X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lima, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1001 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Francis is wonderful!! He will help you navigate Lima, introduce you to other guests, and truly make you feel like you are staying with your cousin!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

I loved it !!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend,much better than the vast majority of hotels I have used whilst in peru. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

The staff is very helpful and friendly and the accommodation lovely designed. I can definitely recommend this accommodation. :-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1182 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Pariwana was my first time staying at as hostel and I was more than satisfied. The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered and they went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Claudia and Anna especially were so attentive to the guests, making everyone feel welcomed that on More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Excellent hostel - the upstairs chill out area has a great atmosphere. I was a bit concerned that it was too much of a party hostel but it turned out to be great fun. The dorms are clean with amazing mattresses and even though the window opened up onto Parque Kennedy and a lot of road More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

We loved staying here and the staff are always smiling and will help you with anything. It's beautiful decorated and the owner Gonzola's was helpful with any questions. Will be staying here again :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

We loved staying here and it's great value for money. We love the staff and there very friendly and will help you with any questions about lima or Peru. Would defiantly recommend it to friends. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Puriwasi

  • Av. La Paz 174 Miraflores, Lima
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Beautiful hostel, top location close to the metropolitano stop. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 4th Aug 2014

There were plenty of social areas to meet other people More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1887 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel very much. It is cosy and friendly and nice and quiet. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Good hostel with friendly staff, nice kitchen and decent dorms. I'd stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Once again a great hostel, just the provided pc is really slow... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great hostel. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The only negative is the split kitchen. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Wanted to charge me more than I had to pay. Windows in dorm were not tight, so it became quite cold during the night. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Great location, nice breakfast good staff. Third che lagarto I've stayed at and they've all be really well run. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 584 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Highly recommend this hostel,the location was excellent and really added to our stay in Lima.Barranco area has a bohemian feel to it but is easy to reach Miraflores and the old town by the excellent bus system.The staff are great, Chris is English and Dessy (we think) speaks great English More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Owner Chris was brilliant!! He really helped us with where to go and what to do in Lima. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I had the best time at Loki Hostel. Amazing staff, great atmosphere - I would not stay anywhere else in Cusco. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Drinking in the bar, although a lot of fun, drinks could have been cheaper, and the rooftop area closed early. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lima Podcast

Listen to our Lima podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback