X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Noch clean kitchen, free breakfast, which is definitely okay. (Toast, different types of jam, breakfast cereals, tea, coffee,....) nice pool, room was clean and had a locker for every person inside. Clean washing facilities, without a car I would've been a bit to far to walk around. Loved More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

The best hostel I have ever stayed at. Found the people to be friendly, the location was good as I had a car, also free shuttle bus. Felt very safe and just overall was amazing! Would recommend this place over hotels!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 40%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Bathrooms and kitchen were dirty, dorm window was facing the area were everyone got drunk so it was impossible to sleep without earplugs. lots of long termers and staff who were very clicky so it was hard to meet people. you have to leave the property at 9.30am if you don't pay $5. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Sep 2014

What a great place. Awesome people, awesome play lists and over all great stay. Thank you! More
stinaboroe1836 (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Decent place to stay, a bit far from downtown, but they have a shuttle that runs to and from the city (it's not always reliable, but I think that's temporary because they were looking for a new driver). More
evamcavoy (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Location isn't too good but shuttle bus makes it not much of an issue. Kitchen stays reasonably clean and everywhere else is cleaned to decent standard. Room didn't have a full wall so room felt pretty loud. Bar attracts more locals rather than the hostel guests so there's drinking in More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Decent atmosphere, good for meeting people. However, the kitchen was pretty awful, didn't seen clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Didn't like it hardly at all. Location was great, though a bit of a walk from the greyhound. Felt like I was in a jail cell, no see through of open-able windows in the rooms,, crank heat at night,, the girl who checked me in seed irritated, have me bad vibes,, and there's hardly any hope More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Noisy all the time, uncomfortable beds and sheets, overall average experience More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

If you are up for a camping trip this is the place for you! As a solo traveler I was picked up with 5 other people at the bus stop and by the time we had gotten to Woolworths we were all chatting and having a laugh! We had a lot of fun playing pool, darts, barbecuing and having a few More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 24th Apr 2014

If you don't care about hygiene, go here, because you can have a really good night. But brown water comes out of the tap, toilet and shower. A lot of muscitos. And the entry to the camp is aweful, we booked the dorm, but when we saw it, it were just hammocks. We set up our own tent, but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback