X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lviv, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Perfect Location next to the main square. We had a big room for two and enjoyed the beers from a brewery downstairs. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Very satisfied of my staying in the Hollywood Home hostel! It is very clean, pleasant staff always are happy to help, and there was all that travelers needed in a trip. Also, the hostel is very comfortably located - about a two minutes of walk to the central square of the city. So that, I More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Beautiful place in thу very heart of the city. Loved it. More
onefinedayster7319 (Ukraine) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I had an amazing stay and I can only recommend this hostel for anyone who plans to come to Lviv. More
claramarc (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Jun 2015

I was in Central Square Hostel for three nights. All the staff was very helpfuf and nice (in particular one girl at the reception :) ). The location of the hostel is in the main square of the city, so you can reach all the main attractions of the city by walking. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

Our experience while living in this hostel was definitely a positive one.The staffs are very helpful and moreover very nondescript :) You will find your needs and necessities taken care of without seeing them being done :) You will find things when and where you might need them.Also, given More
basakdiptajit6812 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 11th Jun 2015

I'm sure this place would be great for a different type of traveller, but for me this place just didn't have what I needed in a hostel: clean sheets, clean bathrooms, working plumbing, well-stocked refreshments, secure storage, A/C or fans, and a quiet place to sleep. We had problems with More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Jun 2015

I stayed in Old city Hostel only for a night. I slept next to the window, so I heard everything was going on the street, because the hostel is right in the centre, near the main square. The staff is quite ok, not very cheerful More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback