X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2014

this could be the best hostel in nanjing, everything is fine except the facilities, hope they can renew the toilet door, the shower and the bed light More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

I liked my short stay at the hostel, It is not at an exposed place so it feels much more like a hideout. I recommend to take a taxi to the place when you go there for the first time, because it can be a bit confusing with the block layout and the different possible bus stops. I like the More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 17th Oct 2014

- Location is close to all the spots, - Staffs were nice and helpful - However, would suggest stay at 8 ppl mix dorm instead of 4 ppl female dorm as it is very small, dirty and smelly. - The best part is the neighborhood, the architectures around the area are amazing & peaceful, I did More
ywy09164114 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Sep 2014

living room had style, i like it, comfort. More
irvanoei (Indonesia) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 511 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 20th Oct 2014

I had a really good time here. Some of the other comments complain about the cleanliness but it seemed fine to me - maybe the others got a bad day? The directions from the metro are easy to follow, the staff were friendly and their English might not have been perfect but we still managed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Reasonably central if all you need is a place to crash for the night. Be aware you have to haul luggage up at least one, maybe two flights of stairs. My dorm was on the third floor and the only washroom down on the second (main) floor, which was a bit annoying. Communal washroom clearly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Please pay concerns about the cleanliness ! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2014

The hostel was difficult to locate. It is neccesary a map to find the place! However, the hostel is located in a very touristic spot and with a lot of facilities. The hostel inside is ok. I really loved the balcony over the river. The most setback is that the place is not clean and staff More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Beautiful outdoor seating and setting. The location is a bit away from any metro setting, but love the garden setting. Usually stay here when I come to Nanjing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Easier if you take a taxi there. Staff did not speak much English. Good location if you like art More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback