X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Loch Ness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Extremely helpful warden with a well stocked front desk! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Great Glen hostel. My two kids and I had a family room for 3 nights which met our requirements and expectations fully. Very clean and very comfortable. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Great location to visit Loch Ness, Skye and the Highlands. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2015

The facilities here are fantastic and the staff very helpful and nice. My only complaint is that the lodge caters to massive group bookings and tours, which made for a very touristy experience as the large crowds tended to overwhelm the place. Also, they frown on BYOB, except in the dorm More
jjessee (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Very very good accommodation. Welcoming and helpful staff. Excellent location. Would highly recommend More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Hotel à la campagne, chambre très étroite mais très propre, salle commune très agréable ainsi que la cuisine. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Great facilities, well organised, fantastic value for money. Would have liked greater wifi strength though so it reached the room. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Rooms were quite small and tight, but the common dining and lounge rooms were very spacious. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback