X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Noosa, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Amazing place!! One of the best hostels that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff and Owner. Will be back!!:) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Heard just good things about this place before coming and no wonder. Building itself is really nice and historic with lovely atmosphere. Kitchen was small and dining area even smaller. No sockets in the room but people left their phones in the corridors and public spaces and apparently More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 469 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Good atmosphere with friendly staffs. We took pictures with Mark and Nancy took us to a special view point place and enjoyed walking around the city as well. The room was comfortable but we found a cockroach and killed it in our room, that was a funny part of our trip.;) Free bodyboard More
LPmaggot666 (Japan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Nice purpose built buildings and facilities and stuff for loan (eg surfboards, boogie boards etc), friendly staff with social 'events' most evenings, clean and well run. Location not central but this is overcome by the punctual shuttle bus between the hostel and town. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 417 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 24th Jan 2015

The atmosphere is really good with a nice bar and a swimming pool area. Friendly staff. Bad things: far from the main beach, the room is really hot, the sheets are dirty, the kitchen is disgusting and hot. No lockers. Don't count with the free shuttle from the bus stop, they sometimes More
Anonymous (Brazil) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 18th Jan 2015

I can't believe I spent 30 dollars to sleep in an 8 bed dorm that was so hot that I had to take cold showers at night to cool down. There was no ceiling fan, just some portable fans, so if you were in the upper bed you felt nothing of it. Kitchen was dirty, sheets were disgusting and the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The hostel is very average, nothing special. It's an about 30 min walk from the beach and downtown Noosa, but they have free shuttles. The toilets and showers were a bit dirty. Apparently some rooms have air conditioners which was nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

I had a fairly good stay at this hostel. It's pretty clean. One thing was that there weren't that many toilets for the number of beds. The lockers had electric outlets inside them, which was handy. The bar/restaurant was great. Nothing too special, quite an ordinary hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The air conditioning in the dorm room was much too cool and could not be controlled or stopped, which made everyone cold and angry. What a pity . And to get a blanket you needed a 10$/bed deposit... Should be included. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Place to relax. Good location and very clean. Some problems with wifi. Definitely I would come back! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The Bush Camp is 30 minutes from Noosa away. There is a sign, that three times a day is a suttle bus to town, but this is not true. With hitchhike we had a chance to go to town. I was three days there and nowbody has cleaned one time the toilet in this time.. It was really bad... The funny More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback