X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Staff was very friendly. When my room got cleaned and I couldn't find my phone charger, the receptionist immediately checked the lost and found and pulled out my charger. Breakfast buffet was also very good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Feb 2015

The hostel is clean and has an excellent location. The breakfast is very good. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

really cool and freandly staff. the neighborhood its very good for the streetart lovers. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Nice, chilled-out atmosphere. Nice, spacious dorm and good shower/bathroom area. Reception is also a good kitchen and meeting area with excellent, free coffee any time you like. Also a great grilled chicken place opposite and loads of bars around. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2015

It was really nice stay in Leipzig, the location is amazing. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Nice new looking hostel, but they never stocked the toilet paper in the shared bathrooms, and none of the showers drained properly. Needs extra cleaning/maintenance staff to run this place properly. Otherwise, the room is quite nice and spacious, kitchen looks good, and the location is More
nice_marmot (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Sweet hostel and everything seems to be in a good condition. My room was spacious, clean and I really liked the paintings. All you can eat breakfast for 4,00 EUR was a good deal as well. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

I loved it here. Only stayed one night in Leipzig, so it was handy to have a hostel right in the centre of Leipzig. Really great location only 1 stop from the bus and train stations. Rooms are spacious and have security lockers inside. There's also free WiFi everywhere. Actually There More
cindyhess9882 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

nice hostel but not a lot of atmosphere, maybe the time of year. The room smelled pretty bad and was way too hot but other than not it was good. Good location, nice kitchen and decent bathrooms. Except the water in the shower turns off every ten seconds. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2015

It's a quite nice experience to stay at this hostel! It only cost 2 mins to walk to the main station and of course close to some famous point. The room and shower room are clean and the bed is very soft and comfortable. I slept very well. And the staffs are very friendly and always More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed there twice and every time I really enjoyed it. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location. I can only recommend it. More
laurakarcher4667 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 24th Sep 2014

It was complicated to find the hostel, the instructions weren´t clear, and the hostel bulding is under construction so, there were sings to find the entrance, we look all around the building and we didn´t find it, we were about to leave and find another hostel. We ask to the guys that More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

I was there in the middle of the reconstruction. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback