X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Very quiet hostel but I like that :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

I stayed here after checking out of Jackeroo's which was horrible this hostel was clean had an amazing atmosphere and the air con and wifi was really good in the heart of the town too staff couldn't do enough for you wish I stayed here both nights!! Thanks guys More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 7th Dec 2015

Great Location sourronded by the jungle. They have a van that takes you to the supermarket, bus station, beach or national park a few times a day. Can get very busy in the kitchen during the evening. Basic breakfast, nice pool and friendly stuff. Would have loved stay one more night, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 11th Nov 2015

This hostel is absolutely amazing. Just relax and sit back and enjoy the views. If you're in mission beach you should definitely stay in this hostel More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 464 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

I had a pleasant stay at Absolute Backpackers. It would be nice if the staff organized more weekly events as there is not a whole lot going on in Mission Beach. The WiFi was unreliable during my stay, seemed to work best (as opposed to not act all) during the evenings More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great hostel, had a small problem with the airco but got within 2 minutes a solution + upgrade!! Really friendly staff! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

The best thing was that the beach was right a cross the road. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Not a lot to say really just average - but could do with getting people to clean kitchen more regularly and also free Wifi More
djhughes87 (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback