X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lijiang, China

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Staff are amazing and friendly despite the poor English. Beds are rock hard and the singing from nearby bars can be annoying when trying to sleep, but it's great hostel in a great area More
sonyspiller5802 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The best hotel I have stayed in China, The owner can't speak English very well, but she was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was also great!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

We had a great weekend at the Lakeside Lodge. Their food was good and the location by the lake was pretty though not all that close to town. for a nice weekend of relaxing it is a perfect spot. More
Konplott (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Nice staff , great location for quiet place! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Timeless Hostel

  • Wen Ming Lane No.63 , Wu Yi Street, Old Town Dist, Lijiang
  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2014

thanks to hump hostel, especially the staff named 'K' to let us remain a good memory about lijiang. well it's location is pretty cool, not that noisy at night time so that you can easily fall asleep(but there're some endurable noise from people walking along the street). the staff there More
kst1391110 (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

very nice owner with good location, near the downtown but no need suffering for noisy and crowded More
Weiyang (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Garden Inn

  • No.7Yishang Wenming Village,Wuyi Street, Old Town, Lijiang
  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2014

among other 3 hostel we stayed for this trips, garden inn has the cleanest room, bright wall, spotless floor. bath room in our room was pretty clean, but the toilet bowl was a little (just a little bit) stink. we got a double room right next to the street, we could hear music, people More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Garden Inn is a very nice place to stay. The courtyard is great to meet people or just hang out. The staff is very helpful and speaks great English. The food is good and prices are decent. I was in a 4-bed dorm and it's was clean. Locker is small, but it fit my camera in it's bag and my More
Firefly90 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

definitely would come back again! I really enjoyed the stay-- the location is good if you want to be away from the super hustle and bustle but still want to be close to things. Lijiang is a walking city anyway so I welcomed that wandering :) mama naxi is super sweet haha, she obviously More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Aug 2014

we took dorm beds. the rooms were clean. there was no wifi in the rooms and for the dorm people from 3 showers only 1 with hot water and from 3 restrooms only one with toilet. the rooms are locked with locker's locks, no soap in the restrooms, no washing machine - you can do it by hand More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Helpful English-speaking staff. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The location of this hostel was fine, but almost impossible to find. I booked a dorm, but when we arrived they told us the dorms were in an entirely different place! They told us we could stay in the double, but of course those were more money. The room was fine, until halfway through the More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 6th Apr 2014

the room was to dark and less staff. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback