X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 613 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 25th Jun 2015

As many reviewers have said, the atmosphere at this hostel is superb. This is largely thanks to the effort of the young, unbelievably friendly, helpful and energetic staff. If you want to get involved then you'll love it here. If you prefer being left in quiet serenity it may not be ideal More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I loved the location and how chill the staff was. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3252 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The good: location, it's a perfect spot, and the staff are incredible! The bad: uncomfortable beds (thin blankets, mattresses, and pillows) and not enough outlets in rooms. More
mtyber (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Great hostel - lovely staff, excellent location, great rooms. Good for solo travelers. More
Anonymous (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3545 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2015

cheap room but thats what you get for the price. awesome pasta-party with only 3 euro the plate! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Awesome place to stay ! Fantastic staff very helpful and friendly ! Great events such as free champagne party and Monaco with scooter was amazing ! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2095 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Pretty decent hostel. Front staff was pretty good when I arrived but the next day, when checking out, they were much more friendly. Couldn't get a feel for the vibe at this hostel, but I was only there for one night. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2015

This hostel was quite pleasant to stay at and met perfectly my expectations. First, it is very well situated just two steps from the railway station. Second, it is well equipped with all the facilities available - wifi, free computers with internet, lockers behind the reception at your More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2615 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I stayed for only one day and wished to saty longer! It was amazing! Met people from a lot of countrys just going to the happy hour as soon as i got there. The room was clean, with a good number of beds. The bed really comfortable. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Very dirty. Beds are disgusting and old. 50 euro for a bed in a ten bed dorm is crazy! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2069 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Awesome little hostel in a really good location, had a good atmosphere, met some really cool people, good wifi, good beds, free breakfast, free towels. Only negative I can think of is that the room was quite small. Would definitely stay again. More
lfcsteve (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I had a wonderful time during my weekend at Hostel Pastoral! The staff were very friendly and willing to help, and the atmosphere was just perfect. I will definitely be going back on my next trip to Nice! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 21st Jun 2015

The hostel was nice and quiet different from most I have been to with a very homley feel. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Great, clean, friendly hostel centrally located! Can recommend! More
bwtcoetzee2253 (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1109 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Great hostel! Fabulous location and very clean rooms. I would suggest adding some sort of security feature for one to place their bags/valuable belongings in. It's scary to leave important things in a room with people you don't know when you want to do things like go to the beach. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jun 2015

It was situated very close to the beach (pebble) and I got in late around midnight, but the staff was excellent and I told him I would only be passing by and he told me the best places to go in a couple hours and it was great! The room itself was decent. AC was great because of the heat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 552 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Very small rooms. The six bed room was basiclly 2 bunkbeds with three beds each. The kitchen and terrace was'nt that great and nowhere to put your luggage. But the atmosphere was good. Lots of backpackers to meet and talk to. Air condition on the room is a big plus! Not to far from the More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 24th Jun 2015

One certain member of staff was very unhelpful and his manners were far from the best either. The hostel is situated in the slums of Nice& it has a funny smell as soon as you walk through the door. We paid 70 euro each for 3 nights and a 20 euro deposit plus additional money for towels More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 1st Jun 2015

There was no ceiling fans or air conditioning in the rooms. Had to sleep with windows open which let in Mosquitos. The shower was big put the shower head kept falling out. The space to get changed in the shower was very very small and got wet from the shower itself. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Apr 2015

very near to train station but quite a distance from the old town and attractions. friendly staff More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback