X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It is a very nice hotel. The rooms are a bit smaller than you might expect after seeing the pics on the website of the hotel. For the price it is great value. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Good staff, friendly travellers made for a nice stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Really good hostel, amazing location, clean, with everything you need. It is not a fun party hostel, but that was exactly what I was looking for. Really nice staff More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The location is very good cos it's just next to the metro station. The staff is nice. It's better to have fans or air-cons in the rooms (there is an air-con in the meeting area only) cos it's quite hot in summer. And it needs to pay if you need to leave the luggages after check out and More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Was a great experience staying in Capital Hostel.. Staff was very polite and helpful, the atmosphere was nice, location is great! Will definitely come back! Cheers More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

good location right next to the metro and within the circle, massive dorm and really clean bathroom and kitchen. the owner will give you loads of advice and is really friendly! a good place to chill out! More
jopeeps8041 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

I came in there with my best friend and we LOVE IT!! we'd be back to visit way more often now! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2499 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was very good value for the money, but was in a very boring location. Also, when I asked for a quick local bite of food, I was recommended to go to the Burger King hah. Upon further questions though, I was given a few local Russian restaurants. Check-in was very easy, showers More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel is amazing! It is situated approximately 15 minutes walking from the Red Square, in a really quiet and safe neighbourhood. The staff is amazing as well, always ready to help you. They speak good English in the hostel as well, which is something you can't find everywhere is More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

It was a bit quiet when we went so the atmosphere was average, though I can't blame the hostel for that. Facilities were excellent but would be good if the kitchen had a toaster. You won't find a better location either. More
markhil7440 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Great location, minutes walk from Red Square. stairway looks bad, but once you enter the hostel it is really nice and modern. Atmosphere was so-so, we didn't really get the chance to meet people, even though they have very nice common area. Showers were not the cleanest (because they're More
ivavucak635 (Croatia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I really like the design of the hostel. The number 108 does carry some meaning and it matches the decoration of the hostel as well! The only thing is that most people who stay at this hostel are not travellers but Russian-speaking people who came to Moscow to work or do business. So It More
sake_k21533 (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Pros : Value for money. Kind and helpful staff. Takes about 10 minutes to the red square. Clean room and facilities. Cons : A bit tricky to find the exact location(even for locals). Dorm was quite small and the other facilities also. One thing you know : Right next door with Capita hostel More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The hostel has great character and really nice and helpfull staf. It is small, but cozy. The rooms don't have keys, but you still feel very safe and feels like a home. I recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Everything was clean and tidy here. Good stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 20th Aug 2014

very good location and rooms. not many toilets and too small ones. More
salifano (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This hostel is amazing! The people are very friendly and the bathroom and toilets are super clean. The beds are of good quality and are also clean and because they have curtains you also have enough privacy. From the hostel you can walk to the Arbat, which is a famous street in Moscow and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 31st Jul 2014

I liked the location and the staff was helpfull and the free tea was a nice touch. The room was clean and the atmosphere was nice. Overall a good choice and enjoyable More
Anonymous (Luxembourg) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Staff polite, closed to Metro and City center. Definatly advice stay in this hostel. Oleg Maslov More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback