X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Feels like your at a best friend's mansion More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2015

What`s not to love about Red Carabao? With it`s great location in a residential area and attentive and knowledgable staff (Thanks for everything, Aldrich!), Red Carabao is the perfect base to get to know Manila. Be sure to get one of their hand-drawn maps and go on a tour with True Manila More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1162 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Fantastic friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable. Great location. Will stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Aug 2015

the 4 ppl female dorm is so so small.....but the staff there were nice n helpful. Met other girls, who came to take part in the conference, in the room,was actually interesting. They were talktive. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The room was very big with its own kitchen area, staff were very welcoming and friendly and the place was very very clean. However I felt very unsafe in the location. I left as soon as I could the next morning. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great apart-hotel, clean, big rooms, keen staff. Wifi sometimes a bit dodgy in the room, but the only down side is that the area is not that great and you need to probably take a taxi to get anywhere of interest. We often walked, as we don't mind a 30+ minute walk one way or the other but More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Very friendly, nice, clean and colorful Hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 25th Jun 2015

fairly clean, comfortable double room. The staff were friendly and the showers were ok. It's not the greatest of hostels and I wouldn't say it's boutique but compared to another hostel I stayed at in Manila it's fairly decent. More
bonnerw8834 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.5

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 60%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I stayed in a dorm on the 9th floor where WiFi was 'broken'. It was very uncomfortable to go upstairs every time to see internet. The water pressure of shower was always very, very weak. You need to walk from the Buendia station if you use MRT. The way is easy and not long but very More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Meh... No beer or drinks at the rooftop bar and the staff didn't know about local area when asked. Clean and close to the airport if traffic is low. More
Gailysh (Scotland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Staff are friendly and helpful when I raised some questions. Room is clean. Not too far from the MRT station. Easy to connect somewhere for the exploration. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Great location, nice staff but... The hostel is in a great location if you want to exlore the old part of Manila. The staff was super nice and always helped us when we had any questions and assisted us with our ticket booking etc. The common area downstairs was nice too and the dorm was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 483 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Cosy, sociable place, really nice to meet other travelers and hang out. The swimming pool is a real plus and the view amazing! Unfortunately, the bathrooms were quite dirty, cockroaches were present and the waterp ressure in the showers non-existent. Still, I had a good time here, but More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2015

For the money that is being charged , It is a value deal the hostess was a very charming lady and went out of the way to take care of basic needs More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 201 Roxas Blvd # 31 Bayv, Tambo, Paranaque City, Manila
  • 57%
  • 27th Apr 2015

No internet in room. Dorm is a block away from building. They didn't have a key for me. They take a 500P deposit on a 200P dorm bed. I did not feel safe in dorm room/building--all local men sleeping practically naked, leering. Didn't feel safe to even leave my things in the room to go More
NomadicTexan (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

stayed many times, and as always enjoyed my stay, friendly staff, good cheap food and drinks, very good value for the price More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 55%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 12th Jun 2015

đi taxi từ sân bay Station 3 đến đây thì tốn khoảng 200 Peso/xe (tính theo đồng hồ). Vì phòng giá rẻ, nên phòng ko được sạch sẽ lắm! Ông chủ là người Nhật, vợ là Philippine. 2 vợ chồng này hơi khó chịu, rất tiết kiệm. Ở More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Stayed in eight bunk room Good mix with other guests. Very cheap accomodation More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback