X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2827 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

This Hostel is Great! And for sure the biggest in Marrakech! If you want to meet backpackers, come over! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Fab hostel in central location with very friendly and helpful staff. Super breakfast that were included along with towels, mint tea and coffee. Lovely roof top terrace to relax on. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Amazing service, we never went hungry and the rooms were clean and lovely! Thank you for an amazing few days in Marrakech! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Absolutely wonderful riad. Hands down the best hostel I've ever visited. More
isaacbale (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Are you looking for a place with graet atmosphere and singing stuff? You just find it! Waka Waka is meeting point for all backpackers and good breakfast lovers. More
vitlastovka8705 (Czech Republic) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The hostel was wonderful with great staff and friendly athompshere, I really enjoyed my stay. I'll definitely stay here again if I'm ever in Marrackech. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Was an amazing experience!! All staff are incredible, friendly and protector specially Said and a tall-thin guy that colaborate in the night because he made my last night unique: give me té and turn on a candles in the garden and I slept with a perfect atmosphere, Thanks!! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Its a good place to spend for few days but after all you will find nice atmosphere and nice people around you. The guy in the reception is friendly and he serves super good moroccon tea for free which is perfect :)) recommend to stay there. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 54%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Not a very secure hostel, the door is always unlocked. Its about a 20 min walk from the main square, which is very inconvenient. Its a nice place at first glance but once you stay there a few nights you can quickly tell its not what it seems. Beds were ok, but build poorly (mattress was More
alexwong327 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The hostel was easy to find. Incredible facilities the private room was very nice and a towel that was included. I wish the staff would have mention how to get breakfast in the morning. I know it was not included but I was willing to pay the extra money but they did not make the option More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1779 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 21st Jun 2015

The place in Marrakech to relax by the pool and have a nice time. Beds are comfy and the rooms spacious ( a bit dark only). The the two small things that doesnt make it perfect are: slow internet and overpriced restaurante More
miguesolaro6302 (Argentina) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2015

amazing terrace and pool area More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 723 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 18th Jun 2015

i liked that it was very close to main square and restaurants around More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better hostel! They made our stay in Marrakech amazing and did everything they could to help us. They never asked for a single penny more, booked all our excursions & transferes and did everything they could for us. They treated us like their family and I will More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 69%
  • 21st May 2015

Be careful about excursions, they will charge high initial prices and try to make you pay extra things that were supposed to be included. Otherwise OK hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2015

beautiful riad, friendly staff that makes you feel like home, good location, great tea (and shisha!) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1182 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Fkin splendid! For the price the facilities were more then enough, lovely view from the top and surprisingly comf beds. Thank you very much, hope people enjjoyed the cake! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Riad Massin was absolutely wonderful! The staff were very welcoming and we always felt at home. It's also in a perfect location as it is on the edge of the Medina (which provides a quiet place to relax) while still only being 10 mins away from the main square. It's also incredibly More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 977 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Very well lacated, great value for the price and nice clean rooms, only 4 people in a dorm room which is very good for the price and a helpful staff , a nice roof tarasse is a bonus! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Great location and price for 4 bed dorm. :) only downside was on 2nd floor and all toilets and shower on GF. Would stay again. :-) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback