X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3986 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 43%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I just really didn't feel safe here the security didn't seem great at all. The room was spacious. The bed was very squeeky and wobbly and felt like it would fall apart. When I went to check out at 8am there was no breakfast and no person at the checkout. Someone came by and told us to just More
emilymdoyle (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel, rooms are spacious and clean. Very well located, 2 min walk from the old port, restaurants and pubs. There were 2 showers in our 6 beds dorm. Staff was friendly and helpfull. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1407 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2015

We did not expect a lot from this hostel since it was just a small apartment and fairly cheap, but we had the best day here. Make sure to join the community dinner - the food and atmosphere is amazing. Only one toilet for 24 people but otherwise really fine. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The fact that there is only one toilet is kind of annoying but, apart from it it's all good More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3847 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Hostel was expensive for what it was. Paid for ensuite but only shower and sink in room, toilet in hallway. Close to bus station which was handy but the area was not the nicest. Common area was nice and atmosphere ok. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 26th Aug 2015

One of the male staff had an unhappy attitude. Not one smile. No greeting or bonjour, just a long look and then return to what he was doing. Multitasking with multiple guests shows disrespect. Lack of communication made me wonder if he was completing my request or doing something else. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

It was a booking under rush. But we did not even go there after we saw the comments and rating of this hotel! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th May 2015

I was expecting better from the hostel based on it's price and would not choose to stay here again. Nothing about the hostel boasts hospitality. And the staff wasn't overly friendly. The women's bathroom smelled like an outhouse and you definitely wanted shoes in the entire bathroom. Locks More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback