X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Liverpool, England

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hoax Hostel

  • Kansas Buildings, 50-54 Stanley Street, Liverpool
  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Excellent installation. Clean facilities. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Despite being conveniently located, the hostel was along the streets with pubs and clubs so it was pretty noisy at late into the night. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Excelent environment and hostel team, I recommend this hostel 200%! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hostel was clean and the beds were comfortable. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2957 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 26th Sep 2014

everything was cool but the double room it's a bit expencive. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

The staff were very patient, warm and inviting and encouraged the involvment of hostel-mates in participating in the events they had. Atmosphere was very laid back and inviting, and WiFi was very stable when in the public areas (As compared to other Hatter's Hostels). They were also very More
lspiers88 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 834 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Liverpool

  • 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool
  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Paid for the four room with en-suite was brilliant for the night. Make sure you take a hand towel and soap though. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 4th Aug 2014

This place was disgusting!! On the other side of the city, took over 30 mins to walk to and with a very heavy bag it was exhausting. The whole place looks like it hasn't been touched since it was built, possibly 20 years ago! It smelt and looked like a nursing home and I think I was the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 2010 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 24th Sep 2014

I had a good experience because the other travelers were fun and quiet at night. A great deal for the price and a good walk to city center. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Sep 2014

This is a good value. For its cheap price, this hostel could be much, much worse, but everything was acceptable. Location isn't great, but everything else is serviceable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

I stayed during 4 nights. When I arrived the bed hadn't been changed, it seemed as though they piled the pillow and nordic. Upon request they changed it. It was a shared room for 4 girls, but an extra bed had been added. So we were 5 all the time. The room and bathroom was never clean, nor More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

The apartment was nice, that it was good size. The shower was a bit difficult to figure out. Had to have help. Being handicapped it was a bit hard on the steps. Went to ofice upon to check ourt and a man was there a sleep. I called out to him and he seemed agreay after he saw me and said More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Liverpool Podcasts

Listen to our Liverpool podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Liverpool Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Liverpool Videos

Watch our Liverpool video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Liverpool Videos

Please give us your feedback