X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 937 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 91%
  • 11th Oct 2014

OMP is a great place to stay in Manila. the staff are helpful and friendly and the location in Makati is really good! there's a market directly across the street with cheap food and free entertainment most days of the week as well. Definitely a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Place is nice and the people are amazing. Amazing night tour guide, Denz who partied with us! Only downside is that the hostel is more of a 'boutique hostel', with a small max person capacity. I got the feeling that there were only about 10 rooms, including 3 private rooms. Amazing More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 89%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Nice Hostel, friendly staff, clean rooms & facilities! We got lots of tips, a free breakfast with a good variety of fruits and an adapter to charge our phones etc. The only bad thing was, that the aircon was not working. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I love staffs. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Hostel itself is nicely furnished, very clean, rooms are spacious, staff was friendly and welcoming.- But when I went on an overnight-trip with my office, someone broke into my room, removed by force the room safe (!) and thus stole all my cash money, laptop and camera. SECURITY IS VERY More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Oct 2014

The best place to stay in Manila! value for mone, clean and nice staff. The location is nothing special but it's quiet and nice. . More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 9th Oct 2014

I can not rave about this place more! It's a great place with an unparalleled atmosphere. I will most definitely recommend this to anyone passing through. The staff are awesome and I will be sure to visit again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Amazing People and heaps fun! Looking forward to coming back some time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 17th Oct 2014

This is a great place if you want to party. The staff was really helpful too More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Pretty decent hostel for Manila. A little pricey given that rooms have no windows, but otherwise good value for money. If the staff cared a little more it would have made it even better More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 5th Oct 2014

The entrance of the hostel looks really weird but when you get in you directly meet 15 people drinking beer and wanting to get to know you, what a nice experience! The staff is really helpful, we forgot some stuff in our room and they sent it to us by mail afterwards. For what you pay it More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

No clean all rooms. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.7

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 74%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Management is NOT flexible with time. They should be considerate enough to accomodate more than 10 people earlier than check in time specially if the room is already available. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, however, a little too far away from the airport. More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 4th Oct 2014

very nice hosts, although it's a little awkward at times as they don't tell you they offer breakfast and then we felt like intruders..its located in poor neighborhood, lots of beggars, but close to metro-it's an experience itself :D internet works, warm showers only on ground floor.lockers More
domipekarova8696 (Slovakia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. They didn't tell me from the start that there was a kitchen upstairs and that the breakfast was free, though. I stayed in a four bed dorm with a friend. We had our own dorm even though there were other guests. It was a good stay. More
hureaustephanie8233 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Green Mango Inn

  • 365 Aguirre Avenue, BF Homes, Sucat, Para�aque City, Manila
  • 29%
  • 18th Oct 2014

I arrived late on friday night from the airport and it took 40mins in a taxi and was hard for them to find-not a convenient place to stop over if you are wanting somewhere close to the airport. They had no record of the hostel world booking and tried to put me in a big dorm, despite having More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff wasn't even aware we had booked through hostel world. They then gave a filthy room with no toilet paper and dirty sheets with red stains. On the positive they did help us get a taxi. As for the location, it's not really close to anything to . More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 201 Roxas Blvd # 31 Bayv, Tambo, Paranaque City, Manila
  • 37%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Close to the airport... But I guess it is not enough. Horrible horrible place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I've been travelling before but this hostel was the worste hostel I've ever stayed in. My advice: DO NOT GO THERE The staff is really unfriendly and always seems annoyed with you, the room was completely covered in dirt. The airport service didn't work (and i got told this about 2 hours More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback