X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 583 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th May 2015

Val, (staff who runs it), is a SWEETHEART! He goes out of his way to be available to help you & makes your stay all the more fun. When I was there he organized a potluck to raise money for a traveler who had been robbed of all her cash. He then initiated a karaoke bar night, it brought More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

This hostel was amazing. The hostel itself was a little small, but the atmosphere was incredible. So easy to meet people as a solo traveler, and Vladamir is so helpful and just a good soul. In my opinion the best hostel in Nice, met a lot of wonderful people. Will be back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3195 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

best hostel I ever was More
petrmikolas2799 (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st May 2015

Love love love this hostel. All the receptionists were very helpful and spoke fluent English. So sorry I forgot to leave my key at the reception when I checked out at 5am. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 3403 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 26th May 2015

The staff upgraded me into a 6 female room for the same price. That was great. Close to train station. Poor was hearing everything next door and hearing the water flow through each flush or any water usage from the other floors down the pipes. The worst was a stinky funky dirty smelling More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th May 2015

Bathroom situation is pretty bad. And cages underneath beds are limiting in size and quantity. More
kylehahn23 (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1983 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 24th May 2015

Good hostel with an excellent location next to the central train station and grocery store! Spacious room with own fridge and bathroom. The kitchen was otherwise good, but there was no oven. More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Great location, exceptional staff. A public printer would be a good addition though. More
ash_shaw5678 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2528 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 23rd May 2015

The hostel was under construction which made it inconvient at times to use the downstairs facilities. More
tuyettruong91 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd May 2015

This was my first stay in a hostel and it couldn't have been any better. The bar in the hostel was a great place to meet people, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and the food (breakfast and dinner) was cheap and tasty. Also the location was just a 5 minute walk to the beach and was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2035 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 19th May 2015

Great simple hostel close to train. We had a private room that was perfect for my wife and I. Clean hostel and very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone staying their was up beat and positive. Kitchen and patio were organized And comfortable. Close to everything and less than 4-5 min walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Great location right next to the train station. Good facilities and a good breakfast. Completely satisfied with my stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 6th Apr 2015

very near to train station but quite a distance from the old town and attractions. friendly staff More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1095 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

This is easily one of the best hostels I ever stayed at 10/10 More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Really good experience! Location is more than perfect, in the heart of the city. Rooms were well-equipped with a private bathroom, fridge and kettle. Staff was helpful and gave good tips.Recommend! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 538 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 2nd May 2015

Great location for train/airport - 15 min walk to old town/beach. Very clean and super helpful staff. One shower for all building which was fine as it was quiet when I stayed but can imagine it getting pretty busy! All in all would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Dscent place. Decent location. Asian lady that works there is awesome, old white dude seems kinda lazy. Nice comfortable bed. Lot's of security protocol. Fast internet. Only negative is there is no atmosphere. There is no real common area, organized activities and none of the other More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 497 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

Friendly hostel with cheerful and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 15th May 2015

It was awful with 3 bunk bed but room was clean and with aircon. There wasn't 24h reception neither kitchen. Location wasn't bad. Also no locker in the room. It was sad to pay 2€ to leave the luggage at reception. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback