X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Best hostel I've stayed at, would recommend to anyone! Thanks for everything guys! Much love! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

This is the Prime Hostel in Lagos! Could not think of a better place to stay! Prime location and the staff were amazing! Wishing I had more nights there with Marty and the crew! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Cons: Not sure if it's worth €29. The beds were okay and bathrooms not very clean. Not a place to expect any sleep. Pros: amazing breakfast spread and can pack a lunch. The surf excursion was fantastic. BBQ was the best meal I've had since traveling but was €15. Great place to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in ever. Awsome people awsome atmosphere in one of the most stunning places in portugal. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

I've been to Lagos before, and if you are looking for location this is it, right near all the bars. Not a party hostel at all, but more a home away from home. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great location with very friendly and extremely helpful staff ! Having breakfast included aswell was a massive bonus aswell ! Thanks taghostel, see you again ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1273 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Arthur was absolutely fantastic. He showed us everything we need to know about the place and was always there if we had any questions. Fantastic hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Very nice place ! The owner was very kind taking a lot of time explaning the city. Thank you. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Perfect hostel! As a solo traveller it was so easy to meet people through nightly pub crawls, booze cruise and rooftop deck. Staff were beyond amazing! I would stay again and highly recommend More
katedemaria3967 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Great staff who go above and beyond for everyone! The pub crawl with Skye is a perfect way to meet others staying at the hostel and Thiago can recommend some amazing places to eat. Rooms are spacious and location is very central with plenty to do and see on surrounding area. A 5 minute More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Atmosphere in the hostel is really amazing. Staff is as good as it gets, they will help you in any way possible. Maybe isn't the best looking hostel out there, but if you are looking for a real hostel experience, this is it. It can get a bit loud on the streets at night, but they give you More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The location and atmosphere was incredible and the staff went above and beyond to meet our needs and cater to our every inquiry. It was truly my best hostel experience. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Someone (coming back from partying) left the door open all Saturday night which was annoying. The staff/owner are very party party which is great at night but leads to a slightly inefficient hostel. Also, they do not accept credit cards, which they did not tell us until the last minute, so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Absolutely loved the Chill. Great atmosphere and only a short walk to the beach and Old Town. Lee was awesome and so helpful with everything! Definitely be going back!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Bura is excellent. It's a short 10 minute walk to the closest supermarket, 15 into the city centre and 15 to the beach. The staff are lovely and you feel very welcomed. The place itself is great and there's loads of activities if you want to participate. Do a TJ tour! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Awesome place. Short walk to city but you will appreciate being away from the loud town. The surf house has a cool rooftop bar and a pool. The best vibe I have come across. Stay here and add an extra night. You won't want to leave! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 15th Jul 2014

We walked into our room and it was a mess, with people sleeping in our beds. There wasn't a great atmosphere here.. people largely kept to themselves. Kitchen and common areas closed by midnight. We asked the front desk for cheap, local dinner recommendations and they directed us to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I can't really fault this hostel! We had an awesome stay here and definitely would return. The room was very clean and spacious, as well as the common areas (lounge, kitchen, outside patio). The owners/workers are super friendly. The location is excellent and right in the centre. We loved More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1290 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Party hostel! Perfect location right downtown! Might be stressful for more than 3 nights but was perfect for a short stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

I had a great time at the Rising Cock hostel! Mama is great. She is super friendly and makes the best crepes every morning. There is a pub crawl every night for free that most of the hostel goes on together. I def recommend the kayaking trip its worth it. The hostel wasnt as clean as i More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback