X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Thank you for a lovely stay amidst travelers of all ages enjoying your wonderful hotel , town and amazing Falls. A traveler looking for a well located, reasonably priced, perfect hotel, finds it right at Fawlty! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

We stayed at Fawlty towers for two nights! It was one of the best hostels on our trip! The Stuff is extremely friendly a they have a kitchen, pool, restaurant, free shuttle to Vic falls free coffee and tea AND free pancakes:-) sogood, if not thebest placeto stayif visiting Livingstone! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

They helped us with so much! They had all the best recommendations and bookings. Great vibe. Very safe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The Double is bad value for the money. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 947 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 14th Jul 2014

It was way too cold in dormitory and the blanket they offered wasn't a blanket, it was like a big towel. And the people at the reception was rude and not really polite. Don't want to recommend to others.... More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Jolly Boys remains a really great option while staying in Livingstone. My only complaints would be the water pressure and temperature in the showers. Just as a heads up for the cooler months (ex: July): If its chilly outside, it will be chilly in the rooms, because they are heavily More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Most everything was fine - room was clean and property well cared for. We had expected to find a restaurant on site serving meals but it was not open for dinner, so website and info in rooms needs to be updated. Self catering equipment was very limited - toaster did not work, only one More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Great value for the price. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback