X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Very nice place More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Very nice hostel with amazing staff :) I highly recommend ;) More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3266 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Wifi was horrible, I couldn't get it in my room during my entire stay. There are also no lockers in the dorm rooms although that wasn't really a problem for me. The hostel is also a bit hard to find if you're new to Manchester. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Would recommend to stay here, pretty good as hostels go. The only thing is that it might be slightly cleaner (floors, general toilets, ensuite bathroom was fine) and the price for a stay on Saturday was quite steep. Neighborhood has lots of comic/game stores, always a plus. Also great More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 3855 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Nothing much to say, but that it's a good place to stay given the price. Slightly cold at night, but also having a very cheerful atmosphere. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

no free wifi in the rooms :( More
carmina_amza5934 (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 761 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 13th Mar 2015

6 of us rented a private room and got put in a box room on the bottom floor with no windows. Was very stuffy and the toilets were pretty dirty and the showers half broken. The woman on at reception was really friendly though. Probably wouldn't go back. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 13th Mar 2015

The toilets didn't have locks in doors, and they had problems flushing. Using a new shower is always as hard as learning a new language, and took me about 5 minutes to figure out how to use it. Instructions or something would have been nice. More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback