X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Nice stay learned a lot, very helpful staff about everything. Would come back anytime I'm back in manila! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

one of the best place I stayed ! the staff is great and will do the best to make your stay perfect! they also know a lot of stuff about manilla and Philippines in general witch was great because I didn't know what to do and they help me to plans my trip ! More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 925 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 86%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great free walking tour and breakast. Staff were very helpful and friendly More
Symony (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Hi guys! Do you know - YOU ARE AWESOME! thanks so much for your help with our lost SONY tablet. We though we lost it in taxi. But it was almost like a miracle, that we managed to get it back 10min before our flight from Manila to Boracay. And maybe if you remember the blond UK guy who was More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The staff was very kind and helpful! I would definitely recommend this place to those traveling on a budget, great value for your money!. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Aug 2014

A good hostel in busy Malate if you're only staying for a night. Not very social so if you want to stay somewhere a while, maybe somewhere else. Clean and tidy. Free breakfast is a really nice touch. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The wifi at groundfloor is not ok, it is difficult to connect to network. Overall all the room is spacious for two person and good value for the money. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Staff was great--- location is close to Makati Business district. Facilities simple but good. Would recommend staying in a room not on the street as the rooms on the other side are quieter. Other than that the place is a great value for the money More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Mnl hostel was clean and staffs are kind enough. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It's a quite pleasant place to stay. Clean and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

The combination of wonderful staff, amazing building (a pool! In a guesthouse!), the convenient location near 2 train stations, and the very fair price you can get online makes this guesthouse a real gem! Highly recommended More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I've stayed before, and it seems even more improved. 10 minutes walking to the train line. Lockers available (need your own lock.) Staff were excellent and helpful. Rooftop bar/pool is, still, a nice draw in an otherwise pretty dreary city. One obvious shortcoming--having only 1 shower for More
joshyagerjy3287 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.7

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 66%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Nice hostel, however, a little too far away from the airport. More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Towels not provided; very difficult to find. They put me in a bed they had already assigned to someone else; took awhile for them to figure everything out. Not their fault, but the group in the shared dorm was drunk before 8. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. They didn't tell me from the start that there was a kitchen upstairs and that the breakfast was free, though. I stayed in a four bed dorm with a friend. We had our own dorm even though there were other guests. It was a good stay. More
hureaustephanie8233 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel staff are excellent. Very friendly & helpful, from check-in to check-out. If the weather had been better, I would have definitely tried one of their tours. The place is not too far from the airport and is near a big mall, but it's not really the nicest of areas. I had booked a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Green Mango Inn

  • 365 Aguirre Avenue, BF Homes, Sucat, Para�aque City, Manila
  • 40%
  • 1st Aug 2014

The staff wasn't even aware we had booked through hostel world. They then gave a filthy room with no toilet paper and dirty sheets with red stains. On the positive they did help us get a taxi. As for the location, it's not really close to anything to . More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It's a very strange hostel. The day nobody, but in the evening a lot of couples came just for a few hours... the staff was not correct. We arrived during the typhoon they give us our room 4 hours before the check-in and we asked 2 times if we must pay more and they say it was ok...but they More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 201 Roxas Blvd # 31 Bayv, Tambo, Paranaque City, Manila
  • 37%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Staff was rude and charged more for the airport pickup service than they had specified in the email THEY sent me. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Very good location and the airport transfer was awsome! Unfortunately, the rooms and bed sheets feel rather dirty and the bathroome are really messy and feel uncomfortable. It would be a nice place if this would change! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback