X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Nice, France

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2733 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The hostel is in a good location of Nice. My biggest complaint is that the toilet was not working when I arrived in the hostel and it actually wasn't flushable during my second day there. Me and the other people who were in the room paid extra to have our own private bathroom, but was not More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This was an amazing stay! I would not be able to say one bad thing about Meyerbeer hostel. A very friendly and welcoming environment with lots of activities to do! Wish we could have stayed longer than two nights. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel in the very nice city! Location is excellent. Old city area, bus stops to Cannes, Monaco and airport are all in walking distance. The staff/manager/king of the house or whatever he called himself is really nice and helpful (handsome too, girls! ;p). I definitely will come More
Gracefen (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Amazingly nice staff. Perfect location in the center of nice. Rooms could have AC though and a bigger commonroom. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2883 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It's not smack in the middle of the old town, but Nice is so small that you can still walk anywhere. The building needs a bit of renovation but is pretty clean. The best part of this hostel is the atmosphere! They organize things (pasta party, free champagne, etc) purposefully to get More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Otimo hostel... E a localizacao tambem... do lado da Gare! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 519 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great staff and localization! I would stay there another time. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Definitely not 24 hour reception, but very friendly and helpful! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1853 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The location is good, very close to the Gare Nice Ville, it has good spaces, with a good air conditioning system everywhere (a differential in hostels). However, it lacks some more common areas for the guests to meet or do things like watching a movie. The terrace and kitchen are nice More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Friendly help full staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2137 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Bit pricey but right in the centre and very close to the beach. Staff were helpful and laundry only cost 7 euro. Toilet light wasn't working. Wifi was not that good in the hotel part. Would definitely book here again - heaps of young solo travelers and walking distance to the restaurants More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Staff were good alright the price was quite high considering how much was not included. I.e: no towel replacement of bed making during the staff, a deposit was required for the towels and ha to wash own dishes for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1531 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2014

A good place to stay. Wifi in the rooms. A fantastic meal provided for only 3 Euro. Not a bad choice at all. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

최악의 호텔. 고객 승인이나 통보없이 마음대로 가승인 잡고 아직까지도 가승인 취소했는지도 알수 없음. 에어콘은 안되고.. 덥다고하니 선풍기 주는데 선풍기엔 먼지투성이... 엘리베이터없어서 4층까지 무거운 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1001 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

What the hostel lacks in terms of common space, it more than makes up for with its amazing location. It is literally 5 minutes to the beach. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

I stayed in a four person mixed shared room. The hostel was clean and tidy and actually looks like a hotel. The strong point of this hostel is its great location , although it could be a bit cheaper More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4957 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Clean rooms, great atmosphere: there's a very big common room where you can eat something - there's a sort of restaurant/pub - or just chill out. The breakfast is also very good. Plenty of young people :) Just one weakness: it's quite far from the city center: from the train station, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I was very impressed their kindness and helpful mind. I will never forgettable the hostel. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, secure rooms, comfy beds-had a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

the staff were helfull. thanks. More
saviourgauci2860 (Malta) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Nice Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback