X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Lviv, Ukraine

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Was only there for one night, but it seems like they have a cool vibe, very cozy but open space to encourage interaction. Beds were quite comfortable, cool back porch. Kitchen is a little under equipped but generally the facilities were fine. Good location in downtown Lviv More
ghutchings5102 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

I booked the double room. I'm quite surprised this hostel got a high rating. Firstly there was NO INTERNET. Then the room wasn't ready at 1pm due to "previous guests checking out late". I got a 'helpful' wake up reminder at 1030am on check out day; a consequence of the sloppiness in More
Anonymous (Pitcairn) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 15th Nov 2014

The wifi of the second floor was very poor. The rest excellent. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This hostel is located close to the center of Lviv/Lvov, with plenty of restaurants and museums close by. Overall everything was great, with a few minor exceptions; the large area with one set of showers doesn't have a lot of light. The kitchen and lounge area fill up quickly if there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

The location couldnt be better. U have the view of the main square from the balcony! The hostel itself is small and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay there again on the way back from Kiev. See you soon guys! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Good position, the shower on the bathroom doesn't work and the room's cleaning wasn't not the best. The hostel need a reception and receptionist, I had my check-in by my self...it's normal?!? More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Excellent Reseptionist More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Oct 2014

A markedly different experience from the Mini Hostels in Odessa and Kiev, both of which I thoroughly enjoyed. The facilities are fine, location is good and the place is clean...but the atmosphere is way off. Felt like I was the unwanted guest crashing in someone's apartment. Staff were More
ghutchings5102 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback