X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 774 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 1st Jul 2015

It was fine for a night to stay on a budget. It wasn't quiet though due to some work on the canal and a generator going all night which was annoying. It was clean and friendly though and in a nice part of town. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Cheap and good hostel. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3441 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

I've been to many hostels in my life, and this one certainly tops most of them in terms of cleanliness, location and helpful staff. Great value for money too and very professional service. More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Excellent facilities, Has everything that you need. Breakfast is limited but overall good value for money. Note the sister hostel down the road has more atmosphere as it has a games room and more events on, which you are allowed to attend from this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 3991 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Brilliant stay, I'd lost my bank card after I had booked this and they were great about it and even didn't bother to make me pay a security deposit. Also was surprised with free dinner as well as breakfast, for a tenner room this was a godsend, thankyou :) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Excellent value for money, very happy I picked this hostel! Met some really friendly people and would definitely choose it again. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 780 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2015

The toilets could've been better, both in terms of cleanliness and overall condition. That said, when I found it clogged up, I was allowed to use another in one of the apartments whilst cleaning was going on. I like the kitchen area; plenty of glasses and fridge space available. I found More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Personally, I prefer smaller hostels, so I didn't particularly enjoy sharing the room with some 20 people (the smell wasn't too nice either, maybe improved ventilation system would be in place?). Apart from that, it's a fairly clean hostel (especially considering the number of the guests) More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback