X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3879 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

- : the building where is situated the hostel make you feel a little unsafe, the building is quite degraded, you feel it especially when you arrive. The welcoming is at the 7 stage, with a lift (5cent). + : good welcoming : map of the city with advice, staff very attentive, adaptable, More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great hostel- has it's own bar with live jazz and possibly the strongest cocktails in Italy, a chef who comes in and cooks for the guests and trips arranged through the hostel (I really recommend the Capri boat tour- well worth the money). The staff are every bit as friendly as all of the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1932 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

most friendly hostel I`ve ever been, the owner makes you feel really comfortable More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Giovanni is fantastic, and really makes this hostel what it is! His welcome plate of pasta was great, and all his advice on the city and what to do was spot on. He really creates a family feel, and it was lovely to sit out on the balcony with other travellers in the evenings. Thought not More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1985 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

their back yeard was really nice. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The hostel was really well equipped with a great kitchen, common area and court yard. Lots of showers and great roommates. Our room was on the street side so it was really noisy at night, all night so maybe ask for a room towards the courtyard. The train situation to Pompeii wasn't the More
Stevoc8 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I slept in the hostel a couple of years ago and I liked it very much. But this time it was a nightmare. We came there as a couple and booked the 2 bed private room which is located two floors below the hostel. The room was 45 euro per night. We wanted to stay for 4 nights. But already More
stephansmailbox9286 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The fresh fruit at breakfast is a wonderful idea and was highly enjoyed! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Friendly staff who suggested itineraries for Pompeii and Vesuvius, and accommodated our early morning departure. Our private double room had bunks instead of a single bed, but there was a sink to wash up, which was nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great location in terms of being close to the train station and the harbour, just can be kinda of sketchy at night if you are a female travelling alone. Staff was super helpful in planning day trips and were extremely knowledgable. I only stayed there one night but kept coming back to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

A bit run down : broken lockers, showers etc. but maybe that's typical naples. Still, the locker thing affects security. good location as well as exceptional atmosphere and staff make up for the other stuff ( breakfast also great). So depends what you value. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Beautiful hostel with wonderfully painted walls. The staff, especially Andreas, are great. Can not praise them more. There aren't any locks on the doors, or safes to put your stuff in, but someone is always at the desk so you should be alright. The breakfast was incredibly lackluster, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 646 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

I only stayed overnight but found the Hostel met all my needs and more. the service was great and the locality excellent. More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 23%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Do not stay here! Dangerous location and extremely difficult to find. Staff was not helpful at all. We left within an hour of being there. The hostel may be in a public housing building. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Hard to leave this hostel, so it's nice! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Toilets are limited, and made dirty all the time by the other guests. The showerhead was not working properly. Our room cant be locked. The staff, however, exceptionally helpful and cheerful. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1127 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Good atmosphere in common room, clean rooms, and staff were helpful. Our dorm was very hot in the night and the tiny fans provided made no difference. Shower left little to the imagination with small cubicles and only frosted glass to hide behind. More
webberaa (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Far from Naples but we were just there to see Pompeii. The metro is very irregular and we ended up sitting there like an hour before a train came everytime I suggest staying closer to the centrale station More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Good location near the port and restaurants. Quite close to metro stop, but set off a deserted, somewhat sketchy, alleyway. Not enough bathrooms for the number of people staying there. Staff was helpful and monitored keys closely. Pretty clean. Not a bad value for money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2014

A very impolite crew. One of them blame me because I did not speak italian...because the hotel is in italy, I should not use english... More
marcospenedo7184 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback