X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 4112 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2016

Amazing place and great staff! The only thing was the main eating area was a bit dirty and plates and cups weren't clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Great place, amazing atmosphere. I can only recommend it! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 12th Feb 2016

Free breakfast was awesome! They had cappuccinos and bundt cake! Loved it! But the atmosphere was very quiet and calm and not super friendly so that wasn't great. Also the mattress was basically a sheet over some industrial springs. I think my ribs are bruised from just one night. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Lovely hostel, but was very empty when we were there. Great place to stay if you're looking for a quiet weekend, super close to the metro! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1751 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Very friendly staff! Location is also very good, it is far form the Duomo, but it's 1 block away from a subway station, so you have easy access to the whole city!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Feb 2016

It was very kind. Thank you very much. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The staff was very nice, but the beds were super squeaky and there was no soap in the bathroom. Still, only 10 euros a night! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

The stay was very comfortable. The staff was very sweet and organised. The rooms and the Hostel was very clean, hygienic and secure. Totally worth the price. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 750 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 26th Dec 2015

Facilities are very old, smell badly, the bathroom sinks in water after showers, the fridge on the room was not working and there's no fridge in the kitchen, so basically if you buy milk or cream cheese or anything that needs to be stored in the fridge spoils. The cooker stopped working in More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th Dec 2015

the staff wasn't very helpful, they didn't give us a map (even though later I saw them giving out, but only when asked), furthermore we had lots of luggage but they didn't offer any help at all, in fact they gave us the sheets and pillow as even more stuff to carry alone. You can say this More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 14th Jan 2016

They dont give room keys for dorms it is not safe enough I cant feel comfortable without room keys More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2015

We stayed there for New Years Eve and hope we can connect with other travellers but the atmosphere made it almost impossible. Nevertheless the staff was helpful and friendly, facilities were clean and the beds are hostel style . Location is quite ok. 3 Minutes from Tram and 10 Minutes from More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Stayed there during the Expo because it was only option, it's a bit far from the center, but close to subway. Not much atmosphere, cleanliness is ok, stuff is ok, the room was a bit cold though. All in all, wouldn't stay there if I didn't have to, but it's also not one of those shady More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Very nice place. There were only two things i have to complain about. First: there was blood on one of the blankets. Second: as the location was an hospital there is an string in the bathroom which you can pull to call for help. Most people pull to fknd out what tje string is for, so that More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 26th Dec 2015

Something was odd about this hostel. Not clean bathrooms, not many charging ports in the rooms, and the staff were bad at english More
RahulN (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 29%
  • 18th Dec 2015

I checked in . Then i moved to my brother's hose in the 1st night. But hostel milano charged me 3 nights fee. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 8th Feb 2016

The place was good , a typical hostel not like a home feel , but the sheets and cover weren't clean , and one public bathroom for like 30 bed are you serious More
didoraslan (Egypt) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

It was a nice hostel, quiet, with a lounge space. Lockers available, but you had to buy a lock. Towels not included More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 940 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 29%
  • 4th Dec 2015

Men's bathroom is really something awful, my room didn't lock proproperly and my bed was broken More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Nov 2015

The location was about 5 minutes from the train station then about a 15 minute ride into town. The neighborhood was pretty nice although you could see some prostitutes hanging about. The security at the facility was decent. You could lock up your stuff in lockers, and if you didn't get the More
Kielthedeal (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback