X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3128 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

This is certainly one of the nicest most pleasant hostels I've ever stayed in and I highly recommend it. Lovely friendly staff who were so cordial and helpful from check in, where Barbara greeted me and Julian gave me a guided tour of the facilities, to check out when one of the guys More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

It's a very good hostel. The only thing that is not good enough is that the quilts are public and don't seem to be cleaned very often. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Nice place and atmosphere, clean, semi central. A bit noisy since they organize kids birthdays and parties in the common areas in the afternoons. A bit pricy (we paid 70 pounds per night for a bobble room in October). More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1103 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Bathroom has no place to hang clothes/towel. Electric wires hanging out in bathroom. Guy on the night duty was reluctant to give back the key deposit and gave deposit back only when asked for. Was charged 2€ for phone call to get cab. Staff know that people would pay 2€ rather than More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Fortunatly I spend just one night in that hostel, unfortunatly it was my last night in Italy and I wanted to be just as great as the others nine. The main problem I had with the Hostel Colours was when we arrived the manager of the hostel behaved very hostile and some times rude. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 640 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

I was surprised at how good this hostel was ! It felt very clean and very new. Also the staff was very nice. Thank you ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

The outlet of my bed was so loose. And no blanket at first. But generally good. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 8th Oct 2014

There are no locks to the dorms anybody can go into anybodies room. There was only 1 large locker tho. Wi-Fi was very temperamental and really annoying. location was good in that it was a 15 minute walk from Duamo Cathedral. Beds were uncomfortable and i got bitten alot!!. Staff were More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Security to get into the building is good but there are no locks on any of the rooms so anyone staying at the hostel could enter you room at any time. Large lockers to store all your bags, but need to supply your own lock. It was really quiet when I was there so not much atmosphere. Wifi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

This is a hostel inside a center or college, quite far from the city, the wifi didn't work at all, but there is a quite hostel and I like it! More
Anonymous (Macau) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Yes, it is not a hostel for meeting people, but i do enjoy the quietness there, kitchen facilities are amazing, you can use not just the facilities but the oil and sause, staff are really friend and helpful, clear instruction and great suggestion for short term travelling in milano. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I almost don't know where to start with this hostel, but I'll be brief. As cab drops us off he tells us this is a dangerous area and to never walk alone. We checked in, looked around, and left 45 min later due to unacceptable conditions. Beds had bed bugs. Filthy. Tried to switch rooms, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Not a bad hostel. Nothing special though. It looks nicer in the pictures but still good value for money. Great big parking. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 928 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Only good for a 1 night stopover. Hostel is pretty clean. More
Ikas90 (Greece) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 29th Jul 2014

the directions to find this hostel were very unclear and then there were about 50 big flies in our room all just lurking behind the curtain it was disgusting, the hostel owners weren't very friendly at the start of our stay, when I stayed in bed because I was ill the owner told me off said More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 1535 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Going to be honest here, two members of staff were very friendly, the others were either non multi lingual or could not do what I asked, no wifi in the rooms, showers were like a hose in the wall! Kitchen was great but my room was open to all that stayed in the hostel not just in my room? More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Sep 2014

The location is really good if you wanna be close of the center. The staff is really nice (except one guy). I think that is a good option if you're just traveling, discovering the world, etc. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 28th May 2014

This place was really good to us! Our train didn't get in until 1 am and the receptionist was very gracious about letting us in and showing us around even at so late. The location wasn't ideal, but it was right by the bus stop which was convenient. Overall, I would recommend this hostel to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback