X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lima, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 980 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The owner Francis is the most interesting and accommodating man you will meet! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Francis did a wonderful job with his place. He values his guests comfort and makes sure the rooms are clean. I love the pictures of his family that he places on the hallway, beautiful pictures. Francis will take effort to sit down with you and go over Lima's map - top food/restaurants to More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Fun hostel, very close walk to the action in Moraflores. Only downside is the showers, they only had a curtain. Staff were very helpful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Awesome hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1094 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2014

CLEAN BATHROOMS AND HOT WATER! Not to mention basic traveller needs pretty much all covered. Beds come with TWO PILLOWS omg. You can lock up your electronics while you charge them - definitely do this. It's safe but no matter the hostel, electronics are always being stolen. Drinks at the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Super awesome staff- Really cool vibe and such comfy beds More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great hostel, that is more like a hotel (if you book their private room & bathroom. It was an easy walk to Jose Pardo and the waterfront. It seemed like a luxury stay after many days of hiking and camping! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

Very friendly staff! I only stayed here for about 14 hour before flying out to cusco- but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel is 2 blocks from the miraflores beach- great place for walking, jogging, people watching, ect. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Puriwasi

  • Av. La Paz 174 Miraflores, Lima
  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Cold and damp. They keep the windows open everywhere so there is always a cold draft coming in. No communal areas apart from the bar on the roof which is not great when it rains! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Awesome! Fantastic! See you all in August. :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1848 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

I felt really comfortable during my stay here. I was a woman traveling alone, felt very safe and looked after. All the staff was very attentive, made sure you knew the area before going out alone, gave you a map and explained the area. Answered questions and provided recommendations More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Ran out of hot water immediately, one shower did not drain properly. First man w spoke to who checked us in forgot to record that we paid, which made checkout a hassle. :-/ More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 571 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Barranco's Backpacker is a quiet and cozy retreat, steps from the ocean, and only a block from the central square of Barranco, with easy and cheap access to Miraflores by bus, taxi or even walking (around 40 minutes on foot). It is also proximate to excellent restaurants and cafes. The More
universalsea (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Nice play to chill. Very quiet atmosphere. Good choice for a starting point to explore Peru. WoFi is a bit dodgy though. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Located in Miraflores, a central part of Lima with cool bars, restaurants and clubs, this hostel is run by a bunch of really friendly Peruvians. The vibe is chilled and attracts a down to earth crowd. Take advantage of the roof top terrace and bar, where they host BBQs, poker nights etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Superfriendly staff, lovely designed, rooftop terrace with bar and BBQ! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Good hostel located on the cliff in Barranco District. I only stayed there one night and I had to wake up extremely early the next morning to catch a bus, so i didn't take part in the craziness party scene that most people talk about. This is definitely a younger crowd hostel where More
rluna19645485 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Party hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The staff were extremely helpful, especially David who gave us lots of useful information. Room was comfortable and kitchen facilities were good More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

excellent hostel. the personal would, have organized our whole tour if we wanted. very freindly personal. great choice! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lima Podcast

Listen to our Lima podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback