X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great hostel, with very friendly staff and Majda takes effort in learning everyone's name and encouraging people to interact. Not to mention breakfast every morning is a major plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

What can I say? It's the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The hostel is not far from the center of the city. It was also clean all the time. Majda was very accommodating and she also saw to it that we were having a comfortable stay. Had complimentary iced tea and cake the moment I arrived. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st Aug 2014

We really loved Denny and his Hostel. He will do everthing for you and he is a very funny guy. The hostel was superb. Also the tour he and Taso give is amazing. Stay here! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, they went above and beyond. The free pick-up and barbecue night was a nice touch :-) More
elaine_rocks20014622 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 602 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 13th Aug 2014

might stay there again but would look to check for better, no lockers, directions weren't great. reasonably friendly staff, ok rooms, had good wifi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The bathrooms were always clean, the kitchen has everything you need and the location is excellent. But what makes it special is the very social atmosphere and Miran and his family who will go out of their way to make you feel at home. Also, More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2014

The hostel is very clean, the personnel are EXTREMELY friendly and willing to help. Close to the city centre, just a few minutes walk. Also good that it's in a peaceful neighborhood, so you can get a good night's sleep. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Very friendly staff, beautiful new room - only sharing the bathroom with another room can be annoying (as it's not very clean then), but very nice stay! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

My stay at Lena Hostel was one of the warmest and friendliest places I have ever been to. The owner, Lena, is always open for questions and nice chats. She offered free fruits and lemonade. Rooms comfortable, AC, bath always cleaned up daily. The best: located very close to the bus More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 40%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The place was clean but that's it. The woman who runs the hostel is a psychopath, she threatens to cancel everybody's reservations if there is a single bit of noise at night. There is no kitchen, or there is but you're not allowed to use it. This place is really unwelcoming More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Great place More
karolszeplewicz8979 (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback