X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3002 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Located right by the old port, lots of good restaurants around. But on the other side away from the water the neighborhood gets very sketchy and I felt uncomfortable walking around at night. Kitchen facilities were seriously lacking-only 1 hot plate for the whole hostel. But the rooms were More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

A very good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1047 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very cool hostel, really close to the Port so very easy to get everywhere around Marseille. Only potential issue is the fact that there is only one toilet in the Hostel, however this didn't turn out to be a problem at all during our stay, was simple enough to wait for it. The 5 euro More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2014

It was a very friendly hostel that had lots to offer. You were able to rent everything you needed for the beach and had great suggestions on what to do everyday. Did not really have much to do in the city but location was awesome and close to the port. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3237 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

I was only there overnight but found the hostel excellent. Service with a smile and location was good for me. More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

It was a nice hostel and the staff were very friendly, but compared to other countries it was extremely expensive for a dorm room. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The hostel is very good, but for this price it would to include the break fast. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The dormitory area needs increased security - as it is, anyone can ring the doorbell and just walk right through the door to the dorm. Also incresed signage near the doors towards reception is needed, the reception desk is upstairs and out of sight when you walk in! Increased cooking More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback