X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Rude night Shift, they should think about if they got the right job. It`s a Hostel and not an 5 Stars Hilton Hotel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Nice location. Very clean and with a nice pool area and nice common areas. Overall a good experience. Not a party hostel if you're looking for that. More
Frippejohansson (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 80%
  • 24th Dec 2014

It looks really nice. It's recently been done up. However some practicality lacks. There kitchen sucks, no oven or stove to cook with and the fridge is so small you can never fit anything in it. The rooms are ok although impractical again, in our 8 bed dorm the bed area was smaller than More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Good option in general. The good: people are friendly, location is great, happy hour rocks. The not so good: lockers are small, I saw a bug in my room More
Anonymous (Grenada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 7132 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Staff is over than excellent! I dont know how many times I accidently called it home. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 20th Dec 2014

It sucks. They overbooked and send us to the other hostel. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2874 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th Dec 2014

The hostel is very clean and the staff help us with lot of information. It also included a breakfast and dinner. The bus from airport stops at the corner of the hostel, less then 30 m walking. The hostel is a good place to stay if you don't want to spend lot of money. The only problem that More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Dec 2014

great staff! They even got free breakfast and SUPPER More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1005 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Air in the room was very bad and it was almosst impossible to get fresh air in. Kitchen is well equipped and clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Dec 2014

I was given room with 2 doors that couldn't be lock then they asked me to move to other room. New room was great. Clean, bright, comfy pillow but not so comfy bed. Toilet was super clean. Night staff was OK, day staff was super friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Best Hostel I stayed in years...best amtosphere, beste location, big rooms...loved it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Awesome!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1178 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Private room wasn't ensuite and was a room off a dorm. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I booked this reservation well in advance for a 4-person room with males and females. When I arrived the man at the front desk was surprised that I was there with a male because the entire hostel was booked and he only had room for one female in a 16 bed room. He was rude about it and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1036 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Amazing place to stay. The staff are very friendly yet professional and strict that helps Miami vacation crowds in control especially on weekends. They have strict rules and guests abide by them which make others feel secured. We paid 18$ a night in a four bedroom dorm. So we didn't really More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 9th Dec 2014

The price of the room is too high for the quality of the accommodation. The rooms are quite old, the carpet stinks and the shower doesn't have any pressure. The location is very good and the garden area as well. The staff is OK fine. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 842 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 49%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Check-in time 3:00pm is a bit too late for a 100$ rate per day and you get surprised by the rudeness of the staff which could never offer a solution,instead you had always an answer of yes or no!! Second is when you see the place disordered and you learn that the internet is available only More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Dec 2014

I appreciate the cleanliness of the place and the facilities. I feel like some of the staff could be more polite and nice with each other and the guests. I felt very uncomfortable when I heard the staff talking in Spanish about the guests. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1476 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I had a great time this is the best hostel in maimi it worth the money it's clean friendly staff give vip to party an very clean meet a lot of great people all over the world I recommend. More
Anonymous (Belize) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

I spent three nights at deco walk and really enjoyed my stay! You are in the south beach when you stay here and that is why to stay here. The value for the money was perfect. I met people from all over and that makes a vacation a vacation!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback