X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3434 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Bar was very loud and busy, free dinners provided there, not in a separate location for hostel guests. Dinner is for everyone, you can stay elsewhere for cheaper and still eat the free dinners. Beds were very uncomfortable and cheaply made (loud and rickety, would rock every time the More
kechemukwa (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Ostello bello is an excellent hostel. Wen you arrive, you get a free welcome drink. There is also free breakfast and aperitivo. It was excellent! It can get a little loud downstairs so if you're sleeping on the first floor you may have some troubles with the noise. The staff was awesome More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and as a result of both stays I would definitely reccomend this hostel. It is a very clean and safe environment in which you are made to feel welcome. It also has interesting things such as Samba Class going on weekly. The staff are very friendly, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Absolutely great!!! Lovely hostel, great staff, very clean, good breakfast. Will sure visit again! I recommend wholeheartedly ! More
Anonymous (Malta) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1235 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

It was a comfortable stay, great staffs. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Feb 2015

The staff was really friendly and always ready to help, it was super-clean which is not normal for a average hostel. The breakfast was ok, I was just happy they even had breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay there and it is super close to a subway station which is also close to the central More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 702 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Decent hotel-like hostel close to the metro, but a bit ouside of the center. Wifi is good, showers are clean. Pretty quiet at night. Generally good. More
morcheg (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Nice stay there. Its very close from metro station. There is a Carrefour express less than 15 minutes away. The room I stayed was 4 bed, there is an ensuite bathroom, minifridge in the room. There is a kitchen in the ground but I think you have to rent the things to cook (but Italia is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Very good hostel! Everything is perfect, except maybe for the bunk bed without anything to prevent someone from falling. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Jan 2015

It's a decent hostel with a good location (it takes only 5 minutes to the nearest metro stop, which takes you to the city center). The hostel lacks some hostel flair, in fact it reminds you more of a youth hostel. If you want to save 5 euro for a towel or 3 euro for a hairdryer you should More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I only stayed here for one night. It´s kind of far from the city center but I didn´t mind the train ride. The staff was very, very helpful. The only downside was that the bed was quite worn out. Other than that, it´s a great value for your money, if you don´t mind the train ride. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel. 10 points. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 25th Feb 2015

I've stayed in the 12 bed male shared dorm for one day and I don't recommend. To begin with, whoever is in the hostel has access to the room at all times since the door is always unlocked and they don't give you a key or anything like that. I was also expecting a higher quality on the room More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great staff working at the hostel. They helped me buy a train ticket the next day and allowed me use of the facilities even though I wasn't going to stay the next night. However, all the rooms don't lock and you don't get a personal key to the room which I found very weird. I would come More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It's nice but it's hard to get hot water to make hot tea during winter time. No kitchen and we had to ask the staff for this. However, the room is nice. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Too far, it requires too much time and a GPS to find the hostel. Tram 12 has changed the route, you go near only with Tram 14. The railways are on the backyard. Some Chinese was drunk and at 3 am started kicking his door and yell to his room mate and this lasted for a while, really More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 1576 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 49%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Would not recommend this hostel. You were not allowed to have food or drinks in your room and they never had any change at the bar. The bathrooms were dirty and they ran out of towels. Breakfast was also terrible and the wifi only works in the lobby. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Good location, had a good night. My complain about here that i could not connect to internet from my room. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 745 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 40%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The place looks like a old Hospital, with a bad and strange smell. It was just one plug for charging for 6 people in the room and the blanket wasn't enough for the cold during the night because it wasn't a warmer in the room. The staff wasn't too helpful, the guy didn't know to explain More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Only for overnight stay. In middle of nowhere, basic facilities , no atmosphere More
Anonymous (India) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback