X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

If you are up for a camping trip this is the place for you! As a solo traveler I was picked up with 5 other people at the bus stop and by the time we had gotten to Woolworths we were all chatting and having a laugh! We had a lot of fun playing pool, darts, barbecuing and having a few More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The staff was so extremely rude to us. We got dirty looks just by walking by and getting stuff out of fbf vending machines, every time we thanked them they said absolutely nothing back, not even a "I hope you enjoyed your stay!" So extremely rude. They also didn't knock before coming into More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Really nice hostel but had some annoyances: wi-fi is painfully slow (but it is free) and had top pay for towels, not just a deposit but actually pay. For somewhere that says everything is already included that is poor. location is poor unless you have a car. they do have shuttles, but More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Lovely hostel, lovely staff and free WiFi!!! I really liked the laid-back atmosphere here and the fact that every two rooms have a kitchen and a common area. The hostel is not very close to the centre of Noosa (the hostel offers a courtesy bus though), but 2 min away from the beach and More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

This hostel is amazing!! It's very close to the sunshine beach and a little bit out of town. But the sunshine beach is soooo much nicer than the main beach. There is also a shuttle bus going to town every 1 1/12 hour. It's very cozy and the atmosphere is fantastic!! Free surfboard and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 422 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Staff were happy and helpful, the hostel was clean. The shelvs in the the shower area very high so hard to see if you have left anything on them. Bedsi and pillows very comfortable and linen clean. 6 bunks to our room and we only had to share it for one night with a couple of lovely More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great place, good atmosphere and awesome staff. Will definetly go there if ever in Noosa again. More
Anonymous (Finland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

This hostel has a really good vibe during the days. We went to the pool party and there was freestyle hiphop going on and everyone chilling by the pool having drinks. Great way to meet people. The staff are really good and help full. There were some people that took our bed after we got to More
samueldrew1805 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Very average hostel. It's decent but nothing special. I stayed in a 16 person dorm and shared one bathroom which was disgusting. Wouldn't recommend More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Noisy all the time, uncomfortable beds and sheets, overall average experience More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback