X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 4171 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Spotlessly clean, helpful staff, great breakfasts! Good communal area so easy to meet people- I would definitely recommend a stay here. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Everything was perfect. Fabulous free breakfast! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2328 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The hostel is very well located, I could walk everywhere I wanted. My room was super cool, good bed! I had an amazing time, thanks for all the tips you gave me :) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

No wifi in the rooms yet (they were installing it as we left), but very good wifi in the common areas. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2123 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

One of the few hostels I've been to that after a day or so just felt like home. Giovanni is just brilliant, though at first I thought he was annoyed at me for misinterpreting Naples - he's just so keen for you to love the place. And I did, having ended up basically following all his More
kathyalison8136 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

It was an amazing experience to stay at Giovanni's House. You really feel like staying at his house and he's really kind !!! I recommend this place for suuure!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1253 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Great place to stay! The hostel is located really close to a lot of places and restaurants. The staff is nice and gentle and the hostel is clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I think as a B&B status, breakfast could be more better served. It's great for students budget oriented customers but not for those who rent private rooms. More
Anonymous (Kazakhstan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Hostel Mancini was for me in a strategic location, with an easy walk to local transports to Pompeii and Sorrento. The Manager helped me to visit places I couldn't find by my self and the Brasilian guy also was a great help. My first visit in Naples and for a day only, so for sure I will More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Pretty great Hostel, the staff were helpful, everything was clean and the location was alright. More
bebousada7530 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2015

The hostel location was good, close to the metro and along one of the main streets in Naples. The room was very nice and the staff was helpful when we needed to make a call to a local tour company. The breakfast was good and you get a 20 percent discount at the restaurant which we used More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I booked this hostel last minute at I was passing through Naples. I was pleasantly surprised! I stayed in a dorm with 6 beds and met 3 other friendly travelers. The hostel is located in a prime location to walk around but is also very peaceful at night. In the morning you can go to a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1172 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2015

This place was a gem! We stayed an extra 2 days to see more of the area! Perfect location to hop on a train and go north to Napoli or south to Pompeii or Sorrento. The hostel provides their guests with a booklet on how to get around, suggestions, and what to look out for. What a great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2015

Just a bit cold .... But the sleeping room was warm :-)) the wifi didn't worked in the room but it's not a big deal to have a little break from FB :-)) 100% I have to give for the perfect service in Italy ... I rearly have to say thx a lot More
aroundtheworldbyfeet (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The staff went out of there way to help us with information about sites, transport, food ideas, everything. They were so friendly and lovely. Location is fantastic on a side street near the busy Via tribunali food street More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Amazing hostel, everything you need in the heart of the back streets of naples (hard to find but brilliant when you get there) warm shower, working toilet and kitchen facilities and really cheap for such a beautiful area! The staff knew everything about the area and the best places to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 736 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Hmm… It’s a little bit sketchy. Located in the port area of town on the 7th floor of an apartment building. It costs 5 cents to take the elevator up. Then the door is always open and impossible to lock. The reception is one floor down and when I arrived the receptionist said More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2015

This place was a little difficult to find at first, since it is on the 6th floor of a building but if you follow the directions they give to you, you won't have any trouble. The staff was very helpful with telling me about the area and great places to go. I stayed in a 6 bed room, which More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 20%
  • 10th Apr 2015

NEVER STAY HERE- girl traveling alone, only guys staying here. I was so so scared of being RAPED. Was chased to my room by a guy, door didn't lock properly. No lights in any hall ways, had groups of guys trying to break into my room ALL night. Had to push a bunk bed against the door. The More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 10th Apr 2015

It was very dirty, there was no WiFi, there was one outlet plug in a 6 person dorm. Says youth hostel but there were many there over 70 years old. Smelt awful. very loud, people banging on doors till 4am. Hostel staff making inappropriate comments to the female guests. My friend and i felt More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback