X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Only stayed here for one night but the rooms were very spacious, with your own locker, bed light, plug and en-suite, and it is also very near the station (10 minute walk) More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The staff there were very nice,they always gave me best suggestions. And the space of the room was very large. Just sometimes there were strange folks would follow you and come inside the hostel... More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This place is only about a 20 minute walk away from Leipzig HBF (if you don't want to pay for the tram). The rooms look pretty nice also. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Trotz der Bauarbeiten die im dazugehörigen Restaurant/Bar der Zeit durchgeführt werden ist es ein sehr liebevoll hergerichtetes Hostel und alle Angestellten sind um das Wohlergehen ihrer Gäste sehr bemüht. TOP! Leipzig ich komm wieder!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The location is really good, near the old town where we can find many historical places and museum, directly in front of Main Station which provides many facilities like places to eat, ATM, etc. The hostel use an old beautiful building, although the inside is not so fancy, but it's clean More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very well organized and clean hostel. More
kraata (Bulgaria) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Good place in great location. Only thing there isn't much atmosphere. But other than that good times :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Check in times are a bit restrictive. 17:00 to 20:00. More
jdrb1 (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The toilets are clean and stylish. The lady at the reception is friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very friendly staff, nice location just next to club Zorro. Bikes for rent so easy enough to get around since the city is very spread out. I was there during the week and it was very quiet; some families with children staying in the hostel. Bit outdated: the male shower had two showers in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Clean and confortable hostel; big room and good services. The hostel is close to the main train station and to the centre, so you can reach both by walking. Pay attention only on these things: - female receptionist are unkind - you have to pay also bed sheets (it was not clear when we More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Everything was great. Highly recomended! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 11th Aug 2014

everything smooth! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2014

We just stayed for an evening. It was a nice and clean hostel. And they allowed for payment with my Visa card which is always a plus. They could have better pillows . . . That is our biggest complaint. Otherwise, the wifi was fast, and the room was a welcome respite from our tiresome More
aelbin (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

A very nice place to stay! And there's more, you can rent a bike at the counter....so enjoy Leipzig! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

If you prefer smaller hostels than big chains, and if you are looking for "values for money" this is your choice. I enjoyed my stay there, also because I like when old apartements are turned into nice hostels. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback