X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3345 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 14th Sep 2014

If you want to drink and don't care about sleeping, this place is for you. The staff were very friendly, but the bed was like a plank of wood, and the pillow was very uncomfortable. Huge dorm, people talking very loudly until late at night, cigarette smoke wafting into the room from the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

One of the nicest hostels you can hope for. Excellent, courteous staff and great interaction with other travellers. Highly, HIGHLY!!! recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3148 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds and clean rooms. Not much more you can ask for from a hostel. Little more expensive then other places I've stayed in Europe, but good value for money.. Really close to metro station, and around the Port is beautiful, close to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The staff wasnt helpfull and the room was less than a cage. 30 euro per night is too much for a kind of simple accomodation like that. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1091 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Not luxurious, but with nice atmosphere and all you need (also very clean!). If you need a lot of sleep and a lot of privacy, I would not recommend Hellomarseille. If you like meeting interesting people and want to have a cheap possibility to stay, it will be perfect for you! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The staircase didnt have light and we had to use light from our cell phones to ensure not tripping. We werent given a key for the front door and were told to open it by slipping a hand inside a window which was deliberately kept open. (not really secure, is it?) WiFi wasnt working, More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 30th Aug 2014

I thought that this hostel had a very strange security system, the reception has to buzz you in but with different staff I'm not sure how they knew if you were a guest. The reception was also on the 2nd floor but the room I was in was on the 1st and didn't have a lock or key. They also More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 28th Aug 2014

It was horrible. Curfew was at 1 pm, and the dorm was open to everyone and as a result of that I had 90 euros stollen from my pocket while i slept. Atmosphere was very dull and depressing kind of like a nursery home, except people were young. Dont stay here if you want a fun hostel. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback