X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 532 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

beware the heater is not warm enough at -2 degrees night, have to borrow a extra heater in the reception, located in the middle of two metro stations, and staff was nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Good access to busses that drives you to the sights. Not a lot of travelers, mostly chinese non-english speaking students. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Difficult to find at night. Staff was helpful and kind. They don't speak English. Good food at the adjoining restaurant. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Beautiful outdoor seating and setting. The location is a bit away from any metro setting, but love the garden setting. Usually stay here when I come to Nanjing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Not for winter! The upstairs loft was truly freezing at night (like, wear 2 coats under 2 quilts but still shiver all night). I'm sure in warm weather this place would be lovely: Great lounge, friendly staff, a rooftop patio, and cute dog. Most guests were domestic Chinese travelers, so More
jrbranfm7983 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Good food and good location. Air-con/heating units are quite noisy. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 21st Dec 2014

The beds were surprisingly comfortable. The heating in the room was good. The location is good too. But the bathrooms need a lot of work. Half of the toilets didn't work and were really dirty. But overall, not bad for the price that you pay. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

The staff kindly moved us when we requested a room change as the first room we were given had a terrible smell from the bathroom that filled the room. The second room was fine except for the customary rock hard bed in China. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 16th Dec 2014

I have nothing much to comment about the hostel, The staffs at the reception( Especially the two girl: Fiona n i have forgotten the other girl name) were friendly and helpful. The only thing is the subway is a bit out of the way( you need to walk 15 min to get there) And you have Fuzimiao More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Very nice hostel, you can see the river from the bar, rather cosy, public transportation rather abundant and close. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback