X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 1379 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

We loved Gold Coast hostel - especially the staff. Carlos is actually the best. Super clean, and very quiet. Rooms are pretty dark, excellent for sleep ins but hard to hang out in during the day. Free welcome drink and easter cake, great breakfast and excellent tips on what to do in Lagos. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

We really liked Gold Coast! Carlos and Manuela were so friendly and helpful, the hostel was clean and comfortable. It was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

All round great experience there. The staff, the room, the location and the roof were great. They can't do anything about the bars that are near by so its not their fault that is was a bit loud. If you want a quiet sleep you can ask for a room with no windows to the bars side. I had a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Had a great stay here. Roof terrace there is incredible! It's located right near some really cool bars so perfect for a party, but also close to the beach for some relaxation time too. Hostel is well linked with kayaking surfing and booze cruises. Wi-fi there wasn't the greatest if you More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Obrigada por toda a amabilidade, disponibilidade e calor humano que transmitem. Fazem-nos sentir em casa por ai, sabem receber e dar amor. Fiquei convosco e com o URSO doce no coração. Espero um dia voltar, e vou sempre recomendar-vos. Continuem com o vosso espírito e o bom trabalho em More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

perfect location next to all of the beautiful beaches. great areas to eat out, but also wonderful to be able to cook in a fully equipped kitchen at the hostel! the staff was nice, and the included breakfast was wonderful. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Amazing hostel! Really great, friendly and helpful staff; a well-stocked kitchen that you can easily use to cook and clean; really nice vibe and also probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been in. Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat, and would love to stay here again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Mar 2015

nice hostel, very clean More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Thnaks for everything, I had a blast! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Seriously never wanted to leave! It was the perfect place to surf, chill and party. The staff was super accommodating and went out of their way to make sure everything went perfectly. The breakfast is mostly homemade and absolutely phenomenal, plus they set out ingredients to make your own More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Cozy hostel with a good vibe! Hugo is helpful and hilarious :) The cave tour and kayak tours are awesome! The beach is a 5min walk away and is beautiful. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The hostel had a perfect location, near the beaches, bus and train stations. It has good facilities, great activities to get all together by day and night and a really cool, friendly and helpful staff! We had such a great time in this place, definetly coming back!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Staff here are extremely welcoming and make you feel at home. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Would recommend to anyone. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We had a great time in Lagos. This hostel was very well located and the staff was very helpful and fun! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1354 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Well... Its famous for a reason. 2nd time back and amazing as always. And of course 99% because of mama and her breakfast. I mean, its Lagos and its the Rising Cock. Cant go wrong!!!! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Apr 2015

O hostel tem um clima de festa desde a entrada - é um party hostel de fato. Os staffs são como deveriam ser: festeiros! Os únicos pontos a reclamar é sobre a qualidade do WIFI: além de cair toda hora, e termos que reiniciar a seção, não pegava no nosso quarto. A limpeZa do banheiro More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Everyone here was so nice! I only got to stay for one night but would have loved to stay longer, hopefully will get to come back one day and go surfing and enjoy the pool! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff, picked us up and dropped us at the bus, were more then happy to recommend activities and places to eat. Looking forward to checking out Bura Snow when I get the chance 👍 More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Great hostel! Lee and Carly were amazing hosts and everything ran super smoothly. Location is unbeatable and vibe and all was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Mar 2015

I stayed here for 2 days. It located in right next to praia dona ana beach and only takes 5 minutes on foot to praia do camilo. But it is far away from bus terminal(30 minutes on foot) and 15-20 minutes to town. The room is a bit cold and has a single bed sheet. There was extra blanket in More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback