X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kunming, China

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 915 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 17th May 2015

Beyond checking you in the staff at the front desk really couldn't care less about helping you. All the hire bikes are currently broken and not available for hire but they still keep the signs up. The bar staff are really nice and try hard and make good food. The hostel rooms, etc are More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

Loved our stay at Upland Kunming! Awesome hostel with great facilities and comfy beds. Great common room with free pool table and a nice outside area to relax. Would definitely stay here again if I were to come back :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

Amazing place. Really nice to eat there and hang out on the rooftop. Restaurant closed on Mondays which was strange, and staff were not super knowledgeable about planning travel. But so close to the lake and so quiet and lovely. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

This hostel was fantastic. We arrived at 4am after a 5 hour delay on our flight. The owner himself showed up to let us into the hostel. We really enjoyed the food and the patio, and our bedroom was really nice as well. The location is really convenient. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1470 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

really like cloudland,it's beautiful. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

nice room very clean,like here More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1733 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Very nice hostel,excellent location,A lot of people talking and playing table tennis in public areas,perfect atmosphere.And the staff is very kind friendly and helpful,The questions they answered were very detailed,make my journey easy .The girl who named Doris is very nice,she More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

Very nice place, we just wanted to stay there forever !! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback