X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2734 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Nice place!! Good location! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Apr 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. We had a private room with an ensuite, which was nice, though the staff did not seem to restock anything like toilet paper and there was no hand soap. Breakfast was the usual hostel fare, and there was enough and enough room for everyone. Can't beat the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 959 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great location, great facilities (including good kitchen) but breakfast was just bread, butter and jam. (But it is free) Only 1 toilet in the entire hostel so that was frequently dirty and smelly (no window in the toilet room) although they cleaned it everyday. Staff super friendly and More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Small hostel, friendly staff and great location. Only one shower and toilet but seems to work out for everyone. Thanks for a nice stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3025 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Very close to the train station which is a bonus, facilities were fine - wifi wasn't strong in dorms, only in common areas. Clean and tidy More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Location very close to the Saint Charles train station ! There is a kitchen, bar and an outside terrace in backyard for having dinner or a drink. There are two computers for Internet. Rooms do not have lockers, but i had luck with my roommates. So I felt my belongings were safe. Room More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Location near the old harbour and the train station is good, our room with duoche and wc. was for that price absolutly o.k. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 28th Dec 2013

They have a curfew and no kitchen. They are about 10-15 min from the port but there are others that are closer to the port that are nicer. The atmosphere does not encourage getting to know other hostel members as the main space to hang out closes at 10:30. There is no where to SAFELY put More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback