X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Loch Ness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 14th Jul 2014

We came up for a three day (two nights) stay from London and had an excellent time. Very friendly and helpful staff, a smooth running hostel and neither of the four of us had any complaints = completely satisfied with our stay and would definitely visit again if we are ever in the area. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2014

nice place. More
peterwaterschoot820 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 554 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

we only stayed a night but would sleep tree again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Great hostel, great location More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

A nice relaxin hostel - if you want to get away from everything, this is the place to be. Very nice, large dorm rooms and big kitchen and dining area. Lots of places to roam around in the area too. Had a great time here and would come again. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 3rd May 2014

Huge hostel with plenty of space, locks at bunk rooms and additional lockers inside (bring your own padlock). Clean, well equipped - all you can hope for at a reasonable price. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2014

I felt like a relative on a visit rather than a guest. Wendy runs the best little backpackers and woul go back in a heartbeat More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Hostel was still quite "far" from the loch itself, however it was within walking distance. Also same thing with shops. We had a private room, which was good value. Seemed like there were (almost) no other guests, so atmosphere was ...eh... Haha. Glad I wasn't travelling alone :) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

We stayed in a private Room within the nice House on the Hill. Great view, cozy house and very nice spacious sleeping room. The big and good equipped kitchen was also a big Plus. Strange is that it's not possible to lock the door of your room when leaving so everyone could enter it. No More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Really nice stay here - nice and clean kitchen and dining area, rooms have lovely beds and are spacious. Slightly off the beaten track, as it is a good drive from loch ness but all in all a good stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback