X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 4343 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Very good hostel, I definitely recommend it. The location is excellent, it's very safe, the rooms, bathroom and kitchen are super clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff very helpful. Enjoy your stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Uncomplicated, straight forward one night stay. Received good directions to reach the hostel, easy check-in, nice bathrooms and great breakfast. Strange side note, I only met French people (domestic travelers) there. More
Anonymous (Albania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1545 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 5th Feb 2016

I would probably never stay in this hostel again for one main reason: security. Currently all you need to do is ring the bell downstairs, they open the door and you're in. They don't verify who you are or anything. During my stay there was somebody who was not a guest who rang the bell, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jan 2016

I've been traveling for almost a year and have stayed in all kinds of hostels and this one would be near the top of my list. The people were cool, the atmosphere nice. Their entire concept of community is very welcoming. And the facilities, and wifi actually worked...go figure. I would More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4003 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 29th Oct 2015

It was really well located and the people were very welcoming. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Looved the bathrooms and the bed was comfortable. The ambient was also really enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 34%
  • 30th Oct 2015

One toilet with no light and constantly absent toilet paper for 16 people doesn't work. (Girls dorm) The guy in the morning shift at the reception tried to charge us a higher amount. No common sitting area, no shower curtains so all the water flows into the rooms. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

This is the worst place I have ever stayed&was reminiscent of a prison.We arrived at 1am due to a delayed flight&were told the hostel was closed.Finally the manager/owner/nightwatchman agreed to honor our Res. which was for a single bed mixed dorm that turned out to be two seperate More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback