X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in New Orleans, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Best hostel I've stayed in, staff are so friendly and helpful and the social areas for pre drinks are perfect. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great hostel, great staff and atmosphere. Really enjoyed my stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Atlas House

  • 1354 Magazine Street, Greyhound Amtrack Station, New Orleans
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great team at a good hostel with a family atmosphere. More
as8891 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

This was our first stay at a hostel and we were definitely not disappointed. The rooms exceeded our expectations and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Staff was incredibly helpful and the rooms and facilities were very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Very clean and nice hostel in New Orleans. Not exactly in the center, but you can take the street car. If you are coming from the airport, just take a cab, since it's a flat rate of $33 (don't try to take the shuttle bus as suggested, cause it doesn't go there)! I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4799 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 29th Jul 2015

This is a great place to party and meet people from all over the world. You can bring your own booze and there is always people having drinks and partying throughout the night. I would not recommend staying here if you want a quiet trip in New Orleans. I had an absolute ball here besides More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2015

I had a very good experience at India House Hostel. The staff is kind and friendly, and you receive good recommendations whenever you ask. The Hostel is not very close to French Quarter, but there's a bus stop just at the corner. I took a room with private bathroom and everything was More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 649 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The staff was great and I did book another stay there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

The hostel was very dirty and didn't seem very secure. There were a lot of strange people who seemed to just congregate in the courtyard smoking cigarettes who didn't seem to be staying at the hostel. The sheets and towels had weird stains, the shower was mildewed, and there was not really More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback