X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Malaga, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Stayed in one of the newer rooms that was not quite completed yet. We had no locker and the shower curtain was not installed correctly, which led to the bathroom being completely flooded. Parts of the bunk beds broke off, and the door to the patio was broken. Nice staff, but would not More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2014

sorry it was dirty and smelly. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff,walking distance to city centre, good value for money;)would recommend to group of friends and backpackers More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Very friendly and helpful owner More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2014

The location of the hostel is absolutely perfect! It is near the Cathedral and the restaurants. I slept in a 6 and 8 dorm, which was ok. The beds were not that good but ok, that's were you pay for. However, on arrival I had to pay for breakfast, which I did not know. Though breakfast was More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Good hostel for a good price! The staff was very friendly and the location really good! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 835 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I had a very good stay and would go there again. It is well located and the staff is very helpful. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel. Great staff, great feel, walking distance to the town, beach, castle. Great decor! Tim More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 916 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Very loudly, very dirty. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Mar 2014

All good tks More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1506 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2014

This place was amazing! I stayed here for one night with a group of 5 and we had very little issues. We originally booked 3 separate rooms, but upon arrival reception was awesome and put us all into the same dorm. There are two bars and a restaurant and the family that owns the place is More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Only stayed a wuick night, but nice place. Good location by the beach. Nice patio out back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 30th Oct 2013

I think the money/value was ok. The people there were really nice. Breakfast was included even though it wasn't specified in the details, so it's a plus! The only thing that bodered me was that I wasn't on vacation so the noise outside was annoying at times, and the bedroom a little too More
alejandraseveri1512 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 17th Jan 2014

Nice staff, helpful, educated and busy: three sisters, constantly cooking, cleaning, talking, sometimes argueing, laughing - and singing while sweeping! Special! I liked the atmosphere, very lively. And I liked my stay in the attic. I booked a bed in the female dorm, but they forgot and it More
franci17 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 28th Nov 2013

atmosphere of the crew was poor. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 798 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Loved staying here with my girlfriend. Staff are really friendly and helpful, with a great atmosphere! Plenty of interesting characters stay here too, so always good conversation. This was my second time staying here in 3 weeks, and have now booked for a 3rd stay in a few weeks time! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th Mar 2014

if you do not mind the pot smell and the fact that if you get a private room it is private because you are hiring the other beds as well. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The women's toilet was dirty and didn't all work. There was construction going on during our stay which made the mornings unpleasant. The guy at reception at night was very unhelpful. However our room was decent. The wifi was strong and available everywhere and the morning reception More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 28th Mar 2014

All keys to the room had been lost. Hostel was a disaster regarding cleanliness and organization. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND OASIS HOSTEL. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Malaga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback