X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Moscow, Russia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2593 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

It was an incredible stay in Moscow. Great hostel. Awesome rooms and facilities. Wonderful people at the reception. Juliana could not be more helpful than she was. Thanks a lot for everything you did during my stay. Best wishes and regards. Felipe. More
felipelavor9130 (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Overall, a solid hostel. Nothing sketchy going on. I recommend. Staff generally kind and helpful. FYI: bring own lock for lockers, and laundry only at night, by sign up. Staff difficult when I had concerns about my visa registration, which was done without asking me and which was left on More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The hostel, the staff and the people who stay here we're amazing, would fully recommend staying here. Thanks guys! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Nice clean hostel with great staff. Nice kitchen and common area for meeting other travelers. Perfect for a lone backpacker. I would stay here again :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 29th Jun 2015

enjoyed staying there, great location, very clean but few wc and bathrooms were locked, although quite lot of guests.no problem with security and helpful staff!! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.4

  • iVAN Hostel

  • Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., Moscow
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

So nice a place, so clean, so good location. So nice girl and boy More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Everything was great but the hostel is located on 3rd floor , so if you have big suitcase I wouldn't recommend this hostel even there is an elevator but still uncomfortable because it's small and stop at first floor not ground floor. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Was blown away by this hostel, everyone was so friendly and I'm so glad I booked it! There were a lot of late nights in the common room so might not be best for people trying to sleep, but if you are a solo traveler just book this place now! Was very hard to find, might be better if the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I had a great time at Apple Hostel, the staff is amazing, thanks a lot, guys! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Chocolate

  • Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4, Moscow
  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

The building can't be in yellow! It took us the whole morning searching for the hostel. Please update the direction info. Everything is perfect except the common area is a bit small. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st May 2015

It's a nice hostel for a quick stay in the city. It's pretty cozy, and in a nice location within walking distance of some restaurants and bars, as well as tverskaya st. and red square. It's a bit small though, with not much of an atmosphere if you're looking to meet people. The staff spoke More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The host is very nice!! She prepared a light breakfast for us. And even let us to stay at hostel for waiting the overnight train!! I like the host very much! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Luisa is awesome! She is very helpful and can help you with information about Moscow and to hire a taxi with lower prices. Her pancakes are delicious! On the other hand, one toilet and bathroom are not enough for so many people. Cleanliness of the bathroom could be improved. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Great location and clean, modern facilities. Each bed has its own plug and lamp. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 452 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I had a great time here. Absolutely perfect location! You couldn't get any better! Big shout out to Oksana! Love the fridge facility in reception :))) I'd happily head straight back here and stay for longer :)) Very cosey hostel :)) Molodyetz ;) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

We arrived in Comrade Hostel at 9 am. Although the official check in begins at 2 pm, lovely 'Luba' gave us our dbl room. so we could have a rest from our train vacation (Thank you honey!). The location of the hostel is excellent. Only 10-15 min walk from the red square. Staff: Very More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback