X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

The service from the staff is exceptional you will not find anywhere so friendly in Vietnam, they really are so helpful and welcoming. I was only there for a few hours but I was made to feel very welcome. Great advice for what to do around the area. I had a fantastic easy rider driver More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The nicest hostel staff of any place I have ever been. All the staff remember all the names of every guest there! And they are all super nice. I woke up one day with ear ache and they independently arranged for me to go see an ear specialist, then drove me there on their scooter, magically More
djblake (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Nice hostel with clean, comfy beds and a good location. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Best hostel we've ever stayed in by a mile. Amazing facilities, massive dorms, inclusive breakfast, great location. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The staff were all great! - spoke good English, were always cheerful and said hello, very helpful about the local area, getting around and tickets. Comfortable beds, towels provided and always toilet roll! The upstairs bathroom next to room 3 needs a toilet seat and only has one of the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Broken shower door and toilet seat missing in one bathroom, but was still and okay place, and not bad value More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Dorm rooms don't have a lot of space for luggage. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Only stayed 1 night, everything as you would expect for the price. Staff kindly sorted out hiring a moped for the day. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It's not an awful hostel but there's quite a few annoying things about it. There's no lift,Loud club under hostel, my towel was dirty and they try to rip you off for buses and stuff. Our friends stayed at mojzo inn down the road which looked much better all round More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel if you are looking for a more agitated crowd in Nha Trang!! Good facilities, with clean bathrooms and rooms. Stayed in a private 2 bed room at the 3rd floor. They don't have elevators, so you need to be a little bit prepared if you get a room in one of the top floors. Nice bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 29th Apr 2014

l book this hostel online .when l get to there at noon .l feel everything is good except the room and all the things in the room is very old .However ,in the afternoon ,there are many mosquitos in the room .l stayed in the room for two hours ,l was bit badly ,so l cancelled this More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback