X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 911 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 11th Jul 2014

This place had prime location and the staff was awesome. I've never used a hostel until this time, always staying in 4-5 star hotels. This experience has truly changed my mind about where I would consider lodging on future travels with my lady and friends. The price was so great I was even More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

This my second time staying at the Miami Hostel. Truly enjoyed my visit! Super Staff and Atmosphere. Greatly appreciate its location (eight blocks west of South Beach, two blocks south of a Whole Foods Grocery and easy access to public transportation). Looking forward to revisiting More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th May 2014

the hostel is very good, pretty sophisticated. Clean and organized. Well located. Also has nice people. However the internet is very slow. Could be more cool with fewer rules. Fellow guests could visit the hostel in public areas. Release some drinks in the pool area. May be twice a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th May 2014

great pool, great to meet people, excelent location, nice bar, bed very confortable, but many bed people passing at nigth, bathroom sharing guys and girls!!! Very good place to stay! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 5th Jul 2014

A nice hostel with a good atmosphere and nice facilities, and he staff were very helpful. However, it might be an idea to restrict smoking around the pool area, as it was not very pleasant to swim with cigarette smoke everywhere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Dorm room lockers could be a bit more secure. It is easy for anyone including non-guests to come and go in all the communal areas. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 6640 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 19th Jul 2014

We reserved a 2 places in a room for 6 but they were overbooked so we had to end up in separate rooms. The a/c was not working properly. Rooms were very hot and baths were like saunas! Half of the lockers in each room were broken and the hostel didn't provided locks for them, so it was More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The stay in the hostel was good! The crew there is really nice and helpfull!! I didn't want to leave and had an amazing time! I would always come back. Only annoying were the cleaning women who came 4 times a day and the food was okay. :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2704 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The floor needed a good sweep in our room and in the lobby. The bathrooms lacked privacy. The staff were friendly and there were things to hire for the beach which was only two blocks away. The main nightlife strip was also really close. Air con in the room was good too in the Miami heat! More
kimberly_linda_grant7835 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jul 2014

The only thing that bothered me was not finding a blender at the kitchen and also the water during shower would aleways go from hot to cold all of a sudden. Despite that I can't complain. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1018 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This was my first hostel experience in which things were stolen from me in my room. I also overheard that people experienced previous guests walk into their private room because they know the passcode on the doors. Since there are no keys, and the hostel allows short-term living More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The staff at the hostel was the rudest people I have ever met in staying with a hostel. They seem to have no desire to help the clients. I witnessed the maintenance guy yelling at a customer for unplugging a cord so he could charge his computer. The location is far away from all things More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 961 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great location and friendly staff. The common areas are not very comfortable and they could use some tabletops/desk like areas. No lockers in room is a drawback. No way to print. Since travelers often need to print travel documents that is a big drawvack. Otherwise, friendly and clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Fantastic location! Right next to South beach and plenty of shops - only thing no supermarkets had to shop in pharmacies! Staff weren't overly helpful. If you want somewhere as a base and don't plan to be there all the time then go here! Good for a budget - we stayed in private double More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 758 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

A very nice stay. Great location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Amazing team, great amenities, the locations just incomparable, very friendly people everywhere . More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1447 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 49%
  • 8th Jul 2014

very good location, 3min to the beach. but the place.. nah will book another next time. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Jun 2014

Again, the best Hostel in the world, I visit Miami once a year and wouldn´t think to stay anywhere else, Congrat´s Deco Walk, every year is better, see you soon! More
avidan71302 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2014

A good cheap place a few mins walk from the beach with a similar distance to shops etc. Good public transport links. More
jb77692367 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 14th May 2014

Good value if you just need a place to stay. Free parking is nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback