X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1395 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Carlos and the rest of the staff were so helpful. We felt right at home at Gold Coast! We stayed in a private and we basically had our own apartment with a kitchen and terrace in our building. Great home base and wonderful place to stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Gold Coast Hostel is awesome! We loved our two nights here. It's not a party hostel (which was a plus for us) so Ifyoure are in Lagos just to get drunk and party this isn't the place for you but if you are there for any other reason then Gold Coast is the place to be. Super clean, spacious More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 454 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Gratulation value for Money. Would definetely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th May 2015

Fun, homey, laid back hostel. Lots of chances to meet fellow travelers on daily game nights. Hugo will go way out of his way to show you Lagos and the surrounds and make sure you have everything you need. Breakfast is pretty basic, but there is a kitchen at your disposal. Only complaint is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Stumble Inn was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. We felt welcomed immediately upon our arrival all of the staff was so friendly and had great recommendations of where to go to eat. We met some incredible people that were also staying there. I highly recommend staying here to anyone who More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

Really lovely, friendly & cosy More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Algarve surf hostel is amazing!! We never wanted to leave! The atmosphere is great, everyone is social, the staff are super friendly, we had so much fun! Every night they made food like homemade quiche, banana bread, among others for the (free!) breakfast the next day! We were also there More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Thnaks for everything, I had a blast! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Your hostel is beautiful! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd May 2015

A lovely hostel in a great location. Very homely feel. A nice sociable environment without late night partying. Sunday night family dinner was wonderful! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

Absolutely amazing hostel, the staff are extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. There facilities are fantastic including 2 in-house bars (rooftop and pool), pingpong and pool table. Its very clean and the beds were comfy. I had an amazing time here, when i go back to lagos i will be More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

This is my 56th hostel ive stayed at this trip and within two days it reached my top three hostels, within five days it became my number one hostel i have ever stayed at. Its location is perfect, staff are unbelievably incredible, the activities are amazing, and their facilities are More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Great hostel to stay at in Lagos, came for 2 nights ended up staying 4, which is standard for Lagos. Jason who worked till midnight every night was awesome guy to hang out with or suggest things to see and do. Sometimes organize dinner for guests who want a cheap feed and free pub crawl on More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

One of the best hostels in Europe . I've been backpacking for the last 5 months and I can honestly say that Sol a Sol made me feel the most at home. Thank you so much Jason and Kevin for showing me and the other guests that were staying here one of the best times of my life . I will More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1367 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 18th May 2015

The best party hostel in Lagos. Friendly, welcoming staff with great recommendations for daily activities. Located very close to the beach and to the main bars and nightclubs. Mama's delicious crepes in the morning, awesome TV room to chill out and meet people. Daily bar crawls and weekly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

If you want to party this is the place to go. Beach is a 5 minute walk away. Awesome staff. Just don't expect to get any sleep though. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 34%
  • 29th Apr 2015

This hostel has absolutely no life.. My friend describes it as soulless. Everything is obviously set up on the cheap, and the noise from the nearby pubs and bars is clearly heard. The staff confused our bookings... Circus. We left even though we paid for a second night. Tag Hostel is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Nice quiet place to rest and meet people. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

Great location right near the beach. Staff was very nice and they had a fun bar crawl. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

Always an amazing place to stay, great environment created by the staff, instantly feel at home and welcome . This was my third time of staying there and it won't be my last. Love the location. Love the facilities. Love the free breakfast at a reasonable hour rather than too early. Love More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback