X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Miami, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 919 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Had a really nice stay at the Miami hostel. The staff was incredibly nice and friendly, and the hostel had a good atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

It was excellent and the guy at the reception, Victor (I'm not sure if he was the owner), was really nice and gave all the information needed. I highly recommend this hostel!!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th May 2014

the hostel is very good, pretty sophisticated. Clean and organized. Well located. Also has nice people. However the internet is very slow. Could be more cool with fewer rules. Fellow guests could visit the hostel in public areas. Release some drinks in the pool area. May be twice a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th May 2014

great pool, great to meet people, excelent location, nice bar, bed very confortable, but many bed people passing at nigth, bathroom sharing guys and girls!!! Very good place to stay! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 5th Jul 2014

A nice hostel with a good atmosphere and nice facilities, and he staff were very helpful. However, it might be an idea to restrict smoking around the pool area, as it was not very pleasant to swim with cigarette smoke everywhere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Dorm room lockers could be a bit more secure. It is easy for anyone including non-guests to come and go in all the communal areas. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 6658 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It was the best thing that I did in Miami!!! I loved it!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

位置非常好,工作人员很友善。包三餐很贴心但是排队很长,常常稍晚到几分钟就吃不到了。订的是6人女生宿舍但到达后发现该女生宿舍竟已安排入住了一个男生。宿舍内locker需自带锁,6个locker有3个是坏的有锁也锁不 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2707 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Hostel was in a great location minutes away from the beach. The staff were helpful, and the place was somewhat clean however the lock on the women's bathroom door was broken and I got locked in with another girl for 20 minutes until someone heard us banging on the door. Would've More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2014

sobe was live, and energetic -filled with people that just want to have fun- facilities are up to par- I've stayed there before and hated using there toilets and showers but everything is good now- they definitely improved upon anything that i did not appreciate before- location excellent- More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1028 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Wonderful, super friendly and helpful Staff! Great Room! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had a lovely time at the Bikini hostel. Only complaint is the bunk beds - bottom bunk fine, top bunks get no airconso it is boiling hot and they are extremely squeaky with every movement! My friend and I ended up putting a mattress on the floor every night and sleeping top and tail. The More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 964 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Restroom needs to be cleaned at hostels daily... They need a printer, even if u sell the print-outs, its a basic thing to have.... More
bigruben (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This was a very good stay for a good price! Location, big rooms and funny and friendly staff.. If any comments they could do more to bring travelers togeather and staff should have more tourist info. But that is just extra points.. The Tropics gets my vote and i would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2014

A good cheap place a few mins walk from the beach with a similar distance to shops etc. Good public transport links. More
jb77692367 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 14th May 2014

Good value if you just need a place to stay. Free parking is nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

The team of Jazz hostel is excellent, they make your vacation easier and provide information for everithing you need. Nancy and Maria they're always smailing and happy and the best hot cake, yumari live your room the best and the guys from the front desk Jazmine, Denis, Daniel and Ray are More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

A very nice stay. Great location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1448 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

12 bed hostel with one bathroom, not great as your waiting forever to have a shower.... Bar crawl which was meant to happen, never happened. Staff checking me in was rude and not interested in my questions. One of the worse hostels I've stayed in and I have travelled around the globe More
klv1009775137 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 8th Jul 2014

very good location, 3min to the beach. but the place.. nah will book another next time. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Miami Podcast

Listen to our Miami podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Miami Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Miami Videos

Watch our Miami video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Miami Videos

Please give us your feedback