X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Staff was very friendly. When my room got cleaned and I couldn't find my phone charger, the receptionist immediately checked the lost and found and pulled out my charger. Breakfast buffet was also very good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Feb 2015

The hostel is clean and has an excellent location. The breakfast is very good. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

really cool and freandly staff. the neighborhood its very good for the streetart lovers. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Nice, chilled-out atmosphere. Nice, spacious dorm and good shower/bathroom area. Reception is also a good kitchen and meeting area with excellent, free coffee any time you like. Also a great grilled chicken place opposite and loads of bars around. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2015

A cool place! Certainly not perfect but quite close to it. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

I had a lovely stay at Sleepy Lion! Granted, I was the only person in a 6-bed room, but I would've still enjoyed it if it were full. Amazing location - everything within walking distance, even if Karli is a tad far. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

A really great hostel !! Staff were great and really helpful excellent location would highly recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Really great hostel! Delicious breakfast! Would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Helpful staff and relaxed atmosphere and very near the station. Definitely use the free earplugs provided if you visit because the rooms on the main road are quite loud. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2015

although we booked for 8 bed mixed dorm, we were given 6 bed mixed dorm upon arrival, sounds like an upgrade. Showers separated by curtains don't seem to be like a norm to many maybe? would be great if this can be improved. Annoying shower tap that has to be pressed every 5 seconds to keep More
yychern92 (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback