X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 4388 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2015

free pasta dinner! great atmosphere! staff are awesome and very knowledgeable. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

From the time I entered the door until I left the next day, the whole crew here are amazing. They truly showed me the expressive and beautiful nature of southern Italians. Their advice on what to do in one day (even though I must go back for longer), the people I stayed there with and the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2271 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Giovanni is a lovely host; as soon as we arrived he started explaining about Napoli and gave us tips on where to visit; he also cooked lunch for us. Bedroom is value for money and well air-conditioned; there is also very nice terrace. Location is excellent; right in the old centre. More
Anonymous (Malta) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Good hostel to make visit. Giovanni is helpfull, as a father (he made pastas for everybody few times !), he explains fully the history of the city. I advice to complete them by a guide book to have infos about around the city. Terace is pleasant and atmosphere very friendly. But be More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2578 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I really enjoyed my staying at the hostel. The staff was so nice because they are so funny! I liked the room because it was so big and clean. The breakfast was amazing. I really recommend it!!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Great atmosphere, great staff -- especially Alessandro ;) -- , lively bar with cheap drinks, good location near metro, comfortable beds, great breakfast. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1372 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Awesome place in the heart of the historic centre. Staff are so amazing and helpful, was given a full run down of all the best places after I arrived. Great place to meet people has a real community vibe so good for the solo traveller. Facilities are basic but always clean and tidy. Made More
niean172 (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

This is by far the best hostel I have stayed in! It really feels more like a flat than a hostel, it had a great homely atmosphere. The staff are all awesome, they made us feel really comfortable and were super friendly. The kitchen was also well-equipped and the lounge area was good as More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

We were happy with the hostel. At the beginning we didn't find the hostel but the guys saw us out of the window and went down to pick us up - very gentle! The hostel is near the station (5min) and you can go by foot or you can take the metro in order to get to the historical city More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Very nice hostel. The attendence was perfect and the location is very good too. I loved the idea of free umbrelas in case of raining. Honestly the best hostel that I experienced in Italy. Strongly recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1295 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Keep the great work, excellent hostel!!! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

We are a travelling couple the male toilets where very clean but the females was not. wasn't a bad place seemed to be in a safe part of town. only 15 minutes out of Naples on the train. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The Naples pizza hostel is a great place to stay at, if you don't need any luxuries. It offers everything you need and has a very comfortable atmosphere. I have to highlight the friendly staff, who helped us out with a mistake in the reservation. The rooms could be a little bit nicer, but More
Anonymous (Germany) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

good value for what you pay - decent kitchen, breakfast included and good location. on the other hand, there are no toilet seats and only one bathroom, the rule about getting out of the cleaners way at 11am is very strictly enforced and a total bummer if you havent taken a dump that More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Super location, close to everything! Good breakfast, and the staff was really friendly. Thanks for the help with my lost luggage! :) More
jhonthe (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Hated this hostel!! Do not stay here! Smelt bad and doors didn't shut properly!felt uneasy in the hostel and staff spoke very little English and didn't seem to know what was going on! One key between 3people and reception closes at night so can't buzz in!One member of staff took our More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 795 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Good staff With a very friendly atmosphere. Rooms are good and we can lock our luggages so.. Perfect! The only cons, there's not hot water on the showers (i just tried this one on the room n10) Thanks for this good moment! :) More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The place is ok.The staff were really friendly and helpful at telling you what you could go and see around the place. I read some reviews saying that the neighbourhood seemed sketchy, while I would slightly agree it does look rough I would say its more down to it being in Napoli. If you More
gerardoreilly34225 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Good hostel, cheap but no kitchen or breakfast but you get what you pay for More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 7th Aug 2015

The bathrooms were not so clean, there was a strange smell that came out of the toilet in my room, so i always went to the bathroom on the hall next to the rooms. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback