X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1000 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 19th May 2015

Was pretty disappointed after staying in other Ks house as staff were nowhere near as friendly as others, rooms are spacious and facilities were good though More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Lovely hostel with a traditional feel in the common room. The location is great for viewing Mount Fuji. I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

Lovely place and staff. A bit far from kawaguchiko station, but pick up and drop off service available! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 5th May 2015

Thank you so much for a lovely stay. We really enjoyed staying here. Borrowing the bikes was great, we cycled all the way around the lake and it was really great to get around. We liked the feel of your hostel, the antiques were really interesting and a nice touch to the decor. The More
smartiecookies (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 9th May 2015

Good hostel. Very quiet as I had the whole dorm to myself but I guess I just visited at a quiet time of year. I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Cool hostel with a fun themed bar downstairs. Michael was a great host, was good for a chat and was down for a few drinks! As is the case with many hostels, Michael's page seems to be riddled with negative reviews from idiots who booked without actually reading about the hostel's More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 851 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 9th Apr 2015

They suck balls at everything More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Good place to stay when visiting Mount Fuji. Close to the station and easy to find. There's no lift, but otherwise the facilities are fine. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback