X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 724 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Mostly it was a good experience. Just two things that could have been better: -The toilet carpet was not cleaned for 2 days. -One staff had a very strong spanish accent and it was quite hard to understand her. But she was very polite, I have to say. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Nice place to stay great that they have parking. Decent place in a good area. Very expensive though on weekend nights. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

I booked a room and was satisfied with a room size , also size of bathroom was good. Staff was very polite, atmosphere was nice. The location was both an advantage and a disadvantage. The centre of the city - great but at the same time it was very noisy on Saturday night because of traffic More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Friendly staff !! More
rosie_laking4281 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 3835 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Great hostel; Leighton and Coleman (Aaron and Cormack) #hostelheroes More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Pros: great location, free breakfast, 11am checkout, good range of entertainment facilities. Cons: very old building, no lockers/storage in dorms, cold dorms, showers last literally 6 seconds with no control over temperature and usually dirty floors with blocked drains. Bring ear More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 757 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 7th Feb 2015

I felt safe at the hostel with two pin coded gates. They were doing renovations so was a bit loud and noisey. I stayed in a private double bedroom with my partner. There wasn't much room but the bed was comfy. The shared facilities were ok but had to go all the way down to the basement to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jan 2015

what can i say nice to know Ashton House Hostel perfact clean nice rooms nice staff 100% excellent you know what you 1 star hotel i cant bleave how nice are Ashton House hotel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback