Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
  • 77%
  • 626 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 27th Nov 2015

No air conditioned!! It was broken in our room and we had to sleep with The cold! They didn't let us change The room. Cold everywhere More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Nice atmosphere. Great breakfast. Blankets were too short, but it was ok. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 76%
  • 244 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 19th Sep 2015

First of all it was a bit confusing that the name of the Hostel stated on the website and in the confirmation email was different from the one above the hostel building. After I asked the staff where the Fuzimiao hostel was they wanted to send me away. After asking again they said to me More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Cool hostel with good social areas and a really nice deck next to the river, super close to the metro as well! But it could have been a tad cleaner, there were a lot of cats and you could smell it... And some of the rooms didn't have windows which a personal hate if mine, might not bother More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 74%
  • 253 Total Reviews


  • 51%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

lit was okey at the start, but I stayed for 6 days, no ine has ever clean or change towels nor covers. I was shocked and became very itchy while I slept. More
Anonymous (Macau) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Nov 2015

We had a great stay at Nanjing time youth hostel. Here is a summary of the positives / negatives: Positives: - friendly and helpful staff who speak very good English - Decent size room - Great location near train and great restaurants - Can pay by credit card Negatives: - no wifi in More
ekautzner5610 (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter

  • 64%
  • 171 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 21st Nov 2015

A bit hard to find. Some better sign-posting would be nice. The English directions on the Website are gibberish. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Stayed in double private for 70CNY/person. Value for money definitely a big asset for this specific room at least. Minus are trains riding nearby (and their extra loud horns) and only chinese speaking staff. Generally, I recommend. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 57%
  • 57 Total Reviews


  • 49%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

This is the worst hostel I ever lived in. I wonder how they got the YHA lisence. Ten people room, with only one bath room. The room is dark and damp. They have wifi in rooms but weak. Every morning ten girls make some many noise. The bed is also of poor quality, I can feel every move of More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback