X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2518 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I loved my stay at Greg & Tom's. The staff were really friendly, helped with everything and did their best to improve the atmosphere by getting everyone in the common room and playing games, taking everyone out to the town. Free food and free drinks is also always nice. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The best thing about this hostel is definetely the staff. So friendly and fun to hang out with and very fluent in English! The location of the hostel couldn't be better, just outside of the green belt around the city and the wifi was probably better there than in my own house. If I ga More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1552 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Really nice staff, atmosphere and everything. A wide mix of people not only party youths :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is amazing!! It is hands down the best small hostel I have ever stayed in. We arrived at 6am and we were able to put our bags in storage, have a shower and free breakfast. We got a detailed advice about Krakow. The atmosphere created by the staff was amazing: FREE DINNERS, More
larkinniall (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel, with fantastic facilities, cleanliness and security. The bar downstairs is amongst the best I have seen in a hostel around the world and the prices are fairly reasonable. The food is great and the organised pub crawls ensure a good time. There are a variety of restaurants More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Staff are amazing, hostel itself was brilliant. Wouldnt stay anywhere else. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1723 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Can't wait to be back next year! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

We were very impressed for the cleanliness. It was superb. Considering part of the name is a 'party hostel' it was so much more clean than other party hostels we stayed in. Also, free safe box for valuables and drawer under bed were really appreciated and improved the feeling of security More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 980 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Had a great time. If you're there in a Friday the "Party Tram" is a MUST! While the do sell beers there, there is no bar which is about the only thing to increase the ratings. Limited bathrooms and showers for so many beds but all te showers are in private single bathrooms. Luckily never More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Great hostel in a beautiful city. Reception is open 24 hours and was very friendly. Helped me book a trip and also called a cab for me in the morning. The hostel put on a vodka tasting the night I was there which was pretty cool. Room was spacious. Big lockers in the room. Wifi worked More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 479 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I had a very nice stay at the Elephant on the moon hostel. The room was tidy and the location itself is a bit outside of the centre and yet it was easy to get there with a 15min tram ride or a 30min walk. Every morning I got provided with useful informations for my plans for the day More
boeserbub7155 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

I would definitely recommend staying here. The owner is knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. Not only does she have an incredible depth of knowledge about her city, she really loves it and want to share it with her guests. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome and comfortable. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 867 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Some of the nicest staff I have ever had! They really helped make my trip to Krakow! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We stayed in the India room and it was really nice. Breakfast was extraordinary, really really like it. On the other hand I found some things that I didnt like. There was a lot of dust and rubbish behind the beds. I think that those places havent been cleaned for at least 4-5 months. More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 833 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

A great hostel with a great atmosphere.Freiendly staff. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Thank you Pink Panther's Hostel for a great stay in Krakow. Courtesy of Claudia toured the amazing places in this beautiful city. The hostel is clean and quiet, very close to market and transport hubs, where can reach any place in Krakow. Great atmosphere and amazing people. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Great place to stay!!! It was the cleanest hostel we have seen on our trip. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

The owner, Michal, was very helpful and understanding. He is around 24/7 so you can approach him anytime. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the hostel itself is very cosy and homely. There are lockers for each individual. There are two toilets, one with a shower and one with a bath. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

It is a very good hostel. The staff was always ready to help, the location is perfect and breakfast also. We arrived very early in the morning and we could sleep in the common room's sofas, and also when leaving, our train was at night and we could stay there until taking the train. I More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The hostel was lovely, very clean with pleasant athmosphere and great staff. However, in our room, the door wasn't working well and was hard/almost impossible to close, therefore, since the room was situated just next to the common room, the night was very noisy because of other More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback