X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2993 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

I'm a 23 year old Canadian guy, and this was the place to be. Very fun, incredible staff, and amazing location. Couldn't have asked for a better hostel! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Very good hostel More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 493 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Very small bathroom but fresh towels everyday and very friendly helpful staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Great stay and great location! Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3203 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

I actually stayed in Hostel Antares because Baccarat was closed. I really like Antares because it was really clean. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Nov 2014

I'm a little confused as to whether I was staying in Hostel Baccarat as checkin was around the corner at another hotel, and the room was accessed through that hotel. But the room was comfortable, clean, warm, so I was happy. Room had fridge in it, but I don't think there was any kitchen More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1055 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Hostel paradise is in a prime location! Within walking distance to Vieux Nice, Shopping and the Beach. Staff were super helpful and extremely friendly. Definitely worth your money to stay here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Nov 2014

This hotel is situated in the beginning of the best street in whole nice, where all the shops, the nightlife and the delicious restaurants are, we had a room for five people, it was in the 5th floor ( The attic ) which we had to climb two stairs to reach it as the elevator reaches floor More
Anonymous (Syria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1781 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Great hostel! They upgraded us to have our own private room with an ensuite due to low season which meant we spent hostel prices for pretty much a hotel room! Good location right next to the train station and almost on the main road. Very clean. Not much of a social party place but was a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Good location by the train station and public parking if you have a car. Lots of restaurants around and neighbor of an awesome grocery store. Not a huge fan of the neighborhood but all right. Some staff friendlier than others. Great price when booked through HW. Elevator great. Hotel like. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1949 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I arrived slightly past the check in time, so the manager was understandably frustrated, but didn't give me a door code to get into the hostel before rushing back to his apartment, so I was essentially trapped in the hostel till the morning. The location is very convenient to the train More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 26th Oct 2014

I can honestly say that staying at Hostel Pastoral was the one of the highlights of my trip and I don't think I would have enjoyed the French Riviera as much as if I had stayed somewhere else. The people there were friendly, the staff were kind and helpful, especially the owner. The rooms More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The fellow at reception was delightful and really helpful with marking on a map where things are and good places to eat. Dorm style bunk beds were comfortable but the pillows were lumpy and hard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick is a very nice place to stay. The owners (Patrick and Endere) were very friendly and even went an extra mile to assist me with a printing of some documents. Thank you again! Julia More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2377 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 54%
  • 6th Dec 2014

The showers are ancient, the staff seems totally off most of the time (seemed bored when we asked for towels), the bar was boring to death... More
mickaelblachot9202 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

I make reservation by 5 bed in a room with 8 bed, when arrive, they move mi reservation a 12 bed room, is a disrespect More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 5099 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Everything was great great stuff and place .. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Beach is way better, but offered the same qualities as beach... Location is pretty far from the good stuff and not much going on but it's great that they offer free shuttle so i'll give them that, i had to stay as an extra night and was booked in beach More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location near the train station. Shared bathrooms can get a bit grotty. Lack of power points in room. Comfy beds and cheerful staff. More
kellihobson3450 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 31%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We stayed in the dorm on the first floor, and it was horrible. This room is way to small for six beds! The bathroom is inside room, and there is no ventilation or air conditioning, which make the entire room very humid. The floor was covered with dust, so I really got the feeling it was More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback