X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 888 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice room, great location, great kitchen and common area. K's House Mt. Fuji has it all. If you're looking to go up Yoshida trail, you couldn't find a better location. 2/5 of us went up Gotemba - not an idea location but we made it work. The hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

This hostel was average and nothing was spectacular. Its literally the only hostel option for Mt Fuji. The pick up service is nice and they drop you off at the end of your stay but they will not let you use the shuttle service otherwise. The walk from the bus/train station is at least More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Very small but lovely. Right near the lake and great for quiet evenings. Staff was wonderful. Short bus ride around the lake to main tourist sites. Very good for quiet rest right after climbing Mt. Fuji! Great! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel was excellent! Had a whole dorm to ourselves, other groups in the hostel that were there, he just made an effort to keep us all separate so we could have our privacy. Balcony, good ac and wifi, computers and bikes to use for free, kitchen and cafe, laundry. A bit far from the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

really nice hostel, clean, efficient, staff really helpful with any questions you have. lovely common room with internet. More
lucyhadlington (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Thank you for the post card you gave. Best regard from Indonesia :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Compared to my first stay this was like going to the Hilton. It will be very hard to co,plain about anything here and I really felt at ease with everything. The owner obviously thought a lot of details through and so much is made for you to feel confortable. I totally recommend ! More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

It's reasonably easy to travel to amd from with public transport. Located in area with plenty little restaurants / bars. Staff is very helpful. Only thing missing is a common room and a bigger kitchen. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback