X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff. at 07:00 we all woke up to no water (hot or cold). Apparently the water pump had 'died'. We went off to Vic Falls for a few hours and when we returned at 10:30, running water had been restored ... In less than 3 hours! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Oct 2014

all rooms should have air con - 6 sleeper dorm in summer was too hot More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

I had an absolute blast at the livingstone backpackers. Never met more welcoming staff, the room was perfect (although a little hot in October!) and everyone I met there was really cool. Even had the football on TV! Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Staff was awesome! The place was really nice, with a good vibe... I'll definitely recommend it!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1004 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Really nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Kim and staff were awesome. But, couldn't see the bottom of pool, roaches in room and all over poorly equipped kitchen. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2014

My second stay at Jollyboys Camp and again it was a great place to stay. Some minor maintenance that need be done, but in general it is a great place to stay with friendly helpful staff and a lovely tranquil environment. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Great location and value. Free pick up was an added bonus. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback