the middle or my stay. I decided not to move since I had already open my luggage and got used to the room. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 710 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 16th Jan 2015

This was the perfect weekend hostel. Great location right in the middle of old town, and only a short walk from the train station. Good price, good facilities. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Noise from the streat is heareble even on the 4 th floor. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback