X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Liverpool, England

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 543 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 19th Feb 2014

Don't miss Kevin's Beatles tour on Thursdays! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jan 2014

If you're fed up with big and impersonal hostels this is the place to stay at. Good place. The Beatles tour was awesome, too. More
luckyluggi4681 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2738 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very helpfull staff! Perfect location 5 minutes walk from city centre. Very happy with my stay there. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Great Staff, Poor wifi. Great location, Poor showers. Sort of a hit and miss with this hostel but overall enjoyed it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1892 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 11th Apr 2014

It's a nice hostel because there is a good kitchen, they served a simple but good breakfast and was easy to get there. It's a little far from the touristy places but there is a nice park near there, it was cool. There was a room with music so people could enjoy the night in the hostel, but More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2014

My walk from the train station took me uphill 20 mins to the hostel. Upon arrival I was given bed sheets and brought to my room. Lockers are not included (3pd per day and a 5pd deposit) 4 bed dorm with a private bathroom which was really nice. Room had lots of space. Hostel itself had a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great place, good staff, great location, clean. Lots of toast available. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

TV didn't work no instructions no radio More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 812 Total Reviews

No.5

  • YHA Liverpool

  • 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool
  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2014

It's a decent hostel, but it's not worth the really good star rating it's given. This is clearly due to the location (which is fantastic), but the hostel is let down by poor maintenance (need a facelift, as the saying goes!) and poor facilities. The shower/Bathroom was pretty rubbish, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Mar 2014

The hostel is a really far walk from the bus station but is close to the sights. The staff are really helpful More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Liverpool Podcasts

Listen to our Liverpool podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Liverpool Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Liverpool Videos

Watch our Liverpool video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Liverpool Videos

Please give us your feedback