X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Good hostel More
gabrielto (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Amazing Service. Khalid and Said were both amazing! Huge thanks to both of them for their efforts. The hostel is clean and in a great location. Whenever I will be back in Marrakech, I will stay here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3438 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2016

Ali was a great host, super hospitable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2016

Great atmosphere, extremely friendly and helpful staff. It was a huge pleasure to stay here. Would recommend it to every traveller. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 813 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Such a friendly and caring team of staff - so welcoming and helpful - we will miss them until next time! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Absolutely the best Hostel in Marrakech. The staff treats you like family and really cares for you. Mourad and Mohammed are the best! The cleaning staff keeps the place sparkling. The bathrooms and showers here are top notch and way better than Marrakech Rouge (where I also stayed). Great More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Thanks for everything, to Mohammed and the rest of the staff! -Kyle and Katharina More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2016

The hostel was wonderful. It was my first voyage solo and I met some incredible people that made it wonderful. Hostel is very friendly to solo voyagers and one can meet others easily. Me and a couple other voyagers had the lovely chance to go to a Bar with mohammed where he sang and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1223 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this Riad. The location was perfect for me because it was away from the craziness of the souks and main square, yet not too far to get to when you want to visit. The atmosphere is very peaceful and friendly here. The bathroom and rooms were clean. Hassan was so More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 25th Jan 2016

We arrived at Riad Masin without reservation. We were offered higher rates then the ones in Hostelworld, asked the staff if they can matchthese offers and they refuse due to no approval from bossto offee lower rate, which is understandable. What is not right is purposedly let is waiting More
joaocalado9447 (Portugal) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1058 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were great, and the location is absolutely perfect. The rooftop terrace was a great bonus, and the breakfast was great too. If you're staying in Marrakech, this is where you should stay. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Thank you for the great time! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 909 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 9th Feb 2016

I am from Brazil. Very nice hostel and the staff is friendly without asking you any favor back, like the most part of Moroccan people. Bed are comfortable, hot shower, nice breakfast and calm atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Rainbow is like home. Pedro and Muhammad make you feel so welcome, and go out of their way to help you with any thing you might need, including best prices, buses, places to eat. The hostel itself is beautiful, and an experience all on its own. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I return to More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 758 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 4th Feb 2016

The ground floor room was a bit cold !_! But except it, everything was nice !!!! Especially I liked the host! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

I had an amazing stay at Waka. The location is perfect and very easy to find. The building is beautiful - so much colour!! The terrace is sunny and very quiet - a nice place to chill to escape the city, overall atmosphere is perfect for meeting other travellers and the brekky will fill you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1898 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Equity Point is not the cheapest but definitely one of the best Riads in Marrakech. It is located in the heart of the medina and the main square Djemaa El Fna is only a 5minutes walk away. The dorm room was clean and had very comfortable and thick mattresses. The staff was very helpful and More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

Beautiful hostel with an amazing terrace filled with quiet nooks for relaxing and drinking in the atmosphere. Easy to find from the main square. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 57%
  • 8th Feb 2016

I did not like this hostel for some reasons: first of all, the staff is friendly just to receive back good evaluations. They offer discounts in trips for good reviews on Hostel World. The music remains on until late at night, all the reception is involved in a smolking air (I am allergic More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Great hostel, friendly helpful staff and guests! Zakariya n amine n marwan are very nice. Good breakfast More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback