X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

An ok hostel. Plus sides are clean, nice food in the restaurant and really helpful staff at the travel desk. Downsides - they charge you an extra admin fee on top of the rate, they tried to charge me and a couple of others extra, the WiFi is very expensive and its very very quiet. Stayed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 8th Apr 2015

This place was twice as expensive as Smugglers Cove and I don't see why. Smugglers offers free towel, free wifi while this is not included at Nadi Bay (wifi at 10 dollars an hour!). I was pleased there were no bunkbeds and the dorms have a nice ' lounge' area attached. I liked the fact More
babkeschepers572 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Awesome place! It's like a resort for backpackers. There's a restaurant, bar, and café onsite, and awesome staff who will help you book any tours you'd like to do. My room was very clean (when I stayed in the girls' dorm, the beds and lockers were brand new), and the same with the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Perfect place to start and/or finish a fiji trip. Stayed in 34 bed dorm but it's not as bad as it sounds, sectioned off into 4's, beds are comfy and it has air con. Lovely staff and food, very clean and tidy! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Close to the beach, cheap foodfood. A good place to organise before or after the islands More
manoks9612 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Not in Nadi town itself but a regular and cheap bus service is available just outside the gates. Free pickup service from the airport was much appreciated, was a good base to arrange travel on to the beautiful Yasawa islands More
manoks9612 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Awesome on the beach the hostel is really cool but have to take a bus or taxi to get to Nadi. Foods good at the hostel but more expensive then other restaurants and no kitchen to cook More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Good hostel on the beach! Fun atmosphere to relax and have a few drinks before moving onto island hopping. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Unfortunately, this is the only place (somehow clean, compared with others) in the nadi town. The reception lady (lousie) is very lousy, tried so many times to grab extra money simply. For Wi-Fi need to pay, very slow internet system is free for use. when we asked the bed rate directly, More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Sadly my stay was ruined by bedbugs in the dorm. I had to ask to be moved in the middle of the night. To be fair I was moved immediately to a private room but didn't get much sleep since I was inspecting my luggage for bedbugs to make sure I didn't bring any with me! When I arrived staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback