X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Great Location, 3' to Тверская улица Metro. Clean, Safe (i don't think there are many safety problems in Moscow, comparing to other European Cities) . Value for Money. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Super friendly hostel. I met a very nice, even though I had arrived earlier. Everything is very clean. Best staff, perfectly knows the city. My recommendations. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Very cozy place. I feel safe and comfortable. Only 3 rooms, not a lot of people, there is no noise. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a meal. Pleased that are really clean, neat. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 74%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Good hostel in an excellent location, less than 10 minutes walk from the kremlin. Easy to find (not common for hostels in Russia), you will see signs saying iVAN hostel on the door. Extremely good wifi (many differents routers, so it doesnt become slow at night when everybody is using it). More
lionel_wachs6485 (Argentina) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Highly recommend - very central, clean and tidy. Really great value!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Very nice hostel with friendly staff n all facilities in kitchen with clean and tidy. I like that hostel very much I'm.give them 5/5 rating More
Anonymous (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

everything was good enough. the prices for both dorms and private rooms are quite normal (especially considering the great location in the center). my room was clean and i spent a safe night there. big kitchen+big living room where you can hang around with other guests, have meals, watch More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2530 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

I would definitely recommend staying in this hostel to anyone visiting Moscow! The rooms were very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were all super friendly and helpful and all had perfect English! It didn't matter how many questions I threw at them, they were always polite and More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Feb 2015

best place in moscow without a doubt, ive been here over a year and just married a russian so i should know ))) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2014

This was a small friendly hostel with very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. The rooms were a bit on the small side but overall our stay was very enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

This was a very small hostel with small rooms, but cosy, friendly and very well located. We found the staff to be very helpful and they spoke excellent English. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 12th Feb 2015

his hostel is a perfect place for teenagers and young people.all the main facilities are in the rooms and work fine-warm water,wi-fi and electrical sockets.the stuff is helpful and polite-you will be given a map and will know how to go where you need.Small shops are near the hostel.The More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2015

The people from the hostel held really well. And it seemed they liked to do that as well. The beds are good and provide some privacy, unlike most hostels. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback