X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2015

One of best hostel in Nice, cozy and friendly place where always full of laugh, also the best hostel cat" Victor", it companies while your stay.if you look for night life, plenty of roommates will be your best friends.  More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Had a good stay here. Nice staff (thanks victorio), good beds. Generally quiet during the night. Kitchen & bathrooms are a bit shabby, but clean & they work fine. Short walk to the center but none of the mess. Would recommend! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3131 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Amazing staff, especially illena! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Met some people in the common room, walked down to the beach in the morning, awesome hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1909 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Although it is a hostel (and a hotel), it doesnt have the atmosphere of a hostel. Good thing was that it was very clean. I didn't like the room where you could sit downstairs, it was very dark. Also didn't i like the kitchen very much. For the same price I had a hostel in Marseille, where More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall, it was a nice hostel. Not the greatest facilities or the cleanliness but the location is just awesome. One-minute walk from the train station. The hostel offered free wine and chips/peanuts at 7pm, which was a good time to meet people. Had a great time! More
peetacha (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Dscent place. Decent location. Asian lady that works there is awesome, old white dude seems kinda lazy. Nice comfortable bed. Lot's of security protocol. Fast internet. Only negative is there is no atmosphere. There is no real common area, organized activities and none of the other More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3290 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great hostel with amazing people. Loved the champagne nights and met so many awesome travelers. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was spectacular. Great hostel to get rest at night but enjoy a very social atmosphere in common areas. Location ideal to quickly walk to Old Town and the beaches. Hope to stay here again in the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2473 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Awesome friendly staff that is very helpful and sets up your plans for success More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great hostel with good space. The ensuite was really nice and convenient. Amazing location, helpful staff, pretty much all you could want/need in a hostel. More
stevemc16 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2003 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 46%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Almost all staff is friendly and helpful, but the hostel organization is very bad. The rooms are very disgusting, there are things broken like as the bed lights and very old and ripped sheets. The reception is not 24h and I would HIGHLY recommend searching others hostels in Nice. The More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Bathroom in my room was absolutely disgusting. It smelled and water in toilet kept running. Staff was a tad weird (cheeky), but still nice. There is a $20 key deposit which I knew nothing about. If you're going with friends and you book separately don't expect to be in the same room. Site More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1087 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I actually didn't get to stay here because a pipe broke, but the set me up with a hostel down the street and I didn't have to pay extra! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Location is great. In front of a green park n two bus stops. By the way, when I arrived the front desk at noon the staff told me " we put you to another hostel.." She showed me on the map saying just 4 mins but it's 6 blocks away. As the other hostel is cheaper so they 'upgraded' me to a 4 More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 474 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 34%
  • 20th Apr 2015

They are a little rude, we had to pay to take sheet and duvet. There's no kitchen, just a microwave inside the room, no forks and knives, no plates! No cleaning! They have some advices on the wall, and in our room, was wrote that check out was 10:30, but actually was at 10 More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I only stayed here for one night but everything was fine. The room was clean and an OK price for what you get. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 6th Apr 2015

very near to train station but quite a distance from the old town and attractions. friendly staff More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback