X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Nikko, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Nice hostel with a great location! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

It's just a ridiculously good hostel, the best I've ever stayed in. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Nikkorisou

  • 1107 kamihatsuishimachi nikko city, Nikko
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

A very beautiful spot, and you'll feel like your sharing a house. The host is very friendly and genuine, he'll help you out with whatever you need. Great stay. More
mholmes2815 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great place for quiet relaxation close to the attractions of the Nikko More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The host was extremely nice and friendly. She told me where to go and even gave me a ride for the onsen. The atmosphere was also warm and fun. Quite a special place, definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2015

We had a fantastic stay! Such a great staff - I felt perfectly at home hanging out in the common area. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 4th Jun 2015

I really loved this place! Nikko Park Lodge is about a 15 min walk from the train stations (not so bad). If you're lucky and run into him, the hostel owner is very generous with giving a ride to or from the park lodge, but it's not guaranteed, so don't expect that to happen. The shared More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th May 2015

It is a very cozy nice Hostel near the forest. It is pretty far from the train station. There is a shuttle service from their hostel near the train station until 1700. If you are staying for a short time, their location at the train station is probably more convenient. The food was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

The Nikkosan Backpackers Inn is a great little place. Thank you very much for the hospitality. My group had a great stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd May 2015

Great staff! Very helpful with directions. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2015

it`s a really good option! the beds aren't really comfortable but it`s ok and really close to the train and bus station! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback