X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 962 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Amazing hostel!! Staff was super nice, I had food poisoning so was in bed for a whole day, and the girls from the hostel kept coming up to the room to check if I was okay, and when I felt a bit better they brought me rice porridge (no charge) and offered many times to make more if I More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Staff is incredibly helpful and friendly (almost overwhelmingly so). They take a personal interest in every guest and make sure your every need is met. More
smik8085865 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 18th May 2015

Very good hostel, as many others point out it could have done with more bathrooms and toilets. But the staff were amazing, the rooms clean and the breakfasts tasty. Everything you could want from a reasonably priced hostel! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2015

Ticks all the boxes. Cool hostel with decent sized beds and air con. Only a couple of toilets which can be a bit of a nightmare but the friendliness of the staff coupled with the good location makes this hostel one of the best Iv stayed in in SOE. Met loads of cool people too so good place More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 21st May 2015

Nice hostel with friendly staff, however not the cleanest. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd May 2015

It was a good stay. Close to everything. Staff was extremely nice. They could use a couple extra toilets and showers. As well for our room we had to go through another room to get to. For us that was ok but I could see how it could be annoying for the guests staying in the room we had to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 91%
  • 24th May 2015

Cool hostel. Friendly staff, sorted everything we wanted. Great location. Clean. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2015

Everything about the hostel was great, apart from the fact when i asked where i could get my oil changed they pointed me to a "family member" who then gave me really bad oil for my motorbike, leading to a break down in the middle of nowhere.. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 18th May 2015

The dorm rooms were cheap, and the beds were clean but thats about as far as I would go with compliments for this property. The staff were constantly on the defence with people about things, despite paying for air con, it was only turned on with constant asking and didn't work well at all- More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Apart from the occasional cockroach in the room, it was fine. Good location, good value for money, daily room cleaning and English speaking staff that helped us to book busses, day tours, bicycles and motorbikes.I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good and inexpensive place to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Easy Rider Hostel

  • 89a Nguyen Thien Thuat street, Loc Tho Ward , Nha Trang city, Nha Trang
  • 69%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Staff were really lovely and helpful. Room was okay, if you just need a cheap bed then it's fine. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Canyoning trip was one of the best things More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback