X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kunming, China

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1577 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great location, Staff was very nice hostel had everything needed, common areas were inviting. I liked here. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

very colse to train station and center ,I will come back . More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1031 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

It was my first time to come to kunming,china,i thought it was a nice trip. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

I was very happy to choose and stay in UPLAND YUOTH HOSTEL,it was really a nice experience.The beautiful garden,quiet but cozy bar left good impression on me,although the light is a little dark,if i come to KUNMING again,i would like to choose this hostel,nice indeed. More
Anonymous (Macau) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at and a real gem of a find in China! Awesome restaurant servings a variety of western breakfast, lunch and dinner options with great coffee. Spacious rooms and a shower and toilet on every floor. The showers are huge and supplied with More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Awesome restaurant - the wood oven pizza there is awesome! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1772 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 31st Aug 2015

The location of the place for the best. Staff was friendly and provided us with advice. There English was good. The room was nice - we were in a 4 bed dorm but we essentially had to ourselves. We had a window out to the main road but we liked that. Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathroom More
briggiboettcher9061 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Nice hostel. Nice common area. I arrived in the middle of the night, only a Chinese speaking guard present. Bed not made, and he couldn't tell me where to find a blanket - had a very cold and uncomfortable night. The next morning, when I told the staff, they didn't really care. More
lisa1234 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback