X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 673 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

I can confirm all the positive reviews. It's very clean, and the staff is very helpful. Highly recommended. More
youngjunko4469 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Had a great 2 nights stay here. The staff are so friendly! Breakfast omelette was really tasty. Located just off the main drag for bars and a short walk down to the beach. More
jjbavfc4881 (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 63%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Towels not included in the dorm. Not atmosphere. Big lockers. Good location. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Close to the beach, small free breakfast provided. Staff were very helpful, even let us into the room way before check in. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Hostel personnel are really nice, the location is perfect, right next to the beach. I was in room number 6 and I found it quite odd that to get to room 7 you had to go through room 6. Free Vietnamese dinner on Friday nights made by the hostel was excellent, especially the spring rolls. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Nice hostel. Close to the beach and major coach stops. Bathrooms were quite damp and mouldy however More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Cheap and cheerful More
jackinthos (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Dorm rooms don't have a lot of space for luggage. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It's not an awful hostel but there's quite a few annoying things about it. There's no lift,Loud club under hostel, my towel was dirty and they try to rip you off for buses and stuff. Our friends stayed at mojzo inn down the road which looked much better all round More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel if you are looking for a more agitated crowd in Nha Trang!! Good facilities, with clean bathrooms and rooms. Stayed in a private 2 bed room at the 3rd floor. They don't have elevators, so you need to be a little bit prepared if you get a room in one of the top floors. Nice bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback