X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Only stayed here overnight on a layover from Australia to the Caribbean, but this place was amazing! We didn't get to the hostel until midnight, but there was still someone to check us in etc. The hostel itself is beautiful -- modern, very clean, and had a great atmosphere. I was More
jasrachelle (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Feb 2014

It´s an excellent hostel to stay in Miami Beach. It´s near Washington Avenue and the beach. They could have a luggage storage room for travelers with big luggage, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The new guest house was very nice except the placing of the toilets wasn't very well thought out....little room to actually sit in the direction pointed as even at 5"4' my knees were almost touching the wall. As well, there should be a full length mirror placed somewhere in the room.The More
sweetjayde6547 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Thanks very much, it was a very pleasant stay. Best hostel in Miami More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 6300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Some stains on the sheets and did not think that baggage was stored securely. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

I haven't been in a hostel before and i was little afraid, but everything went really good. It was really clean, cleaningladys came like three times a day. Food was okay, didn't eat much but it was okay for the price. Stuff was awesome, had a really great time with them, everyone was so More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 848 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2014

I love that place! It's mu second time there but I'll be back again!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2014

The location is great. In the heart of Miami Beach. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2614 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2014

The hostel is great (excellent location, very friendly staff, yummy ceviche place right next door) but the 6-bed dorms are extremely small :(( More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Very noisy, very bad mattresses, no A/C in our room, the towels reek, shower curtains are molded More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 855 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Bikini Hostel exceed my expectations in every aspect: First, super friendly staff. Second, extremely clean, from rooms, bathrooms, outside patio, and everywhere else. Third, the best location, everything you might need within 2-3 blocks away and only a short walk to south beach. Fourth, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

My stay at the hostel was great!. Everything was nice but the best thing about the hostel besides the location was Jose the concierge, he really should be the manager of that place since all the problems that I had were not resolved by no one but the one who always had a solution or a way More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 894 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Staff were very helpfull on advising where to go and what was local to the hostel. The location of the hostel was the best part about it, just a 5 min walk to ocean drive and the beach. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great place to stay, about the location. Close to Espanhola Way More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1425 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The room was not the cleanest and the air-conditioning was pretty loud, but still: if you want to spend the whole day at the beach and use the hostel only to sleep, it's perfect! Good location, nice rooftop bar, good value for money. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The relationship between money and quality is good for a hostek located in ocean drive, the 6 mix room are really 12 mixed rooms with just ONE bathroom inside,the breakfast was poor and the staff is not kindly, if you will stay in Miami for a few nights and want a good location stay here More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Just spend a night but everything was good so far! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I stayed here at Jazz for one week. I planned on relaxing whilst at Miami, the club thing is not my thing.. Jazz gave me the opportunity to meet others on the same boat.. Great courtyard to chill , play guitar and drink throughout the day. Place is clean and so close to the beach. Do More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback