X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 31st Aug 2014

The hostel was very very clean and well equipped, with a fantastic location - just a shame that it lacks in atmosphere somewhat More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2014

By far the best hostel I stayed in. The location could not be better, and the room was very spacious and had a very nice feel. It was amazingly clean and comfortable. Nice big windows which could be opened for fresh air. A nice quiet spot but the city centre is just outside! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The toilets are clean and stylish. The lady at the reception is friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very friendly staff, nice location just next to club Zorro. Bikes for rent so easy enough to get around since the city is very spread out. I was there during the week and it was very quiet; some families with children staying in the hostel. Bit outdated: the male shower had two showers in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The location is really good, near the old town where we can find many historical places and museum, directly in front of Main Station which provides many facilities like places to eat, ATM, etc. The hostel use an old beautiful building, although the inside is not so fancy, but it's clean More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very well organized and clean hostel. More
kraata (Bulgaria) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Very friendly staff, great! I just think that the room 206 giving on the big street is pretty noisy... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Clean and confortable hostel; big room and good services. The hostel is close to the main train station and to the centre, so you can reach both by walking. Pay attention only on these things: - female receptionist are unkind - you have to pay also bed sheets (it was not clear when we More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Good place in great location. Only thing there isn't much atmosphere. But other than that good times :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Check in times are a bit restrictive. 17:00 to 20:00. More
jdrb1 (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 5th Sep 2014

It's very near hauptbahnhof, which is very convenience. However the shower room for man on first floor is quite "open". And do hope they have fixed the pipes in the kitchen. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

When I asked them somthing, they always answered me kindly. It was very good to stay here. I want to stay again. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 51%
  • 29th Aug 2014

BED BUGS!!!! if you like to be bitten all night long - wellcome More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This place is only about a 20 minute walk away from Leipzig HBF (if you don't want to pay for the tram). The rooms look pretty nice also. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

A very nice place to stay! And there's more, you can rent a bike at the counter....so enjoy Leipzig! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

If you prefer smaller hostels than big chains, and if you are looking for "values for money" this is your choice. I enjoyed my stay there, also because I like when old apartements are turned into nice hostels. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback