X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 29th Sep 2014

The staff was lovely, genuine, and really helpful. The season was winding down a little when I stayed so they spent lots of time hanging out with me. The hostel was clean and comfortable with a nice outside area. It had a relaxed beachy vibe but could be a fun party hostel in high season. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Epic Hostel, friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere & location More
benharper862332 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Probably the best hostel I've been to so far. We had a really nice, very spacious double room that was a lot more than what we expected. The owner of the hostel and the whole staff made us feel at home immediately, they even remembered what we had planned for each day and asked us about it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

One of the best hostels i've stayed at. Friendly, secure, great location. Amazing rooftop terrace. Only negative is noise from the street - bring earplugs! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Great hostel- kept very nice and clean, and incredible food. All the facilities you could want- bbq/ swimming pool/ table tennis/ pool table/ hostel activities. Nice atmosphere with friendly staff. Special thanks to Becks and Stacey who made us feel very welcome and cooked up a storm every More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

To Dex, Stacey, Bex, Em, Jose and Rich, we would like to thank you for a fantastic stay! we were supposed to only stay for 3 nights however everyone made us feel so welcomed and relaxed that we extended our stay for 3 more nights, even loosing a deposit at another hostel to stay here! We More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1349 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

This must be one of the most welcoming places I have ever stayed in. The staff is always there if you need something. I can only recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

That was the best hostel I've ever been to. Staff was very helpful, especially Artur without H. I highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

This hostal has a well earned, excellent reputation. Only good things to say. Even though its in the middle of all the action that can go all night, there are well thought out noise suppressors (thick windows, solid secondary doors) so one doesn't get caught up in the noise if it becomes More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Perfect location as it's located in historic center - close to the bar district and beaches. Our rooms were spacey and the bathroom was clean! Staff were very helpful during our stay and we couldn't ask for more. The only problem is it isn't really good for early sleepers - but as long as More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The owner was friendly and very accommodating. Wifi access was good. The room was clean and large. Our only negative was that our room, the private en suite was very warm even at night even though it was mid-sept and past the hottest months, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Lovely owner who made an effort to come and meet me, was really caring and looked after all visitors!! He gave the option to book things for us and advised on the best things to do and see. The hostel had a kitchen that all visitors were welcome to which was great, laundry prices was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 18th Sep 2014

We stayed in a two bed room with a private bathroom. The room and bathroom were clean and there was enough space with a shelf and a wooden box with a locker. Unfortunately, we barely slept because there was loud music playing inside and outside all night long. This is definitely a party More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Amazing time with sensational people and I absolutely recommend staying here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Awesome hostel. Really close to the beach, awesome staff and super comfy beds. Great atmosphere as well. Perfect if you're a solo traveller. Loved my stay! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location out of town and close to beautiful beaches More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Great place to stay, like a holiday house but a hostel. The communal areas are great and there's a real community feel about the place. The bathroom in the dorms may just need a bit of maintenance but other than that would recommend this place to anyone going to Lagos. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great vibe and cool atmosphere! TJs tour was awesome!!! More
allenhy4638 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1324 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 25th Sep 2014

It's a party hostel but it is so dirty in the bathroom More
kim8747 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The most welcoming hostel I've stayed at. It's a home away from home with the best party vibe. So much fun! Muma's the greatest!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback