Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

  • 91%
  • 568 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Activities several times per week were good fun. Good shuttle bus several times a day as the hostel is located a little way from town. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Best hostel in Australia and possibly the world. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 102 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Excellent location - 2 mins to the beach! Good vibe and nice & friendly staff. Pick up & drop off from the bus station + glass of wine on the first night were great! Nice & well equipped kitchen. Unfortunately, female bathroom (next to the kitchen) was very dirty and 1 out of 2 showers was More
dorotalubanska1098 (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great place!! Staff was amazing and I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 478 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2015

Great little hostel with a friendly vibe. Only issue is location but a bus runs down the main beach and bus station every hour until 5pm (could be a little later?). The place is clean, quiet and a all round good hostel. The facilities are also top notch, surf boards, table tennis, pool, More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Oct 2015

The atmosphere was very laid back and chill. The staff were pretty interactive with the guests which was nice. As far as security, the dorm room doors were never locked which made me a bit nervous traveling with cameras and lap tops. No lockers in the dorm rooms either. I had a nice stay, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 495 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2015

I'm really confused as to why this hostel has so many bad reviews.. We were pretty nervous about staying here after reading them, but we literally can't fault the place. The staff are all so friendly and are more than happy to help with any questions and tips about what to do while in More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

It is a nice and quiet hostel with a lot of people staying for a longer period of time. It is not located in the centre of Noosa, but the hostel provides a free shuttle bus throughout the day which takes you to the city and to the main bus terminal (Noosa Junction). More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 70%
  • 490 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Bed sheets and pillow were terrible More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The pool was full of leaves and couldn't be used but apart from that the rooms were clean and comfortable beds. I didn't go in the kitchen but was told it was pretty dingy. The hostel picks you up from the bus station which I didn't expect so that was handy. There was an organised Fraser More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback