X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Wonderful location, great staff that doesn't hesitate to shut noisy guests up. Majda and Bata are both great people and I wish them nothing but the best! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Hoste Majdas had a great atmosphere and good facilities. The free breakfast was a delicious perk, as was the garden. Bata's 11 hour tour was WORTH IT. We got to see and learn about lots of interesting places in and around Mostar. Great vibes and good facilities. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I would definitely recommend this hostel. Location great, day tour is cool and the way to go if you want to meet people, Deny was really helpful :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

This was one of the best hostels if not the best I've ever stayed at. The hostel is extremely clean, the beds are extremely comfortable, the wifi is extremely fast basically every benchmark you'd expect of a hostel this one meets and surpasses. Deny was one of the friendliest people I've More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

A Very clean and tidy hostel! Miran is an excellent host who will go out of his way to help his guests . Also his tours are outstanding ! Highly recommended ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Highly recommended. The hostel is run by Miran and his family, and they give it a very personal atmosphere. Go on the tour, it is totally worth it: You'll learn a lot about the history of the region, as well as a fantastic dive in the natural springs. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

I thought this hostel was one of the best I have stayed at. The staff were absolutely amazing. We all felt so welcome - like a part of the family. I would highly recommend the tour that Nino takes around Mostar and its surrounds, it was incredible. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Nina and her family were the most friendly and welcoming hosts I've met by far; warm-hearted, genuine and always willing to help. I would definitely return to stay when, not if, I return! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had a great stay! Stayed in the double room with shared bathroom. The room was clean and the bed good. The room did get pretty hot though. For me the fan was enough, my roommate had more trouble sleeping. Also the bathroom is shared with two dorms. And sharing one bathroom with about 8ppl More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Hostel Dino has by far been the best place I have stayed on my trip. The lady is very lovely and friendly. The tour that the hostel does is well worth the money. Spent about 3 hours relaxing under the water falls and had a traditional home made dinner when we got back. Thank you for the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback