X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2413 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Giovanni is one of the best hosts I've encountered during my travels. He is so sweet and truly cares about everyone he meets. His recommendations were excellent and his pasta was delicious. I would absolutely recommend staying here and intend on telling everyone I know that is going to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Giovanni is the nicest person you could meet. We learn alot about Napoli and the area around it from him. Good times ! More
Ahmadalsabeh (Saudi Arabia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 4644 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Staff are amazing! Just incredible. Hostel has a nice balcony, good bathrooms, a good breakfast and perfectly nice dorms with plugs for all the beds and wifi available. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jan 2016

This was a great hostel to stay in especially after arriving in Naples at night. It's a large contrast. The tiny lift brings you to the 7th floor where you are welcomed by staff through an easy check in. Beds are clean. Bathrooms too. Breakfast is included and is good. Cappuccinos will be More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2848 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The hostel is on the mountain - to walk to it is always difficult to More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Most of the people hanging around in the common areas are staff. They are all nice people but you can never tell who is working and who to ask if you need anything. No other complaints, nice hostel for the price. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 931 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Great hostel. If you travel to / from Napoli by plane, it is a perfect location to stay (you just take Alibus from the airport to Piazza Garribaldi and then walk 100m). Staff is very nice and helpful, when you arrive you get a map with tips for must-see places and the best pizza in town. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jan 2016

The guy was a little grumpy but also very helpful in terms of helping you find your way around the city. (Ie helping me find a pizza place, showing me a good walking route, etc). Rooms are nice, atmosphere is charming, wifi is good. A little hard to find since its on the second floor of a More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1439 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2016

When they say small rooms, it's indeed small,almost every corner is reachable from the bed :)) The room had a small attached bathroom. The room is not cleaned everyday but otherwise everything is maintained very clean. There's a lively common room. Very good breakfast. Staff is friendly, More
vaibhav (India) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Great place. It's on the fifth floor and there's no elevator. It gets tiring after the 100th time More
RahulN (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1345 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 28th Dec 2015

very good beds!!!! Best sleep in Italy! Grazie More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Dec 2015

We stayed only one night. It's a bit far if you're not planning to be long time. The room was cold and the heating system was off but they provided us some extra blankets. We leaved early and we couldn't make the shower to work with hot water so at the end we lost the money for towel rent. More
ricardogaro (Colombia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 1st Jan 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Dec 2015

Highly recommended. Very nice location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Would definitely visit again. More
Anonymous (India) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Very clean and great customer service More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Dec 2015

I dont know why the hostal dont give custumers the Keys of the man Door as well as the apartament More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 861 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Hostel staff was helpful. You can easily ask anything you like and answers are satisfying. Hostels location is quite good, close to metro, port and center. The room we stayed had a sea wiev. If you aren't obsessed about cleanliness, this is the best option for you money. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jan 2016

The staff was really nice, and people I met there also very friendly... The conditions could be better, could be more clean, and maybe a bit warmer since it's winter, but the price was also very low, so for this price I cannot complaint. If you want just to sleep somewhere, and not pay a More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 21st Aug 2015

It was a great hostel with amazing views of the city. Though a bit far from the centre, this was not a problem due to the close metro conection. Even if in the web page they just offer male and female bedrooms, they allowed us all stay in the same room being a mixed group, which is More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The man at the reception was really rude. The instructions to get to the hostel from the airport are wrong. There are lockers but no keys for them (so there are no lockers really).. The shower's drain hole was blocked (nasty). More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback