X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 3965 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Excellent Hostel. Staff very friendly. Very clean as well. I would come back. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Feels like home, staff is super nice and fun, a block away from the coastline More
javieravarela9519 (Chile) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1994 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay: excellent host we had a good conversation, the location is perfect and very seceur I will return again one day! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Sep 2014

A great hostel with a wonderful homely atmosphere. Kudos to Giovanni for such a warm hospitality. Just a word of caution though, the hostel is on the 3rd floor with no lift so be prepared to carry your luggage over 63 steps :) More
vamsi1043823 (India) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2098 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Nice hostel in a good area. Very friendly and helpful international staff! We'd stay again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Big, white. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1163 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Sep 2014

The best in Naples More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Sep 2014

great hostel)) everything was fun) More
vikonta (Russia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel, well located and has a good breakfast, the only bad thing was that one of the recepcionist (the one in the afternook) was very unfriendly and not willing to help at all. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Wifi weak in rooms but otherwise good More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1158 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Extremely clean hostel. Good location and facilities. Extremely helpful, informative staff. The hostel lacks the atmosphere many backpackers are after, although the hostel has the potential to improve this. I would definitely stay at fabric again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The wifi doesn't work really well. So you have to go on the very outdated computer. There are two computers but one of them doesn't work. The breakfeast for 3€ is ok. It's a good hostel near a market. There is no kitchen but a fridge and a micro-wave. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The staff was great and it allowed for all hostel stayers to feel comfortable which made the overall atmosphere extremely pleasant. Got to meet some incredible travelers through hostel bella capri! also their location is awesome for any type of activity you want to do on a given day! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

We booked at the very last minute because of a mishap, and we are very happy to have found this hostel! We were in a big double room with a balcony facing the port of Naples, and had a bathroom in the room. The AC stopped working during the night, but we didn't even expect to hace AC in More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 43%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The hostel was noisy and dirty, room - tiny, showers in a horrible condition. Rude and arrogant staff. Would never stay there again. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great location in old town to walk around to all main sights. Bit of a walk from the train station but that's backpacking. Easy though. Great staff who offered great advice on where to go for sight seeing, non tourist stuff and places to eat. Also offered us great advice on taking a trip More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 771 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Very dirty never saw the room cleaned in 3 days i stayed, showers and toilets didnt work properly and it was full of bed bugs i got bitten badly dont stay here More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Cheap hostel with a really great atmosphere thanks to the common room and the kitchen BUT Broken, leaking, and noisy shower. Bed bugs in the beds and the sofas, pierced linens. Really minimalist breakfast. No laundry service as the website says. Some staff members can really make you More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

I'm a regular at this hostel, when in Naples. Basic but clean hostel facilities. Friendly staff. There is a remarkably good, though basic dinner/lunch option, if you'd like. And WiFi has been improved, it seems. Rooms can be a bit noisy, due to thin walls. And generally Naples is not a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The place is not very near from the downtown, and that is a good and bad thing. Is good because downtown is not so nice to stay, and is bad because you will need to take a train to go anywhere. But is a good place to stay, nice and clean. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback