X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kuta, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2015

your staff are wonderful people! I hope you let them know that they are what makes this place special :) More
Dwidith (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

I stayed in the dorm for 2 nights with two other girls. The hotel is nice, especially the rooftop area. The bed was a bit short for me and I had to share one key with the others. The pool is nice but but there is no space next to it to hang out. The staff was super friendly and everything More
Maren219 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great vibe at this hostel. The dorms were spacious and quiet, they have little bedside lockers for your valuables, just remember to bring a lock! Breakfast was included which was nice. Everything was kept clean and the staff were so friendly and helpful. It is a little far away from More
jessicashiels3261 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Best hostel Ive ever been to. Clean, good facilities, a nice pool and the best staff! Absolutely loved it More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Would recommend this hostel if you want to stay in legian st kuta! the staff are very helpful. too bad I didnt stay that much at the hostel since I keep on travelling to padang padang and uluwatu! Ill be back for sure and would here longer :) More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Wonderfully clean place, noisy at night, but aside from that an awesome hostel. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Hostel is maintained very loosely. Location is good. Near berawa beach. If you love surfing and want to save your money, this hostel is good for you. There is no hot shower and no a/c in my room... consider that too. Not many stores or mart near hostel. Average value i think. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Jul 2015

The place is in a great location. Quick walk to the beach, as well as bars, warungs, and convenience stores. You can rent a scooter directly from the hostel for the same price you will find everywhere else. The place is not very secure, however, since the front door is always open and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 15th Aug 2015

right just for the money you paid. wifi only works in the lobby, no towel given. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

A good and cheap hoster near by the Beach More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 667 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Room was old and dirty. Pictures you see were taken years ago. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

This place is a little heaven in the middle of busy Bali. Perfectly located where everything happens, it is protected enough from the crowd: perfect compromised between party and quiet. Hostel is beautiful, super clean, dorm is the best I stayed in with space, comfy beds, privacy & More
Anonymous (France) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 554 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2015

I really like this hostel. The room is so cute and comfortable. The atmosphere is good. The hostel is near the minimart which you can buy anything in the night. You can walk around ten minutes to the center of Kuta. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2015

the bathrooms could be a little nicer and cleaner otherwise everything was fine. the bedrooms offer a lot of privacy and are very comfy More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 573 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Good overall stay here. Little walk to the centre. Bathroom had a smell of damp but just kept the door closed. Good breakfast and wifi. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The bathroom was very unclean and had a nasty smell. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 13th Aug 2015

The hostel itself and staff members were very nice. However the location is extremely sketchy. Have to walk down a bunch of back alleys to get to any of the main roads, and we were overall very uncomfortable with the people who where in the alley ways. After a night we decided that it More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Unfortunatly the hotel was booked out when we got there. But kindly they upgraded us to another hotel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 49%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Ok for saving money up however we've booked 2 beds in a 9bedrooms and it was actually a 21bedroom, wifi useless, shower and toilets poor More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Was so happy with this hostel and would stay here again in a second! Rooms cleaned every day, pool, garden with loads of sun, very sociable, good location near bars and beach. However no wifi! (Cheaper to book ferry to gili here than at the piers.) More
Gailysh (Scotland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback