X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Kuta, Indonesia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Echoland was such an amazing place to stay. It had a very relaxing atmosphere - the pool is so tranquil and the rooms are so comfortable with great air-con. You won't regret staying here! 5min walk to two beaches - great for surfing! Easy to do day trips around (Ulutwatu, Lembongan, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Nice bb with nice staff and owner, who was very helpful with tipps and hints . Room is not big and kept simpel.but clean and with a goodworking aircon.Breakfast is really nice, you can choose between three meals. You get it at the rooftop - where also the yoga classes take place. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 605 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We really enjoyed the hotel! Great atmosphere, nicely decorated, awesome pool to hang out by... Breakfast was great!! Staff was always very helpful and friendly! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jan 2015

I had a blast staying at this hostel. Super friendly, easy going, amazing pool.. Well recommended! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 13th Jan 2015

When I stayed at Grannys last year, I enjoyed it and gave it a great review. It was quiet & I felt it was a nice alternative to the loud party hostels closer to the beach. Now it has just become another Kuta party hostel. I stayed up till well past midnight, singing and jamming with More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Very disappointing. Firstly, the hostel is way too far. It's more like a 35-40 minute walk from the Hostel to the beach. It's not a fun or interesting walk either, having to cross through some roads with crazy traffic. The hostel does offer bus shuttle, but only at certain times. The beds More
nguyenmichael0 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 8th Jan 2015

for its price it was fantastic, everything worked, i definetly recomd staying there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 29th Dec 2014

This is a lovely guest house quite a walk away from Main Street and even further to the beach so going out on a night is abit scary if you aren't used to bali but still nice More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Good place to stay for a night or 2. The staff was really friendly and helpful with everything! All facilities were really clean and the dorm was great. I would recommend staying there for a night or two. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Dec 2014

I planned to stay 2 nichts and extended for 3 More nights,since i met really nice ppl there. Staff was really nice and helpful. I would go back anytime. Great place to stay in kuta-better than the others i have Seen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Even though the review didn't calculate my review to be 100% , the staff were sooo good I can't even describe it. The airport lost my bags, at Kadek, the guy who works at night stayed up till 4 in the morning and slept on the floor to wait for my bags, which didn't come till the next day. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Our rooms were comfy, the staff was really nice, and their breakfasts were simple but great. We booked their deal which included daily transportation, so although their location is pretty hard to get to, we didn't have a hard time getting around. And Putu (the manager) was our tour guide, More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Definitely value for money this hostel!. Twin rooms for cheap and very clean. Best sleep ive had in a while. And the pool was awesome! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Would stay there again, its a short walk to the nearest supermarket and about 15 min walk to a main shopping street. The pool is great and open to 11:30pm so great for a night time swim. More
jaks130 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The place itself was fairly clean, albeit hard to find. It's location was pretty good though, close to a couple surf breaks and Changguu itself. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Awesome place. Amazing vibe- kitchen is a real plus. My only complaint would be that the internet didn't work and I never even saw anyone working there to complain to. But I would go back in a heartbeat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 486 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Good hostel close to the main strip of legion private rooms are good so if two of you are together you can get a private for not much more than a dorm More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 29th Dec 2014

An alright hostel, with a nice pool, the location is good just a short walk to everything. We stayed in a dorm which smelled a bit wierd bit nothing elses to complain about ! An average hostel but you could get much better for the same price! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Good hostel to meet people who are on a shoestring don't stay here if you have money best to spend that little extra and be situated closer to the beach. The hostel is very small but if you spend your days out and about no problem! One more thing I think the hostel could do without the tv More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

good stay More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback