X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 5th Mar 2014

Really nice place to stay at mission beach. Not too much to do around the area but is a nice little town. Great place to do a sky dive. The free shuttle bus was excellent, especially as they guessed we were on a bus and were waiting for us at 9:30 when we arrived on greyhound. Really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 17th Jan 2014

Loved my stay over here. Really liked being in the midst of a jungle enjoying good times with extremely nice and friendly people. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel, friendly staff, nice rooms, clean facilities, good location, lovely pool :) would prefer lockers in room with your own padlock, but they do have lockers for hire. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Nice spot, a little quiet at the time. Really nice staff. Very clean, good kitchen and common areas. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2014

The hostel is located right across from the beach and also has a great pool surrounded by the rooms. Friendly and helpful staff, as well as a spacious kitchen. Regular lifts to the supermarket/town to catch the bus as well. Will stay at Scotty's again! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 15th Nov 2013

Room smelt like there was urine, nightly visit cockroachs, fridge not clean, pool not clean More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Absolute hero to zero in one swoop! I went there by myself and was greeted by some of the nicest people I've ever met (staff/guests) who made me feel like I was family. Then the psycho owners (who have NO boundaries or concept of personal space) came back with new "jobs worth" managers and More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Nice place to stay. Beach is maybe 100 or 150 meters away. Big kitchen and a very cool pool. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback