X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lisbon, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 3940 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The best hostel I have stayed at! Rooms are good, comfy beds, good sized lockers and bathrooms are clean. Breakfast is only from 08:00-10:00 but you get scrambled eggs, sausages, yogurt, bread with jam or chocolate, best hostel breakfast i have encountered. All of the staff is really More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

It has been my best vacation ever and i still cannot believe how friendly all the staff of the hostel was with me! Amazing!!! Gentle, kind and ALWAYS with a BIG SMILE and willing to help for anything! ;) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 4983 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

very good hostel,everything is almost perfect,especially their young staffs in the reception desk. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Couldn't fault this hostel! Great service, the staff were friendly and helpful, was a clean and comfortable place! So close to the shops and train station all in walking distance. The dinner nights are definitley worth it, will be back to stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3728 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very intermittent wifi and internet access - otherwise would have been 100%! More
misterdc1157 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

This is my third summer in a row spent in Europe, and I have stayed at a lot of hostels. This is easily the best one. The staff was very welcoming and relaxed, but professional. They helped us decide the best things to do, and always gave recommendations if we asked. We did their day trip More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1987 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel is really good, well located and charming. They are redecorating everything but some rooms are still very old. Staff is helpful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

GN Hostel was by far the best hostel I've stayed at. Gui, Marco, and the gang are so fun and welcoming and they are full of tips on where to eat local food, have some drinks, or do some sightseeing. The staff know the city through and through. The hostel provides free castle tours, free More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1852 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. We would have preferred separate toilets/baths for men/women. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great relaxed hostel with amazing pancakes for breakfast. good location near metro and not too far to walk into parks and town. Very friendly staff. Loved my 5 nights here More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1627 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Can't say enough about this hostel. By far the nicest staff I have met in years of traveling. Super location and very chilled atmosphere. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

very cool, open building, with a good vibe. bathrooms where nice and clean, beds where comfortable. would stay again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 889 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

What a fantastic hostel! Stealthy gift-shop entrance, friendly and welcoming staff, great common spaces, AMAZING breakfast, recommended the best chicken I've ever eaten (basically next door), hints and tips on the area, chorizo night, fresh sangria and good company. Will be back. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Everything was perfect! I would like to recommend this hostel :) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 49%
  • 15th Jul 2014

1 - a bar is not a self serve mini bar fridge that is hardly ever full 2 - no laundry facilities 3 - no games room 4 - way to many stairs 5 - they advertise unlimited wine with dinner that needs to be changed to 'limited wine' 6 - no ceilings fans, hot as!! 7 - but yes the staff are More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Great atmosphere, perfect location, really comfortable place to stay, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Amazing staff and technology. Great breakfast. Located near bairro alto, so if you're in a party mood this is a must. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

We really loved our stay and couldn't say anything bad about the Lost Inn Lisbon hostel! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3209 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The hostel is really noisy! More
majagolf2053 (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great location next to the Baixa/Chiado station, helpful and friendly staff and a reasonable variety of items included for breakfast each morning. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lisbon Podcast

Listen to our Lisbon podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Lisbon Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Lisbon Videos

Watch our Lisbon video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Lisbon Videos

Hostelworld Lisbon Videos

Please give us your feedback