X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 21st Oct 2014

top quality hostel. high standard. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 9th Oct 2014

A very satisfactory hostel. Easily accessible from the hauptbahnhof and situated in a cute corner of the old city. Odd layout of bedroom, which shoehorned beds into one end of a big room, but I guess that left some sitting space at the other end. Was only here for one night, but would More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The toilets are clean and stylish. The lady at the reception is friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very friendly staff, nice location just next to club Zorro. Bikes for rent so easy enough to get around since the city is very spread out. I was there during the week and it was very quiet; some families with children staying in the hostel. Bit outdated: the male shower had two showers in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The location is really good, near the old town where we can find many historical places and museum, directly in front of Main Station which provides many facilities like places to eat, ATM, etc. The hostel use an old beautiful building, although the inside is not so fancy, but it's clean More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very well organized and clean hostel. More
kraata (Bulgaria) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 429 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Really nice, well-run hostel. Plenty of space and really well located (ten minute walk to centre, main station). Very clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 26th Sep 2014

I've had better breakfast besides that great location, clean and with the basics. More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed there twice and every time I really enjoyed it. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location. I can only recommend it. More
laurakarcher4667 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Good place in great location. Only thing there isn't much atmosphere. But other than that good times :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 11th Oct 2014

This hostel is amazing! There is friendly staff, good location and a good atmosphere! The only thing that was not excellent was the lack of knives in the kitchen. But everything was excellent ! If I went back to Leipzig then I would go back for sure! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Pretty great hostel, very close to the hauptbanhof. Trams go right past at night so earplugs are a must. Super comfy beds! Wifi doesn't reach the third level, and they charge for sheets (pretty normal in our experience of German hostels) but that's all manageable. The only real downside is More
sachajane (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This hostel is in East Leipzig- an area in the process of being built up. It's quite far from the city center, the train station, and the University. Overall I had a nice stay, it was clean and very quite. The internet was strong and the staff were very friendly! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

A very nice place to stay! And there's more, you can rent a bike at the counter....so enjoy Leipzig! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 24th Sep 2014

It was complicated to find the hostel, the instructions weren´t clear, and the hostel bulding is under construction so, there were sings to find the entrance, we look all around the building and we didn´t find it, we were about to leave and find another hostel. We ask to the guys that More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

I was there in the middle of the reconstruction. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback