X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 71%
  • 26th Jul 2014

On second floor only one toilet/shower for guys. Very small. Overall Ok stay but expensive to what other places cost. The staff was really friendly. Location depends what you want to see. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I have stayed there twice now and have absolutely LOVED it both times! The staff is so friendly and even hours after I checked in they would use my name when talking to me. They provide breakfast and even had a snack available mid day. Out of all the hostels I've stayed in over the last More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 894 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Very nice hostel and staff. Very friendly and great free walking tour of Old Manila. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I had to cancel so I didn't stay there, but the staff was great!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 2nd May 2014

Very happy, rooms we're super clean.. And I will be making a return.. Great included breakfast also.. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st May 2014

the place to stay whilst in Manila. i've stayed in a few areas before and all of the best things are nearby (Chinese cemetery, Manila north cemetery, La Loma Cockpit, that road with all the lechon...) plus the owner is a really nice guy and will advise you on what to do in the rest of the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It's a quite pleasant place to stay. Clean and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jul 2014

can be pretty noisy in the night from the street and from the common room. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 12th Jun 2014

I like the Makati Apartelle so much that I a staying ere much longer than originally reserved More
geo3nave2228 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jun 2014

This was our best stay in Manila for little money. We like to come back. Very nice hotel. Thanks for the service More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Well,my second visit to stay in pink was quite frustrating due to none vacant room upon arrival the fact that i am booked and paid my deposit but i just love to stay on this place because i feel at home and i love the staff they are considered as my close friends now,and friendly guest as More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Jun 2014

Staff are friendly but much party and noise even late night. Not good for those have early wake-up or plans the next day. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.7

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 94%
  • 3rd May 2014

Lovely staff, very nice rooftop space, for pay breakfast, for pay coffee, close to metro. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Great hostel, location is central close to mrt station. View from the roofdeck is great! Try the cafeteria in the roofdeck good food cheap price the waitress Tina is very accommodating. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel staff are excellent. Very friendly & helpful, from check-in to check-out. If the weather had been better, I would have definitely tried one of their tours. The place is not too far from the airport and is near a big mall, but it's not really the nicest of areas. I had booked a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2014

I only stayed for one night because of a long layover. The hostel is pretty close to the airport (~180 pesos with no traffic; I took a white taxi from the departure area). The hostel is clean and there's a common area on the roof. I had to leave for the airport during rush hour the next More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Green Mango Inn

  • 365 Aguirre Avenue, BF Homes, Sucat, Para�aque City, Manila
  • 49%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It's a very strange hostel. The day nobody, but in the evening a lot of couples came just for a few hours... the staff was not correct. We arrived during the typhoon they give us our room 4 hours before the check-in and we asked 2 times if we must pay more and they say it was ok...but they More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Love this facility, great secure location, secure access to premises as well. Convent to convince store, restaurants and supermarket (even good value money changer). I have already returned once and plan to again. Only criticism is that the beer is not cold enough. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 201 Roxas Blvd # 31 Bayv, Tambo, Paranaque City, Manila
  • 51%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Only stay here if you absolutely must be 10min from the airport and don't have a lot of cash/don't want to spend a lot of cash. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st Jul 2014

This is a backpacking hostel. If you expect hotel-type rooms, you will not like it. If you understand that this is a cheap room with a place for a shower and a bed, then you'll be ok. Westerners who expect the Hilton for $10US will complain, but they're wrong to do so - this is not a fancy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback