X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Loch Ness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 27th Dec 2015

Very quiet (when we were there) hostel in rural Scotland. Massive, well-stocked kitchen and plenty of space. The hostel has a very useful little shop to buy food as there's nothing for miles around. It was quite cold when we visited so I would recommend bringing some warm clothes! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2015

What a fantastic hostel and we sleep very well. Everything is prepared and the kitchen is pretty clean and large. Especially the staffs are very friendly haha. Really have to recommend this hostel!!! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Great wee gem half way along the great way. Loved the fact they had very own beer which went down a treat. Friendly staff and very clean. will be in the summer! More
claire_christie7974 (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Even though the hostel is very clean and has a great kitchen for cooking, the place really lacks an atmosphere and is not worth the £ 22.5. It didn't seem like the staff were particularly interested in having us as guests there. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Really wonderful stay. Staff and owner went out of their way to help me, instructing me on the place places to walk and even loaning me a charger for my phone. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2015

the staff was very kind and helpful. it was a very clean hostel and the atmosphere was great More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Very nice welcome. Hostel located in beautiful area. On the downside the walls are thin so if somebody talks or watches tv next door it is difficult or impossible to sleep. There are some issues (like bedsheets, pillows, soapdispensers) that could be improved but after all it is a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2015

Actually we didn't stay in hostel but ended up in the cottage which was fantastic...if I lived in Scotland would book a week More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback