X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2504 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

very friendly staff. Breakfast is great! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Best hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 691 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Mar 2015

We had an excellent stay at Riad Layla Rouge. The riad is perfectly located close to the markets and the facilities were great, I personally loved the roof top terrace! The staff were amazing, going above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay. They even put on a dinner for us one More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

The staff are really lovely and excellent. Ask Said for a game of Rumikub. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

It's worth living here. This hostel is so awesome . The people are so friendly and you can get some free shisha smoking here at night. That's a perfect choice for the traveling More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very friendly staff. Excellent organised tours from hostel. Would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 89%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Hostel very close to the main square...staff excellent..full credit to Layla and Mohammed. Great ambiance although can be noisey at night, especially if you have an early start the next day. I personally found the beds uncomfortable but that was me and others may feel different. Easy and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Mar 2015

I had an amazing time at Riad Dia!!! It's in the perfect spot just a minute walk from the main square, and the staff really do everything they can to make you feel at home. The owner even took me to an internet cafe after midnight so I could print last-minute plane tickets. great More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 83%
  • 14th Mar 2015

It is located in an alley, but the owner was willing to meet us to take us to the hostel. He was very nice, and it was nice that he spoke fluent English. The tile work was also amazing! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Wonderful Staff, and a great stay, feel very at home here. More
crazydekeday6968 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 692 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Great stay More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Mar 2015

In the 6 bed's room, only 1 plug per room. In the living area only 2 plugs to everybody. About the bathroom only 1 per floor (24people). The matress and pilow like a stones. We had a desert trip early in the morning and we need to have the breakfast at 6:30am. The staff apeared there to More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Very nice Host and a beatiful Riad. Excellent! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Beautiful raid, very clean and well run. Mustapha & team extremely welcoming & professional. Secure and felt at ease here although a little away from some of the main tourist sites. Thoroughly recommend a stay here and will be returning again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1730 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 13th Mar 2015

This hostel can be a bit hard to find at the beginning, but once you get used to the labyrinth of streets, you realise it's located 2 seconds away from everything. The building as such is absolutely AMAZING. Many chilling spots in authentic Moroccan architecture. Desert tents. Straight out More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Good place to stay! Breakfast was great with coffee, mint tea, orange juice, bread, jam, cakes, and pancake-like pastries. The rooftop terraces with chairs are really nice. The pool was closed for cleaning when we were there but it looked like a good area. Rooms are fine and bathrooms were More
vstos824 (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1171 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 83%
  • 11th Mar 2015

staff here is helpful, the room is clean and nice enough to stay. may be the only thing they need to improve is the toilet, it's ok for me but may be not for some clean freak More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Mar 2015

There were a couple staff members who were great, but other than that the hostel was nothing special. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main square and not too much close by. The staff seemed to stay up pretty late talking in the night which echoed throughout the riad. They also forgot to More
vstos824 (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 969 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Fantastic location. Mohammad was an absolute legend, incredibly helpful and very friendly! Great stay. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Feb 2015

one of the best hostels i´ve ever stayed by far ! located just 3 min. from the jemaa el fna and a very nice and friendly place to stay if your looking for quiet break from the chaos ! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback