X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Nice quite Hostel. Enjoyed my stay. It is quite far from the central city area but there is still good food and bars around. I was there for an event near by which is why I picked this place. The transport to the main area is quick or you can go for a nice walk (maybe 30/40 mins) to the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Nov 2013

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of staying in yet. Would undoubtedly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Feb 2014

There is very little I can fault about the hostel. Despite only staying one night the staff were excellent and the facilities were superb. It is also located close to the main square and some great night life. Highly recommended! More
housescoot6102 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

stay at hostel was perfect, except a pub crawl would be awesome More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 7th Mar 2014

It took about 10 minutes from Leipzig to the hostel ! I think if you have big bag , you should use tram. Except for it, this hostel was very good!! Breakfast was good (I am Japanese, So if you are Japanese or Asian, you can eat it !). More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Feb 2014

The kitchen was a kettle and a microwave, but the dorms were very clean, and it was an enjoyable stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Hostel was clean. Rooms were pretty spacious. Had the unfortunate luck of rooming with a couple rude guests who were very noisy when they came into the room at 4am while the rest of us were trying to sleep. Also had to register for use of the internet (free to use, but still a bit of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

had a great time More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2014

The hostel is pretty conveniently located, i.e., in walking distance of the city centre. The staff was really nice and always there if you had a question. The room and bed was really clean. You can either get breakfast there or bring your own stuff to eat it in their nice breakfast room! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 11th Feb 2014

It is a little crowdy with 4 beds in a room. Male urinal in the restroom is too high for average people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2014

It definitely exceeded my expectations :) More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Dec 2013

Good place to sleep over but not for meeting new people. Staff is nice except the girl with dark hair and blue eyes-she was ver unpleasant-when we asked regular qustions, she answered with "no" or she pretended she didn't understand us. People in the streets were nicer and more helpfull More
tomislavajukic1582 (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2013

Perfect :)! Leipzig du bist wunderbar! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 29th Oct 2013

Beds were without sheet and there were no indication to bring bed sheets. Beds seemed to be already used by other people without sheets. The room was quite small for four people. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback