X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 18th Jan 2016

It was very cold during .the night. Someone was smoking in the night, it was smoke in the hostel More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

The hostel was nice and I liked that it was smaller than most other hostels I have stayed in. I was surprised by several things like the "semi-private room," the location, and the fact that there were less than five people staying there the whole time I was there. I liked that it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 573 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2016

The staffs are warm and helpful. When I first stepped in, I felt immediately secure. I highly recommend you to try it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Very nice. Very friendly staff, great facilities. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2015

i just stayed for one nigth, these are my impressions: Friendley staff charming atmosphere spacious bright rooms free towls and sheets unfortunately no breakfast available i was in a 6bett dorm with three people and only two lockers and 4 chairs in the room, there are probably some More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2015

We stayed here for two nights in the 'Orange' double room and absolutely loved it! The staff (Simon and Olivia) were extremely friendly and gave us fantastic advice on how to see the best of Leipzig. The hostel is located in a very cool neighbourhood (an interesting up-and-coming area with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Nice modern hostel. But it is not good that you can open only a very small window. If someone smells, it´s bad. At their homepage they write that all baths are inside of the rooms. That is not true. At some rooms it is outside :-( More
Tomtimworld (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Dec 2015

My first time in Leipzig :) a nice and an awesome city... The hostel was looked like a 3stars hotel and it was great, staff was friendly, clean, 1min away from the heart of the city :) I'm definitely coming back in spring :) grate hostel 👌🍻🙃🤘 More
Anonymous (Italy) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 8th Sep 2015

Really nice hostel. Room was gorgeous. Bar area was nice and quirky. No kitchen facilities I guess is the drawback, but there's lots of early opening (from 7am) places just around the corner for breakfast. Pillows were particularly squishy and nice! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 12th Jan 2016

I had to sleep here for about four hours between a train connection so I really didn't see too much of the place. I did however have to pay almost €4 to rent sheets which I though was a little ridiculous. The only reason I chose to stay here was its low cost and close proximity to the More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Dec 2015

Excellent place to stay. Hassle free, big rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. My only observation would be that having only one or two people on staff downstairs leaves people waiting a very long time at the bar for food etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 31st Oct 2015

An excellent hostel situated most conveniently within a couple of hundred yards of the Central Train Station: so no taxis or problems finding it on arrival at whatever hour. An excellent price, warm and with roomy dormitories with comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Stayed during the off season so it was quiet. Great for a night and super friendly staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2015

It is a really nice hostel, in a excellent location...near to bars and just five minutes from the downtown walking. The kitchen is amazing. BUT, unfortunely the person who make our check in was no so gentle; I reserved a shared room with four beds and she put us in a room with six beds; More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 30th Dec 2015

The apartment wasn't ready to receive company because it has been renovated. The bathroom and the toilet were very dirty and the drains were stinking. The owners also forgot our reservation, so they were suprised about our arrving and didn't have any documents of our ante. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Nov 2015

Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback