X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1393 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I was alone for my trip but everything went okay at the hostel. No problem to find it and the guy there was nice. I only spent 5 hours there but everythings seemed okay. The neighbourhood is said not safe but I saw nothing and you know, it's vegas so.. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Bit of a sketchy area but there's a bus down to the strip. We had a bad experience with some of the other guests but not really the hostels fault. For the price, it was alright. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1027 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 4th Jul 2015

it's a very nice place to stay. though it's a small one, but has everything you need. and transportation is very convenient. I'll definitely stay here again if I go to Las Vegas again. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2015

The location is great. Walking distance from Downton and all night clubs. The staff were really friendly specially Maria and Jason. We had free bbq during the week and others activities too. I would recommend it. More
rafaeltsm6304 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 712 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th May 2015

I had to make new reservation cuz hostelworld didn't tell me that my reservation was canceled although they still got my deposit. Also it's more expensive through hostelworld than just walking in and getting the room. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th May 2015

It is actually a hotel off the strip with the casino located in the lobby at the registration later.. Ample parking space. Free Denny's Breakfast is included. The room is very nice and clean. Really great value. However, it might take a while to go to the strip. More
Tito4Eggs (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 780 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 14th Jun 2015

When having made a reservation, when staying overnight, the hotel charges were 24 dollars of 18 dollar, and the one when having made a reservation, was expensive. You said when I said to a reception "I wanted you to make it 18 dollars of the price now.", the stay price was decided as of More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 29th May 2015

The hostel is somewhat nicely located, has a pool and some friendly staff. But on the other side I was under the impression that room service hadn't seen the room in a while. Our bin was almost overflowing, there was dirt on the carpet and I believe a dead insect in the toilet. It took More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback