X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1047 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

A great place that feels like home. More
mholmes2815 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The best hostel ever. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Loved my stay! Good location, next to Gekkoji station. The hostel is great, I would have loved to stay in one of the Japanese-style rooms (fully booked), but the other dorms are excellent, with curtains for every bed that ensure a good night sleep. It's true there is no common room in the More
sammyred58 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.3

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

This place was a gem! I read reviews that the location wasn't ideal, but after spending some time in the area, I considered its location the best. Walk across the street and you get a magnificent view of Fuji across the lake. The people that run the hostel are amazing also, very More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

This is a fantastic place, incredibly friendly and enjoyable! Well placed for Fuji and the lake, easy to get to and from and very peaceful. Bikes are free and i recommend doing a ride around the lake, stunning. Don't just do a Fuji day trip, take a few days and enjoy the area! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 861 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel with traditional rooms and a wonderful onsen overlooking Fuji - much better than I had anticipated. Service was great and so was the morning breakfast! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The location was ideal especially since we just climbed Fuji so we didn't want to walk far! The lounge area and the public bath were amazing. Thanks so much Station Inn staff for the great stay!!! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback