Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
  • 89%
  • 97 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Awesome hostel. Super quiet and the staff was more than amazing. Complimentary breakfast was an added bonus. The shuttle to the hostel was free, however the shuttle back to the airport wasn't. And we didn't have any cash...so plan accordingly. The beach was not good. Trash and gross. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

This was the perfect place for what we needed for our very short amount of time in Nadi. It is close-ish to the airport, which is very handy! The hostel offered free airport pickup. We immediately felt at home when we arrived, the staff were very friendly, they knew us by name from the get More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 85%
  • 625 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Great spot to start your trip before island hopping and a great place to end in Fiji. Staff are friendly and helpful and the food is great. Wifi is patchy. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Clean, the food is very good value for money, although there are a lot of nicer places to stay and this hostel is ok for one night when landing in Nadi late etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 81%
  • 646 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Such a great time! The staff was really lovely, especially the Activities Coordinator, Joe. The beachfront was very relaxing, and you could take a kayak out any time. Free breakfasts were simple and sufficient, but we ended up buying breakfast at the cafe to satisfy a bacon and egg More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2015

Nice enough hostel. Has everything you need on premises. Was good value for money and close to airport. On the beach too with plenty of activities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 77%
  • 555 Total Reviews


  • 37%
  • 21st Oct 2015

My sister and I booked this hostel on the basis of its rating on HostelWorld. We were disgusted at what we found when we got there. The dorms we falling apart, literally! The walls were coming off and all the debris was all over the beds. There was a door to the toilet in our dorm which More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Oct 2015

Nice place to stay at for a few nights, it's owned by Bamboo so that's where the reception is, just down the road. Just like every hostel in the area, doesn't have a kitchen, but you can use cutlery and plates and a kettle. Quiet and very clean (except the pool), lockers in the rooms, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 69%
  • 253 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 9th Oct 2015

You get what you pay for. It isn't a bad place to stay but the door to our room was rarely locked but there are lockers inside for valuables but you have to provide your own lock which can be purchased from the shop in Smugglers Cover next door if you need one. People coming through would More
Binky3000 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Sep 2015

I stayed in a NEW ROOM which was WONDERFUL More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback