Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

  • 86%
  • 1436 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 4th Oct 2015

No hot water for shower, the facilities and cleanliness need to improve More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Loved it! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 4104 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and clean with a high ceiling, simply decorated, with good, simple security locker and individual power points within easy reach of top and bottom bunks. There was a separate shower and toilet. Breakfast room was large with adequate More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Really nice hostel, in an ideal location in Marseille. If you are planning a trip there, without a doubt I recommend it! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 3946 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Overall a good hostel to stay. However the key-system is a bit inconvenient as there were only 2 keys for the 6-bed dorm, so later arriving guests had to wake up other guests in the night to enter the room. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Very nice hostel with friendly staff, cool and good atmosphere and it has all the facilities needed (kitchen, bar, living room etc). Breakfast was a typical french "petit-dejeuner" with real buttermade croissants and pain-au-chocolats. The hostel is situated near the trainstation and 15 More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 62%
  • 314 Total Reviews


  • 26%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

This is the worst place I have ever stayed&was reminiscent of a prison.We arrived at 1am due to a delayed flight&were told the hostel was closed.Finally the manager/owner/nightwatchman agreed to honor our Res. which was for a single bed mixed dorm that turned out to be two seperate More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

It was a booking under rush. But we did not even go there after we saw the comments and rating of this hotel! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback