X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Great location. U can walk to every where. And, take public transportation to airport is very easy and convenient. Will stay there again. :) More
Anonymous (Japan) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

This has been the best Hostel facility that I have stay at yet. They clean all day evr day lol I was she is still cleaning wow. I will be back many time over. Thanks Posh! More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 478 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Location was good but so are most places in sobe. Courtyard of the hostel is good with a little pool and some good music although crowded at the wkend, residents at the hostel have to wait to be able to have access to the pool and bar which is ridiculous. Rooms are far too small and smell More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Pros: So many pros. This is the most comfortable hostel I have ever stayed at. The beds are big and comfortable and there is excellent attention to detail everywhere. There is also a nice pool, bar and social area. Cons: The only con I can think of is the vibe isn't for backpackers, but More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3070 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The best thing beside from another hostel is they offer a free dinner for every guest. However, the room need more spaces. It's not a problem with more beds but it need more space also. Another thing is facilities condition. I stay on first floor and I've found that many men showers are More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 6th Apr 2015

SHOWERS IN NEED OF REPAIR. HANGOUT CLUB OVERLY NOISY, LOBBY TEMPERATURE UNCOMFORTABLE,SORRY TO SEE SUCH EMPHASIS ON YOUNG PEOPLE CONSUMING ALCOHOL, ALTHOUGH I IMAGINE THAT THIS IS A MAJOR REVENUE PRODUCER, GUESTS SEEM QUITE HAPPY AS DO I AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO FRIENDS. . More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Our home away from home !!! We loved it there ! Made great friends !!! The hostel is lovely and very lively ! Everything was super clean ! More
ceylantokgoz613 (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Clean, well-kept hostel with a great patio out back. My only gripes were that the bunk beds felt a little unstable and our shared bathroom always smelled like urine, even after it was cleaned. Overall, enjoyed our stay. Want to give a big shout out to Art, who found my friend's purse and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 7507 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I liked it on the hostel, but there was a woman at the front desk, she was really rude and not nice to me and my friends. She was not interested about us and our stuff. That was really bad!:( More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 16th Apr 2015

In general, my stay at the hostel was quite good! The lady at the front desk didn't seem to be really friendly and helpful. Moreover, they wanted to store our luggage and told us to bring it downstairs, telling us to leave it next to the ping pong table and then there is going to be More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1128 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Really good location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

They have a pool and a entrance to the beach just in front, what else you need in Miami ?! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1133 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 37%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Biggest dump I have ever stayed in. I feel quite a bit betrayed by the reviews. I have stayed in places almost as dirty, but they did not bother me as much because they made up for it in atmosphere or other options. I only felt the need to sleep here, which I did not do to well. Isis not More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Good Hostel worth your money. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1272 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Enjoyed staying at the hostel. The staff is wonderful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Location was off the crowded strip, and gave me a chance to wander the neighborhood to and from the beach More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1509 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I ve stayed lots of hostel and ı never made my own bed by myself but thls hostel you have to prapere your own bed. Rooms and bathroom was very old.location is amazing ! Its a party hostel but organization is zero ! Pup crawl wasnt that good. You pay 20 dollar for nothing. Club was to More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Great location and good staff/facilities. We were there for Ultra so not sure about the events the hostel had going on but all around would stay there again. More
amantle (Canada) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 25th Dec 2014

No parking for giesta on shared room. Advise: there is a public parking lot close to the hotel. You need To register your car even parking machine telling that you don't need to pay at night. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The 4 bed room does not have a blanket or any cover provided for the night. There is a strange smell in the room and the safety doesn't work More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback