X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 832 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 60%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Showers were blocked and a bit dirty. Beds were flimsy. No real great atmosphere. MNL boutique hostel was much much better!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Amazing atmosphere and superb location. No doubt it, is the place to go in Manila. The owner took us for a great free tour and the whole staff is just one of the best i ever met. Its close to great bars and restaurants and at the same time easy to get cheap bites. I wish I can go back More
danielgalvalizi5983 (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The ownner of the hostel is very helpful and charming. But the girl helper is not thst friendly. More
wutong12272658 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Felt a little judged by the staff. Was a pretty frosty welcome considering the hostel is pretty difficult for taxis to find. However clean and good homely feel for a long term stay perhaps. Overall nothing to write home about. More
Dreadcolgin (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

A really great hostel in a great location with everything a traveller needs. Would definitely recommend it in Manila! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Only stayed for a short amount of time in between flights, but would defo stay again. More
mark_hookway1535 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Where 2 Next

  • 1776 M. Adriatico Street Malate, 1004 Malate, Manila
  • 94%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Fantastic hostel, clean, fun and has helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. Shared bathrooms are very clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2014

We stayed two nights here and really enjoyed our stay here. I can totally recommend this place. It hase a nice atmosphere and the staff is really friendly and helpfull. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 15th Mar 2014

Four bed dorms, individual lockers and curtains for privacy, breakfast included, air con, good wifi and a nice roof top area with kitchen. Great value for Manila. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

I like this place so much. I booked for a day and come back again for a day. I love the staff are friendly,very good serviced. And I never forget, I and my friend karaoke on rooftop More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 27th Mar 2014

A great stopover! The staff were fantastic and even let us check in early at no extra charge.. More
jamesholledge4024 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Great place to stay in! Almost like little apartment style rooms. Clean, air conditioned and wifi. Location is a bit sketchy and not much around though. More
sydneybrown_xo (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Great social atmosphere, very easy to meet fellow travellers here. Not a boring place. They sell beer at a reasonable price too. Around a 10min walk from the LRT/Metro station and close to restaurants, banks, 24hr stores, and market. The staff especially Jet is very friendly! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2014

I guess this hostel is the only on witch has pool inside. always able to use it and opening pool party with other guests. not far from few famous areas, easy to go there like SM mall, Malate. workers are so friendly so even u can here by your self like me, it could be nice to be close More
semmy600 (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.8

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Great hostel, location is central close to mrt station. View from the roofdeck is great! Try the cafeteria in the roofdeck good food cheap price the waitress Tina is very accommodating. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Good base if you want to stay in/near Makati. FB Global City very close by. More
shielinho6740 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Green Mango Inn

  • 365 Aguirre Avenue, BF Homes, Sucat, Parañaque City, Manila
  • 63%
  • 11th Apr 2014

It's fine for the price. It's in a pretty good neighborhood but it's still far from the tourist spots. They suggest you take an overcomplicated public transport way. The bathrooms are pretty gross. Overall it's good for one or two nights. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Good base to explore southern area of Metro Manila but wifi not working so well this time More
shielinho6740 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Strawberry Hometel

  • 111-B Scout Lozano Street, Tomas Morato, Quezon Ci, Manila City, Manila
  • 83%
  • 20th Jan 2014

Tomas Morato street is nice for a night out, whether a quiet dinner and a drink, or some drunken karaoke. It looks very far on the map from the airport, but outside of rush hour only costs 300 pesos from the airport. Enjoyed our stay here, though we were in a private room so didn't get the More
lornadoctor4055 (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback