X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Stayed in the girls dorm and loved it: theres a straightener and a hairdryer and it had a pink wall and big lockers, felt really homey. The woman at reception was really Nice and helped me out with recommendations and booking tours. Noosa was also beter than expected so had a great stay. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Really clean and friendly hostel with a relaxed atmosphere and even a pool. The rooms are out of the way of the common room, so they are very quiet even when there are parties. The staff are friendly and even drive people into town every hour on the free shuttle. A little far out of town, More
MichaelPace2 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Really nice chilled out hostel with several small kitchens which contain ovens. Nice and clean with really good bathroom. Staff were really nice. Not a party hostel but good for relaxing. Not close to town center but close to a small shop and the nicest beach. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Free shuttle bus is great! Wifi only works outside which was cold at night. Seemed like quite a few long-term people living there who were a bit cliquey so was difficult to integrate. Cool outside area More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Had such a fantastic time at this hostel. Originally came for one night and ended up staying 4. The staff and the atmosphere make up for it being a little out from the main beach. But the river just down the road is so pretty it doesn't matter. And the shuttle bus every hour makes getting More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel. Shuttle bus goes many times a day which is convenient, nice central common areas, clean rooms and bathrooms and nice staff. It's a bit out of the centre, but with the bus easily reachable. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2014

No proper kitchen (not much available, you have to wait to get everything). More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Great place to stay. Very close to the beach and good atmosphere with the bar. Loved it but only downsides was the kitchen was never clean and the beds were very creaky so couldn't move when sleeping. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

If you are up for a camping trip this is the place for you! As a solo traveler I was picked up with 5 other people at the bus stop and by the time we had gotten to Woolworths we were all chatting and having a laugh! We had a lot of fun playing pool, darts, barbecuing and having a few More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 24th Apr 2014

If you don't care about hygiene, go here, because you can have a really good night. But brown water comes out of the tap, toilet and shower. A lot of muscitos. And the entry to the camp is aweful, we booked the dorm, but when we saw it, it were just hammocks. We set up our own tent, but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback