X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 729 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

The best hotel that i've stayed. Good shower, great bed and the staff are very helpful and kind. There is a rooftop with amazing energy and you can have a tea there, anytime you want and if you like, you can try shisha. Besides that, the breakfast is very delicious and good variety. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th May 2015

The best place we have stayed in Marrocco, although there were two things that they can still improve: put bigger lockers for the guests (the ones that they have are just to leave a few small things in it- for ex. passport and money), and actually have the breakfast ready for the time when More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2704 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

I spent two nights at the hostel and I really enjoyed my syaing there. It was recomended by a friend and Im happy he did it. There are several options to choose among when your looking for a room, the prices are very good. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th May 2015

Big thanks to all the staff at Marrakech Rouge, they were all incredibly friendly and made us feel very welcome. We returned twice after our initial stay because we loved the atmosphere and vibe at the hostel, and will certainly stay again if we ever return to Marrakech! Also a great place More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Staff is the best ever! They organized with me a surprise party to my friend and it was awesome!! Waka waka is a must! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Very good hostel! Nice people, good vibe, everything great! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Habeb, the woman who helps run the hostel is such a nice person! Lovely to hang out with, one of the best places I have slept in Marrakech, would definitely come back. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 97%
  • 22nd May 2015

Everything was wonderful, except the place stays quite noisey until late and although I am not bothered by this, I can imagine if you're not okay with it it would be a bit hard to sleep. Will be staying here again!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 21st May 2015

Hostel is "ok" as for Morocco's standards. The Atmosphere is relaxed but its only due to open minded guests. Staff are kinda a helpful but really do not put much effort into entertainment of the guests. However, for this money is not bed. Just loads of facilities are mentioned on the More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I really liked the Hostel. Abdolatif and Zakariya are very friendly and helpful. I can recomend this place to everyone. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 27th Mar 2015

The staff at the Rainbow Marakech are wonderful and willing to go above and beyond! My only complaint is the lack of hot water in the showers and uncomfortable beds. Good value for the money, though! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Nice and calm place though it didn't seem to be at the first moment arriving there but it took only a few hours before i felt like home.. mainly aftet meeting Kamal who set me down, gave me a free map and all these informations about the city and what to do or not to do around. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th May 2015

Nice staff, cheap prize, fair location, quite close to bus station. Clear map. More
penelope_lam9129 (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2015

beautiful riad, friendly staff that makes you feel like home, good location, great tea (and shisha!) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Very nice Host and a beatiful Riad. Excellent! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1755 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 20th May 2015

Great hostel, having the pool makes it easy to meet new people and the rooftop area. Rooms were a bit small and were my only complaints but the receptionists were good. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th May 2015

absolutely brilliant place! great to hang out after a long day of exploring or just to chill by the pool with a beer. great for meeting people and in a perfect location less than 5 mins from the main square More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 977 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Very well lacated, great value for the price and nice clean rooms, only 4 people in a dorm room which is very good for the price and a helpful staff , a nice roof tarasse is a bonus! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Great location and price for 4 bed dorm. :) only downside was on 2nd floor and all toilets and shower on GF. Would stay again. :-) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback