X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Orleans, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Love place in a handy location. Staff were helpful and the were clean and easy to use. A great Base for someone looking to New orleans. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Amazing hostel. Facilities are great, rooms are huge. The staff is very inclusive, I liked them a lot. Easy free parking, which was very welcome! Expect to take a cab or bus to the nightlife, though. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Atlas House

  • 1354 Magazine Street, Greyhound Amtrack Station, New Orleans
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Such a great community; this is the place to be if you wanna make friends while travelling! Make sure you go to the Friday night pub crawl. The staff (Megan, Clemont, Brittany, and Freddie) were also pretty rad. Thanks so much for a great time! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Hard to tell who works there and who is a guest... Pretty good location, 10mins by bus to Canal street and the French Quarter. We had a private room which was massive and clean/comfy, but we had to walk through a dorm to enter/exit which was weird. Overall a pretty good place to stay! More
jadedromantic (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The hostel was great, such nice staff especially Michelle, they were happy to help with everything and even gave tours of the hostel upon arrival which really made us feel at home. The rooms were great with comfortable mattresses. The only fault in our hole stay was that one of the guitars More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2015

We all had a blast staying here. Thank you so much for making New Orleans one of my favorite stops on this trip. Michelle and David, you are so friendly and helpful we wouldn't of had it so easy if you hadn't been here. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 4875 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 24th Aug 2015

When we got there the man was very friendly, it was very hot though and the air con didn't cool the room down very well. The facilities weren't to a particularly good standard. The interior was very interesting to look at and there was a lot of art on the wall making this place very More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2015

It is a very friendly place, I would love to go back again. The staff is kind and helpful. Totally worth the money. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 653 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 5th Aug 2015

It was a quite and peaceful stay. The hostel is simple, but cozy and it's a nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The staff was great and I did book another stay there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback