X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1218 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 54%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Internet doesnt work if you are in a room far from the lobby. When i arrive to check in girl staff was super cool but when i check out guy was rude. The stay was ok. More
kymkrane (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Really lovely and helpful staff, I would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 911 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Stayed at many hostels around the world. This is a nice hostel close to everything. One thing happened though that ruined my night...the temperature in the room where they put me was set at 1300 degrees (or so it seems), it was really hot and kept getting hotter. I kept waking up almost More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The hostel is in good location the main bus route into the strip (every 12 minutes) , more of a Motel vibe going on with Sin City but it does what it says on the tin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast. The hostel would be better if the communal areas were open beyond 11 pm, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th Nov 2014

We had a nice stayed! The place was clean and tidy and they were very nice. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Lousy. The hotel said they cancelled my reservation because of my credit card. But because I was stuck I had to have a room for the night. They conveniently had one room which was the shits it's was a smokin king room and they charged me $175. But get this I was able to charge it on More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 736 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Location bit far from downtown,but economical price,it looks like motel,than hostel.Staff is helpful and friendly,many tours you can get from there,thats good point. More
nikolakatan1052 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Very helpful, friendly staff! Excellent value for the cost. Although I didn't use the pool or hot tub, I could tell they were superior amenities. I would stay there again. I met lovely fellow travelers who enhanced my stay. Really liked the recharge arrangement located in the lockers - More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback