X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3491 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Free drink and pasta was amazing! Staff was really nice and the atmosphere was definitely party. Loved it, so clean and new. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

We loved our stay at Ostello bello! Especially the excellent food, the nice bar and the great atmosphere made our stay in Milan so much better! We also loved how the dining room and living room were decorated! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1283 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

it is only a bed not a hostel. no lockers, no computer, no breakfast. but considering the price, it's clean and located just 3min walking from train station and public ship bus stop, which is really easy access to all the city. you need 50 min by ship bus to reach saint Mark Sq. More
Anonymous (Iran) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Absolutely amazing, much more than I expected. Literally 2 minutes from the metro, absolutely clean, wonderful design, nice staff. The area itself is poor for the places to eat, but you can find it just a few metro stations away. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and as a result of both stays I would definitely reccomend this hostel. It is a very clean and safe environment in which you are made to feel welcome. It also has interesting things such as Samba Class going on weekly. The staff are very friendly, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Absolutely great!!! Lovely hostel, great staff, very clean, good breakfast. Will sure visit again! I recommend wholeheartedly ! More
Anonymous (Malta) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Decent hotel-like hostel close to the metro, but a bit ouside of the center. Wifi is good, showers are clean. Pretty quiet at night. Generally good. More
morcheg (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Nice stay there. Its very close from metro station. There is a Carrefour express less than 15 minutes away. The room I stayed was 4 bed, there is an ensuite bathroom, minifridge in the room. There is a kitchen in the ground but I think you have to rent the things to cook (but Italia is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Lovely hostel in a good location. Clean, safe and really nothing to complain about! Would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Great place!! The receptionist was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Good hostel for the price. Nice large lockers in the dorms to lock up your stuff and comfortable bunk beds. In our 6 person dorm, there were 2 ensuite bathrooms both with showers and toilets which was very convenient compared to some other hostels I've stayed in! Just be sure to bring More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Mar 2015

I found the staff at reception could be rude, unless you hung out by the computers for awhile and became friendly with them. The place was clean, close to metro or a 45 minute walk to city centre. Best pillow I have slept on in the past 7 weeks of traveling, however I was on the top bunk More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I only stayed here for one night. It´s kind of far from the city center but I didn´t mind the train ride. The staff was very, very helpful. The only downside was that the bed was quite worn out. Other than that, it´s a great value for your money, if you don´t mind the train ride. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel. 10 points. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It's nice but it's hard to get hot water to make hot tea during winter time. No kitchen and we had to ask the staff for this. However, the room is nice. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Too far, it requires too much time and a GPS to find the hostel. Tram 12 has changed the route, you go near only with Tram 14. The railways are on the backyard. Some Chinese was drunk and at 3 am started kicking his door and yell to his room mate and this lasted for a while, really More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Each bedroom should have lock on door & key provided. Some lockers not in the same room. No kitchen, common room to meet or breakfast. Positives: Good Wifi. Room & bathroom were both very clean with clean sheets. Close to the railway station ( I took the metro two stops for €1.50). More
mph9999188 (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Great place to stay! Near the subway and clean!! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 747 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

It is my best time here. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The place looks like a old Hospital, with a bad and strange smell. It was just one plug for charging for 6 people in the room and the blanket wasn't enough for the cold during the night because it wasn't a warmer in the room. The staff wasn't too helpful, the guy didn't know to explain More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback