X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1005 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Great hostel, perfect location, very friendly staff that went an extra mile to help out. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th May 2015

Was pretty disappointed after staying in other Ks house as staff were nowhere near as friendly as others, rooms are spacious and facilities were good though More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 89%
  • 22nd May 2015

Clean, friendly, helpful. Good location with Fuji views. Free bikes, access to laundry. Really grea showers. Not to sound like too much of a princess but the beds were very hard but I solved that by borrowing another mattress from a spare bed. Main gripe was no lockers and no locking More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

Lovely place and staff. A bit far from kawaguchiko station, but pick up and drop off service available! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel is well located, just a five minute walk down from Gekkoji station, with a very nice restaurant directly across the road and a bar (run by the hostel owner) downstairs. The rooms are small but comfortable. There is a mini-kitchen area and laundry services and a communal bathroom More
ronB (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 9th May 2015

Good hostel. Very quiet as I had the whole dorm to myself but I guess I just visited at a quiet time of year. I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 853 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 9th Apr 2015

They suck balls at everything More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Good place to stay when visiting Mount Fuji. Close to the station and easy to find. There's no lift, but otherwise the facilities are fine. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback