X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Orleans, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 17th May 2015

Had a great stay and met some fun people from all over the world. Thanks! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th May 2015

Great hostel, which was perfectly located in the Garden District and close to the street car and easy walking distance to downtown. The staff were really helpful, and their knowledge of the city relieved any worries that I had about staying in New Orleans as a lone female traveller. The More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Atlas House

  • 1354 Magazine Street, Greyhound Amtrack Station, New Orleans
  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

Amazing place to stay. Really friendly and helpful and clean. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd May 2015

So I stayed at Atlas This weekend after finishing a tour that ended in New Orleans! I booked it quite in advance as I new it was going to be busy for jazz fest! In light this I was charged 100 dollars for a dorm room, which I though was expensive!! I was annoyed because I arrived a day More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

HI Alan! Remember me? Had a great time at both hostels! Looking forward to visiting again (just More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th May 2015

These guys are so great. We loved staying here and the place was SO clean!!! :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 4574 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Fantastic stay. The place is extremely conveniently located and I was able to meet people from all over the world. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 16th May 2015

Before I booked this hostel, I checked out the pictures on their actual website which looked decent. Our actual dorm and bathroom did NOT look anything like the pictures. The dorm rooms & bathrooms were a lot dirtier and in need of repairs/paint throughout. Hostel smelled musty. Mattress More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 2nd May 2015

Truly one of the strangest places I've ever been. It was dirty, very dirty... there was rotting rubbish lying around and I never saw a cleaner. There was no wifi or lockers and for most of the day no staff. My dorm had no lock on the door. The dorm smelled horrendous. But, the (one) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 1st May 2015

The kitchen facilities are quite poor and there is a problem with some people stealing food from others. Might be a good idea to maybe install some webcam so the perpetrator can be found and banned from the place. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback