X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Malaga, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1385 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Nice hostel with good value for money, cheerful staff and a location very close to the train stop to the airport. Some minor repairs (e.g. restrooms on the ground floor) would be nice to have. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Jan 2015

A good value hostel, close to centre and beach, and with a great bar and relaxing socializing areas. Bed was really comfortable, nice hot shower. Staff were friendly and helpful. And I would highly recommend one of their drink and meal deals, as I had a lovely meal there. Will come again More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 805 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The reason I chose this hostel is because I had to do some work on a PC and they have 5 of them. However, on my arrival on Friday they all had issues with internet and on my leaving on Tuesday it still was not fixed. They did however allow me to go and use their PCs in the Soho hostel. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

I liked Feel Hostel - breakfast included was nice as was the Sangria and food if needed in the evenings. My only quibble was that it was really quite cold at the time I was there and there is no heating in the rooms. But the staff were really lovely and I enjoyed the walking tour. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Wi-fi didn't reach the upper floor More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Cute hostel. Rooms are very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. The Wifi barely makes it to the first floor and we were on the 3rd. Highly inconvenient and disappointing, especially when you pay more for a hostel that clearly lists free Wifi. The location is not bad, set in a quiet More
janaviparikh (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Far from city centre. Except that everything was wonderful. Take a rest!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Very nice people , super clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were always very accommodating and helpful. They were also great fun to hang out with and always guarantee a good evening out. Thank you for making my week so much fun! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Fun place, perfect location and the staff were fun and friendly and took you out for a great night out! I highly reccomend staying here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2014

The hostel was in a good location and very clean. We had three of us book a room together and the fourth bed ended up being empty so it was nice to have a place to ourselves. The staff were friendly and all, but the layout isn't conducive to solo travelers looking to make friends. Also, More
alpine2sports4968 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2014

All in all an enjoyable time...nice roof patio. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Nice hostel. Very good location in the centre. Room small, but clean and cozy. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Fantastic location right in the middle of town. The room and facilities were basic but very clean and good value for the price. Annoying that there was no access to the gym but there are plenty of other better things to do in Malaga! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 939 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 16th Jan 2015

As others have noted, very nice atmosphere in this hostel. It was very cold at night, If you want a good sleep, I would advise against the cheap dorm, that is beside kitchen, & the outside patio, where people gather to talk & where music is played. Also, in that room, the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 6th Jan 2015

It had the feeling of being a guest in someones house there rather then a hostel. It was clean and it had a great living room, but it was pretty cold in the winter inside. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1050 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Had a great stay in Malaga! This hostel was one of the best that I've visited! Nice people, nice atmosphere! Awesome rooftop bar! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

This hostel is a solid choice in Malaga. Don´t bother doing the pub crawl, it´s not very good value for money. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1697 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Awesome hostel!!! It was a quite and clean hostel. I can stay longer in this hostel. All members of the stuff were very kind and helpful. I'll definitely stay again if I go back to Malaga. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 15th Dec 2014

They are currently renovating the premise so it promises to be much better for the spring More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Malaga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback