X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

5/5 Stars I slept a couple night at the Blue Water lodge wich is quite a new Hostel, so the Dorms/Rooms are very modern, some got clima wich is sweet ass because it gets quite warm even at night. So the positiv things : #Fancy Place for such a good Price pN #Quite at Night #2min More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

This was the perfect place for what we needed for our very short amount of time in Nadi. It is close-ish to the airport, which is very handy! The hostel offered free airport pickup. We immediately felt at home when we arrived, the staff were very friendly, they knew us by name from the get More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice place, just quiet as everyone uses it as a base to then head to the islands More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

An ok hostel. Plus sides are clean, nice food in the restaurant and really helpful staff at the travel desk. Downsides - they charge you an extra admin fee on top of the rate, they tried to charge me and a couple of others extra, the WiFi is very expensive and its very very quiet. Stayed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 590 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Had a great stay at Bamboo, the staff were super friendly, the food was great and it was so easy to meet other travellers. I stayed in the 14 dorm bed and there were no bunk beds which was great, there were lockers on either side of the room and separate mens and womens bathrooms/showers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

We had such a lovely stay at Bamboo beach and all the staff were so helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious and we had our own lockers, with hot showers which were heavenly after cold showers on the islands. The Wi-Fi was really good and we would stay again if we returned. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

This hostel is great with a nice restaurant a bit over priced but good food. Right on the beach and with a pool. Free breakfast was only toast or cerial could have done with an egg or something. But all in all nice place to stay, and good value for money. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 49%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Scored low because of 2 reasons. First, the bathroom in the female dorm was disgustingly dirty - everyone agreed it was especially bad. Second, as I was checking out, the male receptionist made me feel a little uncomfortable by trying to start a conversation about how I shouldn't travel More
Anonymous (Scotland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Nice little hostel and lose to the airport with free pickup but I'd definitely just use it as one night place to crash for the night before moving on. The staff were wonderful and super helpful with information on how to get to our main stay hostel. Food was good and service wonderful. It More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

I loved my stay at Horizon! I'm actually going to stay there again in November. Great value for money, location and facilities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 44%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 37%
  • 25th May 2015

The staff wouldn't stop talking or leave me alone, my room was serviced once the whole week, dispite having asked, the "free breakfast" was bread and coffee. The staff hastled my friends and I to book tours through them. We went on a tour with them and the driver followed us around and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Unfortunately, this is the only place (somehow clean, compared with others) in the nadi town. The reception lady (lousie) is very lousy, tried so many times to grab extra money simply. For Wi-Fi need to pay, very slow internet system is free for use. when we asked the bed rate directly, More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback