X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2915 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Really friendly and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

And really nice staff as well! Recommend it 100% :) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 748 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Transfer from the airport wasn't there and had to wait 15mins after phoning! First night a man walked into the bedroom twice, who was a local and not a guest, so got very little sleep. The breakfast the first morning was fantastic but got less each day, by day 3 just a cold pancake. Staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Lovely, homey hostel run by wonderful people. Very clean, staff always available and the constant offering of tea and cookies was so sweet. There's a reason this hostel was ranked top 3 hostels in Africa and the middle east! It's awesome! My only regret is booking our excursions through More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Would definitely recommend this hostel - really kind and helpful staff who went out of their way to walk us to a hammam that we wanted to visit, great atmosphere, and air conditioning in the room was excellent and exactly what I needed to escape the 48 degree heat of marrakesh! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Perfect place More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 686 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Hostel Waka Waka was great! My group had a last minute add on and they were more than happy to accommodate. They offer a shuttle service from the airport for a few euro-TAKE IT! We arrived at 3am and we were exhausted and would have been lost otherwise. The entire staff is so friendly and More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Had such a great time here in waka waka! The live music played almost every night by Mohammed whilst I was here was brilliant. The staff here are always so welcoming when you return after a long day and do a great job in looking after you. The two Jawads are around 24 hours a day, always More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Even though this hostel is a bit far from Place Jemaa el Fna, I absolutely loved it! They have a great Sahara excursion. The place is clean, and it honestly has the best staff I've ever encountered. They are unbelievably helpful. They offered to pick up my bus ticket while I was on the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Highly recommended So as the the day trip of the Atlas mountains provided by Kamal Thank you all guys More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1807 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2015

This was my second stay at Equity Point so I must have liked it. The place is beautiful, the staff are helpful. Good atmosphere and location. Just one niggle: dormitory floor often wet because of water seeping from bathroom or dripping from air conditioning. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The price was good for what it was.my room was very clean,big and it was really quiet in the hostel,which is not always like this in marrakech.i haf an room in the old ruad,which had no AC so it was pretty hot for sleeping. But still a good choice for spending some nights. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 729 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Staff and location are phenomenal! A 2 minute walk from Jamaa el Fna square and the staff tried to really get to know you. Rooms do not lock and neither does the luggage room, although there are small lockers for small valuables. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2015

great hostel, fantastic breakfast, amazing staff, however no air conditioning. This is a major problem as its pretty much impossible to sleep in th rooms. A fan or something would be very beneficial. The way to get round this though is to sleep on the terrace More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 69%
  • 21st May 2015

Be careful about excursions, they will charge high initial prices and try to make you pay extra things that were supposed to be included. Otherwise OK hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2015

beautiful riad, friendly staff that makes you feel like home, good location, great tea (and shisha!) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1184 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

A very nice historic riad tucked away in a local neighbourhood with noticeably fewer tourists and tourist-oriented shops. The hostel was low-key, relaxing, and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The doorbell is awesome! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Fkin splendid! For the price the facilities were more then enough, lovely view from the top and surprisingly comf beds. Thank you very much, hope people enjjoyed the cake! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 978 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2015

very nice hostel with a great character and nice atmosphere, the owner was there all time making sure all the guests are good, i ordered breakfast in the hostel and it was really good (worth double the money i paid) More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2015

great location, nice staff (the owner was there himself making sure we did not need anything and welling to help anytime we asked for information or help), the hostel is very clean, free wifii and the rooms are very comfortable... all in one the best hostel i've been to in a long time.... More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback