X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1071 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Really nice hostel! They had sessions for calligraphy, origami, painting and cooking lessons during the night I was there and it was a nice way to meet people and learn the culture! More
ichigin (Philippines) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great hostel and pick up service from the station is a great touch, considering the location is quite a walk. Helpful and friendly staff. What's great about k's house is that there are large social areas so you can relax and also meet new people. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Wasent the much. Just checked off my bags mostly and then climed the mounten but it was a nice place easy to find and english speaking staff the lockation was good and nere Fuji. close to one of the lakes to More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Privacy curtains on each bed, love it! Quite a small hostel, sound is very clearly heard anywhere but the general atmosphere here is pretty quiet. We stayed in a 10 bed dorm, they squished a lot of beds into a tiny room, barely any room to place own luggage. Knowledgeable staff that will More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.3

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2015

First impression; not so good. Asked for the pick up service and the owner (or one of the workers?) came an hour later and seemed annoyed. I booked a private twin bed room and suddenly got thrown into a japanese room. She was helpful and friendly enough later however. Location is very far More
EfanOne (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

This place was a gem! I read reviews that the location wasn't ideal, but after spending some time in the area, I considered its location the best. Walk across the street and you get a magnificent view of Fuji across the lake. The people that run the hostel are amazing also, very More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 863 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel with traditional rooms and a wonderful onsen overlooking Fuji - much better than I had anticipated. Service was great and so was the morning breakfast! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The location was ideal especially since we just climbed Fuji so we didn't want to walk far! The lounge area and the public bath were amazing. Thanks so much Station Inn staff for the great stay!!! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback