X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

It's almost like a home. Comfortable common area. Clean facilities. Very good shower facilities. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Majdas hostel is an experience! Best vibes, she even welcomes you with coffee and cake! I could rave about how great she is all day, but the hostel itself is also fantastic. Tranquil common room with friendly house cat, nice rooms, big 3 shower/3 toilet bathroom. Breakfast is amazing! 5 More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Deny is a really good host! He picked me up at the bus station, told me everything there was to know and even upgraded my booking from a dorm to a private for free. The house is super clean, big bathroom, quiet place, nothing bad to add. Deny, thanks for everything, Mostar was very More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Great hostel! Deny is really nice and will even pick you up from the bus or train station. Highly recommend the day trip that Deny offers, it is well worth the money! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 635 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

It was great spending time with Miran. I suggest everybody to take their time and have a chat with Miran about the past 100 years. More
whocares (Turkey) (All Male Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Hostel Miran is situated in a back street, close to the main bus & train stations. There is a nearby Cevap takeaway place, and The Old Bridge & Crasija are also within walking distance. There is complimentary tea & coffee, and a well equiped kitchen, common room where guests can socialise. More
jonathan_bark661759 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

The owner's mom was wonderful as she picked me up from the bus station at night and fed me when I got there! The only thing is that the room really smelled like mold. I think the rooms upstairs were better as I asked others upstairs about it. It kind of felt like I was sharing the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Hostel Nina is one of the best hostels we have stayed in this year. The staff are so welcoming, they greeted us with cake and tea and took us on a fantastic war tour. Make sure you grab a drink at zika bar and don't be surprised if you get an impromptu buffet lunch cooked by Nina's mum! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Excellent hostel. I recommend here. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

We loved staying here. The location is jut perfect (2 minute walk from the bus station, 5 minute walk to the old town) and the host Lena is just too nice. She was very helpful, always open-minded for a little talk about Hercegovina and offers juice or coffee whenever you see her. :) The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

주인아주머니가 친절해요~~ 화장실은 하나라 불편하고 게스트룸은 2층이지만 우리나라로 따지면 3층입니다 ~ 캐리어들고가시면 정말 힘들지만 주인아줌마가 도와주시더라구요 ^^ 근데 방이 엄청 좁아요 ... 다른 호스텔 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Everything was as expected unless I had to pay a local tax (around 1€ per person) which is not indicated on the website. The morning we left the price changed again with around 50 cents of euros more. It's not much but I'm uncomfortable with people changing their price without More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback