X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2015

It was fine although they should warn people about the power cuts, and mosquito nets will do. The WIFI was terrible , could not connect the entire time I was there . The staff is friendly and well mannered. The breakfast is good value for money. I met a lot of people and I had fun. Even More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Hostel was in a good location with a full kitchen, access to a market, fridge to store food, but with the option to order decently priced food - very convenient. Only drawbacks - bar plays music till 12 am and is right next to the bedrooms. We were happy until our last nnight when we had More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 488 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The staff was friendly and professional. Security was always on top of things, so I felt safe the whole time I was there. The cats were friendly and cute. Activity center gal knew what to recommend and what to book us for. I really loved how they used the local fabrics as wall art...So More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Great place to stay in Livingstone, warmly suggested! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Jollyboys Camp was absolutely perfect for us. We traveled with four children and they really appreciated the ability to run around. The pool table was a huge hit, as well as the camp fire. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Security good - 24 hour guard. No lockers available in rooms to store valuables but other than that it was good. Location - pretty far from Vic Falls which was expected. Grocery store about 15min walk but cannot walk it at night due to area not being well lit. Staff - no problems with More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1127 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 11th Jul 2015

The lodge was nice and the room was pretty good. Pretty basic amenities in the room for the price. Definitely are nicer rooms around the area for less. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Lovely, helpful staff. Very nice place. Would book it again! More
Anenome (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback