X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Mount Fuji, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 981 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Apr 2015

An outstanding hostel stay, couldn't have wanted or needed more. Staff were amazing and their tour of the area excellent. I can't rate K's House at Mount Fuji highly enough. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Great hostel. Had a lovely stay here, the staff were very helpful. Facilities were great. We did the half day tour and Taro was a great guide and very knowledgeable :) This is a quiet hostel, great place to come and have a relax away from Tokyo. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji
  • 91%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Den's is a very nice place ,if i have a chance i will back here again. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I had a great time, met some nice people and was treated very well by the staff. I would definitely stay there again if I have the chance. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Apr 2015

It is a small but well kept and well run hostel. The rooms and facilities were very clean, the staff was friendly, and the lockers and beds were good. Everything was standard or better. Its location was good for going to Fuji Ku Highland amusement park, and you could see Mount Fuji from More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Good place for seeing Mt Fuji/lakes, stayed 2 nights, not much else to do so 3 nights would be too much. Space was a little tight and poor ventilation/too enclosed but overall, good facilities, location and staff. Fair internet. Somewhat clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 850 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 9th Apr 2015

They suck balls at everything More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Good place to stay when visiting Mount Fuji. Close to the station and easy to find. There's no lift, but otherwise the facilities are fine. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback