X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 747 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 23rd May 2015

Really clean hostel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast is not included however I was happy to pay for a cooked breakfast. The hostel is a little bit out of the city centre. Overall, I really enjoyed my visit. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 12th May 2015

Pros: Nice breakfast if you want to pay for it. Cons: Tiny, poorly-designed bathrooms. Almost too small to function in. Water from the shower gets over the whole room. No wi-fi in the rooms. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 3350 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 25th May 2015

Good spot for a short stay in Manchester, I was there at the beginning of the week so the town was pretty dull and so was the hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd May 2015

For hostel it was really clean and quiet over the night. The beds were fine too and the breakfast good More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 3910 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 23rd May 2015

Robs the man. Good bar in the hostel and good people staying, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd May 2015

more information about things to do in manchester More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 771 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 16th May 2015

Would have liked the ability to rent an adapter for US plugs. Did appreciate help booking cabs. Bedding was very comfortable, even if mattress was thin. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd May 2015

nice hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback