X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Madrid, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 839 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

I was so impressed! Great location, super clean. The woman who runs the hostel is incredibly caring and hospitable. I would always come back to this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

One of staff cant speak english very well but staff is helpful. Wifi singal is not strong enought . Location is great! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Cutest place ever! Friendly staff, great accommodations and fantastic rooftop bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jan 2015

The location was fantastic, close to Sol and easy walking distance to the flea market, Museos, plaza mayor etc. The rooms were clean and cosy, but beware of the rooms facing the main street, there can be loud noises on the street due to people finishing their dinner and vehicles driving More
seashell903806 (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 879 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

I've stayed in the hostel only for one night and it was great. They have a very good staff and very good facilities. It has this childish atmosphere that felt a little awkward but the hostel is really great and very close to a great club of Madrid called Pacha (less than 2 blocks away, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Great place to stay with very good stuff. Only minus was the weak internet. Otherwise awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 6072 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2015

I really liked my stay at Way hostel. The staff was really helpfull, they gave me some super advices that kind of saved my trip. Also, rooms and facilities were clean and the atmosphere was great :). I will definitely come back there! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Great hostel for a pleasant stay in Madrid. Clean, excellent stuff and a great location right in the heart of Madrid! No doubts when I visit Madrid once more, I will choose this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1755 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Nice location, clean and good wifi. But there description is not sufficient . Breakfast was not enough to me. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Good place to stay with great atmosphere! Its main strengths are location and value for money. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Was only there for a night but it looked pretty cool More
fmozzer (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Best position and wonderful atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

We had a great time! Loved the atmosphere, thanks guys! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

comfortable stay. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 7215 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 18th Jan 2015

It's an 'okay' place, but for 13€ in an 8 bed dorm I would have expected more. The breakfast is simply Churros (without chocolate). There is a common room in the basement, but it's so out of place that hardly anyone uses it. The location is good in terms of reaching sights, but it's a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great hostel with a good atmosphere even in January. Good distance from all the tourist hot spots and the metro is basically on your doorstep. Staff were friendly and helpful when required. I would definitely stay again. More
dean_871631 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2432 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 17th Jan 2015

It's a bit small place but the staffs are so nice that they are willing to help you a lot of things, such as printing your boarding pass, greeting you with a big smile, and so on. Also, the location is perfect! It's at the very center of Madrid, but not noisy at all!! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Really nice hostel with friendly stuff. Perfectly located in the centre of Madrid. Absolutely recommandable! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Amazing hostel in lovely ubication. I booked a single room for a decent price and it had an air conditiol and a window. The staff is excepcional and the buidling is preserved Spanish house. More
momchilangelov3813 (Bulgaria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel, great staff, always ready to help you and extremely friendly. The breakfast was the best I ever had in hostels I´ve been, really complete. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Madrid Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Madrid Videos

Watch our Madrid video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Madrid Videos


Please give us your feedback