X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 11th Dec 2015

This is a hotel not a hostel and a bunk bed in a room can not be counted as a dorm. I absolutely loved the hotel and staff but the room was so small and I had to share such a small space and bathroom with another guest (a man) and this made me uncomfortable! I would return for the staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Awesome hostel. Super quiet and the staff was more than amazing. Complimentary breakfast was an added bonus. The shuttle to the hostel was free, however the shuttle back to the airport wasn't. And we didn't have any cash...so plan accordingly. The beach was not good. Trash and gross. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 670 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Hostel has great beach location and good vibe. Kitchen offers good food at good prices. Kava every night for the curious. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 21st Jan 2016

I stayed in the dorm. WOW! No bunk beds! I had heaps of space with no one on top of me squeaking or having to clamber up onto the top bunk. Key card provides good security and lockers included. Supermarket up the road gives cheap food options for snacks - $3 FJ beers. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 669 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Big dorm was freezing cold but beds were comfortable and very private. Staff were really helpful, friendly and accommodating. More
claudiarack (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Smugglers Cove is probably the best hostel in Nadi but having said that the bathrooms in the dorms are horrific and I saw multiple cockroaches. Which I know the climate attracts them, the staff could do a better job at cleaning the dorm and bathroom floors! Overall, I enjoyed my stay and More
ajacks08 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Dec 2015

Basically you might as well be at a resort. Ocean, pool, bar, restaurant of sorts. $1 bus in and out of town and connections to other cities is a breeze. You can get your wash done at a great rate. We had a private room which was great although we could have used a fan. The staff was very More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 21st Oct 2015

My sister and I booked this hostel on the basis of its rating on HostelWorld. We were disgusted at what we found when we got there. The dorms we falling apart, literally! The walls were coming off and all the debris was all over the beds. There was a door to the toilet in our dorm which More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 6th Jan 2016

When we arrived we were given two single beds instead of a double, and told we had to pay more than twice the amount listed through Hostelworld. Nothing was done when we tried talking to the staff about it. Not very happy about this :( More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Dec 2015

Very friendly and lovely staff. Rooms were clean and good. I think they can just improve or do better with breakfast and cocktails. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 15th Jan 2016

I have nothing good to say about this place because when I try to lave early they wouldn't give me my money back, only to say that is not in there policy to give money back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Comfy bed, and working aircon but everything else leaves much to be desired. Access to Smuggler's Cove next door is their only advantage. Stayed in a private room but from lack of facilities and atmosphere I would stay in a hotel/motel next time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback