X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

This was the perfect place for what we needed for our very short amount of time in Nadi. It is close-ish to the airport, which is very handy! The hostel offered free airport pickup. We immediately felt at home when we arrived, the staff were very friendly, they knew us by name from the get More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

We Liked it so much the first time we stayed we came back again. More
deathinvegas593857 (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Positives - Super friendly professional staff, great food (large portions), good travel desk, free towels, great vibe, close to airport with free pickup, close to a shop, only$1 in bus to Nadi, cheap paddle boarding, lots of activities, some evening entertainment including fire dancing More
deathinvegas593857 (Northern Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice place, just quiet as everyone uses it as a base to then head to the islands More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

An ok hostel. Plus sides are clean, nice food in the restaurant and really helpful staff at the travel desk. Downsides - they charge you an extra admin fee on top of the rate, they tried to charge me and a couple of others extra, the WiFi is very expensive and its very very quiet. Stayed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Quite nice place, friendly staff that have plenty of advice to give you on where to go in Fiji. Nice place just by the beach, lots of backpacker. Recommend More
Anonymous (Belgium) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2015

I was only staying for one night and had to get up very early for airport the next morning but people here are so friendly, I still met people and had fun. On site restaurant serves good food, service maybe a little slow at peak dinner times but that's expected. Location decent, lots of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 19th Jun 2015

All other staff was great. The receptionist kept calling us "you people" when there was a mix up with the booking, I really don't think it's ever appropriate to call another race other than your own you people and if I did that back home I would be considered a racist. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Great atmosphere indeed, breakfast is free and standard and i really loved it. The location just close to the beach is awsome and the public bus to town is available like every hour so you wont spend much on taxi.. :) hope spend a weekend here in the future :) More
Anonymous (Solomon Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 44%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 37%
  • 25th May 2015

The staff wouldn't stop talking or leave me alone, my room was serviced once the whole week, dispite having asked, the "free breakfast" was bread and coffee. The staff hastled my friends and I to book tours through them. We went on a tour with them and the driver followed us around and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Unfortunately, this is the only place (somehow clean, compared with others) in the nadi town. The reception lady (lousie) is very lousy, tried so many times to grab extra money simply. For Wi-Fi need to pay, very slow internet system is free for use. when we asked the bed rate directly, More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback