X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3285 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Fantastic hostel!! It's ruined us for all other hostels. Staff are really welcoming and it's a great atmosphere. Such good value, free breakfast, lunch and dinner! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Will definitly come back here More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

It's a very good hostel. The only thing that is not good enough is that the quilts are public and don't seem to be cleaned very often. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Nice place and atmosphere, clean, semi central. A bit noisy since they organize kids birthdays and parties in the common areas in the afternoons. A bit pricy (we paid 70 pounds per night for a bobble room in October). More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1139 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Friendly and helpful staff, nice facilities and rooms More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Buen hostal y agradable ambiente. Aprovechen el desayuno con muy ricas cosas para comer. More
tatanxc7343 (Chile) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 15th Dec 2014

The hostel itself was really nice! But the location was too hard to find... The door of hostel was so small.. and I had to bring a bed sheet, a pillow and a blanket to my room. Except them, the hostel was so clean and modern! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Decided to upgrade my room to the private 2beds room. The wifi is rather slow but usable. If you are intending to leave your luggage you have to pay €4/piece. Manage to get mine discounted though. It has a kitchen microwave and everything that you can use. For the bedding you need to More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Very nice staff and clean rooms and hostel. But the decoration is just very bad. Not really pleasant, very old fashioned. Both the room and the hostel in general. Also, the pictures they show are deceiving. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I loved this hostel! It's located a short walk distance from the main atractions of Milan, it's very clean, the staff is helpful, they have everything to borrow or rent or sell (padlocks, towels, hair dryer...), and they have vending machines, kitchen... The only problems we faced were the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel. 10 points. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

This is a hostel inside a center or college, quite far from the city, the wifi didn't work at all, but there is a quite hostel and I like it! More
Anonymous (Macau) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I almost don't know where to start with this hostel, but I'll be brief. As cab drops us off he tells us this is a dangerous area and to never walk alone. We checked in, looked around, and left 45 min later due to unacceptable conditions. Beds had bed bugs. Filthy. Tried to switch rooms, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 1561 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 46%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Milan does not offer a long list of options, the place is managed on a "property needs only" perspective. I had to move many times from one room to another to fulfill groups allocation, and with a long showy sorry. For me this is what to point at, the rest follows on More
dalfonso01 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The hostel was very dirty and dusty. I stayed at a different hostel for less money than this one and it was a much better environment. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Only for overnight stay. In middle of nowhere, basic facilities , no atmosphere More
Anonymous (India) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 17th Oct 2014

it was a good stay for a bugdet traveller More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback