X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2912 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Super close to the beach and train station. They are cleaning all day everyday it seems. The staff is superb! Helpful and outgoing and nice. Very well equipped kitchen. we had a private refrigerator in our room, I can't speak for the other rooms. And a awesome grocery store right next More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2014

My friend and I really enjoyed staying at Meyerbeer. The staff were all very friendly and the common area had a really nice environment. We were able to store our luggage even after we checked out. It was easy to visit the rest of the city from the hostel and it wasn't far from the train More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 488 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Victoria House is the absolute greatest place to stay in Nice! Val made us all feel so at home and was there whenever we needed something. I loved getting to know the other people staying there. Plus the location is amazing. I would definitely stay there when I go back :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Very nice hostel! I had a really good time! Thanks Valerio for everything! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Good location - right near the train station and easy walking distance to the centre. The lockers were not good though as they were like cages so couldn't store valuables in them. Good room and beds though and overall a fine hostel. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 24th Oct 2014

The hostel had a good location and the staffs was really friendly and helpful. However, the window in our room was broken , anyone can get into our room by this way. Also, the facilities in our room were really poor , the ceiling had a hole and you can see through it, bathroom was old and More
trungnguyencrkh2647 (Vietnam) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1758 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 28th Oct 2014

I wouldn't stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Location wise it was good - close to the train station. The wifi was down the whole 3 days I was there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The fellow at reception was delightful and really helpful with marking on a map where things are and good places to eat. Dorm style bunk beds were comfortable but the pillows were lumpy and hard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick is a very nice place to stay. The owners (Patrick and Endere) were very friendly and even went an extra mile to assist me with a printing of some documents. Thank you again! Julia More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1944 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 25th Oct 2014

There isn t any breakfast as you have promised. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Really close to train station which is handy. Could have ha a few more toilets and the breakfast was ok, but for only €13 it was amazing that breakfast was included. Everything was fine and as it was so cheap, a real bargain! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1036 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Excellent location, the room was nice, clean and quiet. The Staff were really friendly and professional always willing to assist us. We really enjoyed our stay here. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Oct 2014

This is a great hotel/hostel. Situated right in the town centre on a quiet street. Main Street and old town less than 2 mins away. Staff were very friendly and very helpful and knowledgable about local area. This is a definite ban for buck place. Will definitely recommend here to family More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2342 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Homy hostel. great free breakfast. great location. very friendly. WCs inside bedrooms could be better but WCs downstairs are very good. hostel has gym (free) and laundry (paid) also. very nice bar with happyhours. bar serves dinners since 6/7/8 euros.. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Didn't realise until we got there that we would be situated in another building a couple of doors down from the main hostel. The kitchen in the main hostel was tiny to cook in and no where to put any food items that needed a fridge. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 5096 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Everything was great great stuff and place .. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Beach is way better, but offered the same qualities as beach... Location is pretty far from the good stuff and not much going on but it's great that they offer free shuttle so i'll give them that, i had to stay as an extra night and was booked in beach More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location near the train station. Shared bathrooms can get a bit grotty. Lack of power points in room. Comfy beds and cheerful staff. More
kellihobson3450 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 31%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We stayed in the dorm on the first floor, and it was horrible. This room is way to small for six beds! The bathroom is inside room, and there is no ventilation or air conditioning, which make the entire room very humid. The floor was covered with dust, so I really got the feeling it was More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback