X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in La Paz, Bolivia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1029 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Increíble el bar , la atmósfera de fiesta es increíble , todo muy limpio y el servicio es excelente a un muy buen precio , definitivamente lo volvería More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Total party hostel. Don't stay here if you want to rest or sleep. The noise does not stop until at least 3 or 4am and every night the staff go into all the rooms offering free shots. Staff are not very helpful. Beds are comfortable but showers are either freezing or boiling. Location good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

The location is great. The beds are really comfortable. There's a great selection of tours available and a bunch of Peruvian maps if that's you're next destination. Having a bar, a restaurant, a rooftop lookout, laundry services and a snack bar were excellent bonuses. More
Chlsyrhd (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Clean and friendly hostel with really helpful staff - we had problems getting out of the city but they helped us out with bus tickets and made sure there was room for us for or more night. Comfy beds and secure lockers in reception for valuables. Basic breakfast but really good bar area More
jenny53953023 (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 819 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great energy in this place. Lovely staff and comfy beds. The bar is great for hanging out and meeting people and the daily free beer is a winner. The water temperature in the girls dorm was a bit hit and miss but the main bathrooms had great hot water. Sadly I got ferocious food poisoning More
PippaPalmer (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2014

It is not an especially clean hostel but ot offers a lot of amenities, friendly and helpful staff. A good place, particularly if you like beer (I recommend the dark one). More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 835 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

muy bueno el nuevo edificio para Loki hostel la paz , buena atmosfera de fiesta , el bar esta en el ultimo piso y tiene una increible vista , se recomienda todo excelente More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Unfortunately I had a terrible experience at this hostel. I hate to be negative but it was the worst check-in I've every experienced. There were only two staff who were inundated with requests and jumped from person to person. They had no record of the reservation and the room we'd More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 23rd Feb 2014

I just stayed there for one night because i think its expensive for what they offer, breakfast is quite poor, no kitchen, small rooms, not enough sockets. More
LaNoelita (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2014

No kitchen More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2014

Large private triple room with clean private bathroom. Friendly staff who helped us arrange further travel plans. Would return! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 27th Jan 2014

The staff isn't always doing a great job, but spend more time with th girl- or boyfriend, instead of taking care of the guest and the breakfast they deserve. The girl in the afternoon is very helpful and thus a great job. We stayed 4 days in a 3 bedroom and every time we left the More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback