X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 4074 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Staff we were kind,good location. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Best hostel I've never been. And I'm going to come back there ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2063 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Giovanni is hilarious! Make sure you ask him how to say yes and no in Calabrian. This isn't a traditional 'hostel'! You are literally living inside Giovanni's functional apartment with an absolutely amazing terrace. The place has very few beds which means you have a chance to chat with More
orlais (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

first, I should tell thanks to Giovanni that let me have really good trip in Napoli. He explained so many information about Napoli, and I believe that make our trip more special. I don't really find any bad things in hostel. if they have breakfast it would be better. but I'm sure More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2234 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Had such a good time here! The staff had great advice on what to see, particularly when it was raining. The rooms were clean and beds comfy. Will definitely be back! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jan 2015

One of the best hostels I ever stayed You get everything you expect for hostel here. Free break fast is a plus too. What could have been better is that swampy path to the room when raining More
Anonymous (Japan) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1218 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. More
delrock6544 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The hosts were very nice. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 8th Jan 2015

The uncle just kept telling you to take care of yourself and the safety of your bag, it's so nice to have a stay here. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2014

cool hostel helper, showed us party place, big kitchen to meet people and cook together, good advices for tours (scooters, other hotels from the owner) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1168 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Very nice place to stay. There was a bad smell in the common bathrooms but nothing unbearable. At the time we were there, it seemed like there was not so many people so the place felt a bit empty but overall, we had a nice stay there. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 6th Dec 2014

In a bad, poor and unsafe location. Once we saw the location we left and never stayed but we where still charged. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 31st Dec 2014

No wifi the entire time I was there. Please fix this! More
mdeloren4559 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Pizza Hostel provided perhaps my best hostel experience to date. The staff members are wonderful people: multi-lingual, friendly, welcoming, and familiar with the city of Naples. The hostel itself is located in a great area, on a side street off of the lively Via Tribunali, not too far More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Very cold in winter due to no heating and insufficient blankets. The breakfast is very basic. Although on the website it is written that all taxes are included, we still needed to paz city tax per night upon arrival. The beds were tiny. The twin room had no curtains and partly unfunctional More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 24th Nov 2014

My difficulty with this place was that it advertised "taxes included" and he wanted tax after check in and blamed Hostleworld for this. I would not pay the tax and he said ok. I presume if it was busy he would have demanded that I pay. I feel this is unfair competition as other hostels More
brianfarrell630 (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Friendly staff and close to metrostation. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Nov 2014

The room was OK considering the price it was even better, but in the low season we didn't feel it necessary to put additional people in the small room, the hostel wasn't full... tho there were a couple of old creepy looking guys in the lobby when we arrived. The window in the room has no More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 771 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 43%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Very dirty never saw the room cleaned in 3 days i stayed, showers and toilets didnt work properly and it was full of bed bugs i got bitten badly dont stay here More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 49%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Cheap hostel with a really great atmosphere thanks to the common room and the kitchen BUT Broken, leaking, and noisy shower. Bed bugs in the beds and the sofas, pierced linens. Really minimalist breakfast. No laundry service as the website says. Some staff members can really make you More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback