X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 976 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Sin City's great really. in the middle of the las vegas bulevard it connects easily and quickly thourhg the Deuce bus to strip and freemont - the 2 areas of interest in the city. the new receptionist bony is simply charming. The other are very nice too. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Very nice place. I had a great stay. Staff helped me with all my questions. Near of Bus stop. Great breakfast included. Great common area although I didn`t use at all. Spacious room e very clean with bathroom ensuite. I rather stay here than paid huge amounts of money just for a bed in More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 695 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Really good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Mar 2015

I stayed here for 3days and wasnt bad. I had a car so was fine but if you dont have any, it might be hard to get wherever you wanna go. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1283 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Cute and artsy area, awesome and chill staff, great patio for late night chilling. If you want to be social, come here! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Hostel Cat is good value for money and rooms are a reasonable size with good size lockers. Its definitely a party atmosphere so if you're just in Vegas for day sightseeing this may not be for you. The staff are ok but seem to also be there primarily for partying so this may be seen as a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 748 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I remember this place as the USA Hostels chain in Vegas but it has since changed and is now called Las Vegas Hostel. The facility has an abundance of potential given that you have access to a pool with Hot Tub, a really nice lounge, a really nice Movie Theater, and Ensuite bathrooms in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Staff were so friendly and helpful with directions and knowledge of the local area. Room was clean with fresh bedding towels provided and clean bathroom. Kitchen area was clean with good facilities although we didn't use this area during our short stay. Would recommend this hostel to any More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback