X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Orleans, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Upon checking in we were given a map, directions, and any information that we would like - all of which turned out to be extremely helpful throughout our stay. Before we were led to our rooms we were given a short but precise tour of the hostel. When guided to our rooms we were each told More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2015

I arrived around 800pm on a Wed and was warmly greeted, checked in, and given a tour of the house by a friendly young lady. She even gave me a concise overview of the tourist map! This house is a beautiful 3-story with lots of space per person. The patio is the best place to relax, rest, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Atlas House

  • 1354 Magazine Street, Greyhound Amtrack Station, New Orleans
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Very happy I found this place. I met so many great people during my stay as well as the staff. Free dinner and movie night on the giant projector outside were so much fun. I really feel like this place goes above and beyond most hostels with cleanliness and music/food suggestions. Also on More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

I stayed at the Atlas house for 3 nights, and had a really fun time. The house was convenient for most things and only 20 min away on the streetcar to the main night life. Hostel was clean and the guests were friendly. Staff were helpful particularly Joe who went out of his way to make my More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 4503 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 37%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I don't recommned this place to anyone , if is so unclean and dirty and smelly , very inconvenient bathes, bad facilities , uncomfortable bed and weird atmosphere , not safe enough for women as the staff is not strict about the rules . Only the common place is good and it's location is More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 13th Apr 2015

It was very hard to feel comfortable here because it was so dirty. The bathrooms, the dorms, the kitchen all had dust and dirt hanging from walls to floor. The staff was doing the best they could. It needs a serious cleaning, painting and furniture update. There need to be hooks and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Very clean and roomy Well worth the money Would stay there again on my next visit More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2015

After reading all the bad reviews, I wasn't sure if I wanted to come here. I have stayed in hostels all over the world and this place is great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback