X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3300 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Nice friendly hostel, right next to the beach and supermarkets. Beds are fairly comfy, towels and some beach inflatables are included. Really expensive but then so is Nice really. Considering this is one of the cheapest hostels available, it was pretty nice. No lockers for bags, just a More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Brilliant location, a two minute walk straight to the beach and a supermarket next door. The lockers were too small for any bag so you have to take out the important things you have and just lock them. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 650 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 25th Jul 2015

I had a brief but lovely stay - everyone was so chilled and friendly. The only thing I would say to improve on is the air conditioning. It was extremely hot in our dorm and the fan wasn't enough! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 21st Jul 2015

No airconditioning! Unbearable in summer More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2221 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Very friendly and warm staff! Free wine and cheap spaghetti dinner when I was there, that is always a plus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel in an ideal location, very clean and welcoming and the spaghetti party was very enjoyable would definitely come here again More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2692 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I stayed in room 419, the actual room itself was fine, but either the air conditioning didn't work or it didn't work well. And the window only opened a small amount, so the room was a sauna whether we had the window open or closed with the airconditioning on. Also, some more group More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great Hostel, definetly one of the best I've ever stayed at. The location is perfect, located right at a major shopping street and also just a 5min walk away from the beach. Great facilities and great atmosphere. The hostel bar is an awesome spot for for meeting people and partying. I will More
MartinSi (Czech Republic) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3672 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

-Great location (2min walk from central station) -4 bed private room ensuite was great (2 singles, 1 queen) -hostel is kept clean -computer room, chillout room & backyard to hangout -There is a kitchen but not 24/7 -really small lift (fit 4 ppl without bags) -no bars but there is a small More
desusu (Singapore) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

We really enjoyed our time here. In a double bed private the room was large enough for two people and we even had a little balcony. The staff was always nice and helped us with directions or advice about beaches. The bathroom was also cleaned every day which was nice and there's a place to More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2118 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Room was better than expected, good for the price. Room had our own fridge and was basic but comfortable and had everything we needed. The aircon was great and so nice! Downsides were that Breakfast was a bit plain and the room had a lot of street noise. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Perfectly fine hostel, best part is the location close to Nice Ville train station and walking distance to pretty much everything. Atmosphere was great due to the other hostellers, met some really nice people and that made up for anything else. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 566 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Lovely staff! Room was clean and comfortable. Thank you. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Clean and good location. Nice and helpfull staff More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1116 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Dont go here during the summer.. Unbelieavable heat in rooms Also, Got a bed in a 4 person room. After checking in I got back at 3 am and all 4 beds were taken. All this after i previously told the staff that there were clothes on all 4 beds. I ended up sleeping the car that I More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2015

No commune area, no way to meet other travelers except with your roomates... :/ No Laundry service. Room was very nice and clean, there was even a mini-fridge! Good location near the beach, restaurants, markets and Place Massena. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 582 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Place is very close to the train station, what is a really good point for you getting at there. Thou, it is far to walk to the beach. The kitchen is very tight and there are signs for you to not prepare food, only to heat something pre-cooked.The place doesn't feel clean, at all. The More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Overall a good experience. Our room had a small balcony which was enjoyable. The terrace was cute but we found it a little strange that it didn't allow alcohol. It wasn't as social of an experience as what we were expecting. Staff was extremely enthusiastic and a little intense at times, More
chelsfried (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 822 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The hostel is excellently located only 5 minutes from the beach. The staff was very friendly, but late at times (couldn't check out at nine because no one was at the reception). The hotel was fully booked, but nevertheless you could have some privacy. The folks there were also very nice! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Great hostle in a great spot! The dorm was comfortable and it didn't feel like there were 14 people in there. It was nice to have lockers in the room too! The staff were aloof for the most part and made me feel like a bit of a bother. A little more common space would have been great and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback