X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Feb 2014

It´s an excellent hostel to stay in Miami Beach. It´s near Washington Avenue and the beach. They could have a luggage storage room for travelers with big luggage, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 31st Jan 2014

Like an hospital, a open space with 40 beds, and a shared bathroom for all of them without a door, isn't the place that I was expected... I have been in other hostels in Miami and other places better for less money... More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 332 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The new guest house was very nice except the placing of the toilets wasn't very well thought out....little room to actually sit in the direction pointed as even at 5"4' my knees were almost touching the wall. As well, there should be a full length mirror placed somewhere in the room.The More
sweetjayde6547 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Thanks very much, it was a very pleasant stay. Best hostel in Miami More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 6269 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

such a warm place to be More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

they really run a professional operation. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 838 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Only stayed two nights, place looked like it could be a lot of fun if you were feeling up to it party wise, would be a good destination with a group of friends as well. Location was decent enough. Unfortunately I got eaten alive by bed bugs, that's just something that can happen... it More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 6th Apr 2014

It's an average hostel in a good location. I liked the breakfasts. The courtyard area was very nice, the staff was pleasant enough. The rooms seemed a bit dirty, but not beneath common hostel standards. I've seen worse. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2600 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

5 mins to the beach. Very secure, fun, clean place. 6 person dorms are very cramped if full. Organised Pub crawls every night. Bar on site with a free drink on checkin. Only downside is it's down on 2nd st, so is a few blocks to walk to most places and a short Cab ride to the other end of More
lukedurbin4050 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Facilities are very poor, got a cold shower most of the time (and wear some footwear) . Staff always seemed to be ticked off about something. Price was ok but there are far better hostels in a better location closer to beach and shops for similar $$$ do some shopping around More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 837 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The employees are very nice and accommodating I have stayed 3 seperate times and was always pleasant atmosphere outside is best out of all the hostels I have stayed at south beach great hostel thanks Miami Hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

This hostel is great, especially the very friendly night time guy Dragan. He gave me bagels in the morning, and gave me good dieting and fitness advice. The hostel is very clean, with cleaners daily. They also have very strict safety rules which allow for no outside visitors in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 890 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great place to stay, about the location. Close to Espanhola Way More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Mar 2014

there are not any locker but everyone was pretty good about leaving everyone's stuff alone More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1424 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The relationship between money and quality is good for a hostek located in ocean drive, the 6 mix room are really 12 mixed rooms with just ONE bathroom inside,the breakfast was poor and the staff is not kindly, if you will stay in Miami for a few nights and want a good location stay here More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Mar 2014

I stayed twice at DecoWalk and will go back in September for sure! On the Beach, rooftop bar with good deals, the surroundings are amazing (bars, music, shopping, restaurants (Moshi Moshi for sushi is EXCELLENT!) Don't stay anywhere else! Perfect for those travelling alone. Free wi-fi and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 721 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Just spend a night but everything was good so far! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Did not get the booking I asked for, but in the end it was pretty good. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback