X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mission Beach, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Lovely setting and location but double rooms like boxes and need updating. Our room was very noisy at night due to the pipes in the wall I think. No wifi in the rooms. More
jennadrummond8833 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Extremely clean, friendly and helpful staff, easy walk to the beautiful beach (Wongaling Beach - not Mission Beach town centre). More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 1st Sep 2015

The hostel was nice but I thought there was not enough bathrooms! Need to queue up a while... Staff super friendly! Room was a bit dirty but I guess that was because the people I stayed with went to the beach so they came back with se sand. Bathroom was really dirty they should clean it More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Lovely bright friendly hostel. Open air kitchen and living space. 9 bed dorm was big, sharing one bathroom, clean and lots of space. LNo lockers though. Perfect location in Mission beach, 30 seconds from the beach. Lots of shuttle busses to and from Woolworths and greyhound/premier bus More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 7th Jul 2015

A bit out the way from the town so if you need food and cash they have daily shuttles going into town at different times of day More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

beautiful location in the forrest.. but far from the shops and supermarket and the transfer from hostel is only few times a day. nice big kitchen.. really chilled out! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Staff were great at the hostel and the location is right next to beach! As there's not a lot going on in Mission Beach and some things are further away, the hostel provided a complimentary shuttle service which was really good. The atmosphere lets the place down slightly; this is a More
yasmin8490 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Good pool area, comfy beds and decent staff. Courtesy bus was there as soon as we stepped off the Greyhound which was pretty awesome. Have to pay deposit for plates & cutlery which is annoying but understandable. Kitchen is filled with flies which is obviously expected but could do with a More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback