X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Kuta, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Excellent facilties and design--more like a hotel than a hostel More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

Place is close to nice restaurants and a beach party on satuday. Nice pool, but too bad theres not really a lounge area. Not enough power plugs, can be easily adjusted if they want to. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Excellent location - good pool More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The rooms resemble prison cells. They are very hot and humid. Ours smelled of the drainage pipes. When we arrived to check in, the 2 members of staff at reception didn't understand that we had already booked online and paid a deposit - but then found they had already printed our booking More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Overwhelmingly nice, helpful and friendly staff. Dee, Heidi and Dimas it was a pleasure to meet you! The hostel is a bit off the beaten tracks, which is fine for Kuta. Best place to meet other people!! More
kaibaeumler (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

I would totally stay here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 12th Apr 2014

This is not a bad option for backpacker touring around Kuta, many bars and shopping to go, 20 minutes walking to the beach. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Really greatest hostel i have ever stayed. I stayed there two nights. First night was quiet,we laid on the chairs beside the pool,enjoyed the peaceful time,then went to bed and soon fell in sleep. Second night was cheerful because there was a party in the pool. We experienced an More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Best Hostel experiance so far my trip.This a great little place with only 7 beds,so its just like one big family having fun and surfing together.EXCELLENT More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Feb 2014

Had a very good time there, very helpfull staff and owners are ok too...booking is not very flexible so plan in advance! The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, more windows/daylight (in general) and cold water would be awesome !! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Actullay a nice Place to stop by. Is not a Party Hostel more a Family feeling.Unfortunatly the driver putu which is also the manager of the place is not that friendly at is seems. We had a lot misunderstandings about everything so I left with a bad feeling of being not so welcome more like More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Mar 2014

My friend and I was in Bali during 'nyepi' period. Unfortunately, we fell off our motorcycle during our stay. Mr. Putu assisted us despite being busy for Nyepi rituals/ceremonies. Mr. Putu and his friendly staff even got us fresh aloe vera for our wounds! Will definitely stay in Dana's More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Slow response to maintenance. During my stay, when the air con broke down, it took too long to fix. No hot water in the shower too More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 29th Mar 2014

I don't know how people love this place so much. The AC was broken in the girls dorm and no one seemed to want to do anything about it, it's tiny as anything everywhere. I am not a tall person, I'm only 5'4'' and my knees touched the door when I sat on the toilet. Just a dark and dreary More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Everything was perfect for us, except we the first couple of days had a room that was a bit far away from the rest of the hotel. And the next room we had some problems with the shower. But the value for the money is good and its clean and cosy! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Booked a single room for one night since I had a stop over between Gili and Singapore. Room was not located at the main compound, but further up the alley. Room okay, but bathroom was in need of some paint and cleaning. Bed okay, but the only duvet was a thick one that most likely is not More
asgeirlindholm1121 (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback