X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

By far the best hostel I've ever been to. The staff (Mika, Alli, and Neill) made us feel like family and were always happy to get involved in the fun. G Spot had an extremely homely feeling, especially when it comes to the nightly family dinners. Perfect location and facilities. Thanks so More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Such a friendly welcoming vibe from the second you walk in, awesome outdoor area for drinking games and meeting fellow travellers, chilled sociable lounge area with plenty of movies to ease that hangover. Staff are amazing always happy to help you around lagos and take you to the cheapest More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 507 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here. Great location in the old town near the beach, bsrs and restaurants. I stayed in a female dorm with ensuite. The dorm had comfortable beds and a good sized ensuite. Good common facilities. Recommended if you're visiting Lagos. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Hugo is the man give him some love More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Very clean. Safe. Homely. Very welcoming. Friendly staff. Great position. Helpful with booking tours. Short walk from the train station. Really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again soon!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Fantastic hostel, thank you so much for your hospitality! We loved the beach house feel and the friendly atmosphere. Such a relaxing stay, definitely one of the best hostels we have ever stayed at! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1433 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Really good. Kitchen is closed until 8am so if you are leaving early plan ahead. Very clean. Book it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

There are one key (which opens all the doors) and a locker for every guest, so its very convenient and safe. You can go walking to everywhere, since Lagos is quite small. The staffs are very nice and the hostel is very clean. They sell a good and very cheap wine inside the hostel. I would More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

One of the best hostel experiences I have ever had. All the staff are fantastic, and the people are all very nice and easy to talk to. Plenty of stuff to do, and the staff is more than helpful with anything you need. I had a fantastic stay with Bura Surfhouse and I definitely plan to go More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st May 2015

Excellent staff and facilities. Anything you ask for the staff will sort it out super quick. This hostel attracts a good crowd too, the good happy medium of a party or if not you can chill.. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Nice house, cool swimmingpool and playroom! I was just missing some nice vibes, as the two nights i was staying there everybody was just watching a movie in the commonroom! They did have a big night the day before! The playroom downstairs is nog really inviting to hang out allone The More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Really nice staff, great place to go surfing as you can book surfing lessons there. Far from city center (15 min walk). Nice pool. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 25th Jun 2015

I think there need to be more local staff present too. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Good hostel, especially if you don't want a party hostel this one is great but location if you do want to party! Rooms were ok, not heaps Of room for luggage but was ok. Everything was nice and clean and had good facilities! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Had an awesome stay at the hostel! Tiago and Skye were able to organise anything I was after. Good kitchen facilities and an awesome view from the rooftop! The pub crawl every night made it easy for me being a solo traveller to meet people and have some fun nights. Thanks guys, I'll be More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Location of the hostel is fantastic, has access to everything you need. Facilities were cleaned daily which was good. Staff were helpful when we needed help. A bit noisy as the hostel is right in the centre of the bar scene. More
Ashleighfowler (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 13th Jun 2015

If you're looking for a party hostel, this one is perfect. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Great vibe, amazing staff would stay there again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Amazing Hostel in a perfect location for beaches, bars, good food. Jason was so welcoming and great fun. Family meals each night are great value and very tasty. It's the only place to stay in Lagos. My only negative is the beds are really bloody creaky so I was scared to move all night! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Great location. Rooms were decent for the price. Cool rooftop area. Waaaay better than Rising Cock. More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback