X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.1

  • HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moscow
  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

An excellent well-located hostel. Very clean and quiet. Excellent facilities. Iryna is very friendly and always ready to help. More
alexbregman3483 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2556 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

Godzilla was very clean and safe with friendly staff. I enjoyed the stay. Thank you! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th May 2015

very good hostel, clean and spacious rooms, quiet location close to citycenter, really to recommend! More
roelpillen9411 (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.3

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

Thank you so much for everything! Despite my short stay at the hostel, it is such an inviting atmosphere where the staffs are so nice and friendly, especially Nicholas! I had the best time and if I ever come back to Moscow, this is where I will stay! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Great! Really clean and quiet. Perfect location. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Really nice hostel, nice staff and great location no real social place so ok if you just want a bed and a kitchen then this is the place for you More
jamesevertonfan (Northern Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Directions to the hostel are unclear and complicated when it's actually easy (walk out of pink line metro exit and walk down the street to building 4 on your right). The guy working there was helpful but I got the impression he didn't want me around and there were weird rules like no More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

I came to a weekend . The hostel is located near to the Red Square, it took me 10 minutes by walk. There is a metro station close, many bars, coffee houses , shops, etc. The place is very clean, cozy and so are the room i was staying. you have a free coffee, tea, map of the city More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Apple hostel was amazing! Wounderful owner Inna,lovely staff, facilities was great and simply perfect location. Definitely would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Chocolate

  • Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4, Moscow
  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

The building can't be in yellow! It took us the whole morning searching for the hostel. Please update the direction info. Everything is perfect except the common area is a bit small. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st May 2015

It's a nice hostel for a quick stay in the city. It's pretty cozy, and in a nice location within walking distance of some restaurants and bars, as well as tverskaya st. and red square. It's a bit small though, with not much of an atmosphere if you're looking to meet people. The staff spoke More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I'd say the staff was good and responsible, yet I'll tell the story to let you judge. One friend of mine lost her mobile phone in the room after she went shower while rest of us were out. As she said, there's ONLY 1 woman awake in the room when my friend left her mobile on her bed. As she More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Fantastic and very good value hostel right in the heart of moscow. Staff spoke excellent English and we're extremely helpful and hostel was extremely clean with plentiful and excelled bathroom facilities. In December 2014 most other guests in our room were Russians working in the city as More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

Great Hostel In a Great Location, just a short 8 minute walk from the Red Square. The Hostel Staff is very helpful and the hostel is very clean. Would definitely recommend for your stay in Moscow More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

Really a great hostel with the perfect location (beside three metro lines, 10 minute walk from Red Square). Staff are super friendly and facilities are well kept + cleaned daily. Stayed six nights and would visit again! More
neilhauer8913 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 20th May 2015

There are only two bathrooms in the hostel and the kitchen/dining room is very small More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2015

It was quiet which I liked. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great and a quick walk to the Kremlin. It was difficult trying to find it the first night because the directions said there was a sign above the door and there was no sign. My taxi driver did not speak English but More
silkkat8139630 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 1st May 2015

Friendly staff who helped me greatly during my stay. Directions online to the hostel could be improved. Great location. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Excellent location, just 10-15mins away from Red Square and right by a subway station. Administrator speaks really good English and is really friendly and helpful, will definitely help you with your stay! Atmosphere is a bit quiet though as there are some live-in guests and it's quite More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback