X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Best place with amazing staff and services; we greatly recommend! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Nice hostel. Only negative is the showers in the dorm in the morning. There can be a queue and only 2 so hard to get hot water if it's busy. But just shower in the evening and you will be fine.The food is lovely and you are near to things. Also free transfers to vic falls and from the More
orlabr (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

They helped us with so much! They had all the best recommendations and bookings. Great vibe. Very safe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The Double is bad value for the money. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 948 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I think the water especially hot water should closely be monitored and attended to More
Anonymous (Zambia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 14th Jul 2014

It was way too cold in dormitory and the blanket they offered wasn't a blanket, it was like a big towel. And the people at the reception was rude and not really polite. Don't want to recommend to others.... More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Jolly Boys very much. It was perfect for us. It was clean and the staff was more than willing to help with our stay in Livingstone. They had great suggestions for us to do while we were there that fit our budget and likes. There was a group of us and one of the More
Anonymous (Zambia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Accomodating and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback