X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

The place looks nice, great price and location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Highly recommend this place - really convenient location, chilled out, clean and nice room. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1692 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

GREAT HOSTEL! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Awesome hostel - would highly recommend!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2648 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Definitely the best hostel I've ever been too! The staff is super warm and the overall atmosphere in the hostel is friendly which is important when you're a single traveler. The breakfast was also good and the dinner every day was fantastic :) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Dec 2014

This hostel is perfect for a solo traveller. You will make friends with the staff and the guests. Everyone sits down for dinner at the table every night, which is delicious, buffet style and included in the cost. You are guaranteed to enjoy your time here :-) ... If you are a light sleeper More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Very nice pleace in the centre, only 4 minutes by walk to the square market. Very clean, good service. I'll come back More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 789 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Had a great time here, and the staff was really friendly. They gave us good recommendations for restaraunts and a free bottle of wine, completely unprompted! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Great bunch of guys here! Definitely recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1824 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

The most amazing hostel, I never wanted to leave. Kangaroo, Kinga, Dazza and Sonic were amazing!! I want to come back already More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Best 3 nights of my life, this hostel its definitely about The people, free breakfast and dinner, both really good. Sonik and Magic thank you guys! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1235 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2014

What an amazing place! If I were to visit Krakow again, I would for sure stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Everything was fine. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 925 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Our stay at Mundo Hostel was absolutely exceptional! From the moment we arrived, the staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and kind. The hostel is very well located to the Old Town and the Jewish districts. Each morning a fantastic smorgasbord of food is provided for breakfast! The More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Love the breakfast made every morning! Very clean and chill atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Wonderful stay in Krakow. Hostel very nice, helpful and polite staff, very clean bathrooms and rooms, great location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1029 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Hostel was great, everyone was so nice and great fun, the location was perfect! Very much recommend pink panther hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Really nice people working there and the location is ideal for visiting the area. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback