X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Amazing times. Thanks for the hospitality. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2015

Algarve surf hostel immediately felt like home! They really went out of their way to include everyone in all the activities and social events. The breakfast was also the best I've ever had in a hostel, homemade quiches and pastries every morning as well as great sandwich fixings. You won't More
amyjackson (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 638 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Nov 2015

What a great hostel! We got a private room with an ensuite for a great price. Prime location, great staff, and a filling breakfast that is included. The staff hung out with us at night and showed us the best bars, they took us out on hiking tours, and the best was the sea cave kayaking More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2015

I had a Fantastic time at this hostel, if you are travelling alone and want to meet people this is the best hostel for it. Hugo Nicky & Carlos are all extremely friendly & always encouraging everyone to spend time together. They set up movie nights, pub crawls, game nights, wicked kayak More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

I had a great few days at Taghostel .Fellipa I hope i pronounce that correctly, she really put out the welcoming when I got there,always helpfull with travelling tips and other things.Yeah I really would recommend this place for its great location also. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2015

That was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The atmosphere was perfect. Lovley staff. And the best Thing was Family dinner on sunday. You get to know the People and it's supergood for the atmosphere. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. They have a nice More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1581 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Hostel Was really nice comfortable and Clean. Staff Was amazing and helpful in any kinde of question. They made a surprise pancake night to the guest it Was so sweet! Moreover it's placed in the heart of the city but not noisy and good to sleep. I can just recommed this hostel to anybody! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Oct 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Gold Coast. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and towels were provided free of charge. Common area had computers and a TV with DVDs we could watch when we wanted. Staff were very friendly and helpful - we had our washing and drying done by the staff at a More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1461 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 29th Nov 2015

This place would have been lovely in the busy season! However I'm pretty sure I was one of 3 people staying here and it was dead. The beds were very comfy and they had the best shower I've used in a long time. Mamma is amazing! She personally sat me down for breakfast and stuffed me full More
mryhtsvwls (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2015

Amazing hostel! Mama is a beauty and makes crepes and tea every morning for you! They have double beds which are super comfortable, and a nice lounge to hang out in. Good location with a small store beside it and good restaurants near it. 100% would stay here again and suggest that More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 27th Sep 2015

The wifi was intermittent, and the bathrooms could've been cleaner, however the staff were absolutely lovely and the location is fantastic! I would recommend this hostel to other travellers. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Nice hostel if you're up to party! The rooms are nice and the free pancake breakfast is always a plus. The atmosphere was lacking a bit, definitely a shame, especially for a party hostel, but maybe that was due to the ending of the season in Lagos... Most of the staff was very nice and More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 26th Sep 2015

I was really dissapointed in the personell that seemed to care more about the computer and smoking outside than helping me and showing me what to do. You couldnt lock your stuff anywhere - and the bunkbeds were not that great. The toilets though were nice and I really enjoyed the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2015

I had a great couple of nights here, and the staff and people staying there made me feel really welcome, so my first night I was shown around town with their excellent pub crawl host Skye. Lots of love for the cloud 9 hostel ! More
camilr (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

It was a great stay at Stumble Inn. The stuff is very very friendly and can always recommend a restaurant or bar to go to. And you can even go there with them! The room was as it looked in the photos and the bathrooms were good as well. You are only ten minutes away from the beach, More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Sep 2015

Really welcoming and friendly staff, a cosy hostel with outdoor area. Great location close to supermarket and bars. Kitchen is great for cooking. Bunks are a bit squeaky and some rooms don't have lockers. Had a nice time there. Would be better if breakfast was included for that price. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2015

Very warm people and amazing place to go! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Stayed at Sol a Sol for 5 nights and had an awesome time there. Staff make you feel right at home and most guests hang out together in the common area. Rooms are small but decent and have own ensuite. Perfect location with walking distance to just about anything. Would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2016

It was great value for money and since it was low season we paid the same for a private room as we would for 2 people in shared bunk beds. Overall good stay :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Excellent location, quick walk to downtown and it has a parking garage nearby. Beds were very uncomfortable, but that wouldn't stop me from staying here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback