X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Clean and "compact" - rooms are a bit small. Kitchen is pretty small, too. Location is first class! More
gylacus244 (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It is a very nice hotel. The rooms are a bit smaller than you might expect after seeing the pics on the website of the hotel. For the price it is great value. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.2

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

very clean and comfortable hostel More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Sep 2014

I wish I could have stayed in Moscow for longer! I was there only for a day but Cristina and Eugene offered me a lot of help and they are simply very kind and friendly! The room I was staying and common areas are very clean so it was very comfortable to stay there! Thank you for everything More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

good location right next to the metro and within the circle, massive dorm and really clean bathroom and kitchen. the owner will give you loads of advice and is really friendly! a good place to chill out! More
jopeeps8041 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

I came in there with my best friend and we LOVE IT!! we'd be back to visit way more often now! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 29th Aug 2014

very friendly, english speaking and helpful staff at an excellent location. the only down side is, that the place is more like a hotel than a hostel, so there is not much atmosphere and the common area has the charme of a doctors waiting room. but moskow is entertaining enough, so thats More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Try not to arrive Before check in.... Or u must pay for early check in. Cant even stay at The hall..... Thats not The idea for a Hostel... And if u want to keep ur bagage after 6pm u must pay too... The girls of reception are ok but they can be a bit moré happy and even try to Answer in More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2509 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

You can't pay with credit card, only cash (roubles). More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 24th Aug 2014

It's a hotel not a hostel. No friendly environment of travellers meeting. The staff didn't try to make it accommodating. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I really like the design of the hostel. The number 108 does carry some meaning and it matches the decoration of the hostel as well! The only thing is that most people who stay at this hostel are not travellers but Russian-speaking people who came to Moscow to work or do business. So It More
sake_k21533 (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The location is excelent, 15 minutes walk from the red square. I was amazed by the hostel's facilities, very clean, lots of space and sometimes luxorious for an Hostel. The staff was very helpfull, They helped me to make a reservation of a ferry in another city, which would have been More
Eisantib (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 51%
  • 5th Sep 2014

TV is always on, loud and annoying. Kitchen is seriously lacking in equiptment. Bathrooms are a bit cramped. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Brilliant Location, close to Kreml and train stations. Kitchen and bathroom get cleaned daily. Staff is very helpful and flexible. Beds could be a bit less shaky. Hostel sign is more or less just a little poster which was a bit unconvenient as the adress says it is at No. 9/2 but actually More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 428 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very central location, easy walk to the main sights. Staff was super friendly. Common room has a good atmosphere for talking to people, but some nights it was hard falling asleep due to the noise, even as late as 3am (rooms just lacked good sound isolation). Many locals in the hostel, some More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Very nice location and hostel was really clean. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The best location in Moscow, easy to walk everywhere, very friendly staff, you can fell like home. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 63%
  • 14th Jun 2014

if u want to feel in army , oasis is the best place for this. all the walls of hostel are full of info papers. "do this" "do that" "if not go out" " we ll have right to get rid off u". it was pity that I could not meet the camp leader. )) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Excellent place to stay.. Highly recommended for everyone! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Staff and location are great!!!!! But the place is in desperate need of renovations... Specially the shower/toilets facilities. Other then that, I would be back! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback