X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Liverpool, England

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hoax Hostel

  • Kansas Buildings, 50-54 Stanley Street, Liverpool
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Was very good, would recommend this hostel to any and every one visiting Liverpool. X More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Wonderful hostel which is more like a hotel Terrific location about 500 metres from the Cavern Club and other Liverpool attractions. Really enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 922 Total Reviews

No.2

  • YHA Liverpool

  • 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool
  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The location of the hostel is really good, close to the harbor and in walking distance with the city center. The staffs were really nice and helpful. Besides I think the facilities of room can be improved: the cleanness of the carpet, the ventilator or something to help the room have More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The only big problem are windows that should be open more that that are now. Six persons in the room, to smelly. Liek army. I knpw that this the securites code...but you should find a way to airate rooms (naturally, withou air concition) properly More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 628 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Staff is very nice. Dorm rooms are big and decent. Bathroom down the hall. Downstairs has kitchen, pool table, computer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

What a pleasant stay. It is a very nice, cosy hostel. It is like a second home. Thanks to the wonderful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3419 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 49%
  • 29th Aug 2015

You cant lock your luggage in your room! Its exist just one big Luggageroom for everyone, so everyone can take his luggage without the Hostelpersonnel! :( The Hostel is Expensiv. The Rooms are dirty. You can hear everything from outside. But the Breakfast is great. The More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Lovely staff and a great location, easy walking distance to all the major sites. The breakfast was yummy too. The room itself is ok, comfy bed, however a condom packet (used) was under my bed, so I think a little more attention could be taken with cleanliness as it's not the nicest item to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 2170 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Had a great time here with pistol Pete running the show! Friendly staff and easy to meet people here. Great hostel and I would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great place, good fun. Pistol Pete is the king knows how to get the party going! Would come again for sure! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

The international inn did everything that we needed it to. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel is not that good. The kitchen is very dirty, poor equipped and disgusting. The room is ok, but the room that we've stayed at had a very bad smell and the floor was sticky. The breakfast was ridiculous, there wasn't enough bread, coffe, no sugar and no milk. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Liverpool Podcasts

Listen to our Liverpool podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Liverpool Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Liverpool Videos

Watch our Liverpool video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Liverpool Videos

Please give us your feedback