X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lima, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 479 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

This hostel was the perfect homey B&B. The staff gave wonderful recommendations and everything was clean and beautiful. It's a pretty quiet atmosphere at night, but the location is a quick walk from nightlife. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

The hosts were fabulous. Very helpful and extremely nice. The breakfast is delicious. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1399 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 28th Mar 2015

booked 2 beds in a six bed dorm for me and my wife. I was put into one room and my wife another. the room my wife was put into was shared with staff who were in and out all night. the girl at reception told me that this was normal and that they send me and email to explain this might More
jdc3 (Ireland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

It was my second time at Pariwana in Lima and after traveling to almost all southamerican countries I can certainly say that it is the best hostel on the continet. You won't find something else like it. Nothing to complain about: great atmosphere, perfect food, comfortable beds, central More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1034 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very close to the airport, nice if you need to catch a flight. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

We had a great stay here. The owner was around and was very friendly and helpful. The other ladies were always available if we had any questions. The room and bathrooms were great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Our stay at Red Psycho Llama was excellent. The staff was friendly and the location was incredible. We did have one issue where a staff member walked into our private, locked room in the middle of the night and then realized there was some mistake and just immediately closed it. We found More
pjkatz8640 (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Really liked this hostel. It's small and feels like a family. The staff is very helpful and the whole place has a great and relaxed vibe to it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 8th Mar 2015

A very clean and cozy place, in an excellent location and with a very attentive staff. I strongly recommend this hostel to those staying in Lima. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Nice, Typical Boutique Hostel in a Great Location, though there is a bit of Construction going on at the time... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1987 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2015

That's a really nice place to stay, friendly people, good breakfast, and the workers are really nice. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

What a great place! close to the beach, super staff and nice atmosphere!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Puriwasi

  • Av. La Paz 174 Miraflores, Lima
  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Nice place if stopping over in Lima. Good location. Go to the mall built into the cliff looking out over the pacific near the Marriott if your killing time. Has a cinema etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Good atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 620 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The Dorms are Crammed for Space & No Hooks or Shelves in the Bathrooms...A few Simple Touches could Improve the Experience greatly, such as Investing in a few Fans to move some Air!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 18th Mar 2015

We stayed a couple nights at Barranco's Backpackers. Our first night we both didn't sleep well bc of the heat, worn out mattresses, and some noise in the street. The second night, we moved beds, and slept better (I think the bunk by the wall on the left in room 1 may be the only ones with More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Perfect for one night in/out of Lima. Staff were really, really friendly. Taxi driver from the bus station did try and take me somewhere else but enough arguing and he eventually took me here! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 868 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Pretty sweet More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

I loved loved this place. Moses at the bar was awesome. It was my favorite part of my Peru trip. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lima Podcast

Listen to our Lima podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback