X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Livingstone, Zambia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Some facilities didn't seem to be operating (such as the hot tub and rock wall- though I also didn't ask about them). Overall, a wonderful stay- I would definitely come back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

They helped us with so much! They had all the best recommendations and bookings. Great vibe. Very safe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Very chilled out. Great free pancakes at 3pm More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2014

great hostel - 6 years since I was last there ...and has only got even better. great hostel, great staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 978 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Awesome place, right in the centre of Livingstone. They can help arrange any of the activities you wish to do and some have great discounts. Wifi works in communal areas and bar, it gets a little overloaded in and morning and evening when everyone is trying to log on but still the best More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The only downside for us was there was no dinner availability and after a long day out it is best to come back to an easy meal rather than go out again More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2014

We stayed in Villa 5 which was backed onto a noisy neighbour. Their dogs would bark frequently, rooster started crowing at 430am and loud music played during the night and day. Didn't sleep terribly well and nothing that the hostel could do. A little surprised the camp were reluctant to More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Except for the shoddy Pool Table and the quite expensive Wi-Fi, everything was.. Jolly good. WE very much enjoyed our stay at the camp, and the staff was helpful enough to suit all our needs and we were satisfied with the decent hospitality. a PS on that internet connection, you might More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback