X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 765 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Absolutely loved our stay here. Majdas is such a sweetheart, and her cooking us to die for. Breakfast every morning and she even made vegetable soup one day. About 15min walk to old town, close to bus station, banks, shops. Batas tour was fantastic! Made sure you consider it. Would More
catherineanna94 (Scotland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2015

Firstly excellent welcome ty for it .they were so nice and helpful very nice and good place,clean,peaceful area. it was like my home ty for everything. I will miss all of u More
dogansakinmaz (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great hostel with family atmosphere and alot of hospitality. We were not sure what was happening upon arrival due to low season so reception was moved into the family home upstairs but promptly realised we were being welcomed with coffee!:) beautiful breakfast and lunch for free. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2016

The staff at Hostel David go above and beyond, and they are what makes this hostel so great. It's a very nice hostel, good WiFi, and great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Oct 2015

The owners were amazing. Greeted me with delicious food when I arrived. Very nice people and made you feel at home. The location couldn't be better. Definitely recommend! More
JeffK1103 (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2015

My stay at Hostel Backpackers was the most unique experience during my travels in the Balkans. I became good friends with the family running the hostel, and the staff whose kindness, generousity and laid-back outlook on life made my time special. It'll never be forgotten as I'm sure to More
SydTrekker (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 789 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

The best hostel i have stayed in so far! Miran is a kind and engaging host who always does his best for the guest! Having been through the '93 war and serving the army, his tour is a must go as he provides insights and valuable lessons for those in his tour! Nothing to complain about, More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

The best hostel I've been to so far! Great rooms, good atmosphere and incredible host! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2015

Zika and his family were excellent hosts - they went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed including taking us to/from the bus station. We also took a private war tour with Zika which was very interesting - great to hear and see stories from a local. We highly recommend More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

We had a great time at hostel nina, absolutely wonderful hosts and great rooms. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Awesome time. Awesome suggestions. Would stay again for sure. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Lovely little set of rooms! Not really a hostel but Mostar isn't that kind of town. Lovely host also. Decor could do with a bit of an update but lovely overall! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Perfect location just 2-3 min walks to the old bridge, Dino's family are super friendly especially her loving mother. She take care of me during my stay and I feel like home. Absolutely recommend this hostel, don't miss it!!! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Really comfortable stay and great value, especially considering it's excellent location, with old town and the bus station within a ten minute walk from the hostel, which I felt was absolutely perfect! Getting a personal tour of the area/different places in Herzegovina was an incredible More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback