X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3633 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 25th May 2015

Great hostel! Staff was super nice and helpful. It was very clean and close to where I wanted to be. Only issue was the music coming from a nearby nightclub on my last night. The hostel was responsive and moved me to a different room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd May 2015

It was clean and tidy. There was a mini supermarket around the corner. Shower could do with some work though, had to use it as a hand held shower, due to it not staying in place. Wifi only worked in the common area, other than that was ok. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3580 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th May 2015

Good breakfast buffet for 5€, kitchen facilities and outdoor terrace were superb, best staff ever! Thank you so much for an excellent stay! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 24th May 2015

If I ever go back to Marseille, this is my choice, without a doubt! It is literally one minute away from the train station, which ended up being perfect for me, and our room was very spacious and I really enjoyed the fact that they had many bathrooms, each with a private shower. The only More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1311 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 25th May 2015

I think that only one bathroom is not enougth for all the people that are in the hostel. Good and suficient breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

This is a great space and the staff are fantastic. They work hard to create a sense of community. The community dinners are offered at cost and the food is plentiful and tasty. It is a hostel and the noise is sometimes a bit much late into the night. The only negative thing that I More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 15th May 2015

I was expecting better from the hostel based on it's price and would not choose to stay here again. Nothing about the hostel boasts hospitality. And the staff wasn't overly friendly. The women's bathroom smelled like an outhouse and you definitely wanted shoes in the entire bathroom. Locks More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th May 2015

The hostel was okay. We had plugs right next to our beds, and a nice common shower and toilet. Staff were very helpful. However, the only problem is that there are no doors and the lights are automatic, so it might not be the best sleep you'll get. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback