X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2014

thank you More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2013

Lovely stay in a charming house, old and quaint but well maintained and very clean. Great service. Free wifi. Spacious room and cheap considering it's in the centre of town, walking distance to everything. I felt safe and at home. They have lockers not in the room though, and they kept my More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2584 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amazing hostel with great facilities, was always clean, rooms had ensuites which was a bonus, amazing and friendly staff plus good wifi. Short stroll to the beach - would recommend More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Staff were really, really helpful and friendly. The common area had a great vibe and I felt comfortable to sit there or use the kitchen. Great location and easy access to the main beach (promenade) as well as restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Good value compared to other we stayed in in France. The location is good also, just a short walk from the train station. The only downside was that they close the kitchen at 10:00. it felt very safe More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Had a really good stay. The kitchen is very good and we met some nice people. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 497 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Chez patrick is very friendly and accomodating who has a very friendly and playful dog. I stayed for a week in his place and didnt regret the decision. The location is awesome, about 300 meters from train station, 50meters from nearest tram, 4 minutes walk to old city and 7 minutes walk to More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Patrick is a great guy! But it is a place to sleep only, no real reason to hang out there as there's nowhere really to hang out! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff we're great and informative, great location and the hostel even had a cat! Would 100% stay again! Stay here if you're visiting Nice! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Mar 2014

-Clear instruction from airport to the hostel -Close to supermarket and beach -Convenient shower room + toilet in female dorm -Helpful crew offering useful suggestion and free city map More
joyce64133056 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1329 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Greta position in the very city center, people are great and very kind. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 6th Apr 2014

No knives, tea towels or a lighter for the gas stove. The microwaves looked like they have never been cleaned. The lockers in the room didnt actually fit under the bed they caught on the ladders for the bunks. The bathroom with no ventilation and we saw the staff 'cleaned' it by spraying More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1898 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

I have to admit that this hostel is great ;-) I spent there one night in a room for 12 people. Everybody was nice, it was quiet during the night and what is very important- beds are really comfortable. My friends enjoyed this stay too. Moreover, breakfast is inncluded so as you can see, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great hostel in Nice! Close of the beach, lovely and helpful staff, great atmosphere... Couldn't ask better! The only con would be the lack of care in he bathroom; the two days I were there, there was no soap... But the rest is awesome, And would be perfect if it came with soap! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 967 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Location is excellent, you can walk anywhere (shops, beach, park with amazing water features, old town). That's why rates are slightly higher than other hostels in the city, but you'll save the money for public transport. My room was very nice and the bathroom was clean and shapely. Staff More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Great location and great staff than you More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2633 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Staff were excellent, rooms were average, great location close to the train station, lots of nice & cheap places to eat near by. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amaaaziiing place. Their courtyard is so cosy and the best place to hang out in at night drinking wine with everyone. The common areas they have make it so easy to meet people, and the staff is just as the place; amazing. They hung out with us at night and drew maps to everyone so people More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1780 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The location is great and the service was good as well. They provide breakfast as well! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Only 2 toilets, kitchen was pretty dirty so didn't use it. But the guy was really friendly and breakfast was good. Rooms ok. I liked the tank with terrapins. Would stay again for those little guys. 4. Sure! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback