X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

5/5 Stars I slept a couple night at the Blue Water lodge wich is quite a new Hostel, so the Dorms/Rooms are very modern, some got clima wich is sweet ass because it gets quite warm even at night. So the positiv things : #Fancy Place for such a good Price pN #Quite at Night #2min More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice place, just quiet as everyone uses it as a base to then head to the islands More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

An ok hostel. Plus sides are clean, nice food in the restaurant and really helpful staff at the travel desk. Downsides - they charge you an extra admin fee on top of the rate, they tried to charge me and a couple of others extra, the WiFi is very expensive and its very very quiet. Stayed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

This was the perfect place for what we needed for our very short amount of time in Nadi. It is close-ish to the airport, which is very handy! The hostel offered free airport pickup. We immediately felt at home when we arrived, the staff were very friendly, they knew us by name from the get More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Stayed in a dorm with an ensuite and the bathrooms were disgustingly dirty and gross, not to mention the showers were cold!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Hi I stayed at the deluxe room no 309 and checked out on 22nd and left my items in the luggage room as my flight was at 8pm I had done the final packing so I can be ready to leave .When I arrived I found a bag that had my valuable iphone cash headphones sunglasses and other items not there More
Anonymous (Fiji) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Very noisy, beds a little unsturdy and room too big. Excellent value for money in an ideal location for a brief stop between port and airportairport. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Great place to stay on a budget. Their cafe and bar are also really good. Facilities aren't the best, but they're certainly tolerable and on point for the price. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

We stayed at horizon before and after exploring the islands and is a good base to start your travels. Horizon is very basic and lacks any atmosphere. I would explore other hotels for social interaction. Breakfast was extremely basic. Coffee, toast and fruit. Both rooms we had where old More
markcd81477 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Jun 2015

All other staff was great. The receptionist kept calling us "you people" when there was a mix up with the booking, I really don't think it's ever appropriate to call another race other than your own you people and if I did that back home I would be considered a racist. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 44%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 37%
  • 25th May 2015

The staff wouldn't stop talking or leave me alone, my room was serviced once the whole week, dispite having asked, the "free breakfast" was bread and coffee. The staff hastled my friends and I to book tours through them. We went on a tour with them and the driver followed us around and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Unfortunately, this is the only place (somehow clean, compared with others) in the nadi town. The reception lady (lousie) is very lousy, tried so many times to grab extra money simply. For Wi-Fi need to pay, very slow internet system is free for use. when we asked the bed rate directly, More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback