X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nha Trang, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1186 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Mojzo inn

  • 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang
  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Very friendly staff, good breakfast and it was possible to get breakfast before breakfasttime when leaving earlier, clean rooms, good recommendation for restaurants. We were more than satisfied with Mojzo Inn and would definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I stayed here not 1 but 4 nights in total. The staff is both fun to talk with and adequate in their actions. The chooses you have for breakfast are also very good by its variety and it's hard working and friendly. Would recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Staff were really great but the bar could serve more drinks and be open longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

I have never stayed at a more welcoming and friendly hostel! Andy the young ambitious owner went above and beyond to help me when I lost my phone and whenever I had any questions! the free breakfast is great and the rooftop is amazing! I could rave on and on about ihome but everyone should More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HQ Cafe

  • 57 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang
  • 66%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Breakfast was either two pieces of toast or instant noodles. Towels had to be rented, only place in south Vietnam for me. Not much atmosphere, but each did have a mini lounge. Motorbike parking was easy. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Jul 2015

I stayed for 3 nights..the first night i arrived late and the other guests were all sleeping and had not turned the aircon on...the next night a new guest arrived and we turned the air con on and it worked reply good. Thao was really helpful and really a happy smiling person..thank you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Ok for what you pay for... But there were no other guests when I stayed so very quiet. Facilities good, fairly clean, but didn't feel all that secure. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Nice location, 5min from the beach. The first room we got was really dirty (huge coakroach in the shower) with no window and right next to the kitchen, so we were woken up at 6 when the breakfast started. We changed room after that, the second one was okay but not great either. Cheap price More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The hostel is worth the money, and it is good value for 5 dollar/night More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 17th Jul 2015

This hostel was not clean at all, the staff weren't very friendly, there weren't plugs close to all the beds, but it's cheap and in a good location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback