X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lijiang, China

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Staff are amazing and friendly despite the poor English. Beds are rock hard and the singing from nearby bars can be annoying when trying to sleep, but it's great hostel in a great area More
sonyspiller5802 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The best hotel I have stayed in China, The owner can't speak English very well, but she was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was also great!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

We had a great weekend at the Lakeside Lodge. Their food was good and the location by the lake was pretty though not all that close to town. for a nice weekend of relaxing it is a perfect spot. More
Konplott (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Nice staff , great location for quiet place! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Timeless Hostel

  • Wen Ming Lane No.63 , Wu Yi Street, Old Town Dist, Lijiang
  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2014

This place is great. What makes it a fantastic hostel is the staff; they are all so incredibly helpful and so friendly. A special mention to Allen who is THE man. Best guy, had some brilliant conversations. The rooms are spacious with big lockers. And the bathrooms are very clean. Powerful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Very nice place, beautiful double rooms and great staff. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Garden Inn

  • No.7Yishang Wenming Village,Wuyi Street, Old Town, Lijiang
  • 89%
  • 21st Sep 2014

It is a very nice hotel and close to ancient town but the distance is a little further than other inn which close to central of ancient town (about 10 minutes walk). staffs are very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Brunei) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Excellent english speaking staff, ready to help you to find your way trough China. good travel advice, ticket booking. Gastronomic tip: you can dat together with the staff. For 20 yuan you have a very Nice meal and the company of Some fine local people. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Thank you to Mama Naxi for her warm hospitality, for chatting with me while making me tea and giving me pears from her tree. I am very grateful to her and her guest house manager for helping me arrange my transportation to Qiaotou at the wee hours of the morning. Loved the decor, felt very More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

definitely would come back again! I really enjoyed the stay-- the location is good if you want to be away from the super hustle and bustle but still want to be close to things. Lijiang is a walking city anyway so I welcomed that wandering :) mama naxi is super sweet haha, she obviously More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Helpful English-speaking staff. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The location of this hostel was fine, but almost impossible to find. I booked a dorm, but when we arrived they told us the dorms were in an entirely different place! They told us we could stay in the double, but of course those were more money. The room was fine, until halfway through the More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 6th Apr 2014

the room was to dark and less staff. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback