X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manchester, England

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3038 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Probably the best hostel I've been this summer. Private room with private bathroom are lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. thanks More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

- I was assigned to a first room where the people who was there before than me trashed the entire room and dirtied my bed. So I had to pay to change to another room, otherwise I would have to sleep in the middle of the trash. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 657 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Nice location. Clean and spacious. All you could expect from the hostel. More
passapol_j9746 (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Our room was like a sauna- made sleeping rather uncomfortable, they need to invest in some air-con/fans to cool it down, otherwise it's a nice place to stay, fairly good location and I appreciated the free parking. More
Random_Clare (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3703 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Please please please fix the lift, I was on the fifth floor and dragging my case up and down those stairs was pure torture. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

That was awesome because there were so many other brony in your hostel, I hope I will be here next year More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 714 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Not the best choice. Also beware of £20 penalty for showing up later than 11pm sharp. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

It really miss a real kitchen in order to cook, only a microwaves is not nought More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Manchester Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback