X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Malaga, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 842 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2015

A good place. It was nice to have a free breakfast and be in the centre of the city. Wifi usually did not work in the room and the hair dryers were broken. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Really good hostel More
Knobi_Brot (Denmark) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2015

This is a great hostel. Convenient location, safe, cheap and great staff. They had a "family dinner" and activities every night which are great for travellers looking to meet other travellers! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2015

I booked just for 1 night, but ended up staying longer as I really enjoyed my stay. The location is great, close to everything worth seeing and the staff were awesome. The facilities were good, loads of bathrooms but unfortunately the top terrace couldn't be used as they were doing some More
Anonymous (Scotland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1431 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

very nice hostel; room was nice and comfortable, near the train station, and thus close to the airport but also the center of the city .Breakfast was quiet limited but enough; More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Clean, nice and great value! Our group of 4 stayed in the 4 bed apartment which was perfect. Only complaint is that the hot water only lasted a few minutes in the shower before turning cold. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Wi-fi didn't reach the upper floor More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Cute hostel. Rooms are very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. The Wifi barely makes it to the first floor and we were on the 3rd. Highly inconvenient and disappointing, especially when you pay more for a hostel that clearly lists free Wifi. The location is not bad, set in a quiet More
janaviparikh (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 944 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I have only GOOD things to say about Casa Babylon and Mathias, the owner of the hostel. From the moment you step into the hostel you are being welcomed with a nice, warm and open atmosphere. The hostel is super charming and decorated beautifully with colorful paintings and cosy furnitures More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Jan 2015

As others have noted, very nice atmosphere in this hostel. It was very cold at night, If you want a good sleep, I would advise against the cheap dorm, that is beside kitchen, & the outside patio, where people gather to talk & where music is played. Also, in that room, the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Far from city centre. Except that everything was wonderful. Take a rest!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Very nice people , super clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Pretty chilled out place. Short walk from most attractions. Good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

It is the BEST hostel I have stayed in. Victor and Edward are incredibly nice and helpful. The building is great, rooftop terrace is mindblowing. everything is super clean and the atmosphere is familiar, easy and cozy. Great place to meet people, you will easily make friends and feel ike More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1057 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The enviorenment was very nice and you have a lot of things to do inside de hostel, and you can meet a lot of people from everywhere. The only problem is you must waiting until 13:30h. to do the check-in. More
ignacioariasroman5570 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Had a great stay in Malaga! This hostel was one of the best that I've visited! Nice people, nice atmosphere! Awesome rooftop bar! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1700 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 10th Feb 2015

I stayed for 4 night at The Melting Pot Beach Hostel and I enjoyed myself a lot! The staff is very nice and the atmosphere too. Near the beach and not far from the center. You can take the bus o go on foot. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jan 2015

a very very good hostel , completley renewed : clean rooms , nice garden , wonderful terrace with a spectacular view on the beach, new beds , personlised safe case , 24/24 h reception with a professional, helpful and cherful staff ,great animation , a nice bar restaurant with mojito , More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 37%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Basic accomodation, chepa place to stay but no services at all. The room was not clean, neither the common places. Very bad sound and heat insulation. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Nice hostel. Very good location in the centre. Room small, but clean and cozy. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Malaga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback