X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

This is by far the best hostel I have visited in the United States! The atmosphere, location, friendly staff and facilities were amazing! Plus, it really helps that South Beach has a ton of things to do! I am so glad I chose Posh! Good value for price! I will definitely stay at Posh when More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

very good hostel, would strongly recommend. the hostel was very new and modern and kept very clean, the facilities were also excellent. it was in a great location near the beach but it also wasn't too loud when you wanted to sleep. top hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 932 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Excellento! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Everything you want from a Hostel! Loved it! More
Rachibabe87 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 6762 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great location but in the heat of August the air con was really poor in the rooms More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

This was a great place to stay in the perfect location close to the shops and the beach. Especially a good place to stay if your over 21 events organised every night!! Rooms a little but small when full but otherwise can't complain it's exactly as it says on the tin it's not over or under More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Felt more like the only thing making this place a hostel were the bunk beds. Excellent place in terms of value for money and the beds and facilities were amazing. Only downfalls that we could see was that it was located a bit away from the main hustle and bustle of south beach and the bar More
Gundy35 (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Aug 2014

They definitely should clean the dorms and WC. I mean, not just take off the trash of the basket. We complained but the staff didn't care much. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2740 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights recently and loved it. Friendly staff, good atmosphere in the Hangout Bar with events organised every night and easy to meet fellow travellers. Free breakfast is good, and the new free dinners are amazing! Air con is ice cold which is what you want after a humid More
MichaelJohnson (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

This hostel is the perfect place to stay in Miami! Huge bar so easy to meet people, great location right on the beach and the staff are so helpful and friendly! The security is really good also and free dinner! Would definitely recommend staying here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1066 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice quiet place to stay, I would say overpriced. Takes long time to the beach about 20 min. I would recommend this hostel despite I haven't stayed in other ones. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great hostel, in a good spot only a short walk to the beach and ocean drive. Met some awesome people, definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 981 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Ok. Good. Good friends on the hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Staff perfect, perfect location, pool, clean. The only one problem the noise after 10 pm. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 779 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Lock up everything !!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! It's my first American hostel and I was definitely impressed. There's a nice common area with free wifi that you can hang out in/meet other people. I got moved to an 8 bed dorm for the price of a 12 bed which was nice, because the 8 bed was definitely preferable. Great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Accommodation is a bit rough and run down but you get what you pay for. Bus to south beach is close by and there is a good beach across the road. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2014

A good cheap place a few mins walk from the beach with a similar distance to shops etc. Good public transport links. More
jb77692367 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1456 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 11th Aug 2014

The location of this place is fantastic, but that is all that it has going. The ensuite are shared between two rooms of 6, and one room has to walk through the other to get in and also to get to the bathroom. The bar on the roof doesn't operate, infact, there are no beverages allowed up More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Well, since when I get to this place I had a bad feeling with my staying there. First the staff was rude and wanted to make copies of my debit card, which I thought was ridiculous. If I just got charged and signed on it, there's no reason. Second a lot of people got things stolen: iPad, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback