X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great place to stay, awesome people, very good home made breakfast, and YOU MUST TAKE A CRAZY TOUR WITH BATA!!! I'll definitely go back one day. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Cutest hostel in Europe. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2014

great hostel, more like a b&b in a very modern house with great bathrooms, WiFi, beds, and a nice outside courtyard to sit in. deny is super friendly and helpful, even going as far as to pick you up from the train/bus when you arrive. recommend to take the full day Herzegovina tour that More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Great little hostel. Deny is a welcoming guy. The room i was in was spacious and bed was comfortable. Highly recoomend doing the day tour!! Going to Bosnia was an unplanned part of my trip but that tour is one of my fav parts!! Its a well planned and full day of great things, do it!! More
jcheney (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 617 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The directions hostel is giving is not very clear, but its located very close to bus station, town centre. The owner was very kind and friendly lady, although a guy who worked there was a bit rude and inappropriate. Nice hostel wibe with everyone having a drink in a evening in a hostels More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Miran is an absolute legend, he really takes care of you while you stay in his hostel and will go out of his way to help you find your way around. great atmosphere, courtyard is a place to go an meet other travellers. Location couldn't be better as well! More
lucyredmond6695 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Excellent hostel. I recommend here. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

We loved staying here. The location is jut perfect (2 minute walk from the bus station, 5 minute walk to the old town) and the host Lena is just too nice. She was very helpful, always open-minded for a little talk about Hercegovina and offers juice or coffee whenever you see her. :) The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Wonderful stay at Hostel Nina. The staff are amazing, going above and beyond a normal hostel experience. Great location, right in the old town and the option of a day tour run by the staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff were amazing. Picked me up from bus station at 11pm and even gave me dinner as I had been on a bus for 8 hours. Dorms were basic but all you need. Provided with towels and linen. Only a few power points though. Large bath room to be shared between 14 guests. Wish there was a More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 74%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Everything was as expected unless I had to pay a local tax (around 1€ per person) which is not indicated on the website. The morning we left the price changed again with around 50 cents of euros more. It's not much but I'm uncomfortable with people changing their price without More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Hostel Dino make surbooking. We didn't sleep to the hostel but to her friends and we're not the only one!! Don(t go there. More
thomaschapon6965 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback