X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3576 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 24th Apr 2015

This hostel is in a great location, very close to the station and pier. We stayed in a 2 bed room which was great and very spacious. Only downfall is the walls are quite thin so you can hear the people next door very clearly and others down the hall. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Apr 2015

We enjoyed our stay here - the large apartment in the back (8 person mixed dorm I think) was nice. The other guests weren't overly friendly (there were a couple of school groups I think) but the atmosphere was fine and the staff was very friendly. They helped us with directions and with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3521 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

The neighborhood was unnerving, but my stay pleasant enough. I wish I had seen you can't bring in outside alcohol. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The location is good and not so good- right next to the station and a simple 15 min walk to the harbour but it is a bit dodgy round the station so just make sure you've got your wits about you and a hand on all belongings! Spacious dorm, mine had 2 clean bathrooms which was really handy, More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1279 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Great staff and awesome location. Felt like home. Only thing would be to install another toilet and finish all the locker doors but all in all it was a great stay! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

a great place More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 55%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 5th Jan 2015

We didn't enjoy the hostel. The main reason was the poor attendance of the staff! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Nov 2014

There was a bad smell inside the toilet all the time. The carpet on the floor was old and smelling. The rooms were separated poorly so I could easily hear my neighbour snoring and most probably my neighbour listened to my snoring all night. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback