X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The staff was absolutely amazing and created a wonderful atmosphere, thank you! The location right at the beach is great. But the rooms need some attention, the beds need to be replaced and the bathrooms should be renovated. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

The friendly helpful staff really gave this place a welcoming feel. Combined with the clean and pleasant facilities and lovely outlook the facilities and feel of this place has a lot going for it. We were able to relax and unwind, enjoy the spa services, some drinks at the bar and snacks More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 17th Aug 2014

ouoThe food was bad and was over priced. None of us wanted to finish our meals. While we were in our room a random staff member came in without knocking and the door was locked. Everything was your absolute basic. Nothing to write home about. Air con was noisy and kept waking us up More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Best place to stay on Nadi beach. Great value for what you get. PLENTY of FREE daily activities like coconut bowling, forrest walking tour, Kokoda fijian fish tasting and cooking. Karva circle, Fire dancing. Great restarant! free breakfast is great! plenty of variety. Fun night life. Great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Super fun!, welcoming, Clean!, Only place with Free wifi! in Nadi! and SO CHEAP. definitely the place to stay in Nadi if you're a backpacker and looking for a fun time. Karva circle every night!. Sit around in a circle and take turns playing the guitar and singing fijian songs.Good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2014

The location is ok (on the beach) though a bit far from the city centre. The only drawback is that there is no kitchen!!! You cannot cook your own meals!!! So, if like me, you don't have a car, you have to eat at the restaurant. The food is good but this is not money-saving at all!!!!! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

nice and quiet place family run, free wifi (10am-10pm) and breakfast (bread and jam,fruits), very good dinner plates (16-22$), comfortables beds, cold showers. More
maidalorenzo6146 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Great family run hostel, friendly kava sessions and quiet to get enough sleep. For party you can just go to the other hostels nearby.Ideal hostel for Nadi, Lautoka and Denarau activities and airport transfer. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Not many options in Nadi, but the Downtown Hotel was a good option for a stopover for a late flight and then an early bus elsewhere. The free airport pickup worked well, the water in the shower was hot, the room clean and the staff friendly. An easy walk next day to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 5th Jun 2014

I regreted staying at Nadi downtown, you better book one of the hostels in Wailoaloa then in downtown if you are a single traveller: the wifi isn't free, 5 FJ an hour, they didn't recommended me to go out by myself after dark, this is not a hostel, they just have one dorm room and there More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Stayed in double which was basic but ok for the price. The only problem I had with the hostel was that it had noo atmosphere as everyone goed to smugglers Cove nectt door. I ordered food and I think I was the only one who they catered for that evening, the staff watched me eat my More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th May 2014

Facilities are basic. Shower room did not have a light in it so couldn't shower in the dark, nor did it have a lock. Staff were very friendly. Most people stay here before going off to Islands so as a base for soaring like that, it's pretty much perfect. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback