X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

really cool and freandly staff. the neighborhood its very good for the streetart lovers. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Nice, chilled-out atmosphere. Nice, spacious dorm and good shower/bathroom area. Reception is also a good kitchen and meeting area with excellent, free coffee any time you like. Also a great grilled chicken place opposite and loads of bars around. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Excellent location, especially if you arrive by plaine and train. Professional service, good prices, even if each small item has its own price tag: bed sheets, breakfast and even the print out of the plane reservation you have made by Internet. It is still an excellent location and good More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

The rooms are comfortable and as described in the pictures. The staff are very friendly and nice. Location is good. Very near to other attractions and malls. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Nice new looking hostel, but they never stocked the toilet paper in the shared bathrooms, and none of the showers drained properly. Needs extra cleaning/maintenance staff to run this place properly. Otherwise, the room is quite nice and spacious, kitchen looks good, and the location is More
nice_marmot (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Well... I just met with too many problems there. Like the electricity went out, the bathroom was overwhelmed... But the staff there are really helpful. More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 18th Jan 2015

staff are'nt nice. there isnt an hostel atmosphre.. but also not an hotel atmosphre... more like a pharmecy atmosphre.. i wish they will swich the music at night to something calm and not rock More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

It was great! Very clean, nice staff. What a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2015

It's a quite nice experience to stay at this hostel! It only cost 2 mins to walk to the main station and of course close to some famous point. The room and shower room are clean and the bed is very soft and comfortable. I slept very well. And the staffs are very friendly and always More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Can't complain too much overall. :) You get what you pay for I guess. A few annoying things though... The showers were pretty dodgy with plastic shower curtains separating the cubicles, and there were no hooks right by the shower so you either risk getting your clothes wet or walking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed there twice and every time I really enjoyed it. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location. I can only recommend it. More
laurakarcher4667 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 24th Sep 2014

It was complicated to find the hostel, the instructions weren´t clear, and the hostel bulding is under construction so, there were sings to find the entrance, we look all around the building and we didn´t find it, we were about to leave and find another hostel. We ask to the guys that More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

I was there in the middle of the reconstruction. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback