X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The staff here is extreme nice! They remember everyone's name here and always greet you when you are walking in or out. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

This Hostel is good situated in a small alley near of restaurants and the beach. Staff is verry friendly and healpfull, they know all the names of their guests. Breakfast which is included is amazing, you have like 10 choices. The rooms are clean and everyone has a big locker and a reading More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Really got nothing bad at all to say about HQ. Clean, staff were nice, location is great, lockers are huge, provide city map for you, big jug of 20L water for its guests as long as you have a bottle to fill it into, breakfast included. I actually didn't have a locker because that More
ROYDOM (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Stayed for 2 nights then switched to Mojzo to stay with friends. Hostel was clean and friendly. I switched my first mattress because the springs were absolutely destroyed. Wifi worked well. Overall a good stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 31st Mar 2014

We enjoyed our stay at True Friends with their friendly staff making our kids feel very welcome. Very helpful staff with assistance in booking whatever tour, scooter or cruise we wanted. Good room with excellent air con!! : ) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Mar 2014

Staff was very nice and funny. The location is good and it is very cheap, and the rooms are standard. They have a sister property called True Friends Inn which has a better common area, and has an included breakfast for only $1 more. Good hostel, though if I had known before hand that I More
marioogazzola3857 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 679 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Good value for money, above average in terms of service, clean and well maintained place. Personally, I did not like the atmosphere but overall it's a good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 11th Mar 2014

False advertising. The booking staff tried to play games with us when we wanted to extend our visas. Dirty. Really weird and unfriendly staff. Creepy cat. Hot as hell and stinky like a sauna gone horribly wrong. Boo. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 28th Jan 2014

Good loacation, good internet access, clean rooms, great budget hostel, enjoyed stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 27th Jan 2014

The room had a window that was on the inside wall!!??? So had no fresh air... The room smelt of damp. Apart from that it was ok. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback