X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The toilets are clean and stylish. The lady at the reception is friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 6th Dec 2014

This hostel is so close to being really great, but it just misses the mark. There is a kitchen in the lounge area, however it's really under-supplied, which makes it hard to use (very little pans/utensils and sometimes not even cutlery). Dorms were big enough, but not cleaned daily, which More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 4th Dec 2014

It was impossible to say which beds were taken or not as bed linen was left on even on beds which turned out not to be taken. The bathroom had bundles of hair on the floor. The room had little atmosphere, all beds were crammed together into one corner of the big room, and the heating was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

The rooms are comfortable and as described in the pictures. The staff are very friendly and nice. Location is good. Very near to other attractions and malls. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 14th Nov 2014

It is a nice placa to stay, but not for people who travels alone. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed there twice and every time I really enjoyed it. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location. I can only recommend it. More
laurakarcher4667 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Good place in great location. Only thing there isn't much atmosphere. But other than that good times :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 438 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 28th Nov 2014

The location is perfect, close to the central station.the dorm was not particularly big but it was clean and with shower and bathroom inside. The Wi Fi was fast and the dining room was very nice..although the lack of a proper kitchen (only microwave and water boiler) was a big minus . More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 63%
  • 30th Oct 2014

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was glad to see the 10 bed dorm room was split in three separate parts. However, the room itself wasn't clean. Flocks of dust everywhere and the bathroom was just average. I would have liked to see that it would have been cleaned properly, also More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Can't complain too much overall. :) You get what you pay for I guess. A few annoying things though... The showers were pretty dodgy with plastic shower curtains separating the cubicles, and there were no hooks right by the shower so you either risk getting your clothes wet or walking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Oct 2014

There was nothing to complain about. Very good price. Very nice staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 24th Sep 2014

It was complicated to find the hostel, the instructions weren´t clear, and the hostel bulding is under construction so, there were sings to find the entrance, we look all around the building and we didn´t find it, we were about to leave and find another hostel. We ask to the guys that More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

I was there in the middle of the reconstruction. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback