X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The staff was absolutely amazing and created a wonderful atmosphere, thank you! The location right at the beach is great. But the rooms need some attention, the beds need to be replaced and the bathrooms should be renovated. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

The friendly helpful staff really gave this place a welcoming feel. Combined with the clean and pleasant facilities and lovely outlook the facilities and feel of this place has a lot going for it. We were able to relax and unwind, enjoy the spa services, some drinks at the bar and snacks More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 429 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Unfortunately, I was only in Fiji for 12 hours but had a fantastic night stay at Smuggler's. Everyone is very friendly.. I was gutted that I had to leave as I was just on a stop over. I plan to return! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Was moved rooms which was inconvenient as I returned to the dorm, my key didn't work and when reacttivated I entered a room with someone in my bed. My things had been moved to the luggage store. When taken to my new room I had to kick someone out of their bed - not right. No More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 474 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Perfect location at the beach, close to other restaurants and hotels, with good possibilites for different kind of activities and arranging day trips for hotel guests. Friendly and including staff. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The staff are amazing, very friendly and made my trip to Fiji. I would highly recommend staying here, would not waste your money on high end hotels. Only thing they need to fix are some of their showers which leak. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

nice and quiet place family run, free wifi (10am-10pm) and breakfast (bread and jam,fruits), very good dinner plates (16-22$), comfortables beds, cold showers. More
maidalorenzo6146 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Great family run hostel, friendly kava sessions and quiet to get enough sleep. For party you can just go to the other hostels nearby.Ideal hostel for Nadi, Lautoka and Denarau activities and airport transfer. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 5th Jun 2014

I regreted staying at Nadi downtown, you better book one of the hostels in Wailoaloa then in downtown if you are a single traveller: the wifi isn't free, 5 FJ an hour, they didn't recommended me to go out by myself after dark, this is not a hostel, they just have one dorm room and there More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 24th May 2014

Don't go here. I don't usually write reviews but I feel like I should here. On the way to the hotel AND my room the driver asks for a tip, the staff harassed me to buy a day trip when I clearly stated I didn't want it and then haggled me down $50 from his original price. There was no lock More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Stayed in double which was basic but ok for the price. The only problem I had with the hostel was that it had noo atmosphere as everyone goed to smugglers Cove nectt door. I ordered food and I think I was the only one who they catered for that evening, the staff watched me eat my More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th May 2014

Facilities are basic. Shower room did not have a light in it so couldn't shower in the dark, nor did it have a lock. Staff were very friendly. Most people stay here before going off to Islands so as a base for soaring like that, it's pretty much perfect. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback