X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marrakech, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2591 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

We ve been staying in Riad rouge for 3 das now, and i can really say we dont want to go back!. You won t find grater staff anywhere!!, always willing to help, to recomend, and to be there anytime you need and with a big smile!!. The histel is in the best locatiin you can find in Marrakech. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Friendly and so helpfull staff, lovely atmospher, clean and cosy ☀️💃😎🌍 :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice hostel close to the action of Marrakech. The breakfast was lots of breads and dough- not my ideal breakfast, however we were served a free moroccan dinner one night! The bathroom situation for the mixed dorm room is less than ideal, as there's only one for 8+ guests. Overall, a good More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Great hostel if you are coming for the Moroccan experience they do a Breaky also- i did stay at another hostel prior to-Equity place which has better sunbathing facilities and an onsite restaurant/bar, pool so I had something to compare it to. My only concern was that my whole room More
Mones70 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 625 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Great place, cheap, anything goes really. Just keep an eye on mohammed if you're a single female. No lockers but I left my sack here for four days and it was still there when I came back, so that's pretty good security. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Great location and they met us when we arrived by taxi. However the room was right next to the communal area and it was very loud. Good breakfast and welcome drink. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Dia

  • Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Really nice hostel. It is perfectly located (close to the main square) and the staff is friendly, helpfull and dedicated to you. Layla, especially is a really nice and always there if you need anything. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The place is amazing, looks amazing, staff (layla, salim and nordin) amazing. I saw other riads and its the best in Marrakech. The atmosphere is ideal to meet people. Maybe the owner should invest in a second wifi router and lockers, verify some matresses and shower heads to be perfect. More
michelstmartin (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,, Marrakech
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Not the easiest hostel to find but an absolute gem! Fantastic and friendly owners. Honest and accommodating. Happily spoke to my friend and I and answered any questions we had. Booked the desert tour through them as well which was well organised and a very reasonable price. I would More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Kamal and Omar are bosses. So helpful and the rooms are nice too. Cheapest place too. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I really liked the Hostel. Abdolatif and Zakariya are very friendly and helpful. I can recomend this place to everyone. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 27th Mar 2015

The staff at the Rainbow Marakech are wonderful and willing to go above and beyond! My only complaint is the lack of hot water in the showers and uncomfortable beds. Good value for the money, though! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Habeb, the woman who helps run the hostel is such a nice person! Lovely to hang out with, one of the best places I have slept in Marrakech, would definitely come back. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Nov 2014

stayed there only one night. the staff was super nice and helpful. we were two females, the only bad part is that its a long alley to get to the hostal and most of the men are disrespectful (verbally) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1744 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2015

only stayed at this hostel for one night and it was good. It is really difficult to find, pretty much impossible on your own for the first time in Marrakech. we had to get locals to show us which was a bit daunting for two girls on their own. they will want money for showing you, and Will More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Beautiful people, nice place to stay in the medina, nice and helpfull staff lot's of places to sit about like the pool the terrace, overall will stay again for sure More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1175 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Riad Massin

  • 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, Marrakech
  • 83%
  • 11th Mar 2015

staff here is helpful, the room is clean and nice enough to stay. may be the only thing they need to improve is the toilet, it's ok for me but may be not for some clean freak More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Mar 2015

There were a couple staff members who were great, but other than that the hostel was nothing special. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main square and not too much close by. The staff seemed to stay up pretty late talking in the night which echoed throughout the riad. They also forgot to More
vstos824 (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Riad Amlal

  • Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina, Marrakech
  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2015

beautiful riad, friendly staff that makes you feel like home, good location, great tea (and shisha!) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Very nice Host and a beatiful Riad. Excellent! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Marrakech Podcast

Listen to our Marrakech podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Please give us your feedback