X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2772 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

So friendly and helpful! Loved the locations - so, so, so close to the beach! by far the cleanest bedrooms and bathrooms I have EVER seen in a hostel. Loved it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2014

This hostel is excellently located, only 5 minutes walk from the beach and 15 minutes walk to the main train station. We stayed for 4 days on our holiday and have absolutely no complaints. simple breakfast is included, and there is a supermarket next door for any cheap food and alcohol you More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2967 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, together with the Antares hostel, very close to the train station, and to the main shopping street which leads the old city and the beach. It is easy to mingle with other guests and also the champagne night and spaghetti night are cool to meet up with others. Rooms are a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Really great! Margo at the desk and the owner were so friendly and helpful, our room was clean and really nice and surprisingly had a TV. We were really happy with our stay :) good location too More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 17th Aug 2014

I stayed in a 4 bed female dorm and it was good, the room was not small, has a sink in but the shower and toilet were next door. The room has an AC. Not far from the railway station, there's a kitchen and terrace. I felt quite comfortable during my stay there. More
tokatekika (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

The staff are amazing and very helpful. The private bathroom is very small. We only stayed for one night so I have no faults. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Great hostel and really kind staff/owner. Everything was great. Hostel has just coffee facilities, but it is ok if you don't intend to cook. Lock out from 11 till 14h when you have to leave, but after you have really clean hostel. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 28th Jul 2014

The lockout of 3 hours everyday was painful. The WiFi is awful. Rooms are OK. More
Anonymous (India) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1869 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great hostel, 1 min walk to main train station, short walk to the beach. Clean and comfortable rooms with a bathroom within the dorm room, good air conditioning. Good experience. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Great hostel! The staff are really friendly, thanks Nigel for being so welcoming. The location is really convenient for getting to the train station and the main road to the beach. Having showers in the bedrooms makes life so much easier too. The beds aren't the most comfy but nobody More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1592 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

This hostel is awesome!! It's right across from the train station making it really convenient to get to. And then it's right around the corner from the main drag through Nice. The walk to the beach is so enjoyable. The lobby is like that of a nice hotel and the breakfast room is also More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Hotel was ok, but I wouldn't recommend for long stays. Our bedsheets had stains on them, and the bed was not very comfortable. However, for the price, this hotel met our needs. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1009 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Nice location, but nothing you should go if you want to have a typical hostel experience. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

No common room or kitchen but you can use their sister hotel down the street. We were in a dorm and it had A/C! Had a kettle and small fridge which was nice. But the shower water flew out the curtain and made a sopping mess on the floor every time. Private lockers in the room a plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2191 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 37%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Horrible dirty rooms with no view x terrible value for money x a rip off for the money x staff not helpful and when we were given a triple bed room instead of a double refused to change it despite having booked in April for a double and despite checking in early x unimpressed and have More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Please wash your bathrooms...mold is absolutely disgusting. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 5008 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 10th Aug 2014

This is the second time I've stayed here. First time my room was pretty good. Everything very clean. Second time my shower was gross and the room was very noisy. The bar is great so is the kitchen. Breakfast was awesome. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2014

The location is not amazing but they provide shuttle to the tram stop. Breakfast is fine. Always the same. Room is clean, staff is friendly. They have a nice bar and possible to get hamburger, pizza, etc. Actually quite good quality! It's a good value. I would recommend to stay here. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was good but we were staying up on the top floor and it was really hot. Good place to base yourself for a few days as it is a few minutes from the train station. Most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2014

I did not like room N°1 with very uncomfortable and noisy bunk beds ...no aircon nor fan provided. Location is nice with friendly staff More
martindrobek7175 (France) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback