X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3032 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Pretty solid hostel, reliably clean and adequate facilities. The best thing about the hostel is definitely Francisco or Frank Iodice, who is a really lovely writer and hostel staff member who will direct you to the best places in town :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

An amazing hostel, one of the best I have stayed in great staff great location very clean and a great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 493 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Very small bathroom but fresh towels everyday and very friendly helpful staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Great stay and great location! Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1066 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great location! Good shower! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The location was great! On the down town.The receptionist was really helpful and really nice! As for the building and the room your should know though, that more or less you get what you pay for... More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3231 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

i was travelling by myself it's my first hostel experience. When i check in i was upgraded to the hotel sister in a private room for the same price than a dorm!! Private bathroom, tv, wifi, king size bed, common kitchen :).. And the plus is the supet helpful staff.Amazing experience in More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Best hostel ever :) see ya next year! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1804 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Me and my girlfriend stay in Antares every time we stay in Nice. She lives an hour away from Nice, on a year-abroad, so I come to visit once a month for 3-4 nights. Every time I have come over so far, we have stayed in Nice two nights, meaning I have stayed in hotel Antares six times now More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jan 2015

helpful staff - Djamal was instrumental in helping me find my way to the main bus station. Perfect location and facilities. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1949 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I arrived slightly past the check in time, so the manager was understandably frustrated, but didn't give me a door code to get into the hostel before rushing back to his apartment, so I was essentially trapped in the hostel till the morning. The location is very convenient to the train More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 26th Oct 2014

I can honestly say that staying at Hostel Pastoral was the one of the highlights of my trip and I don't think I would have enjoyed the French Riviera as much as if I had stayed somewhere else. The people there were friendly, the staff were kind and helpful, especially the owner. The rooms More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The fellow at reception was delightful and really helpful with marking on a map where things are and good places to eat. Dorm style bunk beds were comfortable but the pillows were lumpy and hard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick is a very nice place to stay. The owners (Patrick and Endere) were very friendly and even went an extra mile to assist me with a printing of some documents. Thank you again! Julia More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2408 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

This is a great hostel! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They provided us with lots of information on what to do in the city. The breakfast is no longer included, but is €3.50. However, there are cereals, fruit, yogurt, cheeses, meats, toast, jam, juice, and coffee, and it More
vstos824 (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great staff! Bathrooms are a little dirty and there's no ventilation but the common room and bar are comfortable and have a great atmosphere for meeting fellow travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

We reserved for one night and loved the South of France. It was really warm for winter, we wanted to stay in Cannes but it was too expensive so we stayed in Nice and just took the train over. The hostel is only 5 mins from the station. We met lots of people and ended up going to Monaco More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jan 2015

I would recommend this hostel as a good place to stay . Good wifi, air conditioned rooms and clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Hostel is at located at a perfect location. The staff was very nice. I definitely recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 9th Jan 2015

very dirty place, no security, no privacy. nowhere to charge your phone or pc (2 socets for 14 beds!). 2 showers only without lock. the entry to the hostel is very shocking and makes you wanna leave the place immeditely. Below the hostel there is Irish pub with very loud music until More
agataklimek825535 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback