X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Naples, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3753 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The staff were great very friendly and helpfull, helped me to get around Naples very well and made fall in love for the city. Very good breakfast and the location perfect, very easy to get around the city. Def would recommend this hostel! More
clasampa9354 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

The staff were really great and helped us to find everything we wanted in the area and more! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1820 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Giovanni was extremely helpful and really nice. He had lots of useful information to share about Naples (though he was a bit opinionated). The hostel felt really safe as well. Giovanni even cooked us pasta one day for lunch which was excellent. The hostel is situated pretty much in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Was just like staying with family! Home cooked pasta, fantastic atmosphere. Location excellent! Giovanni was so knowledgable wifi was good and view from the dorm was amazing Doesn't get better! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1811 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Staff were amazing in giving suggestions for things to do. Kitchen was nice to have, wifi was good and overall good value for money spent. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The directions are perfect.You can find the hostel easily because honestly there is nothing more frustrating than trying to find your hostel after a very long day/train trip.Noteworthy things: 100% for cleaniless and 100% for super friendly and super helpful staff:) You're guaranteed to More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1032 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The hostel is really really well located. The staff is so nice, and advised my friend and me for visiting :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Enjoyed our short stay here. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Wish we could have been there longer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Loved my short stay there and will hopefully be returning, very helpful staff! even helped me with booking the next hostels i was going too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 7th Mar 2014

It was very hard to find, however the staff was amazing and we were very comfortable at this hostel! They gave us great tips and advice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 592 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Not very far from the coast and very near two castles which must be looked at. Hosts are great and helpful. Would book here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Loved this hostel! Staff were very friendly, explained tons of activities to do in Naples and planned excursions from the hostel. Great environment for meeting people and hanging out in the common area. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, breakfast was delicious. I had a great time, would More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 8th Apr 2014

We stayed in a private room for 3 nights. The bed was on an upper floor via a creeky staircase. Wifi only worked in the lobby. Staff were friendly, but often very loud and a bit disruptive in the lobby. Rooms/facilities were clean but lacked handsoap, toilet seats and hot water in showers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jan 2014

Staff were very helpful and gave lots of advice on where to go and what to eat etc. Opted for a "Standard Single Private Ensuite", which was on two levels, with the bed being up a rickety spiral staircase. Breakfast was a croissant with a cappuccino with an apple pastry. The location, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The staff there are really really helpful. They are glad to solve any problem of you and offer you information of travelling in Naples. Location is near the metro and fairly safe. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 12th Mar 2014

did not like the smell from the shower in the toilet in dorm otherwise everything else was good. there was a great view from the balcony in the dorm or at least you can see the side of the street. people walking up and down etc great tv room with sky movies and free use of pc with More
Aidangeary (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1093 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Noisy Bar in the Hostel, turning on the music very loud after midnight, although guests are required to be quite then. The common area was very filthy. Keep away from the this hostel. There are better places in and around Naples! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Jan 2014

The welcome on the Fabric hostel was excellent. The staff is very kind. The food is very good. The atmosphere with the club just near was excellent also (we had a blues concert the first night and a typical italian night club ambiance the second night). Even it's a quite noisy we enjoyed More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Naples Podcast

Listen to our Naples podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Naples Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback