X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 493 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Good overall atmosphere. The place was tidy and clean. Heard from others that this was the best hostel they have stayed in during their trips! The showers are nice and strong and the A/C in the room comes in handy! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great place, the kind where the staff will call you by your name the next time they see you. My only negative is that considering many people head off early to do Fraser Island, the kitchen is still locked when it would be handy to have an early breakfast. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Amazing place!! One of the best hostels that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff and Owner. Will be back!!:) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Heard just good things about this place before coming and no wonder. Building itself is really nice and historic with lovely atmosphere. Kitchen was small and dining area even smaller. No sockets in the room but people left their phones in the corridors and public spaces and apparently More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Would recommend air conditioning being in the larger dorms like 16 beds as it was unbearable to sleep as it was so hot. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Mar 2015

There were no lockers so it was difficult to have peace of mind with our stuff being in the room not locked up. The room was very dirty and smelled musty, along with the sheets. The showers in the room should have had shelves to put shower products. 20 minute walk to the beach which was More
madmadeleine (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 19th Mar 2015

I'd read a few reviews before going about bad customer service, but every member of staff I met was nice and helpful. My friend and I stayed in a double room. It was fairly minimalist - just a bed, a towel rack and a tv (didn't use it but assuming it worked) - but I didn't need anything More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

We had an excellent stay here! It has a very chilled out atmosphere with nice seating areas, hammocks, TVs, freezer More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

This place does not deserve it's bad reviews. It's a bush camp, if you expect luxury obviously don't come here, and if you can't hack a bit of nature, don't call yourself a back packer. Such an idyllic setting, right in the midst of the bush, and right on the spectacular Noosa river. Go More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The Bush Camp is 30 minutes from Noosa away. There is a sign, that three times a day is a suttle bus to town, but this is not true. With hitchhike we had a chance to go to town. I was three days there and nowbody has cleaned one time the toilet in this time.. It was really bad... The funny More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 469 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The bathrooms need to be updated and a light definitely needs to be put into the shower area, because it is impossible to shower there mid afternoon or later. Also there were lots of ants crawling in one of the showers. Beds are fine and lockers work well. Love the bus running to and from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Good location but the facilities were dirty, especially the kitchen. Moreover, the atmosphere was kinda sad. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback