X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2880 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

This is the only place to stay if you are in Milan! I loved staying here. The atmosphere was great and the staff made me feel right at home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great location right next to the train station and staff were really nice. Rooms get hella hot at night though More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great hostel I would return, the directions on how to arrived were not the easiest to follow. The bus stop is actually a couple of blocks away from the train station, and was difficult to find. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Really lovely staff and within walking distance to almost everywhere you need to get to. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 984 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I found myself very well. I hope to return soon because it is a very sociable. The reception and the beds are the strong point of the hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I was in this hostel with my brother, I found the trip very enjoyable, you know the people and the hostel is very clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 599 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great hostel! Room was nice bathroom was great. Everything was clean. It's a little tucked away in the city, but only a 10 minute walk to the center (duomo/shopping). More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2014

This place was completely fine for one night. Good facilities but it is very annoying to pay for them to keep your luggage when it is standard in other hostels. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 20%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I almost don't know where to start with this hostel, but I'll be brief. As cab drops us off he tells us this is a dangerous area and to never walk alone. We checked in, looked around, and left 45 min later due to unacceptable conditions. Beds had bed bugs. Filthy. Tried to switch rooms, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Not a bad hostel. Nothing special though. It looks nicer in the pictures but still good value for money. Great big parking. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 4th Jul 2014

If you're looking for a hostel to help you meet friends, this isn't it. If you want the minimal comforts of a shower and bed twenty minutes from the main square, go for it, but that's all you'll get. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

We stayed here for just one night in a private three person room. It was very clean and they gave us towels which was nice. I liked the location, walking distance from Naviglia and also a nice 15 minute walk to the Duomo. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 923 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Cool place, friendly helpful staff available 24/7. It's a big hostel but quiet because it's not one of the popular ones but it's nice, relaxed and very near the metro station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2014

I liked very much. Alfredo is so helful. I totally recommend!!! More
eli_mp20033232 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 401 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 7th Jun 2014

This place is 10 train stops from Duomo (main city centre), which is too far in my opinion (at least 25minutes); however pretty close to the station. No atmosphere here, hardly anyone else around to make friends (if you're travelling solo). The place is clean which is good, the bed is not More
nina_semenov9224 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th May 2014

This hostel was somewhat hard to find, but other than that it was a really great place. It was calm, surrounded by lots of greenery, community protected by a huge wall, located in an area of town that is local, not too touristy. The bathroom was very clean, fresh environment More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 1472 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Too much noise at night and a lot of mosquitos! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I booked this hostel for two nights three days. I only spent a night and I moved to another hostel although I paid for two nights. The worst thing was a bed cleanliness. The beds were so dirty. There were some kinds of little bugs on the bed. I got scabies after that. I am still suffering More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 707 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The hostel is in a very old building so the rooms are quite dated; however, they are beginning process of renovating the place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Jul 2014

시설은 나쁘지 않음 단점은 위치상 좀 역하고 먼 느낌입니다. 분위기는 외국인들과 친해질 용기가 있으면 나쁘지 않음 More
kjy0654 (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback