X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1889 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great social hostel that isn't too loud but loud enough! Staff are super helpful and always ready to answer any questions you have! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

One of the the best Hostels I have ever been in (more than 30 these last 5 years) : everything is awesome : Staff, decoration, atmosphere, general spirit, cleanliness, location, attention to travellers. The price is slightly higher than the average, but you clearly pay for the unbeatable More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2873 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 27th Jul 2015

This hostel is very close to the train station as well as to the town. The included breakfast was really good, dinner was also included although we decided to go out. It's a very nice hostel and very cheap. The least expensive hostel we stayed at with probably the best inclusions More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I've been trying to sum up my review in 500 characters for the past 30 minutes, and since I don't usually review hostels, or, as a matter of fact, anything, I think it just shows how BLOWN AWAY I was by the awesomeness of this hostel. Free: -breakfast -dinner -shots in the evening More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1556 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

What an awesome place! One of the best, and probably the most fun, hostel I've stayed at in. A nice place that makes it easy to meet people, free waffles and drinking games bring all the travelers together. Plus the staff is young and hangs out with everyone. Definitely going to recommend More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I stayed for only one night but I spend a great time here. Close to the center, very helpful and nice staff. Cheap hostel - great value for money. Suitable place to stay in Krakow. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1977 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Excellent stay. Inga and alex were the best hostel employees iv ever had. Always making sure everyone was happy and having a good time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The party atmosphere here is great but I found the constant party music downstairs in the common room quite annoying since it was played loudly at 8 in the morning. My only other complaint was the foul smell of mustard in the kitchen More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1349 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Enjoyed my stay here great organized nights out (every night)! plus free breakfast More
neil_mac997392 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Definitely one of the better hostels I've stayed at! It's definitely a party hostel so you won't get much sleep, but the atmosphere is amazing and as a solo traveler it's super easy to meet people. Do the pub crawl. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great location. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Fantastic staff. Very clean. Bedrooms could do with blinds / curtains. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 779 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Good place for a hangover. Trust me you'll be hungover More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Greg and Tom is "BY FAR" the best hostel in terms of everything for me. I have stayed here 3 times. Next time i ll stay here again. Cheers! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The hostel was really well located, close to everything. The breakfast was great, and when we got in the bedroom it looked like one of the big, nice and expensive hotel, really well clean and the towels in a swan form. Just if you are travelling with a heavy luggage it may be a problem More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Feb 2015

We would recommend these double rooms for younger people, the Facilties were good but there were too many steps for us up to the apartment, but we are an older couple so that's our problem , More
annehayes1271369 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The Secret Garden Hostel was recommended to me by a friend of a friend and I would stay again in a heart beat. As somebody who isn't really after partying or sharing with 19 year olds this was the perfect place to stay at. The hostel is hidden away in the Kasimierz area of Kraków but the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Jun 2015

More like a very cheap hotel than a hostel! I would definitely recommend if you want privacy but probably not a place to meet other travellers. Phenomenal value for money in terms of it was very nice well decorated and a good place to sleep - way better than an actual budget hotel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback