X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Malaga, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1324 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I loved this hostel! We were received by lovely and helpful staff. The facilities were great and the apartment I shared with my mates was amazing and fantastic value for money. The hostel its very clean and safe, closed to the city centre, various train stations and 15 min away from the More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Very Good! More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

The Location was in the center of Old town, it couldn't be in a better spot. The staff was helpful and polite. They even wrote my name on a sign that said welcome. Nice personal touch. The wifi worked well in the rooms as well even though I couldn't get one of my devices to find the More
Travelamazing (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

I loved my stay at this hostel !! The staff was really cool and nice ! They organise something every night and it is great ! They are very helpful too ! You can ask them any question you want ! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Thanks for another great stay, love the update of the bathrooms More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Nov 2014

The hike to the hostel was abit far but manageable. The staff is friendly and the interior of the hostel is very cosy and soothing.i loved what they did with the common room. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Far from city centre. Except that everything was wonderful. Take a rest!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Very nice people , super clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Fantastic location right in the middle of town. The room and facilities were basic but very clean and good value for the price. Annoying that there was no access to the gym but there are plenty of other better things to do in Malaga! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 10th Sep 2014

This place is clean and comfortable; however, those looking for any sort of hostel atmosphere should search again. There is no opportunity at the accommodation to socialise with others; no common room etc. We weren't even given a map at check in! Thanks for letting us leave our bags during More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Fun place, perfect location and the staff were fun and friendly and took you out for a great night out! I highly reccomend staying here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Nov 2014

We really loved our stay and couldn't say anything bad about this hostel More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2014

The hostel was in a good location and very clean. We had three of us book a room together and the fourth bed ended up being empty so it was nice to have a place to ourselves. The staff were friendly and all, but the layout isn't conducive to solo travelers looking to make friends. Also, More
alpine2sports4968 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2014

All in all an enjoyable time...nice roof patio. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 931 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

I stayed off season so the hostel was nice and quiet. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There was a well equipped kitchen. While the bedrooms themselves are nothing special (though beds are comfortable) the communal areas are beautiful and relaxing and there's a choice of a lounge, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Home,warm atmosphere,comfortable bar in the open at the back of hostel. Nice,helpful staff. I've taken positive memories with me,and not only. There is a fireplace in the living room and my neighbour-passenger on a plane,must to know that too ;-) I'll visit Spain again,if Malaga, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1039 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

This hostel is a solid choice in Malaga. Don´t bother doing the pub crawl, it´s not very good value for money. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Very nice hostel indeed and cheap as well. I think the best in Malaga. Has wifi and computers and the dorms are really nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1685 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 23%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Not all it's cracked up to be More
Hayesy (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 29th Oct 2014

The beds were just atrocious. I have staying in a lot of beds in hostels and know they squeak and what not. But these beds literally swayed with the slightest movement to the point that you couldn't sleep. Rooms and hostel looks like it was slapped together yesterday everything old and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Malaga Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback