X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 509 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Flashpackers is the best backpackers/hostel ever! Super clean, great friendly people and staff. Great vibes, 10-15min walk to everything and the free shuttle bus is handy. Most people stayed just a couple of nights - I recommend staying a few days longer and getting to know the people and More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Wow, what an amazing Hostel. For me one of the best at the east coast. The staff was very friendly, the rooms clean and you have enough space; the breakfast is free and the Wifi as well. I totally recommend it to everyone!! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Amazing place!! One of the best hostels that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff and Owner. Will be back!!:) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Heard just good things about this place before coming and no wonder. Building itself is really nice and historic with lovely atmosphere. Kitchen was small and dining area even smaller. No sockets in the room but people left their phones in the corridors and public spaces and apparently More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 21st Apr 2015

The location was good, close to both Noosa Heads and Noosa Junction. The rooms are spacious and not overcrowded but the walls to outside are incredibly thin which lets all the noise from outside in. You can hear everything that's going on outside, coupled with the squeakiest beds in any More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel - just wish I could have stayed there a bit longer! The staff were really friendly and welcoming from the minute I walked in the door & I was immediately impressed with the hostel. It had a really cool vibe to it with the bar, beer garden and pool. More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 483 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 13th Apr 2015

There were a lot of problems in the hostel. The kitchen was dissgusting. Nobody clean it and there`s no much room to cook. The water in the shower was really cold. In the other hand, the beds are great. More
nico_corazza (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Location is a bit of a hindrance here but you can walk back from the main beach in about half an hour. Free kayaks kinda make up for it as it's beside the river, was nice to go for a quick paddle the morning before I left Noosa. Free WiFi works. No lockers for dorms. Bar is dead, went out More
darnmason (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Good camp If you like basic!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

This place does not deserve it's bad reviews. It's a bush camp, if you expect luxury obviously don't come here, and if you can't hack a bit of nature, don't call yourself a back packer. Such an idyllic setting, right in the midst of the bush, and right on the spectacular Noosa river. Go More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 400 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2015

This place was super cool! Two bedrooms got their own bathroom to share and kitchen. Common area seemed very cool. Did not encourage partiers (which I am for). More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 9th Apr 2015

You pay way to much for a double room! 90$ together. You have a kitchen with 4 other people, thats good, but not enough stuff in the kitchen. There is 1 toilet and shower for 6 people. One door, so if people taking a shower in the morning, you have to waith a long time for the toilet!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback