X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 546 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The staff are awesome people! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2015

We loved staying at Flashpackers Noosa. The shuttle bus was very handy and we loved the modern and squeecky clean facilities. Breakfast was basic but ok. It was very quiet at night as well.ua More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great place!! Staff was amazing and I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Good camp If you like basic!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

This place does not deserve it's bad reviews. It's a bush camp, if you expect luxury obviously don't come here, and if you can't hack a bit of nature, don't call yourself a back packer. Such an idyllic setting, right in the midst of the bush, and right on the spectacular Noosa river. Go More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Very nice and calm, near to the beach, relaxing atmosphere. Need shuttle sevice to go to buy groceries, but I am definitely recommandig this hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The only bad point it's a bit far away from the center. But what is cool it is really near to the sunchine beach More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 26%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The hygiene of it was a serious problem. I had blood on my bed sheets and my sister had what looked like a urine stain on her sheets. The floor in the dorm was filthy. The kitchen was revolting, it smelt terrible and there was old food and dirty dishes everywhere. There were no lockers in More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Kitchen facilities were poor and kitchen was unclean. Need better lighting in outside area so people can see when they are eating outside and get to their rooms More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

It is a nice and quiet hostel with a lot of people staying for a longer period of time. It is not located in the centre of Noosa, but the hostel provides a free shuttle bus throughout the day which takes you to the city and to the main bus terminal (Noosa Junction). More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 4th May 2015

Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, the room was messy with one power point in the room the others were in lockers outside. The first night I stayed loud music was playing all night - I think someone forgot to turn the music off. The kitchen facilities were good and had plenty of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback