X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

very happy with the room and service. would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

I stayed here a few years ago and liked it then, but they've built some beautiful new private rooms, where I stayed this time. It's a good place to rest or hang out after a day of being a tourist. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Staff was awesome! The place was really nice, with a good vibe... I'll definitely recommend it!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Compares well with Jollyboys where we have stayed before. Haven't had to use the staff in either place to book activities so can't compare there. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 992 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Jollyboys is great and very knowledgeable on everything to do in the area. We are also extremely grateful to them for giving us all the info we needed for flying into Zambia. We would not have made it to Zambia without them since we didn't realize we needed yellow fever vaccines going More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Really liked the place. Impressed by the quality of the free WiFi. Free airport pickup is really useful (especially for single traveler), mozzie net in A-frame (Mopane?) could do with a wash and a couple of holes fixing though. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

There staff didn't help me. They were supposed to book some activities for me, but the very day I was suppose to enjoy them they told me it was provisional and I missed them. So I decided to book the activities myself. In general, the staff is not helpful at all, even though they're More
jokinaiz9214 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The location was a bit far from town and it is unsafe to walk that path after dark. The staff was very helpful and we often took taxi rides into town instead. We very much enjoyed our vacation although I would recommend staying at Jolly Boys Backpackers instead since it is conveniently More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback