X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Upon checkin, the receptionist changed our room type and charged us more (per person) than the confirmed booking. Our private double room was clean but smelled like mildew and the bed felt damp. More
smalaymeuang (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I can only say that i would gladly go back there in the future and i will probably do soon:) More
aberharry8673 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

All the hostel staff were very helpful, friendly and made my stay in Nanjing so enjoyable, especially Zhang Yue and Lei Ling. The hostel's atmosphere was nice and peaceful during evening hours, and one can catch a beautiful view of Nanjing's scenery from the roof! Thank you again to the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Beds were really soft and the location was great for exploring Nanjing (if you don't mind taking a taxi when going to other sights - subway is bit of a walk away). It's a bit annoying to have go to a different floor for toilet and shower (rooms are upstairs, communal shower + toilet More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Please pay concerns about the cleanliness ! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2014

The hostel was difficult to locate. It is neccesary a map to find the place! However, the hostel is located in a very touristic spot and with a lot of facilities. The hostel inside is ok. I really loved the balcony over the river. The most setback is that the place is not clean and staff More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I don't usually like to leave bad reviews. But this was one of my worst hostel experiences ever. The staff wasn't very welcoming. The facilities need some work and the overall environment of the hostel was nonexistent. On the other hand, they have a golden retriever to lighten the mood! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Wifi only in common area and very slow (even for China). Close to bus stop with decent access to sights. Male staff guy didn't interact much, I think due to poor English, but the girls working were outgoing and helpful. Western toilets, but no soap. Bunks wiggle a bit otherwise okay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Easier if you take a taxi there. Staff did not speak much English. Good location if you like art More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Jun 2014

Very simple rooms. Facilities are clean and good. A long walk from the subway, when have to walk every day. Nice terrace outside and live music sometimes. More
kirsten_snels908170 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback