X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nanjing, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Nice and cheap hostel with lots of facilities in a commercial zone in Nianjing, not far from the underground station. Rooms are clean and warm in the winter, I strongly recommend it to everyone who wants to spend some days in this wonderful city. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Dec 2014

I have nothing much to comment about the hostel, The staffs at the reception( Especially the two girl: Fiona n i have forgotten the other girl name) were friendly and helpful. The only thing is the subway is a bit out of the way( you need to walk 15 min to get there) And you have Fuzimiao More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I was not very impressed with this hostel. The desk manager was rather rude and the cleanliness was poor. The location was decent, but I wouldn't recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Feb 2015

I enjoyed my stay, however: The dorm room was way too cold; it was difficult to sleep. The internet connection was quite poor especially in the dorm room. House food very expensive. The staff were pleasant, helpful, with a good level of English. The hostel is quirky and visually More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The hostel is in a great location in the Fuzimao area. It is quite busy though and noisy so if you're looking for a bit of quiet, this might not be the greatest area. I liked the hotel except for the restroom/showers. The main lobby is actually a public cafe and the restaurants and showers More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The location of the hotel is convenient for sightseeing, the dorm room is fine, but small. The cleanliness of the bathroom should be improved! The rest is fine. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 49%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Lock on dorm door didn't work. Had clothes stolen from washing line (clearly not the hotels' fault, staff did look at cameras and try to help, appreciate this could happen anywhere.) Very cold communal areas and rooms, atmosphere might be better in summer. Lacked the normal homely More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Location isn't bad, though a little tricky to find upon arrival. Staff were mostly indifferent. Barely any heating in the common area, which is a downside and a half when it's snowing outside. Showers were a little disgusting, frankly, as was the thick layer of dust around the trim in the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The washroom facilities were extremely dirty, the toilets filled with people's f***s, floors covered with phlegm and hair. I found this a particularly revolting way to start my day in Nanjing. The WiFi didn't work in my room, which was frustrating and to top it all off the restaurant and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

This is a great plce to stay if you're heading to Nanjing and you have some grasp of the language. The staff didn't speak much English but seeing as I wanted to practise my Mandarin, that was perfect. They were really friendly and helped me paw over my map to find the places I wanted to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback