X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1425 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

I've traveled to 39 countries and Hostal Cat in Vegas is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. It's clean, has a kitchen, common room with TV and library, group activities and the location is OK, midway between the Strip and Downtown Vegas. It's the best hostel in Vegas What makes More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great place all up. Really liked the way there were activities to make sure everyone mingled and everyone was brought out of their shell. The only downfall was the fact that taxis generally wouldn't stop in the area due to it's dangerous location reputation but the bus is always there. More
Kristen8055 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1045 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2015

It was very hot in the rooms, maybe because they were trying to save money on AC but considering how hot it was outside, we couldn't sleep properly. The hostel was full of anti-social elements, older men creeping on young girls, walking around almost naked in the mixed dorm room making my More
Anonymous (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is amazing for the price. Right beside the bus stop for the deuce that takes you up and down the strip. Good enough breakfast-waffles, toast, jam, Nutella, OJ. Really refreshing to have a great hostel like this and not at scary American prices that More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 716 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Card got declined and paid in cash, they then charged the card too and wouldn't refund us. We all got bed bug bites all over us from staying there. It might look close to the strip on the map but it's a taxi fare. You would never walk it. Complete waste of time staying there More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th May 2015

I had to make new reservation cuz hostelworld didn't tell me that my reservation was canceled although they still got my deposit. Also it's more expensive through hostelworld than just walking in and getting the room. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 792 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The neighborhood is a bit dangerous, some whores and drug dealers around the place. The black girl from staff had really bad attitude to visitors, not friendly or informative. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Be careful with this hostel if you have USA citizenship. I signed up and paid on hostelworld and when I got to the hostel they asked me if I had a US passport. I did but a new replacement passport without any stamps. They said it didn't indicate I had traveled and all guests must be More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback