X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Liverpool, England

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hoax Hostel

  • Kansas Buildings, 50-54 Stanley Street, Liverpool
  • 94%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Nice hostel, the location is the best... More
Roy_roger224 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Love the kitchen facilities and the rooms are very comfortable. Ran out of earplugs though whilst I was there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 914 Total Reviews

No.2

  • YHA Liverpool

  • 25 Tabley Street, off Wapping, Merseyside , L1 8EE, Liverpool
  • 74%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Good hostel. Location ok. Very clean. Self catering kitchen. Discount with HI member card. But no wifi in the rooms... Only wifi in the lobby/common area. If you go 1m outside, you loose it. Come on, just buy another router please! No free breakfast like every other hostel in uk. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Has no further comments of the hostel since they are much pretty standard everywhere. However, the staff has no knowledge of place. During my stay at the hostel, I wanted to go and get a ferry ticket to Dublin, so I asked the staff for information and she doesn't know and just direct me to More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 625 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Staff is very nice. Dorm rooms are big and decent. Bathroom down the hall. Downstairs has kitchen, pool table, computer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

What a pleasant stay. It is a very nice, cosy hostel. It is like a second home. Thanks to the wonderful staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3364 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 31st Jul 2015

I've really enjoyed two nights weekend stay! The double bedroom with bathroom was in a quite good condition, however some double glazing wouldn't harm anyone I think:) Bfast was decent for me as a woman. However my boyfriend was craving for scrambled eggs which Hatters didn't serve. I More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Offers everything you would expect from a hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 2147 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Keen pricing, especially given that breakfast was included. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I didn't really know what to expect for £5/night, but I was pleasantly surprised! It's an easy walk from the city centre (and what a view! go to Everton park) and the hostel has everything you may need, and more. Bathrooms and kitchen were cleaned daily, the dorm was comfortable (I was in More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 595 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

The international inn did everything that we needed it to. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel is not that good. The kitchen is very dirty, poor equipped and disgusting. The room is ok, but the room that we've stayed at had a very bad smell and the floor was sticky. The breakfast was ridiculous, there wasn't enough bread, coffe, no sugar and no milk. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Liverpool Podcasts

Listen to our Liverpool podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Liverpool Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Liverpool Videos

Watch our Liverpool video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Liverpool Videos

Please give us your feedback