X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Milan, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3363 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Great place to lay my head. Wish I'd managed to get a private room but still the communal rooms were great. Very clean, very pleasant and the staff ensured a very positive atmosphere. The beer on arrival was top class. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jan 2015

The hostel is well located and well managed by the staff. They make sure to let yourself feel at home and also do not charge to things such as earplugs or towels if you need them and can also lend you some tablets and notebooks (Idk if they charge for that though). Also, they throw some More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Very nice 'apéro' in the evening on the Saturday night that I was there. For 8 EUR you have the run of a buffet of 5 or 6 substantial and freshly prepared dishes + a drink. I changed my plans about heading out for dinner as soon as I saw it. The venue had been chosen by middle-aged locals More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

It's a very good hostel. The only thing that is not good enough is that the quilts are public and don't seem to be cleaned very often. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1194 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Great hostel, nice staffs, everything's very organized and clean ! Recommend it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

it was quite good. bed is clean, facilities are not bad(little bit cold in my room). definitely staffs are really good. really kind. breakfast is also nice. you can use wifi everywhere. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 691 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Great hostel! Cheap and clean. The location is very good. We have bathroom and bridge in the bedroom! There is just one problem, blankets are not green and so that the hostel has a very very high temperature during the day and they switched off the header at 4pm and you faster getting More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 15th Jan 2015

worst ever hostel More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

The main advantage in this hostel is that everything is reachable by foot. Otherwise there was no real atmosphere but we were there in the middle of January and there was a real bad smell at our floor. Other than that, the stay was overall good. A bit expensive for the quality. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Unbilievble narrow between the top and bottom beds..old facilities..but ok to stay considering the price More
LXK (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I only stayed here for one night. It´s kind of far from the city center but I didn´t mind the train ride. The staff was very, very helpful. The only downside was that the bed was quite worn out. Other than that, it´s a great value for your money, if you don´t mind the train ride. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel. 10 points. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It's nice but it's hard to get hot water to make hot tea during winter time. No kitchen and we had to ask the staff for this. However, the room is nice. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Too far, it requires too much time and a GPS to find the hostel. Tram 12 has changed the route, you go near only with Tram 14. The railways are on the backyard. Some Chinese was drunk and at 3 am started kicking his door and yell to his room mate and this lasted for a while, really More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 1569 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Nice hostel with a relaxed international atmosphere and friendly/helpful staff. Location was great, barely 20 min to the city centre! However, showers are not always warm and the bedrooms do not seem to be heated! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Good, but cold in the winter. Good place to meet people. More
alexphinizy9362 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 745 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 40%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The place looks like a old Hospital, with a bad and strange smell. It was just one plug for charging for 6 people in the room and the blanket wasn't enough for the cold during the night because it wasn't a warmer in the room. The staff wasn't too helpful, the guy didn't know to explain More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Only for overnight stay. In middle of nowhere, basic facilities , no atmosphere More
Anonymous (India) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 16th Jan 2015

I was meant to stay at the hostel for 4 nights but missed my plane so only stayed for one. I arrived really early and was tired so wanted to sleep a little before Iw went to work. I couldn't sleep because they had lots of work doing on the front desk. A saw and drill were going on for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Location is very nice, just 10 minutes walk from Train Station, and just in front of a Metro underground station were you can take Red and Green Lines, and get to The Dome Square in 10 minutes. Room is nice, but you have to ask them for a portable heater, otherwise you are gonna freeze. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Milan Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback