X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

We like this hotel so much! The room and the beds are great. The staffs are attentive, helpful and friendly. Shared bathroom is clean and large, which made us feel comfortable. It also provides free parking. The location is also great, which is near Lake Kawaguchiko where you can see More
simplepai (Thailand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2014

We loved our stay here because of the comfort, cleanliness and homely atmosphere; very cooperative staff - he dropped us to the station, we also got to meet nice people. The morning coffee and breakfast with fellow travellers was great. More
Anonymous (India) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 846 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

An outstanding place - catering to travellers' needs extremely well. I stayed at other hostels in Japan too and K's House stands up very strongly. All the basics are taken care of that travellers appreciate (eg - English-speaking staff; free maps of the area; free pick ups etc); and then More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Want some free hot chocolate / milk Door should be able to keep the voice Bathroom was great More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Michaels is great. The location is easy to find and it is super close to the train stations. The staff are excellent and have great recommendations for food and the like. Great views of Fuji from the common area and the streets nearby. Short train ride to FujiQ Highland and lake More
jackslash (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Amazing place, good fun. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

really nice hostel, clean, efficient, staff really helpful with any questions you have. lovely common room with internet. More
lucyhadlington (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Thank you for the post card you gave. Best regard from Indonesia :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback