X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Madrid, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 5653 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

The staff are bloody brilliant, and the paella night was wonderful. Would recommend entirely if you are in Madrid More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The staff made us so welcome and were alway very cheerful and helpful with information Thanks More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The hostel was pretty good. I liked the decorations and the atmosphere, but the rooms were a little dirty. The floors were never cleaned and the shower was always dirty. The sinks were also in the room and were loud when someone was using them. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel was very good and the staff was extremely helpful. The restaurant next door offers good deals to people staying at the hostel but the dinner was awful and got us sick. It was also overpriced. Stay at the hostel and avoid the restaurant. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1645 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Perfect location. Nice little hostel with great breakfast and value. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 1st Jul 2014

As advertised, this hostel is very quiet. Great if you need some sleep, not so great if you're trying to meet people. It was pretty clean but some of the showers didn't drain well and there weren't enough bathrooms for the hostel. Breakfast in the morning was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1348 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I stayed at in Europe. My one and only complaint is the that the Wifi wasn't working my second night which is really important for me. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The best. Free dinner, amazing staff, great security, great location. Did I mention great staff, Angel is the man. Did not pay cover charge once and hit up the best clubs. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 791 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

숙소의 위치와 시설 더불어 가격까지 최고의 호텔이였습니다 ^^ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Friendly hosts who settled us in quickly and gave us advice for food and places of interesr. The hostel feels very homely with a full-functioning kitchen, refridgerators and a computer. Room was spacious and comfortable despite the summer heat. Great location right next to a metro station. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2348 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The most central location in Madrid, despite that quiet at night. Very clean and safe, big bathroom, decent breakfast. Great value for money. However lacks any common lounge area - not good for those who want to socialize! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We had a very pleasent stay. The owner and the staff were all very friendly and the location was good. It felt like a home away from home. A great place to choose if going to Madrid. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 6909 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Great atmosphere. Nice staff. Would visit again! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Walking distance to many major sights; four-person room is spacious. In-room lockers are provided (bring your own padlock!), and the staff allows you to leave backpacks/luggage in a storage room on check-out day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2585 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Everything was really good. From the staff to the hostel location, everything was really good. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We had a private room for 4 guys. Quiet place, no lockers although nothing happened to our luggage while we were out. Toilet cabinet space is ridiculously small (I'm average height but I had more leg room sitting in a low-cost airplane seat). All in all, I would come back to this hostel More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Great location facing the cathedral and royal palace. Very helpfull staff. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Fantastic. Centrally located, by the Royal Palace. Nice & helpful staff. Clean & modern. Easy to get in touch with other guests. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 417 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Amazing value for money. Bathroom with shower and toilet tiny. But overall clean and friendly stay with in an amazing location More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

This hostel is a great place to stay!! The location is very good, in the main center of Madrid! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Most important thing for me it's that the hostel is very clean! I highly recommend this place! :)))) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Madrid Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Madrid Videos

Watch our Madrid video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Madrid Videos


Please give us your feedback