X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2818 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great hostel, staff were v friendly, couldnt meet a nicer bunch! Best of luck guys!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Despite the comments about bedbugs I was real hesitant towards this place but I nor any of my roommates had issues. I did hear one girl complain about them at the desk however. It's just serious bad luck if you do. I thought this place was brilliant, great vibes, good facilities, good More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 31st Aug 2014

The location is excellent. The beach and old town are within 5 mins. The train station is about a 20 min walk. The hostel itself could use some updating. Tiny bathroom, a little moldy, the floor is wet after every shower. The kitchen is small but good. That's really the only common area. A More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Awesome hostel! The staff where awesome (including victor), atmosphere was one of the best I've ever stayed at =] More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3078 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Excellent location very close to the main train station. Dorm room was very spacious and towels provided which was nice. Wifi was very patchy at times. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Nothing of special...there are better hostels in Nice. The wifi didn't work...and reading the reviews, it seems that it has never worked! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1895 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

very good Hostel! -air conditioning -refrigerator -kitchen -no cockroaches ; ) great athmosphere More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Loved staying at this hostel, staff are lovely, breakfast is good, super close to the train station! Stay here for sure! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1661 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I had a very nice time. The location is exellent since is just near the train station and tram stop. More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great hostel with very friendly staff. Close to the train station, although a bit of a walk to the beach. We were upgraded from a dorm to a private room. Free drinks and chips in the common room! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1019 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Nice and clean. Great staff, great location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Good hostel overall. Great location but it doesnt have a common space or kitchen. Staff could be better. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 5th Sep 2014

This is a traditional backpackers hostel and thank god for it because otherwise Nice would be out of range for budget travelers. The hotel is also extremely conveniently located for the train station which made it a great place to stop. We also had a one year old child with us which was More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Pricey considering that the rooms are quite small and the Wi-Fi doesn't really work More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2264 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Really good hostel. Staff are mostly Australians which is good. Common room is a nice place. Internet is good as long as you dont have too many people on at the same time! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best hostel in Nice really, close to everything and you meet a lot of fun people. The bar offers food and happyhour drinks which is awesome, i had a blast! If i'm in Nice again definitely coming back More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 5072 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

I love this place... Amazing :-)... very relaxing.. it was my third time here.. i'm very sad to never come back here.. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The hostel has an impressive kitchen, value restaurant and bar. Our private room was simple and basic but is all you need and the price is right... The room might be a little hot in summer as there isn't a fan or air con, but it wasn't a problem for us, our More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 31%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We stayed in the dorm on the first floor, and it was horrible. This room is way to small for six beds! The bathroom is inside room, and there is no ventilation or air conditioning, which make the entire room very humid. The floor was covered with dust, so I really got the feeling it was More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostel was good but we were staying up on the top floor and it was really hot. Good place to base yourself for a few days as it is a few minutes from the train station. Most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback