X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1302 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

The hostel was great! Wish I could stay longer, staff was really friendly and the location was good, near the stratosphere and there's a bus running 24 h to the strip! Don't waste your money on a fancy resort! Stay here! Stay cheap and have more fun! I'll be back for sure the nex time in More
Alemacri (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Very social party hostel, staying there is definitely a gate to Vegas for backpackers. Very easy to meat people and make friends there. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 984 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Favorite place I've stayed at in the states so far! Staff were amazing and finally met people that want to be social and are actually up for doing things as a group. Area was a bit iffy but for this price I'll happily stay here, never felt unsafe just a few strange people around. More
Ryan44 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

My favourite meal is chicken and leak pie. This hostel don't offer meals. But if they did I hope it would be chicken and leak pie because that is my favourite. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 13th Apr 2015

This hostel had everything you need to get by in Las Vegas but nothing extra. It had a decent shower, comfortable bed and TV and a pool. Breakfast was simple but hearty. It was about 10 minutes walk from the Strip (Excalibur), which was good, however you had to walk along the highway to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Need better cleanliness More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 752 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

No water in the pool, no free shuttle to the strip, kitchen extremely dirty, door to the ensuite bathroom couldn't be locked, breakfast was a joke. Nice staff, comparatively cheap. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I remember this place as the USA Hostels chain in Vegas but it has since changed and is now called Las Vegas Hostel. The facility has an abundance of potential given that you have access to a pool with Hot Tub, a really nice lounge, a really nice Movie Theater, and Ensuite bathrooms in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback