Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

  • 83%
  • 1576 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 94%
  • 24th Nov 2015

really nice and helpful stuff! And for the price no one can complain! I'd recommend it any time if you're looking for a cheap and fun place to stay at in Vegas! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Nov 2015

I am a mature adult, went to LV for a business trip & chose to stay in a hostel because my native background is european. I know that this place attracts mostly young and vacationing people and has its policies; however, when I told the host I had just worked a graveyard shift before More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 1129 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 6th Nov 2015

Great location with awesome activities available. Super friendly staff More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Nov 2015

Location is simply terrible, but the hostel itself is quite good. This is a cheap hostel but hey I guess you get what you pay for. More
acavazost (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 70%
  • 864 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

The staff was nice, but I didn't feel safe leaving my car outside and the room was smelly and dirty. I tried sleeping, but ended up leaving half way through the night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Overall it was a great experience staying in this hostel. Dirt cheap and well maintained. Great facilities. Warm welcoming and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 68%
  • 722 Total Reviews


  • 43%
  • 24th Oct 2015

This is not actually a hostel, it's a Days Inn motel. Zero hostel amenities that you would normally expect. No transportation to the strip. There was always a line at the front desk and they deactivated our room keys several hours before check-out. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Great place, really clean and comfortable. Great location. As cheap for two as staying in a hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback