X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1104 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

It's not often that I leave a review but Hostel Cat was by far the best hostel that I've ever stayed in. There are regular activities and everyone is extremely friendly. I definitely recommend it for your stay in vegas. There is no reason to stay in expensive hotels. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Best place I have stayed for the party atmosphere. And why the hell not? It's Vegas ! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 869 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

位置还不错,刚开始有点难找,虽然住的二人间,感觉和6人间差不多 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

There was no security at all for girls travelling alone, i was walking back to the hostel, after a friend drop me off, a guy was staring at the front of the hostel, and he could see me getting into my room, that was pretty scarred for me. althought the price is good, i wouldnt stay there More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 714 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Location is not ideal, we felt really uncomfortable walking down the street to and from the hostel even in daytime as we could barely take ten steps outside without someone saying inappropriate things or following us. The day we arrived a guy got stabbed literally right outside and was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. It was the worse hostel of our 2 and a half month trip. The staff were high and drunk all the time, ate all the food they made for the guests (we waited for food we signed up for, then didn't get any). One guy came into the all girl room four times one night and woke More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 655 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

The reception left a lot to be desired the smell of stale smoke was strong, however the room was relatively clean big stain on carpet at door however this was only fault with the room, bed and bedding all very clean, extremely comfortable and generously sized bed. the room in itself was More
chevonneT (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

I really enjoyed staying at Wild West. The location is very good. The staff are very nice, friendly and helpful. If I go to Las Vegas again, I will definitely choose Wild West. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback