Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
  • 78%
  • 242 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Nice place. Stayed in the huge attic room with 32 beds. Good enough facilities and the people at the desk are cheerful and nice. More
deekayrdn (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 11th Sep 2015

The hostel has a cozy lobby/café/bar. However, the drinks are kind of pricey. The directions were a bit confusing because they were only indicating ‘'turn right at the second traffic lights'', it would be way easier if ''turn right at XYZ street (second traffic lights)''. I'm not a guy More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 77%
  • 614 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Hostel placed two girls in a room with six guys. Done mixed dorms before but that was appalling. Shower facilities very dirty and staff unhelpful More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2015

First of all: great location at Confucius temple (fu zi miao). Very central and close metro (10min). WiFi is very good quality. Good shower facilities: 10 cubicles choose from very clean More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 76%
  • 242 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 19th Sep 2015

First of all it was a bit confusing that the name of the Hostel stated on the website and in the confirmation email was different from the one above the hostel building. After I asked the staff where the Fuzimiao hostel was they wanted to send me away. After asking again they said to me More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Cool hostel with good social areas and a really nice deck next to the river, super close to the metro as well! But it could have been a tad cleaner, there were a lot of cats and you could smell it... And some of the rooms didn't have windows which a personal hate if mine, might not bother More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 67%
  • 167 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 14th Aug 2015

To beginn with, it wasn't everything bad. The service speaks poorly English, but is very kind and nice. The restaurant, lounge, terrasse is very nice (ok the lounge is less nice, but it is the only room with wifi, so we basically lived there). There was even live music. Bad things More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 5th Aug 2015

The hostel is okay for location as its near a metro stop. The staff had limited English and couldn't tell you about the local area. The rooms and bathrooms needed cleaning especially the men's bathroom which were disgusting. The dorms don't offer much privacy (no curtain on the bunk bed) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback