X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 440 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

It's almost like a home. Comfortable common area. Clean facilities. Very good shower facilities. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Majdas hostel is an experience! Best vibes, she even welcomes you with coffee and cake! I could rave about how great she is all day, but the hostel itself is also fantastic. Tranquil common room with friendly house cat, nice rooms, big 3 shower/3 toilet bathroom. Breakfast is amazing! 5 More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 657 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Great hostel, great staff, close to the old bridge. I came to stay for two days but stayed 6 days. Miran, the owner, and Stefan the person taking care of the hostel, both provide an authentic and traditional environment that makes you feel that you are at someone's home not at a hostel. More
SamdaniShaik (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Here is so nice place to visit old town and old bridge. Staff are so kind and support as we want. I love here so wanna visit here again summer time :D If you want to travel in Balkan, you should visit here. Because Miran helps you a lot of thing!!!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

I had a perfect stay in hostel Nina. They picked me up from bus station, gave some "welcome"-snack and gave me all the recommendations needed for the city. A really lovely Bosnian couple with big heart and great hospitality. Rooms were clean and location walking distance from stations and More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

A great place where you get treated as an old friend or guest of the house rather than a client. Amazing people run this special place, you'd be silly not to stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Deny is a really good host! He picked me up at the bus station, told me everything there was to know and even upgraded my booking from a dorm to a private for free. The house is super clean, big bathroom, quiet place, nothing bad to add. Deny, thanks for everything, Mostar was very More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Great hostel! Deny is really nice and will even pick you up from the bus or train station. Highly recommend the day trip that Deny offers, it is well worth the money! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

주인아주머니가 친절해요~~ 화장실은 하나라 불편하고 게스트룸은 2층이지만 우리나라로 따지면 3층입니다 ~ 캐리어들고가시면 정말 힘들지만 주인아줌마가 도와주시더라구요 ^^ 근데 방이 엄청 좁아요 ... 다른 호스텔 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback