X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 630 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Perhaps the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Really loved everything about it - it's cosy, colourful and cute! The owner is like a mother taking care of her backpacking children and the moment you set foot in this place you never want to leave again! More
robinsiep4165 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Do yourself a favour and please stay here!! In the past few months I've been to 15 countries in Europe and stayed at hostels in each country.. and can say that this is my absolute favourite place I have stayed in all of Europe. As soon as I was greeted at the door I felt like part of the More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

You feel absolutely at home in this familiar hostel! Everything was perfect and I really enjoyed the tour. Thank you for everything! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The hostel is basic but clean and safe. Deny was hospitable and arranged a tour that was pretty good. I recommend this hostel. Rooms Deny is part of a hostel group where you get a 10% discount if you're coming from one of their hostels and a stamp which can qualify for a free night etc. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Once you open the front door, you are part of the family. We went on the tour (including going to Blagaj, Počitelj, Kravice waterfall, Međugorje) and was absolutely amazing and totally worth it. They just treat us like we are like their family members. This is basically a home away from More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

I had the best sleeps of my trip here, good quality beds and a comfortable setting, and room was huge! Had a living room and mini-kitchen (extra to main one) in it! Staff was great and super respectful, also mingled and had fun with us sometimes too. Will definitely go back next I'm in More
Lyxdeslic (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Fine hostel though it was fully booked when I stayed there and therefore not always clean. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Great hostel and value gor your money. Exentric (in a good way) host. I can highly recommend the tour Miran does, not necesarily for the sites, but definintely for the stories. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

I thought the hostel was a really good place. Friendly staff willing to help with transfers and anything you need. Really nice people . Had a really good day tour More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Hostel Nina was such a great place to stay! The owners are very friendly and helpful and offer to pick you up and drop you off at the bus station. I highly recommend taking the day tour that they offer as well because it is very informative and takes you to a couple places we never would More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Sky Lounge Hostel in Mostar. The waterfall trip was very nice even in bad weather! The owner of the hostel is extremely nice and can tell you a lot about the war. If he takes you on the tour ask him about the sniper place in Mostar! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2015

The staff were really cool and engaging. Definitely had some funny stories as well and always went the extra mile to make sure you had a good stay. The tour to Kravice waterfalls is a must. Thanks for the stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Lena, the hostess, was the loveliest person. Willing to do anything to make us feel comforting and so welcoming. It's a short walk to the beautiful bridge in Mostar. We had a car, so Lena kept a spot for us. She also recommended some places nearby which were absolutely breathtaking. One of More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Good guesthouse. Great location near bus station. Good AC and wifi. Good local information. Laundry was expensive. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Our stay was comfortable and quite. Very much enjoyed it. Thanks. More
danrbenjamin8326 (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 26th Aug 2015

No common room, no atmosphere, no one at the front desk More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback