X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3413 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Yes. Everything was okay and the staff was nice but I really didnt like the atmosphere. It has a gloomy feeling to it. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Nice hostel in a really good location, I would recommend it for sure! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3442 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Stayed in 16 mix dorm: room comfortable size, clean, nice showers. Didn't feel very secure. Front desk offered use of safe to keep valuables, but would have been nicer in room (my lock didn't work on the lockers). Great location, across from train station, 15 min walk to the port. A bit More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

A great hostel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Felt right at home. Good location in the city centre and easy walking to the train station. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1208 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Only 1 toilet per floor. 2 small showers with 1 sink in the bathroom. Only 4 plug sockets in a 6 person room. No reading lights in room just 1 main light. Hostel is on the 3rd floor, with no lift. Had to wheel my suitcase up stairs, which wouldn't have been too difficult if there were More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel, uber nice staff, had a great stay and a good sleep at hello marseille hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 5th Jan 2015

We didn't enjoy the hostel. The main reason was the poor attendance of the staff! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Nov 2014

There was a bad smell inside the toilet all the time. The carpet on the floor was old and smelling. The rooms were separated poorly so I could easily hear my neighbour snoring and most probably my neighbour listened to my snoring all night. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback