X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

High ceilings and attention to detail. The room had a good table to work and nice couch to nap. Tall windows in a solid neighborhood. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Amazing atmosphere, awesome people in the hostel, easy and fast to get around. Will definitively come back :D More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

everything was good enough. the prices for both dorms and private rooms are quite normal (especially considering the great location in the center). my room was clean and i spent a safe night there. big kitchen+big living room where you can hang around with other guests, have meals, watch More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

the location's good, the staff amazed with great english! the boss is very polite and friendly (even gave us a lift to the station 4 free )) quite clean and cosy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.3

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 97%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Ivan's hostel is so far the best hostel i stayed. Very near to the red square, clean and looks good overall. Good wifi, friendly staffs. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Dec 2014

I had an excellent stay at iVAN hostel in Moscow in December 2014. I found it to be a great place, organized in a very functional manner, where staff was incredibly nice and helpful - awesome job ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I really like the design of the hostel. The number 108 does carry some meaning and it matches the decoration of the hostel as well! The only thing is that most people who stay at this hostel are not travellers but Russian-speaking people who came to Moscow to work or do business. So It More
sake_k21533 (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The location is excelent, 15 minutes walk from the red square. I was amazed by the hostel's facilities, very clean, lots of space and sometimes luxorious for an Hostel. The staff was very helpfull, They helped me to make a reservation of a ferry in another city, which would have been More
Eisantib (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 20th Jan 2015

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. First of all it's a great combination of excellent location and money value. The metro station is literally next door, and there are different cafes to have a snack. We got our own keys so we could come and leave at any time. It's not a new place, More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

It is beatiful stay in city centre hostel at Tverskaya street, main street of Moscow (direct way to the Kremlin). Nice, warm and small hostell - what I need! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Very nice hostel with friendly staff n all facilities in kitchen with clean and tidy. I like that hostel very much I'm.give them 5/5 rating More
Anonymous (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Good bed, wifi and location. Don't create high expectations, it is a very low cost hostel. More
eduardolazzarotto5752 (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2014

An expensive hostel beats cheap hotels! Beatifully renovated, lovely high ceiling and white interior. Very pleasant atmosphere and excellent location. Tidiness not hotel-level and sound proofing non-existent but nevertheless a lovely place. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Clean and "compact" - rooms are a bit small. Kitchen is pretty small, too. Location is first class! More
gylacus244 (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2014

This was a small friendly hostel with very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. The rooms were a bit on the small side but overall our stay was very enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

This was a very small hostel with small rooms, but cosy, friendly and very well located. We found the staff to be very helpful and they spoke excellent English. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2526 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Very satisfied with my experience at Godzillas. Clean and convenient. Nicest staff member was Vladimir. Good mixture nationalities. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Really enjoyed my stay at Godzillas -- thanks in no small part to the friendly and very helpful English-speaking staff. Very much appreciated the free coffee! More
daly_rob4936 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Finding hostel entrance in a first time, be little bit difficulte but main entrance is reaaly good, luxury and artistically colorfull place. I see same beds in a photos and I feel happy. I use a kitchen several times. Staff is helpfull, rules-guests are respectfull. I think that's really More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Loved the hostel would definitely stay again! Everyone was very friendly and helped us whenever we needed anything! Laura and Victoria :) More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback