X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 620 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2014

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. 2 blocks from the beach. The staff is exceptionally nice, asking how your day was, how breakfast was, etc. they let you check in early in the morning, and leave your stuff in a locker the day you're checking out (if you're leaving at night). Free More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

The staff at Mojzo are amazing, they can not help you enough. So friendly and polite and a joy to be around. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2014

HQ cafe was in a good location, and was better than the accommodation that we spent double the price on for the other days spent in Nha Trang. The staff were friendly, the room facilities worked perfectly, and it was only 2 blocks from the beach and close to great restaurants and spas etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Brilliant facilities, we were in triple bedroom and so had a computer to ourselves in our room (makes a nice change from a smartphone screen!). Located in the backpacker's district and within walking distance to the various restaurants but not too close to hear the hustle and bustle in the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Good hostel. I like your dorm. :) More
Francis86 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Dat went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We arrived at 6am and they welcomed us with open arms. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms was very clean, breakfast was great too. We would definitely recommend this hidden gem! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Cheap and cheerful More
jackinthos (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Dorm rooms don't have a lot of space for luggage. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It's not an awful hostel but there's quite a few annoying things about it. There's no lift,Loud club under hostel, my towel was dirty and they try to rip you off for buses and stuff. Our friends stayed at mojzo inn down the road which looked much better all round More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel if you are looking for a more agitated crowd in Nha Trang!! Good facilities, with clean bathrooms and rooms. Stayed in a private 2 bed room at the 3rd floor. They don't have elevators, so you need to be a little bit prepared if you get a room in one of the top floors. Nice bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 29th Apr 2014

l book this hostel online .when l get to there at noon .l feel everything is good except the room and all the things in the room is very old .However ,in the afternoon ,there are many mosquitos in the room .l stayed in the room for two hours ,l was bit badly ,so l cancelled this More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback