X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mendoza, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1566 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2015

We met really great people at hostel Lao, it's a very nice hostel. The staff had a few communication issues (different people telling us different times for activities and different payment policies) but they were very friendly and all issues were easily resolved with some patience. More
pjkatz8640 (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Comfortable, relaxed and very clean. Located between the bus station and the centre 10 mins walk from either, nice common rooms with comfortable sofas, lots of places to sit inside and out, great kitchen, basic dorms, good sized lockers, very good WiFi, very friendly and helpful staff / More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1359 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great atmosphere, great staff who look after you wonderfully. Javier is a hero! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Phenomenally helpful staff, great room, 1000 movies, speedy Internet, tours were great, breakfast was nice - overall a brilliant experience. Would recommend 100%. More
gsrhys (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 12th Apr 2015

The staff - particularly Javier and Etel (who makes the best omelettes ever!) are excellent but we found the rest of the experience fell a bit flat. There is a lovely courtyard to sit in but the rooms are small and cramped (our room was most likely a 4 bed dorm that they converted) with More
bectwist4076 (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Great location and staff were knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Thanks! :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1079 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 17th Apr 2015

PRICE. Boeing Hostel is quite expensive 20 USD for an "individual" (really and obviously SHARED [mood]) room. I mean, I ve asked and I found over same street one rate in Hotel 2 stars in 25 USD... Argentinians Girls Staff: ¡GORGEOUS! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2015

One of my favorite hostels I've stayed at. Not only is the hostel great, but Mendoza is a must-see in Argentina. The staff were very friendly and helpful and everything went well during our stay of almost a week. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Really nice hostel in Mendoza! Within walking distance to everything (except the main bus station if you've got a lot of luggage) and nice, clean facilities. Outdoor parilla is awesome as well as the dining room. Great for meeting people during the evenings (with some wine!) Staff were More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Apr 2015

- Poor rooms: really small and humid, stinky and noisy. We woke up at 5am because the staff was doing sth in the kitchen. - No internet in the rooms, only in the common areas - Hostel governance: Too many regulations in the hostel which are really unnecessary and give you a strange More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Nice place to relax. Student atmosphere as opposed to backpacker. Pool was empty. Realky nice/friendly staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Bunk beds were of very poor quality compared to other hostels of same price, Sheets etc poor, ended up sleeping on top of the bed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 953 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The private room for 3 persons was very small especially the bathroom. However the breakfast was good. Taking into account the expensive price of the room for the smallest size of it, I would not recommend to stay in this hotel for a trip in Mendoza. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Very big hostel. Booked 10 bed dorm but it was a dorm with 2 rooms - one with 6 beds and one with 4 beds so was good. The bathroom smelled of eggs! The staff were very helpful. Security isn't the best as the just let anyone in and don't know if your staying there. Kitchen big enough for More
jmacleod865106 (Scotland) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The hostel is in front of the bus terminal and 10min walking to the city centre, so that's very convenient! The staff were great and the place was very clean ! It would be nice, if the wireless worked in the rooms too!!! In general, a good place in a cheap price! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

A minute walk from the bus station, ten-fifteen minutes from the center of town, the hostel's location is quite neat. The staff is very nice, breakfast too, and you could also buy a cold beer in the evenings at a decent price. Be aware that the 12 bed dorm has no air conditioning or fans, More
Anonymous (Israel) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Good hostel, we did the wine tour from the hostel which was great. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Mar 2015

bug hostel, nice comfy common areas bar garden and pool. staff is nice and helpful,coffee More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Mendoza Podcast

Listen to our Mendoza podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Mendoza Videos

Watch our Mendoza video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Mendoza Videos

Please give us your feedback