X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 21st May 2015

Val was a terrific Host. He was super chill and helpful with showing us the interesting points in Nice. First thing he did when we arrived was show us a map of everywhere good to go. Overall, excellent hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th May 2015

The atmosphere on Victoria House is by far the best atmosphere ever. The staff are fantastic and absolutely everyone there is like one big family. I was sad to be leaving so soon! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3186 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st May 2015

Love love love this hostel. All the receptionists were very helpful and spoke fluent English. So sorry I forgot to leave my key at the reception when I checked out at 5am. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Best location, clean facilities, great staff! More
willisc92 (Canada) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3383 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 23rd May 2015

The good: great location (2 minutes from train station and main street, 15 minutes from old city and beach) and great staff (helpful in getting directions and remembered guests). The bad: hole in ceiling above bed, toilet kept running, reserved a 6 person room but were placed in 8 person More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 23rd May 2015

Bathroom was dirty. Wifi was very slow and did not work well. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1973 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Great location, exceptional staff. A public printer would be a good addition though. More
ash_shaw5678 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 22nd May 2015

The hostel itself might have been nice, but unluckily for us, we were put in the shed out back (the dreaded room 40). This room was a sty, to put it nicely. Mold on the ceilings, dust and dirt everywhere, and the world's largest clump of hair dangling from the ceiling in the doorframe More
migdavgar1485 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2522 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 22nd May 2015

We had a good stay here, as it was only for two nights and the location is great. The rooms were somewhat old and grungy, our shower was broken and the bar that holds the shower head kept falling out of the wall.. We didn't really care because it was two nights and the staff was super More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff, good food n drinks prices, great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2031 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 19th May 2015

Great simple hostel close to train. We had a private room that was perfect for my wife and I. Clean hostel and very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone staying their was up beat and positive. Kitchen and patio were organized And comfortable. Close to everything and less than 4-5 min walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Great location right next to the train station. Good facilities and a good breakfast. Completely satisfied with my stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1095 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

This is easily one of the best hostels I ever stayed at 10/10 More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Really good experience! Location is more than perfect, in the heart of the city. Rooms were well-equipped with a private bathroom, fridge and kettle. Staff was helpful and gave good tips.Recommend! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 6th Apr 2015

very near to train station but quite a distance from the old town and attractions. friendly staff More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 494 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

Friendly hostel with cheerful and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 15th May 2015

It was awful with 3 bunk bed but room was clean and with aircon. There wasn't 24h reception neither kitchen. Location wasn't bad. Also no locker in the room. It was sad to pay 2€ to leave the luggage at reception. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 538 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 2nd May 2015

Great location for train/airport - 15 min walk to old town/beach. Very clean and super helpful staff. One shower for all building which was fine as it was quiet when I stayed but can imagine it getting pretty busy! All in all would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Dscent place. Decent location. Asian lady that works there is awesome, old white dude seems kinda lazy. Nice comfortable bed. Lot's of security protocol. Fast internet. Only negative is there is no atmosphere. There is no real common area, organized activities and none of the other More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback