X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Malaga, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2015

I`m very happy with this place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 29th Jul 2015

the terrace was beautiful. security wasn't great - no lockers, just little safes, and I had to ask for batteries for mine and by the time they got them for me it was too late. there was A LOT of noise from the street. usually this doesn't bother me, but it was the worst i've ever had. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

Kind of far from the city center and train station, we took a 15 minute bus to go anywhere, but a super close 2 minutes walk to a great beach! It all just depends on what you're planning on doing! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th May 2015

Very close to the beach, but getting downtown is about an hour walk/20 min bus ride. I stayed in a 6-bed room, but I was the only one sleeping there 3 out of the 4 nights. Very quiet hostel, I probably only saw 4 other guests throughout my stay so not the best if you want to meet people. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1717 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The rooms were nicely furnished and clean, but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Breakfast was very cheap, but alright. Staff was friendly and spoke well English. I can recommend this hotel! More
frankavoss9678 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Had a very nice stay girl at the reception was very friendly and nice, kitchen was very good along with laundry with available space to dry your clothes on the roof terrace and bag storage service & lift for upper floors a great hostel! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1075 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Feels Hostel was average. The rooms are fine but the bathrooms didn't seem very clean and the handle didn't work on one of the bathrooms. The atmosphere was a bit dull and the staff aren't over helpful. The best thing about the hostel is the location, close to bars, restaurants and major More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 19th Aug 2015

I came in at midnight and had to wait 20 minutes because 2 staff members were 'changing shifts' and couldnt chek me in apparently...When i asked if she could just take 5 minutes to chek me in she said 'what is it, are you in a hurry to go meet someone...' A boy finally cheked me in after More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The best hostel in Spain. Lovely stuff and atmophere More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Absolutely loved this place! Did the pub crawl and the free walking tour. Highly recommended! The staff was great. I had checked out already but they gave me a key so I could use a locker in a bedroom to keep my laptop safe while I was doing the walking tour. These little details are the More
JuliaRuiz (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 995 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Casa Babylon is a blessing. It was an heart opening and eye opening experience to stay at this beautiful home. I felt at home. I felt taken care of. I felt at ease. Chill vibes, good people, amazing music, mind expanding decor, and lots of pleasant surprises in details. I love this home! I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Very little private room without any storage for clothes (not a single hang), no AC, no hair-dryers, only two bathrooms with 15-30 min lines, no soap in the bathroom, sultry room, broken window blinds... More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Good stay, the only bad thing was the room with with the window into the patio, so there wasn't really fresh air and you heared every word from the other guests. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jun 2015

The place is comfortable and lovely, furthermore peaceful and quiet. An old building well restored and maintained. The staff was very reliable and comprehensive with our needs, the guy who attend us use to play on good music. Good multicultural environment. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Nice airy room with big windows, lift, excellent breakfast served in enclosed courtyard area which is a bar for the rest of the day. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Jun 2015

I recomend to give something against mosquitos to the windows More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Does not offer much. For a night all right. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Love the girls who work here. There become good friends and are very positive, uplifting and made my stays here very enjoyable. Always something fun going on and the atmosphere of the place is very calm, and almost healing. At times, very loud and a bit of a cluster, but overall a great More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Great location, but if you have a front room, the noise from the street can be rather annoying in the early hours. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Malaga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback