X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

The best hostel in Krakow More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

We were very satisfied, especially the staff was very kind, helpful and friendly:) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2705 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Perfect! Only 3 mins walk from both the train station and the old town. Excellent atmosphere makes it much easier to socialise even for a shy person. Free breakfast, free dinner, free tea and free drinks for pub crawl??? YES!! What makes the place are all the super nice staffs! In More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

It's impossible for me to give this hostel anything less that 100%. Everything was absolutely spot on. The staff were amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating m, the atmosphere is super friendly- you can party or chill, it's your choice. This is the the cleanest hostel I've ever More
alikijd7178 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1732 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

No complaints at all! This is truly an amazing hostel. Great for travelling alone-it's a great atmosphere for meeting people. Mosquito Hostel has seriously thought of everything. Free breakfast AND dinner? I'm definitely on a budget and I hardly spent any money during my time in More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Great Hostel! The location is perfect, between historical city center and jewish quartier, so you can reach both very quickly. The room was clean, the staff very nice. Tea and coffee is available the whole day and you can also make breakfast by yourself. Feels like at home! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Nice warm room with a perfect location with walking distans from the train station. If would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1877 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Fantastic location and very helpful & friendly staff. Worth every single penny. 10/10, would stay at again. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Each night the food was amazing and the staff would come party with us. The atmosphere made the whole trip so much more exciting. The rooms were so clean and the whole experience will not be forgotten. If I'm ever back I will stay there for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1310 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Very cool hotel, nice atmosphere if you like good music. Chill people in the hotel and nice and friendly staff. Great place to travel on a budget the hotel has great value for money and the location is amazing. All of the sites to see in Krakow are in walking distance of the hotel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Great staff, homey and brilliant location! Surely go back :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The hostel was really well located, close to everything. The breakfast was great, and when we got in the bedroom it looked like one of the big, nice and expensive hotel, really well clean and the towels in a swan form. Just if you are travelling with a heavy luggage it may be a problem More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Feb 2015

We would recommend these double rooms for younger people, the Facilties were good but there were too many steps for us up to the apartment, but we are an older couple so that's our problem , More
annehayes1271369 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1097 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Best location and nice staff. Only two plugs in room of 12 people. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Unfortunately, there was too much noise inside the hostel all night long. Furthermore joined us a male guest in our room at about two o'clock in the morning, though we are three female travellers, two of them childre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 942 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 24th Feb 2015

No atmosphere at the hostel but that might just be to the time of year I was there (February). Internet connection wasn't great. But other than that it was perfect. Satisfied customer. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

A very nice hostel close to the old centre of Krakow! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback