X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Las Vegas, USA

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 959 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

I was in Vegas decided to try both this hostel and Hostel cat, a few doors down. Value for money, and clientele, I would have to say I preferred this hostel. It was quieter, the free breakfast was infinitely better, my roommates were polite and respectful and nothing was stolen. Overall a More
blucrz (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Feb 2015

All the hostels in Las Vegas quite shabby and bad location, definitely recommend to stay in a hotel on the Strip in this city, worth every penny. More
gaoyexin3674 (China) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1268 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • 80%
  • 4th Mar 2015

When I stayed in Vegas recently, I decided to split my time between this hostel and Sin City Hostel just down the street. I LOVED this hostels courtyard!! However it was also the first hostel I have ever stayed at where someone stole food I had purchased less than 1 hour beforehand. Plus I More
blucrz (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

The rooms were clean and everyone was very friendly. And they got us in to Calvin Harris at Hakasan free! They did say they can't do that all the time, but we were so glad we stayed here. The after party at the hostel was icing on the cake. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 688 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Make sure you get your breakfast voucher at check-in. Couldn't access the wifi at first - had to call the help number to set it up on my iPhone. Easy walk to strip. Everything was clean, bed was comfy. Very good value for price. More
davis_jade2039 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 31st Jan 2015

this hotel More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 745 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 14th Feb 2015

average hostel in a sketchy neighbourhood. once inside the private room was decent, nothing fancy but everything you could need. staff was nice, super busy though so it took a while to get checked in. the fridge was a nice touch! more parking needed, some security/lights/signage by the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Good and very helpfull staff. Quite near the sights and activities of Fremont Street. Currently under refurbishment and so have a long way to go to getting it back to normal. The area is a little rough, but used to be a lot worse. Bathrooms good, beds good. Breakfast area under More
glenster171300 (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Las Vegas Podcast

Listen to our Las Vegas podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Las Vegas Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Las Vegas Videos

Watch our Las Vegas video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Las Vegas Videos

Please give us your feedback