X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3485 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Very nice hostel with helpful staff. I appreciated a lot little services like the possibility of having breakfast earlier, print for free, etc. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxed, this is not a hostel with a backpackers atmosphere, but ideal for older budget travellers who don't want to More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Stayed in the 8-bed separate dorm. No plug outlets by beds. No wi-fi in the room. Bathroom was really dirty. Strange atmosphere. Not ideal for lone travellers. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3444 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Stayed in 16 mix dorm: room comfortable size, clean, nice showers. Didn't feel very secure. Front desk offered use of safe to keep valuables, but would have been nicer in room (my lock didn't work on the lockers). Great location, across from train station, 15 min walk to the port. A bit More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

A great hostel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Felt right at home. Good location in the city centre and easy walking to the train station. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1244 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

You saved my stay in Marseille! Keeep up the good work in providing such a simple and low cost sleeping facility. Maybe another day I will have more time to spend at your hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Feb 2015

First of all, the instructions on how to get there are terrible. Wifi didn't connect at all for many guests. Only one shower. Some of the staff at reception are not helpful. Apart from all that they have great atmosphere and serve dinner for a great value. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 5th Jan 2015

We didn't enjoy the hostel. The main reason was the poor attendance of the staff! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Nov 2014

There was a bad smell inside the toilet all the time. The carpet on the floor was old and smelling. The rooms were separated poorly so I could easily hear my neighbour snoring and most probably my neighbour listened to my snoring all night. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback