Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

  • 92%
  • 606 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 28th Nov 2015

Stayed for 1 night in 6 female share - spacious, great lockers and bathroom. Shuttle bus runs 10 times a day. Free wifi. Air con in the rooms lovely common room and swimming pool - pricey for a reason - you really do get what you pay for! The staff are brilliant too and so helpful and More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Nov 2015

Nice and tidy the AC in the rooms is a massive plus! Not that many surfboards for hire so have to be first out if you want them... Pizza nights etc are a good idea and great value, very secure didn't feel worried at all during the stay, only major downside is its away from the More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 103 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 20th Oct 2015

My light on my bed didn't work,I let reception know on check out. I had to clean about 2 inches of dust off the light as it was above the pillow before making my own bed. Windows and shutters dirty in the dorm but all other areas of the hostel were very clean. Staff were friendly and I More
vickieleriche351 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Excellent location - 2 mins to the beach! Good vibe and nice & friendly staff. Pick up & drop off from the bus station + glass of wine on the first night were great! Nice & well equipped kitchen. Unfortunately, female bathroom (next to the kitchen) was very dirty and 1 out of 2 showers was More
dorotalubanska1098 (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 78%
  • 507 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Loads of signs saying everything you can't do yet the staff sit there and do it, they say no noise after 10 yet when we stayed a large group including staff were very noisy until at least 10:30pm. Keys didn't work in our door someone had to climb through our window to let us in. Bus More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th Nov 2015

Very basic hostel. No lockers & poor kitchen. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 73%
  • 512 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 11th Nov 2015

I had a great time staying at this hostel. The staff were friendly and the atmosphere was really really good. I met a lot of people as everyone hangs out in the common area outside during the day and the night (it wasn't too noisy though if you wanted to go to bed early). Free kayaks and More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Noosa backpackers resort had friendly staff and a convenient shuttle bus that made up for its non central location. I actually really liked being near Noosa river. The sunsets there were beautiful! The kitchen was small, poorly stocked and dirty but that's really my only complaint. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 69%
  • 510 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 28th Nov 2015

One of the best. More
Anonymous (Saudi Arabia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Rooms were large and clean, however the lack of AirCon makes the rooms very uncomfortable and it can be difficult to get to sleep. Location is not great, it's a long walk to the beach, although there's a shuttle service, not much happening in the local area. However the worst part about More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback