X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 4109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 25th Feb 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. During my journey they helped me with every problem I had. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The feeling was very warm and cosy, with young people from all around the world you will never feel lonely there even if you travel alone, when we stayed there the weather was rainy so we stayed in more than the usual but it was still was a blast! even though the price is a little bit More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2265 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2015

A great hostel! It was a little hard to find and I think the parking situation could be explained better online, in case you are arriving by car, like we did. But it's a really nice hostel with friendly staff, great common areas and kitchen, and I had a great time! Even a locker to put my More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Controra is loads of fun! The beds were super comfortable, the staff are ridiculously friendly, they're always there to help or to hang out with. Definitely stay at this hostel if given the chance. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2078 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Giovanni is amazing, he gives a great introduction about the city and the area (he loves Naples!) and he is a great cook. You feel welcomed the whole time and it is really clean and safe. I'll definitely come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Giovanni's Home was truly a home. He is the most lovely and hospitable man I have met and his knowledge of Napoli is incredible which definitely enhanced the experience. I extended my stay because of how much I enjoyed not just Napoli, but this hostel in particular. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1227 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

A very nice, very well located hostel in Napels, where I already stayed 5 years ago on a trip through Italy. then I stayed in a dorm, this time in a double-bed room with own bathroom. The room was very spacious, bright (although it was on the first floor), with a huge window and a little More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Staff too good. The guy (Gerad) was extremely helpful and friendly. Good atmosphere More
Anonymous (India) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 658 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Really nice place to stay.Very close to central station and at only few blocks away to most famous pizzeria Michel. Loved their breakfast and huge Nutella!! Staff always ready to help with maps and good tips. I meet many nice people there and we all were very happy with nothing to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Shared bathroom is annoying. You have to shower early or risk no hot water in your bath. The staff are amazingly friendly and awesome. During the winter it gets cold but there are no heaters to warm you up in the night. Overall great experience but the facilities need upgrading. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2015

Just a bit cold .... But the sleeping room was warm :-)) the wifi didn't worked in the room but it's not a big deal to have a little break from FB :-)) 100% I have to give for the perfect service in Italy ... I rearly have to say thx a lot More
aroundtheworldbyfeet (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Very nice place to stay. There was a bad smell in the common bathrooms but nothing unbearable. At the time we were there, it seemed like there was not so many people so the place felt a bit empty but overall, we had a nice stay there. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 8th Feb 2015

The Hostel is right in the city center of Napoli but in a side street so that it is really quiet in the rooms. So it is the perfect starting point to discover the city on your own. The staff is always friendly and helpful and they know all there is to know about tourist attractions and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Feb 2015

It is a bizarre place. Location is great near the old town. Value for money is great since their double room is cheaper than most of the hostels. Only one bathroom/shower ior each gender. INot sound proof at all. They do provide continental breakfast. The staff was mostly nice and spoke More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 715 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The hotel is a decent walk from the train station and the neighbourhood is a little sketchy at first but the hotel on the whole felt very safe and it was clean. The staff was helpful as well. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The mister recepcionist its very much simpatic and love to gives good tips about what to do. The place its well located and next to several touristic points. I do recomend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 7th Jan 2015

We had a great time there! Food is very good, the receptionists were amazing. And it has a great view! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Friendly staff and close to metrostation. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback