Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

  • 94%
  • 1311 Total Reviews


  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2015

The staff went above and beyond when my friend got sick. The front desk got the cab for us to go to the hospital and we were there in 10 minutes...5 minutes later, another lady from the hotel named Twin came to find us and spent an hour going from room to room in the hospital, translating More
sdick111 (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Nov 2015

The hostel was first a bit hard to find but the staff is so friendly and kind. Really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast is included. I would recommend staying here if your looking for somewhere cheap to stay while in Nha Trang. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 250 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 27th Nov 2015

The most friendly and helpful staff in any hostel I've ever stayed in. Nice theme going on here with the rooftop bar at night time and the free beer between 6-7. Good way to get everyone together and socialising. Couldn't ask for much more from the hostel really. Just hope that there is a More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Nov 2015

Really good hostel. Good atmosphere and amazing stuff. Totally recommended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 188 Total Reviews


  • 60%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Our room smelled like poop, literally. As well as the outside of our room. No one else has mentioned this so I assume it was just our room, maybe don't book the four bed door on the ground floor. It also wasn't the cleanest in general, and I'm not a neat freak. Found cockroaches, and had More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Ok for what you pay for... But there were no other guests when I stayed so very quiet. Facilities good, fairly clean, but didn't feel all that secure. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 78%
  • 369 Total Reviews


  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 51%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Friendly. But facilities is poor. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Rooms need updating. Rooms not clean, found numerous cockroaches, so we ended up staying only one night and moved to another hotel nearby for the rest of our stay. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 182 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 11th Nov 2015

Didn't really stay for long as was just passing through but well located and good beds with plenty of locker space. No complaints which is always a good thing. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Can't even believe the amazing hospitality we received here, had to cancel a night due to oversight and the staff let us cancel for free, also we were being such pains with all our questions about tours and bookings and getting to our next destination and all we received was kind and More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback