X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2013

Terrific, would definitely return! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

This hostel was so beautiful - it felt more like a boutique hotel. I loved everything about it. It was about a 1 minute walk to the castle and in the perfect location to get to Old Town, the river, great restaurants and shopping. The do-it-yourself breakfast was nice because it allowed us More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2014

The location of the hostel is perfect, equally situated between Old Town, castle, Jewish Quarter (nightlife) and station. Good breakfast and they store the luggage on the day of departure. Directly above restaurant with typical Polish food. More
vicebradley (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1641 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2014

If you want to party, go for it! Nice place, nice travelers everyday. They offer great tour and awesome pub-crawl! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great employees and good atmosphere Food is good and common rooms are well furnished. I was in the other building where there was only one bathroom for 10 people (but there's other bathrooms in main building) It was a little cold (no heating in April?) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1472 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2014

This is a really well kept and welcoming hostel! With breakfast, dinner and events every night, Mosquito really has figured out the perfect hostel formula (especially for solo travellers/those looking to meet people). Despite the price (quite expensive for krakow) I am really glad I stayed More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Best hostel Ive stayed in in Europe. Amazing staff, good atmosphere, free meal every night if you want it, great location and really clean. No complaints at all, would highly recommend! More
jonahsanz5204 (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

The hostel is just just perfect. Perfect location, really close to the city center. The staff were great, always happy and very helpful. The facilities were very good, and very clean. The atmosphere was fantastic. The free dinner was a great plus. The pub downstairs (part of the hostel) is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

A wonderful hostel, in a perfect location! Every member of our group of nine 23-24 year olds loved staying at this fantastic place! The staff were friendly and the rooms and facilities were clean and well furnished! We loved the bar attached to the hostel, and the bar staff could not have More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 23rd Feb 2014

Very good location, friendly staff and very clean. Would recommend to all More
whudzik796 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2444 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 15th Apr 2014

The service you get in a 4 STAR hotel More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Our stay here was really, really nice. I can see why it's the #1 hostel in Poland--the amazing staff and the meals in the kitchen made for a great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

I've stayed in hostels for 15+ years. Without a doubt, this is one of the best & one of my favorites. The rooms were cozy, the bathrooms beautiful & the atmosphere relaxed. There were FREE lockers, FREE breakfast & FREE coffee & tea (all day). The staff was SO helpful & answered my More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Mar 2014

They have the nicest staff in the world, He helped me everything I needed.10 mins to old town is a bouns. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Nice staff, nice room, clean, however close to one of the main roads therefore a lot of vibrations causing something up in the loft shake/ring. Had listened to it all night, them cleaning lady started at about 7 in the morning making a lot of noise (understand this is her job but a bit too More
mags098 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

Suprisingly high standard as for the money. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Simply the best! You must go! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I was blown away by the quality of this hostel. The rooms are so clean, spacious and really nicely decorated. The bathrooms were big and spacious and very clean. The whole place had a laid-back feel to it and everyone we met there seemed happy. The only qualm I had was that the balcony More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback