X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th May 2015

Great place, great people & great staff! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

Fab hostel. Loved it. Great atmosphere, lovely staff, amazing beds! Yes it's not right in the centre of things but the shuttle means that's fine, and distances aren't far anyway. Book for longer than you think you'll need, you won't regret it. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Amazing place!! One of the best hostels that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff and Owner. Will be back!!:) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 12th May 2015

the hostel is between town and the beach, the staff was helpfull. at night its a bit dark to go to the rooms but rooms are clean, bathrooms were not so clean, kitchen was a basement not clean, with poor facilities, no oven, low ceiling and smelly. Nice pool& cool bar. More
Florbaires (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 8th May 2015

Nice place to stay for a night or two, the kitchen was well equipped and the showers and toilet in the room was clean. was nice to have two showers in the room. If you are looking for a party hostel this is the place as the bar is open every night and one night we stayed they had an More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 4th May 2015

Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, the room was messy with one power point in the room the others were in lockers outside. The first night I stayed loud music was playing all night - I think someone forgot to turn the music off. The kitchen facilities were good and had plenty of More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 37%
  • 13th Apr 2015

There were a lot of problems in the hostel. The kitchen was dissgusting. Nobody clean it and there`s no much room to cook. The water in the shower was really cold. In the other hand, the beds are great. More
nico_corazza (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 405 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 11th May 2015

Nice hostel, quiet, the staff is welcoming, right next to sunshine beach, clean, good wifi, good atmosphere, hostel for calm and not the party! Just missing lockers in the rooms but pleasant stay! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 1st May 2015

Cheap accommodation, but not really cheap enough comparing to what you get. We had cockroaches in our room (in the bed also) and in kitchen and bathroom, disgusting. Also some of the staff where just not nice when I spoke to them. But I think my favorite was "we don't provide soap", like More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Good camp If you like basic!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

This place does not deserve it's bad reviews. It's a bush camp, if you expect luxury obviously don't come here, and if you can't hack a bit of nature, don't call yourself a back packer. Such an idyllic setting, right in the midst of the bush, and right on the spectacular Noosa river. Go More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback