X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 4207 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

Staff were amazing. Our trip to Naples would have been so much harder without them We went straight there after getting of the train and they gave us a map and all the information we needed to get around - including lunch recommendations. We had a double room with ensuite which was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

One of the best hostel! They organized stuff, like they cooked a napolitanese meal for freeea ans more !! A must go! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2364 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 12th May 2015

Had a great time here! Pablo was very helpful at front desk and gave me more recommendations I had time for! girls at the bar also very friendly! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

We stayed here a week and i think we ended up spending more time in the hostel than we did out and about. Good kitchen, great staff, very helpful, nice outdoor area to relax in. Close to metro, A good base if you want to travel to pompeii ect More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2159 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th May 2015

giovanni is a really great host! he explains everything you can do in napoli and the area and what you should avoid, and, if you are really lucky, he will cook for you! he is an excellent chef and we were lucky enough to get risotto AND pasta. :) the hostel is really clean and you have More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

Giovanni's home was definetly one of the best hostels i've been! I only have to thank Giovanni for the meal, the awsome tips about the city, the ride thorugh the town. Napoli was much more then i expected because of him. =) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 16th May 2015

The place was great! The staff was really helpful and they gave us suggestions of places to go that ended up being very cool. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th May 2015

Nice location, great staff, the only problem are the blankets. In great number they come, but in the most unusable shape (a 1.2x1,2m square). Whatever I tried I couldn't cover myself. If you fix that, you have a perfect hostel. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 704 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 20th May 2015

Hostel Mancini is very well located for its vicinity to Napoli Centrale and the old center of the city, as well as the port (in case you're boarding for a trip to Capri or the like), and they have the huge benefit of having 24-hour reception. However, the area can be a bit sketchy at night More
MartineDuLac (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Very convenient location and comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1188 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

Definetly one of the best hostels I've ever been! good atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff, great location for those who want to visit Naples downtown and then move to Ercolano, Pompeii Vesuvius and the Amalfi Coast. If you have extra time extend your stay, there are a lot of things to More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 9th May 2015

A bit out of the way. WIFI only worked in the common room which was very disappointing and the lockers in the rooms were unlockable (by key or by your own), only a kitchenette was available and breakfast was not included. Those who are excited or intimidated by the "club" aspect should More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 54%
  • 16th May 2015

We booked a twin room at the art hostel and get a double at the locanda del Arte (same owners)... and it was quite problematic for us (not a couple nor friends) but nothing could be made. The room was small but ok, the bed was really bad (we could feel every spring of the mattress) and the More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

The doors to the rooms should require the key to enter them. More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 740 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Loved this hostel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They give you a free map and tell you were to find places. Also the breakfast was really good. My first hostel experience and I was well pleased. Definitely r3commend More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 8th May 2015

We booked a 'deluxe' room, but the room was definitely not deluxe. We had an en-suite bathroom that had no window and a broken fan so the room was constantly too hot from the shower. Air conditioning and TV didn't work, there was no safe in the room so leaving our belongings didn't feel More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 14th May 2015

Not in the best area, but not too far to find good places to go for a drink at night. The staff were really welcoming, friendly and helpful. Quite relaxed and bohemian atmosphere. Though I didn't like the city, the hostel was fine if you do visit. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

I stayed with my friends in the pizza hostel for a week and we absolutely loved it! Let me start by saying tht this is a place for people who want their vacation to be centered around Naples an it's culture and people. If what you're looking for in a vacation is a luxurious touristic More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 18th May 2015

Very clean, well organised and peaceful hostel in a quiet area. Convenient to get to. Slept well and had an enjoyable stay. Thanks. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Wifi almost never worked. that was VERY frustrating. they let a tour group do very loud announcements on a loudspeaker multiple times before 9 a.m. VERY frustrating to be woken up that way. i was not offered a towel at check-in. the staff was reluctant to answer questions or be helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback