X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Really enjoyed our stay at mojzo inn, the staff were excellent, remembered everyone's names and make you feel very welcomed and relaxed. They are also very helpful! The dorm we stayed in was great and had brilliant lockers under the bed. They also have a lovely little common room. They had More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The staff at the reception was suuuuper friendly. I would stay there one more night just because of them. We (couple) stayed in a 6 dorm for 2 nights. Our dorm did not have a window but sufficient light --> every bed has it reading lamp :-) Meals in the restaurant on the roof are low cost More
stevenbu (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights, the room was ok. They have 2 big bathroom so we dont need to wait for a long time to take a shower or do something else. The wifi was really good but there're just few electric outlet in the room , it was hard to me to charge my phone cuz it was all used. The More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Spacious room with a sofa to chill out on. Beds were the comfiest I've slept on in Vietnam! Had 3 computers downstairs. Breakfast was ok, don't expect it to fill you though. The location is excellent as there are good places to eat on that street and it's a few mints walk to the beach. I More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Stayed here on recommendation of some people we met before and were so glad we took their advice! Really nice hostel, lovely staff and super close to beach, bars and restaurants. Also arranged super fun tours for us at good prices, really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Stayed in 6 bed mixed. Room was good, underbed lockers could potentially be opened with a simple screwdriver. The ensuite bathroom was a mosquito lair as the window had no mosquito net. All bathrooms were very moist, floor usually wet and the toilet was bubbling every now and then leaving More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 4th Jul 2014

This is not a hostel. Its basically an easy rider office with rooms above it. No common area to meet other travellers. Stay there if you have no other option or if you just need a basic bed and washroom for one night. The staff is really nice, but the way the building is made is horrible. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 8th Jun 2014

Really basic hostel but you get what you pay for - standard bed and bathroom. There's also a fridge and TV in the room. Facilities provided to lock up belongings are good for big bags. Staff are lovely and helpful. Nighttime security was a bit lax though. Good for one or two nights' stay More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 697 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 29th Jun 2014

*queues ;) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Good location in Nha Trang. Helpful staff, happy to exchange money at a good rate. Shower pressure was poor with often long cues to get in.Job done in terms of breakfast. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 29th Apr 2014

l book this hostel online .when l get to there at noon .l feel everything is good except the room and all the things in the room is very old .However ,in the afternoon ,there are many mosquitos in the room .l stayed in the room for two hours ,l was bit badly ,so l cancelled this More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Jan 2014

Good loacation, good internet access, clean rooms, great budget hostel, enjoyed stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback