X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nadi, Fiji

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Nice place, just quiet as everyone uses it as a base to then head to the islands More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

An ok hostel. Plus sides are clean, nice food in the restaurant and really helpful staff at the travel desk. Downsides - they charge you an extra admin fee on top of the rate, they tried to charge me and a couple of others extra, the WiFi is very expensive and its very very quiet. Stayed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 565 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 17th May 2015

No hot water for shower available on entire stay, not fixed either and no alternative suggestion is given, for example: change room if no hot water available. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

This was probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. It was actually just a hotel with dorms. Its spacious, clean, secure, the staff do everything for you... Almost everyone seems to use it as a 1 night stop-over between arrival and going to the outer islands (like me), but I could More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 556 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

Bamboo was a great place to stay! Staff were friendly and very helpful and always happy. I stayed 4 nights between heading to the Islands and the experience tour around main island feejee experience tour. More
cairnsmc5210 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th May 2015

This hostel was one of the best hostels we stayed in during the first four months if our RTW trip. Time was flying there, we stayed 6 nights but it felt like 3. The staff is very friendly and helpfull and even picked us up from the airport. There's something different going on every night. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 8th May 2015

The staff were very friendly and helpful - especially Aunty Lucy. The food promotions were excellent value and of a good quality. The only downside is that it's a short walk to the beach....about 2 minutes. Great,cheap place to stay-would recommend it. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Close to the beach, cheap foodfood. A good place to organise before or after the islands More
manoks9612 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Unfortunately, this is the only place (somehow clean, compared with others) in the nadi town. The reception lady (lousie) is very lousy, tried so many times to grab extra money simply. For Wi-Fi need to pay, very slow internet system is free for use. when we asked the bed rate directly, More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Sadly my stay was ruined by bedbugs in the dorm. I had to ask to be moved in the middle of the night. To be fair I was moved immediately to a private room but didn't get much sleep since I was inspecting my luggage for bedbugs to make sure I didn't bring any with me! When I arrived staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback