X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Orleans, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I will go again for sure!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I had a wonderful stay here. Everything was very clean ( one if the best ive stayed in) and the location was right off the troly stop. I was also traveling alown and they had some excalent ideas for places that I could go solo More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 4277 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

It was easy to get to from the airport by bus. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is a cat that lives there too. He does not bother anyone, He is usually found behind the check in desk, front door or the top of the stairs. Everyone seems to love this cat. The rooms can be More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

they charge $5 to hire a towel which i think it pretty ridiculous. You can store you're own food but there is hardly any cutlery or bowls to use. my bunk bed was extremely noisy and this bothered me and probably the others staying in the room. There is only 1 bathroom for each floor which More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1103 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Hostel was under construction and I was given no notification when I called before hand. Construction began before 8am, but what was worse was the incessice talking by staff in the hallway right in front of the dorm room with paper thin walls. No respect for guests and terrible advice for More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The guy running it was so great, really accommodating and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable but the place itself wasn't great. They were renovating while we were there so it might get better. Also we were there for New Years and with not enough cabs it was a really long, cold More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 607 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The rooms had dead bugs everywhere. It was questionable whether or not they were alive but they were huddled in the corners and all over the floor. The sheets didn't look like they were washed at all. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2014

So much potentiel here... ! My dorm was clean and had a fridge, sink and micro waves... but there is almost nothing in the kitchen... not sure if the kitchen was finish! Great outdoor space, garden and backyard. A bit far from the French quarter, but we walked and took the tram another More
lefebvreanny5873 (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback