X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3955 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Good hostel. Easy to meet people if thats what you are looking. The owner knows a lot of history from the city, ask him. Close to the subway. Go to Pompeii! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

By far the best hostel I have stayed at in my 2 months of travel. I wish I could give this place a 110% rating. Great, safe location right by the port and within a 5-10 minute walk to anywhere you wish to go. Best part about the hostel is the staff.. Super friendly, provide a great More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1984 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Giovanni is a really nice guy, obviously loves Naples, gave us a really useful map and introduction to Naples and the surrounding area. The hostel is cheap and you get what you pay for. Only major issue was the lack of toilet seats (maybe a personal thing, thought it was a bit gross). But More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Giovanni is amazing! He really goes out of his way to make sure you have a comfortable stay and see the best of Naples. His suggestions are great and the hostel really feels like home, I'd suggest it to anyone! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2089 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Best Hostel I have been to in a loooong time. Great people and bar More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great socializing space and cooking area. I had a great time here. Even staying longer than expected! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Friendly international staff, good value for money. NO BUNK BEDS - YAY. The area is a little noisy, but that's because it's so full of life. You don't get your own key (unless you give a deposit), but Naples being Naples you want all the security you can get. The atmosphere is a bit quiet, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Hi Rachael u were fab all was great very friendly made me feel comfortable and safe as a tourist so far from home ps great breakfast!! Thanks Paula More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 605 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel, well located and has a good breakfast, the only bad thing was that one of the recepcionist (the one in the afternook) was very unfriendly and not willing to help at all. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Wifi weak in rooms but otherwise good More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1158 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Extremely clean hostel. Good location and facilities. Extremely helpful, informative staff. The hostel lacks the atmosphere many backpackers are after, although the hostel has the potential to improve this. I would definitely stay at fabric again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The wifi doesn't work really well. So you have to go on the very outdated computer. There are two computers but one of them doesn't work. The breakfeast for 3€ is ok. It's a good hostel near a market. There is no kitchen but a fridge and a micro-wave. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 673 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

We booked at the very last minute because of a mishap, and we are very happy to have found this hostel! We were in a big double room with a balcony facing the port of Naples, and had a bathroom in the room. The AC stopped working during the night, but we didn't even expect to hace AC in More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

DO NOT STAY HERE!! After I read the reviews, I reserved the hostel. Arrived to be beyond creeped out by the man working the desk (Italians are forward, but licking your lips and saying "mmm this should be fun", he then said he had to keep a copy of our room key, our passports and we could More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 43%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The hostel was noisy and dirty, room - tiny, showers in a horrible condition. Rude and arrogant staff. Would never stay there again. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great location in old town to walk around to all main sights. Bit of a walk from the train station but that's backpacking. Easy though. Great staff who offered great advice on where to go for sight seeing, non tourist stuff and places to eat. Also offered us great advice on taking a trip More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 771 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Very dirty never saw the room cleaned in 3 days i stayed, showers and toilets didnt work properly and it was full of bed bugs i got bitten badly dont stay here More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Cheap hostel with a really great atmosphere thanks to the common room and the kitchen BUT Broken, leaking, and noisy shower. Bed bugs in the beds and the sofas, pierced linens. Really minimalist breakfast. No laundry service as the website says. Some staff members can really make you More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

I'm a regular at this hostel, when in Naples. Basic but clean hostel facilities. Friendly staff. There is a remarkably good, though basic dinner/lunch option, if you'd like. And WiFi has been improved, it seems. Rooms can be a bit noisy, due to thin walls. And generally Naples is not a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The place is not very near from the downtown, and that is a good and bad thing. Is good because downtown is not so nice to stay, and is bad because you will need to take a train to go anywhere. But is a good place to stay, nice and clean. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback