X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3759 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Good hostel More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Really enjoyed our stay at Hostel of the Sun! The staff was super welcoming and gave us great recommendations for what to see, do, and eat while in Naples! Additionally they had a wide variety of pre-planned activities and we got the chance to go up Mt. Vesuvius on horseback! Definitely a More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1825 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Giovanni was extremely helpful and really nice. He had lots of useful information to share about Naples (though he was a bit opinionated). The hostel felt really safe as well. Giovanni even cooked us pasta one day for lunch which was excellent. The hostel is situated pretty much in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I loved this hostel! It really did feel like a home and I miss Giovanni and his delicious pasta!! I'll definatley be back!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1813 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Staff were amazing in giving suggestions for things to do. Kitchen was nice to have, wifi was good and overall good value for money spent. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The directions are perfect.You can find the hostel easily because honestly there is nothing more frustrating than trying to find your hostel after a very long day/train trip.Noteworthy things: 100% for cleaniless and 100% for super friendly and super helpful staff:) You're guaranteed to More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The hostel is very close to the train station, which was great for our one-night stay. The owner was very good at communicating with us before and during our stay, and it was great to be greeted with a map and information on what to do in Naples. Facilities were relatively comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Loved my short stay there and will hopefully be returning, very helpful staff! even helped me with booking the next hostels i was going too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1035 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Super nice staff (with excellent suggestions for good places for pizza) and good ambience; I had great conversations with the other guests that evening. The place feel homey, is clean and has a well-equipped kitchen; my only complaint is that the wifi was terrible -the signal went on and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The hostel is really really well located. The staff is so nice, and advised my friend and me for visiting :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 592 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Not very far from the coast and very near two castles which must be looked at. Hosts are great and helpful. Would book here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Loved this hostel! Staff were very friendly, explained tons of activities to do in Naples and planned excursions from the hostel. Great environment for meeting people and hanging out in the common area. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, breakfast was delicious. I had a great time, would More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 17th Apr 2014

An inexpensive hostel with basic facilities. Croissant and coffee for breakfast included. No additional tourist taxes to pay. Good location; 5 min walk to the nearest metro stop, 15 min walk to the centre. Good common area for socialising. Friendly staff. I wish there were more electric More
zoranradic5708 (Slovenia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2014

It's really good hostel!!! Very good!! The staff was so friendly, communicative, helpfull! Ir's really clean) Very tasty breakfast)) THANK YOU very much!! P.S. If I will be in Naples again I will choose only your hostel!!) Thank you) More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 8th Apr 2014

We stayed in a private room for 3 nights. The bed was on an upper floor via a creeky staircase. Wifi only worked in the lobby. Staff were friendly, but often very loud and a bit disruptive in the lobby. Rooms/facilities were clean but lacked handsoap, toilet seats and hot water in showers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Basic stuff: kitchen, computers, wifi. It`s good located, close to main street and many bars and restaurant with walking distance. Girl from reception was very friendly! If you a getting in Napoles by train, it`s a bit far from the hostel (around 20 minutes walking). More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1093 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Noisy Bar in the Hostel, turning on the music very loud after midnight, although guests are required to be quite then. The common area was very filthy. Keep away from the this hostel. There are better places in and around Naples! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jan 2014

The welcome on the Fabric hostel was excellent. The staff is very kind. The food is very good. The atmosphere with the club just near was excellent also (we had a blues concert the first night and a typical italian night club ambiance the second night). Even it's a quite noisy we enjoyed More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback