X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1419 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 94%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Of all my traveling these where one of the most friendly and helpful staff I've encountered. Thanks very much. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Loved my time at Mojzo. Twin and the girls were the sweetest, most helpful staff I have encountered in Vietnam. The hostel is everything you can ask for in terms of budget accommodations. Hot water, cleans bathrooms, towels available upon request, solid breakfast, free beer hour in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 332 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2016

We had a great time here. Good location, clean and helpful staff. The rooftop bar is a great way to meet new people. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Väldigt bra hostel! Väldigt rent och fräscht och jättetrevlig personal. Väldigt mysig takbar med billig alkohol, dessutom en timmas gratis öl varje kväll. Maten var helt ok men väldigt billig och gratis god frukost varje dag. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam. Skulle absolut More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 19th Jan 2016

You get what you pay for, clean(ish) comfy dorms and aircon. Not much of an atmosphere and no where just to chill. However it's surrounded by dive bars and another hostel so plenty of people about. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

Beds were clean and comfortable though shower was not working properly. Excellent location,good customer service and value for money! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 86%
  • 27th Dec 2015

For a backpackers inn, it's really great. Our host, Nam, was amazing and she really helped us a lot in terms of recommending activities and getting us to our next stop, Mui Ne. For anyone looking for simplicity and cheap, HQ cafe is definitely the place! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Dec 2015

It is really cheap, a few minutes walk to the beach, friendly and helpful staff, nice batrooms, big beds. Absolutely worth the price (and then some). More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback