X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3748 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Only stayed here one night due to a train delay but wished wewe could have stayed longer. Friendly staff and great facilities. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I had a great stay right in the centre of Marseille! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1352 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Thanks you this awesome stay in your hostel! It was a pleasure to meet you guys and thanks a lot for your hospitality! Hope to see you soon! Sabrina More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

I enjoyed my time in Hello Marseille Hostel. It's really cheap and very well centered. It's just one minute walk to Old Port. The staff is informative. It's also good that there are just 20 people are staying there so you'll have more space than average youth hostels in Europe. I'll More
sedefolga (Turkey) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3671 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The staff was wonderful and incredibly helpful for directions and telling us where to go. There is a bar in the hostel, which can make going out less likely. The only issue was with securing my bags, they had a small safe for laptops/passports and a room for bags but these were communal More
acherry831 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The staff was great, and we loved the bar and hangout area downstairs. It didn't feel very safe though, you left your keys and had to ask for them when returning. Basically you could ask for any room. More
Sydknnee (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

It was a booking under rush. But we did not even go there after we saw the comments and rating of this hotel! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th May 2015

I was expecting better from the hostel based on it's price and would not choose to stay here again. Nothing about the hostel boasts hospitality. And the staff wasn't overly friendly. The women's bathroom smelled like an outhouse and you definitely wanted shoes in the entire bathroom. Locks More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback