X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 4129 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Wicked hostel, extremely friendly staff, nice common room & bar. Loved this place! More
Anonymous (Gibraltar) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Awesome hostel and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2282 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

had an amazing 3 days at the la controra, the atmosphere was brilliant and the times i had here i will remember for a long time :) More
yuansiang (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The staff at this hostel are awesome. They went way out of there way to make sure we happy. They told us the best way to get to Pompeii and the Amalfi coast, played cards with us, and ordered us a pizza when we were exhausted. Great people here and close to the metro which we didn't have More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2091 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Mar 2015

My stay at Giovanni's was so great he welcomes you into his home so completely and really sets out to make sure you have the best experience in Náple, with personal recommendation's that are amazing. I honestly felt more like I was couchsurfing than staying in a hostel, He even cooks More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Giovanni is a wealth of knowledge about Napoli! The hostel was clean and felt very safe. I met some great people here and had a lovely stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2015

We had a very nice stay in your hostel! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Really nice place to stay.Very close to central station and at only few blocks away to most famous pizzeria Michel. Loved their breakfast and huge Nutella!! Staff always ready to help with maps and good tips. I meet many nice people there and we all were very happy with nothing to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1236 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Definitely one of the best hostels I ever stayed on. The staff is super nice and have all the infos you need to have a good time in this incredible city :D The hostel is in a nice neighborhood, has good facilities and a really nice breakfast. What more do you need for a good stay? More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2015

I could not have found a cooler place to stay! The vibe is incredibly chill and the people were all so amazing. This place is perfect for relaxing and in an awesome location. It's never overwhelmingly crowded and the staff could not be more approachable and eager to lend a hand or More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2015

Just a bit cold .... But the sleeping room was warm :-)) the wifi didn't worked in the room but it's not a big deal to have a little break from FB :-)) 100% I have to give for the perfect service in Italy ... I rearly have to say thx a lot More
aroundtheworldbyfeet (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Very nice place to stay. There was a bad smell in the common bathrooms but nothing unbearable. At the time we were there, it seemed like there was not so many people so the place felt a bit empty but overall, we had a nice stay there. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The hotel is a decent walk from the train station and the neighbourhood is a little sketchy at first but the hotel on the whole felt very safe and it was clean. The staff was helpful as well. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The mister recepcionist its very much simpatic and love to gives good tips about what to do. The place its well located and next to several touristic points. I do recomend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 27th Feb 2015

there wasnt many people staying at the hostel when i was there,well none that spoke apart from the staff it was nice and clean in a good spot ,but need a better seat to sit in ,in the common room for comfort had a nice place to go to for breakfast ,or a meal with 20 per cent off More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Great Hostel, no lockers in the rooms which was a bit strange but because of this I think everyone was very respectful of personal space. Rooms are a bit small, but comfortable otherwise thanks to in-room bathrooms for most dorm types. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Place easy to find (if you did the way once). A bit like a haunted Castle, around you can feel the heartbeat, magnificance and Superstition of Grand ole Italy. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 24th Feb 2015

it was nice. it can always be beter, but you get your one room for reasonable price in city center, that is a lot. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2015

No mixed dorms which was weird. Private rooms were good value for money More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Jan 2015

We had a great time there! Food is very good, the receptionists were amazing. And it has a great view! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback