X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2014

This place is awesome ! Nothing bad to say staff are so wecoming and helpful. The facilities were clean, the food was amazing stacey and bix are great bakers and made us feel at home. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Great hostel- kept very nice and clean, and incredible food. All the facilities you could want- bbq/ swimming pool/ table tennis/ pool table/ hostel activities. Nice atmosphere with friendly staff. Special thanks to Becks and Stacey who made us feel very welcome and cooked up a storm every More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Though Jamie and also were very nice people we had alot of fun we were able to walk to each make are own food and hang out . The only thing is it's a party town so it is really noisy at night More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Very friendly hostel in a good location - but with this comes alot of noise at night from passers by. Facilities ok by and large but kitchen could be better More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2014

It was a super cute smaller place. The female dorm in the attic was really nice. The staff were friendly and it was close to everything. The bathrooms were a little cramped though. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Probably the best hostel I've been to so far. We had a really nice, very spacious double room that was a lot more than what we expected. The owner of the hostel and the whole staff made us feel at home immediately, they even remembered what we had planned for each day and asked us about it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1369 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

My friend and I are both uni students who were looking for a weekend getaway in Lagos. We stayed here and had absolutely no complaints. Arthur was so helpful and nice. He gave us a ton of recommendations and even set up our airport transportation. We stayed in the double suite and it was More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Excellent hostel with great facilities. Not a party hostel which is ( from my point if view ) is a good thing. Helpful staff and I'd definitely book here if I'm back to lagos one day. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

This hostal has a well earned, excellent reputation. Only good things to say. Even though its in the middle of all the action that can go all night, there are well thought out noise suppressors (thick windows, solid secondary doors) so one doesn't get caught up in the noise if it becomes More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Very friendly hostel that has balconies on the rooms and a rooftop with an amazing view. Staff are very helpful and are able to give you lots of suggestions for places to eat and go. Felt very much at home here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 25th Oct 2014

They charged me 0.5 euro for printing out my bus ticket. The other hostels I stayed at charged me 0.1 euro or free. I understand they are a small operation and doesn't have the economy of scale, but charging 5 times more than others is kind of harsh. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Absolutely loved my stay. The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff were lovely. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 21st Oct 2014

This hostel is a little older but still offers everything you need when your a backpacker. I had a blast here with the staff and the people I met. The only thing it needed was a good guitar haha. Thanks old town! More
Newfie660 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Decent hostel, nice rooms, very inexpensive. Breakfast isn't really much of anything but that's not really a big deal More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The hostel was a little bit further from the center, but for the rest I cannot complain. The atmosphere was really good and I enjoyed my stay there. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

was only planning on staying for two nights in the city, but ended up staying for 8!! the weather was awesome, which meant that the short, few minute walk to the beach from the hostel was perfect! a ten minute walk from old town wasnt too far for the night life either. this place is super More
kasondrakonar893 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2014

This place is good if you're looking for cheap and relaxing but there's no real atmosphere to the place. One staff member was quite friendly and the others were very unhelpful. It's quite a walk into the town and in a really residential area. They also advertise the hostel as some luxury More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Had the best time here, extremely friendly staff and guests, recommend it to everyone!:) wish i could have stayed more here More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1334 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

We were were lucky to be upgraded to an apartment which was separate to the main building. Was glad we were because sleep didn't look likely in the main hostel. Good place to stay if you want to party. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

There's a reason why this is a world renowned party hostel...I'll be back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback