X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1962 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Free tea, free towel, free chicha, cheap rooms and so friendly guys More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

erthe hostel is amazing. it is reqlly colouful, nice beds; good shower and they have the best staff i have found in hostels. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Riad Massine II

  • 50 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, , ., 40000, Marrakech
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2014

This hostel is amazing! A really beautiful, typically Moroccan style building with two roof terraces. I stayed in a double private which was a stunning room, with great bathroom. The staff are incredibly friendly and genuinely wonderful people. I'd highly recommend breakfast as well, as More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 588 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Really loved to stay at Riad Layla Rouge. Felt like home. There's nothing more to say than 100% recommendation! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

The hostel have a good location, just 2 or 3 minutes walking from the Place Jamaa Al Fna, breakefast is so good, have many things and I eat a lot. the manager Abdel is very friendly and helpful, made good recommendations to visit. The hostel have free mint tea for all the day, they have More
igormattos90 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 504 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

This hostel was the first hostel I have ever stayed in and let me say I got spoiled. Truly the most incredible experience.. great people.. the staff does everything they can to make you feel at home. The terrace is incredible and everyone is super social. Free breakfast free tea and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Amazing place. Great staff, lots of fun and very helpfull. Love the free tea and breakfast. I meet a lot of people in this hostel, it has a great atmósfera. Bathrooms could use some fixing. I will defently come back! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1639 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The hostel is fine, but not great. The Barna Equity Point is much better, but then that one is expensive. The beds were large and comfortable, with huge ceelings in the rooms, but the bathroom was so tiny! That said, there was great water pressure and hot water in the shower. The breakfast More
Flint6332 (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Really nice hostel, more like a hotel with a lovely pool to relax by, which is exactly what you need after a day in sweaty marrakech! Rooms are clean and comfy with en-suites! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 571 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Hostel is very pretty, atmosphere is good and staff are great. I'm particular Sayd is really friendly, welcoming and helpful. I returned here later in my stay in Morocco as I enjoyed my first stay. Included breakfast is a good sized meal. Recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Had the most amazing time this hostel has such a friendly vibe and is in such a great location. Sayd is incredible the nicest man in the world we love rainbow because of all the fantastic staff. Can't wait to come back! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Good place for small budgets. Did the job for me. Just one thing. Do not go to lala hammam recommended by one of the staff (even though the girls were nice, the whole place was filthy). More
Anonymous (France) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Excellent hospitality, nice hotel, good location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1134 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The hostel manager is always willing to help no matter how big or small the problem. Kind and very welcoming. The location of the hostel is perfect. Just 5-10mins to the local supermarket, 10-15mins walk to the main square and 10-15 mins walk to new town. It's convenient and great More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Awesome riad really centrally located in the Medina. Nice stuff, silent and comfy atmosphere! Theres minced tea all day and very quick wifi :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 928 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The guy working the night desk at Casa Del Sol was a great bloke and made our stay for 3 nights there extremely comfortable and homely. He helped us organise things and was extremely knowledgeable. He also recommended things to do in a way that did not prove to be rip-offs (which we had More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

I liked my stay a lot. Some of the sheets were a little stained though, so maybe you can wash them more often. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 599 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Nice quiet hostel very close to central place just enough so you don't get all the action when stepping out of the hostel which is quite nice in Marrakesh. Nice rooftop to sit there and have breakfast or just relax. The staff is very helpful as well. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I can't say much as I stayed just one night there. Great location (near to Place Djemaa El-Fna), great price, rooms and facilities were ok. When I stayed here, there were not many other people. Definitely a great choice if you stay only a short time, like me. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback