X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

bathroom mix, many beds More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Very clean hostel with around the clock maintenance staff. Comfortable beds, clean and functional common areas (living room, kitchen etc.). Awesome infinity swimming pool to booth. No complaints, will stay there again. More
amranshah6264 (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 506 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

I have stayed at hostels all over the world , this is easily the best. the atmosphere is fantastic. rooms are hotel quality and clean. the bar is great. staff are so friendly and go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay. both the bar staff and hostel staff have been the best i More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th May 2015

Solid place for the States. Worth the trip. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Great place!!! Definitely a place to return! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2015

I thought the staff was amazing. Notable staff members Alex, Simona they were really helpful. The atmosphere is easy going and a great way to meet people in the hostel environment. Location was close to everything you needed and not too far walking distance not to mention really close to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3111 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th May 2015

Very friendly staff, great location and free breakfast and dinner! More
achase478695 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th May 2015

If you're looking for a PARTY hostel with a great value, this is THE place for you. They have parties every night at the best South Beach clubs, the dinner was always delicious, the staff was super nice to me and the bar has drinks at a really good price. However, they could use some More
isabellaks (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1161 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

Hostel was how I expected it. Staff was friendly. That one guy checking us in felt just kind of overstrained with the people that needed help besides us. Sheets and blankets were nice and clean. Bathrooms could've been cleaned more often. Breakfast was only one bagel with spread per More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th May 2015

Staff were helpful and the hostel had a comfortable atmosphere. The hostel had a tasty BBQ on Saturday for the guests. Dorm rooms a little small, but manageable. Location not right by the main tourist streets, but close enough to walk to within 10 minutes. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 7631 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 20th May 2015

It would be good if they had some kind of low lighting or lamps to save idiots from turning the main light on at 4am. Or on their rules something that mentions hostel dos and don's. The meals they offer at lunch and dinner do not cater for vegetarians which is disappointing. They boast More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th May 2015

I wish there was vegetarian options in the food. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1148 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 16th May 2015

It was good hostel but I think they should offer the locker I lost my shoes in there Except security, quite good hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th May 2015

Not the nicest looking but the location is great. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1301 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 10th May 2015

The pictures on the website are a bit misleading and the rooms are smaller and scuzzier than shown. The beds are old spring beds. It looks as if the place hasn't been renovated for 20 years. But it's a 15 minute walk from the beach, which is fair. So, given the price, the place is ok. More
ericschempp (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

Bikini Hostel was an amazing experience. Great place to stay and meet people from around the world. The best hostel in Miami.If you are looking for great party and amazing people, bikini hostel is right the address.Staff was amazing especially Maria she was the best staff. Smiling More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 1518 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

A minor issue with bed sheets being pulled my first day of stay. I hate clambering over an upper bunk to fit sheets! Otherwise very clean, friendly staff, quiet despite location on South Beach. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd May 2015

I enjoyed my stay. Location is great and easily accessible by bus. Staff friendly and very helpful. Free meals a great bonus for a traveler on a budget! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 919 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 19th May 2015

Basically good. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 11th May 2015

The staff was really really unfriendly, the bathrooms were so dirty and many things are broken (the floor in the bathroom downstairs, some beds). In this so called party hostel, you couldn't even talk after 10pm in the lobby, because you have to be very quiet. To smoke or talk outside of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback