X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 4th Apr 2014

When following the directions available I arrived to anothyer hostel (Capital) which seems to be of the same owner. They told me it was better if I was staying there than to 108minutes, and I stayed. Accomodation was same. People staying at this hostel where mainly russians who stayed More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

The towl from the bed was too short !!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 429 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

the staff is really nice and polite!!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Love that place! Just the bathrooms are very small, but otherways great place to stay! Recommend it very! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Friendly staff who waited till we arrived late and very nice, gave us all info need and explained everything. Best thing is the location. If you walk fast you can see The Kremlin within 7 minutes. The kitchen facilities are good so that you can prepare all the meals you wish. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Mar 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in Capital Hostel. It is centrally located, its atmosphere is friendly, clean and quiet. I'd recommend it to any Moscow traveller looking for an uncomplicated and affordable accommodation. More
wendelin82 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2014

fantastic place. very cosy atmosphere. the building is very old and beautiful. great value for money and great location. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Очень дружелюбная атмосфера, удобное расположение. Чисто и комфортно, рекомендую! More
Marinnka (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2431 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Godzillas was in a perfect location from the centre of Moscow, only 1mile from the red square so easy to walk too! I also felt safe walking back to the hostel at night time. I stayed in a private twin, and always felt that my belongings were safe in the room when I was not there. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Mar 2014

good place to stay!!!! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Our stay in Moscow was really nice and the apple hostel was amazing. The girls who were there were too kind and they were always helping us with everything. My two friends and I were in a 6 beds room and it was great. The room was clean, organized and quiet. They dont offer breakfast but More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

The staffs are really amazing.... So helpfull More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 29%
  • 16th Mar 2014

PLEASE, DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOSTEL. The place was REALLY DIRTY. The kitchen was disgusting. We made a reservation with my boyfriend for 4 nights and they asked us to pay only 3. The last day they LEFT US IN THE STREET with the excuse that we made an incorrect reservation, which is a LIE More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Great place to stay. More
Kremin (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Nice Hostel, street difficult to find, signs outside will help, perfect location, 5 min walking kremlin, metro, market, nice surrounding, staff very nice and speaks English. Not happy with registration for foreign people 550 rbs, others hostels make it for free and in the airport don't More
jrcebas3897 (Guatemala) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Anton and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating in assisting me in booking train tickets and providing directions. The dorms are a bit cramped and there are no locks on the doors, but overall a good hostel in a great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback