X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Very chilled out. Great free pancakes at 3pm More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2014

great hostel - 6 years since I was last there ...and has only got even better. great hostel, great staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

They helped us with so much! They had all the best recommendations and bookings. Great vibe. Very safe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The Double is bad value for the money. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 966 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

We spend a very nice week end. Thank you very much More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

An amazing stay with excellent customer services, will be sure to recommend Jolly Boys Backpackers to friends or anyone thinking of staying in Livingstone I truly hope to see you again soon. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Except for the shoddy Pool Table and the quite expensive Wi-Fi, everything was.. Jolly good. WE very much enjoyed our stay at the camp, and the staff was helpful enough to suit all our needs and we were satisfied with the decent hospitality. a PS on that internet connection, you might More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Sadly the camp had been overbooked, the green space outside our lodge rooms was covered in tents. This meant there was nowhere to sit and relax during the day, the breakfast service was appalling due to sheer volume of people and not enough staff to cope. They ran out of breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback