X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 802 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Best staff ever. Their English is amazing and they are so helpful and sweet! They make you feel at home. Breakfast is amazing too - lot of options. If you're going to Nha Trang, make sure you stay here, you won't regret it :) - If you're there, please say hi to Snow from Els More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Feb 2015

The staff here are great, they are willing to help in any way, always remember your name and are so polite and friendly! Jen and Snow are so sweet! More
clowee_tee (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Eleanor at the front desk was amazing! TheThe most helpful receptionist I have ever met! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Great place had a great time, incredibly great staff! only problem was I wish I could have stayed here longer! More
adamsteele5682 (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The lockers are big but seems pretty easy to sneak a hand in, and the lock part on mine was broken. The bathroom was also having issues and smelled really bad (but I think they had it fixed the day we left). Great and helpful staff though, and good lounging area More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Staff really go above and beyond for you- any way they can! Rooms are decent, breakfast is good, location is good! Would stay again More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 71%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

nice but not good to meet people More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

We arrived from the night bus at 5am. Reception is 24 hours but we just needed to press the buzzer to be let in. Very friendly staff, check in wasn't till 1pm but we were allowed to use the common room and facilities until our beds were available. Clean bedding changed daily and bathroom More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Easy Rider Hostel

  • 89a Nguyen Thien Thuat street, Loc Tho Ward , Nha Trang city, Nha Trang
  • 80%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Canyoning trip was one of the best things More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 18th Jan 2015

No common area, and the inside is a bit depressing. Old and narrow stairs take to the dorm, which is not too big for 6 people (and only 1 bathroom for the 6). Also the window was not completely isolated, so noise and mosquitos came from the street. By contrast the staff was super nice More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 708 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 31st Jan 2015

The facilities were good and clean. Unfortunately the staff I encountered was not very helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great place to stay, there are cheaper options around but staff were great, free breakfast great. I was here for 5 nights abd met some awesome people. The bar downstairs is cheap enough to drink at while chatting with fellow travellers. More
Adeleswain (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback