X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2419 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

We enjoyed our stay! It was an authentic experience, and the staff members were always there to help us feel at home. A great choice for a budget hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Staff was great, but the facilities, including the bathroom, showers and also the temperature of the rooms weren't that good. Maybe in summer would be completly awesome More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 21st Feb 2015

We were transferred upon arrival to Riad Jennah Rouge (http://www.french.hostelworld.com/hosteldetails.php/Riad-Jennah-Rouge/Marrakech/90688) , just around the corner, where Ali, Aida and Mohammed welcomed us. Jennah Rouge has spacy rooms, great breakfast, colorful deco and staff that will More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Brilliant place, staff are friendly and always willing to help. Hard to find, but that adds to the charm. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 595 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The staff are the best staff in the world. They are so helpful, nice, friendly and kind. Come to Waka Waka if you want to be treated like royalty. Can't say enough good things about this place, its awesome. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Good hostel. Good atmosphere. Well worth the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2015

The perfect place in Marrakech, after the hussle of the street to come back to Dia was just what everyone needed. Really social chilled out place with great facilities. Staff made the place hard to leave, constantly helping us navigate our trip, organise excursions and answer any questions More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Pros: - Excellent location - Knowledgeable staff - Good value for money Cons - Poor security; no lockers, no internal locks on room doors. - Access at night can be difficult as it requires a member of staff to be up to let you in. - Very cold at night - Very few bathrooms for the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 680 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Awesome times very nice staff!!! Zakariya n titif n nacer were very helpful! Breakfast, tea, shisha anytime even at 6am. Very relax, no complaints More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Only stayed at is hostel for one night but was very disappointed with the service I received. I booked an airport transfer through them and was told breakfast was 7am and my airport transfer was as 7:15. Came out at 7am, no staff, no breakfast, just someone sleeping on the couches who More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 15th Feb 2015

The best hostel staff i've ever met. They organized a waterfall/camel ride day trip to the Atlas Mountains, which i'd recommend without hesitation. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Feb 2015

i'd recommend this hostel.. when i arrived there i had already booked for a days desert tour, but when i arrived to the i found that they charge only 75€ for the same program instead of 120 € that i was going to pay if i had taken the other agency. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1713 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 12th Feb 2015

nicely designed w/ simple decent breakfast provided. downside-you pay for everything. We paid for a small locker More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 9th Feb 2015

An oasis of loveliness in the Marrakech maelstrom. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1168 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 94%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Very nice located, just a few minutes away from the main square, a market just outside the door and super helpful staff and a relaxing atmosphere! More
stylemonkey (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I enjoyed my stay in Riad Massin. Good location, maybe first time hard to find. Staff is really friendly, they will give you any advices you want and show you the best places to see on the map. Good value for money! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 963 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Great little hostel right in the middle of the medina! You couldn't be more central! The staff are really nice and friendly, the rooms are comfortable. The only suggestion I would have would be adding curtains yo the shower/WC for some privacy (I had to improvise my own). Other that, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Feb 2015

I slept two nights in this Riad. It's located in Medina, not far away from principal square. To reach it, isn't so easy, even you have a map. I had room on second floor.I chose this road because of location and Wi Fi. Unfortunately I had only few hours first day possibility to be connected More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Habeb, the woman who helps run the hostel is such a nice person! Lovely to hang out with, one of the best places I have slept in Marrakech, would definitely come back. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Nov 2014

stayed there only one night. the staff was super nice and helpful. we were two females, the only bad part is that its a long alley to get to the hostal and most of the men are disrespectful (verbally) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback