Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
  • 90%
  • 553 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Lovely and clean and quiet. Recently been bought out by bamboo lodge just down the road so there's no sign at the bluewater, which is confusing. They really need to sort out their key system too; mine locked me out of my room when I went to the toilet at 7am on the morning I was leaving, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

5/5 Stars I slept a couple night at the Blue Water lodge wich is quite a new Hostel, so the Dorms/Rooms are very modern, some got clima wich is sweet ass because it gets quite warm even at night. So the positiv things : #Fancy Place for such a good Price pN #Quite at Night #2min More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 85%
  • 65 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice place, just quiet as everyone uses it as a base to then head to the islands More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 84%
  • 606 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2015

i really loved this place and would definetly go back to Bamboo beach whenever i visit Fiji Islands again More
Anonymous (Solomon Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Bamboo Beach was a really welcoming hostel. It's right on the beach and the bar/restaurant area looks out over the sea. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were great, friendly and helpful and went the extra mile to give you a true Fijian experience. You can book all your More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 95 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

This was the perfect place for what we needed for our very short amount of time in Nadi. It is close-ish to the airport, which is very handy! The hostel offered free airport pickup. We immediately felt at home when we arrived, the staff were very friendly, they knew us by name from the get More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 632 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Beautiful room, the bed was very sturdy and comfortable. Locker was provided for valuables. There is free Wi-Fi in the lobby and restaurant by you have to pay extra if you want it in the room. The key deposit was $50 FJD which I thought was very high but I assume part of that goes towards More
Binky3000 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 5th Oct 2015

The bathroom was very dirty. Too many cockroaches. Drinks were very expensive as well. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 250 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 28th Sep 2015

I stayed in a NEW ROOM which was WONDERFUL More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 51%
  • 27th Sep 2015

The staff at this hostel are extremely rude and unhelpful. I think a lesson in proper customer service is needed for 90% or them. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 37%
  • 79 Total Reviews


  • 37%
  • 25th May 2015

The staff wouldn't stop talking or leave me alone, my room was serviced once the whole week, dispite having asked, the "free breakfast" was bread and coffee. The staff hastled my friends and I to book tours through them. We went on a tour with them and the driver followed us around and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback