X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Lisbon, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 3639 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Absolutely the best hostel I have stayed at on my travels. It was so good, I had to come back again on the same trip! Mama's dinners are one of a kind. The hostel staff really make you feel at home. The location is great, right near a metro station and downtown Lisbon, and very accessible More
philrolle (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, but it is slightly expensive More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 4701 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

It's my second stay in YesLisbon. Great location, helpful staff, everything's fantastic! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Great staff, great breakfast and a very comfortable place to stay in Lisbon. Offers the best of everything, I would definitely recommend this hostel, and if I'm ever lucky enough to return to Lisbon, I'll stay here again, no hesitations! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 3633 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very pleased with our hostel in Rua Augusta. Great welcome and such friendly staff. Met some very interesting people. Bed was comfortable, although room (mentioned below) was disappointing. Luckily we did not have to spend too much time there. Light over basin in bathroom was inadequate. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Very good place with nice people. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2720 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in my life. I don't usually write reviews, but I was so impressed with Lisbon Lounge that I felt like I should recommend it to as many people as possible. It is super clean, well decorated, the staff is amazing, so friendly and helpful!! And More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The staff were excellent More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1715 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel with a really helpful More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Everything was excellent, especially the rooms bright and reeeeeaaallly big for an incredible small price! Only thing that kind of bothered us was that one of the staff members, an older lady, appeared to be a bit rude sometimes. But, as all the other staff members were lovely^2 the whole More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 670 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Free sangria every night and waffles for breakfast AMAZING. Very homy place, bathroom although shared was still great and couldn't fault. Would 100% stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Thanks for the great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Awesome hostel! Staff is great, they realy take an interest in their guests and make you feel welcome and at home. The things they organize are fun. Location is good everything worth visiting is within walking distance. I would recommend this hostel to everybody! Thank you guys for making More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3028 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Other than quite run-down beds in our room, the place was very nice. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

One of the best hostels we ever stayed in. Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, lots of offers what to do in Lisbon and lots of good tips. Very special: the rooms, each having a "theme" which I really thought is a unique place to stay in. Also, the dinner you can book is very good More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2291 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel in a great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Good place! More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1482 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Amazing experience. Easily the most beautiful hostel I have ever stayed in! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

This is a great place to stay if you are looking to meet new people during your travels! The staff, in addition to being fluent in several languages, organize group outings every night. The facilities are very clean, but it can get a bit noisy, sometimes late into the night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1425 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Amazing hostel with amazing staff! The hostel is super clean, bathroom,kitchen, common rooms etc. lots of activities on off like free walking tours, pub crawls etc. the staff are so nice and fun to be around! Pancakes every morning are great! Location is perfect! Walking distance to More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

From the moment I stepped through the door I immediately felt at home. This hostel has such a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The hostel staff are fantastic. They were very helpful and enthusiastic. The hostel itself is set in a fantastic central location. The place is great for meeting More
ravindersidhu94 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lisbon Podcast

Listen to our Lisbon podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Lisbon Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Lisbon Videos

Watch our Lisbon video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Lisbon Videos

Hostelworld Lisbon Videos

Please give us your feedback