X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Nice hostel close to the airport and right on the beach. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 31st Oct 2014

The hostel has got a lot of facilities like a little swimming pool, beach volleyball, table tennis, pool, restaurant, bar. The staff usually very helpful. The only down side is the location as there is no shop around and it is far from the main road. The restaurant and the bar is pricey. More
nagy_tibor (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Waited a long time to check in but staff very friendly and the 32 bed dorm was a lot more cleaner than I expected! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Loved our stay here. The bar and outdoor area is right on the beach which is gorgeous at night. Good drinks and good available and very clean! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

A nice enough experience! More
goodhorsehymn2517 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 10th Dec 2014

This hostel is under the same management of the Smuggler resort. As a result, we got the same poor experience as last time we were waiting for the pick-up coach. The driver finally showed up after 1.5 hours of waiting and thousand of ringing. After complainant, the manager promised to More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2014

I was traveling alone and the staff here watched out for me so much that by the end I knew most of them by name. Great place if you're staying in Nadi, although you sadly won't find the most beautiful beaches of Fiji here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staff were v.friendly on arrival, it's a v.quiet, clean hostel, ideal if you want a good nights sleep although the mattresses dip in the middle. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jun 2014

The staff was absolutely amazing and created a wonderful atmosphere, thank you! The location right at the beach is great. But the rooms need some attention, the beds need to be replaced and the bathrooms should be renovated. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Sadly my stay was ruined by bedbugs in the dorm. I had to ask to be moved in the middle of the night. To be fair I was moved immediately to a private room but didn't get much sleep since I was inspecting my luggage for bedbugs to make sure I didn't bring any with me! When I arrived staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Not many options in Nadi, but the Downtown Hotel was a good option for a stopover for a late flight and then an early bus elsewhere. The free airport pickup worked well, the water in the shower was hot, the room clean and the staff friendly. An easy walk next day to the bus station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 54%
  • 5th Oct 2014

stingy breakfast... 1 slice of pineapple and a quarter of Pawpaw... and 2 toast... ;o/ Kicthen closed... low season ??? 2 dollars extra, to use the kitchen and made your own coffee... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

nice and quiet place family run, free wifi (10am-10pm) and breakfast (bread and jam,fruits), very good dinner plates (16-22$), comfortables beds, cold showers. More
maidalorenzo6146 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback