X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1057 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Amazing place to stay. You can meet many people from different countries in a night. Staff are so lovely and cheerful. there are events at every night, cheap and social. You can explore Vegas with these crazy awesome people. rooms are clean and conditioned properly. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

This place is amazing. Traveled all over Europe and from California and this place nails it. Beer, great people, awesome vibes. One of the best hostels I've stayed in. -August More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

nice hostel. And nice receptionist. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The value for money is really correct . However, I didn't like how I was welcomed when I arrived. The girl from the staff didn't do any effort to be understood by a French person, and was talking while doing her personal stuffs on Facebook or her phone . I really felt that I was bothering More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 701 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Loved it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Located on Fremont Street, this place was an easy walk down to the Fremont St Experience. However, a bit far from the strip for those looking to head down there for your stay. However, I chose this place as it was cheaper than most and it has a pool for those hot, sweltering days. I had More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 640 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 5th Jul 2014

I'm really sorry, but the staff was very unfriendly. And there were some homeless people running around on the property. I think that's not okay. I will not stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

DO NOT STAY HERE! we were three australian friends and our male friend, all well travelled. We pulled up to this place for 4th of july to save money and left after 2 nights. it was terrifying. every single cab driver told us it was a truck stop hotel notorious for prostitutes, junkies and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback