X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Delhi, India

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Wood Castle

  • 8A/7G, W.E.A. Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 15th Feb 2015

My wife stayed at Wood Castle with two kids, and everything was just awesome. The stuff is very friendly and welcoming, every day they had chocolate bars for the kids! They're always there to help with the taxi, currency exchange etc. Breakfasts are always delicious, and they also can More
ildarakhmetov2427 (Russia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 10th Feb 2015

this was a very clean hotel, lovely room and hot water. I was not keen on the location it was down a small street with lots of dogs running about. staff were friendly and helpful, they did try to get you to take their car and driver instead of the train as we had planned but we were firm More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

We appreciate everything you've done for us! It's been awesome staying with you :) More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2014

A charming bed and Breakfast in the heart of Delhi, run by the ever smiling and helpful Dr.Malik. Very close to the metro, next to a lively and colorful market place, this place is convenience itself. Low rates yet no compromise on cleanliness, safety and an enthusiastic attitude by the More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

The hostel is cozy. It's very nice atmosphere to stay, although it's quite crowded hostel. The bed is the most comfortable bed I've been slept on, so far, for the hostel. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Feb 2015

The beds in the private room were extremely soft, they desperately needed fitted sheets rather than a flat sheet that came untucked the second you lay on it. The blanket inside the cover was ill fitting and as a result did not stay in properly and one person ends up with nothing. one day More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Stayed at Ivory Palace hotel twice while t travelling the north of India. This is a beautiful hotel not too far from Delhi airport. Very clean and food was exceptional. The staff welcomed us as family and provided many nibbles and even free whiskey was flowing. Any thing u needed eg fresh More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Still my favourite hotel in Delhi and the best bed I have ever slept in in India, and I have been in india about 15 times during 17 years so I have tried a few. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are nice. They also have a great restaurant where you can sit . This time I got the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1326 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi
  • 89%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Some reviews say this is hard to find but its really not. Just ask the hotel for directions and they will email you them. Its literally 5 minutes walk from new delhi train station. Staff at the front desk were polite and offered lots of tourist advice. Room was fantastic and a great break More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Great location down a quiet alley off of the noisy and crowded main road. We greatly appreciated the very helpful staff, who gave us excellent advice on transportation and where to eat. When we had a question about train tickets, a staff member immediately dropped what he was doing and More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hotel The Spot

  • 867-868 chandiwali gali, main bazar,pahar ganj, New Delhi
  • 86%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Pulkit was the best part! He helped arrange tours y future train and bus tickets. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Mr PULKIT has been very professional and helpful and honest. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

スタッフも親切で、居心地が良い。 場所が分かりにくいので、hotel Vivek で誰かに聞くべし。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great spot for a great price! Staff is really friendly and helpful. Location is right in the main bazar which is hectic but fun. Nothing fancy but the price is excellent, they're very accommodating and there are two cute friendly pugs! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 462 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hostel New King

  • 15/16 ram dwara road, main bazar ,pahar ganj-55, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2015

After a long month of hard times traveling around India, staying here and meeting Robin just what I needed. He's got such a peaceful and sweet soul that it helped calm me and give me a completely different perception of Indian, especially male Indians. Really wish I had been able to stay More
audreytherese (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Sunny is a good stuff.very clever More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hotel Payal

  • 1182, Main Bazzar , Pahar Ganj, New Delhi
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

You'll have plenty of chances to rough it on India; take advantage of this haven in crazy Delhi for as long as you can. Spotlessly clean, bright and functional rooms, small but very efficient and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Free wifi, hot showers, good tv and very More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2015

he hotel is located within a very busy bazaar which is excellent for all your shopping and souvenir needs! It is a 5 minute walk from New Delhi Railway Station and 15 minutes from Connaught Place. It is a ideal base for visiting all Delhi has to offer.As for the hotel itself it is very More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback