X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3020 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 16th Aug 2014

If you're looking for a good nights sleep, probs not the best place to stay. But if you're keen to party and make friends then I would recommend this place. It was also nice to have breakfast included! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

You thought of everything there is to make a backpacker happy! I even got a free meal and a DVD night organized by you which was great. My only negative thing is, that the internet costs if you want to use the computers. I myself didn't have a wifi - usable tool with me and was More
diekleinewerner3636 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 653 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Nice location. Clean and spacious. All you could expect from the hostel. More
passapol_j9746 (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Our room was like a sauna- made sleeping rather uncomfortable, they need to invest in some air-con/fans to cool it down, otherwise it's a nice place to stay, fairly good location and I appreciated the free parking. More
Random_Clare (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3692 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Well located hostel, comfortable beds. Only downturns: There are too few sockets and the lockers should be bigger and inside the dorms, not on the corridor. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The hostel seemed very dirty and noisy. Our room was alocated in the fifth floor and they didnt have elevator. The room was very small, without even one window that you could open fully and seemed very very old and dirty. At night a strange noise (maybe from the "broken" elevator) kept us More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 711 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The room I've stayed in was absolutely beautiful, can't believe I've paid so little for it. The staff on the reception was very kind and helpful and I've enjoyed my stay very much. Only tiny little thing that I've missed was control for the TV, looked everywhere couple of times but just More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 1st Aug 2014

bath and toilets are far from rooms building very old, needs refurbishment More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback