X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Seriously stat here. Amazing vibe plus they run a tour that is extremely worth your time and money! only slight downside is that in the high season they won't store luggage for you. But a fellow traveller let me know that the bus station only about ten More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Stay here! Cannot recommend it enough. This hostel is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of normal travel activities for a bit. Its got great outdoor common space, nice clean private showers/toilets and killer fast WiFi. Oh, and it's got Majda and her bro Bata! Wonderful More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Miran is awesome a living legend. Love all his stories and his passion about the world affairs. His hostel is awesome and close to the bus station and the old town. Highly recommended this hostel. I was fascinated by Miran life story, he shows a bunch of us in the patio of the hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Miran and his family are so incredibly kind. I wish I could have gone on his tour, but my timing didn't work out. Everyone I talked to who went had an amazing time and said they learned so much. A group of us did manage to hike around the mountain overlooking Mostar. Miran generously drove More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

There's really nothing bad I can say about this hostel. The first thing Deni ( the hostel man) did was to take us on a quick tour around the city in his car; where is this, where is that,etc. Rooms are amazing, with single bedsin the first floor, air conditioned even with a television to More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Deny is an absolute champion! So much more than just a hostel owner, he goes above and beyond to make sure everyone in the place is happy, healthy and having a great time. He picked us up from the bus station, took us on a tour of Mostar and helped arrange an incredible day out doing white More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

The nicest hostel in the nicest town in the Balkans! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

One of the best I've ever been to. It is run by a family and by the time you leave you feel like you are leaving home. I received some homemade lemonade on my arrival, the hosts provided us with a free dinner on one day and pancakes on the other. You get truly amazing Balkan hospitality at More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Dino and his mother are amazing. I 100% recommend the tour they offer totally worth it the waterfalls at the end are out of this world. The staff is very helpful always offering help and the hostel is very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Absolutely fantastic stay at Hostel Dino! Facilities and location are great; but above anything, Tanya is so lovely and really made our stay there memorable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Loved my stay here. Friendly staff, plenty of activities, great location. A++ More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Had a good time here and met some great people. The owner is really friendly and took us on a great trip through Bosnia towards Sarajevo. It was a bit quiet but still had a good time. Some locked storage in the room would have been nice. More
rslan6696 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback