X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Great stay here. Aaron was top and took time out to help me with info for New Zealand. Free trips each day, free sunday bbq and free dvdd on a night. TOP PLACE and the best i have stayed in during my OZ trip so far. cheers More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

An excellent hostel. If you're into nature walks, they have free transport to different walks around mission beach every day. Also, three times a week a free drive around mission beach to see wildlife (wallabies guaranteed and cassowaries likely). This hostel has a quite big lawn outside, More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

One of the most friendly and helpful hostels ever, everyone is so welcoming and help, and on the beach pretty much. The staff make this place what it is Great. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

My stay here was great. The hostel is in a fantastic location, pretty much right on Mission Beach (just a few seconds down a little garden path and you're on the beach.) There are a few lovely bars, shops and cafés next to it. The hostel is very pleasant with a nice homely feel. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

You just go to Mission Beach to stay in this hostel. One of my top favourites ever!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was right along the beach, however be advised were only a couple restaurants in this area of Mission Beach and they had long waits. Staff was really welcoming & helpful. Much of the common space is outdoors & is beautiful. Our dorm was a bit small but More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

On this stint of travelling I've been doing, I've been to quite a few hostels. Jackaroo was the best by a distance. Everything about the place was spot on. Hammocks and a pool to enjoy. Enjoyable movie to watch in the evening. Chill atmosphere. Facilities were faultless, and the staff were More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Apr 2014

Location is excellent if you have a car, otherwise it may be tricky to get around... The hostel is immersed in beautiful rainforest and would recommend it! The kitchen was feel equipped and not too crowded, and the place has plenty of things to do on a rainy day (pingpong!!) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback