X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lima, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Fun hostel, very close walk to the action in Moraflores. Only downside is the showers, they only had a curtain. Staff were very helpful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Awesome hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1081 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

With only one night stay in Lima, this place made all the chaos outside just disappear. Located in the Miraflores district you are pretty much walking distance to good bars, restaurants, and clubs. But, if your like me and shun large cities you can stay in Pariwana and not need to venture More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Pariwana is a wonderful hostel but I had a few problems. The hostel and it's facilities are amazing: great mattress, bar, pingpong table, planned events, but DO NOT USE ANY EXTRA SERVICES THEY OFFER! They lost 2 laundry items, they VASTLY overprice every tour (watch the exchange rate and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 976 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2014

I stayed there only one night becuz i had to move to another city. But the staff helped me a lot in sightseeing of lima and he was sooooooooooo kind! The room was very good and beautiful! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Frances is a sweetheart. By far the nicest hostel operator I have ever met, and he treats all his guests like family by spending time with them, making breakfast and just being an overall great source of information when needed. 100% would recommend this place to anyone. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

Very friendly staff! I only stayed here for about 14 hour before flying out to cusco- but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel is 2 blocks from the miraflores beach- great place for walking, jogging, people watching, ect. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Cute place, staff was very helpful. Our ensuite bathroom was nice and clean, but shower was as not hot. Might have been because two others showered before I did. Everything in the hostel was clean except for the extra bathroom on the first floor. Only stayed one night, but would have More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Puriwasi

  • Av. La Paz 174 Miraflores, Lima
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Beautifully designed hostel, superfriendly staff, huge lockers! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

Great hostel with an excellent location in Miraflores. Nice rooftop area with a kitchen, good wifi, and helpful staff. The bathrooms and rooms were kept fairly clean while we were there. We met some really nice people there, and would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1844 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only real problem I had with the place was the location. It was very hard to find as there is no sign outside of it. Other than that the staff were awesome and Hostel is very nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2014

The hostel had a great location close to the park and ocean. What I did not like was the black mold on the db bedroom wall and ceiling. You could see it and smell it as soon as you walked in. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The Inn is located a cab ride away from the main part of the city (miraflores). If I make it back to Lima, I would try and stay closer as quite a few of the cab drivers didn't know the location. The shower was really good.. after staying in a couple of hostels that had no workable shower More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Nicely done up, quiet hostel, directly at the cost, friendly and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Superfriendly staff, lovely designed, rooftop terrace with bar and BBQ! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Great hostel to stay at while exploring Lima. It's in the Miraflores district which is safer than others and only a cheap bus ride away from downtown and other districts. Very fun atmosphere with common rooms inside and one on the roof. Very helpful staff that gave us great ideas and More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Party hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 18th Jun 2014

Great hostel, 7 soles cab ride to miraflores. The atmosphere and staff at the hostel are great, the facilities could be slightly improved (bigger kitchen that's seperated from the commercial kitchen, lockers inside the rooms with outlets in them). Other than that great hostel with a great More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

I was surprised this hostel was much cheaper than others very close by in the area. It has solid internet, showers, common areas and kitchen. It's also in a great place only two blocks from a supermarket. The only thing is it wasn't super easy to find. The taxi driver didn't know "pasaje More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th Jun 2014

The kitchen is small with limited supplies,they do provide a good breakfast cereal,fruit,toast,tea or coffee. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lima Podcast

Listen to our Lima podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback