X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 97%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Loved it here, staff are very friendly and the location is great More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Absolutely amazing hostel. I was in the new Mojzo Dorm not Inn. I ended up booking 2 more nights here. Staff are so unbelievably nice. They know your name right away. I got sunburned and they got some fresh aloe from the fridge and put it on my back for me. So sweet. You get a free water More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2015

The staff are very friendly - an atm swallowed my bank card and the girl behind the desk was very helpful! Also great atmosphere and the rooftop and upstairs communal area/bar was really good! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Staff were beyond amazing, pillows were quality and the rooftop bar is something special. Easily the best experience we've had so far. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 57%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

No plug sockets near my bunk, breakfast was basic, hostel not worth more than $4-5 a night unfortunately, one tiny shower and toilet (with no lid) between 8, dorm was fairly spacious though and water was a bonus, lady was really friendly too I just think it's too expensive - charge less More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2015

a good hostel in a central location. the only doensides were that there was no main common room, just a TV and sofa in your dorm, good to mix with others in the dorm....but not others in the hostel More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Very helpful staff that were happy to help us arrange stuff to do during our stay. Good clean hostel but the bathrooms could have been better. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Really not the best place we've stayed. Staff were great and really helpful, but the dorms are tiny and the bathrooms aren't great. They need more! More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The hostel is worth the money, and it is good value for 5 dollar/night More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 17th Jul 2015

This hostel was not clean at all, the staff weren't very friendly, there weren't plugs close to all the beds, but it's cheap and in a good location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback