X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Malaga, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 878 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Overheard an inappropriate comment from a staff member to a guest when I was departing. Bit of a shame as all the other staff were great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel. Comfortable beds, very clean except in the mornings when everyone finishes destroying the bathrooms. But they keep it clean the rest of the time. Cool area to hang out in the alleyway. Free sangria and a few meals, I believe, although I didn't partake. In a perfect More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1455 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Hola, dear everyone who works at Feel Hostel Soho Malaga, Soy de Taiwan. My friends and I stayed at the hostel for a night. The room was clean and the bed was comfy, we loved it. I wanna say thanks especially to Pedro, he's such a kind and interesting person. We enjoyed ourselves More
s1002410088172 (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2015

had a great stay More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 947 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Perfect for me,recommended warm! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Thanks Mattias for your very friendly personal service. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Awesome terrace! More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

well situated and clean, beds were comfortables and staff nice! it's a good deal for that price, a low price. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Wi-fi didn't reach the upper floor More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Cute hostel. Rooms are very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. The Wifi barely makes it to the first floor and we were on the 3rd. Highly inconvenient and disappointing, especially when you pay more for a hostel that clearly lists free Wifi. The location is not bad, set in a quiet More
janaviparikh (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Far from city centre. Except that everything was wonderful. Take a rest!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Very nice people , super clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1066 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Great place to meet people. I was very happy with culture (laid back and friendly) and everything else was effortless. Good computers, free coffee and tea, nice sitting areas and the bathroom was clean and spacious. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The enviorenment was very nice and you have a lot of things to do inside de hostel, and you can meet a lot of people from everywhere. The only problem is you must waiting until 13:30h. to do the check-in. More
ignacioariasroman5570 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 12th Mar 2015

The hostel is just an average hostel like any other. I booked it because the ratings were good, however, I paid 25 euros for a room and it was not worh tthe money. It was very noisy, the staff was OK but not super helpful, the reception was closed in the morning, etc. OK hostel but they More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Lovely party hostel with amazing people! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 934 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 4th Mar 2015

We had a problem the morning we were leaving, be cause at 20 Past 8 am the kitchen wasn't open yet so we couldn't take our staff from the fridge... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The hostel is bit out of town which is great because you are surrounded by real Spanish shops, bars, etc. Very genuine. It is only a short walk to the beach and 10 - 15 mins walk to train and bus stations. Also less guests to fight over the showers!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 37%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Basic accomodation, chepa place to stay but no services at all. The room was not clean, neither the common places. Very bad sound and heat insulation. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Nice hostel. Very good location in the centre. Room small, but clean and cozy. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Malaga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback