X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 940 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great fully-stocked kitchen and friendly staff the beds are a bit uncomfortable but I slept fine. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Really good value for money. More
lweezetan (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1246 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I enjoyed my stay here very very much. Only thing is that there is one toilet in the room shared by 10 other people and no water cooler. But there things aren't that important. I love this hostel very much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

I had a great time! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Very comfortable dorm and excellent location, 15 minutes walking from Las Vegas Blvd. (Strip) or 5 taking the bus in front of the hotel. Very kind and attentive staffs. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Great Hotel. Worth a lot! They just should have refrigerators inside their rooms and have a bigger variety of things for breakfast (healthier things....less eggs and fries) but for these things, everything was great! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 742 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Payment was more than agreed from online booking, but maybe that's just through the dodgey ways of American purchasing, e.g. surprise taxes and fees. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Nice staff, met some cool people. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback