X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 660 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2016

It was the best hostel in Australia so far and I'm here now for 6 month. Everything was very clean and new. The only negative thing is the location but the Hostel offers free shuttle busses to the main beach and Noosa Junction. For Backpackers are 40$ per night really expansive but it was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Great hostel and really great facilities, definitely the best I've stayed in in Australia yet More
sailors_son (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 20th Oct 2015

My light on my bed didn't work,I let reception know on check out. I had to clean about 2 inches of dust off the light as it was above the pillow before making my own bed. Windows and shutters dirty in the dorm but all other areas of the hostel were very clean. Staff were friendly and I More
vickieleriche351 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 28th Nov 2015

While it's perfect for just camping, you are completely stranded on the camp, so if you opt not to go canoeing you have nothing else to do but watch movies or swim in the river. They only offer to shuttles into the city but if they are full with people trying to make their bus you are sol More
tarakeith (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Loved everything about this place! Such a chilled & laid back vibe. Staff were awesome too. Literally a 3 min walk to Sunshine Beach and close to a few shops (convenience store, bakery, coffee shop etc) or a 5 min drive from Noosa Heads.I hired surfboard from Bernie's board co. (Flyers More
lukebarclay (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Staff was not extremely helpful when we missed the last shuttle to the hostel. The shop for food near the hostel is real expensive. Although there is a Coles at Junction, a bus drive away. Nice laid back atmosphere. Close to national park and beach. Kitchen was basic and h d only one More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Nice clean hostel with a good range of facilities. Free surf board and kayak hire. The hostel is a bit far out of noosa however. They do offer free shuttles in the day but nothing at night which is a bit of a ball ache if you want to go out for a drink. The bar next to the hostel is nice More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Free Shuttle to the Beach and the bus Station. Very slow wifi. Showers, toilets and beds were clean! Overall a good stay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 29%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

3 spoons and 2 pots (only 1 with a handle) are pretty poor supply levels for a hostel accommodating upwards of 140 people. Paying $45 AUD we expected far more out of this place. We also booked a night prior to our stay only for staff to call us a couple hours later saying they were fully More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 19th Jan 2016

The Hostel ist really busy and was fully booked on our arrival. Here was no chance to get into our room before 16.30, when they started their check-in time and more than 50 people wanted to check in at once with just 1 person and 1 trainee working at the reception. So it took another 2 More
Sophialuczyk (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback