X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 6th May 2015

Full of well mannered German secondary school parties. Very convenient for the city centre and public transport. Spotlessly clean, well trained pleasant staff. A bit noisy on the ground floor due to the bar, traffic noise, and televised football. More
bobauld8913 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Great hostel. Close to hauptbahnhopf and great facilities. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 477 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

A very nice hostel, clean and always helpful staff around. I´ll come back some day! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th May 2015

Location was awesome! Really close to the Altstadt. There wasn't much in terms of socialization between guests, but I did meet a couple of people in my room, but had I not met them, it would have been hard to meet people there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

fantastic More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

The staff was so friendly, the facilities were clean, it's located in the city center, and they provided free coffee! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The staff is great, really likeable and helpful. If we visit Leipzig again, we shurely will stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

really cool and freandly staff. the neighborhood its very good for the streetart lovers. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Nice, chilled-out atmosphere. Nice, spacious dorm and good shower/bathroom area. Reception is also a good kitchen and meeting area with excellent, free coffee any time you like. Also a great grilled chicken place opposite and loads of bars around. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 12th May 2015

Nice hostel. recommended to stay. More
dominicushusada (Indonesia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Helpful staff and relaxed atmosphere and very near the station. Definitely use the free earplugs provided if you visit because the rooms on the main road are quite loud. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback