X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Staff is perfect. They offer to pick you up if you let them know about arrival time. u feel like you are home and part of family. Thank you for everything. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd May 2015

Rooms Deny is excellent, and is led by the awesome Deni - the free shuttle he offers is fantastic, and his hostmanship was excellent - We'll definitely recommend this place to friends who travel to Mostar. -Ben, Mike, Nick More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 487 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Extended my stay by 2 nights before I finished checking in. Love this place so much. More
stuart_wright776343 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

I can easily say this was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in my life. It was like spending the weekend with my Gran. The bathrooms were fantastic! So much room and availability, blew any corporate hostel out of the water. I will 100% come back to Mostar and will absolutely stay here More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Awesome. Dont even think of staying in another hostel in Miran. Miran will tell you firsthand everything about the history of Bosnia and his personal experiences. He's always around to help you out and give you advice on anything. Also, dont leave without doing the tour around Mostar. Saw More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Hostel Miran makes you feel home in Bosnia inmediately: from the friendly welcoming to the carefully brewed Bosnian coffee, the advices offered on what to see and all the stories Miran is willing to tell about his countries (war)history. The hostel itself is located perfectly: in a small More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

It was perfect. Very clean and very nice people working there. We did the tour and it worth a lot. We would repeat it! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Mar 2015

During my stay I did not find any flaws. The hostel is located very close to the tourist center of the city to the famous bridge is about 8 minutes walk. I can safely recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd May 2015

The staff were super friendly. When I arrived in the morning they made me a breakfast to start with straight away. And the hostel's war tour was amazingly interesting and insightful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

I tend to get a bit lazy when it comes to writing reviews but the staff at Hostel Nina were so incredible that I felt compelled to write one! I had an excellent stay, and would highly recommend if you are traveling as a couple or with a friend. It may not be the spot for you if you are More
adampoteet1439 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

Awesome time! Armel ( the owner) took me out and had a great time with him. Wouldn't let me pay for my drinks. Although it may look a little dumpy, it has character. The people make this place shoutout to big Moa, Selma, Medina, and Kenaan for an awesome experience. Highly recommend the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

Great little hostel. Staff was very welcoming, my friend and I had a 4 bed room to ourselves. There were 2 barthrooms on our floor, both clean. Our favorite part was the terrace. And they offer a free little breakfast which was perfect for us! Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback