X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in New Delhi, India

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Wood Castle

  • 8A/7G, W.E.A. Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Nice place to stay in Delhi. Very clean room, nice staff and good location (Reachable by metro (Karol Bagh) and a 10min walk). Gonna stay here again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

We stayed there just one night. The staff was very nice. We went to the Holi festival on March the 17th. Although we needed to check-out in the morning, they let us use a shower afterward to wash off alot of color powder. This hotel is just excelent. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel New King

  • 15/16 ram dwara road, main bazar ,pahar ganj-55, New Delhi
  • 57%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

We arrived early in the morning, and the location of the hostel in a unlightened alley was a little frightening. After overcoming the first shock it was ok, but we tried to avoid being in this "alley" to the hostel. For us it wasn't really clear, who was part of the staff and who More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

For India, this is the best value for your money hostel..Hot water all the time, pressure is the best we've experienced in all of India..Great internet connection, can skype home :) Room was spacious, clean bathrooms, no musty smell, clean bed sheets, no cockroaches :) YAY! More
domipekarova8696 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hotel The Spot

  • 867-868 chandiwali gali, main bazar,pahar ganj, New Delhi
  • 89%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

Loved this place: is clean and centrally located; staff is really helpful. I will come back. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Mar 2014

The hotel is pretty good, especially when you come to India for the first time and Delhi is your first stop. The owner helps you with everything and does it honestly. It's location is convenient with plenty good restaurants and Delhi's main railway station in the neighborhood. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Ivory Palace was the first hotel we stayed in India after a long 16 hour flight and right away all my anxiety was removed. We were greeted with warm welcomes, complimentary beverages, and told to make ourselves at home in the cozy common room while we were checked in. A great way to begin More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Feb 2014

shower didn't work at all. isn't a hostel - is a hotel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1208 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi
  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very clean for being in New Dehli. I would suggest an airport pick up if you're coming from the airport. Otherwise the place may be difficult to find. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Very nice hotel staff was very friendly .room was very clean. And the location is fantastic. Thankyou very much for everithing. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 12th Jan 2014

Decent hostel. I would not personally recommend it though. Almost entirely because the water was cold and the building was cold. I'm sure it's not that cold in Delhi often enough to have heaters, which is understandable. But freezing shower and cold room was very uncomfortable. Plus, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2013

What makes this place is the owner, Dr. Malik. He will help you with absolutely anything that you need, from train tickets, to advice about India. During my stay here, I was treated extremely well, all of my questions were answered, I was comfortable, and the free breakfast is a nice plus. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hotel Payal

  • 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj, New Delhi
  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Friendly guys. Give good information. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 14th Feb 2014

Traveling in India for 3 weeks already, I had low expectations for Delhi based on others. Payal still disappointed me. Location of Payal is terrific. Close to shops, restaurants, train, metro stations, and relatively safe. The bad: room wasn't the cleanest; service was a bit poor. I asked More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

The location of Kuldeep is quite good as is center of Bahar Ganj. The prize is good what comes to facilities as room may have hot shower facility. Welcomed by Sunny the visit for Kuldeep is worth while Delhi More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Great place , Staff was ex-termly helpful provided useful info how to travel in delhi & india.. rooms were super clean , wifi was great & top of it brilliant hot shower... special thanx to Sunny for being so kind & honest.. will recommend to all my fellow friends!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback