X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1605 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

The hostel itself has all the things you expect from accommodation, but what makes this place amazing is the effort the staff put into it with the touristic recommendations they give and the way they make sure that every evening and night has a plan for the guests to enjoy themselves! And More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great atmosphere!! Honestly everything you look for in a hostel is here! Dinner is free and sometimes they make desert! They take you out, and do they're best to make sure you have a great time! I wish I stayed longer cause I loved it here More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2562 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Love this place, wish we could have stayed longer!! Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Staff are so friendly and go out of their way to help. Super clean and loved the free vodka, breakfast and dinner. Right across the road from train station too. Would definitely come back! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

If I Ever would like to choose my 2nd home in Europe apart from Munich....I will select this Hostel as home in Krakow to spend my rest of the Life....hahaha...I felt like home here...thanks each n everyone....you guys are Amazingly Awesome ;) More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1755 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Fantastic hostel!! It is a party hostel but much more than this... The staff are very friendly and do anything they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. The dinner they gave us was delicious! Very easy to organise day tours from the hostel also. They organise pub crawls every night and More
chubbs321 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

All perfect, VERY nice staff, amazing dinner and Pub Crawl... yeaa! All the best wishes from Ireland/Brazil!! You guys are awesome More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 898 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Hostel was in a good spot near most interesting parts of town. Breakfast each morning was quite good as well. There were a lot dust and spiders in the hostel. Also the pillows are not very comfortable. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Really nice, really helpful staff, i immediately felt like being home. The rooms are nice, the breakfast is excellent! Good kitchen, nice community room.. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 531 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Good spot! Everything was fine, but it would be nice to have a common area that is not also a bar/restaurant for everyone. Also, the internet was terrible. I got no internet in my room, and only was able to connect about 50% of the time in the common areas. Additionally, you are not More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Definitely one of the best hostel I've ever been. Great! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1095 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Nice and big hostel in the center of Krakow, only a few minutes away from the main square, close to the restaurants, pubs and clubs. This is a great place to meet people. Staff cares about the good atmosphere in the common room. The rooms are spacious with large lockers for everyone. I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I wouldn't recommend this hostel because the staff members (at least one blonde guy with rastafari hair) made a checkin after midnight in dorm, when 4 people were sleeping, switching on all the lights and even speaking aloud. Music is also too aloud in reception... please is this a hostel More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 486 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Aga was the most wonderful hostel host ever, full of information and energy, she helped as build our itinerary on the day of arrival to ensure we got the most out of our visit to Krakow. The hostel was clean and Aga was always on hand if we ever needed anything. The only problem I had with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Very nice and friendly place to stay. However, for being an 'eco' hostel I was quite sad to see almost no reusable dishware/cutlery. Instead there was only plastic disposible bowls, cups, plates and utensils. It was quite frustrating. Also for being a hostel it lacked having enough dishes More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Wonderful stay in Krakow. Hostel very nice, helpful and polite staff, very clean bathrooms and rooms, great location. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th May 2014

Very friendly people welcoming the guests in very good French. Eager to please and make sure everything is alright. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 926 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very jovial and easy going atmosphere. Always something to do every night. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great hostel in the center of Krakow. Rooms have lockers for each guest, beds are comfortable. Hostel has a spacious common room with a large balcony. Staff really cares about the good atmosphere. During my stay was organized karaoke, so I met a lot of cool people. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 781 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Great staff, hostel right by the castle. Make sure you check out the salt mines after aushwitz, bit of a pick you up after such a horrifying tour. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

If your looking for a great place to stay which is safe, great staff, clean and located only 10 minute walk from the old square, then this is for you. Our stag party of 9 had a great time. Thank you Ars hostel we'll be back :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback