X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Luang Prabang, Laos

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great stay, helpful welcoming staff. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

This hostel is pretty great. The staff is friendly and they were there for me when I had a nasty bout of holiday tummy. The hostel is on the main road in LP at a great location. You've got the center of town to the right and to the left is a non-touristy outdoor market where you can go for More
dalfonso (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 29th Jan 2014

Staying there was a real good surprise. The room was really nice and the price was adapted. It was quiet and the housekeeper was helpful. You need 5 to 10 min walk to the city center. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2014

The place is great! Bed is huge, comfortable, and so is the room and bathroom. Wifi works great. Free coffe tea or bananas at the morning. Safe place. Only problem its got is with the name. CAREFUL! There are 3 different thony house, and this one is in the same street as other one not More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Nice Hotel which we totally recommend, the staff is very nice and the rooms are clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Dec 2013

We were very happy during our stay at the Hotel. Manager or owner speaks great English and is VERY helpful so is the hardworking girl at the front desk. A great experience. Thankyou More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 28th Jan 2014

Hostel overbooked us initiallyand then sent us on a wild goose chase looking for their "sister hostel'' which no one knew where it was. After 45 min walking around and finally caving in & hiring a tuktuk, he drove us around in circles looking for it. When we arrived it was in an excellent More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 31st Dec 2013

We stayed in the 8-person dorm. My bed was right in front of the window with no window covering so there was light coming in and there was no privacy. The room had no lock on the door. In addition, guests in another 8-person dorm have to first walk through our room to get to their room. My More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback