X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2966 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It´s a good hostel considering price / benefit. The only problem is the noise: we can hear people in others rooms and slamming doors all the time. It should also be warned that the bedroom is on a mezzanine for the person to prepare for the stairs. Large room and comfortable bed although More
janabarcelos3202 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great location, helpful staff but after the night shift guy said he would put out an early breakfast for me before an early train and didn't, I was a bit disappointed. Everything else was great! Thanks More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1038 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very cool hostel, really close to the Port so very easy to get everywhere around Marseille. Only potential issue is the fact that there is only one toilet in the Hostel, however this didn't turn out to be a problem at all during our stay, was simple enough to wait for it. The 5 euro More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2014

It was a very friendly hostel that had lots to offer. You were able to rent everything you needed for the beach and had great suggestions on what to do everyday. Did not really have much to do in the city but location was awesome and close to the port. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3211 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Everything was fine but the staff were a bit useless More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

good breakfast the young woman who checked us in was very nice and helpful good computer availability good maps good directions fans good private room was nice (third floor) and quiet, we closed the window on the street and used the fan and the open door for fresh air and breeze More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Its passable. More
saviourgauci2860 (Malta) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 23%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Not a good hostel. Staff were very unfriendly when I arrived and I heard him being very unhelpful to other guests. Location is not good - dodgy street on the outskirts away from everything. Bed was not made when I arrived (at 11pm!!) This was my first time in a hostel and it was a bad More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback