X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3438 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Stayed in 16 mix dorm: room comfortable size, clean, nice showers. Didn't feel very secure. Front desk offered use of safe to keep valuables, but would have been nicer in room (my lock didn't work on the lockers). Great location, across from train station, 15 min walk to the port. A bit More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

A great hostel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Felt right at home. Good location in the city centre and easy walking to the train station. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3343 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Close to the port and many great restaurants nearby. But the streets nearby are very dirty and the hostel itself is not very clean. It is old and stuffy. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

It is everything I have asked for. Really big rooms with reasonably cheap price along with perfect location.The only shortcoming is that it was a little bit cold when I stayed there, maybe the warming facility in my room was not working perfectly. But I do find some extra towels in the More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1175 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

The staff was extremely friendly & helpful!! Very open to conversation, sharing, and giving advice! Every day there are recommended activities posted on a whiteboard by entrance...found it to be very useful during my stay. The beds are extra comfy and there is always a warm, family feel in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

EVERYTHING WAS FINE. ARMIDA CHAVEZ More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 21st Nov 2014

There was a bad smell inside the toilet all the time. The carpet on the floor was old and smelling. The rooms were separated poorly so I could easily hear my neighbour snoring and most probably my neighbour listened to my snoring all night. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The room I stayed in was pretty cold. Make sure to get an extra blanket. Pretty quite hostel, but clean and the staff are helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback