X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 501 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 31st Oct 2014

The hostel has got a lot of facilities like a little swimming pool, beach volleyball, table tennis, pool, restaurant, bar. The staff usually very helpful. The only down side is the location as there is no shop around and it is far from the main road. The restaurant and the bar is pricey. More
nagy_tibor (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 25th Oct 2014

If the weathers not to good then it can be a little dull here, but when the sun shines its a loverly spot to lay on the beach or by the pool and relax. But don't expect the beach to be like the dream fiji beachs that you see in magazines, you have to go out to an island for that, but still More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2014

I was traveling alone and the staff here watched out for me so much that by the end I knew most of them by name. Great place if you're staying in Nadi, although you sadly won't find the most beautiful beaches of Fiji here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Again a wonderful stay. We had an unexpected flight cancellation, the staff were very helpful with our need for last minute changes. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Had booked in for just one night were told we were being upgraded as there was over booking but turned out to be a down grade being put across the road at horizon while our friends were at smugglers and also being told it was because we booked so late (10days prior) like it was our fault. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Good free activities and decent complimentary breakfast! Free wifi would have been good. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

A nice enough experience! More
goodhorsehymn2517 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staff were v.friendly on arrival, it's a v.quiet, clean hostel, ideal if you want a good nights sleep although the mattresses dip in the middle. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The staff was absolutely amazing and created a wonderful atmosphere, thank you! The location right at the beach is great. But the rooms need some attention, the beds need to be replaced and the bathrooms should be renovated. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Not many options in Nadi, but the Downtown Hotel was a good option for a stopover for a late flight and then an early bus elsewhere. The free airport pickup worked well, the water in the shower was hot, the room clean and the staff friendly. An easy walk next day to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 5th Jun 2014

I regreted staying at Nadi downtown, you better book one of the hostels in Wailoaloa then in downtown if you are a single traveller: the wifi isn't free, 5 FJ an hour, they didn't recommended me to go out by myself after dark, this is not a hostel, they just have one dorm room and there More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 54%
  • 5th Oct 2014

stingy breakfast... 1 slice of pineapple and a quarter of Pawpaw... and 2 toast... ;o/ Kicthen closed... low season ??? 2 dollars extra, to use the kitchen and made your own coffee... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

nice and quiet place family run, free wifi (10am-10pm) and breakfast (bread and jam,fruits), very good dinner plates (16-22$), comfortables beds, cold showers. More
maidalorenzo6146 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback