X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 723 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 6th Feb 2016

The first that I want to mention, the atmosphere was PERFECT. Okay, I am a women but it was so cozy. Room was clean, bed was soft to went to bed, however I used a second floor bed, it was hard to climb up and down, but it was fine because I choose dorm. Location was fine, becasue we More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Cool hostel, nice people and the bars at the backyard are fine to drink something! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 8391 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 49%
  • 7th Feb 2016

I got another person ooutside of myroom to sleep in my bed and not help to solve this from the personnel or compensation. I have travelled all over the world last 10years and never this kind of thing has happened. It's not only disgusting but also makes think the safety. Especially this More
ira_vai8345 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Very nice More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami
  • 89%
  • 6th Feb 2016

My friend lost her wallet just before our arrival to the hostel. The personnel was extremely nice and helpful about it, which made it a little less difficult for us. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Too expensive , too many beds in vary small room.(8) Messy. More
viciamora963896 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1590 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Good kitchen... Clean More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Very good exceptional friendly and helpful staff including Maria always smiling and welcomes you with superb hospitality will recommend here for a short stay . Clean nice enviroment Good location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1345 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Best Hostel in Miami Beach. Walking distance to everything, beach,shopping,restaurants and bars. The kitchen is awesome, big and with everything you need to cook a complete meal and refrigerators to store food, no need to spend $$$ eating out. Breakfast is good, bagel, cream cheese, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Reliable, safe and clean hostel. On-and-off free street parking on the street. The location is about 20 min walk to the beach. Most of clubs, the beach and social activities are on the other side of the island, so it can be annoying to be trekking back and forth several times a day. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 6th Feb 2016

I really like the location. But the problem is information. I didn't see friendly customer service, I just saw problem. I just stayed in that hostel for hostel's location. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Everything was excellent and very impressed how clean the room was! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3443 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2016

This is a great party hostel. Rooms are very tiny for the amount of bunks so don't expect to be able to open you suitcase. Atmosphere is great and the common bar excelent. No complaints! More
pedroltramos1307 (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great place to stay with super friendly staff!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1266 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The walls were so paper thin that it was really hard to sleep, even at 4 in the morning. The pool seemed pretty dirty and I did not see anyone go in it while we were there. The location in Miami Beach was good, but overall, it felt like we were staying in a sleazy motel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The Location is, without a doubt, perfect. Very close to the Beach and on Collins Ave...what else do you want? OK, it could be cleaner, the rooms could need a good refurbishment and the staff could be a little more attentive and friendly but if you're just staying for a short period or More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 28th Nov 2015

This was a work trip for me, so I didn't spend much time at the hostel. I ended up upgrading from the dorm style to a single room, not because the dorm looked bad, but more because of how tired I was. The single was great and I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Great value. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Second time I stayed there. It was OK, good value, great location, free parking, 7eleven close to it... But there was no internet access in the room and no microwave in the room (there was a stove), but for me and my baby a microwave would be better. But it was OK. I would stay again if More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 1536 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

I really loved the location and everything was clean and lovely :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Jan 2016

The hostel is very well located at Ocean Drive, just in front of the beach. When I booked by bed, it said on the website I could pay the due amount on arrival in cash, but when checking in the attendant said the total amout was already charged in my credit card, that was the only thing I More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback