X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Amazing atmosphere, awesome people in the hostel, easy and fast to get around. Will definitively come back :D More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

good location right next to the metro and within the circle, massive dorm and really clean bathroom and kitchen. the owner will give you loads of advice and is really friendly! a good place to chill out! More
jopeeps8041 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 74%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Small place with a familiar/personal environment. Very friendly and supportive staff, helped me with a lot of nice tips. Good location, close to metro station, fair price. Too small if you intend to spend many days (one bathroom for everybody for example). Otherwise, it worth the visit. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Best Hostel in Paris but a little bit small. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2014

An expensive hostel beats cheap hotels! Beatifully renovated, lovely high ceiling and white interior. Very pleasant atmosphere and excellent location. Tidiness not hotel-level and sound proofing non-existent but nevertheless a lovely place. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Clean and "compact" - rooms are a bit small. Kitchen is pretty small, too. Location is first class! More
gylacus244 (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2014

This was a small friendly hostel with very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. The rooms were a bit on the small side but overall our stay was very enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

This was a very small hostel with small rooms, but cosy, friendly and very well located. We found the staff to be very helpful and they spoke excellent English. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2523 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Really enjoyed my stay at Godzillas -- thanks in no small part to the friendly and very helpful English-speaking staff. Very much appreciated the free coffee! More
daly_rob4936 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Perfect stay :) More
benika (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 548 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Amazing Hostel! The staffs were very nice and helpful, the rooms are very comfortable and clean and the location is perfect. I would definitely stay there again if I have the opportunity, even why Moscow is amazing! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 15th Nov 2014

It's dirty and filthy hostel, but location is quite nice. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Fantastic and very good value hostel right in the heart of moscow. Staff spoke excellent English and we're extremely helpful and hostel was extremely clean with plentiful and excelled bathroom facilities. In December 2014 most other guests in our room were Russians working in the city as More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 27th Nov 2014

This hostel boards many Russian males who stay there long term. They allow drinking. Alcohol was present every day I stayed there! I felt unsafe in this hostel. I got no sleep at all because of the drunks in my room.Staff are aloof to what is going on.They didn't address any of my More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

It is beatiful stay in city centre hostel at Tverskaya street, main street of Moscow (direct way to the Kremlin). Nice, warm and small hostell - what I need! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Comfy place, good location, attentive personnel and ready to help. It`s a nice option to stay choosing centric location! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Loved the hostel would definitely stay again! Everyone was very friendly and helped us whenever we needed anything! Laura and Victoria :) More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2014

I was truly impressed with the service, the warm welcome, friendly and professional manner of the receptionist. I would not hesitate to recommend this hostel to friends, Ideal place to stay, great value for money! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2014

As usual Hostel Oasis has an excellent staff who is always very helpful ...the location is great and safe ....rooms are always clean ....they are only missing more restrooms..:::ah, of course, they are always very diligent about the registration ...this is my third time I'm staying here More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The best location in Moscow, easy to walk everywhere, very friendly staff, you can fell like home. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback