X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 556 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Amazing hostel, friendly and helpful staff, full of information about the area. Spotlessly clean and a few places to hang out and meet other travellers including a nice poolside lounge area. Free internet, breakfast and the free shuttle bus is helpful as the hostel is outside of town, but More
hammish553892 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Very clean hostel, free breakfast and tea/ coffee is good. Also has free surfboard hire! The hostel is quite a way from the beach but they offer free shuttle buses around ten times a day. Seemed to be a lot of staff living in the hostel who weren't helpful if it wasn't their shift and were More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Excellent location - 2 mins to the beach! Good vibe and nice & friendly staff. Pick up & drop off from the bus station + glass of wine on the first night were great! Nice & well equipped kitchen. Unfortunately, female bathroom (next to the kitchen) was very dirty and 1 out of 2 showers was More
dorotalubanska1098 (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great place!! Staff was amazing and I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

stayed in double with ensuite - perfect for a couple, nice n easy staff, sweet location for food, beers and surfing, good value, simple but effective, bit of a treehouse vibe in that room, balcony makes the difference, hold onto to that part of the joint thats for sure Thanks Phil More
Anonymous (Afghanistan) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Like the layout, self contained apartments almost. Ours was used as a walk through by lots of people though which could be noisy. One staff member used our kitchen regularly and could be a bit rude if we were using it too. The atmosphere was really nice and chilled. We weren't looking for More
NJWanless (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 26%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The hygiene of it was a serious problem. I had blood on my bed sheets and my sister had what looked like a urine stain on her sheets. The floor in the dorm was filthy. The kitchen was revolting, it smelt terrible and there was old food and dirty dishes everywhere. There were no lockers in More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Kitchen facilities were poor and kitchen was unclean. Need better lighting in outside area so people can see when they are eating outside and get to their rooms More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

It is a nice and quiet hostel with a lot of people staying for a longer period of time. It is not located in the centre of Noosa, but the hostel provides a free shuttle bus throughout the day which takes you to the city and to the main bus terminal (Noosa Junction). More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 4th May 2015

Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, the room was messy with one power point in the room the others were in lockers outside. The first night I stayed loud music was playing all night - I think someone forgot to turn the music off. The kitchen facilities were good and had plenty of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Good camp If you like basic!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback