X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Very nice, good atmosphere. Could have been cleaner on the floors in the rooms and in the showers etc. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Staff are eager to assist, though most of them are new. Location right in center, though it's a more expensive area so I'd tour elsewhere for food. Possible to cook, though equipment quite old and used, and not everything is available (bring a good knife!). Not spotless, but clean. Also More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Very friendly staff, nice location just next to club Zorro. Bikes for rent so easy enough to get around since the city is very spread out. I was there during the week and it was very quiet; some families with children staying in the hostel. Bit outdated: the male shower had two showers in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Jun 2014

It was a bit far from the city center and transportation is quite expensive in Leipzig, but it was one of the cheapests we found. The room was comfy, but a bit noisy because of the street and the tram passing all night long. Bathrooms were great and very clean. They have a really nice area More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Everything met expectations. One pestering thing were flies in the room once windows were left open due to the warm temperature. Otherwise everything was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Great hostel but staff are in need of some customer service training. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 410 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Providing hand towels and a small bar of soap would have been nice considering the room charges. If not a towel, some sort of soap at least. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jun 2014

The staff at the check in was quiet unfriendly, but the hostel itself was great! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

This was an excellent hostel. Unfortunately, when I stayed here the place was practically empty. Since I was travelling alone, this was quite undesirable. Otherwise, the hostel was very clean and well stocked. The bathrooms were OK, but not great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2014

We had a wonderful time! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This place is only about a 20 minute walk away from Leipzig HBF (if you don't want to pay for the tram). The rooms look pretty nice also. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Trotz der Bauarbeiten die im dazugehörigen Restaurant/Bar der Zeit durchgeführt werden ist es ein sehr liebevoll hergerichtetes Hostel und alle Angestellten sind um das Wohlergehen ihrer Gäste sehr bemüht. TOP! Leipzig ich komm wieder!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2014

We just stayed for an evening. It was a nice and clean hostel. And they allowed for payment with my Visa card which is always a plus. They could have better pillows . . . That is our biggest complaint. Otherwise, the wifi was fast, and the room was a welcome respite from our tiresome More
aelbin (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Only stayed there for a night so can't say much but the situation is definitely great, next to the train station / bus terminal and the city center. Dorm, bathroom, kitchen, public area were good! It turned out you can bring your own bed sheets in case anyone wants to save those 2,50 € More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback