X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 657 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 51%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

The location of the ac are in the head there are roaches in the room. They never change the blankets and you have to buy your own toilet paper because they don't put that in the bathrooms. It's was a terrible hostel More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 31st Jan 2016

A great looking hostel in a fantastic location, first impressions were fantastic! The cat is adorable and having a bar/cafe right in the hostel is super convenient. However, the place was really cold and the common area was never super busy because of the weather. The dorm bathrooms were More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 19th Sep 2015

First of all it was a bit confusing that the name of the Hostel stated on the website and in the confirmation email was different from the one above the hostel building. After I asked the staff where the Fuzimiao hostel was they wanted to send me away. After asking again they said to me More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Cool hostel with good social areas and a really nice deck next to the river, super close to the metro as well! But it could have been a tad cleaner, there were a lot of cats and you could smell it... And some of the rooms didn't have windows which a personal hate if mine, might not bother More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 43%
  • 5th Feb 2016

poor quality. The hostel had roaches in the rooms. room was smelly weak internet without soap or tissue. The staff seemed to help. They said they are not a hotel so they dont have to give customers any soap or tissue for the restroom. This is not true all of the other hostels offer More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Dec 2015

Staff were generally friendly and helpful. The cafe provided a nice, cozy ambience at night where we were able to get drinks and just chill on the comfy sofas. We got ourselves the private room which exceeded our expectations. It was just the right size for two people, spacious yet cozy. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 21st Nov 2015

A bit hard to find. Some better sign-posting would be nice. The English directions on the Website are gibberish. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Stayed in double private for 70CNY/person. Value for money definitely a big asset for this specific room at least. Minus are trains riding nearby (and their extra loud horns) and only chinese speaking staff. Generally, I recommend. More
kulbi (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

This is the worst hostel I ever lived in. I wonder how they got the YHA lisence. Ten people room, with only one bath room. The room is dark and damp. They have wifi in rooms but weak. Every morning ten girls make some many noise. The bed is also of poor quality, I can feel every move of More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback