X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lviv, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Was only there for one night, but it seems like they have a cool vibe, very cozy but open space to encourage interaction. Beds were quite comfortable, cool back porch. Kitchen is a little under equipped but generally the facilities were fine. Good location in downtown Lviv More
ghutchings5102 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

I booked the double room. I'm quite surprised this hostel got a high rating. Firstly there was NO INTERNET. Then the room wasn't ready at 1pm due to "previous guests checking out late". I got a 'helpful' wake up reminder at 1030am on check out day; a consequence of the sloppiness in More
Anonymous (Pitcairn) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This hostel is located close to the center of Lviv/Lvov, with plenty of restaurants and museums close by. Overall everything was great, with a few minor exceptions; the large area with one set of showers doesn't have a lot of light. The kitchen and lounge area fill up quickly if there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 8th Oct 2014

We are an older couple and have stayed at many hostels. It's not worth getting a private room at this hostel. For the money, you can get a good 3 star hotel for a little more money and a lot more value. There was a sewer odor in the hallway leading to the 2nd floor rooms. There's no More
HipTraveler (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

The location couldnt be better. U have the view of the main square from the balcony! The hostel itself is small and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay there again on the way back from Kiev. See you soon guys! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Good position, the shower on the bathroom doesn't work and the room's cleaning wasn't not the best. The hostel need a reception and receptionist, I had my check-in by my self...it's normal?!? More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 24th Oct 2014

A markedly different experience from the Mini Hostels in Odessa and Kiev, both of which I thoroughly enjoyed. The facilities are fine, location is good and the place is clean...but the atmosphere is way off. Felt like I was the unwanted guest crashing in someone's apartment. Staff were More
ghutchings5102 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Great hostel! Centrally located and very clean. Perfect to meet people, especially if you travel alone. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Can say the exact same about Mini Hostel in Kiev and Odessa. Definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback