X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1347 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Probably the best hostel I have stayed in so far on my travels. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th May 2015

I had a really great time in Vegas. The atmosphere in the hostel cat is one of the best I've ever seen. Most guys are absolutely friendly and warm. Every evening there was a program and almost everyone of the guest sat at the picnic table in the backyard. The rooms have air conditioning More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1001 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Very clean! A little far from all the attractions on Las Vegas blvd if you decide to walk. More
Anonymous (Iran) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

The hostel is located in between the strip and downtown Las Vegas which is easily accessible by bus (even though the cheapest ticket is a 2 hour bus pass for $6) and the tours that can be arranged with the hostel are very good! However, the mattress was terrible, it was like a plank of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 24th May 2015

It is actually a hotel off the strip with the casino located in the lobby at the registration later.. Ample parking space. Free Denny's Breakfast is included. The room is very nice and clean. Really great value. However, it might take a while to go to the strip. More
Tito4Eggs (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th May 2015

Casino smells so much to smoke More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 774 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 23rd May 2015

The bathroom is disgusting and not clean at all. Bad management of assigning people to rooms: overbooked and mismatch of people-to-bad. If they run out of food for breakfast - they don't care even if its still breakfast time - So called "first come-first served" principle. Overall, this More
Anonymous (Uzbekistan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd May 2015

great location as it was down the street from Freemont experience. the supershuttle takes you to the hostel for 10 bucks which is not bad If your tryingto get to the strip there is a bus right outside that takes you there for 5 bucks all night back and forth. . It was kind of steep I More
richrad9330 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback