X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2015

We stayed here for a couple of weeks and absolutely loved it! They have a great pool area with a bar, and tons of spots with pillows to lounge around while enjoying your stay. The staff is also fantastic, especially David, Stan, and Connor. The only negative is that the wifi doesn't work More
Backpacker2 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Good value for money, but overall cleanliness could probably be improved. The pool in particular was really dirty. Liked the outdoor bar and was a great place to meet other travellers. Was a great place to chill out during the day and the early evening, but becomes a bit rowdy later on. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 504 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Wonderful place to stay! Thank you More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Very impressed with the welcome and info on arrival! Lovely place to stay. Quieter too, if that suits you! Shame they only do dinner till very early - I don't normally even think about it at 18.00 but no problem with loads of other places on hand nearby. More
sunfiend20027674 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Jolly Boys is an outstanding hostel, more like a little boutique hotel than a hostel! Everything is kept in tip-top shape and it's very attractive - great ambience. Staff are very friendly and helpful. One pointed out to me that I would be flying out the next day from the OTHER airport More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

A really nice and clean hostel close to main street with restaurants and supermarket. The stuff had the patience to explain everything we needed to learn. The thing we didnt like is when we tried to book the devils pool trip and was fully booked they didnt tell us that there is an More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I truly enjoyed my stay at Jolly Boys Camp. The staff are wonderful! They genuinely care about you enjoying your experience in Livingstone and do whatever they can to make that happen. A very relaxed, warm and accommodating atmosphere. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxed spot More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Jollyboys Camp was absolutely perfect for us. We traveled with four children and they really appreciated the ability to run around. The pool table was a huge hit, as well as the camp fire. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback