X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2014

It's clean, has good beds, and is right in the main part of town. There were a number of families and older people there during my stay so I ended up hanging out at jolly boys more but I prefer staying at fawlty towers for the location and cleanliness More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Fawlty towers is a hidden gem in zambia, I have traveled all over zambia and this is still my most fav. The staff is excellent and so helpful, helped me in the process to set the perfect atmosphere to propose to my love one. Would recommend Fawlty Towers to everyone. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 889 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 4th Apr 2014

We had a nice time in Livingstone and at Jollyboys. However, I think we have got some bed bugs with us home. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Staff were very helpful, and was a well arranged facility. I would go there again! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Stafff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My room was comfortable and pleasant. The grounds were peaceful and lovely. The kitchen could have done with more cooking rings that worked but was generally fine. The only thing I would mention that wasn't great were the showers - not a lot More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 30th Dec 2013

It was sad that the WiFi didn't work... otherwise everything was ok. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The staffs are friendly but their informations are not always correct. however this is nor serious problem. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I had a wonderful stay at Livingstone Backpackers. The staff are genuinely friendly and always smiling, the breakfast is simple but served fast, the pool area is good with lots of sunbeds and the whole hostel is just run really well. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback