X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Fantastic hostel, free bus from early morning to late!! at night to supermarket and Noosa Heads. Girls dorm with big lockers, hair dryer and nice shower. Beds could be better but are ok. No extra movie room so a bit noisy as kitchen and common/movie area are together. Nice and helpful More
iral (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Stayed in Private room. Bed was good size with nice sheets and two pillows. Shower was ace and vey clean. Arrived late but key for room was left and we paid in the morning. The common areas were very good and the free breakfast hit the spot. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 6th Aug 2014

This is a beautiful place, it eas all it promised and i would go back there another time. K More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Love it, Still here!!! Extended my stay! More
Zoidprime (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Decent place to stay, a bit far from downtown, but they have a shuttle that runs to and from the city (it's not always reliable, but I think that's temporary because they were looking for a new driver). More
evamcavoy (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Location isn't too good but shuttle bus makes it not much of an issue. Kitchen stays reasonably clean and everywhere else is cleaned to decent standard. Room didn't have a full wall so room felt pretty loud. Bar attracts more locals rather than the hostel guests so there's drinking in More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Didn't like it hardly at all. Location was great, though a bit of a walk from the greyhound. Felt like I was in a jail cell, no see through of open-able windows in the rooms,, crank heat at night,, the girl who checked me in seed irritated, have me bad vibes,, and there's hardly any hope More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Overall a pretty good hostel, you can rent bikes and surfboards. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms are clean enough. Kitchen needs to get some more utencils, cutlery, bowls etc. Bar's got cheap drink offers. Very quiet when we were thereso can't say too much about the athmosphere. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Noisy all the time, uncomfortable beds and sheets, overall average experience More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2014

If you are up for a camping trip this is the place for you! As a solo traveler I was picked up with 5 other people at the bus stop and by the time we had gotten to Woolworths we were all chatting and having a laugh! We had a lot of fun playing pool, darts, barbecuing and having a few More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 24th Apr 2014

If you don't care about hygiene, go here, because you can have a really good night. But brown water comes out of the tap, toilet and shower. A lot of muscitos. And the entry to the camp is aweful, we booked the dorm, but when we saw it, it were just hammocks. We set up our own tent, but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback