X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Monteverde, Costa Rica

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

It is really nice place to stay, not in the real center, but for that reason really really quite. There is a lot of space to hang out (inside and outside) and a big, clean kitchen. The rooms aren't spacy but comfortable. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The staff is great, very helpfull and friendly. The beds were quite hard though and the room was really small. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

I loved my stay here. Everything was very clean and organized, with comfortable furniture and a wonderful staff. Breakfast was great, and Jose really went out of his way to help us with activities and planning our events. The only slight problem was that when I booked, I booked a 2 bed More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Fue un placer! My family and I really enjoyed our time at Camino Verde. It is a shame we weren't able to stay longer. We actually stayed there three years ago, but when I was making the reservation I didn't recognize the place because they have made so many beautiful improvements. It was a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

crazy and awesome hostel guy in the morning helps you through everything - breakfast is very good (bananabread pineapple coffee juice.....) - we felt save had warm shower and all trips were organized aby the hostel and functionned perfectly. we booked another night because it is a great More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Nice place, great breakfast!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 458 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Nice place. Owner is friendly and keen to help out. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good for travelling on a budget, it's got a good kitchen you can use. More
Toogood (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 19th Aug 2014

it's clean and near the bus stop. tour booking is efficient and the family is very nice. breakfast is ok. but I found that it lacked atmosphere and it has no real communal area to chill More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff and an ideal location! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The room smelled strange despite being very clean and of the efforts of the staff with airwick. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback