X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mendoza, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1511 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

We really liked our stay at hostel Lao. Staff is really friendly and they have some good tips for Mendoza and the area! The room was nice and clean and the garden is great! The kitchen was big and had everything you needed. Would recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Great place to stay to visit Mendoza. The staff is very helpful! The breakfast was really good too! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1163 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Very helpful staff, lots of tours, and individual plugs in the dorms. Cons: the location could be a bit better and the beds should definitely have stairs! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Top hostel, erg schoon, relaxte sfeer, heerlijk ontbijt, een grote bbq op het mooie dakterras, WiFi werkt perfect. We hebben twee tours geboekt bij het hostel en hierbij waren Javier en collega's altijd bereid ons in vloeiend Engels te helpen (special thanks to Fabricio for sorting out our More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 510 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

A great hostel, so easy to meet new people there which is important if you are travelling solo! This hostel was in a beautiful part of Mendoza, this city was so charming. Where the breakfast was held was lovely and this place was clean. The staff especially Max was so helpful and answered More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Conveniently located near the main plaza and park. Excellent clean facilities and good wifi. Kitchen is small and lacking some basics. Staff were friendly, but don't bother asking them to call an operator if that operator doesn't already have a business agreement with the hostel. Overall, More
danielcfine8542 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 887 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Positive: Location and security. Negative: rooms and baths too small. Internet Wifi doesnt worked in the room, only on the reception. More
cristianouenf7102 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I don't usually stay at HI hostels but this one was in a good location and reasonably priced. More
peterzak (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Soap and a towel for drying would be excellent in the shared bathroom. We didn't had a locker in our 2-bed-room. But we liked the atmosphere there even if the walls are very fin and you hear every single step or talking. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Welcoming staff, clean, safe and close to everything. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 4th Sep 2014

One of the friendliest and best places I have stayed. The free activities are the best! Muchas gracias More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great hostel. We had to stay a few extra days because the pass to chile was closed andbthey were super accomadating. The breakfast was amazing, best I've seen at any hostel on my trip so far. The staff is great, always willing to help you book a tour or to simply recommend what to do More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 921 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Friendly staff with good chill out areas, fantastic warm showers and a well equipped kitchen. Great value for money with a good breakfast range and loved the happy hour wine! Would recommend for anyone wanting to meet people in a chilled out setting. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

I loved this accommodation specifically because it was exactly what we were looking for! Situated just outside of the hustle and bustle but well within walking distance of everything in the centro commercial area! A great safe and relaxing environment with ample common rooms to meet other More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Breakfast was great, cleanliness definitely needs to be improved. The bathrooms really concerned me. I would also like to see the decor upgraded - linens for the bed and the furniture in the common area appear to be quite worn and dated. Some of my clothing also went missing from the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Super welcoming and helpful staff, made for a really great trip to Mendoza. Would definitely recommend Hostel Mora! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Really good reception.The hostel is confortable and clean and have a perfect localisation 100 meters to the main place of mendoza. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Excellent value for the price. Rooms and breakfast were nothing to write home about, but the staff was incredibly friendly! More
sarahhucal524 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

If you are trying to choose your hostel, look no more ! This hostel is small and feels like home. It's clean and well maintained. The staff will do whatever it takes to make sure you have a great stay! It's colourful, clean, and close to the bus depot. The private room at the back is just More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 28th Aug 2014

It was ok in that I had a bed and a place to cook, but nothing too special. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Mendoza Podcast

Listen to our Mendoza podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Mendoza Videos

Watch our Mendoza video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Mendoza Videos

Please give us your feedback