X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3702 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Probably the best hostel I have ever stayed at More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Friendliest staff ever! Great location, super close to the Duomo. Love how breakfast is all day and the security provided through keycard access. Shoutout to Lorenzo for being so helpful when I had my accident. Will definitely stay here again if I'm back in Milan :) More
noellefiloteo4242 (Philippines) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Our flight was delayed, we arrived at 10:50 and they close reception at 10:30. The woman working was very rude saying we were lucky she was still there, so apparently they will leave you on the street if you are late even if they know you are coming. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

I loved the breakfast that was freshly baked pastries delivered fresh every morning. I was disappointed that when I arrived I had booked and confirmed for 6 nights but when I arrived they told me they had overbooked so I could only stay for 3 nights. This was disappointing because i did More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1439 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I had a good stay at the hostel, however it was basic. The beds were not great and the facilities are nothing special. The atmosphere was very good because of the people I met there, not so much because of the hostel itself. I enjoyed the breakfast provided. There was a problem with the More
whittick (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Artisan, 53. Very clean, very friendly staff , 3 minutes to underground. A good choice. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 710 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Decent hotel-like hostel close to the metro, but a bit ouside of the center. Wifi is good, showers are clean. Pretty quiet at night. Generally good. More
morcheg (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Nice stay there. Its very close from metro station. There is a Carrefour express less than 15 minutes away. The room I stayed was 4 bed, there is an ensuite bathroom, minifridge in the room. There is a kitchen in the ground but I think you have to rent the things to cook (but Italia is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 18th Jun 2015

tooooo simpple More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 16th Jun 2015

we stayed here as it was one of the cheapest places we could find while the Expo was on. The female staff member at reception was quite unfriendly and seemed quite rude, however both male receptionists were very helpful. The atmosphere? Well what atmosphere. Great kitchen, good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 19th Jun 2015

With the new metro station "Cenisio" nearby you are in no time in the city center. Nearby train way, bit noisy but the rooms are equiped with airco so if you close the windows thats still all right More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

A good hostel in the quiet part of the city where you can have a good nights sleep. With good connections to the city center (you can even walk there if you have a good half an hour of time) and the expo is in the ideal location for staying during a visit to Milano. The hostel is very More
ivananekoneko8333 (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 895 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 23rd May 2015

Location is great More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 26th May 2015

Great stay we got there early so they let us keep our bags there until we checked in at 1! Really helpful staff! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th May 2015

Just a place to sleep (which isn't bad!) , too large for my taste. No personality. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 51%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Decent spot to stay for a night or two. Close to metro. No keys for room, which bothers me. Sufficient breakfast and overall the facilities were pretty good. Night was ruined by two Asian girls who thought it was ok to storm into room at 2 in the morning and act like no one was there, let More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Nice enough for the price, but all room doors were unlocked. The only access control was by buzzer on the front door which was not at all comforting. Otherwise the facility and staff were fine. More
jehrlich2 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 803 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 46%
  • 20th Jun 2015

This place had bo kitchen, kitchen utensils, glasses, forks, or anyrhing like it. Staff was kind of rude but helpful. Washrooms and toilets were out of order, only some of them worked. Out 6 bed form had only one outlet in total so we couldn't charge our electronics. Location was a bit More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Great location, I thought it looked kind of far from the city but it's close to two metro stations (QT8 and Lotto) which makes getting around easy. It's also only a few stops from the World Expo. The dorm was pretty standard, and you get a locker with a lock which was great. The bathrooms More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback