X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

That is a really nice place ~ The staff is friendly and helpful, and location is also good as well! Nice place to recommend! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Mar 2015

This has been my favorite hostel I have stayed in. Val is awesome and helps with everything. Amazing atmosphere and really easy to meet other travelers. So fun and well worth it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3097 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The staff were friendly and helpful. Great location just 3min walk to the beach More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Absolute best hostel I have stayed at hands down. The staff was incredible. My phone was stolen the previous day and I can't say how much the staff (a man named Luis) went out of his way to help me get a new phone in nice. Can't say enough good things about this place. Stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The fellow at reception was delightful and really helpful with marking on a map where things are and good places to eat. Dorm style bunk beds were comfortable but the pillows were lumpy and hard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1856 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I recommend it. Located just 2 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes by foot from the Sea. Big kitchen all-equipped, lounges on the basement and next to the front desk. Rooms are tidy and clean, the bathroom is clean and the hot water works! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2015

well located and easy to find. staff are friendly More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1980 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Stopped over in Nice for one night, guy at the counter was friendly, met some great people, the free breakfast in the morning was abundant and the location was fantastic, in walking distance to heaps of shops and 5 minutes (or less) from the train station. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 13th Mar 2015

All is good except the men in the room are smelly. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1081 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 20%
  • 28th Mar 2015

This hostel was a joke. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

A very nice hostel with very helpful suggestions and tips. Excellent location and great price. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3248 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Great location next to train station! Otherwise, no complaints. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Very brilliant location, nice staff, quite and friend people. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Nice hostel but there wasn't a common room to hang out in. The weather was warm but the terrace is closed until May. A place to sleep and that's about it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Other than the location and the price, this hostel is nothing special. I stayed in a female dorm and the bathroom door didn't even close because the molding was too big for the door. The building is clearly old, the bedding had hairs from other girls (maybe they don't wash the big covers More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2449 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Great location. Friendly & helpful staff. Room had nice big lockers. Internet was spotty in the room. Would stay again. Social atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The location of this hostel is absolutely perfect! Walk out the front door and walk about 5 minutes to the beach. It's also located very close to buses that can take you to Monaco and other nearby cities and sights. The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. The only thing I didn't like More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback