X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Loch Ness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2014

really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommed to others . More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The door to the bathroom creaked really loudly. I had my bed right next to it. All through the night people seemed to be getting in and out and using the bathroom. Kept me up pretty much all night. All else was good. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

The owner was incredibly friendly and helpful. He helped us locate which hikes to take, and what was worth seeing, even in other areas of Scotland. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I'm glad we stayed there, and would definitely recommend this hostel to others! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Lovely family run home. Great atmosphere and we were made to feel at home here. My only complaint was I wish we could have stayed longer, very peaceful! 😊 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Very nicely located, good kitchen and nice staff. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed it. Thanks a lot. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Comfy bed. Lovely staff. Really thin walls. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

We stayed in a private Room within the nice House on the Hill. Great view, cozy house and very nice spacious sleeping room. The big and good equipped kitchen was also a big Plus. Strange is that it's not possible to lock the door of your room when leaving so everyone could enter it. No More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Door locking didn't work. Noisy ambient, we would have rest early but there were people (mostly staff) playing karaoke. Cleanliness of kitchen and dining room very poor: dusty bed covers. Only one toilet for all of people in external dormitory, that was very busy. Toilet became dirty More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Best hostel I've been in so far! Very cozy atmosphere and absolutely fantastic staff. The prize for a night was extremely low (in my opinion) and still you get good service, number 1 facilities etc. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback