X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Best hostel yet... Free breakfast, good tv facilities, free wifi, free BBQ night, lockers provided in room, reading light and plug socket for each bed. Staff friendly. Regular shuttle bus to the various main points in the town. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Best hostel ever! Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and decorated very nicely. Girls en suite had a hairdryer and straightners! The only downside was the staff, not all but some. We had to get the 9:15 shuttle to catch the bus and was stood at reception at 9:05 waiting while the staff More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

My boyfriend and me stayed in a double bed ensuite over the weekend and absolutely loved it! Great atmosphere and location! 100% worth the money. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Mar 2014

loved that stay at dolphins at the beautiful beautiful sunshine beach which is way more.beautiful than the main beach and not that full. Hostel looks so friendly you jist can feel good, everything is clean and nice kitchen:) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 6th Mar 2014

The location plays a big part of my stay. It was very quiet and also the atmosphere was maybe because of the location not very good. And the early closing time of the bar plays a part in that More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Internet it s free but doesn t work well. My room was close to the kitchen and it was a lot of noise during the day and the night too. Kayak, bodysurf, surf for free was good. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 2nd Dec 2013

The description of the hostel was deceiving when we read about what to expect. The "hostel" has no office, no phone to use, it was nearly impossible to find the owner to get anything we needed. It's a big apartment with 3 separate rooms, and one shower between the 3 rooms staying there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Nov 2013

Good stay next to the beach. Better suited for couples or a bunch of friends. If you like to surf and you have your own surfboard, this is the place to be. Bit hard to get around if you have no car because it´s not in the center. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 34%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Was told by staff it was quiet before I booked, bar open until silly o'clock in the morning. Was asked if I would be getting my tits out for mad Monday. Had already paid a deposit via hostel world so stayed for one night, and said I More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Staff was lazy and unfriendly. Kitchen was dirty. Room was dirty with flooded showers and bed bugs. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback