X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 978 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Had a brilliant time staying at this hostel! The atmosphere was amazing and a great place to start your trip in the Phillipines. Stay was awesome. Want to give a special mention to Elvie and Dennis, they were both awesome and really made me feel welcome! Thanks guys. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Dec 2014

I had a really nice stay in our melting pot,location is very good,staff are very nice and helpful...and can meet many cool travelers. I wanna thank the guy(sorry I didn't ask his name) who took care of me on 7th in the morning while I arrived early... nice hostel,highly recommend!!!! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 19th Dec 2014

has a good atmosphere of and for creativity, flexibility and fun... it's a good starting point for your pinoy adventure :-) More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Manilla, Manilla! Irish and Weroh, we’re going to miss you and cheese sticks so much!!! Thank you for letting us join you you to Padis Point on our first night and then to House of the Red Couch on last night in Philippines! Ps: sorry to Richard the English guy for the hangover and to More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Lovely old wooden floors. Clean. Not too far from central makati. Good value. More
vinceworm1474 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Nice and clean place, I'm recommend this home for everybody who looking nice and cheap place More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Pink is good as always...staff are very nice,location is not like in downtown but still very good,convenient to go anywhere you need to visit in manila,many cool ppl live here,you can make a lot of friends!!! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

The Pink Manila hostel was an amazing experience. The staff is extremely friendly. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Great hostel! It was my 2nd time staying here More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

I absolutely loved my stay here. Its already the 3rd time that I came back to this hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful and definitely willing to walk the extra mile for you. The rooms are nice and the beds are really comfy and you get free breakfirst and internet. Its a perfect More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 69%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Hotel is located on the main road with all of the strip club and massage parlours. It is also located close to Robinsons and Mall of Asia. Getting in and out of Malate is very difficult and taxis won't take you to to places like Makati. The hostel was clean and the staff were friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great hostel, only fault I would say that there was a lack of atmosphere and wasn't particularly sociable. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.7

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 40%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

The place actually goes by Our Awesome Hostel and NOT The Fort, taxi driver and I went looking everywhere for it. Security was poor because the locks on locker were as strong as a chicken bone, literally. Staff aren't helpful, ex. No maps and just unfriendly/unwelcoming. Bathrooms are More
buteraff (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Good location and good that water refills were available but I guess that's pretty standard in the Philippines. Nothing else exceptional about the hostel. Atmosphere was only ok. Would have been nice to have some breakfast included as there are not many places to get breakfast nearby. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 31%
  • 26th Nov 2014

NIGHTMARE.We arrived to manila,spent the night there and 8 hours later we woke up and all our valuable stuff was gone.Everything stolen from inside the room because of the HOSTELS SECURITY AND STAFF. didnt get any kind of help from the manager.very arrogant!Didnt want to contact the owner More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Oct 2014

very nice hosts, although it's a little awkward at times as they don't tell you they offer breakfast and then we felt like intruders..its located in poor neighborhood, lots of beggars, but close to metro-it's an experience itself :D internet works, warm showers only on ground floor.lockers More
domipekarova8696 (Slovakia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 51%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 201 Roxas Blvd # 31 Bayv, Tambo, Paranaque City, Manila
  • 43%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

I even can't find the right words for this accommodation - Disgusting Level 10!!! Cockroaches everywhere, staff is smoking in the kitchen, no shower, although it was booked and dirt everywhere! Sure it was cheap for Manila prices, but not worth the price! Don't go there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Close to the airport... But I guess it is not enough. Horrible horrible place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback