X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 904 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

The staff are extremely helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Best hostel in nha trang! Jem, Snow and Ly are amazing, will do anything for you and make you feel at home. Great location and great breakfast! Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Me and my partner Max stayed here for four blissful nights. Can not fault the staff - knew our names before we walked to the reception desk - helped out anyway they could with good wifi and excellent location, would stay again anyday plus great AC #ihomemyhome More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2015

This is the best hostel so far on our trip. The staff are so great and helpful! They helped us book bus tickets, trips and did the best they could to help out with everything. We really recommend this place and would stay here again. Ellen & Matilda More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Apr 2015

The atmosphere at the hostel was the most important thing, and one of the best i have experienced in Vietnam! When i left i forgot my passport. They made sure that my passport arrived at my hostel in Dalat within 24 hours! In general the staff was very nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Really nice hostel, staff were brilliant so friendly, helped us with our tours and spoke brilliant English, always gave us a warm welcoming, rooms were clean & spacious & the hostel is 2 minutes away from the beach & some really good restaurants More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 71%
  • 13th Apr 2015

A bit weird how there is no one social area but only a room with a TV and sofa outside each dorm. But the the staff were friendly and helpful. Although the dorm room did smell a bit strange. Good location close to lots of bars and restaurants. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

nice hostel, but the staff is what brings this hostel to the next level. love the sweet girls at the reception. they speak well English and are very kind and helpfull! unfortunately I don't like Nha trang as a place, too much Russians that ruin the whole vibe (harass local women, always More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Very good place, nice location, nice staff More
Anonymous (Russia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Easy Rider Hostel

  • 89a Nguyen Thien Thuat street, Loc Tho Ward , Nha Trang city, Nha Trang
  • 69%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Staff were really lovely and helpful. Room was okay, if you just need a cheap bed then it's fine. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Canyoning trip was one of the best things More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 713 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 25th Feb 2015

The staff are rude, that is when they are even at reception. Showers were really bad and smelled awful. Bed was not clean and had to ask even at 6pm for sheets to be changed. The atmosphere was poor despite happy hour in hostel bar. Good breakfast though. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 31st Jan 2015

The facilities were good and clean. Unfortunately the staff I encountered was not very helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback