X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1588 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

This is definitely one of my favourite hostels, it is so socialable but so chilled out at the same time, can't think of a single bad thing to say, definitely stay here and you get a free dinner More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

I have stayed in hostels for a year and this is the best one I've ever stayed at. I was injured and had to extend my stay and I couldn'tve been in a better place. All staff were so kind and helpful and the hostel attracted a really friendly and fun group of travellers. I'll be going back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2545 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Best hostel ever! Comes with breakfast and dinner included and they cater for veggies, vegans and gluten free. Also every night the staff bring out 3 bottles of flavoured Vodka and play drinking games with you. It's a small hostel so you get to know everyone really well People are between More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Great location especially if you are traveling to and from krakow via train or bus! Cool staff and happy to help, even gave me vodka to warm up! Great place and would stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1742 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here, all the staff are really friendly and willing to help you with anything. The free breakfast and dinner are also fantastic! And the organised pub crawls are really fun! Thanks again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

i loved my stay in here. every day partying. and staff was amazing. definitely the place to stay if you visit krakow. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1058 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

The hostel is very well-located. The staff was very nice and recommended us cool places to eat. It's nice that every night that provide something for free (sangria, chocolate, etc.). They should change the lockers keys, because we could open several lockers with the same key... The More
andreia3aral8555 (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great hostel!! I can really recommend anyone to stay there! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 889 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I just traveled in Europe for 4 months and this is by far the very best hostel I stayed in. The kitchen and decor is beautiful and more akin to a hotel than a hostel! Very friendly super helpful staff. Wonderful location. The best hostel breakfast I've ever had! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Small, quiet, cosy hostel. It's a nice break away from the big chain hostels. If you want some peace a quiet and have more of a "homey" feel, stay here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Best hostel I have stayed at. Awesome rooms, cool people, great bar and restaurant, pub crawl and live music every night! Thanks to Magda and Asia, two of the hottest hostel receptionists in Europe, for making the experience more enjoyable! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice place and awesome location, but wouldn't recommend for solo travelers seeking for a hostel with atmosphere to meet new people. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Aga was the most wonderful hostel host ever, full of information and energy, she helped as build our itinerary on the day of arrival to ensure we got the most out of our visit to Krakow. The hostel was clean and Aga was always on hand if we ever needed anything. The only problem I had with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Very nice and friendly place to stay. However, for being an 'eco' hostel I was quite sad to see almost no reusable dishware/cutlery. Instead there was only plastic disposible bowls, cups, plates and utensils. It was quite frustrating. Also for being a hostel it lacked having enough dishes More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 897 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 27th Aug 2014

It was in a great location but it felt dirty and the beds never really got cleaned. It was gross. It did have a nice balcony. More
LadyOfAdventure (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

During my short stay in the hostel everything was fine. Hostel and the rooms large. Kitchen and bathroom clean. The price includes breakfast. On the reception nice and helpful girl. In the evening they organized a beerpong. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 594 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very nice staff, delicious breakfast, excellent location, and I wish I could sleep in one of those beds again, maybe I will! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Great hostel. Good people. The bathrooms could use some work but are more than adequate. Stay here. More
phillgardner (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great hostel. Both the room and bathrooms were very spacious and well maintained. The location was also good, within easy walking distance of the Old Town. All staff members were incredibly nice and always willing to offer assistance. I had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I had a great time staying at football corner. It's got a really homely feel and is so easy to meet other travellers. Michael & Simon are brilliant and so helpful with cool recommendations for bars & cafes. Also learnt a bit about Polish football! The bed was comfy, the location was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback