X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Unreal hostel. The staff were spot on and location was right in the middle of everything. Would definitely stay there again next time in Lagos. Great communication too! Cheers meatball More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Best hostel I've been to. The staff are legends very laid back and friendly. If your looking for a loose time look no further. Meatball and the gang are legends. ✌️ More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

The hostel is very well localated, it's in the center and it's near from the train station and the port. The beds are very comfortable. It has a very beautiful terrace. The staff were helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Tag hostel was fantastic. The breakfast was very good with muesli, ham, cheese, coffee, juice and more. The location and view are beautiful. Lots of space. Terrace overlooking the water is incredible. Comfortable and clean beds and showers. I liked the fact that the showers were More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1297 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

I loved my stay at Gold Coast - 6 nights. Spacious rooms, great kitchen, ARTHUR!! (the best). They offer many services for great value. Cheap drinks available, but you may bring your own. Not a "party hostel" but still a great vibe. Everyone gets together for a drink on the rooftop and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

High quality hostel. Eveything is new, super clean with helpful staff. Reccomended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Argueably the best hostel I have stayed in thus far. Very nice staff and great breakfast, plus baked goods throughout the day. Facilities were clean and laundry was free! Also, surfing is a big draw for this hostel which we did and enjoyed a lot. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Cons: Not sure if it's worth €29. The beds were okay and bathrooms not very clean. Not a place to expect any sleep. Pros: amazing breakfast spread and can pack a lunch. The surf excursion was fantastic. BBQ was the best meal I've had since traveling but was €15. Great place to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

I had a great three night stay at this hostel, was in a great location close to the beaches and nightlife, the rooms were big with own balconies, the nightly pub crawl with Skye was a lot of fun and good way to meet fellow travellers. Would highly recommend and I will definitely stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Skye was so good in along sure everyone had a great time with free pub crawls every night! Great way to get everyone together at the hostel and have a big night! Staff were also great at helping organise buses an tours etc. The hostel is in a great location with clean beds and bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2014

A beautiful little hostel with a very family feel. We all became good friends and drank together before heading out. Maja is an absolute gem, so lovely and willing to do anything to make your stay unforgettable. Some of the other staff were a bit clueless however. The intimate setting of More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Only stayed a night, but people were very kind. Maja was very nice and made some awesome suggestions for food. Beds were clean, but didn't have much space. The space was pretty cramped in general. Big lockers, but bring your own locks. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

This was exactly what we were after in Lagos. A calm and small hostel made it feel very homely. Constantly kept clean by the super friendly staff we could've stayed a lot longer than 3 nights!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

We were very pleased with everything at BlueMoon Hostel. Particularly the location, the atmosphere, and the staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We really liked our stay at the Big Chill Hostel. The staff was very nice, the beds comfortable and there's also breakfast included. Bathrooms were clean and it's located next to the beach (3 min walk). I'll go back there next time I'll be in Lagos. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

If you're looking for an amazing hostel, this is it! Sure, it's a little out of the way, but you're way closer to the beaches. The wonderful manager, Lee, makes sure that you are enjoying your time in the hostel. Rooftop patios, big comfy main room, clean kitchens, there is tons of space More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Iv never stayed at a hostel that has consistently gone above and beyond for its guests, a girl broke her leg while she was there and the way the hostel handled it, making sure she was safe and comfortable, driving her too and from the pharmacy, the rest of the hostel experience was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 11th Aug 2014

The hostel is located quite a walk away from the town centre, so we ended up catching cabs. Our room was essentially a walk way between 2 other rooms and a bathroom, so whenever someone came inside to access their room they had to pass by our beds. It was extremely disruptive and noisy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1298 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Some staff are excellent, some not. Great location and clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Mama is amazing, turning a blind eye to the mayem which goes around this place. This is a party hostel. If your coming to take tours and sleep early, stay away. If your here to just relax and let the crowd take you, best place in town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback