X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Loch Ness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Very very good accommodation. Welcoming and helpful staff. Excellent location. Would highly recommend More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Awesome staff. Clean rooms. Great location. The on sight bar is pretty sweet. We had a pub quiz the night we were there. It was loads of fun. Great place overall. I would definitely recommend staying at Morag's. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 662 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

No hot water for shower was a bit of a disappointment. Left early in morning but wouldn't have thought that should have made a difference. Mind you there's always the possibility I missed some necessary procedure other than just turning the tap on. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Solid hostel. No complaints. More
jpfalgoust3634 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

SECURITY very poor but that is why there is no need for security. I think criminality is not known there. It was great. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Large room and good facilities with large kitchen to cook, friendly staff More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 6th Jun 2015

Odd little hostel, located close to the Loch and close to a lovely pub where we had dinner. Strange vibe in the hostel, not sure how many people were actually staying there but it was all very dark and dingy, people staying there werent very keen on meeting new people. Great staff though, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 29th May 2015

Best if not too crowded or use facilities off peak,was only in main area, cant comment on new extension More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback