X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Leipzig, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

really cool and freandly staff. the neighborhood its very good for the streetart lovers. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Nice, chilled-out atmosphere. Nice, spacious dorm and good shower/bathroom area. Reception is also a good kitchen and meeting area with excellent, free coffee any time you like. Also a great grilled chicken place opposite and loads of bars around. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Staff was very friendly. When my room got cleaned and I couldn't find my phone charger, the receptionist immediately checked the lost and found and pulled out my charger. Breakfast buffet was also very good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Feb 2015

The hostel is clean and has an excellent location. The breakfast is very good. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Really great hostel! Delicious breakfast! Would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I did enjoy my stay at the hostel. Clean and good facilities, excellent location, nice staff. It was luxurious to stay in a 8 bed-dorm alone (I definitely appreciate that in a way) but that didn´t help to get in contact with people as I was traveling alone. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Really enjoyed our stay at the Sleepy Lion. Only had a chance to stay one night but the rooms were nice and beds pretty comfortable. My only negative comment would be the charge for breakfast. Seemed a little high to charge four euros for merely toast and cereal. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Sweet hostel and everything seems to be in a good condition. My room was spacious, clean and I really liked the paintings. All you can eat breakfast for 4,00 EUR was a good deal as well. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

nice hostel but not a lot of atmosphere, maybe the time of year. The room smelled pretty bad and was way too hot but other than not it was good. Good location, nice kitchen and decent bathrooms. Except the water in the shower turns off every ten seconds. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2015

It's a quite nice experience to stay at this hostel! It only cost 2 mins to walk to the main station and of course close to some famous point. The room and shower room are clean and the bed is very soft and comfortable. I slept very well. And the staffs are very friendly and always More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed there twice and every time I really enjoyed it. Nice staff, clean rooms, perfect location. I can only recommend it. More
laurakarcher4667 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback