X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kunming, China

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1230 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Great place and good value. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Sep 2014

The food and beds were great. Only downsides were terrible wifi and dirty/limited bathrooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Was under construction when i stayed there so there were a lot of noice and issues with the water and electricity. Wish they could have informed me (and the others who stayed there) about this so we could have chosen a other place. Instead i had water leaking from the cealing, overflooding More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I spent three comfortable days at this hostel while waiting for my Vietnam visa. I really liked the decor and the laid back atmosphere, my room was basic but comfortable with a big bathroom and had a channel with movies in English. That was a nice surprise. The wallpaper looked old but More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Just stayed one night. Comfy beds and good location to the lake. The only downside is there wasn't much of a communal area to hang out in. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Stayed in the 6 bed dorm and it was a pleasant stay. friendly staff and really nice restaurant in the hostel. Appreciate the powerpoints by the sides of the beds and provision of toilet rolls, shampoo and shower gel. More
AccipeHoc (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1626 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 24th Sep 2014

The location was great, but the staff was not so helpful. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

We had private rooms with own bathrooms. Designs of the room were awesome (except for the lack of doors in the bathroom). Rooms pretty clean, close to the city center. Would book it again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2014

positives: good wi-fi, good restaurants next to the hostel, close to the train station negativs: The stuff at the reception are just stupid. They dont know how to handle a online reservation (they asked us for extra money during the cash payment), mean behavior, very slow in More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback