X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Brilliant breakfast for a hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I had a lovely stay at Hilton Chambers. The staff being very friendly and helpful, and as it is a somewhat smaller hostel, it had a very cosy feel to it. A calm place, when you don't want to much loud music and yelling and running around from other guests. Certainly a place I will More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 701 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 30th Nov 2014

I had to cancel my reservation, but I wasn't unable to reach the hostel by phone. Phone number didn't work with a foreign mobile. So, I sent an e-mail, but my cancellation was too late. So I paid for nothing and I'm unable to evaluate your services More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Very good hostel in the city center. The unique problem is that you have to pay to use the internet, and it's very expansive. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 3789 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Was a nice stay at the hatters! Awesome location (right in the northern quarter) and had a really nice time at the Christmas markets :) would stay again! I love Manchester. The only thing id say is there wasn't any towels left to hire at reception so I couldn't have a shower and rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Good location, clean and with a friendly staff More
chrystian (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 751 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 13th Dec 2014

downstairs make bathrooms were awful, water a few cm deep on the main floor, and side was old and needed lots of cleaning, and funny smell. The water did not come out of the futuristic showers at all, my room was very small 6 bed very tight and very cold....no heating on in room at all. It More
MikeC81 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

dirty bathroom More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback