X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lima, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 960 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Great place to stay. We stayed for only 1 night, arriving very late and then have to fly out early the next morning. They had a taxi pick us up at the airport and drop us off, even at the odd hours. I felt very safe, slept great, comfy beds too. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Very nice - not as pretty as the one in Cusco but then few hostels are. Decent security, wifi, etc. Pretty good food. Good location in miraflores - safer than Central Lima but it is a bit of a trek. Lovely staff, decent rooms, and a good atmosphere. Go see the fountains! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 438 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

I have stayed in many hostels all over the world and have never recieved as much hospitality and graciousness as i did at B&B. If ever I return to Lima, I know where I´m going to stay!!! Absolutely lovely. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Jan 2014

From the moment me landed in Lima and before Angelo couldnt be more helpful. He organised a taxitocollect us at the airport and organised our bus from Lima to Cusco and helped with accomodation in Cusco as well. We had a lovely breakfast and were told on more than one occasion to make the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Not a place to stay if you plan to be in Lima for a while (location is convenient to the airport, but otherwise not nice), but a great spot if you're just there overnight for a flight. Wifi was good, breakfast was fine, room was spotless, quiet, and comfortable, staff were helpful, they More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is very conveniently located to the Airport. It is however a short drive to downtown or miraflores, which isn't that big of a deal. The owners of the hostel treat you VERY well and make transportation to and from the airport stress free. Rooms are big enough and very clean, with More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1759 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Super nice accomodation, we got really nice time. Excellent service, very clean room, helpful staff and Miraflores is more than we expected,modern, clean and the hostel is just 2 blocks from the beach, 5 stars backpacker's hostel! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Excellent! Would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2014

NIce and clean hostel. I'm staying there again next week! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

est location ever view of pacific ocean awesome More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

A clean and friendly hotel. Fine dorms, I liked the rooftop terrace, social rooms and kitchen access too. Staff were very accommodating and went to great lengths to make us comfortable. Yummy breakfasts. More
elizabeth_mair6866 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 11th Nov 2013

Pros: - I arrived to the hostel almost at midnight and the girl at the reception was nice enough to put me in an empty dorm so that I didn't wake up the others. - Cool taxi driver. Cons: - The beds I tried were all completely deformed, very hard to sleep on. - The rooftop is not More
theholeintheworld1273 (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Efficient staff. Clean place. Nice roof top. Excelent location. It's noisy, though, and kind of smelly, because of the toilets. Its a good deal if you want to be in a dorm and meet people and party at night, which was not my case. Anyways, its good value for money. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 30th Mar 2014

The staff was really good about storing my bags after I checked out and waited for my evening flight. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Cristian went out of his way to help people with their planning. The rest of the staff was also very helpful. Thank you for making my trip memorable!! I'll be back ;) More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

really nice in a quiet place, everything you need, not to big, so come in touch with other travellers, and not to forget (although it is just indirectly connected to the hostel): the panaderia next to the hostel is great (above all: Ciabatta with chocolate) - I think the hostel is also More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 1st Mar 2014

The front desk staff are the worst, they were never available to help us with informations of the city!!! I was in a private bedroom with the door locked and in the night the girls from the reception INVADED MY ROOM IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT to sleep there, with me!!! Without even ask More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2014

Always a good time at Loki More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Kitchen not opened between 5 and 10 pm which seemed strange. Maybe it was just for the days we were there. Staff very friendly but seemed to have to work very long hours. Room was very clean and bathrooms okay. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced place where you can More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Adriana, Gustavo and the rest of the staff are thrilling hosts, and provided us with excellent hospitality during our six night stay. The hostel is cosy, with warm and inviting common areas including an open courtyard in the back stocked with games and hip tables made from surfboards. The More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lima Podcast

Listen to our Lima podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback