X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 884 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Three of us stayed in the a private japanese room and it was really comfortable and lovely. Definitley recommend it over the western styled rooms. Clean toilets and showers with fantastic kitchen facilities. We did the overnight sunrise climb on Fuji (definitely do it!!!) and felt great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jun 2014

An excellent hostel for a base to climb / see Fuji. Stayed in 3 K's hostels in Japan and couldn't fault any of them. K's are by far the World's cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in and have travelled all over the World More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Lovely little hostel with a great view of Mt Fuji on clear days. Facilities include use of kitchen, washing machine and dryer, wifi and bikes. 2 minute walk from lake kawaguchiko and some nice authentic Japanese restaurants are close by. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The hostel is in a great location just opposite the bus stop so its easy to get to from the station. The owner was really helpful recommending places to eat and helping with directions. I was staying with my boyfriend and we were upgraded to a twin from a dorm as one had become available More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

really nice hostel, clean, efficient, staff really helpful with any questions you have. lovely common room with internet. More
lucyhadlington (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Thank you for the post card you gave. Best regard from Indonesia :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

It's reasonably easy to travel to amd from with public transport. Located in area with plenty little restaurants / bars. Staff is very helpful. Only thing missing is a common room and a bigger kitchen. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jun 2014

First stay because I was looking for Single Room. Location was just around 5 min walk from Gekkoji station, which is 3 stops from Kawaguchiko station. The only concern is because my point of location connection is at Kawaguchiko station (went to Saiko n around Kawaguchiko lake), so each More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback