X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kunming, China

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 886 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 17th Apr 2015

hostel has a really cool bar good place to chill out and meet people. the only real down side was thet I didn't find the staff at reception very helpful, but the bar staff are really nice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Hello Kim Yani from Chris More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1445 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Very nice and cool hostel, absolutely to recommend. Manuel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Staff very kind and,helpfull ,the hostel is clean, close to a bus station ,its easy arrive any plance . More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Not many people around but a nice place to spend the night after a night train. V near the lake. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I was only at Lost Garden for a single evening, but I found it warm, welcoming, and cozy. The hostel is in a great location, and the staff was very helpful and kind. Thanks so much! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1718 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Amazing place! Very nice and helpful staff! Great dorms and showers. Very good WiFi. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Returning to this hostel after stayed in the dorms back in 2011, Now came as a couple to a double bed room. The double bed room is poor comparing what I remembered from my first visit. Window facing a food street, very loud, no door for the inside toilet/shower area, And total feeling of More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback