X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Warmly received hostel! Well located to Nadi airport! Staff super friendly! This is really a hotel but at hostel rates! It's quiet to ensure a good nights sleep. The food is cheap and delicious! I'll be returning should I return to Fiji More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2014

The quieter of the 3 hostels that are all in a row, it meant you could party at the others and still return for a good nights sleep. Set on a beautiful sunset beach the only down fall is that it is close to the airport. The greatest asset of this hostel by far is it's staff who will go More
travelwhore (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

My friend and I stayed in the dorm it was very clean and very nice . Very much worth staying there it is cheap and a better location than many of the other hostels it is near bus stops and shops . The staff wee very friendly and helpful and good airport shuttle service . More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2014

The lovely and helpful staff reply me our stay enjoyable. Activities and entertainment, such as fire dancing, were very good! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Apr 2014

I had a room to myself, which I paid for, but the room had a few inconveniences like blocked drain in the bathroom, broken curtains, no coffee-making facilities and certainly no small fridge. The noise and music went on until past 2.00 a.m. which made me very tired the first few days More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Smuggler's was a great backpackers to go to alone, plus it's super close to town and bars. The ambiance was great and the staff was super friendly with activities making jewelry and learning fire dancing during the day! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at and excellent for the price! I had a 4 bed dorm and it was so secure and private and very cheap for what was included. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Bula, unfortunately I became sick from bed bugs, still after 5 days and visiting 2 hospital I'm suffering the pain. Its really cozy place with friendly staff , but they need to clean the rooms, change the mattresses they are so old and dirty. More
Anonymous (Iran) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Feb 2014

Booked private room online and when we got there was told they had double-booked our room and offered to relocate us to another hostel or we could stay in dorm. Attitude of person working at front desk made me think this probably happens all the time. A little inconvenient but we took More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2014

After having so many problems next door at smugglers with them losing bookings and charging a lot for paying at the desk, me and my girlfriend went to horizon which had cheaper food and beer, rooms, more friendly competent staff and the added bonus that you can use all the facilities at More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Stop pushing bag backers to take the overpriced taxi rides done by your family member. I paid 20FJD from Port Dravuni to your place and with you it was 25FJD. Thanks for your advise getting mosquito repellent ASAP. I think all hostels around this area are not honest with their guests in More
flojoe78 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback