X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1024 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Nice place and nice staffs. Good shuttle bus service, it really helps a lot. We enjoyed the leisure time there and also make few good friends. Though, it is a little bit far away from the station, but near the lake~ More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

I love this place! It starts with the free pickup from the station. The hostel is extremely spacious, a great big kitchen for cooking group dinners, loads of lounging space and great place to meet people. Can't recommend this place enough. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in the More
rutha_903164 (Scotland) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 89%
  • 7th Jun 2015

The place was very homey and comfortable. I went during a less busy season so it was kind of a quiet experience. The inn is on the north side of the lake so it can be a trek sometimes if you plan on going towards the station area. Great place and great owners. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd May 2015

Clean, friendly, helpful. Good location with Fuji views. Free bikes, access to laundry. Really grea showers. Not to sound like too much of a princess but the beds were very hard but I solved that by borrowing another mattress from a spare bed. Main gripe was no lockers and no locking More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th May 2015

This is a very clean,comfortable and friendly hostel,within easy walking distance of the train station. Michael's bar downstairs also had a great vibe. I would definitely recommend a stay here. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel is well located, just a five minute walk down from Gekkoji station, with a very nice restaurant directly across the road and a bar (run by the hostel owner) downstairs. The rooms are small but comfortable. There is a mini-kitchen area and laundry services and a communal bathroom More
ronB (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 858 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 24th Jun 2015

This is a nice and convenient place to stay and it is very clean but there is not much of a hostel atmosphere but if you were in and out to see Mount Fuji then it is just fine :) There was free tea and coffee in the basement which was great and an onsen upstairs which was lovely after a More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Nice location. Very clean. No facilities, no kitchen, no breakfast, ,no fridge. Just ok to spend a night. Nice onsen in the roof top. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback