X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 451 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Thanks Madjas, I had a great time. Hostel? No. Home? Yes! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

This is the second time I have returned to this hostel! Majda is the greatest host. The showers are the best of any hostel I've ever been to. She fills the place with love. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

This is the best place to stay in Mostar! Rooms Deny made my stay in Bosnia a memorable one. I was greeted at the train station The hostel was very clean, centrally located in a nice area and only a few minutes walk to the bars and old town. This hostel has a great atmosphere to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Loved my time staying at Rooms Deny. Getting picked up by the owner Deni who is such a friendly professional man was such a relief in a new Country for me. He immediately made me feel right at home. I have never felt so welcomed and looked after at a hostel. The hostel itself is immaculate More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Hostel Miran isn't just a hostel, it's a home away from home. Miran and his family welcome you into his family run hostel and makes you feel at home. The hostel is immaculately clean with comfortable beds and great facilities. The outdoor patio makes for an excellent place to socialise in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Great hostel, great staff, close to the old bridge. I came to stay for two days but stayed 6 days. Miran, the owner, and Stefan the person taking care of the hostel, both provide an authentic and traditional environment that makes you feel that you are at someone's home not at a hostel. More
SamdaniShaik (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 5th Apr 2015

My bed sheets were so short that I couldn't cover my self !! The room was a bit cold!! But the owner was nice because he drove me to the station! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Very nice and accommodating staff. Clean place, nice rooms. Easy walk to the old city area. More
mram5777466 (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 89%
  • 28th Mar 2015

During my stay I did not find any flaws. The hostel is located very close to the tourist center of the city to the famous bridge is about 8 minutes walk. I can safely recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Overall great had an awesome stay. Had a brilliant time More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback