X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 933 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Excellento! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Everything you want from a Hostel! Loved it! More
Rachibabe87 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Loved the location, the community feel in the hostel was great, never met to many people. Everyone actually talks and spends time with each other. However, it's impossible to find and you have to rely on people hanging around outside the hostel to let you in, that's just not on. And both More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

This is by far the best hostel I have visited in the United States! The atmosphere, location, friendly staff and facilities were amazing! Plus, it really helps that South Beach has a ton of things to do! I am so glad I chose Posh! Good value for price! I will definitely stay at Posh when More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 6782 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Arrived at hostel to be turned away as they had given my room to someone else, staff did give deposit back and found a new hostel for 1 night. Nice hostel! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

We had a great stay, got given our own private apartment which was awesome and we'll definitely be coming back! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The hostel was amazing! Definetly the best in Miami. We really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Felt more like the only thing making this place a hostel were the bunk beds. Excellent place in terms of value for money and the beds and facilities were amazing. Only downfalls that we could see was that it was located a bit away from the main hustle and bustle of south beach and the bar More
Gundy35 (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2741 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights recently and loved it. Friendly staff, good atmosphere in the Hangout Bar with events organised every night and easy to meet fellow travellers. Free breakfast is good, and the new free dinners are amazing! Air con is ice cold which is what you want after a humid More
MichaelJohnson (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

This hostel is the perfect place to stay in Miami! Huge bar so easy to meet people, great location right on the beach and the staff are so helpful and friendly! The security is really good also and free dinner! Would definitely recommend staying here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1071 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

bad hotel, horrible treatment the managers from and no customer service More
maurodeus208 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice quiet place to stay, I would say overpriced. Takes long time to the beach about 20 min. I would recommend this hostel despite I haven't stayed in other ones. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 981 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Ok. Good. Good friends on the hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Staff perfect, perfect location, pool, clean. The only one problem the noise after 10 pm. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 781 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Lock up everything !!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! It's my first American hostel and I was definitely impressed. There's a nice common area with free wifi that you can hang out in/meet other people. I got moved to an 8 bed dorm for the price of a 12 bed which was nice, because the 8 bed was definitely preferable. Great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Very convenient location, free parking, kitchen and laundry facilities - we enjoyed all of this. Great value for budget traveler. Definitely would recommend and will come back. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Accommodation is a bit rough and run down but you get what you pay for. Bus to south beach is close by and there is a good beach across the road. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1456 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 11th Aug 2014

The location of this place is fantastic, but that is all that it has going. The ensuite are shared between two rooms of 6, and one room has to walk through the other to get in and also to get to the bathroom. The bar on the roof doesn't operate, infact, there are no beverages allowed up More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Well, since when I get to this place I had a bad feeling with my staying there. First the staff was rude and wanted to make copies of my debit card, which I thought was ridiculous. If I just got charged and signed on it, there's no reason. Second a lot of people got things stolen: iPad, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback