X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The hostel is really close to the subway, very convenient location. There's a fairly-nice convenience store just down the street, and street vendors nearby in the morning selling breakfast food. The walking directions left on the website aren't very easy to follow, but the address is More
armassey (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Average hostel. Dorms were always dirty, the aircon dripping water and the maids coming in and out of the room early in the morning or whenever they please. Ok to stay at, close enough to everything, if you mind a ten min walk to the metro. The best thing about the hostel is the bar next More
Anonymous (Norway) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Room with private bath was largest of any hostel room I've had on this trip. Value for money was very good. Location on a canal bordering several walking streets was good, although this meant thousands of tourists were on the streets and in local restaurants. Within 1 km of Sanshanjie More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The bed is really bad, when you move while sleeping, it sounds strange and will wake you up. but it is cheap and good location. If you want to have a good rest, dont reserve 6people or 4 people room More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Please pay concerns about the cleanliness ! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2014

The hostel was difficult to locate. It is neccesary a map to find the place! However, the hostel is located in a very touristic spot and with a lot of facilities. The hostel inside is ok. I really loved the balcony over the river. The most setback is that the place is not clean and staff More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This is the best hostel I stayed in during my recent one-month backpacking trip across China and South Korea. The hostel is beautiful, the green vines and glass ceilings in common areas with vintage decor are stunning. The atmosphere is very lively and friendly. I ended up talking to a More
pmt87 (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Jul 2014

I stayed in this hostel in July and most of people there were Chinese students because it is very close to Nanjing University. You can feel humidity in the rooms and showers are not clean. The common area is not big and there are not many activities to help you meet new people. The good More
marcgafe (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Easier if you take a taxi there. Staff did not speak much English. Good location if you like art More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Jun 2014

Very simple rooms. Facilities are clean and good. A long walk from the subway, when have to walk every day. Nice terrace outside and live music sometimes. More
kirsten_snels908170 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback