X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

An excellent hostel. If you're into nature walks, they have free transport to different walks around mission beach every day. Also, three times a week a free drive around mission beach to see wildlife (wallabies guaranteed and cassowaries likely). This hostel has a quite big lawn outside, More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Really lovely hostel with really friendly staff, so well located and try will pick you up in the rain even though the bus stop is literally one minute away. Free tours and walks are a nice feature and free tea and coffee are always welcome. Tv room is good and the wifi is good value, they More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was right along the beach, however be advised were only a couple restaurants in this area of Mission Beach and they had long waits. Staff was really welcoming & helpful. Much of the common space is outdoors & is beautiful. Our dorm was a bit small but More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Friendly staff and clean hostel. Not that social as a lot of people would sit around the free wifi spot. Not much to do in Mission Beach either. Good for a short one or two night stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

My stay here was great. The hostel is in a fantastic location, pretty much right on Mission Beach (just a few seconds down a little garden path and you're on the beach.) There are a few lovely bars, shops and cafés next to it. The hostel is very pleasant with a nice homely feel. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This was one of the best hostels ive stayed in during my trip in australia! The owners were really friendly and even gave is a blanket when we where watching tv so we would be cold! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 21st Apr 2014

Location is excellent if you have a car, otherwise it may be tricky to get around... The hostel is immersed in beautiful rainforest and would recommend it! The kitchen was feel equipped and not too crowded, and the place has plenty of things to do on a rainy day (pingpong!!) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Mar 2014

Really nice place to stay at mission beach. Not too much to do around the area but is a nice little town. Great place to do a sky dive. The free shuttle bus was excellent, especially as they guessed we were on a bus and were waiting for us at 9:30 when we arrived on greyhound. Really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback