X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kuta, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 23rd May 2015

If you need a taxi to the airport, go to the street and stop one yourself. If you ask the hotel staff to get you one you have to pay a fixed price of IDR 100'000. Normally the price is about 60'000. The taxi driver explained me that there is a fix price of 100'000 if the hotel stops him. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

Very friendly staff and great hostel. Good location gor people that want to party. Definetly not the right place if you want calm and quietness. You can hear the music until very late... More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd May 2015

Really enjoyed my stay here! Close to beach, staff are great and lovely clean place! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Friendly staff, great location, comfy room with AC, nice pool, great breakfast, amazing value for money. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 640 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 7th May 2015

The hostel was fantastic, very nice staff, great food, very clean and great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th May 2015

Guys if you want party, dont go to that hostel, is really far away, and I got lost 2 times :( More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 23rd May 2015

Great pool, staff, atmosphere! Could have more fans in rooms, otherwise perfect! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Great Atmosphere, amazing place to meet great people and great staff. I would definitely stay there again! Breakfast is delicious and included! The Food is great, they cook for you. I definitely recommand this place if you re traveling alone! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Booked here for 3 nights and feels like at home. Small place in the centre of Kuta. Everything are walking distance, like restaurant, beach only 5 mins walking, night club, food market. Staff are nice, helping me a lot. Definitely recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 14th May 2015

Bathroom very dirty, only one for 12, not even provided ,no towel, staff forgot about reservations, the dorm door could not be closed , so you could hear everything from the aisle and it dark ,, dormbeds are not really seperated, too much stuff lying around, the bed under the aircon was More
Judendorf (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 5th May 2015

Service was great, room was just what I wanted. Thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The hotel is very good. A little bit far away from the beach but it doesn't matter if you rent a bike. We planned to stay there 2 nights and then look for something closer to the beach, but we found ourselves happy with the place and stayed there for the whole time. When you don't stay More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Fantastic stay here, it is literally a house for seven people right next to beach, perfect if you are looking for some peace and quiet and want to spend your days surfing or relaxing away from Kuta. I will come again! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Great hostel if you're looking to lay back and relax. Very close to the beach but I would suggest getting a scooter. Loved my time here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 18th May 2015

Perfect location not in the middle of the craziness but not far from it either. Great hostel, good place to meet people! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Great value for money, breakfast, swimming pool and localization. They also offer a cheap transfer to the airport. The only suggestion I would make is to tell the staff (males) to knock on the door or just say "Can I come in?" before they entry the female dorm. More
isabellacepa (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Well it is fair hostel for usd 8, they did not tell that we need to deposit 50k rupiah for locker, but it is okay. We get our deposit back when we check out. No breakfast prepared. Quite clean bed and shower. You need a scooter from the location unless it is okay for you to walk about let More
mailbahrul4620 (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 8th May 2015

Great place to stay at, very helpful and understanding staff, clean, lovely pool, WiFi works decently although in peak hours the one available in the pool area might come and go. Quiet and comfortable. The kind of place you're happy to go back at after a long day out. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 8th May 2015

The place is ok but nothing special. The rooms at the very end average and kinda scary. Wouldn't stay there again. The staff is nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback