X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The best hostel I've stayed in. A lovely welcoming from the owner, given detailed tips about what to do and see and made to feel like I was at home. Excellent bathrooms, hot showers, comfy beds and brilliant wifi. The location is excellent, close to the sights and bus station but far More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Overall this is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I would definitely come back to This hostel in the future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Good place to stay; I'd recommend it. The wifi is a little unreliable, but the rooms are reasonably clean. Basically a simple hostel with a nice atmosphere. The best part was Deny; he was so helpful for us. We could ask him anything, and he always had good advice. Also, the bus station More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Perfect Hostel in Mostar. Take Deny's Herzegovina tour it is with a small group of guests in the hostel and he really takes you to all the best spots to see. Really recommend to stay there More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 625 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2014

I'm glad I chose to say in Hostel Miran, mainly because of Miran himself! He's a wonderful host, very knowledgeable and super friendly! He treats all his guests like we're part of his family! Welcoming everyone with hugs and kisses, coffee, tea, juice, everything! Felt like home away from More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Avery nice comfortable secure Hostel near the Bus and train station.Miran and his brother were really nice helpful.Bathroom is clean and wifi is fast .Kitchen is small but handy More
bkhamarneh8659 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Great location with very friendly and helpful staff. Took a little while to find the place, but that was absolutely no fault of the directions (it was me). A great place to go and explore the south west of Bosnia and South of Croatia! The hostel was clean and offered lots of advice of the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Nina and her family were very welcoming and helpful and they even dropped me off at the train station. They are also very open to talking about their lives and experiences during the war, I had an insightful conversation with her mother and aunt about it the night I arrived. Also went on More
hksj (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Excellent hostel. I recommend here. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

We loved staying here. The location is jut perfect (2 minute walk from the bus station, 5 minute walk to the old town) and the host Lena is just too nice. She was very helpful, always open-minded for a little talk about Hercegovina and offers juice or coffee whenever you see her. :) The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

주인아주머니가 친절해요~~ 화장실은 하나라 불편하고 게스트룸은 2층이지만 우리나라로 따지면 3층입니다 ~ 캐리어들고가시면 정말 힘들지만 주인아줌마가 도와주시더라구요 ^^ 근데 방이 엄청 좁아요 ... 다른 호스텔 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Everything was as expected unless I had to pay a local tax (around 1€ per person) which is not indicated on the website. The morning we left the price changed again with around 50 cents of euros more. It's not much but I'm uncomfortable with people changing their price without More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback