X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

exceptionally friendly and comfortable, great place, great people in Leipzig everywhere More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th May 2015

A nice hostel well located closed to a tram stop. The room was well decorated and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well equipped. At our arrival, the staff kindly invited us to take a tea in the hostel kitchen. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

It was my first time staying in a hostel and I can say it was great. The location is great, the room, the staff... I have absolutely nothing to complain about. Really good hostel, would recomend for sure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The staff are not professional. They said it is 24 hours service at the reception, but I was locked outside for more than half an hour before I could check in and they claimed they were just out for TWO mins! When I was checking in they didn't give me the small note for WiFi password, so More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th May 2015

Clean, great location, great facities More
juicykiwi (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 21st May 2015

Very good hostel with bar inside. But, in my opinion, breakfast is quite expensive (7-8 euros, i don't remember) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 492 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Really helpful staff and great location! Struggled to get wifi working which was frustrating. Kitchen facilities but no cooker. There wasn't much of an atmosphere as peopel didn't seem to sit in the dining area much. Clean hostel though and hot showers. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 29th May 2015

Everything is good but the locker is too small for even my backpack.. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Good hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th May 2015

very cool staff, good location and excellent value of money. I wished if each bed has its own plug socket instead of having one extension next to the room's door. I enjoyed staying in the hostel, very recommended. More
Qosaikd (Saudi Arabia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Just because is a very well located hostel and it's clean doesn't mean you have to go there. I didn't like my experience at this hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Nice place, good location, very recommended. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 22nd May 2015

Location was great Bathroom was good Room was clean Bed mattress looks cheap and was uncomfortable Pillow looks super cheap and was extremely uncomfortable, the worst we ever had. We didn't sleep well. Not enough hand soap was provided. When I asked for more, I was told to buy soap in More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 26th Jun 2015

No Wifi reception on 4th floor. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Sehr nett und fürsorglich danke More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback