X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Noch clean kitchen, free breakfast, which is definitely okay. (Toast, different types of jam, breakfast cereals, tea, coffee,....) nice pool, room was clean and had a locker for every person inside. Clean washing facilities, without a car I would've been a bit to far to walk around. Loved More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

The best hostel I have ever stayed at. Found the people to be friendly, the location was good as I had a car, also free shuttle bus. Felt very safe and just overall was amazing! Would recommend this place over hotels!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 31%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Wifi was rubbish, had food stolen out of fridge, people walking into my dorm at 2am and climbing through windows both mornings when they weren't even in my room, 9.30am check out any need? All in all just useless More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 13th Sep 2014

This hostel is very pretty on the outside but not on the inside. There was only 1 bathroom between 2 rooms and it wasn't clean. There was never enough toilet paper; I went in the middle of the night with no paper. You could see into my room from the social area; we wanted to open the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Staff were happy and helpful, the hostel was clean. The shelvs in the the shower area very high so hard to see if you have left anything on them. Bedsi and pillows very comfortable and linen clean. 6 bunks to our room and we only had to share it for one night with a couple of lovely More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great place, good atmosphere and awesome staff. Will definetly go there if ever in Noosa again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Noisy all the time, uncomfortable beds and sheets, overall average experience More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Have never stayed at a Nomads before and not sure what to expect. Was greeted by some really nice staff (and funny). They have a pool which is really good to hang out during the day. Makes it easier to meet people and there good tables outside to have have lunch at and relax. Rooms are More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Awesome location, 10 minute walk to the beach. Loved the staff and activities! Free surfboard hire which is really cool and would give a lift to Sunshine beach sometimes. Met lots of cool people but the staff really make this place. Be back for sure! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

If you are up for a camping trip this is the place for you! As a solo traveler I was picked up with 5 other people at the bus stop and by the time we had gotten to Woolworths we were all chatting and having a laugh! We had a lot of fun playing pool, darts, barbecuing and having a few More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 24th Apr 2014

If you don't care about hygiene, go here, because you can have a really good night. But brown water comes out of the tap, toilet and shower. A lot of muscitos. And the entry to the camp is aweful, we booked the dorm, but when we saw it, it were just hammocks. We set up our own tent, but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback