X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 511 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Staff amazing. I landed late at night and had to leave early next morning so cant comment on area. dont think there is much around. certainly no shop at that time for ameneities, but staff organised car to take me to the gas station where i could grab some midnight snack. also cava tasting More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Bula The staff make this place, so friendly and they must take a happy pill each morning. The room we stayed in was a good size. There was a good choice of food, and a nice bar on the beach to watch the world go by. What more could you ask for More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Hotel staff were amazing. Taxi drive, like all the taxi drivers in Nadi, was pushy and deceptive. Get your rate confirmed before you get a ride and like others have mentioned, try to arrange transportation to the airport through someone else. Either the bus or smugglers vans. Even though More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 10th Dec 2014

This hostel is under the same management of the Smuggler resort. As a result, we got the same poor experience as last time we were waiting for the pick-up coach. The driver finally showed up after 1.5 hours of waiting and thousand of ringing. After complainant, the manager promised to More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

A nice enough experience! More
goodhorsehymn2517 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 21st Jan 2015

its a backpacker but the food its really expensive the cheapest dish is 15 dollars.. and not kitchen or any facility to cook More
Anonymous (Colombia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jan 2015

It´s a very friendly hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Staff were v.friendly on arrival, it's a v.quiet, clean hostel, ideal if you want a good nights sleep although the mattresses dip in the middle. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Sadly my stay was ruined by bedbugs in the dorm. I had to ask to be moved in the middle of the night. To be fair I was moved immediately to a private room but didn't get much sleep since I was inspecting my luggage for bedbugs to make sure I didn't bring any with me! When I arrived staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 54%
  • 5th Oct 2014

stingy breakfast... 1 slice of pineapple and a quarter of Pawpaw... and 2 toast... ;o/ Kicthen closed... low season ??? 2 dollars extra, to use the kitchen and made your own coffee... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback