X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Super helpful and friend staff! Perfect base for arrivals and departures More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Quality of a breakfast was very poor. More
sikoratatiana984 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 538 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The two ladies that are at the reception desk had attitude and were not helpful with their responses to the legitimate questions I was asking. The impression I got from their communications with me was that I was wasting their time and that they thought I was stupid versus being More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Nice facilities as a hostel - there are everything you need. The beach is dirty and full of trash and dogs running arround attacking people. The water is dirty as well. Location near the beach is very nice but I prefer another place in Fiji with a clean beach. No shops around - you have to More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 16th Mar 2015

I had to get a refund at bamboo because when I booked online it was already overbooked when I arrived. I went through hostelworld.com to get my refund. After a misunderstanding (that was because of mambo beach lied about something), I was givin a refund through the site. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Bamboo Lodge is a great first location in Fiji. You can pre arrange with Bamboo lodge for free airport pickup, I stayed in the dorm room (coed). Fans in the ceiling help to cool down the dorm room. But elsewhere on property, there is opportunity for hot showers. Employees go out of their More
stevematt946 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 18th Feb 2015

The continental breakfast is a joke. Not much left by 9:15am and chef complained for having to give me some fruit. Waited over 1 hour for food order off te menu in evening. Staff is kinda rude too. The entertainment in Smugglers Cove is just cringy. Not much positive to say about this More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 9th Feb 2015

The rooms More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 40%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Sadly my stay was ruined by bedbugs in the dorm. I had to ask to be moved in the middle of the night. To be fair I was moved immediately to a private room but didn't get much sleep since I was inspecting my luggage for bedbugs to make sure I didn't bring any with me! When I arrived staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback