X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Amazing place!! One of the best hostels that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff and Owner. Will be back!!:) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Heard just good things about this place before coming and no wonder. Building itself is really nice and historic with lovely atmosphere. Kitchen was small and dining area even smaller. No sockets in the room but people left their phones in the corridors and public spaces and apparently More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2015

This hostel is really great!! Its for a nice luxery time as a backpacker! Relaxed, Friendly everything like it should be!! Good job Flaspackers-team!!! ☺ More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Good atmosphere with friendly staffs. We took pictures with Mark and Nancy took us to a special view point place and enjoyed walking around the city as well. The room was comfortable but we found a cockroach and killed it in our room, that was a funny part of our trip.;) Free bodyboard More
LPmaggot666 (Japan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Nice hostel. The staff were really helpful when we were all stranded because of the cyclone. The rooms were good, clean and spacious. I loved the pool, but the hostel could use a TV/common room. When it rains there's not a lot to do there. More
MR123 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Best hostel in noosa.Great atmosphere.If you are young and like to party - go there! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Very comfortable bed's Nice Service and Staff Free Bus Transfer to Beach and Junction often per Day. 10-15 Minutes Walk to Woohlworth More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The hostel is very average, nothing special. It's an about 30 min walk from the beach and downtown Noosa, but they have free shuttles. The toilets and showers were a bit dirty. Apparently some rooms have air conditioners which was nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

This place does not deserve it's bad reviews. It's a bush camp, if you expect luxury obviously don't come here, and if you can't hack a bit of nature, don't call yourself a back packer. Such an idyllic setting, right in the midst of the bush, and right on the spectacular Noosa river. Go More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The Bush Camp is 30 minutes from Noosa away. There is a sign, that three times a day is a suttle bus to town, but this is not true. With hitchhike we had a chance to go to town. I was three days there and nowbody has cleaned one time the toilet in this time.. It was really bad... The funny More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 26th Feb 2015

A very nice hostel with lovely atmosphere and nice people. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hostel! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Staff were not very friendly, there are a lot of rules everywhere which makes for not the most inviting enviornment. Seemed to be a lot of staff working and not being friendly to the other guests passing through. Doesn't create a very social vibe. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback