X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Feels like your at a best friend's mansion More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2015

What`s not to love about Red Carabao? With it`s great location in a residential area and attentive and knowledgable staff (Thanks for everything, Aldrich!), Red Carabao is the perfect base to get to know Manila. Be sure to get one of their hand-drawn maps and go on a tour with True Manila More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The room was very big with its own kitchen area, staff were very welcoming and friendly and the place was very very clean. However I felt very unsafe in the location. I left as soon as I could the next morning. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great apart-hotel, clean, big rooms, keen staff. Wifi sometimes a bit dodgy in the room, but the only down side is that the area is not that great and you need to probably take a taxi to get anywhere of interest. We often walked, as we don't mind a 30+ minute walk one way or the other but More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1143 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

nice location and best staff. The free walking tour wit michell was worthi More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Staff where amazing and extremely helpful & great rooms & showers. Would definitely recommend this place! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.4

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 77%
  • 8th Jul 2015

No water in the shower in the night. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

centrally located close to city center, price was cheap 500 pesos night, employees are nice and helpful. the only comment is that the signage was hard to see they should create a bigger signage. More
Anonymous (Albania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 25th Jun 2015

fairly clean, comfortable double room. The staff were friendly and the showers were ok. It's not the greatest of hostels and I wouldn't say it's boutique but compared to another hostel I stayed at in Manila it's fairly decent. More
bonnerw8834 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Stayed in a six person dorm with ensuite. Shower was exceptionally mouldy and not really anywhere to hang clothes to keep things dry. The air con dripped constantly into the two buckets under it right behind my bed. No wifi in dorms. Common area had limited seating. Staff were friendly and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 74%
  • 20th May 2015

As long as you pay for the over-priced air-conditioning the hostel is very comfortable (without it the heat is unbearable). The common room is friendly and has a good atmosphere with lots all the facilities you need. The staff were friendly and helpful but sometimes they were more rowdy More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st May 2015

Had a great stay. Location was good but it's noisy due to it being located aroynd bars and karaoke centers. Staff was really helpful and attend to all the queries I had. Met some great fellow travellers. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. We loved this hostel, great set up, really nice to have a swimming pool, always just felt comfortable and relaxed, would 100% stay again!!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Jul 2015

I stayed for one night when my first day in manila.the location is not hard to find.i met many friends in lobby while had a drink.the room was cozy.the staff here was very friendly.even the wifi only available in lobby but its make u can met many new friends. I will back here again when I More
winzx_winzx6562 (Indonesia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Good place to stay! Staff helped make the most of my visit. More
briantravel (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 19th Feb 2015

From the MRT to the hostel indeed around 10mins (opp Caltex gas station) however you will need to pass through unpleasant path. It is a busy road so you might not used to it. The air condition in my room wasn't functioning. I didn't know they served breakfast. Doesn't represent any More
awshahrul2922 (Malaysia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 201 Roxas Blvd # 31 Bayv, Tambo, Paranaque City, Manila
  • 57%
  • 27th Apr 2015

No internet in room. Dorm is a block away from building. They didn't have a key for me. They take a 500P deposit on a 200P dorm bed. I did not feel safe in dorm room/building--all local men sleeping practically naked, leering. Didn't feel safe to even leave my things in the room to go More
NomadicTexan (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

stayed many times, and as always enjoyed my stay, friendly staff, good cheap food and drinks, very good value for the price More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 12th Jun 2015

đi taxi từ sân bay Station 3 đến đây thì tốn khoảng 200 Peso/xe (tính theo đồng hồ). Vì phòng giá rẻ, nên phòng ko được sạch sẽ lắm! Ông chủ là người Nhật, vợ là Philippine. 2 vợ chồng này hơi khó chịu, rất tiết kiệm. Ở More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Stayed in eight bunk room Good mix with other guests. Very cheap accomodation More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback