X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kunming, China

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

We booked the family room which was on the ground floor, facing a small but beautiful garden. The room was big, clean, and has nice and decent decoration. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was huge and functional very good contracted. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd May 2015

Really comfortable, especially you take a long train More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 966 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Nice hostel. Staff could have been a little more knowledgable and friendly but not too bad. Door a little hard to spot, it's up a side street. Rooms very clean and bathroom great. Awesome shower! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

This hostel is very good.There are many flowers in front of the reception,it's beautiful.The staff is very nice and friendly.I like to stay here,and I had a nice day here. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1510 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Very nice hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Nice place We came back - that says all! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1746 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Just stayed at the hump for the third time since 2005. Not much have changed regarding the facilities. Still an awesome rooftop terrace!! Not much backpacker atmosphere left with Qingdao priced at 16 (if available). More
tage857851 (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Pros - the location is excellent and the rooftop bar is a great place to relax and have a drink. the food served there is also extremely good and decent value. Helpful staff who recommended us a few places to go. Generally a good vibe. Cons - we stayed in a private room and were a More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback