X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 966 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 34%
  • 9th Apr 2014

This was a crappy place to stay! Awful entrance and lobby. You enter through stinky kitchen. Noisy place. Could not sleep over night. Dirty washroom. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2014

An old Motel converted to a Hostel. Everything was fine, especially the large lockers and the daily events. The only setback is the tiny kitchen. Excellent staff! I would definitely recommend this one or stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 610 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Having never stayed in a hostel before, my husband and I were incredibly pleased with the facility since it was merely a hotel/motel like any other no-frills, basic one, and we were pleased with the privacy and cleanliness. We were just thrilled to have our own bathroom! Yes, the carpet's More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 6th Apr 2014

My light was out in the bedroom ... I did not call but I was staying at Room 711 Thx, Dody Widodo More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 845 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Pretty quite but managed to round up a couple of people to go out. Need to get more people out drinking an partying. Good hostel and staff friendly. More
klv1009775137 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Very basic hostel, was extremely quiet when I as there, hardly any other people. The room was really basic. The location is fine, in a strip of cheap motels and wedding chapels. There are places to eat a few blocks down and I felt ok walking there. It is a little distance from the main More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 4th Apr 2014

They have so many extra Free Services,e.g Free Shuttle to The strip, breakfast provided (you can make really delicious pancakes), a Pool Bad Thing was just that The jaccuzzii is Not warm at all nearly cold as The Pool More
Arnikakay (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2014

By far the best hostel I have stayed at, have been back 4 times now! Staff are very friendly and helpful and there is always something going on! Great to meet people by the pool then party on the strip at night, they will take you to the strip in their shuttle or on a party bus, get you More
jaimet88 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback