X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lisbon, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 4056 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Great spot, everything you would want! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Enjoyed my stay and will be back some day! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 5128 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Best hostel ever, i wanted to stay 2 days and i ended staying 12, untill I spent All My money! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Everything was just PERFECT. It´s ultra clean, comfortable, great location, cool people, program and they have the nicest staff ever. Best Hostel I stayed in so far! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3758 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

An excellent hostel right on the main street in Lisbon. Very atmospheric and so welcoming. I went on my own and the staff made a real effort to make me feel included, which was great. As it is on the main street, it was quite noisy at night so if that's likely to affect you, maybe ask for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Great location, very easy to get to. Nice to have a little breakfast in the morning. Room was great and staff very friendly! More
hunt_n_ridetravel2707 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1683 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We had previously stayed here and had a great time, so booked again with another friend. We arrived quite late and although we had booked a month in advance for 3 people in a 4 bed dorm, we were split up in different rooms and when we questioned it, were told we didn't book early and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

The best hostel that I've ever stayed in. The showers and beds were wonderful, the staff was extremely helpful and the hostel had a great atmosphere to meet people. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 949 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2014

The two of us stayed in a big, beautiful room with a fantastic view. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

One of the best hostel I have ever stayed in.The staff are amazing and the hostel has a great family atmosphere . More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I think the best part about this Hostel was the friendly and accommodating staff. We were travelling in Lisbon very last minute, having almost no plan for what to do once we got there. The staff at WLFT were so helpful and friendly, giving suggestions and advice about what to see and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

We had such an amazing stay! The staff were absolutely wonderful, and helped us with suggestions and so much more throughout our entire stay. The hostel had a great location, was clean, and we even had our own balcony in our room! Couldn't recommend this hostel more, it was one of the best More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Beautiful modern hostel with awesome breakfast, helpful staff and pristine and modern facility's. One of the best hostels I stayed in. More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We had a wonderful time at this amazing hostel. The rooms looked really good and were clean, just as the bathrooms were, too. The staff was always friendly and we felt just like at home. The kitchen is big enough for several groups/people to cook in and the common areas where you can eat More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3285 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Very friendly staff - more than happy to help. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Location is great just next to Baixa-Chiado metro station which is centrally located. Staff are really nice and helpful plus the hostel itself is extremely clean. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2904 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

excellent staff and place. too much music played in the lounge at all times. but i could have asjked them to turn the volume down. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Positive remarks first: It was definately the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff was friendly and helpful at all times and a lot of activities were offered by the hostel. Lockers are available for free and the living room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The only More
lenabiesinger5086 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1902 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The best hostel I've stayed at so far, I'd recommend it to anyone coming to Lisbon! The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience and the hostel is one of the cleanest I've seen. The pancakes are delicious too! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Amei minha estadia. Parabéns pelo serviço prestado. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Lisbon Podcast

Listen to our Lisbon podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Lisbon Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Lisbon Videos

Watch our Lisbon video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Lisbon Videos

Hostelworld Lisbon Videos

Please give us your feedback