X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lagos, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I absolutely 100% loved Tag. The location, the vibe, the people, everything. Felippa was an inspiration to me. I met some people who are now my friends. The hostel was perfect. Deb want More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Hostel is very nice and clean. All common area is well decorated and cozy. Terrace is absolutely awesome! The atmosphere is very friendly, no crazy parties, perfect for relax and making friends! Location is perfect, right in the city center. Owner Fillipa is very intelligent and the staff More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1339 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 6th Sep 2014

This hostel was a good surprise for me! It looks like new and very clean. Situated near all the beaches, restaurant and bars, but in a small street so it's really quiet. I liked the fact that everyone had a drink on the terrasse in the evening and went out at midnight so the ones that More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Carlos was very helpful. We had a private double room which had a seperate kitchen, living and eating area. We also had a seperate terrace and wifi to the main hostel which was great. Very quiet hostel as mentioned but only a 1min walk to where the party was at the bars More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Very original experience. Hostel is very well located, and hosts party with us and are very nice. There's a cat, so lovely and nice. How can we not like a hoistel when there's a cat you can cuddle whenever you want to? Nice people to meet there, and pubcrawl is a must in this party city. More
axelmouillard2646 (France) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best hostel I have ever stayed in!!! The staff friendly and funny and even come hang out in the common area! The location is perfect so close to the beach and clubs and supermarkets. The common area has great atmosphere and is perfect to have a few beers before a night out! The bathrooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

To Dex, Stacey, Bex, Em, Jose and Rich, we would like to thank you for a fantastic stay! we were supposed to only stay for 3 nights however everyone made us feel so welcomed and relaxed that we extended our stay for 3 more nights, even loosing a deposit at another hostel to stay here! We More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

It felt like we were staying at home, everyone was so friendly. Great pool and lounging areas. The staff we all travellers themselves so lacked some local knowledge, but we still very nice. The bunks were quite old and very squeaky and there was no air conditioning. We were however we More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

All round great hostel. Close to beach More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Lovely owner who made an effort to come and meet me, was really caring and looked after all visitors!! He gave the option to book things for us and advised on the best things to do and see. The hostel had a kitchen that all visitors were welcome to which was great, laundry prices was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2014

very clean, very nice hostel simple, tasteful, immaculately clean, lovely outdoor area to relax! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

A nice stay in a nice hostel, good quality-price rate...not for sure one of the most safe I've ever seen (the doors in the dorms were always open, but this is probably customer's fault) and I wasn't really happy with the way one of the receptionist, a young black-hair lady, was acting More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Fantastic hostel with excellent staff! Could not recommend highly enough. More
kleav2 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Nice atmosphere, we really enjoyed our stay in the Big Chill hostel. The location was perfect, close to every beaches! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Staff were all amazing! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great vibe and cool atmosphere! TJs tour was awesome!!! More
allenhy4638 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Was planning to stay here for two nights ended up extending to four. This is probably the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff are amazing and it feels like a little family. Would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1308 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

it wasn't the cleanest or neatest hostel i've been to. but i'd always go back if i'm in lagos. it's like mama said "it's like coming home", it really is :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Rising cock is pretty decent. We stayed in the apartments though which had no way to lock the room. Did have lockers though. Apartment bathrooms were very average. Breakfast in the morning with mama was a treat though More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback