X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Liverpool, England

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hoax Hostel

  • Kansas Buildings, 50-54 Stanley Street, Liverpool
  • 83%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Amazing location, tasty breakfast, party near by! I could see the beatles cavern from my roooom!!! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great location but what really made the hostel were the super friendly staff who I ended up becoming good friends with! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

The Beatles tour guided by Kevin is the best thing of the hostel! But all their staffs are very very nice person. I will stay there again when I come back to Liverpool. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Jul 2014

it was a short stay for me. its about 15-20 mins walk from the city center. the staff were really nice and took their time to explain what not to miss in the city. the rooms were clean though the stairs were just a little messy which i didnt mind. the showers for the guys are really small More
navinnnava (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2851 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Great staff! And the location is brilliant! Dispite the fact that there was a lack of towels in the kitchen our stay at hatters hostel liverpool was really good More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

We stayed here for my hen, location was excellent , hot breakfast and towels to rent, our en-suite 6 bed room was perfect!! The Desk staff were very helpful and very friendly, cant say the same for the breakfast man or the cleaning staff, all in all was a brilliant stay. we will be More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Liverpool

  • 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool
  • 80%
  • 22nd May 2014

I was in room 201 this time,which was'nt facing the main road-not that it would concern me. The person in the bunk above me kept everyone else awake by snoring-ironically he was the only person that slept well;i certainly did'nt and i dont think the others did either. That aside,had an More
mark73bigboy8180 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th May 2014

It is a good hostel, location is excellent... But you have to pay for Wi-Fi. Pay per hour or pay for a membership 7 pounds per year (?). I went last year to Liverpool and the hostel was terrible, but they offer Wi-Fi. Next year I will search for another hostel with free internet. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1965 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 25th Jul 2014

they dont pay me back my depositum More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I only stayed here for one night but it had a very homey and accomodating feel to the place. If i come back to Liverpool this will be the first place I will try to book with. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 565 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I'm 48 and my husband is 52 years young and we are new to using hostels, we were at the hostel with our young family from Canada. My experience of the hostel was truly amazing, your staff are as good as any from any five star establishment. I felt 100% safe in the area and it's great More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Jun 2014

I have never encountered more helpful, abliging, friendly staff in all of my travels around the world. I thank you all. Bob Lawson New Zealand More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Liverpool Podcasts

Listen to our Liverpool podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Liverpool Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Liverpool Videos

Watch our Liverpool video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Liverpool Videos

Please give us your feedback