X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Manila, Philippines

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Had a great time here. Planned on staying only 2 nights which turned into 5. Great community feel to the hostel, staff went out of their way to organise and motivate travellers to go on day trips and family dinners. For that reason, I wouldn't recommend it if you are antisocial or just in More
sravlich1502 (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Check their website redcarabaomanila com if they have cool events lined up More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

This hostel was excellent. I felt at home from the moment I arrived, and the staff were all very helpful with booking transport and giving advice about the city. The only real problem was getting there from the airport. Taxi drivers don't know where it is, don't use GPS, and the hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Good place to relax a few days nearby airport, WiFi around 2-3 mbps More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1230 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Our Melting Pot

  • 4th/Floor Mavenue Building, #7844 Makati Avenue co, Guerrero Street, 1209 Makati City, Manila
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

The staff is a big plus!... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Ok if you want cheap and cheerful but its not that cheap. I'd pay the extra and stay elsewhere. Staff are friendly and helpful though. Rubbish nights sleep from the noise of kareoke bar nearby. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Very helpfull and friendly staffs! The bedroom is big and AC works very well. Hot shower :) and free breakfast! I really like it. Also very near international terminal.... The airport taxi wanted to charge me 450 pesos to drop ms there. I paied 150 by Uber. I just think you guys should More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Cozee monkey felt like a home away from home, fun staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 24th Dec 2015

The staff were fine, helpful if needed. The location was pretty poor. Local children would constantly be begging for money and guys would stare. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Dec 2015

..a very nice and affordable hotel...the hotel staff allowed us to check in early without extra charge...the room was comfortable and the hotel is very near to everything..the staffs were also helpful in answering our queries .... More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2016

Staff was really helpful especially when things went wrong, only stayed one night but everything was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Hostel in General was fine, nice staff and the dorms were fine. I just couldn't sleep because of all the noise out in the street, it was terrible. I slept on the upper bed next to the aircon/fan ánd an open window so all night there was noise and around 5 am there was light shining More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 556 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Pink is an oasis from the chaos of Manila. A very social place with a nice communal area including pool table, swimming pool and sports on TV makes it great place to meet people and relax. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Bedrooms aren't the most luxurious I have stayed in but More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Loved this place! Great atmosphere and I got on really well with Sarah the receptionist! And G the other receptionist had some awesome music!! They are both awesome ladys and very down to earth. All the staff are great and soo helpful! Great vibes here, you can play your own music to the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.8

  • The Fort Hostel

  • Kalayaan Ave. cor. Limbo st., near EDSA,, The Fort/Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Manila
  • 83%
  • 30th Jan 2016

This place has been my go to place whenever I'm in Manila. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Keep more beer in the fridge! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila
  • 31%
  • 4th Feb 2016

We chose to stay at this hostel because we arrived late at the pasay bus terminal and had to catch a plane the next day. So the location seemed perfect. The area is super creepy.The hostel itself is filthy, our bathroom didn't have any water and we saw the biggest cockroaches ever! When More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Not a safe neighbourhood if you are alone as a girl here. We have stayed here twice now. Last time I gave a better review. But this time, we stayed up the block (like 2 min away) and we didn't have wifi in our room (paid same price). Wifi is still accessible in the lobby. And the lobby is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 26%
  • 16th Jan 2016

This place is not good. It excists and you can stay there, that's what I have to say about this hostel. Everything else is sub optimal. Also, if you decide to stay here -don't trust the directions they give you in the confirmation email or you won't find it. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 7th Dec 2015

At first, I arrived at 7.30 am and welcomed by a girl there. She asked me why I arrived so early and seemed bothered but she still didn't mind I left my heavy bag there. Then when I arrived in the evening, another girl welcomed me so well. She smiled a lot to me and elaborated me all More
deboroll (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback