X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Delhi, India

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Stayed here for three nights. The room and bathroom were spotless, beds were comfortable, the breakfast was filling, WiFi decent but what really separates this place from the others is the company. Asha aunty and Maya, both are incredible hosts. The location is excellent as it's close to More
rickognition (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Was a bit hesitant at the time of booking as me and my wife have always stayed in commercial hotels. But now don't regret one bit of having made the decision to stay at Maya's Nest. Will definitely try to stay at this place every time we visit Delhi which we do two to three times a year. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 417 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Wood Castle

  • 8A/7G, W.E.A. Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Brilliant place to stay in delhi! The rooms are very clean with super A/C with great and delicious breakfast . staff are always helpful as they help us all travelings. we love our stay at woodcastle . we will be back again here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th May 2015

After experiencing the daily chaos of Delhi, it was lovely to come back to our air conditioned hostel with wifi & friendly staff who would make the most amazing chai! The location was a little hard to find but close to shops restaurants and the Delhi Train station. With the atmosphere of a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Amazing little place in a really nice area in dehli. Close transport connections and very very nice and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th May 2015

A pleasant place to stay in hectic Delhi. Clean rooms, great common room atmosphere, helpful staff. Super. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

I can't put into words how good the staff and this place is! The team know English well and are a pleasure to spend time with. They went the extra mile with organised travel also :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Delhi hidden gem! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Really happy and thanks to Hostelworld that we decided to stay in this hotel. We had booked one room for one night. Right from their complimentary pickup from the airport, very effective front office support staff, facilitation of a local sim card and then a complimentary drop at City More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1368 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi
  • 97%
  • 10th Jun 2015

i got a marvellous experience in this hostel, 100% recommended, installations were clean, everything working properly, A/C, internet, the staff very helpfull and the owner were helping me with some questions, they helped me to book my bus ticket. by far one of the best places i ve been More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th May 2015

The Smyle Inn is a conveniently located hostel for any backpacker in Delhi; located in Pahar Ganj, Main Bazaar. A walk or short rickshaw ride from many of the worth while sites. The staff are always around, very friendly and extremely helpful - they can be trusted when seeking tourist More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hotel Payal

  • 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

You'll have plenty of chances to rough it on India; take advantage of this haven in crazy Delhi for as long as you can. Spotlessly clean, bright and functional rooms, small but very efficient and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Free wifi, hot showers, good tv and very More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2015

he hotel is located within a very busy bazaar which is excellent for all your shopping and souvenir needs! It is a 5 minute walk from New Delhi Railway Station and 15 minutes from Connaught Place. It is a ideal base for visiting all Delhi has to offer.As for the hotel itself it is very More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hotel The Spot

  • 867-868 chandiwali gali, main bazar,pahar ganj, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The Best Accommodation we had lately. Pulkit the owner goes out of the way to help and he make sure that we had no problem while our stay. He also planned our trip around rajasthan & varanasi for about 19 days and it turned out to be fantastic really fantastic. The driver speaks pretty More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 9th Jun 2015

The hostel has been not cleaned properly. The windows, floor furniture are dusty, not cleaned for long time. I personally believe that employment of woman would improve the situation immiedietly The staff provide false information to make additional profit and beg for tips. The More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 17th Jun 2015

I had a good time in that place. The people the facilities is very good and they help me a lot That's for all More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Jun 2015

Cheap, clean, great location. Ohhh and amazing rooftop!! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hostel New King

  • 15/16 ram dwara road, main bazar ,pahar ganj-55, New Delhi
  • 26%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Please do not go to this location unless you want to visit a hostel in a brothel area. Worst postal I have ever been to from wholesale was recommended hotels and hostels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th May 2015

My first trip ever to India, so of course I was a bit nervous. But the Hostel offers an Airport Pickup which was great and made me feel safe as a female single traveler. My first impression of the Location was that it was very overwhelming as it is in Main Bazar, but the welcoming staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback