X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Awesome place! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Unfortunately, it rained the whole time I was in Nha Trang, but the girls working at the hostel made my stay worth while. They are so helpful and full of life. Very happy to have met them! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 80%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Good location. No general common area. My dorm had 2 bathrooms so that was handy. Lots of movies, most are scratched. Beds are hard. Wifi is good. Close to the beach. Better hostels in the area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Great hostel for everything other than atmosphere. It was a tad on the quiet side for me and there isn't much of a communal area. But Nha trang isn't a great backpacker spot anyway so it is hardly surprising. Staff are a highlight as well, they speak great English and are lovely! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Very nice and friendy staff and very close to all Nha Trang has to offer More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

The breakfast included is great! Also we only stayed one night and on the night we were leaving they provided the guests with a Vietnamese buffet and they still invited us so we had free breakfast and dinner that day all for about $5! I thought that was amazing! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

good place to stay, good lockers below the bed. nice balcony too. Met some nice people here, and had some crazy nights out! More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Cheap and cheerful More
jackinthos (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It's not an awful hostel but there's quite a few annoying things about it. There's no lift,Loud club under hostel, my towel was dirty and they try to rip you off for buses and stuff. Our friends stayed at mojzo inn down the road which looked much better all round More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel if you are looking for a more agitated crowd in Nha Trang!! Good facilities, with clean bathrooms and rooms. Stayed in a private 2 bed room at the 3rd floor. They don't have elevators, so you need to be a little bit prepared if you get a room in one of the top floors. Nice bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback