X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1472 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2015

This is the first review I have ever written for a hostel but it was needed. Hostel Cat is the perfect hospital. As a solo traveller the guests and staff make everyone feel welcome and if you're in anyway sociable, Hostel Cat will make your stay in Vegas just through the people that you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Best hostel ever!! Just activities organised, cheap, such friendly staff and such a sociable hostel!! Loved it, best hostel ever been at will definitely come back here again!!! So good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1069 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I liked everything about the hostel in special the staff, Nanny the receptionist she was more than a receptionist. I was treating like I was with my own family. A big and warm thank you Nanny. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I had a great time there. Nice staff, clean and good location. Close to the Busstation, if you take a bus like me from a different place (I took it from LA) take a bus to the hostel, it is only 8$ per 24hrs. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 12th Aug 2015

good value for money dennys breakfast a bonus,some shady people lurking about maybe more visible security. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Card got declined and paid in cash, they then charged the card too and wouldn't refund us. We all got bed bug bites all over us from staying there. It might look close to the strip on the map but it's a taxi fare. You would never walk it. Complete waste of time staying there More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 821 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Well connected to the Strip by bus. Just a few blocks walk from Fremont screen. The upper light was not working in the room, but the lamps were working. The wi-fi in the room was poor, because of the 3rd floor. But at the lobby the connection was great. Left my laggage at the storage room More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 28th Aug 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpfull! We had made a mistake while booking and the girl who worked at the desk was really nice and helped us fix the booking. BUT the rooms we booked (two private rooms) looked like they had not been cleanded at all! The carpet was dirty, there was hair More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback