X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

I really don't want to exaggerate, but this is by far the best hostel I've had during my trip on the eastcoast. Had the best nights here, because of the great mattress and 2 pillows!!! I've only stayed for 3 nights, but if I knew this before I would have skipped my previous hostel in More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

The best hostel I stayed in on my holiday! Staff are welcoming and friendly, accommodation is tidy, other travellers are very friendly too. Would recommend even to families. It was excellent! Would 100% recommend to everyone! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Heard just good things about this place before coming and no wonder. Building itself is really nice and historic with lovely atmosphere. Kitchen was small and dining area even smaller. No sockets in the room but people left their phones in the corridors and public spaces and apparently More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Noisy all the time, uncomfortable beds and sheets, overall average experience More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Funky hostel with a good vibe, best showers in Australia! Rooms are a little cramped if they are full. Compared to other hostels they are pricey for what you get - however it is average in Noosa More
Jacko9 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 11th Dec 2014

no alcohol after 7 pm? sorrry, this is not a real backpacker place! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Very good hostel and great activities. We did the Sunshine Beach surf day and Noosa lookout point which was heaps of fun. Ok kitchen but great pool area with music on all day. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Have never stayed at a Nomads but we booked the Fraser Island tour through them. Was a great time and the hostel is fun and it's good they give free surfboard hire so we learned to surf. About a 10 minute walk to the beach but close to the shops. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 434 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Only a few bathrooms for a lot of people. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Staff were happy and helpful, the hostel was clean. The shelvs in the the shower area very high so hard to see if you have left anything on them. Bedsi and pillows very comfortable and linen clean. 6 bunks to our room and we only had to share it for one night with a couple of lovely More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The Bush Camp is 30 minutes from Noosa away. There is a sign, that three times a day is a suttle bus to town, but this is not true. With hitchhike we had a chance to go to town. I was three days there and nowbody has cleaned one time the toilet in this time.. It was really bad... The funny More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback