X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Delhi, India

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Wood Castle

  • 8A/7G, W.E.A. Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

We stayed at woodcastle for 3 nights and we enjoyed our stay very much there. Rooms are very clean and breakfast also. People are very helpful we felt we were staying with family . our train was wait list they help us to confirm it. we will definitely stay again here. More
Anonymous (Dominica) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

This is our last stop in India for 5weeks traveling.Two managers gave us the wrong room and couldn't find the exact money we should pay.No WiFi in the room only in the commom area.But when you are there,at least 4 staff around you talking loudly and peep at your mobile/iPad monitor to see More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel. Mostly young backpackers on gap years. 1hr to airport. No hot water, only luke warm. Good cooking facilities and proximity to M-market for cooked food. Somewhat difficult to find the first time. Would stay again. More
bj9k2724 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Very nice, well located and cool athmosphere hostel. the rooms are very clean as well as the bathroom with hot water and fast wifi. the breakfast is also very goof. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Close to the Metro, that's the big Advantage, you have the City near to you. the rooms are spacious and the Food served 24 hours is not bad. it's good value for Money. but it's neither a hostel nor seem some of the staff to care about manners. but it's Delhi, you have not too many choices. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Locaion is perfect, 2 mins from Metro station, clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, free wi fi. What else in this price to be expected, and on the top I got free airport transfer which was a bonus. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1290 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi
  • 80%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Good location, clean rooms, nice staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

everything was excellent besides the travel agent who ignored our requests to travel on a train and just wanted us to rent a car guide and kept persisting on the car guide so we went to another travel agent. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hotel Payal

  • 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj, New Delhi
  • 40%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I don't know where the previous reviewers stayed...but I'm guessing not on the top (3rd) floor, cause it was a dump. Not at all like pictures or reviews would leave you to believe. No tv. Dirty sheets/blankets. Leaking toilet that flooded floor with each flush. Wifi doesn't reach More
julstaller (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Nov 2014

On arrival of guests, it would be nice to provide, in the room, with things like a glass (tumbler), towels. More
anurag_bagaria (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hotel The Spot

  • 867-868 chandiwali gali, main bazar,pahar ganj, New Delhi
  • 66%
  • 5th Dec 2014

the room "ok" but the Pulkit charge you double or more for everything! Dont book any tours or caps! and dont stay there! you will pay for the colour for your skin, I really hate this hostel and I am traveling since many years. Next to that the area is not safe for women. so please take More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel The Spot. Great staff & great atmosphere. Rooms are well maintained. It's in a perfect location right in the heart of Main Bazzar. The hotel owner, Pulkit, is exceptional and pieced together our perfect trip. Wouldn't be possible without him. Highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

We appreciate everything you've done for us! It's been awesome staying with you :) More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2014

A charming bed and Breakfast in the heart of Delhi, run by the ever smiling and helpful Dr.Malik. Very close to the metro, next to a lively and colorful market place, this place is convenience itself. Low rates yet no compromise on cleanliness, safety and an enthusiastic attitude by the More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff, convenient location More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Dirty. No clean linen. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 451 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hostel New King

  • 15/16 ram dwara road, main bazar ,pahar ganj-55, New Delhi
  • 66%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Really nice staff, good location. Noisy but welcome in India. Just please, clean sometimes the rooms. Even for indian standard it is still dirty. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Don't trust in the tourist center, be careful! Take a tuk tuk to move around the city. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback