X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2015

do not like the strict only one person in your bed policy. Don't come here with your partner! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Super clean, great location, awesome pool area More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 563 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Perfect for any backpacker who wants to enjoy a hotel-like hostel at a good price for Miami beach. Nice pool and Bar area, and a nice breakfast included. Recommend More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2015

This as been ONe of the best hostels I have ever been so far. The atmosphere is awesome. Considering that you are in Miami/America, I felt a London vibe (but sunnier). The whole Place (common areas, rooms and outdoor lounge/pool) is well decorated with a trendy retro style. Private rooms More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 7890 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Good night time activites and great location right near beach. Staff are really helpful booking tours etc too More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The best hostel i've ever been to! The stuff was helpful. The price was excellent plus 3 meals a day were included. I will defenitely recommend this hostel to my friands who are going to miami for a couple days. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Loved the location - felt like we were in a tropical resort! However the air conditioning was super loud and the only way to stop the sound was to turn it off:/ apart from that awesome! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Stayed 2nights in a mixed dorm. Wifi was good. Overall 4/5 More
Ashney007 (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1397 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

I had a private room and it did not feel exactly private with all the people in the room we had to go in before entering our private room. The bathroom showers is very poor... hated it. Bathroom smelt awful constantly with too many people using it. Other than this, it was a fun hostel. Fun More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

This hostel was as clean as what you and your rooms mates keep it, the rooms can get messy with everyone's things left everywhere but the overall hostel was kept, the pool is smaller then it seems in photos although refreshing on a hot day it isn't the cleanest pool you'll ever go in, but More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 37%
  • 20th Aug 2015

On arrival I was told that I had to pay a securit deposit of US$10 which was not on my booking confirmation. When's explained this the lady at the front desk was very abrupt and said it was normal to pay a deposit, even if it was not on my booking confirmation and as I pointed out to her, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Miami! Super clean and modern, spacious rooms and great facilities! although I was under 21, the hostel is very welcmoning and every evening there would be a huge group outside socialising with a few drinks. I would definitely come back More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1217 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 25th Aug 2015

My room could be cleaner (Sand on my matress). The hostel is good for party people (nice outdoor area to start the night together and meet people). For Southbeach it s cheap and nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Pros: great location, nice lounge area, friendly staff Cons: way too few bathrooms. Many hostels have 1 bathroom for 3-5 people, this had 1 for 12. There was always a line and one drunk girl couldn't get in in time and threw up on the floor, which didn't get cleaned up till ththe next More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 3229 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

It was all great More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Great energy and enthusiasm from staff. Great atmosphere all round. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great location, great pool, free wifi. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2015

This hostel is perfectly located in south beach & there is a huge pool in back with fridges & a cooking area so you can save $ & buy your own food! Great place and affordable! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 15th Jun 2015

The room number 105 had a bad airconditioner besides the exhaust fan in the bathroom didnt function at all. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 21st Apr 2015

I booked for a dorm then when I arrived the told me couldn't stay there because of my age after travelling for 16 hours that's the last thing I needed to hear I also was forced to get a single room with a double which they charged me $100 U.S. When I asked about the deposit they refused More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback