X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3919 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff are so helpful and fun, it's in a pretty good spot to get to everything, everything was clean and the people were lovely! A great place to meet people, have fun, explore AND to relax! I'll be back! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Great staff, good free breakfast and fast internet! We were there for a stopover before hitting sorrento and the staff were lovely and pointed out some great things for us to do. Location is go the port which is slightly out of the way but much nicer than the city centre More
fionahartley231836 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1967 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Nice hostel to explore Naples. Giovanni is friendly and caring host. He gave explanation on what things to visit in Naples and surroundings, he treated us pasta for lunch too. Thanks for taking care of us during our stay! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The place provides a very friendly enviroment, which is expected from a hostel. The owner, Giovani, has everything well explaned, all the palces to go e how to get there, and he made pasta for us!! Without addicional costs!! Very easy to reach the subway from there, like a 5min' walk. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2045 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Very good hostel in a quiet backyard. The bar and terrace are great and the staff is very kind and provide useful advice! The large rooms (with air co) are also appreciable. Only the bathroom, shower toilets cabins, are a little too small and not very convenient. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Perfect hostel experience. Not too big. Which means easier to meet other travellers.Clean, cheap and super friendly staff. Especially Marc, Dave, Alessandro and Richard. Always up for a night out! Loved it! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1140 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2014

good location it's easy to find this place. there were some unpleasant things during a night stay. 1) i was given the wrong room 2) it was really dusty 3) he shower was broken More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Friendly atmosphere, great to have the opportunity to go kayaking and get to know other travellers who are staying at the hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Even though I reserved for all female room, they put me in a mixed room. And only told me about it AFTER I payed for all female room. there is a price difference so, NOT NICE! lockers were problematic, we had to pay 5 euros more to buy fitting locks from them. Located around garibaldi, More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Aug 2014

If you want to visit Naples, this is the place to stay, close to the train station so easy to arrange day trips to Pompeii, Sorrento, etc. Staff were really helpful, giving you a map of the city when you arrive and suggested places to go. Sangria night was also a bonus! Only downside was More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1146 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Great hostel. Staff was really nice and helpful. The location is really convenient for day trips to Pompeii, Sorrento, Naples downtown and is only a 20 minute walk to Herculaneum. Some kind of air conditioning would really help though especially in the upstairs loft part if the rooms it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Watch out for the front stone stairs leading into the place. They had just been washed and are like ice when wet. I hurt myself badly. Other than the stairs, a good spot for backpackers More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Staff is very knowledgable More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the staff members was very impolite and uncooperative when I asked him where I could charge my phone because all the sockets in my room (which were too less) were in use. Additionally I wasn't informed about how to get into the hostel at night and that I have to dial a code at the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

This place is just awesome. The Hostel is very clean, it's in the perfect location, and the staff are amazing. They know the best places to see and will show you some of the coolest hidden treasures in the city that tourists would never usually get to see. Best hostel I've ever stayed at. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Great hostel, location was good given that the city center of Naples is a bit strange. Staff was just amazing, both girls who we saw there were very nice. Nice facilities, good kitchen and the hostel is very clean (I had a problem with my flip flops and some times I walked barefoot in the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 760 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Good location, just a short from the metro station. Nearby a lot of the attractions in Naples. Pretty lively atmosphere at night in the lounge. A good places if you are the type who wanna meet new people and exchange travel tips More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2014

The staff were very friendly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 34%
  • 15th Aug 2014

SO BAD STAFF ARE RUDE ATMOSPHERE LOWER HARD TO FIND BUT SO NEAR TO STATION More
hamanoras (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jul 2014

good staying for student. Little bit far from station... One stuff can speak English well and they are they are very friendly. They will provide city map with some information. More
akiyuki04 (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback