X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3876 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Location was excellent - couldn't be close to th centre, and near the beautiful old port and about 10mins from the open ocean. However, staff were a bit moody and everything was self-service, including cleaning and serving breakfast. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

FANTASTIC More
Anonymous (Armenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1389 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Congratulacions to all the team! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Such a friendly atmosphere, best hostel I've stayed in ! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3771 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great hostel, stayed in a 16 bed dorm which is extremely spacious, the breakfast for €5 is great, has everything you want and you can take as much as you like, hostel is perfectly clean and staff are very friendly. As for the location, I think its fine, i read many complaints about this More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Me and my niece spent one night in the hostel. Everything was fine. Location is very good, just opposite to the train station, the place is clean and cosy. Bit expensive. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

It was a booking under rush. But we did not even go there after we saw the comments and rating of this hotel! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th May 2015

I was expecting better from the hostel based on it's price and would not choose to stay here again. Nothing about the hostel boasts hospitality. And the staff wasn't overly friendly. The women's bathroom smelled like an outhouse and you definitely wanted shoes in the entire bathroom. Locks More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback