X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 884 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Three of us stayed in the a private japanese room and it was really comfortable and lovely. Definitley recommend it over the western styled rooms. Clean toilets and showers with fantastic kitchen facilities. We did the overnight sunrise climb on Fuji (definitely do it!!!) and felt great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jun 2014

An excellent hostel for a base to climb / see Fuji. Stayed in 3 K's hostels in Japan and couldn't fault any of them. K's are by far the World's cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in and have travelled all over the World More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Excellent welcome. Kohei comes pick you up at the train station, if you request it, for the same price than a bus ticket. If you climb Mont Fuji, you can leave your luggage and take a shower when you'll be back ... without fees ! The place is realy well held, we recommand it without any More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Lovely little hostel with a great view of Mt Fuji on clear days. Facilities include use of kitchen, washing machine and dryer, wifi and bikes. 2 minute walk from lake kawaguchiko and some nice authentic Japanese restaurants are close by. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

really nice hostel, clean, efficient, staff really helpful with any questions you have. lovely common room with internet. More
lucyhadlington (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Thank you for the post card you gave. Best regard from Indonesia :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

It's reasonably easy to travel to amd from with public transport. Located in area with plenty little restaurants / bars. Staff is very helpful. Only thing missing is a common room and a bigger kitchen. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Highly recommended for anyone thinking about climbing Mount Fuji or visiting the 5 Lakes. Excellent, knowledgeable staff are always happy to assist with any queries or questions. There's a variety of restaurants in the vicinity and Mount Fuji Station (if using bus or train) is easily More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback