Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

  • 94%
  • 1243 Total Reviews


  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 83%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Never had an experience like it. Lovely people. The breakfasts are unreal too. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Staff is very welcoming and called me my name from start. They thought ahead about my needs and offered tips to help me enjoy and şstay safe. Six beds sharing one bath worked well. I would stay here again ifi returned and recommend others. Special thanks to Twin for being helpful and More
dzldrvr8021 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 90%
  • 212 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2015

AMAZING hostel! Stayed for 2 nights, and had 2 great days and nights there. Booked a mud bath/spa and a funky monkey island trip with them and both were brilliant. And they had much more activities available too. The staff were also amazing and so helpful and did their best to learn More
lliohafal (Wales) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2015

This is by far one of the best places I've stayed in my 6 months of traveling. The staff is wonderful and made me immediately feel at home especially Elena. I love this place and would recommend it 110%!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 186 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Ok for what you pay for... But there were no other guests when I stayed so very quiet. Facilities good, fairly clean, but didn't feel all that secure. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Nice location, 5min from the beach. The first room we got was really dirty (huge coakroach in the shower) with no window and right next to the kitchen, so we were woken up at 6 when the breakfast started. We changed room after that, the second one was okay but not great either. Cheap price More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 366 Total Reviews


  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 51%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Friendly. But facilities is poor. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Rooms need updating. Rooms not clean, found numerous cockroaches, so we ended up staying only one night and moved to another hotel nearby for the rest of our stay. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 178 Total Reviews


  • 63%
  • 29th Sep 2015

The room, toilets and shower were clean. Obviously one of the girl of the dorm did not know it was mixed dorm (not happy when a guy came). The really really bad thing is that there are only two plugin for six people. Obviously not enough for all of us to charge our phones ! The common More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Wifi doesn't work at all in the room. More
asupertramp (China) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback