X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 980 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Great hostel. Had a lovely stay here, the staff were very helpful. Facilities were great. We did the half day tour and Taro was a great guide and very knowledgeable :) This is a quiet hostel, great place to come and have a relax away from Tokyo. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Great location next to lake Kawaguchiko. Staff put on a great tour of the surrounding area (Fuji, Aokigahara forest, etc.) but it is only on certain days. Good social areas to meet and mix with other travelers. Kitchen has everything you need. Only criticism would be the 6 bed dorm I was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I had a great time, met some nice people and was treated very well by the staff. I would definitely stay there again if I have the chance. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

I like the decoration in Den's Inn. It's warm More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Cold unless heat is cranked up and dorm rooms are closed, wi-fi is horrible, 2 showers for 30 beds, no kitchen, no comfortable place to eat, very small dorms. Close to grocer, clerks are helpful for information. Sick people should be made to book private rooms, not put in with everyone More
feraltyger1104 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 7th Apr 2015

One of the best hostel i ever stayed! Keep up the good work! I really like the room and the cleanliness level is awesome! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 850 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 9th Apr 2015

They suck balls at everything More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Good place to stay when visiting Mount Fuji. Close to the station and easy to find. There's no lift, but otherwise the facilities are fine. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback