X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 603 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Possibly one of the friendliest hostels you will stay at. We really enjoyed our clean, modern room. Great location, good breakfasts, helpful staff. MUST TRY THE I-RESORT MUDBATHS. Only suggestion would be to not stay in a room with a window to the elevator shaft - lots of fumes filled the More
carleeee739 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great place to stay. Good Location and you won't find more friendly staff anywhere in SE Asia! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2014

HQ cafe was in a good location, and was better than the accommodation that we spent double the price on for the other days spent in Nha Trang. The staff were friendly, the room facilities worked perfectly, and it was only 2 blocks from the beach and close to great restaurants and spas etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

It's a nice hostel,the staff is friendly, keep smile anytime, the room was clean, and even every room have restroom and fridge. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Dat went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We arrived at 6am and they welcomed us with open arms. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms was very clean, breakfast was great too. We would definitely recommend this hidden gem! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The staff were all great! - spoke good English, were always cheerful and said hello, very helpful about the local area, getting around and tickets. Comfortable beds, towels provided and always toilet roll! The upstairs bathroom next to room 3 needs a toilet seat and only has one of the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Dorm rooms don't have a lot of space for luggage. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Only stayed 1 night, everything as you would expect for the price. Staff kindly sorted out hiring a moped for the day. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 13th Aug 2014

It's not an awful hostel but there's quite a few annoying things about it. There's no lift,Loud club under hostel, my towel was dirty and they try to rip you off for buses and stuff. Our friends stayed at mojzo inn down the road which looked much better all round More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel if you are looking for a more agitated crowd in Nha Trang!! Good facilities, with clean bathrooms and rooms. Stayed in a private 2 bed room at the 3rd floor. They don't have elevators, so you need to be a little bit prepared if you get a room in one of the top floors. Nice bar More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 46%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 29th Apr 2014

l book this hostel online .when l get to there at noon .l feel everything is good except the room and all the things in the room is very old .However ,in the afternoon ,there are many mosquitos in the room .l stayed in the room for two hours ,l was bit badly ,so l cancelled this More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback