X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in La Serena, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2015

We had a wonderful stay at this hostel. We originally booked for just 2 nights but ended up extending it to 6 nights. El Arbol (beach location) is beautifully maintained, clean and comfortable. We spent a lot of time relaxing on the property and utilizing the well equipped kitchen. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Jul 2015

I stayed at el Arbol Downtown and it was ok. It is super clean, the breakfast is good and the stuff really friendly. But the kitchen is super tiny, your're not allowed to use it on your checkout day, they dont really have a luggage storage when you wanna leave after the checkout, the wifi More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Loved the staff guy working when I was there. Super cool, friendly & helpful! Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Nice hostel with friendly staff and all the qualities you look for in a hostel. Positives: - Staff were amazing! Very friendly, gave helpful tips and really went out of their way to help you see the area. - Showers were hot and there is a good kitchen to cook in and communal areas More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

it was wonderful time spend at this hostel with my family! More
dkanand86 (India) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 9th May 2015

I would like to give this hostel a higher rating as it has potential. The room was spacious and the hostel was clean. The courtyard area is beautiful, could use a heater. Some of the common areas are a little unfinished. The two owners were about both days, although one doesn't speak More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Truly an excellent experience, the owners went above and beyond for us and it was an excellent hostel with nice and clean facilities and a great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jun 2015

It might be the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Comfy beds and located just on the edge of the centre near supermarkets etc. Owner was friendly and helpful. Difficult to judge the atmosphere as we were there when the Copa America was on so it was full of football fans, but there's a More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback