X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lisbon, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 3956 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Theres a reason this hostel already has the ratings it does! Home lisbon hostel really goes over and above. The dorm beds are big, comfy and clean with good aircon. The shower/bathroom facilities also are large and very well maintained by the staff. The kitchen has everything you need from More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This was best hostel. Extremely nice and fun staff with a really comforting atmosphere. Mamma is an amazing cook and you get much more than you pay for with her dinner. I did not want to leave! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 5006 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

From the moment we walked into the hostel, which was super easy to find, the staff were so lovely and helpful and happy which made checkin a breeze. The common area downstairs was great and we felt really comfortable there. The beds were really comfortable. They organise great, cheap tours More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Very friendly atmosphere! The common room is perfect for hanging out in during the day and the big dinner is a perfect way to get to know everyone before heading out for the night. The upstairs is nice and quiet. I like that you have your own private light and outlet and drawer. It really More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3731 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Great hostel staff extremely helpful and highly recommend you stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very intermittent wifi and internet access - otherwise would have been 100%! More
misterdc1157 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1863 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel, super friendly staff very welcoming and helpful. Lisbon is a great city to walk and wander about and the hostel's location for me was ideal for this. The building was stunning and located on a quite street. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The staff here are exceptionally kind. They also have actual maids cleaning the hostel. They will make you pancakes in the morning in addition to breakfast provided and and a small dinner for free! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1636 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

We had such a fun time in this hostel. Met some great people and the activities there are well planned out and organized. It's great if traveling in a group or alone. Our only complaint is about one of the staff members who wears a leather jacket around. He is very unprofessional and More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Excellent place to stay. We are a family with 2 teenagers. We had a private room. The patio and the kitchen are very nice to have a rest or to meet people. The staff was great. We all love this place. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 898 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Pretty much envy thing you could want from a hostel. It's reasonably priced, in a great location, clean, safe, friendly etc. The biggest plus about it really is the staff. I stayed on two separate nights and got the warmest welcome on both occasions from guys who then helped me to do More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Best hostel I have stayed at. Amazing atmosphere and friendly & helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Easily the best hostel I have stayed in. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean, and the staff are extremely helpful in showing guests around the city. The staff also organise activities for guests to participate in if they wish, which are all great fun. I highly recommend the pub crawl More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in! Extremely clean. Bathrooms are new and always super clean. It's in a great area, walking distance to everything. Staff are very very helpful and will help you with where to go out / what to see / what to eat. Thanks to J-wow, Pedro, Lo, Olivia and that blonde More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

This is definitely one of the greatest hostels! Everything is so comfortable and clean and the crew is awesome! Recommending it on 100% More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The bathrooms were a bit gross at times, but overall the hostel is very clean and pleasant. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3220 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here. Fantastic location. Really nice staff and breakfast was included. Only slight problem was that there was no air conditioning. It didn't affect us too much as temperatures weren't really high when we were there and the fan was adequate but if it had been warmer More
trishakelly276028 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Staff are excellent, very friendly and welcoming. Great location. Clean rooms. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2867 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Great design hostel with a fantastic vibe! More
alexmartius6675 (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This was definitely the best hostel i have been in so far. So clean, friendly, nice ... it seemed like a hotel and the staff was very helpful and kind. If you are in lisbon i totally recommend this hostel. It has been amazing. We didn't want to go outside cause it was so nice there ^^ More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lisbon Podcast

Listen to our Lisbon podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Lisbon Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Lisbon Videos

Watch our Lisbon video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Lisbon Videos

Hostelworld Lisbon Videos

Please give us your feedback