X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

I highly recommend a stay at Miran's place in Mostar. Facilities are great, with a well-equipped kitchen, instant hot water in the shower and very comfortable beds. There is a courtyard and common room for meeting people, too. I didn't take any of his tours but from what I heard they are More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2014

It's Miran that makes the hostel a good choice. Even though it's hard to stop him while talking, his conversations are quite enjoyable as he's a really open minded Muslim. This hostel is a home hostel; meaning Miran, his wife and kids are all living in the same building, just next to More
prnrml (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

I did not spend nearly enough time here. I showed up late, Majda made me some tea and told me exactly how I can take advantage of my limited time. She made a killer breakfast in the morning. Great place, highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2014

I had an amazing time at Hostel Majdas. Because when I stayed it was out of season, I was the only person staying at the hostel at the time. This was a unique experience for me, but Majda made me feel so welcome. She was really friendly, the hostel was clean, bright and insanely homely More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The host went out of his way to be really welcoming. More
zoeyiris2513 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2013

Seemed like a good place, though I never actually met the owner, but he was very friendly over the phone. A bit of noise from the busy street close by, but not too bad. A short walk from the Old Bridge. All in all, a good choice in Mostar. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2014

Couldn't have been better. Zhika, Nina and her mother treated me like a favorite family member in their home. Spotless accommodations, and Zhika's war tour was excellent. Thank you to you all! I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity to meet you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Feb 2014

Nice place to stay. Family run hostel friendly, facilities clean, close to attractions and good wifi. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Dino

  • Mladena Balorde 1, (Musala Square), Mostar
  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2014

We stayed here one night. It was very nice and comfortable. Cheap too! The lady who runs the hostel was very friendly, she even served us tea with fresh baked pastry, that was very delicious! The night was quiet and relaxing. The room was clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 8th Nov 2013

A nice clean hostel, however, there is a club next door so it's pretty loud at night time. Kitchen wasn't available for use either.. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback