X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3603 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

I'm so happy I booked here! It's my first experience with a hostel as well as travelin alone and I couldn't have asked for a better one. Everyone was warm and helpful. I would recommend to anyone coming to Milan! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Firstly, they wellcome you with a wellcome drink :) The staff is amazing. If you travel alone, you never feel alone :) They are very friendly and try to help you in every case. For example, i couldn't sleep because of a snoring guy at night, they gave me free ear plugs :) The location is More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 27th Apr 2015

There is no kitchen, not even a fridge, so you're going to have to eat out. You'll have to be very creative if you're on a budget. The beds are horrible as you can feel the springs in them and you can't sit on them because they are so close together. It's a far walk from the center of More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I had a seamless and pleasant stay. Everything about the hostel was up to my expectations and the staff was very friendly. The only comment I have is that there was some loud construction noise in the morning, which didn't bother me (and is in no way a reflection of the hostel, only of its More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1378 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 11th May 2015

Very clean rooms and bathrooms! Shower was hot and great pressure. Staff were always helpful and breakfast had a lot of variety. It's not in the city centre but it's easy enough to get to from central station. The only downside I can think of is that it wasn't very social you More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th May 2015

Great location, close to metro and train station. The dorm was super clean and the kitchen was well equipped. The staff was always friendly and helpful! Thanks a lot! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Decent hotel-like hostel close to the metro, but a bit ouside of the center. Wifi is good, showers are clean. Pretty quiet at night. Generally good. More
morcheg (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Nice stay there. Its very close from metro station. There is a Carrefour express less than 15 minutes away. The room I stayed was 4 bed, there is an ensuite bathroom, minifridge in the room. There is a kitchen in the ground but I think you have to rent the things to cook (but Italia is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Great place to stay, near to bus and tram! All the rooms and bathrooms are really clean! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It's nice but it's hard to get hot water to make hot tea during winter time. No kitchen and we had to ask the staff for this. However, the room is nice. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 24th Apr 2015

The receptionist who greeted us was very friendly and welcoming and took the extra time to tell us of everything we could do and where we could go. The room itself was very average, nothing special, but good when you are just there to sleep and take a shower. The location was very good. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Apr 2015

The staff was so kind and helpful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 20th May 2015

A okey hostel. Some people from the staff were really nice and helpful while others weren't. I'm not sure if anyone cleaned our room during our stay (2 nights). At least they didn't empty the full rubbish bin. Okay distance to the city centre, okay atmosphere and okay prices. It was okay More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th May 2015

Atmosphere wasn't fantastic, I think I only saw like 5 or so people in my whole stay there. Location is poor, you have to take the metro to be anywhere decent. The staff were on occasion demeaning but did slowly improve. The rooms were okay, good for the price. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 18th May 2015

Ten minute walk from central station. Each room comes with key and locker, plus plenty of outlets to charge electronic equipment. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th May 2015

Rooms were can an but bathrooms were a bit dirty. Good atmosphere but most people there were Italian's and didn't speak English (too note if you're an English traveler). about 15-20 min walk from train station More
Anonymous (Canada) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 756 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 9th May 2015

Cool hostel, close to Sansiro, if you go for football, this is a good choice More
rickyjen (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th May 2015

Was nice to stay here, the staff are very nice and helpful, will come back again More
rickyjen (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 422 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I only stayed here for one night. It´s kind of far from the city center but I didn´t mind the train ride. The staff was very, very helpful. The only downside was that the bed was quite worn out. Other than that, it´s a great value for your money, if you don´t mind the train ride. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel. 10 points. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback