X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The hostel was a bit dead, but other than that, it was an awesome place to stay in a very cool part of town. The retro vibe was very East Germany and was indicative of the kind of city Leipzig is. It really is right next to the tram stop and makes accessing the train station very easy. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jun 2015

The kitchen facilities were great, and everything felt very open and relaxing. One problem was a lack of a laundry facility/service. Overall, the stay was enjoyable, and we had a great time. More
anwil11 (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Very conveniently located. Staff are friendly. Very good value for money. The room I stayed at (6 beds) was so spacious. The corridor is a bit strange. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Really good hostel right in the center. It was easy to meet people in the lounge. Everyone was pretty social. Nothing to complain about this hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Best choice for a short-term stay. Central located, clean, safe and always some friendly staff around. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The wifi never worked in my room which would have been nice but aside from that I quite enjoyed the place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Stayed 3 nights. Check in took some time as only one staff member doing check in. She was friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms with good ensuite bathroom. Clean linen and towels. Location just across the road from the HBH is excellent. Plenty of shops, cafe's and an excellent supermarket More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The staff was great and very friendly. Hostel is located within eye shot of the main station and only a short walk to the old town, but the room was a bit dirty and being on the top floor it was quite hot. Not much of a view in the room either, just roof Windows that opened a bit to let More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Just because is a very well located hostel and it's clean doesn't mean you have to go there. I didn't like my experience at this hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Nice place, good location, very recommended. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The only problem I had is with the shower curtains. They're clear. In a public shower. Yes, the water goes off every 7 seconds too, but that's Europe and very easy to deal with. Great atmosphere, staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and we had an all-around great stay in Leipzig. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Good hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 22nd May 2015

Location was great Bathroom was good Room was clean Bed mattress looks cheap and was uncomfortable Pillow looks super cheap and was extremely uncomfortable, the worst we ever had. We didn't sleep well. Not enough hand soap was provided. When I asked for more, I was told to buy soap in More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 26th Jun 2015

No Wifi reception on 4th floor. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Sehr nett und fürsorglich danke More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback