X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

i had a great stay at this hostel! i stayed 4 days and really enjoyed my time. the hostel is very quiet and nothing like a party hostel. staff was very friendly and everyone of them knew my Name which was nice. i had great evenings with the other guests just sitting outside after dinner More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Really nice hostel. Was only here for the night but would've stayed for longer if possible. Nice pool and garden area with secure overnight parking. Dorms were clean and kitchen was massive with lots of cooking space so didn't have to wait at dinnertime. Over the road from a Woolworths More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Staff and guests were so lovely an friendly and helpful. It's a super homely place with plenty to do. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th May 2015

Not a lot going on in mission beach in general it tends to be just where people go to sky dive. No atmosphere at all, although the staff do try. Kitchen was fine and it is right in front of the beach. They also came to pick me up from the bus terminal as part of the price and I wasn't More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2015

A bit out the way from the town so if you need food and cash they have daily shuttles going into town at different times of day More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

beautiful location in the forrest.. but far from the shops and supermarket and the transfer from hostel is only few times a day. nice big kitchen.. really chilled out! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Good pool area, comfy beds and decent staff. Courtesy bus was there as soon as we stepped off the Greyhound which was pretty awesome. Have to pay deposit for plates & cutlery which is annoying but understandable. Kitchen is filled with flies which is obviously expected but could do with a More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Mar 2015

We arrived later (7:30 PM), staff was very pleasant and prepared our check-in. We used room with own bathroom, toilet and double bed. The equipment was cleaned but not in a great condition (worn out). When we were sitting on the bed, one cockroach tried to escape. Airco was noisy, when in More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback