X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2892 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2014

An amazing hostel! Great people and wonderful staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Lovrly place. The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast but otherwise onw of the nicest places I've stayed. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 486 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Very nice hostel! I had a really good time! Thanks Valerio for everything! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2014

We had a wonderful time staying at the Victoria Hostel. Val was a very accommodating host and made us feel very welcome and informed about Nice. He encouraged everyone to get to know each other and as a result we have made some great friends. The hostel was kept very clean and was a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3172 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 20th Oct 2014

I was more than pleasently impressed with this hostel. Upon arrival I was given a upgraded from a dorm to a private room do to low season. Staff were very friendly and helpful with any queries. Hostel is located 10min walking from beach More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Oct 2014

I found old lipstick marks on the sheets More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1743 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 17th Oct 2014

It's a nice hostel, near to the station but also you are at the beach and the oldtown within a 10 min walk. Very clean! Some special offers like free wine or pasta! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The staffs are the most ignorant and unhelpful people I've ever seen among my hostel staying experience. The room is clean but smells really funny. No reading light or personal chargers next to beds. It feels really uncomfortable staying in the room ( not warming at all) . The security More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1940 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Really close to train station which is handy. Could have ha a few more toilets and the breakfast was ok, but for only €13 it was amazing that breakfast was included. Everything was fine and as it was so cheap, a real bargain! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

The hostel has a lot of rule. No smoke No food No drink in the room More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1031 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

I loved the hostel; it was very nice and clean and safe. I felt very comfortable and at home. The only thing that I wish there was more of was interaction with other people in the hostel. There wasn't really a 'hub' to hang out in with all the people there nor was there a kitchen or social More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Clean room, including a large well kept bathroom. Great location close to the beach and walking distance to the train. Only down was nowhere in the room to lock your belongings except cheap Ikea stand that did not fit a backpack. Luckily I didn't have sketchy roommates More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 532 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The Backpacker's Hostel Chez Patrick is a very nice place to stay. The owners (Patrick and Endere) were very friendly and even went an extra mile to assist me with a printing of some documents. Thank you again! Julia More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Sep 2014

This is a traditional backpackers hostel and thank god for it because otherwise Nice would be out of range for budget travelers. The hotel is also extremely conveniently located for the train station which made it a great place to stop. We also had a one year old child with us which was More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2334 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Fantastic location and staff. Nothing to complain About except aircon didnt seem seem to make a noticable difference to the heat in the room ( even in october) and room smelled very musty More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 14th Oct 2014

i stayed in this hostel for 4 nights morning after first night, EIGHT bedbugs found on.wall, who knows how many of them appeared at night?! bath rooms with moulds, roof are dirty and black in the last night 4 am, bugs on wall and on my PILLOW, didnt want to sleep anymore and went to common More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 5095 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Everything was great great stuff and place .. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Beach is way better, but offered the same qualities as beach... Location is pretty far from the good stuff and not much going on but it's great that they offer free shuttle so i'll give them that, i had to stay as an extra night and was booked in beach More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good location near the train station. Shared bathrooms can get a bit grotty. Lack of power points in room. Comfy beds and cheerful staff. More
kellihobson3450 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 31%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We stayed in the dorm on the first floor, and it was horrible. This room is way to small for six beds! The bathroom is inside room, and there is no ventilation or air conditioning, which make the entire room very humid. The floor was covered with dust, so I really got the feeling it was More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback