X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1 , entrance from the side-street, Moscow
  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

An excellent well-located hostel. Very clean and quiet. Excellent facilities. Iryna is very friendly and always ready to help. More
alexbregman3483 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2542 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Came in late at 10:00 after a long flight.. The receptionist, Zarina, was super friendly And made me feel at home, and even made Tea and Popcorn for me. It was nice to have somebody that Understands english! The place is clean and safe, close to Some restaurants and the Metro in a More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We stayed there twice, once when we first arrived in Russia, and then before leaving. The first time, we were in a private double room on the third floor, and everything was wonderful. Then, we stayed in a dorm on the second floor, and it was much more noisy. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.3

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Overall is good. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Apr 2015

It's a decent hostel, but most the guests appear to be Russians that are living there or staying long term and the ones in the female dorm were a bit bitchy about their space/stuff/etc... not really a communal hostel-style atmosphere. Everyone speaking Russian. Otherwise good wifi, clean, More
cconnel1 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Really nice hostel, nice staff and great location no real social place so ok if you just want a bed and a kitchen then this is the place for you More
jamesevertonfan (Northern Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Directions to the hostel are unclear and complicated when it's actually easy (walk out of pink line metro exit and walk down the street to building 4 on your right). The guy working there was helpful but I got the impression he didn't want me around and there were weird rules like no More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Gorgeous hostel! The location is very good, in the heart of Moscow, Red Square is just in a few steps away, near a lot of shops, cafes and restaurants. The hostel has a very cozy atmosphere, clean and tidy. The staff is very helpful and friendly. As if I didn't leave home) Definitely I More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

для мне Friday это как дома More
heinriche3103 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Amazing staff, but bathroom and kitchen terribly dirty and disgusting More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Our stay in Landmark hostel was wonderful, I really enjoyed it! But one point to notice: it's not easy to find the entrance door of the hostel as there is not many marks in front of it, I almost did not see the written in the floor of the walkway. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Excellent location, just 10-15mins away from Red Square and right by a subway station. Administrator speaks really good English and is really friendly and helpful, will definitely help you with your stay! Atmosphere is a bit quiet though as there are some live-in guests and it's quite More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2014

This was a small friendly hostel with very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. The rooms were a bit on the small side but overall our stay was very enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Уютные кровати со шторками, не пробивающими свет, с удобными матрасами и постельным бельём. В общих зонах много столов, стульев, диванчиков, где можно More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Feb 2015

his hostel is a perfect place for teenagers and young people.all the main facilities are in the rooms and work fine-warm water,wi-fi and electrical sockets.the stuff is helpful and polite-you will be given a map and will know how to go where you need.Small shops are near the hostel.The More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Nice staff and great location. However, many people were living at the hostel and the atmosphere was terrible. The bathroom wasn't good as well. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

We stayed only for a night... In our opinion not recommendable for long staying. Anastasia (front desk) is very helpful. Very hard to find, check how to get there before losing wifi connection ;) More like a "pension" for ppl that works in Moscow than a backpacker hostel... Although all of More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback