X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1663 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Thanks for everything. I had a great time. I would definetely recommend Hostile Cat to others. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jan 2016

They went above and beyond when i left valuables there.. quick replys and posted it asap! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1164 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 26%
  • 17th Jan 2016

So not stay here. The staff is not friendly, nothing in the hostel works, and it's far from the strip. Had booked here for two nights, but after 20 minutes I was out. Book a hotel instead, believe me; it's worth it. More
Anonymous (Norway) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 17th Jan 2016

It's not bad but not good either.....the bed was uncomfortable but the room clean. The bathroom don't have soap of hands or towels just one toilette paper. One person of the staff was really rude and impolite when I asked for the refund of my deposit of the keys. It was the worst hostel More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 896 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Need to make sure no one takes your bed! Yikes!!!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Great place in great location off the strip in the fun Freemont section of town. So easy to get to if arrivu by bus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 722 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 24th Oct 2015

This is not actually a hostel, it's a Days Inn motel. Zero hostel amenities that you would normally expect. No transportation to the strip. There was always a line at the front desk and they deactivated our room keys several hours before check-out. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Great place, really clean and comfortable. Great location. As cheap for two as staying in a hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback