X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 511 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Victoria House. It has a wonderful, friendly atmosphere. Victor and Val do a great job. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Really good location. The hostel staff is amazing. The best atmosphere I've ever met in a hostel! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

I had a very good experience at altea hostel. Very friendly staff and its a nice place to live in. Just a small thing there is a kitchen but its not well equipped no gas, and hardly any utensils...however there is a microwave, so u can manage! More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2015

I enjoyed everything in Altea and I will definitely come back in the next time. More
Anonymous (Tunisia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3068 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 27th Feb 2015

We had a great time at the hostel, the staff was very nice and all the facilities were very clean! We totally recommend to stay in this hostel :D More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Faultless stay at this hostel. Great social areas, amazing staff, great value for money. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The fellow at reception was delightful and really helpful with marking on a map where things are and good places to eat. Dorm style bunk beds were comfortable but the pillows were lumpy and hard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick is a very nice place to stay. The owners (Patrick and Endere) were very friendly and even went an extra mile to assist me with a printing of some documents. Thank you again! Julia More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1839 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 1st Mar 2015

I have stayed here a few times and each time the staff have been very friendly and welcoming. Location is also great as across the road from Nice train station. Value for money with near by facilities and close to main shopping street. Airport bus stop also close by. More
abbiebaumgart272 (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Antares has been the BEST and most luxurious hostel I've every stayed in. We paid around 15-16 euros per night for 3 nights & the facilities we could avail of at that price were incredible: a private, clean room including WC & a shower room, towels, soaps for the 3 of us, the staff was More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1076 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Amazing place in the main center of Nice, very clean and the best staff(Thanks Andrea and Francesco for your help) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 11th Feb 2015

This hostel is the perfect location, close to the main centre, beach and old town! Staff were super friendly and helpful, giving me all the information I needed for what to do in Nice (in which I extended my stay). My dorm and bathroom were super spacious and cleaned every day. I really More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location near the train station. Shared bathrooms can get a bit grotty. Lack of power points in room. Comfy beds and cheerful staff. More
kellihobson3450 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3242 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Very brilliant location, nice staff, quite and friend people. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jan 2015

I wanted to change the dates of arrival and it wasnt a problem, came during the first weekend of carnival instead. The staff was very kind and tried to help us figure out what to do even thou the heavy rain. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1962 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The staff was very polite and charming! My friends and I really liked this hostel. We had a great time. The bathrooms didn't have soap and the shower head was cracked, but everything else was great; the lockers were spacious, the fridge was useful, the beds were comfortable, and we had More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Great breakfast, nice kitchen, very good staff. Could use a common room in the winter, otherwise the terrace is perfect. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2423 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 66%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I thought this hostel needs a serious facelift. Bathroom was not up to standard. The main kitchen was out of date and to small for purpose. There is work going on but money needs to be spent to up date the building. There also seems to be confusion on the free breakfast. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Feb 2015

The staff was very friendly but the rooms especially the bathrooms and the kitchen have been very dirty :-( More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback