X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lima, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1031 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

We had a great stay here. The owner was around and was very friendly and helpful. The other ladies were always available if we had any questions. The room and bathrooms were great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Had a great stay and good luck to the wife with her english course! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 474 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Angelo goes out of his way to be helpful. He is very available, and conscientious...got very quick response always. Lovely courtyard. Rooms could use updating but are comfortable. Our flight left late in the day and he allowed us to hang out long after check out since he did not have More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Feb 2015

It's not a hostel...or guest house..it's more like home. At least for me and I stayed with them for three weeks while learning Spanish in Lima. Very friendly, nice and polite staff, extremely experienced management, good location in safe and well maintained part of Lima...So doesn't More
dominika2402 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Feb 2015

Wonderful staff and nice vibe at this place. Surprised they don't champion the rooftop terrace more as it's an awesome spot to hang! Terrific location in Miraflores and close to the express bus that goes to both Centro & Barranco for s/2.5. Basic breakfast but full kitchen, good wifi, nice More
yourfacehxc (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

I really have no complaints for this hostel, staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. :) More
joelbernauer (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1362 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Amazing! One of the best hostel's I've ever stayed in. This hostel is the business. More
whitegus804 (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Feb 2015

One of the best hostels I stayed it. Staff is friendly and helpful and in Miraflores are a lot of things to do. Also easy to get to the center by public transportation. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 14th Feb 2015

This ia a quieter hostel; not a party hostel. It is on one of the quieter side streets in Miraflores. I was a little burnt out from Machu Pichu and Lake Titikaka and needed some rest. This was the place for it. The staff were really good. He helped me plan the next phase of my trip up More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

I stayed at 511 Lima Hostel on 2 occasions and I had a great stay both times. The hostel is really quite nice and has a lovely athmosphere. On a quiet lane, it's close to the sea and only 10 mins walking form the centre of Miraflores. Saff is really super nice and helpful and everyone More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Puriwasi

  • Av. La Paz 174 Miraflores, Lima
  • 77%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Really nice hostel, great staff, nice location in Miraflores. Beds were comfortable. The kitchen could have been more organized and with more tools. We will recommend to friends! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Feb 2015

I've been several times in Puriwasi, it's always a good choice! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1968 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Nice staff. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

This hostel was amazing. They arranged pick up from the airport in Lima, even though we got in at around 1:30 AM. They spoke English, and were extremely helpful with any questions we had. Eat at El Fogon, it's only a short walk, and their ceviche is incredible. Downtown miraflores is about More
ah694134 (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Nice hostel in the most beatiful quarter of Lima. Nice - but not even more. We didn`t geht in contact with other travellers and saw the whole time only 2 or 3 guys there at breakfast time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Great place very clean, helpful staff. No problems here:) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Overall good place to crash but noisy if you are in one of the rooms close to reception. Location is very safe. Mix of younger and older travelers. They are upgrading their bathrooms which meant waiting for showers for me but will mean new showers for you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Small but friendly hostel. Rooms basic but The roof area with seats, tables, bar and football table makes the hostel seem more spacious and sociable. Safe walking to shops ATMs restaurants and beach / cliff areas. Enjoyed my 2 nights stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 855 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Amazing hostel. Can only recommend this one. Have been in countless hostels but have never rated that high. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Felt really comfortable, very friendly atmosphere and perfect for meeting other people if you're a lone traveller. You can book excursions etc through the reception, which was staffed pretty late (or maybe all night?) Staff were always happy to extend your stay or help you book transport. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lima Podcast

Listen to our Lima podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback