X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Luang Prabang, Laos

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Had a great 6 night stay here. Large room, great showers, sweet little outdoor deck area to sit and relax. Free water from a water cooler and a location that was very close to Utopia bar. Good location at only a 5-10 minute walk from the center/night market. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2014

One of the best places i've stayed! The owner is really nice and helpful and the rooms are really good: big beds, ac and fan (!). There is an elderly woman really nice that could be everyone's grandmother, always offering tea, coffee, bananas and water (everything for free). The location More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

I really like this hostel movie room , rooftop . Great breafast and friendly staff They have many idea for this place . I'm excited to comeback next time if I can . More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Good place to stay for some days, it was clean, the staff was cool and the breakfast was good. I noticed that they have a bedbug problem (not in our room) but they are dealing with it accordingly. The aircon in our room didn't work properly so we got another room without requesting it, More
Captain_Chaos (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 25th Sep 2014

I booked an airport pickup, which did not happen. I requested a female dorm and was put in a male dorm that ended up being someone else's bed because they were so disorganized. She was then moved to a different bed, who also belonged to someone else and ended up having to sleep with her More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Wonderful hostel for backpackers A good hostel with helpful staffs, the beds were clean and comfortable, toilets were also clean, specially they served us with tea and coffee all day. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I was disappointed that we weren't given a key for our room. We stayed in an 8 person dorm room and they didn't give a key to anybody nor did they provide any lockers to keep valuables safe. You had to go to their other hostel across the road to get a key for your room if it happened to be More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The room was nice overall, the bathroom wasn't however. The shower was over the bath, after myself More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The best thing about this guest house is the location as it is near the river and restaurants and bars but you can find a better places at a better price a few blocks away from the market (but no too far). We stayed there because everything was pretty full. The room was clean and A/C More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback