X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd May 2015

Excellent hostel! I had a really good time there! I went for one night and stayed 3. Beatiful place, rooms, kitchen and toilets are big enough, so clean. Very good social environment and activities organized everyday to share with other guests. Kitchen open 24 hs and offer coffe/tea for More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 17th May 2015

Bathrooms were clean. Bedroom appeared clean but found a lot of ants on closer inspection. There was a cool movie room and a pool, although we didn't use it. Close to the supermarket but a way out from mission beach village. Atmosphere was a bit weird here, quite quiet and the owners were More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Staff and guests were so lovely an friendly and helpful. It's a super homely place with plenty to do. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

Great hostel location right in centre of mission beach. Lovely staff who organised a bbq while I was there and helped me book my sky dive. Facilities were clean. Good atmosphere, pretty chilled. Highly recommend this place of yore coming to mission beach More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

beautiful location in the forrest.. but far from the shops and supermarket and the transfer from hostel is only few times a day. nice big kitchen.. really chilled out! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 15th Apr 2015

I stayed at Jackaroo in Sydney so went for Jackaroo at MB. The free wifi is the best part of the hostel as there's nothing around. The hostel provide a movie every night too. Staff seemed a bit bored but the owner was a lovely guy. They provide a free shuttle every hour to town, the bus More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 20th Mar 2015

We arrived later (7:30 PM), staff was very pleasant and prepared our check-in. We used room with own bathroom, toilet and double bed. The equipment was cleaned but not in a great condition (worn out). When we were sitting on the bed, one cockroach tried to escape. Airco was noisy, when in More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We enjoyed our stay at Scotty's a lot! The Facility is great and right opposite the beach. The frequent shuttle service to the Busstation/ supermarket makes travelling really easy. Can definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback