X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lisbon, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 3665 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

I definitely recommend this hostel!!!Also liked the guided tours :) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2014

fantastic hostel! The staff is incredibly nice, helpful and just fun to hang out with and Mamas dinner ist simply amazing! I'd definitely stay here again if i come back to Lisbon More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 4722 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Awesome hostel! Very clean and great location close to the train station. The staff were the friendliest people we've ever met and their brownies are delicious! They were so helpful and always smiling. Fabiola even gave us a great recommendation for a hostel in lagos that we also ended up More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2014

This was my first stay in Lisbon and I will never stay anywhere else! The hostel was clean, the beds were incredibly comfortable and the showers fantastic. The common room had a great atmosphere and the great staff made it very easy for everyone to enjoy their time and get to know each More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 3642 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

one of the best ones I've ever been to. The only thing I can think of is that it is too noisy outside the window More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2733 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Great hostel.. Friendly, clean a nod central More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

ALL of the staff were incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable and interested in helping you have the best experience of Lisbon. The hostel was perfectly situated and very close to metro, train and bus plus lots to do and see on your doorstep. The in house chef cooked typical More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1724 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Nice Breakfast. Nice Staff. Theres computer that could be used. Good Wifi for my room. Room for improvement for soundproof. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I stayed at the Lisboa Central Hostel for 3 nights. It was a great experience. People, who work there are wonderful, and make your stay very special. I felt very welcomed and taken care of. Rooms, toilets, showers and common areas are clean and cozy. There are 3 computers with internet and More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 690 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Love the hostel! Definitely one of the best I have stayed in! Great location and breakfast, a range of food to choose from, hot freshly made waffles, nice bread, cheese, tomatoes and more. Rooms are clean and spacious. Will definitely stay again if I'm in Lisbon again. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

I have not a single complaint about this hostel. The minute I walked in I was beyond impressed with the appearance, the cleanliness, and the atmosphere created by the staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Look no further, this is the best hostel you can find in town. From the day of the booking, the staff have been very helpful by emailing me precise indications. The architecture is stunningly beautiful and internal design extremely enjoyable and modern. The staff are fun, helpful and nice More
Anonymous (Morocco) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

One of the best Hostels I've been to. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amazing staff, super clean, awesome events organized for you (e.g. walking tour, pub crawl, etc). Definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

great hostel, easy to find, great staff, clean bed, and a real cooked breakfast. can't be beat! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3044 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Staff was very friendly and the pancakes were delicious! There was een very unpleasant smell in the luggage room, luckily it was only the luggage room! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The hostel staff were very lovely and English was very good. We enjoyed the comfortable beds and decor in our room. The internet signal was not very strong in our rooms, so it was hard to use. Crepes for breakfast was great. Bathroom showers were always clogged however, so not very nice to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2294 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel in a great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Good place! More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lisbon Podcast

Listen to our Lisbon podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Lisbon Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Lisbon Videos

Watch our Lisbon video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Lisbon Videos

Hostelworld Lisbon Videos

Please give us your feedback