X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 15th Dec 2014

The common kitchen could use an upgrade in the fridges and in the utensils available. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Staff were very friendly and helpful, assisting us in booking activities with one day or less notice. The kitchen was clean and had all utensils and amenities, and plenty of refrigerator pace. Only complaint is poor water pressure in the shower. We were sad to leave after only 3 days. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Good value 4 bed dorm. Wifi was good quality (for african standards). Friendly staff and well priced drinks. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Beautiful gardens, friendly staff, good place to meet people. Jean Jacques More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1033 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Whomever I met at the reception, the staff was friendly and helpful, e.g. in organizing excursions to the Vic Falls or to Zimbabwe or to game drives. More
koke19875125 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Excellent options for booking activities at Victoria Falls. Staff were very helpful and they offered a drop off at the falls every morning. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Friendly and competent staff, especially Faith in the Office, Mwobli and Chi-Chi at the bar, good barbecue man, sorry, did not get his name, great location and advice on town, great mix of people, and I felt safe and happy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Very good loation in the town centre of Livingstone.Nice breakfasts are served and the beer is cold and not expensive !! The double ensuite was okay, but the double bed was terrible ... Also, we had many mosquitos at night. The Tours sold at the hostel are too expensive, but we guess More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback