X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2576 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

meet some awesome people there. Nice place to stay in. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jun 2015

near to metro station and the red square,nice place!nice staff! More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

best hostel staff i've ever seen. i wish i could just stay there forever. everything was clean and its very good located. i'm definetly coming back again ;) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Handy location, 10-minute walk from the Red Square. Small but comfy, clean rooms and nice mattress. The staff are very helpful and willing to talk with visitors, also the setting in the common room made for an absolutely good atmosphere for guests to interact. Excellent! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.3

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 97%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Everything was great but the hostel is located on 3rd floor , so if you have big suitcase I wouldn't recommend this hostel even there is an elevator but still uncomfortable because it's small and stop at first floor not ground floor. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th May 2015

My favourite hostel in moscow . Ive been there 2 times . Its so clean , close to metro station , safety and nice atmosphere . They are so friendly . If you need help dont hesitate to ask . It was excellent . P.s : I putted a turkish coffee on table while he was sleeping in the morning . More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The host is very nice!! She prepared a light breakfast for us. And even let us to stay at hostel for waiting the overnight train!! I like the host very much! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Luisa is awesome! She is very helpful and can help you with information about Moscow and to hire a taxi with lower prices. Her pancakes are delicious! On the other hand, one toilet and bathroom are not enough for so many people. Cleanliness of the bathroom could be improved. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th May 2015

I loved staying here! The neighbourhood is great, lots of interesting pedestrian streets, and well connected to everywhere on the metro. We stayed across the hall from the reception area in an apartment called "108 min". It was incredibly clean, with a full kitchen and common area as well More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 1st May 2015

Friendly staff who helped me greatly during my stay. Directions online to the hostel could be improved. Great location. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Chocolate

  • Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4, Moscow
  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

The building can't be in yellow! It took us the whole morning searching for the hostel. Please update the direction info. Everything is perfect except the common area is a bit small. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st May 2015

It's a nice hostel for a quick stay in the city. It's pretty cozy, and in a nice location within walking distance of some restaurants and bars, as well as tverskaya st. and red square. It's a bit small though, with not much of an atmosphere if you're looking to meet people. The staff spoke More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Very nice place. Will back again. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jun 2015

The hostel it's realy nice, perfect location, The staff are soo kind. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moscow
  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

I didn't expect that the manager would sleep with us, but that's okay. I love the bathroom, it's massive! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 26th May 2015

Good location but I had to pay the visa fee again when I arrived. Also there were no curtains so you wake up every morning when the sun comes up, there's no hostel atmosphere at all and when a friend came in to use the toilet they got told off in Russian for a long time without adressing More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I'd say the staff was good and responsible, yet I'll tell the story to let you judge. One friend of mine lost her mobile phone in the room after she went shower while rest of us were out. As she said, there's ONLY 1 woman awake in the room when my friend left her mobile on her bed. As she More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Nice place with plenty of information about the subway, tours etc. Staff were always helpful and the atmosphere was decent. I like the capsule style beds in the big rooms. Oh and they have a piano and guitar! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 9th Jun 2015

We stayed in a clean private room. Clean linen and towels. Kitchen well equipped. Bathrooms and Toilets very clean. Free tea and coffee, sugar, sometimes cookies too. Spacious Lounge with a piano, large couch, two computers. Alexandra went out of her way to make our stay special and More
Anonymous (India) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback