X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 495 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 14th Oct 2014

the food they sell is so yummie. typical fijian and very good prices. I would go back to this hostel, just for the food. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are a bit small, but clean. ī stayed in the girls dorm. every bed had reading lamp and power plug. always nice to have. More
klaartjevandenbos8303 (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 10th Oct 2014

the only negative thing was that we had bedbugs in the room and they didn't really care/do anything against it. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

it is a good place for students More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

A nice enough experience! More
goodhorsehymn2517 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staff were v.friendly on arrival, it's a v.quiet, clean hostel, ideal if you want a good nights sleep although the mattresses dip in the middle. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The staff was absolutely amazing and created a wonderful atmosphere, thank you! The location right at the beach is great. But the rooms need some attention, the beds need to be replaced and the bathrooms should be renovated. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Nice staff, good rooms for the amount it cost's. Great that u can use Smugglers facilties but the one thing i really have to complain about is the breakfast. Horrible, at least have on more option for the bread or some muesli/cerials. But overall an okey Hostel More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean & well maintained. The staff were very helpful. We will be planning to stay again & to recommend it to others. One helpful thing to add would be access to an iron for guests to use. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 5th Oct 2014

stingy breakfast... 1 slice of pineapple and a quarter of Pawpaw... and 2 toast... ;o/ Kicthen closed... low season ??? 2 dollars extra, to use the kitchen and made your own coffee... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

nice and quiet place family run, free wifi (10am-10pm) and breakfast (bread and jam,fruits), very good dinner plates (16-22$), comfortables beds, cold showers. More
maidalorenzo6146 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Not many options in Nadi, but the Downtown Hotel was a good option for a stopover for a late flight and then an early bus elsewhere. The free airport pickup worked well, the water in the shower was hot, the room clean and the staff friendly. An easy walk next day to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 5th Jun 2014

I regreted staying at Nadi downtown, you better book one of the hostels in Wailoaloa then in downtown if you are a single traveller: the wifi isn't free, 5 FJ an hour, they didn't recommended me to go out by myself after dark, this is not a hostel, they just have one dorm room and there More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback