X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3272 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Literally anyone going back packing and wanting to see marseille this is a great place to stay, met so many people and that bar had really cheap drinks, the common room area was amazing and so many friendly people ! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Aug 2014

We had a very nice weekend. The hostal is very close to the station and it's very easy to get. The Staff was very helpful, they gave advices about where to eat and to go. The atmosphere is amazing, a very young and funny place. I would definitely suggest to go there if you're planning a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3070 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2014

I liked the hostel, the guy at the reception was very friendly and the location was great. The room was nice but to have a kitchen within a dorm which is shared by people who are not travelling together is not ideal, for example you want to sleep and someone is cooking dinner... No lockers More
rebsacouto8304 (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Clean, friendly staff, close to the port. None bad thing about hostel. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1066 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Very good family atmosphere! Staff was so friendly and i highly recommended that dinner at the evening. Great cook! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Hostel is clean and safe, but those are the only positive things I can say. Staff made us wait to check in because they were eating lunch, they hung the bed sheets to dry wherever they pleased in the rooms without asking, and they entered the rooms without asking/knocking. There is only More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

We stayed for 2 nights and the internet wouldn't work properly for the majority of that time. There was also a private party for the whole of our second day which took place in the common area, so there was no way we could use the communal computer whilst the internet was down...not ideal More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Staff didn't even have change and was not helpful at all. Room was good though. Pretty close to the center More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback