X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 1770 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Everything about Mosquito Hostel was amazing! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Best hostel I've been to so far! Friendly staff, great central location (a short walk from main station and town centre) and awesome extras! Free breakfast AND dinner (which was great both times) with your stay! They have 3 different WIFI connections so it's guaranteed you will find good More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2753 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The hostel is great! A lot of things included in the price! Free breakfast and dinner are delicious! The staff is welcoming! Highly approved! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel! Central location, very clean, really great food (free dinner!) and a good communal area, which made it really easy to meet people. Above all, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and very welcoming when we arrived. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

We were very satisfied, especially the staff was very kind, helpful and friendly:) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1913 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Nice hostel, great dinners and atmosphere. No washing facilities despite what it says in the hostel description :( More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

In my room (number 2) there were two beds with a hole under the mattress More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1380 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Lounge with free internet access. The breakfast and the cleanliness is good. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Had a great time here, room was a good size and the themed nights were a lot of fun More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1183 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Great hostel, especially for people traveling alowne. The atmosphere is verz nice and like a family. There is a pub crawl every night where the staff goes out with you to several bars and clubs, awesome to get to know knew people! Its very central and the main spots are reached in a few More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Brilliant hostel. David was absolutely the best host. Parties like you won't believe. Good party hostel More
Anonymous (India) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 951 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The staff was exceptionally nice! The breakfast is delicious, especially on the weekends. I had a really good time at this hostel. The only thing that annoyed me a bit was that the bathroom on our floor was pretty cold all the time. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

As before,top staff,location and breakfast. Room a little cold with slight draft and internet sporadic. More
bazfriz50 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 662 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Very uninterested and unfriendly reception girl when we firat arrived at the hostel, Beds were not so comfortable, only boiling hot water in shower, there isn't really a "common area", as the restaurant and dining area is open for the public. .. other than that everything else was pretry More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Amazing value for money, delightful staff, lovely place; all round brilliant stay, thank you. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Very nice Hostel in a great location. If you can get an available room I would recommend this as a top choice Hostel. More
gordoncoleclough (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Great hostel in the best location! I loved my stay. Great breakfast, comfortable beds, good security and helpful staff. The doors to the dorms arent very isolated though so if people decide to be noisy out there you might be disturbed. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2258 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The security was really poor. You don't get a key for your room, and the front door is always just open. The receptionist lets people come and go but your room is never locked. The hostel in general was sort of dirty. Things were broken and lights were burnt out around the hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Apr 2015

The staff had great recommendations for restuarants,Cnut the pillows were absolutely disgusting More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback