X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2513 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

One of the best hostel I have ever been. Really nice people that make you feel at home ! Will definitely go back there next time I am in Krakow. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Absolutely amazing hostel, couldn't ask for anything more. The staff and the atmosphere was great which made it the best hostel we have ever stayed at! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1551 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Really nice staff, atmosphere and everything. A wide mix of people not only party youths :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is amazing!! It is hands down the best small hostel I have ever stayed in. We arrived at 6am and we were able to put our bags in storage, have a shower and free breakfast. We got a detailed advice about Krakow. The atmosphere created by the staff was amazing: FREE DINNERS, More
larkinniall (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The hostel was in a super awesome location and the staff were helpful and friendly. And the showers were really nice which is rare. The only slight criticism is that the wifi was a little dodgy. I've recommended the hostel to everyone I know going to Krakow. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Had such a brilliant time! So easy to meet people and the night-time events organised by the staff were just awesome. The location is ridiculously good also. Will definitely be coming back and would 100% recommend it to anyone looking for a laid-back party hostel atmosphere. We also felt More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1718 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

We were very impressed for the cleanliness. It was superb. Considering part of the name is a 'party hostel' it was so much more clean than other party hostels we stayed in. Also, free safe box for valuables and drawer under bed were really appreciated and improved the feeling of security More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Jul 2014

I was scard to go to Poland because I went alone for 3 nights. But Tom & Gregs Party Hostel made so much easier with the great welcome the give to each of us. It is also very good for students travelling with a budget because they include the breakfast and a pretty good dinner and it More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 974 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Gets the job done! Only thing that I didn't like was that our door to our room didn't lock, and kept coming open... The lockers under the bed don't seem overly secure either. Wouldn't leave valuables there. Staff was nice and printed stuff for us. Great location right in the heart of More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Wonderful hostel. Beautiful Polish girl. Great staff, helpful and very nice. Hostel in good location with clean rooms, very well maintained. I am very happy with the stay in the Let's Rock Hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 479 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I had a very nice stay at the Elephant on the moon hostel. The room was tidy and the location itself is a bit outside of the centre and yet it was easy to get there with a 15min tram ride or a 30min walk. Every morning I got provided with useful informations for my plans for the day More
boeserbub7155 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

I would definitely recommend staying here. The owner is knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. Not only does she have an incredible depth of knowledge about her city, she really loves it and want to share it with her guests. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome and comfortable. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 864 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We stayed in the India room and it was really nice. Breakfast was extraordinary, really really like it. On the other hand I found some things that I didnt like. There was a lot of dust and rubbish behind the beds. I think that those places havent been cleaned for at least 4-5 months. More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Awesome location. Friendly staff, very helpful and sociable. Beds are nice. You can rent a padlock for 10PLN and will get the money back when you check out. They have nightly events. I was there on two nights: pub crawl and BBQ. A lot of insects around and night so make sure to close More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 827 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Thank you Pink Panther's Hostel for a great stay in Krakow. Courtesy of Claudia toured the amazing places in this beautiful city. The hostel is clean and quiet, very close to market and transport hubs, where can reach any place in Krakow. Great atmosphere and amazing people. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The hostel has a great location, the check in can be done at anytime, we arrived at 12pm and our room was ready. However, the cleanliness could be higher. The hostel charges 5pzl if you want to have a towel, sheets and pillows are available for free. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Great place to stay!!! It was the cleanest hostel we have seen on our trip. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

The owner, Michal, was very helpful and understanding. He is around 24/7 so you can approach him anytime. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the hostel itself is very cosy and homely. There are lockers for each individual. There are two toilets, one with a shower and one with a bath. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Bit of a walk from the city centre but still a nice hostel :) More
mallyamber (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Cosy, clean and secure place, yummy breakfast :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback