X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The staff was absolutely amazing and created a wonderful atmosphere, thank you! The location right at the beach is great. But the rooms need some attention, the beds need to be replaced and the bathrooms should be renovated. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

The friendly helpful staff really gave this place a welcoming feel. Combined with the clean and pleasant facilities and lovely outlook the facilities and feel of this place has a lot going for it. We were able to relax and unwind, enjoy the spa services, some drinks at the bar and snacks More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Good place to stay for a few days, popular for a stopover before going to the islands. Good nightly entertainment and a nice relaxed atmosphere, breakfast included which is basic but good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Excellent staff friendly staff beautiful FIJI customer service. Lost my iphone and I went back 9 days later and it was still there, very honest cleaners. Looked after my luggage while went to islands, beakfast is included and you can go to bamboo backpackers 2 mins away for free unlimited More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Perfect location for a short stay close to the airport, but still at the beach! Awesome staff that is super helpful and friendly. The Restaurant and bar are very cheap and good. Furthermore the restaurant is directly on the beach which makes a great atmosphere. We had a big double bedroom More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm glad we could stay at the Bamboo Beach. It is the perfect place to stay if you need to be close to the airport, but without any noise. Furthermore you're almost living on the beach and the food and drinks aren't expensive at all! We had a great More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

nice and quiet place family run, free wifi (10am-10pm) and breakfast (bread and jam,fruits), very good dinner plates (16-22$), comfortables beds, cold showers. More
maidalorenzo6146 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Great family run hostel, friendly kava sessions and quiet to get enough sleep. For party you can just go to the other hostels nearby.Ideal hostel for Nadi, Lautoka and Denarau activities and airport transfer. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 5th Jun 2014

I regreted staying at Nadi downtown, you better book one of the hostels in Wailoaloa then in downtown if you are a single traveller: the wifi isn't free, 5 FJ an hour, they didn't recommended me to go out by myself after dark, this is not a hostel, they just have one dorm room and there More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 24th May 2014

Don't go here. I don't usually write reviews but I feel like I should here. On the way to the hotel AND my room the driver asks for a tip, the staff harassed me to buy a day trip when I clearly stated I didn't want it and then haggled me down $50 from his original price. There was no lock More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Stayed in double which was basic but ok for the price. The only problem I had with the hostel was that it had noo atmosphere as everyone goed to smugglers Cove nectt door. I ordered food and I think I was the only one who they catered for that evening, the staff watched me eat my More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th May 2014

Facilities are basic. Shower room did not have a light in it so couldn't shower in the dark, nor did it have a lock. Staff were very friendly. Most people stay here before going off to Islands so as a base for soaring like that, it's pretty much perfect. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback