Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

  • 93%
  • 51 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Awesome please nothing but to say. The host is so nice and great atmosphere, everything super clean and happy with all the facilities !!! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

The dorm is clean and nice. Staff is really friendly and approachable. Totally enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 1126 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 15th Nov 2015

It was very good and so I will be back. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2015

First hostel experience and loved! Don't recommend going on your first day in Japan like I did though- long way to get there! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 334 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Great hostel! Thanks you a lot, we all liked our stay very much! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Hostel was great. Good location and helpful staff. Not much for a common area and could use somewhere to cook some food! Eating out gets pricey. :) But regardless, a great place to stay the night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 213 Total Reviews


  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 100%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Lovely sweet hostel. Probably not ideal for solo travellers looking to make friends/meet people but lovely for groups or couples. Hotel owner lovely lovely lady and so helpful!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2015

Hostel is about 40 minutes walk from the train station on the other side of the lake. The owner was extremely welcoming, the room was great and the hostel has bikes that you can use for free - definitely take advantage of that and cycle round the lake. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller

  • 83%
  • 869 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2015

Great location, just a few steps away from kawaguchiko station. Easy access to sight seeing buses green line, red line, and blue line. Don't forget to try japanese bath stlye at lv 4! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 28th Sep 2015

The room smelt very bad!! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback