X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2731 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This was an amazing stay! I would not be able to say one bad thing about Meyerbeer hostel. A very friendly and welcoming environment with lots of activities to do! Wish we could have stayed longer than two nights. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

They are #1 Hostel in France for a good reason! This was my favourite hostel of the 10 I stayed in on my Euro-trip. They organize walking tours and pub crawls so you are always meeting new people. They are so close to the beach and old town; you won't need any public transport! Also next More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel in the very nice city! Location is excellent. Old city area, bus stops to Cannes, Monaco and airport are all in walking distance. The staff/manager/king of the house or whatever he called himself is really nice and helpful (handsome too, girls! ;p). I definitely will come More
Gracefen (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Amazingly nice staff. Perfect location in the center of nice. Rooms could have AC though and a bigger commonroom. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2872 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The bathroom was dirty and not cleaned every day. The sheets were smelly, the beds are old. The atmosphere is like in a college dormitory, very basic conditions. At night the noise on the street is loud and disturbs sleeping. There is a kitchen, so you can prepare your own food. The More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I have stayed there about a month ago and went back for three days so that has a lot to 1reccommend it. The situation near 0the central rail is excellent and thre is a great tram system from outside the hostel to all over town. The staff are wonderful. I highly reccomend Baccaràt. More
epaddon6545 (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

So secure and so close to the centre...it was ideal. So close to all transport including the train station but the road itself is quiet. Staff were so friendly and informative and provided so much information for any questions I had. Kitchen had the essentials for cooking so it was More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

A great hostel, I would definitely recommend it to people. The location was fantastic, within only a few minutes walk to the train station and the beach. Patrick the owner was very warm when I arrived after an exhausting train ride, and gave me great advice during my stay. The kitchen was More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1851 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Friendly help full staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The best hostel we've been to. Nice is amazing, and this hostel is right next to the station which makes things easy to get anywhere along the riviera you need. The place is clean as can be and has a really home-y atmosphere with the kitchen and terrace that really brings people together. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2133 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Bit pricey but right in the centre and very close to the beach. Staff were helpful and laundry only cost 7 euro. Toilet light wasn't working. Wifi was not that good in the hotel part. Would definitely book here again - heaps of young solo travelers and walking distance to the restaurants More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Staff were good alright the price was quite high considering how much was not included. I.e: no towel replacement of bed making during the staff, a deposit was required for the towels and ha to wash own dishes for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1526 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Staff was not very friendly, but they were adequate. Otherwise, the hostel was great. Far better than most hostels. I really appreciated the readily-available information on getting to the airport and getting around Nice. It was very nice to have the ability to lock up stuff under the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms and public spaces, comfortable bed, modern bathroom - would definitely stay there again on our next trip to Nice. The location is very close to the main train station and only three tram stops (or about a 15min walk through Nice's main shopping More
ar0 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1000 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I stayed in a four person mixed shared room. The hostel was clean and tidy and actually looks like a hotel. The strong point of this hostel is its great location , although it could be a bit cheaper More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel. As I become more experienced as a hostel user, I realize more and more how great my stay was. Right next to the beach and in a good comfrtoable part of town and they have a basket of beach goods for you to pick from on your way out. They come in everyday and clean the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4952 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I was very impressed their kindness and helpful mind. I will never forgettable the hostel. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

그냥 그랬는데 여기말고 비치beach쪽 호스텔은 좋더라구요ㅋㅋ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, secure rooms, comfy beds-had a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

the staff were helfull. thanks. More
saviourgauci2860 (Malta) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback