X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I've never experienced staff so friendly! They remembered us by name after westayed just one night then returned days later. They hugged us on arrival the second time? To be any nicer I would suspect they were high. Though, I am from Australia where service usually consists of "look at you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

We loved our stay at mojzo inm. It was really perfect! The breakfast is amazing for a hostle and the staff is just great! They are so friendly and always up gor a chat. They also always remember your name and are very helpful, they will organise everything for you! I would defenitly go More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Best hostel we've ever stayed in by a mile. Amazing facilities, massive dorms, inclusive breakfast, great location. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Very clean and friendly hostel. Helpful in giving information. Spacious and comfortable dorms; the common room areas and two bathrooms to a floor are really helpful as well. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Great place with great staff, good location and big lockers under the bed where your hole backpack can fit in. After checking out they let us shower and gave our towels. Nice commun area to meet other travelers. You get what you pay for. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Good hostel, lovely staff and great location. Unfortunately the wifi wasn't great and there wasn't enough bathrooms for everyone More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Only stayed 1 night, everything as you would expect for the price. Staff kindly sorted out hiring a moped for the day. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Aircon did not work properly in the room. About 20% of cold air was blowing out. it was like an oven in there More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It's not an awful hostel but there's quite a few annoying things about it. There's no lift,Loud club under hostel, my towel was dirty and they try to rip you off for buses and stuff. Our friends stayed at mojzo inn down the road which looked much better all round More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel if you are looking for a more agitated crowd in Nha Trang!! Good facilities, with clean bathrooms and rooms. Stayed in a private 2 bed room at the 3rd floor. They don't have elevators, so you need to be a little bit prepared if you get a room in one of the top floors. Nice bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 29th Apr 2014

l book this hostel online .when l get to there at noon .l feel everything is good except the room and all the things in the room is very old .However ,in the afternoon ,there are many mosquitos in the room .l stayed in the room for two hours ,l was bit badly ,so l cancelled this More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback