X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2349 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

just an awesome hostel. More
Anonymous (Austria) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2015

This staff are so friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Love this hostel! one of the best I've stayed at, so many added extras More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Lovely place to stay, everyone was incredibly helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Jan 2015

We greatly enjoyed out stay at Waka Waka. It was great value for money and was a wonderful place to come back to at the end of the day. The staff were lovely and always provided us with free tea which was greatly appreciated. You can hear noise from the common room at night and there was More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Very Good hostel. The staff is really really amazing. I have never been so welcomed. Karim, Houcine and Anis are very receptive and good professionals. 100% More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 660 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Excellent hostel, staff friendly and helpful, zakariya is lovely man! He will do breakfast and tea in the morning! And also Naser good person, lovely man. Wifi is very good, hot water, comfy beds and good atmosphere, will definitely return and I recommend it. Perfect More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The hostel is awesome with a great atmosphere where you can meet a lot of people as it is dorm only! Breakfast is great and free; staff is very friendly and Zakaria is the best one in the hostel!! More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 60%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Staff was very attentive upon arrival, showing the map of Marrakech in detail, giving tips and organizing tours. However, service was not very professional. The receptionist told us that he would bring a heater to the room, but it never showed up, when asked to another receptionist, he More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The staff was really helpful and nice. We took its trip to the desert and it was really funny, meeting a lot of people. I would recomend it to anyone, and its really cheap ! Go for it ! :) More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 951 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Best value for money. Breakfast not included but all the 3 other hostels I have been in Morroco had bad breakfasts. The extra price for it is not worth, you can eat in medina. Small hostel, free towels, good beds, good atmosphere in room. Hot water for bath! Great staff, the guy was More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very nice, thank you :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1703 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2015

This hostel is amazingly clean, good location near Jamaa el Fna, could be hard to find, but if you follow directions you will manage to get there. Staff is really friendly, room is nice. Breakfast is simple, but its included in the low price. More
danny2086 (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

everything it was perfect during my holiday, I recommend 100 % Equity Point. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1165 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 83%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I enjoyed my stay in Riad Massin. Good location, maybe first time hard to find. Staff is really friendly, they will give you any advices you want and show you the best places to see on the map. Good value for money! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 5th Jan 2015

The guys on the street who offer to walk you to the door of Riad Massin will expect 20dirham for the pleasure of this 100 walk, worth it only if you're worried about getting lost! I booked a trip to the high atlas and Sahara through the hostel - the external company who run the trip More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 94%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Beautiful raid, very clean and well run. Mustapha & team extremely welcoming & professional. Secure and felt at ease here although a little away from some of the main tourist sites. Thoroughly recommend a stay here and will be returning again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Really nice time we had at the Riad, the staff made us most welcome and were very helpful in arranging trips. Overall we had a great vacation which was only made possible by Mustafa the owner and his equally nice brother Hisham. Nice Riad to stay in with all modern facilities. Thank You More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Habeb, the woman who helps run the hostel is such a nice person! Lovely to hang out with, one of the best places I have slept in Marrakech, would definitely come back. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Nov 2014

stayed there only one night. the staff was super nice and helpful. we were two females, the only bad part is that its a long alley to get to the hostal and most of the men are disrespectful (verbally) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback