X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Luang Prabang, Laos

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 49%
  • 13th Dec 2014

After reading the reviews on this property we were excited to arrive. We had planned on staying There for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to go somewhere else. When we arrived the floor of the bathroom was completely flooded due to the toilet and instead of moving us they More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Quite a nice guest house. Room was large with A/C and standing fan, shower was separate to the toilet. The window shutter didn't seal fully so we had some mosquitoes inside during the night and the provided mosquito net wasn't quite big enough to fit around the bed without a big gap. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 27th Nov 2014

There were cockroaches in the bedroom, our room wasn't cleaned during our whole stay (4 nights), they didn't even empty the trash bin and restock toilet paper, we had to ask for it. The wifi didn't work most of the time. However, evertyime we asked for something the staff was nice. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Cheap bed in a good hostel. I stayed in a 4 bed room with private bathroom. Breakfast is good and included. They offer laundry and minivan service. 10 min walk to night market and utopia bar. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Although you were overbooked for my 1st night there, I am very impressed with the way you handled the situation. The attitude your staff has shown speaks for the hostel. I was not the least bit put out with the overbooking and being forced to stay in the dorm More
Eigen (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Friendly staff, lovely breakfast and a great place to meet people. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 1st Nov 2014

The place is ok. Good location and nice atmosphere. Free breakfast. More
unz742400 (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Staff rude and unhelpful. Were told off for being on phone in reception at 10pm and have to wake someone up to get in after about 11 and they make you feel like it's a problem More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback