Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

  • 92%
  • 150 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 20th Sep 2015

it is a very nice place. only the quality of the beds could be improved More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2015

I had an amazing time at Livingstone backpackers. The staff was friendly, the atmosphere was chill and the location was perfect. They do a free shuttle to Vic falls too! Everyone should be staying here! More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 517 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Fawlty Towers is an absolute gem! Very comfortable and incredibly good value for money. I was very sad to leave. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

A nice regular hostel, friendly and helpful staff, can hook you up with many activities. Pool adds to the chill atmosphere. More
anarch (Bulgaria) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 1161 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 29th Sep 2015

No electricity and water most of the time (not directly their fault but if they would get a bigger generator, this could be avoided) at the hotel area, no proper internet, room that are cleaned not even once during your stay, staff rudeness few of many things that made me leave the More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Sep 2015

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were basic but clean and tidy. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 229 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I truly enjoyed my stay at Jolly Boys Camp. The staff are wonderful! They genuinely care about you enjoying your experience in Livingstone and do whatever they can to make that happen. A very relaxed, warm and accommodating atmosphere. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxed spot More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Jollyboys Camp was absolutely perfect for us. We traveled with four children and they really appreciated the ability to run around. The pool table was a huge hit, as well as the camp fire. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback