X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Krakow, Poland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3137 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The facilities were fantastic, super clean and really inviting. The free breakfast, dinner and drinks are unbelievable - I've never heard of this kind of hospitality at any other hostel. Loved the vibe of the place and especially the way the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Could hear everything and I mean EVERYTHING from the entire floor when I stayed there. Only had one bathroom to share amongst the three four bedroom dorms and the shower water temperature fluctuated. Was a bit dirty. Otherwise, good location - very close to main train/bus station and More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2118 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

This hostel is the best one that I have ever stayed at. The staff is kind and nice, they make you feel very comfortable in there, they even serve dinner for free and drinking games after that. Breakfast is also good! I had an amazing time in there and I would recommend it to everyone More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Great place to see the sights and meet people from around the world! The free dinners and events every night were a great touch that you don't usually see! The staff were very friendly and worked hard to ensure you had everything you needed. They even took us out as a group at night for More
cazza416 (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2107 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Greg and Tom's hostel is one of the best I have stayed in. 3 days before we arrived we received a schedule of three different themed party nights. The dinners and breakfast are delicious and its a really easy way to meet people before going out or booking a tour. The staff were really More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

By far my favourite hostel I've stayed in ever. So much fun - definitely a good place to come party and meet new people, great location, amazing staff and there was free breakfast and dinner everyday that was of such good standard! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1850 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Location was unbeatable and the staff really good. Cleanness ok but the biggest problem was that there was only one toilet/shower for at least 6 people... More
joniandervishi4674 (Albania) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Really friendly staff, I didn't want to take guided tours so they helped me plan a tour of my own with the best places to see. And once again hostel locstion is awesome. More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1066 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2016

We have been travelling Europe for 5 months and this is the BEST hostel we have ever stayed in! The rooms were great and bathrooms very clean. The staff were so incredibly friendly, we have not encountered this anywhere else. The breakfast was so great and every morning along with cereal, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Staff were absolutely lovely, felt like a real family there. Breakfast every morning is an enormous spread and often includes a hot component of scrambled eggs, apple fritters or pancakes (when I was there). Staff really went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 975 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 6th Feb 2016

The free family dinner and snack bar are so good especially for those traveling on a budget. It's also good that they offer a vegetarian option. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Good party hostel, located right in the old town so location was excellent, and only a 5 minute walk to the train and bus station. Staff was nice. "Free breakfast" was ok, you had to pay 8-10 zloty for a drink anyway. The free food in the common area was a nice bonus though. And the More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1659 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Great staff who couldn't do enough for us, will definitely be returning if we get the opportunity! More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Short but enjoyable stay. Hostel has a nice atmosphere. Bathrooms and rooms clean. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 30th Dec 2015

We only stayed one night but if ever coming to Krakow for longer we would definitely stay there. Very clean, modern and cosy, the staff were very helpful, couldn't fault it really. Good location, walking distance to Kazimierz centre and just 20 mins walk/5 mins tram ride to the main More
joannablizycka7612 (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Very clean well maintained facilities. Great location in walking distance to main sights.Quiet and restful with staff happy to answer questions. I stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed the stay. Breakfast included and lots of places to eat nearby. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Overall, it was a nice staying there. Except the room was a bit chilly and the noise from the tram was annoying. But they had and provided everything that i needed. Staffs were nice as well. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

Thanks to all the staff .... Very helpful and glad I chose to stay at Chilli hostel, was a nice and relaxed atmosphere. The only bad thing is I am now addicted to sparkling water =] hah. More
joeholder218999 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Krakow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback