X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Amazing stay! Best place to be in Vegas! Unbelievable atmosphere allowing me to make some really awesome friends! STAY HERE!! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Overall the hostel was ok. Just one ridiculous thing, I didn't get any deposit back because the guy said the staff who checked me in (Jess from England) never ticked the deposit box in their computer system. So he assumed I never paid for the deposit. It's my bad because I can't remember More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 882 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Very recommendable. Staff is a young couple that likes to run the hostel the right way. For me it was pleasant to stay here in a 4 bed room. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Sep 2014

nice hostel, recommended More
feldtimo5135 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 663 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Worst breakfast ever. Everything else was great! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

The reception left a lot to be desired the smell of stale smoke was strong, however the room was relatively clean big stain on carpet at door however this was only fault with the room, bed and bedding all very clean, extremely comfortable and generously sized bed. the room in itself was More
chevonneT (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 723 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff here were all really helpful and welcoming. Comfy bed, great shower, and located close to some awesome bars. Great location if you want to experience Las Vegas away from the strip. Though it initially felt a little sketchy, it's fine if you're with someone at night, and it's More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Not expensive place, but the staff told us there was a housecleaner that cleaned the bathroom during the day, while it was not true. Our bathroom stayed as dirty as when we arrived. It isn't in a safe neighborhood either, we were 2 young females always walking together just in More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback