X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Clean and "compact" - rooms are a bit small. Kitchen is pretty small, too. Location is first class! More
gylacus244 (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It is a very nice hotel. The rooms are a bit smaller than you might expect after seeing the pics on the website of the hotel. For the price it is great value. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.2

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Somehow we managed to not have too much trouble with only 1 shower and toilet shared between around 8 people in the part of the hostel we were staying in. The location was fairly good being a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro and 20 More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

very clean and comfortable hostel More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

good location right next to the metro and within the circle, massive dorm and really clean bathroom and kitchen. the owner will give you loads of advice and is really friendly! a good place to chill out! More
jopeeps8041 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

I came in there with my best friend and we LOVE IT!! we'd be back to visit way more often now! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

They actually put me in the 108 minutes hostel, which is at the same location cross the hallway but different name for some reason. These are apartments rebuilt into a hostel, my private room was probably meant to be a closet room or something but put in a bed and AC and it was fully More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 29th Aug 2014

very friendly, english speaking and helpful staff at an excellent location. the only down side is, that the place is more like a hotel than a hostel, so there is not much atmosphere and the common area has the charme of a doctors waiting room. but moskow is entertaining enough, so thats More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I really like the design of the hostel. The number 108 does carry some meaning and it matches the decoration of the hostel as well! The only thing is that most people who stay at this hostel are not travellers but Russian-speaking people who came to Moscow to work or do business. So It More
sake_k21533 (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The location is excelent, 15 minutes walk from the red square. I was amazed by the hostel's facilities, very clean, lots of space and sometimes luxorious for an Hostel. The staff was very helpfull, They helped me to make a reservation of a ferry in another city, which would have been More
Eisantib (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2512 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

You can't pay with credit card, only cash (roubles). More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 24th Aug 2014

It's a hotel not a hostel. No friendly environment of travellers meeting. The staff didn't try to make it accommodating. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1 , entrance from the side-street, Moscow
  • 97%
  • 30th Aug 2014

I only stayed overnight at HM Hostel but I was so impressed by how nice and accommodating the staff was. The hostel is beautiful and clean, the common areas were comfortable, and the shower was the nicest hostel shower I've ever seen! I would definitely recommend this hostel and hope to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Only two bathrooms for the whole Hostel, Dirty bathrooms, Hostel Doors were open all the Time and Roms as well and often nobody was sitting at the entrance so everybody can walk in.location is great, though. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

def the place to stay at in moscow. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2014

I really liked my stay here because I met a lot of really friendly and fun people. And that is really important for a lone traveler like me. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very central location, easy walk to the main sights. Staff was super friendly. Common room has a good atmosphere for talking to people, but some nights it was hard falling asleep due to the noise, even as late as 3am (rooms just lacked good sound isolation). Many locals in the hostel, some More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Just a few minutes away from the subway station, close to a lot of cafes and restaurants. The Red Square( Kremlin, Saint Basil's Cathedral) are 15 minutes away. Lobed the place, the staff was super friendly and the facilities are great ( full kitchen with good appliances, washing More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The best location in Moscow, easy to walk everywhere, very friendly staff, you can fell like home. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 63%
  • 14th Jun 2014

if u want to feel in army , oasis is the best place for this. all the walls of hostel are full of info papers. "do this" "do that" "if not go out" " we ll have right to get rid off u". it was pity that I could not meet the camp leader. )) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback