X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lijiang, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Enjoy Inn

  • 39 Qiyi Street, Bayi Lower Section, Lijiang
  • 100%
  • 4th Nov 2014

We had a lovely stay at Enjoy Inn! The owners are very lovely people and very informative. Our room (twin shared bathroom) was good for the price but the ensure doubles looked great, lovely and sunny with nice decor and a view. There's a nice comfy balcony common area that you can chill in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Fantastic little place with very clean, spacious rooms and very nice staff. They helped us organise a bus to Tiger Leaping Gorge and allowed us to leave our bags there whilst we were away hiking free of charge. I would suggest asking the owners to arrange a car to pick you up from the More
DrRobert (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Staff are amazing and friendly despite the poor English. Beds are rock hard and the singing from nearby bars can be annoying when trying to sleep, but it's great hostel in a great area More
sonyspiller5802 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

This hostel is best one in China I think. It is very peaceful and quiet. The staff is so much helpful. The amazing view that you can see that on the public area everyday. The location is between two town. I will be back More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

This hostel was perfect. You have an incredible staff. The location is right in the middle of the Old Town, Shuhe Old Town and BaiShaXiang (old town) so you can have the best of all worlds, instead of just being stuck in one place. The staff helped me plan my trips to Tiger Leaping Gorge More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Timeless Hostel

  • Wen Ming Lane No.63 , Wu Yi Street, Old Town Dist, Lijiang
  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Efficient & attentive staffs; room & beds are comfortable. Only 2 comments: 1) please inform the staff if you'd like the room cleaned up. They don't do it automatically. 2) If you're taking the shuttle to TLG (very convenient by the way) & carrying luggage with wheels; please ask the staff More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Oct 2014

This is I think the best hostel we ever stayed in China. Nice admosphere, very clean and new rooms with great view and very helpful staff! Allen was of great help with picking us up where the taxi driver dropped us, and arranging shuttle bus to the Tiger Leaping Gorge. Breakfast and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Not very easy to find because it's in the middle of the old village which is a big labyrinth of lights, restaurants and shops! Staff was not really friendly or welcoming but the room we got was very cozy and rustic. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Great time here. Great location, help with TLG no problem. Stayed in a private room and it was clean and nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Garden Inn

  • No.7Yishang Wenming Village,Wuyi Street, Old Town, Lijiang
  • 83%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Stayed in double room, which was fine but not special. Courtyard was very nice and availability of a cheap to use washing machine and proper speaking english staff a welcoming plus. Overall a good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Very helpful staff..disgusting bathrooms More
rkasof8992 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Very good hostel, the traffic is very convenient, the staff are good english, the service is very good and gave us a lot of very practical travel advice, thank you very much! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2014

There is a staff who speaks English.....and even French! This hostel prepares very good western breakfast / sandwiches. Excellent value for money because of its good location near several bus stops, with buses running in every direction in Lijiang. It's very quiet in this hostel. Great More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback