X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3616 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th May 2015

Loved the showers. Stayed in a 4 person dorm and it was huge. Very chill atmosphere but nice after a long travel day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

Clean beds, hot shower, kitchen facilities, great staff! Close to the Vieux Port area, supermarket and metro nearby. Classic, reliable hostel experience! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3556 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

Exceptionally kind Reception Staff of 2 guys and one girl, cannot imagine anything better! Good location. Computers and Internet are available for free! Bad things are the mold and mosquitos. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

This hostel isn't in the greatest area; the neighborhood a little rough and about a 15 minute walk from the port. Nothing unmanageable though. Having a bar in the hostel was nice (only 1€/glass of wine), breakfast was worth the 5€. Nice common area! Room was clean but nowhere to lock More
stephanie_pdx (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1307 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

This is a great space and the staff are fantastic. They work hard to create a sense of community. The community dinners are offered at cost and the food is plentiful and tasty. It is a hostel and the noise is sometimes a bit much late into the night. The only negative thing that I More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

I don't often take the time to write reviews but I had to share with everyone my experience at Hello Marseille. Absolutely wonderful hostel. Great atmosphere, perfectly well located and very friendly staff. Paul is the man and Eliz is wonderful, everyone made sure all guests were happy. More
Al_tassano (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 15th May 2015

I was expecting better from the hostel based on it's price and would not choose to stay here again. Nothing about the hostel boasts hospitality. And the staff wasn't overly friendly. The women's bathroom smelled like an outhouse and you definitely wanted shoes in the entire bathroom. Locks More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th May 2015

The hostel was okay. We had plugs right next to our beds, and a nice common shower and toilet. Staff were very helpful. However, the only problem is that there are no doors and the lights are automatic, so it might not be the best sleep you'll get. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback