X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kunming, China

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

It's really very good. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Staff weren't friendly at all. Also, they weren't very willing to help when you ask them questions. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1541 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The rooms are confortable and clean and the location is good but having only 3 unisex showers to share for all dorms is inadecuate. I waited for 2 hours to take a shower and then I just simply gave up. Also I think some of the clientele in this hostel are not travelers but people that live More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

It was an authentic pleasure to stay in this hostel. The atmosphere was great, the restaurant is amazing, they have a rooftop, a few guitars, books, a million tables, cheap drinks.. incredible. The best thing about this hostel is the staff! They were suuuuuper nice, they would join us More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Our room was very mouldy, but otherwise a good hostel! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

We booked the family room which was on the ground floor, facing a small but beautiful garden. The room was big, clean, and has nice and decent decoration. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was huge and functional very good contracted. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1757 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The Hostel is pretty easy to find. Even when you, like us, come in the middle of the night. The taxi driver on the airport knows the place (around 100¥ / 45 minutes). However, if you arrive in the night you have to call the staff. The number in the door wrong, so call the official More
Anonymous (Germany) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Jul 2015

A fairly big standard Hostel in a very central location. The lockers were huge and there is a nice area for hanging out or having breakfast. Nothing to complain about. More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback