X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kuta, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Had a great time in this Hostel and the area. Staff very friendly and helpful. A very chilled realxed atmosphere,I enjoyed it so much I stayed at this Hostel Twice during my 3 weeks of Travel, and will likley be back again. Gives the feeling of Home away from Home!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Feb 2015

We stayed here from the 4th - 10th of Feb and we really enjoyed our stay. Staff are excellent - very helpful and friendly. The location is good depending on what you are planning to do, it's slightly further away from Seminyak and Ubud than other locations but if you are looking for a More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 17th Mar 2015

This is the second time I have stayed here and it will always be my first choice for this area, it is handy to / from the airport. It is a hidden gem. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2015

The Island is a great place to stay if you'd like a hostel that feels like a hotel. The facilities are excellent and very well maintained. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are of a high quality. The atmosphere is a little disconnected compared to other places I've stayed. The staff are More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Granny's is the most amazing hostel ever. It's the perfect place for backpackers, you'll meet other travelers instantly. The staff is super friendly and caring. I was supposed to stay only two nights and ended up staying for 8 days and even went on the lovina tour the hostel is organizing More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

loved the place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Great hostel, minutes from the beach. Beds are amazingly comfy with curtains for privacy and aircon in rooms. Showers and loos are clean and with good water pressure. Lots of space to secure valuables. Wifi is great in the lobby but nothing in the rooms which needs to be addressed. Other More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Nice hostel, good location, friendly staff and a good atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I love staffs here - they're lovely and enthusiastic to help us. The location of this guesthouse seems to be in the middle of a small market, so we can try many local food More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Warm and welcoming staff, great use of amazing pool nearby. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would happily stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Fantastic stay here, it is literally a house for seven people right next to beach, perfect if you are looking for some peace and quiet and want to spend your days surfing or relaxing away from Kuta. I will come again! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Great hostel if you're looking to lay back and relax. Very close to the beach but I would suggest getting a scooter. Loved my time here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 495 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Great hostel. Nice dorm rooms, clean bathrooms, great hang out area with to. Amazing free breakfast (omelette,pancake etc cooked fresh) good location and wifi everywhere. Definitely recomended. Only bad point would be 150k key deposit More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Good hostel, amazing staff and easy to meet people. Clean, comfortable and privet beds (like capsules). Big lockers, nice swimming pool, Excellent place! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Incredible value for money, amazing choice of free breakfast and the staff were lovely. I'd definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Good stay and so fun being a part of the Nyepi festival! the staff were very helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Cheap hostel but when I went to check out they wouldn't give me back my deposit. They said they had given me a bracelet at check-in (not true) and wouldn't give back the deposit unless I turned it in. I argued for 10 minutes explaining that I never got a bracelet at check-in, and the girl More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Good for meeting people, however the location isn't great and the staff are useless, my clothes came back from laundry with bleach stains on them, and when I complained they did nothing. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Had a great few nights here, very friendly staff who were always happy to help and have a laugh with us. Great value for money and a comfortable bed. Thanks. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Good hostel to meet people who are on a shoestring don't stay here if you have money best to spend that little extra and be situated closer to the beach. The hostel is very small but if you spend your days out and about no problem! One more thing I think the hostel could do without the tv More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback