X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 31%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Advertised as a party hostel....but they treat you like you are in jail. Single guys...stay away. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Everything was very good, clean; breakfast too small though. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 945 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Just passing by Miami and need a bed to sleep for one night. Checked in very late. But everything is good. But when I was there has construction going on. Couldn't tell much about it. But the location is good. Can back to downtown or go to south beach very easy. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Sep 2014

nice people all round. didn't get to go out just stayed the night. but all in all good hostel for the price. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Perfect hostel! even though it accommodates so many people the set out for the bed area is faultless. Only downfall is lack of sockets! I had to charge my phone next to another bed because there were no sockets near mine! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Loved the location, the community feel in the hostel was great, never met to many people. Everyone actually talks and spends time with each other. However, it's impossible to find and you have to rely on people hanging around outside the hostel to let you in, that's just not on. And both More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Excellent price and atmosphere, worth it! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Fantastic value for money Excellent location - walking distance to south beach, and on the same road as other fancy hotels Good facilities, would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 6835 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 15th Sep 2014

We payed the most to get a private room and we ended up staying a 10 minute drive from the hostel in an apartment, we we had to get taxi's to and from the hostel just to get the included meals, wifi and the atmosphere. Was very unhappy as we payed far more than everyone else and we weren't More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Stayed in a double room with ensuite, things to note. ● Note the amount on bookings.com does not include 12-13% state tax this was included in our other hostel bookigs ●Paying by credit card attracts an additional 5% no notice given of this. So that s an extra 17-18% to add to the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2768 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Very nice place to stay. I loved there. Back soon again. Recomendo a todos. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Very good location, three blocks away from the beach. Supermarket, bus stop, pubs and diners are very close. Free breakfast and free dinner included, many activities available, and nice staff. During the night is a little noisy, since there is a bar at the entrance. The kitchen is very More
Anonymous (Chile) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1094 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 9th Sep 2014

i've been to a lot of great worldly hostels so my opinion is biased but this hostel is great for partying and meeting others that like to do so. The common area is great for this. Has a hot tub, a pool, lobby and wifi in those areas only. Also the free food cook outs was great. Had two More
findjet1897 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 37%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Strange man sleeping in female dorm when i checked in. Very poor security and made me wonder how many people that has the codes for the doors? Did not sleep in worry about who else would enter the room during the night and couldnt get out of that place fast enough at first daylight. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

great location and fantastic price. the only issue is that the kitchen wasn't highly equipped. needs an oven and more kitchen ware at minimum. some more facilities like movies on a night or free walking tours might be good also More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The pool is way nicer than the pictures show. You couldn't find a better location. Equal distance from bar areas, clubs and the beach. All within five minute walk. Staff was good especially Tay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 793 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 8th Sep 2014

excellent location and good atmosphere. staff are very ruse. they don't smile, are not nice nor friendly. the whole experience is good in general. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Aug 2014

the recepcionista of the night was in a very bad mood the 3 days i was there. not polite guy. had problems finding energy plug to charge the phone. few plugs in the room and in the reception. big line to get the breakfast. very good location! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 43%
  • 10th Sep 2014

They just don't have idea how to run a hostel. Room was super dirty, front desk unpolite, toillet did not work. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Very convenient location, free parking, kitchen and laundry facilities - we enjoyed all of this. Great value for budget traveler. Definitely would recommend and will come back. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback