X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Great value for the money. Probably the best budget option in town. Helpful staff, good facilities, good location, airport pickup a big plus. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Nov 2014

loved the pleasant shopping centre (incl bank) right opposite the hostel, also free coffee/tea/pancakes/10am shuttle to falls, friendly staff, good food decent priced, Livinstone feels safe, 3min down road to Cafe Zambezi (fab restaurat with great cocktails) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Livingstone BP was a very nice place to stay also for a woman of my age (56☺). It was cosy, clean in na warm atmosphere with very kind people. I had a lovely two days! Love Hanneke More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Staff is friendly and location is ok. Showers and bathrooms are filthy. Shower head is clogged with so much mineral deposits that each water stream shoots in a different direction away from you in the shower. It costs maybe $3 to get a new showerhead. Also, I was bitten by MANY More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1016 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 14th Nov 2014

We went on the one day excurstion to Chobe National Park offered through JollyBoys and highly recommend it! All of their guides were spot on and knowledgeable. I think the common kitchen could use some better utensils. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

We booked our team of carpentry artisans into the en-suite 4-sleeper rooms at Jolly Boys - they had to complete a shopfitting installation at the Royal Livingston Sun. They loved staying there, enjoyed the vibe and fell in love with Zambia. Only complaint was smelly feet of a roommate - More
Anonymous (South Africa) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Friendly and competent staff, especially Faith in the Office, Mwobli and Chi-Chi at the bar, good barbecue man, sorry, did not get his name, great location and advice on town, great mix of people, and I felt safe and happy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Very good loation in the town centre of Livingstone.Nice breakfasts are served and the beer is cold and not expensive !! The double ensuite was okay, but the double bed was terrible ... Also, we had many mosquitos at night. The Tours sold at the hostel are too expensive, but we guess More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback