X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Orleans, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Very pleasant experience here! Stayed in a 4 bed that was immaculately clean and same for the bathrooms. After a wild night in N'awlins, what more could you ask for? Sheets, towels, and a blanket (I visited in December) are included. Apparently, so is a light breakfast though I slept past More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Is the cleanest and nicest hostal I have ever been! Totally recomended, the staff is really helpfull and the people I met were amazing! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4200 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Front door needs a lock, or staff should be confirming whether or not someone is staying there when they enter the building. Also, the place was generally grungy. Clean where it really needed to be, but overall sort of yuck. I talked with several staff people and, while they did their More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Dec 2014

i loved this hostel! it was my first time in a hostel in the united states and i really enjoyed it More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 26th Nov 2014

No shuttle service available More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Nov 2014

really awesome people, awesome place. kinda sad there wasn't any tea, but the pancakes were delish. 10/10 would stay again More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 590 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Nov 2014

For the price is a really nice hostel I totally recommend it More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Nov 2014

I have stayed at this hostel previously and the price is fantastic for being right on the edge of the Garden District along with 1 block from the St. Charles street car - which really does get you all over the city. The staff were very helpful and we were able to request a specific room More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback