X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Loch Ness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Really nice hostel - it's great that they even had a little "shop" to buy breakfast! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

We very much appreciated the possibility to have a tea and relax in your lounge. It would have been great if reception had opened a bit earlier (e.g. at 4pm), but other than that we had a nice stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 28th Aug 2015

It's long time before this I stayed in a hostel and actually now I an say it's probably better to stay in hostel than hotel if you are young and enjoy meeting people. I would love to visit again and spend good time here. People and staff were very friendly and helpful in everything. More
pateldk6172 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Me and my girlfriend stopped by Morag's Lodge during our road trip of Scotland. Although the place was quite nice, we had an horrible night due to their decision to transform the onsite bar (directly below our room) in a disco with loud music blasting until almost 2am. Due to this More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Hotel à la campagne, chambre très étroite mais très propre, salle commune très agréable ainsi que la cuisine. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Great facilities, well organised, fantastic value for money. Would have liked greater wifi strength though so it reached the room. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Great place with friendly staff and good service. Quiet area and super scenery of nature. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

One of the best Hostels I have stayed at. A true hostel like they are supposed to be, great atmosphere, people from all walks of life and great host/staff. Wonderful place to get away from the hustle and crowd. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback