X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lviv, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Very satisfied of my staying in the Hollywood Home hostel! It is very clean, pleasant staff always are happy to help, and there was all that travelers needed in a trip. Also, the hostel is very comfortably located - about a two minutes of walk to the central square of the city. So that, I More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Thanks to this hostel I had great staying in Lviv! I haven't seen better staff than here! And conditions here really the best what you can get for such money! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Beautiful place in thу very heart of the city. Loved it. More
onefinedayster7319 (Ukraine) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I had an amazing stay and I can only recommend this hostel for anyone who plans to come to Lviv. More
claramarc (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

excellent hostel - please warn packers not to go to criminal fake-jewish rose restaurant - they are evil More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 5th May 2015

Pretty cool. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

Our experience while living in this hostel was definitely a positive one.The staffs are very helpful and moreover very nondescript :) You will find your needs and necessities taken care of without seeing them being done :) You will find things when and where you might need them.Also, given More
basakdiptajit6812 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 12th May 2015

When I first arrived without a reservation, they said the hostel was full. Then I made a reservation via this website and *suddenly* there was a free bed for me (in reality they had no guests at all at that time). Furthermore was the staff shouting to each other, the bathroom had a More
sander_oomen9579 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback