X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Marseille, France

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3278 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Good hostel, well located at 15 mi walk from the bars, and it has a big supermarket at 2 min walk, staff very friendly! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Great place it stay!! No a/c tho, had a little fan which just did the job!! Wifi was good!! Bit out the way but short metro trip down the port/old town!! Good atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3084 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

just a great place! in the vieux port, housed in old building completely renewed. friendly and smiling staff. if i will be in Marseille again, i will most definitely be back. More
moxiride9365 (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. There were a lot of older people staying at this hostel, so its a good place to stay if you are not looking to meet people, and if you are I recommend going somewhere else. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1067 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Very good family atmosphere! Staff was so friendly and i highly recommended that dinner at the evening. Great cook! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Hostel is clean and safe, but those are the only positive things I can say. Staff made us wait to check in because they were eating lunch, they hung the bed sheets to dry wherever they pleased in the rooms without asking, and they entered the rooms without asking/knocking. There is only More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

We stayed for 2 nights and the internet wouldn't work properly for the majority of that time. There was also a private party for the whole of our second day which took place in the common area, so there was no way we could use the communal computer whilst the internet was down...not ideal More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Staff didn't even have change and was not helpful at all. Room was good though. Pretty close to the center More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback