X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 9th Jun 2015

The Hostel itself was very nice, but they had so many ridiculous rules and regulations that threatened to evict you and charge you for each violation, that it made for an uncomfortable stay. They also advertise a very cheap rate on Hostelworld, but have some fine print on page 5, that More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

bathroom mix, many beds More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 521 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Great place to stay! Will recommend and will be back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Liked the pool and bar area, although it should have been open past 8PM! Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast staff were a bit rude trying to take our bowls away when we hadn't finished eating yet. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

excellent location, very close to the beach. Easy to get to and from airport. Use line 150 and get off on Lincoln and Washington. bathrooms inside and outside room. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Great beds and Great drinks in a fantastic location, right in the center of all the action on south beach. Beautiful art deco building,thanks for a great stay. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 7719 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

It was a really great stay! The whole hostel gets cleaned a couple times a day, food is included and the atmosphere is very good. It's is located just a few minutes walking distance from a large beach and the staff was friendly at all times. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th Jun 2015

It's a great place to go to parties and meeting new people! Every night we had a nightclub to go!! I had a really good time but the bedrooms are small and cleanliness is really bad you can find roaches and that's really disgusting. The owner should exterminate the hostel and I don't have More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3158 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 21st Jun 2015

The overall experience here was good however they say you have ensuite rooms which isn't true infect you have only 4 bathrooms for about 100+ people per floor . I didn't even bother to use the bathroom they where worst than public bathrooms and very uncomfortable. I ended my stay early and More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Really good location in South beach. Breakfast was great and pretty generous. The hostel organised nights out were also great value. If you want to experience the big Miami clubs without paying loads it's a great hostel. Communal kitchen isn't great however and our food was stolen by More
Anonymous (Scotland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1348 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I have had a fantastic time and made some awesome life friends. Thank you for being awesome and hospitable. Keep up the good work Bikini Hostel. I will be back for sure and recommend you to everyone. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

PERFECT location. 2 blocks from a park with basketball courts, baseball fields, tennis courts, soccer field and a track. 10 minute walk to beach and a minute walk to Whole Foods. Fun atmosphere and the most inexpensive hostel I've stayed in so far. Check this place out More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1179 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 37%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Frustrating experience: 1. They turn on A.C only between 10pm to 7 AM even during summer 2. If you lose card for the entry they will charge you 10USD. 3. Kitchen is barely clean. 4. They don't have storage room and none of the room has even single window and enough space if you have More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 5th Jun 2015

The staff are horrible, unhappy. My bed was dirty. the atmosphere is so down. The worse hostel that i have stayed. Unbeliveble!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1172 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Room had people living in it. Stink of stale urine throughout the room and had numerous cockroaches. Comfy beds and staff were very nice. More
jack2102 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jun 2015

In my opinion,,it has to change the carpet floor to ceramic floor; clean the filters condictioner air (bad smell), insert the informatons about customers arrived by Forl Laudedade Airport. More
robinhant7308 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 15th Jun 2015

The room number 105 had a bad airconditioner besides the exhaust fan in the bathroom didnt function at all. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 21st Apr 2015

I booked for a dorm then when I arrived the told me couldn't stay there because of my age after travelling for 16 hours that's the last thing I needed to hear I also was forced to get a single room with a double which they charged me $100 U.S. When I asked about the deposit they refused More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 932 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Great location, close to Ocean Drive More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Jun 2015

the AC was far too high, which got me to freeze at night despite the blanket that O-I only got after two nights when I asked i appreciate the rules of quietness at night, but what about preventing customers to have TV loud all day long when they would prefer to read? lockers drawers in More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback